gbnstore.net

  • 0
    score
  • 9.69
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 24
Service
  • 9.67
  • 24
Delivery
  • 9.54
  • 24
Pricing
  • 9.75
  • 24
  • Owned by hugetom
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.69/10:1
    • Votes: 123
    • Reviews: 435
    • Views: 55191

gbnstore.net Reviews

  • BHigh25's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BHigh25
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The Kalpa was legit. Blood work to prove. Other products legit. Also blood work to prove. Customer service was good. No BS on delivery. Discrete packaging. Fantastic communication. I recommend to any who want to get started OR been in the game for a while.

Communication & Ordering process

very good

Items ordered

Kalpa and others

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • -1
 

Thank you for using GBN sir. Happy Holidays.

  • Bigboggle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bigboggle
  • 6 months ago

Placed an order June 9th and received it July 6th. Questions were answered quickly by Huge Tom. My product was not in stock and that was what took extra time.

Communication & Ordering process

Ticket system is easy to use and responses are received within 24 hours. Overall I'm satisfied with GBNstore

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged in plain brown box. Nothing special

Items ordered

Cabergoline

Product effectivenes and experience

I have not used them yet

Additional commentary

Although delivery was a little slow everything came as expected. I would use GBNstore again but not if I needed my gear fast.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • -1
 

Hey man, let us know how the products worked for you, 4 months passed I think you already finished the cycle.

Let us know via another review.

Thank you for using GBN.

--
Sincerely,
Huge Tom

  • Jefferson83's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jefferson83
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Has any one else have problem's logining into GBNSTORE.COM ? I have used this place many time's, I've really enjoyed the customer service Huge Tom is great always came through and was good about keeping s good line of communication.
It's 2-23-17 and I haven't been able to login in on the GBNstore.com website, to review my order. Wondering if any one else has ever had this problem? Maybe they are doing some work upgrading the site I don't know.

I have NOT received my order!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • -1
 

Hey man, still not PM from you :)

  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • -1
 

Hey man, Tom is back, please PM me or write a ticket with your email on GBN. I will help.

--
Sincerely,
Huge Tom

  • KingKlover's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • KingKlover
  • 1 year ago

Great products but communication has fallen off..

Communication & Ordering process

This used to be my go to supplier but the lack of communication over the last two months has me searching for a new supplier. Before this Huge Tom would all ways reply in nor more then 3 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages always came with in the time line given. Never any issues!

Items ordered

Trenboxyl acetate 100
Primoxyl 100
Sustaxyl 350
Oxandroxyl

Product effectivenes and experience

Trenboxyl acetate 100- good cough when injecting nice lean gains with this combination

Primoxyl 100- Not used personally but buddy eats it up very hard and lean from using

Sustaxyl 350- nice blend that does elevitae test levels shown through blood work also makes me want to rip doors of the hinges when mixed with tren

Oxandroxyl - very helpful with my cutting for a show

Additional commentary

Loved the company's products but lack of service has me going to a competitor

  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • -1
 

Hey man, thank you for your review. I appreciate your business and I know about the lack of communication in that period and this is what happens when you ask someone do the job :) the conclusion: if you can do it better do it by yourself so I am back and great communication time frame is back :)
You are welcome to test GBN again and write another review :)

--
Sincerely,
Huge Tom

  • the juicer's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • the juicer
  • 1 year ago

Tiromel and Mastroxyl 100 review

Communication & Ordering process

Turn over time is less than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging. 10 days TA.

Items ordered

Tiromel
Mastroxyl 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosed tiromel @ 50mcg and [email protected] 700mg/week. During cutting preserved lean mass and din't notice strength decline except for a few major lifts. Sex drive on mast is unique. Nothing gives me such consistent hard boners. I do notice high libido and mood stability but mast takes it to another level. Totally unmatched with this specific steroid. Lost some fat on tiromel. Didn't go higher. Dosages higher than 50mcg (75-100mcg) makes me flat and depleted.

Additional commentary

GBN is an excellent source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • -1
 

Hey man, thank you very much for using GBN and for taking time to leave a review.

We are looking forward to hearing from you. Let me know if you have any questions.

