feralgear.nl

  • 91.69
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by animal xxx
    • Score: 91.69
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 25
    • Reviews: 21
    • Views: 4169

feralgear.nl Reviews

  • inzer777's picture
  • EXP
  • 708
 
  • inzer777
  • 4 days ago

QUALITY PRODUCTS. COMPETITIVE PRICING.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on. Listen I don't disillusion myself to think a source is a friend. Its a business transaction. Animal is professional, respondent in a timely manner, and offers great customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was obscenely fast. Im talking about 4 business days on one order and 6 business days on another. Package is not only discrete, but well secured. Hope you are not in a rush because it takes some work to get to the good stuff.

Items ordered

Tren E
Anadrol 25
Anavar
Winstrol
Test E
Eq
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

I can only comment on products used personally thus far.

Anadrol
Is very very strong. To be honest I had to cut back on my dosage from 50 to 25. I have used Anadrol for years and tolerate up to 100mg daily from other sources. I recommend one starts low with Feral gear out of a abundance of caution. Also I recommend with Feral Anadrol one must either run 2 on 2 off or discontinue after 4 weeks.

Tren E.
400 mg a week is all I need. No tren cough at all which is something I'm very happy about. Tren is potent. Night sweats are real. Have awoken many times wet and sweaty and cold. Aggression is through the roof. Massive increase in strength. Body has recompositined without any change in diet. As a powerlifter I eat 600g of carbs a day. I feel the body working hard to process this while on tren. I often feel very lethargic after a high carb meal.

Test E.
1g weekly. Love the Test. Been a Test only guy for years. I tolerate high doses well. In the spirit of rigorous honesty I don't have to much to comment. Good test E is really all I have to weigh in with.

Additional commentary

Animal seems to be very passionate about growing his customer base. Other forums report back good reviews as well. My fear with Domestic guys is they come and they go. I hope he weathers the storms and is here for the long haul. As long as product quality and pricing stays where it is currently I see no reason why he wouldn't get the bulk of my business for years to come. 10 out of 10 stars!

I recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

Thank you for the review brother. Much appreciated. Glass you're happy with the product

  • Porkbythapound's picture
  • LVL2
  • 128
 
  • Porkbythapound
  • 3 weeks ago

Review of some Feralgear oils

Communication & Ordering process

Super awesome dude that seems to appreciate all his customers and appears to strive for great customer service.
All pm’s replies to ridiculously fast like he’s hitting refresh on the inbox all day lol.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered within specified T/A. Super fast even during a promo was only a couple days. Packaging was discreet and protected from damage

Items ordered

Test prop
Tren ace
Super eq(not used)

Product effectivenes and experience

All the oils were presented nicely. No floaters or fog upon inspection. Stoppers held up throughout entire use without breaking apart.
Both the test prop and tren ace pinned very nicely and didn’t experience and pip using a 25g 1” syringe.
Ran a quick 3 week blast of prop and tren and still cruising with the prop.
Changed dosing a few times but stayed on the lighter side for the most part. 50mg prop/50-75mg ace eod until finished vial. Even with minimal dose I was able to shed off some extra fat and water and got veins really popping everywhere.
Gained some decent strength and enjoyed some elevated intensity in the gym. Using the lower dosages I didn’t experience hardly any side effects from the tren. I did get a little acid reflux that I took meds for.

Additional commentary

Looking forward to getting a chance to run a better cycle and take these oils the distance. Definitely nice to have good quality domestic sources show up around here. If you’re on the fence about him give it a shot. Has low minimum orders and is very proud of his product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

Thank you for the review brother. We take pride on what we do. We're here for you guys.

  • Venom504's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Venom504
  • 1 month ago

Ordered test E and exemestane. Beautiful tight packing. The bottles are full and the turn around was 4 days from funds being picked up.

Communication & Ordering process

I sent an email and it was answered the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packing as mentioned above was tight, secure and discreet.

