gear-univ.net

  • 89.41
    score
  • 9.76
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.86
  • 28
Service
  • 9.64
  • 28
Delivery
  • 9.54
  • 28
Pricing
  • 9.78
  • 27
  • Owned by Breaking-bad
    • Score: 89.41
    • Avg: 9.76/10:1
    • Votes: 657
    • Reviews: 837
    • Views: 168520

gear-univ.net Reviews

  • enfwav11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • enfwav11
  • 2 days ago

I was given the name of the site by a friend that has placed multiple orders without any issues. I placed my 1st order on 9/2 and received in full on 9/21 that's even with the natural disaster that has taken place within the time period. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for good quality supps.

Communication & Ordering process

I sent a pm to the owner not about the order placed so much but more on how his site works. Being a new customer I was curious on how the site operates with orders and whatnot.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was top notch in my opinion with this site from T/A to packaging. no issues on my end or anything to raise any concerns about.

Items ordered

arimidex

anavar

Tbol

Additional commentary

I received exactly what I ordered in a more than acceptable time frame for what I expected. I would recommend this site without issue. The site is legit and a great domestic option in my opinion.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tmoner1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Tmoner1
  • 3 days ago

Just want to confirm to the board that I Received my order.

Communication & Ordering process

communication ?? Not so good.
Took a week after my money was picked up to get a reply that he received the money , being my first time ordering from this source , that didn't give me a good feeling.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fine

Items ordered

Tren a. Test 400, letro

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned the tren and test. Smooth.

Additional commentary

although communication was terrible , I did receive what I ordered. I ordered domestic figuring I would get my stuff in a week or less. The whole process took closer to 1 month,
I would recommend this source,, as long as you go into it not expecting great communication and your probably not going to receive your order any faster than if you ordered from over seas. At least you don't have to worry about customs though.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron pile 08's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Iron pile 08
  • 3 days ago

This reviews for rip-x. I ordered it awhile back it's been on my shelf for a awhile needless to say, I stayed off everything for a while due to some personal issues. I just got off at 12wk run of every other day M/W/F/Sun/T/T/Sat-just so that's clear @.5ml rip-x only blend from G.U. Not the m.w.f. Repeat thing. Started at 201lbs/16%b.f. And after 12wks 221lbs/8%b.f. Strength went threw the roof⬆️ Example ( incline bench press normally 225lbs for four sets 20 reps in about 16 days 325lbs for four sets 20 reps and it just kept getting lighter and lighter lol! Now I'm not new to this so I didn't keep putting on more iron immediately just because It got easier & lighter so I could end up hurting myself and being out the game. Took my time and moved up in a controlled manner and everything lift wise around the board went up. I ran aromiasin at .3ml daily start to finish of cycle and pct. Wk after last pin started pct and kept aro @.3ml threw out whole run. I get night sweats bad so about 6 days in. Then I get kicked out of bed by momma lol! It's cool the trade off is worth it in the end and honestly I don't blame her.

Communication & Ordering process

I friend requested him along time ago before I ever ordered ask a few questions? During order no real need for communication follow directions everything went through no problem no issues so I honestly do not know need to communicate if it was needed very confident and I get a response and issue if any resolved if I ever had one. But professional and knowledgeable. Always been good to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Start to finish about 13 days package was discrete package correctly nothing broken cracked or particles floating around in any bottles at all. (I've ordered a lot of other things as well in the past this particular review is for the rip-x though) previous experience with products I've been very happy with.

Items ordered

Like I said this is just for the Rip-x, but yes I have ordered other in the past and been very! Satisfied with all.

Product effectivenes and experience

As stated above 12wk run of rip-x blend @.5ml every other day. 19lb gain quality muscle and dropped about 8-9% b.f. All my personal normal side effects as in (night sweats, aggression, strength, i(nsomnia/I already have normally anyway) blood pressure up, cardio goes to shit and honestly I'm ok with that lol!

Additional commentary

Thank you brother had a great run and very happy deffently will be ordering again asap! And yes fellas I recommend ordering here for sure! Once again thanks Hoss!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nasdodge1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nasdodge1
  • 4 days ago

Great communication,lightning fast shipping even during a hurricane??!!! BB is truly awesome and a pleasure to deal with! Can't wait to place my next order!

Communication & Ordering process

Left me a tracking number in under 2 weeks of payment. Took 3 days to get to the door!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is tight and secure and very discreet!!

