EuroKing-Gear.CO

  • 89.23
    score
  • 9.81
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 18
Service
  • 10
  • 18
Delivery
  • 10
  • 18
Pricing
  • 10
  • 18
  • Owned by euroking
    • Score: 89.23
    • Avg: 9.81/10:1
    • Votes: 1461
    • Reviews: 1762
    • Views: 249959

EuroKing-Gear.CO Reviews

  • Spartan33's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Spartan33
  • 4 days ago

Order Reference: KAGSAOOOL

I have been a loyal customer for years and never had a problem until my recent order. On 10/4/19, $330 was successfully transferred into their bank account via Corporate Card Transfer. After entering corporate card transfer info I received an ambiguous e-mail from them on 10/8/19 stating that they cancelled my order. Shocked I immediately e-mailed them asking what they were talking about and they responded on 10/9/19 stating "I just checked info from our billing department - not found/incorrect ref number/need screen shot of payment", and requested a copy of the receipt. I immediately sent them a copy of my receipt (2x on several e-mails) and never heard back from them again.

I am really disappointed at this point because I had used them for years and now have been hustled $330. I have warned both of my brothers and 3 of my friends (who were long time customers) about what happened and were all walking away!!! Don't get your money stolen people!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • tbo626's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • tbo626
  • 4 weeks ago

Well known source. Long overdue for review

Communication & Ordering process

Like any business, communication and support is just as important as the products itself and EK definitely does all well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had any issues and t/a is less than 10 days. He ships out fast

Items ordered

Gen Shi Anavar and ADEX

Product effectivenes and experience

50mg a day
5 weeks

I’ve used other brands of anavar, but gen shi seemed to give me better pumps than others. I feel stronger and fuller. My shoulders feel broader and more round.i can just feel the difference when wearing a shirt that I’m bigger. Veins are popping out more as well

I recommend shopping here!
  • mhman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • mhman
  • 4 weeks ago

Got some kick-ass gen-shi var from this source the product and customer service was outstanding.

Communication & Ordering process

No stop communicating replys same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T-A as expected packaging perfect.

Items ordered

Gen-shi 10 mg anavar tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 60 mg Ed for the past month with noticable strength and sides. Strength through the roof after second week. Tabs very clean and hard pressed with good dates.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tron's picture
  • ADV
  • 635
 
  • Tron
  • 1 month ago

Gen-Shi var review. It's been 2 years since I last hit a Cycle. I was ready to do just a basic Long Ester Test cycle...THEN... I saw the promo Euroking was running.. started thinking it would be nice to kick start the cycle with some anavar...and I've never used Gen-Shi var.. so I asked and he allowed me to participate in the promo... Been running it a little over 2 weeks now.. and all the things I love about var are present....veins are starting to look unusually large.. looking at myself in the mirror doing curls yesterday and my veins in my forearms and biceps looked CRAZY lol... The pumps are really intensifying as well... Skin feels tight..my body already looks "different"..after a 2 year lay off of roids.. as you can imagine ..my body is just a vessel for receptivity right now....strength has gone up to... The Gen-shi var is legit guys and gals.

Communication & Ordering process

He responds same day..there wasn't really much need for communication on this promo order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest International delivery I've ever experienced.. I mean.. it was shipped within 2 days of being told I was in on the promo.... A little over A WEEK later.. (9 days) .. that shit was in my mailbox.... very convenient to not have to go to the Post office and pick it up.

Items ordered

Gen-shi var.

Product effectivenes and experience

50mg a day for a little over 2 weeks now...all the signs of good var are present... Vascularity..pumps.. fullness.. strength..and I'd say it's accurate on the strength of the milligram.

Additional commentary

Euroking has been around for a long ass time and has a good reputation in the eroids community. I was happy with my experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sneakerzilla's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • Sneakerzilla
  • 1 month ago

EK Gen-shi anavar promo

Communication & Ordering process

Responds very quickly if you have any questions his system is pretty simple so questions are minimal when ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick TA for being INT 12 days.