Items ordered

TEST E
AEROMASIN

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E is a little thick with my 25g, taking 1 cc 2x a week and have noticed strength increases, energy increases and libido gone alot up.

Additional commentary

This is a great source with great prices. Hope they stick around so I can make a large order when funds are right. Thanks animal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

Thank you for the review sir. We appreciate the kind words and honest report

  • Pcushion's picture
  • ADV
  • 493
 
  • Pcushion
  • 1 month ago

So recently I decided to give Feral Gear a shot. I did so because I have seen them on other forums with nothing but positive feedback and they are on eroids getting the same feedback. So finally curiosity got the best of me. Two things you have to understand about Pcushion; first I am a gear snob, and second for me to take the time to review a product its has to be either really fucking good or really fucking bad. In Feral's case it was really fucking good.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't need any support at all, but I see Animal is online quite a bit here so he seems more than accessible to those who may need him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was put together extremely well and it was discrete. Exactly what you would and should expect out of a legitimate company. It took 5 days for the pack to land so no complaints at all.

Items ordered

Testosterone Ace
Masteron P

Product effectivenes and experience

These guys did not cut a corner on quality. The oils are amazingly smooth. I am not PIP prone, but if I was I still would have had no problem. The testosterone acetate is wicked man. Hands down the best test ace I have ever used and possibly the best test period. That shit is like being on TNE for 36 hours!!!! The mast p functioned as my sole anti-e during my run as well as maintained my vascularity, hardness, definition from the tren I just finished up. There are only three brands of mast that can function as a sole source of anti e and Feral Gear is one of them.

Additional commentary

Bottom line is this. Feral Gear is here to do real business. Their pricing is extremely good, shipping is fast, and product quality is outstanding. Big boss Animal has made himself and his company seem approachable. The way he interacts with his customers makes you feel like your part owner yourself. Dealing with Feral Gear is pulling for the home team. Animal hats off to you dude. Well done!

I recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

Thank you for the review, we do our best to put out the best. And it is the best. Once again thank you for the review

  • Tablelegslim's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tablelegslim
  • 1 month ago

Overall good experience good product ,fast shipping and fair prices

Communication & Ordering process

Communtication was A1. Any questions were answered within minutes. I had a little trouble on my end using wu but any questions were replied to almost immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was the fastest I've ever received gear. I placed order last Thursday evening and it was at the house Monday morning. Everything was there secure and intact.

Items ordered

Tren ace ×4
Test prop x3
Super test 400 x2
Anadrol
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Running a 12 week cycle 30mg test prop pinning ED, 50mg tren ace ED first 5 weeks and will up to 75mg either duration of the cycle or until the sides get unbearable. Also taking 50mg d bol in am and 50mg anadrol pm. The d bol will get dropped at week 4 and ill run the anadrol another week. Its been 5 days and went from 195 to 205 seem like overnight. Overall satisfied with the transaction and product

Additional commentary

I know i have no street credit or karma on here so my word has no bond but his shit is legit. I will be making a few more orders as long as nothing changes

I recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

The review is great. Keep posting pics and involving your self and your karma will go up. Shit, I can barely vote with my fuckin karma lol

  • Livelife76's picture
  • ADV
  • 468
 
  • Livelife76
  • 2 months ago

Got in on recent promo to try this sources TNE and viagra 50mg capsules.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good quick responses when I had questions on carrier oil etc.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack I believe was overnighted honestly, was wrapped up thoroughly no chance for vials to break

Items ordered

3 TNE 100mg
1 viagra 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I usually stay clear of oils with EO in them but it’s been awhile since I tried any (usually I react poorly to the EO) and thankfully no pip really at all pinning 1ml of the TNE pwo which was a nice surprise!

I started with 1/2cc on upper body day along with long ester test I’ve been running and 50mg Var and pumps were nice, workout was solid.

Bumped it to 1cc pwo and it’ll definitely help push you on lagging body part days aka legs! I did a few extra sets and had the dead leg walk going the next day.

