feralgear.nl

  • 91.82
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 10
  • 6
  • Owned by animal xxx
    • Score: 91.82
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 35
    • Reviews: 48
    • Views: 12883

feralgear.nl Reviews

  • junglbrthr's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • junglbrthr
  • 13 hours ago

Just want to say Customer service at its FINEST!!! Trust me incredibly easy to deal with fast service. If the gear comes close to the way Animal handled everything. I'm gonna be more than pleased. Thanks again Animal

Communication & Ordering process

Best CS ever, extremely fast response time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and timely.

Items ordered

4x test e
2x tren e
I super Eq
I deca
2 mast e
Clomid
Nolvedex and aromasin

I recommend shopping here!
  • perfection's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • perfection
  • 1 week ago

I was little hesitant to use them and I just pulled the trigger. These guys have quick customer service and quick to respond to email. Answered all my questions that I had I a timely manner.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Ordering was easy and quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping from the time I ordered to the time it hit my door step was really quick and professional packaged. All in all it took about a week which is really great.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems pretty good. No PIP when injecting.

I recommend shopping here!
  • divemaster's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • divemaster
  • 2 weeks ago

I've used a few different sites, and this one is my favorite.
Products were very good, worked fast. Delivery was discreet and fast.
Customer service was outstanding.
Prices were phenomenal.
This is the only site I will use from now one. Most of us are living paycheck to paycheck so the $150.00 minimum is great This is by far the best logistics set up I used so far. And thank you very much for the extra bottle of Test!! All I can say is you got my business.

Communication & Ordering process

Great same as the first time quick as heck to reply with payment confirmation and support regarding questions and concerns no issues here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A and packaging is great. Fastest T/A I have experienced.

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100 mg
2 Test Prop 100 mg Tren Base 100 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good Test e very smooth and painless.Tren Base is better than Viagra,,,lol Looking forward to making future purchases and pray this guy is around for the next 50 years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big.boy77's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • Big.boy77
  • 2 weeks ago

I’ve have now ordered from feral twice and just placed a third order. They are absolutely amazing to deal with. No issues. Product arrives quick and easy

Communication & Ordering process

Order placement is simple and straight forward. I never need much communication do to it being so quick to deliver. The times I have emailed a response is never more the 24 hours away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very basic. Nothing fancy. But as secure as anyone could ask for.

Items ordered

Winstrol 25mg
Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is great. Injects easy and clear. Feels like the best stuff I’ve had.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Uggles16's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Uggles16
  • 2 weeks ago

This was like my 3rd or 4th order. Every other order went off without a hitch. This time had a little delay. Sent an email asking if there was a problem, got a response within a two hours. Follow up message next day. Everything was reshipped. Still not sure what happened, but I don't really care. Brother made it right. Even threw in some extra stuff.. Gear is always on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Had an issue got immediate response and resolution.

Items ordered

Cyp
Dbol
Tadalafil

I recommend shopping here!
  • uglywarthawg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • uglywarthawg
  • 3 weeks ago

1st time order from feral. Just tried them because they're prices were dirt cheap, had high ratings, and they had a low minimum order amount. God damn glad I tried them. Fire ass gear for a fire ass price

Communication & Ordering process

I had a question about the ordering process, so they sent me to a link to make the ordering process easier. But because I used this link, it made my order without creating an account for me. And you can't create an account on this site without making an order. So I didnt have a way of seeing order updates: payment received, order shipped, etc. So I was blowing this guy up about my shit. He didn't really understand what I was talking about, so I thought he was going to fuck me. He stayed calm and respectful throughout all of my rants. I just finally decided to say fuck it and just wait. My shit showed up in less than a week.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Gear got to my door from day ordered in roughly 6 or 7 days. 6 I'm pretty sure. Gear was wrapped up tight and secure. Not necessarily any super james bond stealth type shit, but definitely adequate. All was intact and undamaged

Items ordered

1 x super Deca 400 mg 10ml
1 x tren E 200 mg 10ml
1 x aromasin 12.5 mg 60 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I already had some test from another supplier, so I ran:
1 gram test E per week
600 mg deca per week
400 mg tren E per week
25 mg aromasin per day
I was running the same shit from another supplier before I started feral's gear. And this other supplier was a top rated and very reputable supplier. But God damn was feral's shit good. I'm a fat ass, so my weight doesn't change much when I get swoll. I usually lose fat and gain muscle at a very similar rate. I look and feel like a new man. I'm bigger than I have been in a long time. And stronger, sex drive is miserably high, just over all some strong and good shit

Additional commentary

Just finished this cycle. Glad I tried this dude. He will definitely be getting much, much more of my money

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big.boy77's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • Big.boy77
  • 3 weeks ago

1st order. Went very well and shipped in a impressive time frame.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need much communication but was good usually would respond the day after I emailed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was packaged great no issues and product was safe and sound