Items ordered

5 Gen-shi anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Gen shi anavar is great, i started by switching from dp anavar i kept the same dose which was 50 mg and the pumps and the strength gain stayed the same i did notice a big difference in smaller muscles while training it was alot easier to get the muscle to burn and really feel the muscle while training i also noticed muscles that usually didnt get sore would be sore after training,my calves were on fire on leg day and sore the next day usually no matter how many sets or workouts i do its hard for me to get my calves to be sore like they were. I have ran quite a bit of other brands anavar 10’s and this was the first time i ran gen shi anavar 10’s and i like there quality alot and there presentation was very nice,nice blister packs in nice boxes.

Additional commentary

EK is a great source,very easy to work with and carries great brands and products

I recommend shopping here!
  • BootyGear's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • BootyGear
  • 1 month ago

Gen-Shi Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Very little to none needed. Euro king is on top of their communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was under 14days international. Quick and well packaged.

Items ordered

Gen-Shi Modafinil

Product effectivenes and experience

Never used modafinil before but I have been interested in trying it. It is a stimulant but not one like Adderall. It allows you to think more clear and helps with quicker decision making. I use it maybe 1x a week or every 10 days when I’m really busy or need to get a lot of work done.

Additional commentary

Great source.

  • spm1's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • spm1
  • 2 months ago

Review for Gen shi anavar 10

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very fast, about a week. Packaging was secure, nondescript. Very good job

Items ordered

5x gen shi anavar 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems very good. Have run for 3 weeks now at 60 mg/day. Results have been as expected. Slight weight increase, about 7 lbs. Strength has shot up. Doing more reps than previously. Worst problem has been cramping muscles.

Additional commentary

Overall good product from a good company

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brickiemuscle's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Brickiemuscle
  • 2 months ago

modafinil was not what i expected but better

Communication & Ordering process

no problems here euroking was speedy with a reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

no more than 10 days to my door nice package

Items ordered

modafinil 5 boxes genshi

Product effectivenes and experience

i was thinking modafinil would have a good amount of bad sides with it like clen and ephedrine but I did not get any bad feelings I got modafinil cos I get a bad nights sleep cos of ill health problems and the next day gets tough. i took one tab first thing on a good night sleep as a tester did not feel much first hour but after that i was wide eyed and bushy tailed the feeling was more awake and got on with what I had on for that day no gitters like a 10 monsters on bad days i will have a tab and it gets me through work. would say the stuff is quality and better than what you read about packaging looked top to mrs said they were real mckoy from the turkey pharma

Additional commentary

cheers euroking got some lads ordering modafinil off you already

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 197
 
  • roidjunky79
  • 2 months ago

Review for the 80mg green anadrols from a while back

Communication & Ordering process

Just ordered from the website and that was all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was excellent, I had no idea what it was till I opened it.

Items ordered

300 x 80mg anadrols

Product effectivenes and experience

These were by far the best anadrol I've had in years or possibly ever. 2 a day pre-workout gave me the sickest pumps and strength. It also gave me the sides like decreased appetite and acid reflux which legit anadrol is supposed to give you. While on these I was looking full most of the time. Thanks Euroking!

I recommend shopping here!
  • chilukes77's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • chilukes77
  • 2 months ago

Generous promo from the king , he most defiantly delivers

Communication & Ordering process

Communication wasn’t a factor for me , I’m not one to bother suppliers I understand they are busy and have lives . They updated me when needed and that was it. Easy transaction.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was actually awesome , even with a promo going on I received my pack in 11 days. I couldn’t believe it got to me so soon. King makes moves. Also packaging was legit

Items ordered

5 gen Shi VAR

Product effectivenes and experience

I usually run var 80 mg a day but I decided to go with 50 to really gauge product effectiveness . So far so good for only being 3 weeks in . I couldn’t be happier . The pumps I’m getting, specifically arm day, leave me very satisfied. My diet is already on point but I can tell in the morning how much vascular I’m getting. Var is up there with my favorite of orals and this is my first time getting to try genshi and I’m very pleased with the results. Im only running test along side this product and I will continue to fill you guys in the next few weeks .