Items ordered

2x tren ethanate 1 test ethanate aromasin 50ct

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth pip great strength gains and vascularity already!!im currently pinning test e 500mg and tren e 400mg

Additional commentary

I love this domestic source and BB. I will be placing an order again very soon!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigDonald's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigDonald
  • 5 days ago

Oredered on 8/28/17 Was an interesting ordeal ordering from this source. It was mostly due to the hurricane, which I acknowledge. I had ordered under a bit of a time crunch, so that was my fault, but I thought 2 weeks was plenty of time. This forced me to order from a different supplier. I requested a refund, and he told me that he didn't offer refunds unless order was outside of T/A. I explained my situation, and he eventually came around. I ordered 3x Ripex, but received 3 Prop, 3 Tren Ace, and 3 Mast Prop. I'm assuming he ran out of Ripex. Pack arrived on 9/18/17. At this point I was expecting the refund, but got the 9 bottles instead. I'm not sure how I feel about it, but I am glad that I got something. BB seems like an overall stand up dude, and I would order again.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered all emails and PMs.

Called me impatient (but wasn't totally wrong)

Told me he would send me a refund but didn't (Did send a "version" of what I ordered)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice and tight, and all the bottles have nice labels on them.

Items ordered

I ordered 3x Ripex

Got 3 Mast 3 Prop 3 Tren

I recommend shopping here!
  • Breaking-bad's picture
  • SRC
  • 266
 

I simply gave you the products that ripex consist of plus some extra for less since I did have to make a substitution. Its the same thing and now you get to control your dosages better incase ripex wasn't exactly how you wanted it. Hope you enjoy and thank you

example ripex is 100mg tren a 50mg test p 75 mg mast p. 1000/500/750 total per vial x3

I sent- 3000mg test p/3000mg tren a/ 3000mg mast p :)

  • 535smasher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • 535smasher
  • 5 days ago

Used Gear U a few times now smooth as usual. Will definitely order again.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

On point

Items ordered

6 test e
4 EQ
4 test p
4 tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned test e 1cc for 12 weeks and eq 2cc for the same. Kicked in about week 4 started feeling stronger and looking more vascular. Cleaned up my diet and went from a loose 300 to a solid 285. Definitely increased muscle stamuna. Also used t3 and clen from a diff source

Additional commentary

Good source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hequus's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Hequus
  • 2 weeks ago

Ordered 7/28. Recieved half of the ordered , didn't receive second half.

Communication & Ordering process

Source has been in communication though he has said a few times the products would go out Monday" blah blah" and even given me tracker that didn't work.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well past T/A

Items ordered

Test
Npp
Tren
Drop
Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

N/A

Additional commentary

This is second order from source, first order went fine. Not sure why I am getting the run around on this. Have been patient and contacted source periodically.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Hequus's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

Recieved 2nd part of order. T/A was over expected time but supplier came through. I would use again.

Communication & Ordering process

BB was professional - 1st part of the order was 100% all the way around the process , 2nd part took a little longer but he came through.

Items ordered

Npp
Tren A

I recommend shopping here!
  • Breaking-bad's picture
  • SRC
  • 266
 

Sir if this is true, this should of went long ago if it's from July. Please accept FR and I'll look into this for you

Pending FR for 4 days now... I cannot help or verify these claims If you cannot accept my FR

  • adrenaline24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • adrenaline24
  • 2 weeks ago

I've been ordering from gear-univ for years now. Definitely my go-to domestic source, I'll be ordering again soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Haven't had a need for communication. Every time I've placed an order everything went smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've always received my order within one week from the date payment is made. Packaging is discrete and secure.

Items ordered

Tren E, Tren A, Test C, Test P, Mast P, and Winstrol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top notch. Little to no PIP and solid gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Petro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Petro
  • 2 weeks ago

Ok.. Order # 3162.. donation received on August 8th.. This is business day 18.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Breaking-bad's picture
  • SRC
  • 266
 
  • Breaking-bad
  • 2 weeks ago
  • @Petro

and we have been in contact, constantly. Im unsure why your tracker has not moved. One is on your account and attached. This is reshipping tomorrow with new tracking. Also posting order numbers is against the rules

  • Krew420's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Krew420
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 956
 

All of these were flagged for not waiting at least 30days and always attempt to contact the source here before reviewing

  • Breaking-bad's picture
  • SRC
  • 266
 

i had to FR you. You definitely have not tried hard to get into contact with me. I'll figure out what's going on and update

  • lostlinkinlog's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • lostlinkinlog
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Breaking-bad's picture
  • SRC
  • 266
 

i had to FR you. Send me your order number I'll come back and update once I get to the bottom of this

  • BigDonald's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigDonald
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tmoner1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Tmoner1
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Breaking-bad's picture
  • SRC
  • 266
 

Because you're not past TA and you're impatient. So you wrote another one. Send me your order number, I'll take care of you :) sent you a FR as well

  • Brassmonkey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Brassmonkey
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • evildead's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • evildead
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Breaking-bad's picture
  • SRC
  • 266
 

Youre not past TA. Why are you writing a review after 8 days?

Send me your order number

  • Tmoner1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Tmoner1
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I have confirmation from the post office that the funds were received 5 days ago. I sent an email 24 hours ago asking for an update on my order. I haven't received a response yet.

