gaintrain.cc

  • 86.23
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by GainTrain04
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 15
    • Reviews: 22
    • Views: 9456

gaintrain.cc Reviews

  • Bwmlift85's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Bwmlift85
  • 4 weeks ago

I am very satisfied with my experience doing business with Dr. Gains. Payment was easy, fast shipping, excellent customer service, and most of all quality of products was great. Prices very reasonable for the working man. I received my products approximately 7 weeks before writing this review.

Communication & Ordering process

As stated above, excellent customer service. There was an issue with the shipping company. Dr. Gains communicated promptly with me every step of the way. Very friendly and helpful. He puts hisself in the customers shoes. He even made special arrangements to have my order reshipped on a Saturday and threw in extra product!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging great. Nothing suspicious or broken. Received order in about 3 business days.

Items ordered

2 hcg
Liquid anavar
Savage preworkout

Product effectivenes and experience

Hcg prevented testicular atrophy and even seemed to add fullness during cycle.
Anavar was great. Increased strength, decreased body fat, and painful pumps that seemed to last all day. This was taken during calorie restriction.
I would call Savage a souped up TNE. Worked great to help push through those intense workout days. Took .8mL 1 hour preworkout. Noticed increase in strength, endurance, and energy on days I used this product.
Very satisfied with quality and results I got from these products.

Additional commentary

For sure Dr. Gains will be one of my top go to sources.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Legion of Doom's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Legion of Doom
  • 1 month ago

Great scr would recommend dr gains awesome gear with fast t/a.

Communication & Ordering process

Have always got back to me in 1-2 days great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both packs I received in 2-4 days very quick, packaging was great very secure.

Items ordered

Sust 275
Test c 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I started on the sust in January ran 825mg e5d for 8 weeks I could feel the effects after 3 weeks strength blew up libido as well both my girlfriends loved it the tables were turned this time they had me tapping out lol. In the 8 weeks I put on 10lbs and felt amazing was so happy to have high levels of test in me. Now as for the cyp I ran this at 500mg e5d for 12 weeks man sust is no doubt my fav but this cyp was amazing as well there was no pip whatsoever very clean properly dosed gear IMO. After 16 weeks of gains test I put on 15lbs and lost some body fat but was doing cardio quite a bit.

Additional commentary

I would recommend gaintrain to anyone looking for high quality with a great price. Thank u dr gains and team keep up the good work wish u guys all the best and all the success in the world.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GainTrain04's picture
  • SRC
  • 53
 

Thank you for the recommendation and for giving us the chance to earn your business. We wish you much success in your continued fitness journey!

  • smitdog23rd's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • smitdog23rd
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • GainTrain04's picture
  • SRC
  • 53
 

Thank you very much we are glad you enjoyed the products!

  • Swaintrain1.0's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Swaintrain1.0
  • 2 months ago

I have made 2 orders from gaintrain and will keep going back. It is such an easy process.This review is overdue.

Communication & Ordering process

Always get a quick reply. Not much need for a lot of communication because the whole process was so easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both time products came within 5 days. Packaging was tight and secure.

Items ordered

I ordered test prop, npp, and dbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran products for 10 weeks. This was my first experience with test prop and npp. Nice lean gains. I am the leanest i have ever been now. Even the Dbol gave me lean gains. Strength gains were constant. Awesome pumps every workout. My sex drive was also through the roof. Products are smooth, I never had any problems.

Additional commentary

This was a great experience for me. Good prices, great communication, and the products where affective. I honestly loved the clean gains I got off of these products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shplah2017's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Shplah2017
  • 2 months ago

Hello this is a review on my first order with this place and it’s use thereof.

Communication & Ordering process

I received a reply within hours. Seldom did it take longer than a few hours. Good communication and knowledge base. Also I had gave them the whole new customer run down like most of probably do.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I paid for expedited delivery surprisingly my first order came in 2 days no joke. I have since placed a second order I did not complete using yet so I won’t comment too much on that other than it came in 4 days one pack then the next the day after so 4 and 5 days.

