Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

gear-univ.net

  • 92.53
    score
  • 9.82
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 55
Service
  • 9.98
  • 56
Delivery
  • 9.91
  • 54
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 57
  • Owned by Breaking-bad
    • Score: 92.53
    • Avg: 9.82/10:1
    • Votes: 595
    • Reviews: 613
    • Views: 134098

gear-univ.net Reviews

  • Kgp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Kgp
  • 2 days ago

OK... Well this is my review. I have placed a couple orders and the first was great. Lightening fast, this last one took about 25 days. Product is great, communication is flat out terrible. I thought i had been ripped off but something landed today. I never got any of the promo's. Pay a certain way and get a free vile. Do a review and get this... I don't really care, honestly. Source came through again and I am happy with the gear. I got what I paid for.

Communication & Ordering process

Website is great. Nice and easy. Instructions were a little confusing being the site said one thing and my confirmation email said another. Communication... Yeah, you are better off talking to your wall, or if you really want someone to listen, maybe your dog.. This supplier did send me a couple replies many days after I sent my inquiry. Promising an overnight delivery but every time he said my pack was on its way, turns out the it wasn't... Bottom line is it finally showed. All is well that ends well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very well. It took over 3 weeks from funds being delivered to hit my door step.

Items ordered

Test E and Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a cycle of his test e and its great. I could feel it after the first couple weeks. High labido, strength gains, and a great sense of well being. Im glad the new order came before I ran out. Should have not have waited so long but I figured the 2nd order would be much like the first. That wasn't the case.

Additional commentary

Source has excellent gear, terrible communication, turtle speed delivery, but he is no thief and I will continue to do business with him.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheSwoleGod's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • TheSwoleGod
  • 1 day ago

Not a review. Didn't use yet. Just received after 3 weeks of sending funds.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication until he didn't pay rent. Can't get ahold of him here.

Items ordered

Var, Tren A, Test C

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jabbja's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jabbja
  • 3 days ago

I've been running GU's Mast Prop 100mg EOD as part of my cut program for the past four weeks and the results have been outstanding! THANK YOU GU!!!

Communication & Ordering process

GU's website easy and processes easy and strait forward. Any time I had a question he got back asap.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging perfect! Products well taken care of in shipment and arrived within timeframe he mentions.

Items ordered

4 bottles of Masteron Prop 100mg/ML 10ML vials
4 bottles of Tren Ace 100mg/ML 10 ML vials

Product effectivenes and experience

Within the first 2 weeks of incorporating the Mast Prop I felt and saw the change in my body composition. My muscles became rock hard, my energy and libido shot up!! With a month of using I have been able to grow quality muscle while dieting and shedding BF. This is my first time using Mast Prop and will using again for future cycles!

I just started my GU Tren Ace and will circle back with another review of my results.

Additional commentary

We in the bodybuilding community spend a lot of time and effort to research trustworthy people to help us out with quality and safe product. GU has delivered all of that 100% and deserves the credit as it is due. Will revisit you brother in the future...thanks again, keep growing and pumping!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Foreal4's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Foreal4
  • 5 days ago

So I had a great experience ordering from GU and my cycle is going really well and in week 9 right now

Communication & Ordering process

Every time I contacted him he got back to me in a timely manner and was helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The TA was about 2.5 weeks which was a little long for domestic but it was during a promo so it's understandable.

Items ordered

Aromasin, Anadrol, Test E, Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Anadrol : I ran the anadrols @ 50mg per day for 4 weeks kick starting my test/deca cycle and had awesome gains. My strength and size went up quickly. I put on about 15 pounds and the Anadrols gave me awesome aggression and power in and of the gym. Had a little trouble sleeping some nights but that's expected with good Anadrol.

Test E : running 750mg per week and currently in week 9 of my cycle, great sense of well-being, libido is way up, strength isup; have that alpha feeling. I have little bit of oily skin and acne but I'm keeping up with my AI so it's under control and so is water retention. The Test is gtg

Deca : running 400mg per week and it seemed to kick in around week 5 or 6 and I haven't lost any of the weight I put on from the anadrols and my strength is still WAY up. Muscles feel full and look big and round; taking caber to make sure I don't get any prolactin sides. Loving this Deca.

