EuroKing-Gear.CO

  • 86.6
    score
  • 9.81
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 9.67
  • 3
  • Owned by euroking
    • Score: 86.6
    • Avg: 9.81/10:1
    • Votes: 1406
    • Reviews: 1719
    • Views: 243434

EuroKing-Gear.CO Reviews

  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 113
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 1 month ago

Euro saw that a few years ago I had someone break in and steal literally thousands of dollars worth the gear. He offered to send me 10 vials of Dragon, whatever ones I wanted. I ordered several test, eq and tren e.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing. Like I said, he offered these 10 vials to me for free. Just to be a good dude and help me out replacing some of the stuff that was stolen.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick. It's been a while since i got the stuff but I knew it came fairly quick.

Items ordered

Dragon Test
Dragon eq
Dragon Tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were all amazing. It's a long story, but after about 9 weeks of running these products, I had to go away for a while and do some time. I ran the test at 500 a week and I ran the eq at 600 a week.i ran the tren at 400. I would say all together I had gained about 15 pounds or so of muscle. It would be hard to calculate completely because I was doing a recomp. This review is not so much for the compounds I was running as for it Euro himself. Euro is a stand-up dude. I have dealt with him for several years now off and on period products have always been on point, customer service is always been on point, packing and shipping has always been on point. I definitely look forward to doing more business with him in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Enjekshun's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Enjekshun
  • 1 month ago

First time ordering with Euroking and I am beyond impressed. Ordered Maha Test E 250 and Kalpa winstrol. Received the Winstrol in a week and received the Test in about 2 in a half weeks. Kick started my cycle with the winstrol and in a few days I started to feel my skin tighten up and became a lot more vascular. The Test kicked in about week 3 and I had the usually weight gain of about 15 lbs in the first few weeks, so I know this product is legit. Have been making strength and muscle gains every week since. Would recommend EK to anyone, top notch gear and customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

All my questions were answered within 24 hours via the website messaging. I like this format a lot better than email. Great customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very impressed with the time of arrival. My order was sent from two locations, received the orals in less than a week and the test came in at about 2 and a half weeks. Packaging was discrete and secure.

Items ordered

Maha Pharma Test E 250
Kapla Stanozolol

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality products. been running the test 500mgs/week and seeing great gains. The winstrol tablets were potent within the first few days I could see and feel the effects of it. I planned on running the winstrol 50 mgs/day for 5 weeks, but had to stop at week 3 due to bloating and indigestion. It caused a lot of gastro intestinal problems for me, so I had to discontinue it. Not saying the quality of it is bad because I definitely felt the effects from it, maybe my body just doesn't react to orals that well.

Additional commentary

Great source to use will definitely be my go to for future orders. Fast shipping, great customer service, and cheap prices. I also like the reliability. Their prompt customer service made me feel comfortable that I'd receive my order and not get ripped off.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pitdog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pitdog
  • 3 months ago

I've used these guys a few times now. Dragon pharma gear is top notch. Maha pharma im still in the fence about. No doubt its real but i think Dragon is better quality. Anadrol 50 from Iran hormone is just plain awesome.

Communication & Ordering process

They always answer my questions pretty quick. Even small talk. I got worried about customs and they gave me the reassurance i needed and even tracked my package for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always come in discreet packaging and always intact.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma test enan. 250 (awesome) Dragon pharma deca 300 (awesome) maha pharma test enan 250 (its "ok") maha pharma deca 300 (its "ok") Iran hormone oxymetholone 50 (impressive)

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon pharma is top notch. Maha pharma is ok. Iran hormone anadrol 50 is impressive. Running 400 of test enan and 300 of deca once a week for 10 weeks
Maybe a little longer with anadrol 50 once a day for 4 weeks as a kick start. A year ago i was 160 pounds and stuggling. Today im 230 pounds and needless to say im not struggling anymore. It because of the product E-K provides. Top quality.

Additional commentary

Average delivery time is about 3 weeks. Quickest ive gotten my order is 2 weeks but not bad coming from over seas. Longest has been around 4 weeks or a little more. Not E-K fault though. After payment is received they always ship within about 2 days. The mail service sometimes takes a little while but its expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Liquidz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 
  • Liquidz
  • 3 months ago

Euroking Stealth Anadrol Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Easy with no issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I'm in the US and the pack took just about the average for an I international pack. Almost 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Stealth Anadrols

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm noticing that these Anadrols are powerful and of high quality but I am putting a small disclaimer on this.
If you want to play it safe with this steroid you could try what we're doing.
We split the pills in half and are taking a half in the am and a half in the pm.
Running it for about a week and then off for a week.
Then back on for a week and off for a week.