Items ordered

4 bottles of test C and EQ and DBol

Product effectivenes and experience

I started out doing 400mgs of each then I bumped up to 600mgs of each at 4 weeks which is the same time i stopped my orals. Which I took 100mg of dbol a day for the first 4 weeks.

Additional commentary

I have been on and off cycles since I was 23. Bad age I’m learning but I started out this cycle after a good run all natural got my weight decently clean to about 176lbs and plateaued. After doing my cycle of these products i ended at a 198 lbs but I’d say I’m about 18-20% BF idk according to the cheap machine in the gym... but I don’t know their accuracy. I’m 5’11 and 196lbs. These guys are legit and professional and I see they have been heckled on here. I work in customer service...i feel for them no one group of customers for a business is ever gonna be 100% satisfied but man come on people have some respect these guys are hard workers, and being quality stuff domestically at a fair price be patient.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cwilly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Cwilly
  • 2 months ago

Easy process, if you follow instruction. 100% worry free ordering

Communication & Ordering process

Always responded to emails within a couple of hours, sometimes even faster

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is tight and gtg. From the time I paid to door was only 2 days!

Items ordered

Test cyp
Tbol ( tabs)
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

His test is very smooth, bo pip at all for me personally. His tren enth is also smooth, with just the right amount of sides to know it's no joke!

Additional commentary

With good product, excellent communication with customers, and unbeatable turn around times, the only completion for the doc is himself cause he has the bar set so high

I recommend shopping here!
  • chuffman's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • chuffman
  • 2 months ago

Due to the quick turnaround from order to door, I would recommend for future, but can't say in product as it hasn't been long enough.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always within an hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Funds was picked up on a Friday and part of my order was received on Monday with the rest following on Thursday. Quickest I have ever received.

Items ordered

Test E
Sustanon
Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

The test is one of the smoothest that I have used

I recommend shopping here!
  • jackfrost21's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • jackfrost21
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

This is a review for DrGains. He is easy to work with and usually gets back to me within hours of an email. His gear is great but the PIP is fucking crippling. I am sitting here after doing s 2.5 cc injection of test cypionate and a 2cc injection of deca. I can barely move and there's no way I can workout in this kind of pain. I don't know why the PIP is so bad and it might not be for you but for me it's agonizing

  • GainTrain04's picture
  • SRC
  • 53
 

You’re a fucking jackass.

You left a review under your other eroids handle below ‘erWiggins’ praising our products (including the deca)

But now you are mad because it took 4 business days for the pack to arrive to you and you sent us over 15 emails complaining and freaking out because it didn’t arrive to you within two days like your last order so you’re coming on here like some made little child throwing a temper tantrum and throwing up fake reviews and lies.

Hopefully the MODS can get to the bottom of this and ban them his troll before he goes and does this to more sources as well...

  • juicyjuice713tx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • juicyjuice713tx
  • 2 months ago

Review for sust and tren e

Communication & Ordering process

Professional, helpful and quick with replies and any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is from and order I placed mid February. Packaging is discrete and very safe/secure. I dig the labels, they look professional but I would but the shit even if it had a holographic unicorn as long as gear was same quality and price. I received half my order within 5 days of payment it did take another two weeks to get the tren which kind of sucked but wasn’t unreasonable timing and I did receive everything ordered.

Items ordered

4 sust
Cialis Suspension
Dbol suspension
2 deca- not yet used
2 tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosage was as followed
Sust 275mg 3 times a week
Tren 200mg 3 times a week
Dbol 50mg/ day

Sust definitely on point within 2 weeks I noticed increased energy and hunger.
Tren e was great I respond well to tren however at the two week mark I did start the night sweats and restlessness at night. And sex drive went through the roof I would of banged the 80 year old woman buying diapers at Walmart.

Dbol pumps were insane in the gym within 10min I swelled up like a balloon and got stairs from the pump

As for the cialis it was on point as well my ol lady couldn’t even hang between the tren and the cialis I was like a sex god sweating so much you would think I created the rain.

Strength and size were significantly noticeable by the 4 week mark with little to no pip the entire time. This was my first time using this source after reading great things for the past couple years and I'm very glad I gave him a shot. I'll continue to use him and recommend him in the future.