Additional commentary

Just wanted to say thanks again for the generous promo . I couldn’t be happier with the results so far !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • wildwill3cc's picture
  • REG
  • 49
 
  • wildwill3cc
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2714
 

this is long overdue promo from 2017

Are you shitting me? NOT RELEVANT!!

That was then, this is now. He's an UGL

  • robb's picture
  • ADV
  • 550
 
  • robb
  • 2 months ago

Review of Genshi var. 54 tabs per pack. 10mg oer tab.

They come in blister packs, very professional packaging like that of legit pharma. Packaging wise at least;)

Communication & Ordering process

Very little needed, place order and relax. Everything updates through the website so no need to email or pm. Even the tracking number will appear in your account detail once it has shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged, had to use scissors to get in the thing lol. Appearance wise, just like anything else you would receive in the post, nothing to arouse any suspicion.

Items ordered

5 packs of Gen-shi var. Promo giveaway.

Product effectivenes and experience

Using 50mg a day since the day of arrival. Very well presented, professional as they come but it's all about the product inside. And that feels just as good in happy to say. I mean at the end of the day, if I was a source handing out a shitload of gear, tabs, oil, whatever I'd wanna be 100 that what is going to be delivered is quality goods, no point in having a load of negative reviews for one's trouble.
Yeah so this will be for around 6, other orals I kind of go for 4 weeks but the extra couple of weeks is where var really shines imo. My favourite oral no doubt about that. Id guess their dosed correctly, the pumps are truly insane, especially in smaller muscle groups like bis and delts, the delt pump is almost debilitating, more so in front and lateral delt, I look forward to working my rear delt just for a break in the pain lol. I'm pretty lean to start with so the visual effects are like im dieting even tho I'm not. Vascularity is extremely out there would be the best way to put it, obviously being the summer months helps but my abs, entire legs and across my chest area are sick. All in all the quantity of this var is up there, very happy to of got on this promo. Id more than happily recommended EK and Gen-Shi, they doing great things.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the opportunity to try out, been a few years since I used Gen-shi var. They came in a foil pouch back then but easily just as good a product.
Just to add I scanned the bar code box thing with jy phone, not a solid type of verification system like a code entry but it takes me straight to Gen-shi website.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DivineH's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • DivineH
  • 2 months ago

Review for Genshi promo Anavar 10mgs
I been using the anavar at 50 mg daily for last 3 weeks.
The medicine works as intented.it gives me the hardness and dry look that i expect from quality var.
Its helping me drop the extra water of the lower abdomen and the pumps in the gym are spot on.veins are coming out nicely and comdined with good diet and cardio is a killer combo.very happy with this var and i would definetly get it again and again.

Communication & Ordering process

He is very good.always gets back to me within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was tight and secure and stealth.

Items ordered

5xAnavar 54 pills a box

Product effectivenes and experience

I been using 50 mg a day for 3 weeks now.
The quality is awesome.good pumps and strenght with dry hard look in the mirror.

Additional commentary

I recommed Euroking and his genshi Line.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kasper81's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Kasper81
  • 2 months ago

Been ordering from him for about 4 years now and nothing but good things to say about him or his product.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to respond to any questions I may have and fixes issues if any occur.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Takes about 3 weeks or less to get to my front door and is packaged very well with no damages.