Items ordered

Winstrol

Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Will update on use soon tks

Additional commentary

Great company already placed my second order. Highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ouchmyback2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ouchmyback2
  • 4 weeks ago

Every thing was on point not a single hiccup. Placed two orders with feral both transactions were conducted flawlessly with the gear being of very good quality

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast responses to my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and secure package everything was intact both orders arrived in or before stated time frame

Items ordered

Test cyp
Deca
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

All products were accurately dosed. Good pumps and vascularity from the anavar after 2 weeks I even got a trap pump which is new to me. Test cyp very smooth and effective had to up my AI after week 4 due to itchy right nipple. Got some good size from the deca and the added benefit of joint relief allowing me to squat below parallel again due to bum kneew

Additional commentary

Very good source will recommend to my colleagues

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rastis's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Rastis
  • 1 month ago

My order went great. Very simple with btc.

Communication & Ordering process

I placed order. Received confirmation/processing email immediately. Next business day I got an email stating my order was complete. Order landed 3 days later. All in all it was 6 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged nicely. Everything intact.

Items ordered

Test prop x12
Npp x9

Product effectivenes and experience

I will update.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the Test E bonus vials.!! What a surprise.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HeavyW8C's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • HeavyW8C
  • 1 month ago

Came here with decent expectations. Won't say its a scam. But they did manage to waste my time. I placed an order assuming it would arrive quickly. I waited 15 days. I submitted an email on the 7th day and also on the 12th day. After 15 days I was greeted with a response stating that they do not ship to my state. Why was this not addressed when I had placed the order, Or when the order was confirmed? Begs the question if I wasn't on eroids would I have gotten a refund?

Communication & Ordering process

50/50 I had to email 2 times to get a response when dealing with this issue. Didn't get a response till I mentioned that I was on eroids.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

15+ days nothing received

What I did receive was a refund.

Items ordered

Test E
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Didn't get to use the product. Seems to be hit or miss based on certain reviews. I also wouldn't doubt it when combining those reviews with the sketchy business practices that I had to deal with.

Additional commentary

Deal with caution.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

This is a ridiculous review. I choose to ship to who ever I want. Your emails were going into my junk file. Only reason it took so long to respond. You should look in yours and see if you find the email stating I was denying your order

  • Sacnon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sacnon
  • 1 month ago

I was really excited to order from this company with the good reviews it had received. Order and communications were spot on and shipping was fast. Even threw in an extra test e 250.

I ordered deca 300, eq 300 and super test e 400 with an anadrol kicker. Everything came as ordered and was good to go.

Oils were a little thicker than I'm used to, but no biggie. Deca and eq injection went fine in glute. Chose to do test 400 in left delt. Eq and deca never caused any pip was pleased with that.
Now for the bad. Test 400 had terrible pip, so I thought. Turned out to be an infection that caused tremendous pain and swelling. Had to go get antibiotics to take care of that.
Oil looked clear and was free of discoloration was terribly dissatisfied with the outcome. Tried reaching out to feral through their website to see if anyone else had experienced anything, just more for a heads up type gesture. No response.
I would say buyer beware, you might get hurt. I've been using gear for two years now and never had such an experience. I alcohol swab the top of every vial before use and alcohol swab pinning area before injection. Every syringe and needle are new out of sealed packages. The infection took me right off my feet with fever and body aches. Be careful!

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on, unless reporting an issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was good secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Test e 400, deca 300, eq 300 and anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Hit and miss. Some products were good, some were not.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

I’m sorry about your experience but as I told you, we make large batches. It’s the same powder we used for the 250. If there was a problem with the compound a lot of people on all my boards would be saying the same. They aren’t.

  • Gigo2550's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Gigo2550
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ok I never write reviews of any kind but in this instance I feel I had to. These guys are just top notch! Placed an order on Friday received order on Wednesday! Product is great I have been using it. Prices are great and product is great.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn’t need any support the product arrived in 3 business days it’s almost like they drove it to my house themselves that’s how fast it was.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

Test prop tren oh and they through in some extra test unbelievable

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems great. I have been using it feels great.

Additional commentary

Will never use another supplier. They have gained a customer for life.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Apexa's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Apexa
  • 1 month ago

As a new customer , i ordered for the first time and get my gears less than 5 days! Finally, i found my source in the U.S.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Items ordered

Test E
Deca
Bold

Additional commentary

Thank you for your gift ( an extra Test E) and thank you for your perfect customer service. bless you

I recommend shopping here!
  • BMAR50's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • BMAR50
  • 2 months ago

I just received and used products and wanted to write a review regarding cleanliness of oils and product quality. TOP NOTCH AND HIGH QUALITY. No sign of dirty oil or unprofessional in any manner whatsoever. Highly satisfied and will purchase from again.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick replies within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once payment was received, it arrived within a few days. Packaged very tightly and organized.