Aromasin: running his Aromasin at 12.5mg per day and i had it up at 25mg when I was in my 3rd and 4th week of anadrol because nips were itchy and it went away when i raised the AI. The Aromasin is really good and I've managed to stay very lean on this cycle with a good diet and keeping my estrogen levels down. Very please with the AI

Additional commentary

I'm pleased with these products and will order my next cycle from GU. I can't believe how lean I've managed to stay on this cycle as it is normally considered a rather "wet" bulking cycle. My body looks completely different from when I started and my weight is up like 20 pounds in week 9. Strength is also way up.

  • JWitham's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JWitham
  • 5 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1206
 

2. NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Swolelottalove's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Swolelottalove
  • 5 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1206
 

2. NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • lb9591's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • lb9591
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1206
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF

  1. You've received AND USED the product.
  • Rec 215's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rec 215
  • 6 days ago

I haven't received my order yet. Placed on March 6th, sent priority 2 day. Everything was received with no issues and account updated. I've emailed BB and went through the store email. No one has gotten back to me. Just trying to figure out the hold up. I was told it was sent out. I haven't received it, in the allotted timeframe. Can you please get back to me, at your earliest convenience?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Shmingo99's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shmingo99
  • 7 days ago

I would love to be able to write an actual review on the products. I'm sure they're good but I ordered almost a month ago and still have not received any products.

I have NOT received my order!
  • rojo7629's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • rojo7629
  • 7 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1206
 

"It's Fya" does not a review make.

  • vanative2015's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • vanative2015
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • vanative2015's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

Re-submitting my review with more product info. I hope this is better...

I am new to this. Gear-univ made it all good and painless. I highly recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

I sent an email message giving the heads up that I sent my order in. I received a response. I also received an email when my order was shipped to me. Once order was placed I had it at my doorstep in 10 days. Just be patient it's coming. Great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very plain, ordinary everyday looking package. Will not raise any eyebrows.

Items ordered

10ml Test Cypionate 200mg/ml 10ml
Testosterone Propionate 150mg/ml
Winstrol 25mg x 100
10ml Test Enanthate 300mg/ml 10ml
Trenbolone Acetate 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Winstrol- Orals. 2 25mg pills a day so used for about 6 weeks. Awesome results. Did not gain much mass but I did get a lot stronger. Will not go with the orals again- the only reason is because it is hard on the liver.

Of all 3 Test's that I ordered I felt the most aggression in the gym and better gains with the Test Cypionate.

Trenbelone- this stuff is amazing. I gained mass like a bull and kept getting stronger as well. Supposed to be easier on the liver as well.

I used Test at the same time as I used the Winstrol and Trenbelone.

I hope this helps with the product info.

Additional commentary

High quality gear- it all worked great as expected! Will not order form anyone else. These guys are legit- the real deal! Your hard earned money will be well placed here and these guys respect and honor your business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enzo56222's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • enzo56222
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1206
 

Did you read the instructions before leaving this "review"?

I will leave guys a review on my cycle to let you know how that goes

You do that... Until then, THIS IS NOT A REVIEW!

  • Clayton8902's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Clayton8902
  • 1 week ago

First time client of GU. Gear is absolutely perfect and has given me no pip. I was apprehensive at first as it was a promo back in February I was apart of and promo time usually means slow t/a. Products came in perfect condition and I am all around satisfied with the service. Read the SI page if youd like to get a real feel for this source. Some is absolutely hilarious.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fine not much needed. If I had an issue or question BB respectfully answered. Always answered within 24 hours. Guys please read his SI page, most of the answers you ask are there in red letters.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took approx 10 business days due to promo and that's pretty damn good considering. Packaging was discreet and wrapped tight. No damaged products.

Items ordered

Test E 300, Deca 250, and Masteron E

Product effectivenes and experience

Test has all the usual sides. I have been switching between GU and another source and there is no difference in performance. I will say that the other source has more noticeable pip than GU as I cant even tell i injected its so smooth. Been using GU's test for over 6 weeks. Oily skin, strong libido, excellent muscle pumps followed by excellent vascularity. Lots of "new" veins which I attribute to the test being properly dosed. No comment on the deca or mast yet as its adding to my stash for summer.

Additional commentary

Overall I have to say that this source continues being on my top list as the gear is unparalleled. Will update when I use the other products. If you need top notch look no further.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mickeyboy59's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mickeyboy59
  • 2 weeks ago

I am now a regular customer ! Very,very happy I found this site! Great prices!