--
Warmest regards,
Huge Tom

  • xlpete's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • xlpete
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • xlpete's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

first time trying gbnstore very pleased with all the aspects from ordering to shipping and getting product to its destination

Communication & Ordering process

bar none the best

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

no issues and package was very discrete, also lied his ass off he said it might be in on Friday and got to the house a day early got to hate that lol

Items ordered

test cyponate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

using 500mg oaw

Additional commentary

if this is how gbnstore does business forget the rest and call huge tom

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • -1
 

hello sir, thank you very much for taking time to review GBN.

we will be happy to continue servving you.

everyone is welcome to test gbn.

have a pumped workout.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1570
 

Items ordered
stuff

Seriously? You're reviewing stuff? You do understand the purpose of this forum right?

  • HcD's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • HcD
  • 1 year ago

This is a quick review on sexual health products

Communication & Ordering process

Communication through their website was quick and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and fast.

Items ordered

Cabaser1MG/Kamagra jelly

Product effectivenes and experience

These two products have really helped me enjoy my sexual life and escape the discomfort zone. I would take both products one hour before. It has literally made me feel more confident, happy and loving my marital life. I do notice some flushing, nausea time to time.

Additional commentary

Excellent products. highly recommended to anyone suffering from erectile dysfunction.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • -1
 
  • hugetom
  • 3 months ago
  • @HcD

Hey man, thank you very much for taking time to write this review. I am happy for your results as well. You are very welcome.

Thank you for using GBN.

  • ctspine's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • ctspine
  • 1 year ago

Review for Sustanon (Genshi)

Communication & Ordering process

Friendly and smooth communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging

Items ordered

Sustanon by Genshi Laboratories

Product effectivenes and experience

Genshi laboratories Sustanon has clear transparent look and pins smoothly without any pip. Shows clear signs of well dosed Sustanon after experiencing prescription grade Sustanon couple of months prior to it. Strength, pumps and high libido as well as acne and oily skin observed.

Additional commentary

Great experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • -1
 

Hey man, thank you very much for the review. I am glad you enjoyed the sustanon and GBN. You are always welcome.

  • ckcrown84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ckcrown84
  • 2 years ago

What can I say: GBNStore is awesome. The customer support is out of this world per usual and the products are always of high quality. Working with HugeTom is never a difficult process.

I also really like how GBN has started using BitCoins, which makes ordering more anonymous. Bitcoins also has no fees and increases the delivery time.... Besides who really wants to track down a WesternUnion when you can pay online !

Communication & Ordering process

The customer support is out of this world per usual, I have been ordering for two years and never had an issue on the support side.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Touchdown time was fast, keep in mind it is international. But getting a package within two weeks is lighting to me!

Items ordered

Anadrol
Sust 350

Product effectivenes and experience

One thing I love about anadrol is you know how real it is within two weeks, back pumps and shin splints oh my! The stuff always has strong sides with me so I know when its good, which is a plus :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • -1
 

Thank you very much for your business and trust sir,

Looking forward to hearing from you,
Huge Tom

  • Terence Mah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Terence Mah
  • 2 years ago

GBNstore has always been great to me, they have a fast response if there are any questions that you need answered and are willing to help with any issues you may have. Most other sites I used always takes a few days to get a reply if they reply at all, it seems like there is always someone online ready to help you out!

Communication & Ordering process

VERY fast as always, it seems like there is always someone online ready to answer all your questions and help you with what ever issue you may have

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is great, especially up to Canada here, it took about 2.5 - 3 weeks and it was in my hands

Items ordered

ANADROXYL and PROVIROXYL

Product effectivenes and experience

GREAT quality, very happy with the gains so far I got with the ANADROXYL (Anadrol50), I am running it @100mgs ED currently and on week 4 and gained 17lbs and bench went up from 205 to 280 so far, very excited to see how much more I gain in the next 4 weeks!! The PROVIROXYL is excellent quality as well, I am running it @50mgs ED, before having these little gems I was having libido issues and holding some water, about a week into them I started to drop the water weight and my libido went through the roof, I also notice some strength increase from them, I have use HG Proviron before and these seem a bit stronger, I am very happy with this purchase and I also highly recommend them!! these are a GREAT addition to ANY cycle you do wether its cutting or bulking!!

Additional commentary

GBN and HugeTom is great, HugeTom is always there to help you with whatever you need help with and in a timely manner, very fast replies, they are always punctual with the ETA, I highly recommend them to ANYONE that needs gear, this place is where I will be ordering everything I need I will not be going anywhere else.

thanks GBN and HugeTom,

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • -1
 

That sounds great man, thank you for taking time to write about your experience with us.

Train hard.