  • Tcb247's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tcb247
  • 3 weeks ago

First time ordering from Gear-univ... Great products and communication. I ordered a while back and didn't want to write the review until I was about halfway through cycle. I ordered Test e and Deca, both are smooth no pip, and I'm feeling great. Will be ordering from him again soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication he really does his best to keep you up to date.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No problems with pack great job.

Items ordered

8 bottles of Test E
4 bottles of Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Grade A quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BrJacobIn25's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • BrJacobIn25
  • 4 weeks ago

Just recently ordered and received my 4th order from Gear-Univ.net and once again, like always, I am a very happy customer. Breaking-bad is easy to work with, makes payment very easy, and my products once again showed up on time and in perfect condition. The only time I've ever had an issue when ordering was last time when he ran out of a product I had ordered, but he sent the money for that item back with the rest of my order. By far the best and most affordable and trustworthy supplier in the US in my opinion. I've used test c, test e, winny, dbol, and Nolvadex and have been very happy with my results. I will continue to use and recommend Gear-Univ.net for as long as he is in business.

Communication & Ordering process

fast and easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

perfect, sends a tracking number

Items ordered

test e, test c, winny, dbol, nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

couldn't ask for better

I recommend shopping here!
  • goldberg007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • goldberg007
  • 1 month ago

I switched from another lab's enanthate to Gear's Test PP and even at a lower dose I can tell it's a better product! The Proviron is great at 50mg/day. And the 10mg Var is definitely starting to lean up my midsection along with great pumps in the gym. All around Very Satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Each email/message was responded to within around 24hours, which is what I was expecting so it worked out great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 7 business days. Total transaction from funds sent to product recieved was 11 days. Came in discreet, well wrapped envelope.

Items ordered

Test Phenylprop
Test Cyp
Proviron
Anavar 10mg
Masteron Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is some of the best I've used. I thought i was using quality test prior to switching to Gear's test. Apparently I wasn't becuase I could a quality difference even by switching over to Gear's TPP at a lower dose than i was using before.

Additional commentary

I absolutely recommend. Great turn around, great product and great communication!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beastmode116's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Beastmode116
  • 1 month ago

Solid products! It was my 3rd order from BB. So far so good. The only thing BB should speed up is the conformation that payment has been received due to the form of payment accepted. May people get nervous and are quick to write a bad review, which I think is very immature. Over all the products are off the wall. I have to say that the Test-E is the BEST I have ever tried. I gained 15 pounds within 1.5 months where as other brands I've tried the test barely starts kicking in at that time. My strength is through the roof. I feel like a monster at the gym. I have to tell myself "Stop, been here for 3 hours". I rep 3 plates and Max 4 plates. The BEST PART IS NO PIP WHATSOEVER. I always get PIP no matter what however BBs test e didn't give me any! I would strongly recommend BB as his products are worth every penny!

Communication & Ordering process

BBs communication can be slow at times. He seems like a real OG that doesn't sit in front of computer 24/7. Having said that, BB will definitely deliver your products! No need to get nervous. If he doesn't respond to your first e mail, send him another, whats the big deal? Just don't be rude and impatient, your products will get delivered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

His T/A is about 2 weeks. Products arrive fast once he ships them out. It takes about 2-3 days to receive the products once they're shipped.

Items ordered

8 - TEST E
2 - Arimidex
3 - ANAVAR
2 - CLOMID

Product effectivenes and experience

Superior quality! Once it kicks in, you feel it hit hard! I've been going crazy at the gym! I feel leaner and stronger. I'm currently on TEST - E only. I was planning to ad the VAR but the TEST is so good that I decided to cruise only with the test alone. I'm achieving the results with only the TEST! BEST QUALITY I'VE EVERY HAD! The Arimidex is doing it's job well. keeping the bloating down. Products come with professional pharma labels (doesn't look like you bought them from your boy who makes them at home).

Additional commentary

Over all I recommend BB and his products, esp the TEST E! Solid 5****! Give him time to respond and if he doesn't just send him another email and he will respond. Be patient, the products are worth it!

I recommend shopping here!
  • OmegaGOD's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • OmegaGOD
  • 1 month ago

Ordering was simple and stuff is legit. Great selection and amazing prices. Will definitely be placing more orders.

Communication & Ordering process

Supplier kept in constant communication, updated me on status. Easy to work with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very well, discreet. Looked very professional.

Items ordered

4 vials Tren Ace
3 vials Test E
1 25mg/100ct Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

NO PIP! Very rare.
1ml Tren Ace EOD
1ml Test 2xweek
2 x 25mg Winny ED
Winny and Tren kick in right away and start making you feel amazing. Test E kicks in as you would expect around two weeks.

Additional commentary

Very happy with my order, will definitely be buying again.

I recommend shopping here!