I noticed my appetite tank around day 8 so I dropped them and appetite immediately came back and stronger than before.

By pulsing them tgis way my friend and I are seeing big strength gains without all the bloat and without the fluctuations in appetite

I've seen some reports that these are coming in at 80mg per pill.

If that's the case and are still coming in at that dose....than each pill makes a days worth of Adrol.
Meaning you're getting 2x the adrol for the price.

Great deal in my opinion and neither one of us are seeing any negatives from tgis product.

Purchase with confidence

Additional commentary

Fantastic promo and a great product.
Thanks for allowing me to try it and enjoy the benefits of such a high quality tab.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juiced Sringsteen's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Juiced Sringsteen
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Ordered TEST C and TEST E.
gave them money via Western Union money collector, collector picks it up.
All of a sudden they can't find the money and say "once we have confirmation we'll send it"
If they contact me and say everything's fine and we sent your package I am willing to take down this post, but it seems like they might be trying to scam, I've seen other reviews like this be very wary.

  • Niner1969 promo whore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -68
 
  • Niner1969 promo...
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Samu1987's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Samu1987
  • 4 months ago

Review Sustanon 350, Dianabol 20 and EQ 300

Communication & Ordering process

Only one time needed. 24 hours to have a reply and a solved problem. Excelent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once payment is confirmed T/A time was three weeks ( EU). Discret packaging.

Items ordered

2x Sustanon 350
1x Dianabol 20
2x EQ300

Product effectivenes and experience

I will rate over 5 by this sistem:

  • 1 point for application

  • 3.5 points for effectiveness

  • 0.5 points for presentation and others things.

I hope it helps and help make it clearer.

Application: 1/1

  • Very Smooth, easy to draw.

  • No PIP

  • Clear oil

Effectiveness 3.5/3.5

  • Dianabol used in stack for the 3 first weeks, 40 mg ED. As expected for a well dosed dianabol

  • Sustanon 350 and EQ300. Dose 1.5cc Sustanon + 1.25 EQ 13 weeks.

  • After 18 weeks ( post cicle end) iam 7.5 kg bigger and slightly leaner.

Presentation and brand packaging 0.2/0.5

  • Dianabol come in a little bag whitout blisters. It have 102 ( 2 extra) but some of them came broken ( 7).

  • Oils ( EQ and Susta) come in a bottle, whithout a extra protection. In one of susta bottles the label was impregnated with oil, but it was well sealed.

Total: 4.7/5

Additional commentary

I think can have a better presentation, but the quality of oil and dose is top. 4.7/5

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1429
 

Damn good review +3

  • mack007's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • mack007
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • freedom1981's picture
  • LVL2
  • 174
 
  • freedom1981
  • 5 months ago

review for their promo 8 months ago so i took my time ti use the prodects and they deserve more than one review from me .

Communication & Ordering process

to be honest was no need at all , not at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

to be honest i don't remember how it was before 8 months ago but all what i know was the vials was perfectly safe .

Items ordered

5 vials sust 350mg dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

so i used then in protocol eod ,75 mg because they were 350 sust not 250 and its the best way for sust with deca from another source .when i start my cycle i was 101 kg after small operation i started it in January so to be honest acny killed me and oily skin was a bit ashamed of it m but with in 3 month i got up from 101kg till 118kg so was a bit much for me because the uniform start to be tide and they start call me new hulk so i believe in them ,

Additional commentary

thank you euro king and waiting more from you

I recommend shopping here!
  • Peppone's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • Peppone
  • 6 months ago

My review for Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast and effective. Support is excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping times to me (EU zone) are about 8 working days. Packaging is always very well done and perfectly safe.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350.

Product effectivenes and experience

Really good product in my opinion. The oil is crystal clear,with no floating residues and really smooth. 0 pip for me!
I have used DP Sustanon 350 in a 14 week mass cycle,dosed @ 2ml/700mg week and stacked with Boldenone.
The product has perfectly done its job! In about two days i started to feel the push from Test. propionate and in about two weeks to feel the benefits of Test. EN. and Test CYP. of the blend. Excellent gains in strenght,mass,recovery and pump!
In my opinion really good product and well dosed.

