feralgear.nl

  • feralgear.nl is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by animal xxx
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10
    • Votes: 35
    • Reviews: 59
    • Views: 15905

feralgear.nl Reviews

  • VoltReactive's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • VoltReactive
  • 3 months ago

Tried seller. Seems like it was the worst time to do so...

Ordered 50mg Anavar (x3)

Deca

Test

Tren

Next week the website was down...

I have NOT received my order!
  • Jankest's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Jankest
  • 3 months ago

Placed an order on 10/29/2020, it was confirmed "processed" on 11/02/2020, 2 weeks later I emailed asking if there was any update and never heard back. Scam for sure.

I have NOT received my order!
  • JRKlein79's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JRKlein79
  • 4 months ago

Also got scammed by them , Came highly recommended from few friends that were buying bulk,I decided to place an order myself, Had a few questions for"animal" he got right back to me, Placed my order ,Paid and haven't heard a thing back,I'm out 500

I have NOT received my order!
  • jimbo1825's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jimbo1825
  • 4 months ago

Order on the 29th of October got a confirmation that my order was completed on the 2nd of november I paid for express shipping sent an email no response and my order has been removed from the site like others have said

I have NOT received my order!
  • Dimon_2020's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Dimon_2020
  • 4 months ago

Made my order on nov 1, got a confirmation on nov 3rd that my order was processed. Got nothing

I have NOT received my order!
  • Mr8999's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mr8999
  • 4 months ago

After reading positive reviews, I placed an order on October 21st and still have not received my order. I emailed the company to clarify payment details and got a quick response but since then I’ve only received one email stating “order processed.” I’ve sent two separate emails, over a week apart, and got nothing back. I checked the website today and my order has been removed from my account. Same as the last review- the only proof I have is the original confirmation email. $270 wasted.

Until a couple weeks ago this place had good reviews. I guess I was a month too late on my order. Hope I’m wrong but it doesn’t look good.

I have NOT received my order!
  • cdani210's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cdani210
  • 4 months ago

Placed order on 27th, confirmation of payment on 29th. No email on shipping or response to emails since. Also logged in on website and my order history has been deleted. Only proof I have are original confirmation email. Now I'm out $595.

I ordered:
Teat Ent
Test Prop
Cut Mix
NPP
Priviron

I have sent 4 emails, 2 through Gmail and 2 through a secure email server. No response whatsoever.

I DO NOT RECOMMEND SHOPPING HERE.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Viking777's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Viking777
  • 4 months ago

Did not recieve order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • sonmon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • sonmon
  • 4 months ago

Contacted source about placing a order response time and instructions was quick and simple I then sent money and contacted source to let him know I sent money once again quick reply I was told the order was being processed and I would receive a email letting me know when the order is complete and mailed out got email like he stated I contacted him and said I got email and thanks for the service now its going on 2 weeks nothing has arrived I contacted source and asked was it a problem he said no that he would check on my order he never got bk to me like he did when I was sending my money I emailed him 3 times no response so I guess I’m outta 275.00 this is bad business I thought this was a reliable source after reading positive reviews but looks like another guy js taking ppl money I DO NOT RECOMMEND SHOPPING HERE

I have NOT received my order!
  • Woodson1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Woodson1
  • 4 months ago

Source came highly recommended. Have been using their test for about a year now with good results but was getting if from a friend. Tried to order 2 weeks ago from them placed order and they said complete and shipped. But never got any thing. Never got an explanation why. They sent my money back but I wanted my gear not my money. Now scared to try and order again. I use it for my trt and have been out 2 weeks and feeling like shit. Not trying to wait another 2 and be in same boat

I have NOT received my order!
  • nradner's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • nradner
  • 4 months ago

Just wanted to say that FG is an AWESOME source! I have no complaints, and the gear arrived quicker than I expected (about 4 days after my order was processed). They helped me right through the process, and even threw in a free bottle of Test E since they were out of HcG at the moment! Good guys for sure, and quick responses.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Quick email responses, and order confirmation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, and very VERY secure.

Items ordered

Masteron E-200 x 1
Anavar 10mg (60) x 2
HcG 5000 iu (included bacteriostatic water) x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

SO far, so good! Oils are clear, and draw is smooth. Absolutely 0 PIP , and Anavar is strong and dosed accordingly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • junglbrthr's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • junglbrthr
  • 4 months ago

Just want to say Customer service at its FINEST!!! Trust me incredibly easy to deal with fast service. If the gear comes close to the way Animal handled everything. I'm gonna be more than pleased. Thanks again Animal

Communication & Ordering process

Best CS ever, extremely fast response time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and timely.

Items ordered

4x test e
2x tren e
I super Eq
I deca
2 mast e
Clomid
Nolvedex and aromasin

I recommend shopping here!
  • perfection's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • perfection
  • 4 months ago

I was little hesitant to use them and I just pulled the trigger. These guys have quick customer service and quick to respond to email. Answered all my questions that I had I a timely manner.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Ordering was easy and quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping from the time I ordered to the time it hit my door step was really quick and professional packaged. All in all it took about a week which is really great.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems pretty good. No PIP when injecting.