--
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Huge Tom

  • crackedgene's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • crackedgene
  • 2 years ago

This review is for 18 months old purchase

Communication & Ordering process

Ok communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

On time safe delivery

Items ordered

Sust350
TrenHex
Drol50

Product effectivenes and experience

I was going up and down on dosages so don't remember accurately. Anadrol was the kick start and it served it's purpose. I was very aggressive in the gym. Strength and pumps were very good in the gym. Sust350 was good because I felt testosterone related effects. High libido, Better mood, Strength
TrenHex gave me the most strength and ability to lift heavy. I kept the Tren dose higher than Sust350. I noticed Tren sides. Excessive sweating, Insomnia, Difficulty in breathing.
Kalpa oils had pip but not strong.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • -1
 

Thank you very much for taking time to write review.
I am happy you liked the products.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Huge Tom

  • Bruyne's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Bruyne
  • 2 years ago

Human grade clen and T3 review

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was done through ticketing system. It wasn't a big order so just a few questions asked

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet

Items ordered

So-pharma clenbbuterol
Abdi-ibrahim T3

Product effectivenes and experience

These are excellent quality brand products. With 4 weeks run it yielded great results. Physique started hardening up more. I cut off some decent weight. This is an excellent cutting stack with a proper nutrition plan and cardio. Cardio performance was superb

Additional commentary

Genuine products

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugetom's picture
  • SRC
  • -1
 

Thank you very much si, a real pleasure to know about your excellent results.

--
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Huge Tom

  • mrogers5500's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mrogers5500
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Big Tom from GBNSTORE.com is great. I have ordered multiple times and never had any issues.

I have never had any issues with Kalpa products either

My current order was

3x10ml Tren a
3x10ml Mast p
3x10ml Test p
Winstrol
AI
Caber
Clomid

I thought I ordered it back at the beginning of Jan when there was a special but I guess I didn't hit send. When I went to review that I didn't I notified him of the special and Tom honored it still a month later.

He went ahead and gave me 1 more 10ml Tren A and 1 more 10ml of Test P which equaled the same price as the special did.

So my total ordered was

3x10ml Tren a
3x10ml Mast p
3x10ml Test p
Winstrol
AI
Caber
Clomid

I have never had any issues and the response time is usually with in 24-36 hours

Communication & Ordering process

Response is fast always within 24-36 hours if not sooner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tightly wrapped, no issues. Arrives within 3 weeks normally.

Items ordered

3x10ml Tren a
3x10ml Mast p
3x10ml Test p
Winstrol
AI
Caber
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Started cut phase Feb 8th

1-12 wks Test Prop 100mg EOD
1-12 wks Tren A 100mg EOD
8-12 wks Mast Prop 100mg
6-12 wks Winstrol 50mg EOD (M-F)
AI 25mg EOD (feeling bloated a little will event lower)
1-12 caber .5mg 2x per/wk

Then PCT
Clomid

I recommend shopping here!
  • arandas1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • arandas1
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

GBN store was the second and final site I ordered from and the best! If I want to try a product I can open a ticket containing my goals, length of cycle and the product I want to try. I get a great stack and allot of knowledge about the products. Shipping is very fast, well packed and discreet.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with site is great! I get notified when my order is received and shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around is great My product were all shipped with in a week. Packaging is tight and discreet!!

Items ordered

Dragon Pharm EQ-300
Dragon Pharm Sust 3-50
Clomid
HCG
Anadrol
Deca 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is fantastic!! I started with anadrol w1-4, eq 450mg and sust 500mg w 2-16. after anadrol I upped the injection to twice a week eq-900mg a week and sust 1000mg a week. I lost allot of fat and gained allot of strength and mass. full cycle was 20 weeks

Additional commentary

GBNStore is great! HugeTom is willing to help with info and will even place the order for you if need be

I recommend shopping here!
  • Monster360's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Monster360
  • 2 years ago

I placed 4 orders with them so far

Communication & Ordering process

response time to my tickets were 8-10 hours on average

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

so discreet that no one can tell what is inside.

Items ordered

i have purchased whole cycle but here i will review my first order which was small testing order.

2 x tren acetate by kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

i used this tren @ 400 mg per week. it gave me very bad acid burns and stomach issues so i was using medicine for acid reflux. this is normal for me atleast i found out this tren was working. it was not some bullshit bunk thing. i was cutting and still felt increase in strength. veins were coming out everywhere on my muscles. to be noted here that joint pain was killing me sometimes. it makes me get rid of water very fast from my body but my joints pay the price.

I recommend shopping here!