gear-univ.net

  • 91.72
    score
  • 9.77
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 49
Service
  • 9.82
  • 50
Delivery
  • 9.79
  • 48
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 51
  • Owned by Breaking-bad
    • Score: 91.72
    • Avg: 9.77/10:1
    • Votes: 615
    • Reviews: 696
    • Views: 149058

gear-univ.net Reviews

  • R2doubleD2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • R2doubleD2
  • 23 hours ago

Ordered from here because previously I had a good experience, and the product was excellent. This time I waited for about 23 days for my package to arrive. I didn't even message him till 3 days past his estimated T/A and I still didn't receive my pacake for over a week past the first time I contacted him him, so it's not lack of patience. The whole time communication was slow took him 2-3 days to respond and he LIED and said he had been waiting on product and that the package was going out that day. Finally I get an envelope in the mail with my money back... Cool I got my money back... That's respectable, But why didn't he just contact me and tell me he was out of stock on my entire order and couldn't fulfill it.. On of the reasons I ordered from him to begin with because he was local and T/A was reasonable and I was/am on prep for a show and needed some of that stuff soon, with proper communication I would have been fine and seeked other sources so I wouldn't be scrambling last minute.
Dude if you don't have it, you don't have it... No big deal I'm out of luck... But don't bluntly lie and say the product is on its way.... That's BS and it's unprofessional... I'm not here for freebees I can pay for my stuff... proper communication is the least you can offer to show appreciation for people that are spending money on your product when there are plenty of other sources around.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Breaking-bad's picture
  • SRC
  • 260
 

You received a refund in full due to products not being in stock. You cannot down vote as you havent used my product. I gave you a full refund instead of making you wait any longer. Please make sure your cycle is together BEFORE you start prep as some things are out of mine and other companies control. As a serious competitor myself, I ALWAYS make sure my cycle is prepped in full so things like this dont occur. Thank you and I apologize you had to receive a FULL refund.

  • TryHarder007's picture
  • LVL2
  • 187
 
  • TryHarder007
  • 2 days ago

Another smooth process and use of GU

Communication & Ordering process

Great, little backed up sometimes but high demand for his oils!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

6days from sent payment which is good! Considering takes a 2 to get to me then a day to send.

Items ordered

NPP x3
Sust 400 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently ending week 10 of NPP, sust, EQ and now dropping the NPP so time to review!
Ran NPP MWF 150mg so a total of 450mg, along with 700mg EQ and sust 400 at a total of 360mg weekly. If done right running sust lower than Deca will give great results but the lowered test will not bloat me and add water!

Bench is at an all time high! 405x2 never went to a full one rep max. But man I'm strong telling out 315 like a warm up lol. I've put on size everywhere and kept abs semi in check this off season! Total of 13lbs after 10 weeks but plan on cleaning up my diet more and when I tail end this cycle now that my EQ is in, plan on only gaining very little weight and hopefully most of it bringing up my back!

Additional commentary

Love his stuff and will be getting more!

I recommend shopping here!
  • raiden25's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • raiden25
  • 6 days ago

Test E at 500mgs per week, I have to say I was surprised how smooth it pins, got woodie quiet often, oily skin and nice pumps. I gained good mass adding 18 pounds of muscle. My cycle consisted of test prop to start with Test E, debol and anavar at the end of the cycle to carve out the final results.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The order arrived very fast within 6 days after order.

Items ordered

Test E at 500mgs per week, I have to say I was surprised how smooth it pins, got woodie quiet often, oily skin and nice pumps. I gained good mass adding 18 pounds of muscle. My cycle consisted of test prop to start with Test E, debol and anavar at the end of the cycle to carve out the final results.

Product effectivenes and experience

Their product quality is very good and reliable.