I recommend shopping here!
  • divemaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • divemaster
  • 4 months ago

I've used a few different sites, and this one is my favorite.
Products were very good, worked fast. Delivery was discreet and fast.
Customer service was outstanding.
Prices were phenomenal.
This is the only site I will use from now one. Most of us are living paycheck to paycheck so the $150.00 minimum is great This is by far the best logistics set up I used so far. And thank you very much for the extra bottle of Test!! All I can say is you got my business.

Communication & Ordering process

Great same as the first time quick as heck to reply with payment confirmation and support regarding questions and concerns no issues here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A and packaging is great. Fastest T/A I have experienced.

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100 mg
2 Test Prop 100 mg Tren Base 100 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good Test e very smooth and painless.Tren Base is better than Viagra,,,lol Looking forward to making future purchases and pray this guy is around for the next 50 years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big.boy77's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • Big.boy77
  • 5 months ago

I’ve have now ordered from feral twice and just placed a third order. They are absolutely amazing to deal with. No issues. Product arrives quick and easy

Communication & Ordering process

Order placement is simple and straight forward. I never need much communication do to it being so quick to deliver. The times I have emailed a response is never more the 24 hours away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very basic. Nothing fancy. But as secure as anyone could ask for.

Items ordered

Winstrol 25mg
Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is great. Injects easy and clear. Feels like the best stuff I’ve had.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Uggles16's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Uggles16
  • 5 months ago

This was like my 3rd or 4th order. Every other order went off without a hitch. This time had a little delay. Sent an email asking if there was a problem, got a response within a two hours. Follow up message next day. Everything was reshipped. Still not sure what happened, but I don't really care. Brother made it right. Even threw in some extra stuff.. Gear is always on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Had an issue got immediate response and resolution.

Items ordered

Cyp
Dbol
Tadalafil

I recommend shopping here!
  • uglywarthawg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • uglywarthawg
  • 5 months ago

1st time order from feral. Just tried them because they're prices were dirt cheap, had high ratings, and they had a low minimum order amount. God damn glad I tried them. Fire ass gear for a fire ass price

Communication & Ordering process

I had a question about the ordering process, so they sent me to a link to make the ordering process easier. But because I used this link, it made my order without creating an account for me. And you can't create an account on this site without making an order. So I didnt have a way of seeing order updates: payment received, order shipped, etc. So I was blowing this guy up about my shit. He didn't really understand what I was talking about, so I thought he was going to fuck me. He stayed calm and respectful throughout all of my rants. I just finally decided to say fuck it and just wait. My shit showed up in less than a week.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Gear got to my door from day ordered in roughly 6 or 7 days. 6 I'm pretty sure. Gear was wrapped up tight and secure. Not necessarily any super james bond stealth type shit, but definitely adequate. All was intact and undamaged

Items ordered

1 x super Deca 400 mg 10ml
1 x tren E 200 mg 10ml
1 x aromasin 12.5 mg 60 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I already had some test from another supplier, so I ran:
1 gram test E per week
600 mg deca per week
400 mg tren E per week
25 mg aromasin per day
I was running the same shit from another supplier before I started feral's gear. And this other supplier was a top rated and very reputable supplier. But God damn was feral's shit good. I'm a fat ass, so my weight doesn't change much when I get swoll. I usually lose fat and gain muscle at a very similar rate. I look and feel like a new man. I'm bigger than I have been in a long time. And stronger, sex drive is miserably high, just over all some strong and good shit

Additional commentary

Just finished this cycle. Glad I tried this dude. He will definitely be getting much, much more of my money

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big.boy77's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • Big.boy77
  • 5 months ago

1st order. Went very well and shipped in a impressive time frame.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need much communication but was good usually would respond the day after I emailed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was packaged great no issues and product was safe and sound

Items ordered

Winstrol

Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Will update on use soon tks

Additional commentary

Great company already placed my second order. Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ouchmyback2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ouchmyback2
  • 5 months ago

Every thing was on point not a single hiccup. Placed two orders with feral both transactions were conducted flawlessly with the gear being of very good quality

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast responses to my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and secure package everything was intact both orders arrived in or before stated time frame

Items ordered

Test cyp
Deca
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

All products were accurately dosed. Good pumps and vascularity from the anavar after 2 weeks I even got a trap pump which is new to me. Test cyp very smooth and effective had to up my AI after week 4 due to itchy right nipple. Got some good size from the deca and the added benefit of joint relief allowing me to squat below parallel again due to bum kneew

Additional commentary

Very good source will recommend to my colleagues

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rastis's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Rastis
  • 5 months ago

My order went great. Very simple with btc.

Communication & Ordering process

I placed order. Received confirmation/processing email immediately. Next business day I got an email stating my order was complete. Order landed 3 days later. All in all it was 6 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged nicely. Everything intact.