Items ordered

Mast E
Var Tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 500 Mast ew and var tabs daily. Oil dissipates very smoothly and no pain or redness. Tabs are quality as well. No issues

Additional commentary

No complaints whatsoever. Sometimes, you are uncertain about trying a new company, but they are very much on point and very convenient for location and price point. Will be returning. Thanks again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Samsung86's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Samsung86
  • 2 months ago

Never will I order from him again

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point, very responsive to emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Alittle hiccup with shipping but he reshipped the eintire order without any issue much appreciated

Items ordered

2-cutblend
Winstrol caps
Anavar caps
Proviron caps

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was horrible a huge lump developed on my right thigh, hot to the touch and severe infection so I was prescribed potent antibiotics to get rid of the infection. I had to get it lanced today likely due to not filtering products correctly, dirty vials etc. tabs gave me severe heartburn never had any issues with any other source. I threw away everything I’m not risking my life for some dirty ass gear.

Additional commentary

Done doing business with him

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Here's my response to your post. If we were putting out unclean gear it would be many people saying the same as you. We don't make 10 bottles at a time. There would be dozens of people on5 boards saying the same. You're the only one

  • Bricksthemasterpiece's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Bricksthemasterpiece
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3177
 

We don't review for "our crews"
If they want to review, they must become an eroids member.

  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Thank you for the review. And yes there will always be people out there that are going to hate. Going to try to push you down when you're coming up. If I have haters I must be doing something right lol

  • Drock_357's picture
  • ADV
  • 482
 
  • Drock_357
  • 2 months ago

Test e and mast p from feralgear comments

Communication & Ordering process

Feral is a different animal,...if you can’t take a joke or know when someone is giving you shit then go somewhere else...this guy is does what he says,..I was told to put an order in and he’d send it...4 days later I had the order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like said, 4 days and was in my hands
Pack was tight...no way it was getting damaged being shipped

Items ordered

Test e
Mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinning 300 test 400 mast p wk in 3 pins a week...Smooth no pip injections in glutes, vent, delts....
Had 1 pin in the right delt that I almost passed out on but I had hit a blood vessel ... “ has happened in the past on the right delt”... was no fault of the products...drawing with a 25g pinned with a 27g...no damage to the stoppers...

Been on for 8 wks with all the “sides” expected from a test mast run.... libido high about 2wks in..bonners all night, ( no homo), which is nice for an old guy such as myself....
Wk 4 was a noticeable changing period....obliques and lower back really started to “ pop”... granted with gym closings, I’ve increased cardio work considerably, and adding the mast enhanced this in the first month....wks 4-8 have been no different....lower abs and calves popping like crazy....

What else can I say, but the gear has definitely polished off this old mans cardio regiment....
Weight started at 194 and currently 191....with that said muscle bellies are solid and full from the added test, even tho I’m in a cutting diet and added cardio...

Will definitely look to feral for a bulk cycle this winter so long if the gyms are open and can get my old ass back under the bar on a regular basis....

Additional commentary

Mucho gracias Feral for hooking me up with some quality DOMESTIC gear....from this experience, I wouldn’t hesitate to use feral again...quality gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Thank you for the review sir. We appreciate the kind comments and look forward to doing more business

  • Liquid Steel's picture
  • LVL3
  • 236
 
  • Liquid Steel
  • 3 months ago

Here's my review of Ferals gear I have ran definitely a satisfied customer and repeat customer!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been top notch!! Always responds to all messages very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lighting fast shipping!! At my door within 4 days no later! Always packed tightly and secure.

Items ordered

Cut Blend
Mast-P
Tren-A
Test-P
HGH
Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

So his Cut Blend was strong AF!! Had to mix it with prop because 1 I was getting some pip and 2 had my anxiety spiked a bit! was running 1ml and 1ml of test-p decided to switch it up!

Currently im running 1ml of Masteron-P and Test-P both at 1ml eod loving the results almost feels like im on tren without the sides! Vascularity is crazy! Staying very lean and cut!

Im about 3/4 through my 1st kit of HGH at 3ius upon awakening! Switched from another supplier so still early to tell.

Been running the Winny 25mg in the am and 25mg in the pm only complaint some broken empty capsules. Definitely got me hard and bring out more definition

Additional commentary

Overall very satisfied with my results so far and the quality of Ferals gear! Pip is very mild and gear is very smooth! Definitely looking forward to see his growth to kick in!

I recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Thank you for the review sir.i appreciate it

  • Vmill4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Vmill4
  • 3 months ago

Review for Ferals Tren Base.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent comms and support. Very responsive and helpful source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lightening fast T/A was. Received 3 days from payment during very first promo!