Items ordered

Kalpa
-Test E 250
-Aromasin

Promo
-Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the test (500mg/w) for my last two cycles and have had very good results. Libido boost going towards the 3rd week and little water weight overall. The Aromasin I used when needed either when my nips are getting sensitive or when I feel bloated. Works as it’s suppose to and kept gyno at bay for sure.
For the anadrol my buddy used it and he had nothing bad to say about it. Gained size for sure as well as strength. He definitely got the moon face too lol He only took one pill which was dosed at 80mg for 4 weeks

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend him to anyone especially since I’ve had no bad experiences just quality product!

I recommend shopping here!
  • keepitreal's picture
  • LVL1
  • 84
 
  • keepitreal
  • 2 months ago

I've used Euroking for a variety of products over the years but this was my first time trying modafinil from him or gen shi labs

Communication & Ordering process

none usually needed as things tend to go smoothly, when needed usually gets back to you quickly unless his inbox is flooded because of one of his awesome promos

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

he's used a variety of methods over the years most have been fast for international, his latest method seems like it will be consistently quick and a bit safer

Items ordered

gen shi labs modafinil

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used about 5 different types of modafinil over the years some better than others but this gen shi modafinil is the best I've had yet.

At first I didn't know what to expect from the quality as the tabs tend to fall apart and also dissolve in your mouth, but after thinking more about it this would probably help them be better absorbed rather than being a very hard tab that might just pass through the gut.

The second thing I noticed that made me not know what to expect upon first impression is I've always chewed up tabs to help with absorbtion and all the other labs or indian pharm I've tried always had a very similar funky taste to them, I had always thought it was the modafinil itself but I'm now thinking that its something else they were putting in them or maybe a filler they all used, because the gen shi modafinil had zero bad taste.

Within 30 minutes all my concerns were put to ease as I felt the added energy, focus, and drive kicking in that I'm use to from other modafinils but the feeling was more intense and cleaner. Other modafinils at times would lead to me getting a bit grumpy but not this one I seem to stay clear and focused for hours on end without getting grumpy.

Been using it for a couple weeks now, I take one tab in the morning M-F taking the weekends off, and have been staying focused and productive in all that I do, all day, much better than with other labs I've tried.

I would very strongly recommend against taking it later in the day if you want to have quality sleep, which you need if your trying to grow muscle and a ton of other health benefits from quality sleep.

Other reasons I like modafinil:

It has a very nice appetite suppressing effect with this stuff I've got to pretty much make myself eat so if you're trying to keep your calories in check for cutting it's a big help without being a major stimulant like other options.

It also has been shown to inhibit prolactin which comes in handy when running deca or tren but it doesn't have all the sides I had to endure with prami or caber, this I have not personally tested yet but will be this fall.

I'll be putting the prolactin inhibition fully to the test this fall as I plan to do a fairly heavy bulking run with a decent dose of deca that in the past caused issues without caber; of course I have caber on hand just in case, but I'm hopeful that modafinil does the trick and I'll let you all know how it goes.

Additional commentary

If you've never tried modafinil and been considering it, I'd jump both feet in on some of the genshi labs stuff, I'm loving it, thank you so much Euroking for a kick ass experience like normal!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bostonrick's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • bostonrick
  • 2 months ago

Anavar promo

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came lightening fast. Especially considering it was a promo.

Items ordered

Anavar gen shi

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for 6 weeks. Great stuff. I am using in. Addition. To EQ (600 mg/week for 20 weeks), hgh 4iu split 2+2 am/pm, and test e 750 mg/week.
I used 60 mg of var initial 6 weeks of current cycle. I know some people may use it at end, but I like it beginning. I swear I could start seeing results 10 days in. Diet is on point and training 4 days a week weights and 3 days fasted cardio in a.m. it could be placebo but I feel I got a pump in gym when I took Var 45 minutes before workout. I didn’t measure BF but my muscles are feeling tight and Vascularity is majorly improved. In my experience it is a little too early for this to be the EQ, so I attribute it to the Var and HGH. This is my first time using a genshi product and I like it. After this cycle I will be taking a break but I will def start using car in my future cycles. I take 30 mg before am cardio and 30mg in afternoon.