Additional commentary

Don’t let my low karma fool you been active on eroids since 2013 and not a noobie to this been on test replacement for years due to chemo side affects from cancer and hands down I can say gains sust compared to the cyp I would get prescribed it hands down better probably even a little overdosed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • erwiggins1254's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • erwiggins1254
  • 3 months ago

Dr Gains is a great source. I have made 3 orders in about 3 months and all went as good as could be expected. He is a pleasure to do business with and his gear is fire. I have been on basically testosterone with other stuff to complement it. I ran testosterone with trenbolone and then deca and I have never been leaner or more muscular than I am now. I am over 40 so I don't put on 20 lbs per cycle like I did in my 20s but I honestly look better now than I did when I was 25. A modest amount of PIP that was very tolerable because he doesn't use ridiculously high dosed gear. His sustanon is 275mg and the testosterone cypionate is 250mg. The trenbolone enanthate is 200mg and the superdrol is 20mg. All good sized doses but nothing like the 500mg testosterone that I used to get that would cripple me for days. I plan to add in hGH as the cycle progresses so I'm expecting some better gains as there is most definitely synergy between AAS and hGH. You guys who have used this combo can testify to this point. I finally found a cheap apartment so I can now afford the gear and hGH. Its gonna be a great summer as I literally in the best shape of my life at 215 @ 7% bodyfat which I expect will go even lower when I add in the Qitrope I just ordered from another source. My whole cycle probably costs me about $500 a month which is nothing for how good I look and feel. I highly recommend Dr Gains for all your AAS needs. He takes good care of his customers.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication couldn't be better. I paid for my order with BTC. Once I confirmed the order I got an email within hours with the BTC address and amount to send. He then waited for me to transfer BTC to him and told me within minutes that he received them and my order would go out shortly. He sent each of the 3 orders within 2 days of receiving payment. He really set my mind at ease because as much as I like BTC I have fucked up before and sent funds to the wrong address and lost them which sucks ass
You can see the BTC balance with any blockchain explorer but it was nice to get confirmation from him so fast that he did receive them and that everything was good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was always 2 days after he told me he sent them. You have to love the USPS and priority mail. I live on the east coast and I got all 3 orders 2 days after he sent them.

Items ordered

Sustanon
Testosterone Cypionate
Nandrolone decanoate
Trenbolone enanthate
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is amazing especially for a UGL. His shit is as good as anything I have used including pharmaceutical grade gear. It's every bit as good as the sust preloads that I started with about 15 years ago. The superdrol is very potent but tastes like ass. I didn't buy it for the taste though so I'm more than happy with all his gear.

Additional commentary

Dr Gains runs a very professional operation. He is a nice guy who is easy to deal with and I highly recommend him to anyone

I recommend shopping here!
  • Poeticgainzz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Poeticgainzz
  • 3 months ago

A while ago I thought i’d try this source. Made two orders and I was beyond satisfied. I know my karma isn’t high but I’ve always been a lurker on eroids and just recently joined the fun.

Communication & Ordering process

He worked very well with me. I had clomid come rather than anastrozole and without question, he just shipped me anastrozole free of charge. I also tend to over email and he didn’t seem to get annoyed thankfully.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order arrived in 2 days, 2nd in 3 days, reship for 2nd order in 2 days.

Discreet enough, no complaint.

Items ordered

1st order:
4xtest c
1xsuperdrol liquid

2nd order
1xanastrozole
1xnolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I started superdrol for the first time and it was POTENT so I stopped about 10 days in. Test C 500mg/wk has been great. Gains and sex are all that’s on my mind. Also no PIP, oil is smooth As BUTTER. Just used Nolva for minor gyno flare but it did the trick after a few days. Running anastrozole at 0.5mg Usually 2days on 1 off but I do really tend to over-aromatize aside from popular belief of AI dosages. I do believe the Anastrozole is properly dosed and everyone else probably needs far less.

Additional commentary

Great source, goes out of his way for his customers and takes pride in what he does. Just a good guy from what I’ve seen. There are tons of domestic sources but this source is great quality+price. I’m thankful to have found Dr. and I’ll be a returning customer as long as he’s around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roadrage's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • roadrage
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2554
 

remember this?