Items ordered

2- Tren Base
2- TNE
2- NPP
5- Cyp
Anavar 25 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for the Tren Base only. Will review other products at a later date when appropriate. I ran Feral Tren Base at .5 cc (50mg) pre workout EOD. Let me just say, this shit is strong!! Has a nice bite going in, and slight pip afterwards. The pip is gone within a few hours and is very tolerable especially for a no ester. Workouts were very good on this product. Had a great sweat, pump, felt zoned in and was stronger every workout. Added this to my favorite pre workout and was breaking PRs. I would recommend taking an AI while running this just to be safe. It will aromatize quickly and better to be safe than sorry. Highly recommend this Tren Base to whoever may be interested.

Additional commentary

Animal from Feral seems to be a good guy and a very solid Dom source at the moment. Animal seems very passionate about his products as well, which I respect, and appreciate. I just hope Feralgear stays consistent, passionate, and competitive. Prices are really good and quality seems to be just as good. I'm just hoping both price and quality remain that way. Based off my experiences, many Dom sources lower the quality of their gear the bigger they get in order to make a bigger profit. Hopefully, that won't be the case with Feralgear. Definitely excited to try his other products, and I plan to be a frequent buyer. At this moment, I highly recommend giving Feralgear a shot.

I recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Thank you for the review. No need to worry about quality going down. I've built my reputation on selling very good gear. That's how it's going to stay

  • inzer777's picture
  • EXP
  • 708
 
  • inzer777
  • 3 months ago

QUALITY PRODUCTS. COMPETITIVE PRICING.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on. Listen I don't disillusion myself to think a source is a friend. Its a business transaction. Animal is professional, respondent in a timely manner, and offers great customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was obscenely fast. Im talking about 4 business days on one order and 6 business days on another. Package is not only discrete, but well secured. Hope you are not in a rush because it takes some work to get to the good stuff.

Items ordered

Tren E
Anadrol 25
Anavar
Winstrol
Test E
Eq
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

I can only comment on products used personally thus far.

Anadrol
Is very very strong. To be honest I had to cut back on my dosage from 50 to 25. I have used Anadrol for years and tolerate up to 100mg daily from other sources. I recommend one starts low with Feral gear out of a abundance of caution. Also I recommend with Feral Anadrol one must either run 2 on 2 off or discontinue after 4 weeks.

Tren E.
400 mg a week is all I need. No tren cough at all which is something I'm very happy about. Tren is potent. Night sweats are real. Have awoken many times wet and sweaty and cold. Aggression is through the roof. Massive increase in strength. Body has recompositined without any change in diet. As a powerlifter I eat 600g of carbs a day. I feel the body working hard to process this while on tren. I often feel very lethargic after a high carb meal.

Test E.
1g weekly. Love the Test. Been a Test only guy for years. I tolerate high doses well. In the spirit of rigorous honesty I don't have to much to comment. Good test E is really all I have to weigh in with.

Additional commentary

Animal seems to be very passionate about growing his customer base. Other forums report back good reviews as well. My fear with Domestic guys is they come and they go. I hope he weathers the storms and is here for the long haul. As long as product quality and pricing stays where it is currently I see no reason why he wouldn't get the bulk of my business for years to come. 10 out of 10 stars!

I recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 23
 

Thank you for the review brother. Much appreciated. Glass you're happy with the product

  • Porkbythapound's picture
  • LVL2
  • 130
 
  • Porkbythapound
  • 3 months ago

Review of some Feralgear oils

Communication & Ordering process

Super awesome dude that seems to appreciate all his customers and appears to strive for great customer service.
All pm’s replies to ridiculously fast like he’s hitting refresh on the inbox all day lol.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered within specified T/A. Super fast even during a promo was only a couple days. Packaging was discreet and protected from damage

Items ordered

Test prop
Tren ace
Super eq(not used)

Product effectivenes and experience

All the oils were presented nicely. No floaters or fog upon inspection. Stoppers held up throughout entire use without breaking apart.
Both the test prop and tren ace pinned very nicely and didn’t experience and pip using a 25g 1” syringe.
Ran a quick 3 week blast of prop and tren and still cruising with the prop.
Changed dosing a few times but stayed on the lighter side for the most part. 50mg prop/50-75mg ace eod until finished vial. Even with minimal dose I was able to shed off some extra fat and water and got veins really popping everywhere.
Gained some decent strength and enjoyed some elevated intensity in the gym. Using the lower dosages I didn’t experience hardly any side effects from the tren. I did get a little acid reflux that I took meds for.

Additional commentary

Looking forward to getting a chance to run a better cycle and take these oils the distance. Definitely nice to have good quality domestic sources show up around here. If you’re on the fence about him give it a shot. Has low minimum orders and is very proud of his product.

I recommend shopping here!