Items ordered

Test prop x12
Npp x9

Product effectivenes and experience

I will update.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the Test E bonus vials.!! What a surprise.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HeavyW8C's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • HeavyW8C
  • 5 months ago

Came here with decent expectations. Won't say its a scam. But they did manage to waste my time. I placed an order assuming it would arrive quickly. I waited 15 days. I submitted an email on the 7th day and also on the 12th day. After 15 days I was greeted with a response stating that they do not ship to my state. Why was this not addressed when I had placed the order, Or when the order was confirmed? Begs the question if I wasn't on eroids would I have gotten a refund?

Communication & Ordering process

50/50 I had to email 2 times to get a response when dealing with this issue. Didn't get a response till I mentioned that I was on eroids.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

15+ days nothing received

What I did receive was a refund.

Items ordered

Test E
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Didn't get to use the product. Seems to be hit or miss based on certain reviews. I also wouldn't doubt it when combining those reviews with the sketchy business practices that I had to deal with.

Additional commentary

Deal with caution.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

This is a ridiculous review. I choose to ship to who ever I want. Your emails were going into my junk file. Only reason it took so long to respond. You should look in yours and see if you find the email stating I was denying your order

  • Sacnon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sacnon
  • 5 months ago

I was really excited to order from this company with the good reviews it had received. Order and communications were spot on and shipping was fast. Even threw in an extra test e 250.

I ordered deca 300, eq 300 and super test e 400 with an anadrol kicker. Everything came as ordered and was good to go.

Oils were a little thicker than I'm used to, but no biggie. Deca and eq injection went fine in glute. Chose to do test 400 in left delt. Eq and deca never caused any pip was pleased with that.
Now for the bad. Test 400 had terrible pip, so I thought. Turned out to be an infection that caused tremendous pain and swelling. Had to go get antibiotics to take care of that.
Oil looked clear and was free of discoloration was terribly dissatisfied with the outcome. Tried reaching out to feral through their website to see if anyone else had experienced anything, just more for a heads up type gesture. No response.
I would say buyer beware, you might get hurt. I've been using gear for two years now and never had such an experience. I alcohol swab the top of every vial before use and alcohol swab pinning area before injection. Every syringe and needle are new out of sealed packages. The infection took me right off my feet with fever and body aches. Be careful!

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on, unless reporting an issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was good secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Test e 400, deca 300, eq 300 and anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Hit and miss. Some products were good, some were not.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

I’m sorry about your experience but as I told you, we make large batches. It’s the same powder we used for the 250. If there was a problem with the compound a lot of people on all my boards would be saying the same. They aren’t.

  • Gigo2550's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Gigo2550
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ok I never write reviews of any kind but in this instance I feel I had to. These guys are just top notch! Placed an order on Friday received order on Wednesday! Product is great I have been using it. Prices are great and product is great.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn’t need any support the product arrived in 3 business days it’s almost like they drove it to my house themselves that’s how fast it was.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

Test prop tren oh and they through in some extra test unbelievable

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems great. I have been using it feels great.

Additional commentary

Will never use another supplier. They have gained a customer for life.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Apexa's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Apexa
  • 6 months ago

As a new customer , i ordered for the first time and get my gears less than 5 days! Finally, i found my source in the U.S.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Items ordered

Test E
Deca
Bold

Additional commentary

Thank you for your gift ( an extra Test E) and thank you for your perfect customer service. bless you

I recommend shopping here!
  • BMAR50's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • BMAR50
  • 6 months ago

I just received and used products and wanted to write a review regarding cleanliness of oils and product quality. TOP NOTCH AND HIGH QUALITY. No sign of dirty oil or unprofessional in any manner whatsoever. Highly satisfied and will purchase from again.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick replies within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once payment was received, it arrived within a few days. Packaged very tightly and organized.

Items ordered

Mast E
Var Tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 500 Mast ew and var tabs daily. Oil dissipates very smoothly and no pain or redness. Tabs are quality as well. No issues

Additional commentary

No complaints whatsoever. Sometimes, you are uncertain about trying a new company, but they are very much on point and very convenient for location and price point. Will be returning. Thanks again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Samsung86's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Samsung86
  • 6 months ago

Never will I order from him again

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point, very responsive to emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Alittle hiccup with shipping but he reshipped the eintire order without any issue much appreciated

Items ordered

2-cutblend
Winstrol caps
Anavar caps
Proviron caps

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was horrible a huge lump developed on my right thigh, hot to the touch and severe infection so I was prescribed potent antibiotics to get rid of the infection. I had to get it lanced today likely due to not filtering products correctly, dirty vials etc. tabs gave me severe heartburn never had any issues with any other source. I threw away everything I’m not risking my life for some dirty ass gear.

Additional commentary

Done doing business with him

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Here's my response to your post. If we were putting out unclean gear it would be many people saying the same as you. We don't make 10 bottles at a time. There would be dozens of people on5 boards saying the same. You're the only one

  • Bricksthemasterpiece's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Bricksthemasterpiece
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.