I’ve ran a few TNEs for pwo purposes only and enjoyed this sources would order here long as he stays consistent.

Popped a viagra here and there when me and the misses had some time to ourselves and they work like a charm. I like the 50mg dose because I don’t see a benefit in dosing 100mg have in the past and just makes me stuffy and flush with no real difference in the bedroom.

Additional commentary

Appreciate the promo goods were spot on thanks Animal

I recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

Thank you for the through review. We appreciate the ki d words. We do our best to make sure you guys are hapoy

  • jse222's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • jse222
  • 3 months ago

Decided to try them out and couldnt be happier.1

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was on point...didnt have to do much commicating because everything went smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Recieved package 10 days after funds were sent

Items ordered

Cialis
Eq
Deca
Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on eq deca test cycle for 3 weeks and put on 8 lbs and veins are starting to pop out everywhere.....cialis gives me a good stiffy for 3 days or so...overall i couldnt be happier with this source and will be ordering again

I recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

Thank you for the review bro. Hope you keep coming back

  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

Thank you for posting and the review

  • bulldogger1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bulldogger1
  • 4 months ago

First time I made a personal order for "supplements" and first time using crypto.Ordered Late On a Saturday and received it the following Saturday with a holiday on that Monday.

Overall good experience. If i am allowed to order again I probably will order again. Particularly with the sales they have. There was a sale this time.

Communication & Ordering process

Very minor issue with the website reps were able to handle through email and it did not delay the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good quality packing so nothing would break and was fast. I forget the exact date but I ordered late on a Saturday, Monday Was a Holiday and I received it the following Saturday.

Items ordered

Picking were low at the time, but I was able to get 250mg Testosterone cypionate. I planned on making a bigger order, but was able to get test here.

Additional commentary

Overall really smooth. ANimal was great even helped me set up crypto and walked me through a few processes. Like i said If my money is green enough I plan to order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronMind's picture
  • LVL2
  • 133
 
  • IronMind
  • 5 months ago

I was in a pinch needing domestic hGH as my other order was backed up to start my prep this year, I came across Feral gear mid-late January, and ordered a few other stuff that interested me. Since the first order went well I placed a second which I split below.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions were answered in a very timely manner, whether through the SI forum, DM's, EM's relating to order inquiries or on products. Very knowledgeable about their own products, what to expect, and even they helped me with a few new steps through the ordering process which I greatly appreciated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packed tight, not loose or rigged up together. Very professional and sealed well and arrived within the stated T/A. Very reasonable.

Items ordered

First order:
1 - hGH gold tops kit 100ius
1- Tren Base 100mg/mL
1 - Test Acetate 100mg/mL
2 - Test Propionate 100mg/mL
1 - CBOL (25mg Cialis/25mg DBOL) pack

Second order:
4 - Tren Base 100mg/mL
2 - Test Propionate 100mg/mL
1 - Anavar 25mg pack

Product effectivenes and experience

Here's the bread and butter: The oils looked clean, well labeled, the orals aren't tabs/they're capsules, I was paranoid being cold the Tren Base would crash (most others only suspend @ 50mg per mL due to that and PIP). I was glad the hGH was cold and surprisedly the Tren Base held up! The Test Acetate however, did develop some crystals floating (slightly crashed) which is fine after heat/resuspension. Tren has a good color (gear pics for ref), and the hGH reconstituted well as it should came in proper kit also was unaware they provided STERILE water which was awesome (the little things matter). Started hGH right away late January for 25 days dosing 5ius daily split 2.5ius morning/ 2.5ius evening. They were up front saying they're decent which they are (big props not BS'ing saying they'd like a better quality future source) and had the proper effects such as better skin health, improved quality of sleeping and muscle recovery. They def were a great start here's cycle:

I was previously using another source 75mg Tren Ace/30mg Test Prop/~20-30mg NPP per day. I transitioned to all Feral gear using ~60mg Tren Base cut (as base is fast absorbing) with ~40mg Test Prop per day. These are fast esters that kick in quickly yet I still waiting over a month to review. First thing I noticed is holy Tren Batman, that shit did kick fast and potent, so much it started aromatizing the Testosterone in my system I had to adjust my AI (adex)! The aggression, strength, and power lifting is there and much noticable from before. After a week I felt like finally being in a full blown cycle. I was sweating, swearing, angry, and knew the Tren was the culprit. I even considered throttling down the daily pins or bring the Tren Base down to ~30-40mg per day. I went a few more weeks but had to back down to every other day. Even the quality of the Test Prop I saw a noticable increase in libido (waking Woodies), wellness, and oily skin, a good balance to feel mentally stable off that Tren Base. All pins were much smoother than expected like butter they say, only one time (my fault) I pinned maybe too much was already in my delt and I forced the base in between muscle groups or something and paid as the gear or blood vessel hit drained down my arm which swelled up. It was stiff a week and went away. I highly recommend you double check pinning protocol for base or suspension and not force gear in like did, otherwise I had absolutely zero pip or issue with the gear. The CBOL at least Cialis is new but I heard the synergy with Diana-bol my girlfriend is great. I pop orals in the AM, as Feral said a mistake, I felt a flood of some shit of the first cap hit me by noon, and afternoon pumps were great! After a week on the CBOL the pumps nearly hurt as the muscle expands felt much Fuller the dosing seems on point. Saw some water retention like dbol does and strength was great. Second order I decided NOT to buy all the rest of the Tren Base stock lol, so I could grab some Anavar that they just got to test for the community and more importantly I love Var it's shrd szn. I started the Anavar mid February and within days were getting compliment on vascularity, the Var is mild and I am running it low and slow at 25mg to cutdown. It def seems dosed right gives me slight aggression but the cutting water/vascularity is making me look ridiculous. Overall, very impressive first experience with everything and the cycle thus far. The products have met or exceeded my expectations and as long as quality remains the same, the gear and cost is highly competitive yet the feedback and interaction with what the consumer wants is what's appreciated by the supplier.

Additional commentary

Starting the cycle I was around 260lbs at around probably 12-15% bf, after running this cycle and products (currently still) since end of January ~ 6 weeks I have decreased bodyfat to sub 10% and increased my weight to 272lbs, yet I fluctuate. As a side note I haven't ran growth in forever so I know that plays a significant role, but the gear, seeing the graininess from the Tren, the cuts from the Var, the fullness off the CBOL, and Woodies wellness off the test, stuff is doing its job very well! I haven't even been doing as much cardio, the appetite was slightly suppressed by the Tren, but I actually started pinning it after lifting and the meals I put down straight up feel like I'm a cattle converting food to muscle. A huge note I'd like to say is actually the gear quality is great, like I didn't realize how fucked and knotted up other prop or gear was making me less flexible, this stuff makes me more athletic and move much better throughout the day, I feel less scar tissue building up and the muscle injecting spots feel nice afterwards. It's just one of those things that makes as hard as it is dealing with lifting, bodybuilding for me personally, such a relief to not have to kill myself with therapy like heatpads, massage, theraguns etc.

Thanks Animal, I popped your cherry, send thong pics, cause you'll get to see me in posing trunks ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • animal xxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 21
 

I wear my thongs backwards. Thank you for the review

  • Razorbak56's picture
  • BAN
  • -9
 
  • Razorbak56
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Top notch gear. T/A is fast and communication is great. Used NPP and Mast P. Both were on point. I will be using them again.

  • RickyD21's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • RickyD21
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DoubleDizzle69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • DoubleDizzle69
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Animal and The Feral team are amazing.

All the products are top notch.

I have used test c. Test e. Test/deca blend. Test / EQ blend and his dbol. Also his tren base. Holy fuck is it fire !!!

Take advantage of his bulk specials.

Oh ya let's not forget his permanate military discount for active and vets.

I wont be going any where. Team Feral !!