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • saturnia's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • saturnia
  • 5 months ago

First time on the GainTrain and definitely will not be the last!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was easy, had an issue where I ordered the wrong item but got in touch with them and they quickly rectified the situation for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was discreet and took no longer than 4 days to arrive.

Items ordered

Tren A
Mast P
Liquid Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the Tren A at 500mgs a week along with the Mast P dosed the same with 75mgs of the Anavar and let me say the combo was incredible. No PIP, gear was crystal clear and not crashed!! Hard as nails and dry as fuck is how I’d like to describe my current disposition, lol! Never used a liquid oral before so I was caught off guard by the intense burn of the grain alcohol, now I mix it with orange juice and it’s like drinking a screwdriver before going to slam some iron.

Additional commentary

I stumbled upon this source due to my usual go to shutting down for the holidays but one mans loss is another’s mans new source, lol! I will certainly be boarding the GainTrain from here on out. Great source with great gear. Hope they stick around. Thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sabresfan22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Sabresfan22
  • 5 months ago

Gaintrain gear is good to go. Very little pip from Test prop and Tren Ace. Shipping took 5 days, pack was sealed tight and discreet.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Emails where answered within hours each and every time answered my questions perfectly and professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was good, 5 days once it shipped, packaging was discreet and tightly sealed.

Items ordered

Test Prop
Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran Test Prop 100mg and Tren Ace 100mg EOD for the first 4 weeks then ran same dose ED for 4 more weeks along with HGC and Arimidex from other sources.
Side effects - night sweats a few times and a little anxiety but nothing too serious.
Dosage seemed correct on both compounds.
The Tren Ace/Test prop combination made me feel like a sex machine ! Libido was off the chain and morning wood never let me down :-) I had to crank one off everyday even if I got pussy from the wife ! Seriously.
Strength gain was amazing as well as being focused
I gained 12 pounds of mass and shed fat from the stomach and love handles quickly !
My wife was like WTF... Your getting sooo skinny !
Diet could have been better but I didn’t have a huge appetite like I do with other compounds.
The only neg I will give is the brown bottles, but I knew this before I ordered from them.

Additional commentary

Gaintrain’s gear is on point with dosage, great prices and good turn around time.
Jump on the Gaintrain.... you won’t be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brozowski265's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Brozowski265
  • 7 months ago

Gaintrain review for my first order as I've already ordered another. But that will be in due time. Was really looking for another solid domestic source and came across dr gain. A diamond in the rough. But shouldn't be a secret for long.

Communication & Ordering process

Have never had promt. Intuitive communication like i have with dr gain and his team. On my order. I messed up on sender name and everything was handled quickly and with respect. These things happen. Other than that. They get back within hours on any questions on products or just anything, very outgoing and helpful. All these things are rare these days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Matter of days ,like 6 from donation even with the name mixup on my end ..so... I don't think that's bad at all.. The packaging was vert secure. Took few minutes to get it open and then i just got a knife. Wrapped very tight and inconspicuous outter layers,
What one would prefer, especially if you have children or a wife that eyeballs your packages

Items ordered

Test e
Tren a
Tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

Well i Will comment on the tren e as i already had a base i was running from another source. The test and tren a was for a friend. Well i ran the tren e for 8 weeks. At 400 a week 200 mg injection twice a week. As ive ran tren a few tines before. This was of a different breed.. Around my forth pin. End of secind week i started to get heavy sides. Blood pressure, headaches. Sweating like a pig. Granted tren takes few weeks to get stable blood levels. I droped my test e to 250wk and continued 400 -450wk arond the 3rf to 4th week. My strength shot up considerably, the lower test leveked out the tren and 5th week. I started took become the monster. ,old lady couldn't keep me off her. One minute i loved her the other i couldn't hardly stand her lol. Aggression the the roof. Superman syndrome in full throttle. I lost few inches on waste. That was sick there. 30%more vascular than i was. Gained 6 lbs hard mass.. Lost 10 lbs fat. I believe this is what tren was supposed to be. This stuff is on fire. Very pleased that i got to where i wanted to be. A really reached a goal this cycle

Additional commentary

Gaintrain. Had been good as his products. And this was one of those opportunities you just go for and I'm glad i did. This is notch business knowledge as compared to the potency. Of the products. Thanks for helping reach one my goals....