Additional commentary

I have paid orders on two other sources who will remain nameless and I have not gotten all of those orders that I paid for! But get a free promo first!? Go figure! Definitely a fan of the king now

I recommend shopping here!
  • adam777's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • adam777
  • 2 months ago

I have been ordering from the King for a few years now. I have never received a bad product or had a package seized and his promos are crazy good!!!

Communication & Ordering process

None usually needed,place order, submit payment and within a couple days a tracking number is sent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

By far the fastest source to the US I have ever used on here!!! 8 days from order to delivery!!!

Items ordered

5 Genshi Labs Var 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I started with Dragon Pharma var 50's that I know were legit and switched to these. I have not noticed any difference from the DP's. My good Cholesterol is down and my bad cholesterol is up, usually a sure sign with me that the var is legit

Additional commentary

I will continue to order from the King and participate in his promos because it's fast as hell, top notch products and they are some of the greatest promos on the site!!! This source deserves to be in the top 5!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • thahulk2014's picture
  • LVL3
  • 283
 
  • thahulk2014
  • 2 months ago

Euroking has been a top notch source for years and the promos he puts out are crazy good. This review is from the cialis I ordered.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed but responds really fast unless there is a promo going and he has 1000 messages.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Really quick t/a and never had a seizure from king

Items ordered

Dragon pharma cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is right up there with pharm grade I use them for 2 purposes. Rock hard flag pole and pumps in the gym. One tab for either does the job and does it well. Highly recommended.

Additional commentary

You cant go wrong with this source. Just look through thw reviews and discussion. Class A souce. Thanks king

I recommend shopping here!
  • AZDMD's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • AZDMD
  • 2 months ago

This review is for Gen-shi Anavar during euroking's generous promo:
Have been running for 3 weeks now and definitely seeing and feeling the effects of the Var. Running at 40mg daily along with 250mg of test weekly. Weight has not changed dramatically but have noticed a big change in hardness and vascularity. I usually take an A.I. when just running hrt but have not needed to with the addition of this anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, everything has been spot on

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

around 10-12 days

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality, Running at 40mg daily for 6 weeks along with 250mg of test.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 2 months ago

This review is for EuroKing PROMO Gift. Very generous PROMO, All Free.

Communication & Ordering process

Nice communication, kept me updated with emails at every step.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was only at 5 days for international order,Very professional.

Items ordered

Genshi Modafinil x5

Product effectivenes and experience

Modafinil is my favorite Nootropics.

I running 200mg/day, 100mg in the morning, and 100mg as my preworkout(4pm).

One hour after taking it, I began to feel a little anxious and dry mouth, but keeps
Me alert and able to concentrate well.

During the training, it gives clean energy and help me stay motivated.

Additional commentary

Great source and very generous,the quality is great.I highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • keepitreal's picture
  • LVL1
  • 84
 
  • keepitreal
  • 3 months ago

I've used euroking numerous times over the years, multiple labs, always been good quality received. Whenever there has been issues or delays it's always been made right, often times with something for the delay.

This particular review would be for one of the biggest promos I was lucky enough to get in on, the stealth labs green anadrol promo, thanks again Euroking. Ended up getting hundreds of them, at the time they got tested out at around 80mg so almost like having double since they are suppose to be A50s.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great but at times when he runs huge promotions like he likes to do things can get a little backed up but that is expected with the flood of messages valid and whining he gets.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Normally good but again it's going to take a little bit longer to get it all out when he gets flooded with orders

Items ordered

stealth labs anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used this as a kick start for two cycles now and occasionally as an extra boost preworkout, and still sitting on a very nice stash of them.