Communication & Ordering process

Answered my questions in a timely matter!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is perfect. Looks like any old package from any old store. Safe and secure packing. Turnover was about a week.

Items ordered

Test 400
test Enthanate 300
Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality! No pip! Runs smooth even through 22g needle.
The Drol hit my stomach the first week, so I took with meals and I adjusted fine.
Taking 1-cc test400, 1-cc Enthanate per week, and 50mg Drol every day.
Using for aprox. 8-weeks now.
Good quality gear!

Additional commentary

Unfortunately I got a severe bout of Hiccups! lasted three weeks! SERIOUSLY! Felt horrible, couldnt eat or sleep much, but I was determined not to lose my gains from previous cycle. Lost 20 -lbs in four weeks, but Man am I ripped! I am probably 8% body fat right now. I got Fuck**g abs now! Now I'm back on eating and sleeping I know the weight will come back! great service, great products....what more can you ask for?

I recommend shopping here!
  • ZStark24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ZStark24
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1206
 

never have PIP with these products

That's it? do you know what else does not cause PIP? Pure olive oil. Not saying you have bunk, just pointing out your "proof" of good gear is anecdotal at best... you need to do better than that.

  • macieksandiego's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • macieksandiego
  • 2 weeks ago

Used the gear university before couple of times. Ordered product for myself and my buddy. Both of us were really happy with the shipping time as I usually order from overseas sources. Quality was just as good as pharma grade, needed prami for their teen as it kicked in hard, also for me high dose of test (over 700mg per week) gives me test fever and so I felt it right away. No PIP or any other side effects as some of the other brands give me horrible pains specially in my quads where I have trouble walking after pinning. Loved their blend testE+TrenE+MastE unfortunately can't find it any more on the site

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick shipping got to me within few days from order date

Items ordered

Test/Tren/Mast blend, test400, anavar 50mgx50, Deca300

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, used for approximately 15weeks, used in glutes and quads, no pain

Additional commentary

Def recommended to anyone

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1206
 

lazy at best. So you got sick(a fever), no PIP or any other sides like increased strength et al...

  • milkthistle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • milkthistle
  • 2 weeks ago

Legit gear fast service I've ordered a couple times and every time I've been happy with the outcome

Communication & Ordering process

Very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2weeks

Items ordered

Test eq. Abombs

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are strong

Additional commentary

2 thumbs up

I recommend shopping here!
  • dogman42's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • dogman42
  • 2 weeks ago

Review is for Gear Univs 50MG anavar capsules.

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt and friendly as always. 24hr turn around on emails usually.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well padded

Items ordered

Anavar 50mg X 100 capsules
Test E 300mg x10 ml bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

Been cruising only test at low dose for a while and loving it. Great quality but I've already reviewed the test so I'll talk about the anavar as I just gave it a good 7 weeks.
Bulked on it and gained 15 lean lbs. Vascularity and strength were amazing. Felt 20% stronger on all my lifts and have maintained most if not all of my gains and strength by keeping cals up and Hitting it hard still post cycle. Love how anavar helps with nutrient partitioning. Was eating a bit dirty for this bulk and still stayed super lean and rock solid. Veiny as hell too. I've had real anavar before and fake anavar (other oral subbed for it) and this shit is LEGIT. 10/10 would cycle again.

Additional commentary

Thanks lots gear University.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juice4day's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Juice4day
  • 2 weeks ago

My personal experience with the gear was and still is awesome... test e and eq first cycle gained 25lbs kept 20 2nd cycle is going to be same just with tbol and tren instead of eq with winny at end

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Legit

Items ordered

Test e, eq, tren a, t-bol, tren ace, winny

Product effectivenes and experience

100% great

Additional commentary

Let the gains begin

The right diet and thiz gear best results

I recommend shopping here!
  • alabastera's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • alabastera
  • 2 weeks ago

Ran a test enth, npp cycle and about to order tren to finish off the cycle from gear univ

Communication & Ordering process

Responded very quickly,- I forgot to place my order number in the parcel but the issue was cleared up right away

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All the items arrived in a discrete package nd everything was within a good time frame. - No issues

Items ordered

3 x NPP
3 x Test Enth
2 - Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

One of the best sites I have used to date for gear. I felt amazing on all of the gear, I was cruising for about 6 months and decided to blast for 4 months and I felt the difference very quickly

Additional commentary

I love this site!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ES1980's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • ES1980
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 828
 

We have been down this road with you enough.