I recommend shopping here!
  • Randysavage69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Randysavage69
  • 8 months ago

Have been using this source for a few months for my buddies and I with great success and getting good results when I finally jumped on so figured I’d give him a review.

Communication & Ordering process

Always very quick, responds with payment info within an hour or two tops and didn’t really need much communication other than that. This source also makes the btc payment painless as well and that seems to be the way to go as far as getting the package shipped quickly and not dealing with payment headaches

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

On the order of the products I’m reviewing, the T/A was very quick. Payment was confirmed on Monday evening and was very happy when I received everything Thursday am. Packaging was very tight and safe.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren A
EQ
Liquid dbol
liquid anastrazole

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently using

600 test e weekly
750 eq weekly
75mg tren every other day (50mg for first couple weeks to ease into it)
1mg anastrazole every 3 days
(Also taking caber from another source)

Ive been using these for my current bulk cycle, the dose is definitely on point and made me realize a couple sources I’ve used in the past may be underdosed lol. Also I saw many good reviews on the mct oil he uses and for good reason, it’s very smooth with almost no pip.
First thing I noticed after a few days is the libido boost fullness and that “on feeling” from the test. Then of course all the beautiful strong Tren sides lol good and bad. Standards on my women dropping severely lol, night sweats, shorter fuse, grainy especially in the gym, increased vascularity, big strength and intensity boost, everything that comes with good ole mr trenbolone.

After about 4-5 weeks I got a little appetite boost from the eq, then at the 6 week point it started to get crazy, tough to not destroy my pantry every night after training. Also vascularity is getting pretty wild.

Additional commentary

This is one of my current sources and very happy with him so far

I recommend shopping here!
  • bdboyml's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bdboyml
  • 8 months ago

The Doc is by far one of the best sources I’ve used and what’s better is that he is domestic. The quality of the gear is perfect and whenever I had any questions, the Doc responded almost immediately. Several orders in and I’m one happy customer.

Communication & Ordering process

As stated, communication is fantastic and always answered my emails within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A within days of payment.

Items ordered

Test Prop
Test Suspension
Tren Ace
Masteron Prop
Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is perfect. The tren is super strong and love it.

Additional commentary

He’s a new source and I’d highly recommend you purchase his gear while it’s hot and the secret is out lol. Thanks Doc!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beastintheeast's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • Beastintheeast
  • 10 months ago

Reviewing the Doc!
After careful planning I decided to go a few more weeks before 2 nogi grappling comps to see what kind of boost I get compared to only cycling for bodybuilding and no other sports. Reviewing the docs Bold Cyp, Test E, MK677 (thrown in for free after I asked about product :) ), and Test Suspension

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were spot on, payment info was sent in a couple hours after order and pack shipped the following day. Payment was smooth using btc

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Goods arrived after only 2 days sealed up tight and packed carefully

Items ordered

4 - Test E - 500 mg week
4 - Boldenone Cyp - 600 mg week
1 - MK677 - 15-20mg before bed
1 - test suspension - 50mg occasionally prwo
1 - liquid adex - .5mg eod

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used the first 3 compounds for around 5 weeks. Add the suspension in at random pre workout/training. First the MCT oil is amazing, can use 25ga pins no problem and backload insulin pins for delt shots.

The main thing I can notice other than the increased aggression in the gym, libido boost, little bit of acne, vascularity, and all day fullness is the feracious appetite from the mk677 and the bold cyp. Would not be fun dieting on these products lol. I am eating like a machine mainly post workout and at night and not gaining bodyfat.

Also I am experiencing a much deeper dream filled sleep but do wake up a little lethargic if I take more than 15mg mk677 before bed. Looking forward to getting bloods done with this as I was recently told by a good friend his levels were similar on MK compared to when he was using prescription increlex IGF-1

I recommend shopping here!