Additional commentary

Test E at 500mgs per week, I have to say I was surprised how smooth it pins, got woodie quiet often, oily skin and nice pumps. I gained good mass adding 18 pounds of muscle. My cycle consisted of test prop to start with Test E, debol and anavar at the end of the cycle to carve out the final results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nick.a's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nick.a
  • 1 week ago

I didn't get the order or the refund. Money was received on April 27 after 10 business days I emailed him what happened I got a response the he had issues with the customs either wait or get a refund back I asked for a refund and on may 9 I received an email from him saying that he will send my money back till this day never heard back from him I sent him an email I requested to add him here as a friend so I can send him a pm but he never accepted
I will remove this review if I get my money back

I have NOT received my order!
  • Breaking-bad's picture
  • SRC
  • 260
 

Hey nick.a. I've sent you a 2nd PM now, please reply brother. Trying to fix this issue for you.

  • tcrush11's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • tcrush11
  • 1 week ago

This is my 3rd or 4th go 'round with G.U. This review is for G.U.'s Anadrol 25 mg. caps, Test E., Mast E. and Tren E. and Winstrol, 25 mg. caps.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with this source is excellent. He has always responded to my PM's and emails in a timely fashion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very non-descript packaging; tight and secure.

Items ordered

Test E. (Mast E. from a 2015 order) and Tren E.

Product effectivenes and experience

I started cycle at around 215 lbs, and I am currently weighing in at a solid 240 lbs. Biggest and strongest I've ever been.

I began the first week with 600 mgs of test E, split into two 300 mg shots monday & thursday, along with 50 mgs per day of adrol, split 25 mgs every 6 hrs. Within ten days I noticed fuller muscles and began to develop that coveted broader, wider shoulder girdle. Noticed increase in libido by day 5 or 6.

Week 3, I added the tren E and Mast E, 600 mgs per week, divided into two, 300 mg shots monday and thursday. Along with the test E, I was injecting a total volume of 4 cc's in a 5cc syringe each injection. I had no problems injecting this much oil into either glute through a 22g pin, a testament to the high quality oil and product coming out of GU.

Around the 5th week of adding the tren E and Mast E I started to feel that "asshole" effect kick in. I was very terse with friends and co-workers but was always able to "keep myself in check". Around this time is when my strength gains began to kick in. I had been recovering from a trapped nerve in my neck which affected my shoulder, and consequently, wasn't able to train with more than about 90lbs dumbbells. After the tren kicked in, I was blasting the shoulders with 110 lbs dumbbells for 8-10 reps. I wanted to go for 120, but will hold off for now. By the 10th week I was breathing very hard and any kind of cardio pretty much went out the window. The masteron made me really veiny which is fascinating, since I wasn't really watching my diet. I'm currently wrapping up the cycle on 75 mgs of Winstrol per day, divided into 25 mgs every 5 or 6 hrs and 600 mgs of test E. per week. The Winny is making me very veiny, and hardening my muscles quite nicely. Nothing in the way of sides, e.g. pain in joints etc.

Additional commentary

This is some of the best gear out there. You may have to wait a little while, but it's well worth it. He was out of stock on winstrol one time, and he sent me a full refund for that product. He's definitely on the up and up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jgalaxy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jgalaxy
  • 1 week ago

Multiple orders from bb, even through some of the delays he's kept it professional and straight up. I've always either received my product or my product with extras, or a refund (which was my fault during ordering).

Communication & Ordering process

Always keeps you updated through out the process if need be.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is safe and discreet, the turn around time can vary, but he's always made it right. I've never once felt like I lost anything but a little time.

Items ordered

Test P
Test E
Dbol
Sustanon
Arimidex
Clomid
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I recently ran the following:

Test P, 100 eod 4 weeks.
Test E, 750/wk 12 weeks
Deca, 600/wk 12 weeks

No PIP at all, great mass throughout, ended up with about +26LBS in 3 months, strength just kept climbing. I didn't look like the same person. All while waist continued to shrink.