These greenies pack some punch, taking a whole one at once was a bit too much for me, so like many of the guys on here that got in on these I split them in halves, taking a half in the am and another half in the late afternoon. I could only bare to take them for 4 weeks at a tab a day before the sides/strain on my body, got to be above an acceptable level for me. Orals at higher mgs tend to give me pretty bad acid reflux and these would get to killing me by the time I'd get to 4 weeks. These did everything I expect from adrol with quick bloated gains and a boost to my workouts, tend to run my ai higher while taking them to try to offset this but happens some no matter what. It also got harder and harder to get a good nights sleep so the second time I took them I switched it up a little bit taking a half tab in the am then a quarter tab in the late afternoon which helped out a bit with getting sleep that round but still horrible acid reflux by the end, some compounds seem to be worse about this with me than others.

Additional commentary

This fall when I plan to use them again I'm going to try the week on week off that some of the guys on here have been doing with them at a tab a day and stretch out that 4 weeks to covering 8 weeks to compare sides/results to how i've normally used them, looking forward to it

I recommend shopping here!
  • euroking's picture
  • SRC
  • 101
 

I appreciate your review thanks alot !

  • Cajun74's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Cajun74
  • 3 months ago

I ordered back in May and received my sustanon amps and Tren and HCG. Making great gains and gear was legit. Since I had such a great experience I emailed Euroking and inquired about his USA domestic 5 day line. He said it’s good to go and go ahead and order. I placed an order for close to 700 dollars and paid WU. I followed the directions and sent the money to the name and place they provided. After a few days I received the WU response that the money was picked up and the transaction was complete. Then Euroking messages me a day later telling me the WU was denied or cancelled and to please send a picture of the receipt of the WU. So now it’s been since June 27th since the money was sent on a 5 day USA domestic order and I’m being told the WU wasn’t picked up when I have proof it was.

I have NOT received my order!
  • euroking's picture
  • SRC
  • 101
 

This is a problem with billing department .
Please PM me with your order ID and for sure well find a solution .
Thank you .

  • Thaley's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thaley
  • 4 months ago

Been using Euroking a for 3 or 4 orders. This one is getting to me a bit. I've waited for a 36 days. That's fine I get it. When I started receiving my packages, it was like reverse order. Pct, cut cycle, so I been waiting for my bulk cycle. Finally get it. Shoulda been 7 sachets. 3 test, 1 tren, 1 deca, 1oxym, 1 letro. I get two sachets. I never used sachets so I'm not sure how they came. They came in a sunblock spf 41 sachet no labeling or identifying indicators. I'm still waiting for a response from "MIKE" and support. Once I get a response and my order fixed I'll reissue a statement.
Please be cautious of these. Its hit and miss now for me.

Communication & Ordering process

Response was ok when I'd ask where my shipment was and how it was coming.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shady at best

Items ordered

Hcg, test e, tren a, deca, wini, anadrol, Letro, clomid

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juice Springsteen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Juice Springsteen
  • 4 months ago

I used the eurokinggear.org website and They took my $500 dollar order and ran off with my money.

I received no updates on my order it is still under "processing" although they picked up my order almost 2 weeks ago. The correspondent I emailed ghosted me for the last week. The Western Union I wired was picked up that is when I lost contact with the supplier. I don't know if the .org is affiliated with the other websites of euroking gear, but a once strong reputation and faith I had in this company has now gone to shit. Anyone else hear of sketchy business on Euroking gear?

I have NOT received my order!
  • euroking's picture
  • SRC
  • 101
 

Thank you for review , this is a scam website , well report it.
We have no connection with this website .

  • Cajun74's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Cajun74
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bb415's picture
  • TROLL
  • -27
 
  • bb415
  • 5 months ago

Ordered on 5/12. I've ordered many times before successfully (since 2016), but this time I kept getting the run-around on my order.
tracking number that said it was never delivered to USPS over 20 days
message responses that kept saying "it's coming"

Now the website is unavailable.
Have not received my package.

Did they get busted? Did they decide to close shop and take the money and run?
Maybe they are just temporarily down and I'll ultimately get my order?

I have NOT received my order!