Additional commentary

Even with minor T/A issues here and there I will continue to use this source as my first choice

I recommend shopping here!
  • RickDennisJames's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • RickDennisJames
  • 2 weeks ago

Ok I hate to have to write this but it's seems needed at this point. I decided to give this source a try after my other source was out of stock. What a horrible mistake I made. This is by far the worst experience I have ever delt with from any supplier. It's been over a month now that he's had my money. He responds to emails occasionally with an attitude saying it will ship soon. He finally came clean and said he had some custom seizure issues and that my money would be refunded. That was about a week ago. Still no funds received on my end. I have never written a bad review on any supplier as I understand shit happens but this is ridiculous, and I can see from the other mounting reviews I'm not alone. I advise anyone looking to order from this guy not to do so until he rectifies these legitimate claims of fraud. I will gladly remove this post if he comes through like a legitimate source should. If not then stay away because he's on the take for cash!!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Breaking-bad's picture
  • SRC
  • 260
 

lol, I didn't finally come clean about anything. I have 3 email prompts I wrote to customers over the past 4 weeks explaining the issue and I said "DO YOU CHOSE TO WAIT OR REQUEST A REFUND" at the end. You sir elected to wait. Ill send you a pm, and you will be getting a full refund and I do not wish to do business with you again, sir

guys making up lies will only fuck you. I keep EVERYTHING. Also bud... it wasn't me being rude at all. It was your 8 emails a day that led up to me saying im refunding you and im not dealing with this and or YOUR demands

  • dtaylor84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dtaylor84
  • 2 weeks ago

Funds were picked up on April 11. BB has told me six times now, all through the last 4 weeks that package was shipped or in its way. Still no package or tracking number. Been strung along for the last month, it's one thing if you were backed up and busy but to say on numerous occasions that it's shipped or already to go is completely BS. No need lie not cool at all. Will change this post if I receive package but I seriously doubt I get it or my money back

I have NOT received my order!
  • dtaylor84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

I did receive my order, everything looks good except missing my superdrol. Sure BB will make it right

Communication & Ordering process

Frustrated at times with the length but he kept his word and got my gear

Items ordered

Tren A
Tren E
D Bol
Winny

I recommend shopping here!
  • Breaking-bad's picture
  • SRC
  • 260
 

pm sent. Ill get to the bottom of this and see where the mistake was made. Thank you

  • bigboy42's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigboy42
  • 2 weeks ago

I have ordered from BB at least 5 times and every other time except this one has been a good experience. This review is my desperate attempt to receive my package. I have attempted to contact BB but have not received a reply on any of my PMs since May 6th. My payment was received Wednesday, April 26. It has been roughly 15 days since payment received and no package. I will remove this review I really just want to receive my package. Thanks.

I have NOT received my order!
  • bigboy42's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I wish to remove my first review my issue has been dealt with and there was a mistake on my part regarding an order number. Supplier has answered all of my questions and we are on the same page.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is good. I have received replies on all of my recent questions/concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It is within the stated amount of time as long as you do your order number correctly and of course when there is not issues with customs for him.

Items ordered

Test
Dbol
Winny
Sus
Tren A
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Always great quality. Some of my favorite test from a UGL ever.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Breaking-bad's picture
  • SRC
  • 260
 

brother you just lied... ill gladly post our PM conversation but I told you on the 14th to check your email for updates on the delay and I just sent my 3rd update yesterday through emails. I cant help someone that will lie man, youre going to get a full refund and id appreciate if you'd take your business else where

  • dkscorpion13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • dkscorpion13
  • 1 week ago

First time buyer for Gear-Univ. I've been looking for a cheaper, domestic source to save time on delivery and I think this will be my go-to domestic source from here on out.

Communication & Ordering process

I've reached out twice through pm. The first message I inquired what type of payment is preferred while the second message inquired if my package was on its way. Both times, my message was answered courteously within a day or 2.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A : This would be the only critique I have. My package took 2-3 weeks. Partly my fault as I didnt include the order number with payment. However, he did apologize and reassured me it wouldnt happen again; prolly caught him during a busy month but it's not too big of a deal for me. I did wait however after the 8 day business eta before pm'ing him.

Packaging: Good packaging. Pretty much what you would expect your product to be shipped in to be discreet and safe.

Items ordered

T-Bol
Exemestane
Masteron
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the T-bol for 50 days (50mg x 50cap) I used the t-bol during a cut. I didnt gain any water but my weight stayed the same as I got leaner. I didnt feel any lethargy. Pumps were good in the gym but on a low carb cutting diet, its difficult to define "good", relatively speaking. Strength stayed roughly the same regardless of the decrease in carbs and calories and increase in cardio.

Test E was smooth and pain free. I ran exem alongside the cycle and it definitely decreased my acne, which is a good indicator for me personally whether my body is carrying excess estrogen. No pip.

Masteron was ran last couple of weeks. Helped to retain my fullness as I closed in on my competition. No pip.

Additional commentary

Good Source. If I had to point out one negative it would the shipping delay. But that issue was already acknowledged by him. Very good prices and the products I ordered are legit. I'll def be returning for a second order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stackman's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • stackman
  • 1 month ago

Long overdue review. Been a loyal Gear University customer since they came on Eroids. Received my product the the following Friday: Leas than a week. Gears Rip Blend is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has never been necessary for me. I always have gotten my product promptly and the product is always perfect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than a week from the time order was placed

Items ordered

Test Enanthate
Letrozole
Rip Blend

Product effectivenes and experience

Product has always been excellent. Rip Blend keeps me shredded. Strength increases dramatically after only a couple weeks. I've also ordered the rip Blend for some friends who also love the product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigE's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • BigE
  • 1 month ago

Been shopping here several years and hope to never have to go anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Have never had any communication about my order,but I have communicated about some products. Always helpful when he is not swamped with emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was well packaged.Took a whole 6 business days.

Items ordered

Test E
Deca
Dbol
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

DBoL 3 week kicker 50 mg day
Deca 15 weeks 600 mg week
Test 12 weeks 600 mg wk,last 5 weeks 750 mg week

My favorite cycle. Took several months off of all pressing exercises,because of shoulder pain. Decided to use this to help me get some of my lost strength back,and it has been a lifesaver.I hate going to the Dr. But finally did and all that shoulder pain was from a slap tear.Dr is going nonsurgical route so all physical therapy. Even my therapist has commented that he has seen a major improvement since going on cycle.
Product quality is a 10
Had to stop dbol at 3 weeks because I tend to work out too aggressive on that shit and did not want to cause further damage to my shoulder.
Will comment on the superdrol when I get a chance to use it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigboy42's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigboy42
  • 1 month ago

This is for my last order which contained test and dbol.

Communication & Ordering process

Never really much needed. I use the site then sends the funds. BB emails me when my order is shipped. BB always pms me back I simply put the order number in the subject line and keep it simple if I need him. Have done about 5 orders at this point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Around a week, which is perfect.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I love how clean his test is, no PIP. The Dbol is Dbol, my strength is up considerably as well as about 10lbs on the scale in about 3 weeks. Clean product that never disappoints.

Additional commentary

I have ordered from BB at least five times. I trust him. I send cash he sends product, it's that simple.

I recommend shopping here!
  • milkthistle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • milkthistle
  • 1 month ago

I'm totally unsatisfied I've emailed u message on the board and with little or no response you've had my funds u say on the 15th of April But my tracking shows otherwise. I can see when the last time you're online so I know you've received my message.

I have NOT received my order!
  • TheRockSays's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • TheRockSays
  • 1 month ago

I am incredibly happy with all of Breaking Bads Gear!! I wouldn't recommend anyone to go anywhere else! This is the real deal! The gear is ON POINT, no PIP, goes in smooth every pin, came on time, the product is the best i have used, and i have ordered many a times from other websites that have came and went! Want results go to GEAR-UNIV!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with breaking-bad was 100% on point, by accident i missed a letter in the tracking, answered right away and corrected it and he answered any of my questions. Never had a problem with him not answering, just be patient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package i can tell you, you wouldn't even know what it was, Came in a 100% sealed package carefully packaged with vac sealed material and bubble wrap. So nothing moved inside, You could shake it and no noise was even being made! 100& SECURE. The package turn around time was also about 8 days made safe and sound! Didn't even have to attempt to contact him.

Items ordered

6 Test Prop
6 Masterone

Product effectivenes and experience

So as soon as i got it i was super pumped. BTW each pin, NO PIP. 100% smooth and can't feel a thing!
Ive been on the test prop and masterone for about 3-4 weeks, i can already see results in growth and getting tighter with the masterone. I tend to fast act and pump up quickly but also doing M,W,F @ about 350-400 each pin. The results are phenomenal and i will have pictures posted. When the cut is done, i tend to lift heavy, M-F. And eat properly and drink shakes! After the first 5-6 weeks i will regular M,W,F take 250 a pin.

Additional commentary

I recommend everyone to order from here and take full ADVANTAGE.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Breaking-bad's picture
  • SRC
  • 260
 
  • Breaking-bad
  • 1 month ago

this is how "missing" product will be handled from now on. WHEN YOU RECEIVE your packs, COUNT what is in it WITHOUT OPENING the package. If you notice something is missing, TAKE A PICTURE of both sides and send it to me with what you are missing. If I do not see this, I CANNOT replace what you claim to have not received. The only products you don't receive are the ones that are out of stock. Thank you.

I already know youre missing something before you do and I print your invoice and put it in an IOU folder to fill as soon as product is back in stock UNLESS you message with a replacement or refund request.

If you are not past 8 business Days T/A from the time your donation was received DO NOT write a review. Also FIRST Friend request me, and send me a PM. If you do not here from me THEN you may write a review. Give me 24 hours. Thank you

  • Bodibody's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bodibody
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 865
 

Do not review until you complete the cycle

  • rtitus07's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • rtitus07
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Breaking-bad's picture
  • SRC
  • 260
 

YOURE NOT OVER T/A. IM GETTING TIRED OF YOU IMPATIENT CUSTOMERS.

LET ME EXPLAIN TA. 8 BUSINESS DAYS FROM THE TIME I RECEIVE YOUR PAYMENT THAT IS WHEN YOUR TA OF 8 BUSINESS DAYS STARTS

AND IVE HAD TO FR YOU. PM ME YOUR ORDER NUMBER IM GOING TO TAKE CARE OF YOU:)

  • Tomahawk79's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tomahawk79
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Breaking-bad's picture
  • SRC
  • 260
 

false, I accepted FR 3 days ago. Please pm me your order number im going to take care of you :)

  • Scumbag Quadzilla's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Scumbag Quadzilla
  • 1 month ago

I just finished up my cycle. It was my first time ordering from gear-univ.net and I was very pleased with the results and all aspects of the transaction. I had quality gains with little to no sides. I will definitely be ordering again soon.

Communication & Ordering process

BB usually responded within 24hrs but no later than 48hrs. Great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was very impressed with the packaging, very professional. I received my order within 2 weeks of first placing my order.

Items ordered

5 Test Prop 150
Dbol 25mg
Anavar 25mg
2 Sust
Clomid
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 525mg of test for 12weeks, 50mg Dbol for the fist 4 weeks and 50mg Anavar for the last 4 weeks. I got strength and size gains from the Dbol immediately. I ended up getting some mild gyno from the Dbol after a few weeks so I started on the Nolva and it got rid of all symptoms in a few days. The Anavar gave me some additional gains at the end and really helped me lean up. I could not have been happier with my results and these products.

Additional commentary

Could not be happier with this source, will continue to use BB from here on out. The people that are giving bad reviews are just being impatient and not willing to work things out behind the scenes before publicly bashing him. And their inability to not follow easy instructions is not BBs fault.

I recommend shopping here!