Additional commentary

Thanks to EK!
Keep up the good job.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Datdude's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Datdude
  • 6 months ago

Great gear, great communication and on top of my order I received I am also eligible for the promo!

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on, always got back to me within 24hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice and tight. Over two ponds and got to me in under 3 weeks,

Items ordered

D.p. Sust 350
D.P. Dianabol
D.P. Tri tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for 3 weeks now, strength gains are noticeable and horny as ever! Some achne but it’s to be expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Urika's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Urika
  • 6 months ago

I ordered 7 DF Masteron from the KING.
i'm currrently 4 weeks out from a show,
I've been using them for Years from over on OLM.
Their product is ALWAYS TOP NOTCH!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is the best i've ever dealt with,and i've used a few outfits in my day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very fast,i don't know exactly, as i only check my box now m again,
but it was way less than 21..i'm thinkin it was 10-12 days tops.

Items ordered

DF Masteron 100

Product effectivenes and experience

As Always, Top Notch!

Additional commentary

The KING is Bar None, Over the years i have found, to be THE BEST!
Don't Settle For Less.

I recommend shopping here!
  • funkflex35's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • funkflex35
  • 7 months ago

300 Abombs promo

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in a week the first pack, then two more packs that took 9 days, very fast

Items ordered

300 anadrol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good drol, ive been on 4 weeks just about, strength is way up, aggression and acnnr only downsides. Some bloat but it went down as i dropped from two tabs to just one per day. Strong stuff, immediate pumps into my workouts, reps going way up but keeping the weight the same. Im up 10lbs but i believe most is water for now. I plan to run tbol the last 4 weeks to solidify gains. My apetite is ok if i eat them before bed and my bp is a bit up but the strength is just great, im coming off them in a day or two but this was a great kicker and will use the rest up mt next cycles.Thank you EK your a five star general, sorry it took so long to use them. Kickass gear man no doubt!

Additional commentary

Green monsters rock!

I recommend shopping here!
  • iceman5811's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • iceman5811
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bb415's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • bb415
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pitdog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pitdog
  • 7 months ago

Ordered test am an 250 and deca 300. Running400 of test and 300 deca once a week. Took about 4 weeks to get overseas but it was shipped the same day payment was accepted so delivery time was not their fault. Still not bad in my opinion tho. Took second injection today. Can already tell a difference in the way i feel. Very happy with the communication. I haven't compared prices with other suppliers . but I really don't care. I don't care about the price when they have quality product and great communication and are reliable. I won't order from anyone else. Thanks EK.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communion.. Great support.. I had first timer anxiety and messaged a few Times. They always answered within 24 hours and were patient and reassuring.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived intact in bubble wrap. Plain packaging.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma Test enan 250 and deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 400 of test and 300 of deca every week for 10 weeks. Second injection today. Could feel a difference after a free days of first injection. Crazy pump even just after two sets of warm ups. Pump came immediately.

Additional commentary

I just think EK is awesome. Hope the site is back up soon. Everything went smoothly and am very excited to place another order as soon as they are up. Will update on my gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Niner1969 promo whore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -68
 
  • Niner1969 promo...
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Yes they poor product. USA website

  • Danavar's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Danavar
  • 7 months ago

If they got real Rimobolan they got real everything that's my motto. My paranoid self labmax tested and confirmed Methenolone on bloodwork.

SHBG was nice and low and increased free test a lot from the Rimo and Proviron binding to it. Rimo is clear thick and effective. Stacked with dbol and TRT. bench went from 255-315. squat 315-405 LOL. Gonna keep ordering from EK only. Stay with the best and f*** the rest.

Communication & Ordering process

good support, any problems handled right away. anything gets jammed up just hit them up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was tight and efficient.

Items ordered

Bayer Rimobolan 50 amps bulk deal TWICE LOL (about to order again)
Bayer Proviron
Para Pharma Dianabol 20
many others

Product effectivenes and experience

Best possible quality, confimred labmax and LCMS from my blood work methenolone, tested the proviron and dbol with lab max as well. I can now say that after snapping open 100 real rimobolan amps no one would be able to pass a fake off on me I would know in two seconds.

Additional commentary

Real Rimobolan is god. I'm not doing this for a promo just leaving a review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drock_357's picture
  • LVL3
  • 373
 
  • Drock_357
  • 7 months ago

Review for the oxymetholone promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was straight forward, a couple of messages, nothing more was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was under 2 weeks across the pond ... very respectable for international

Items ordered

Items was stealth 200 oxymetholone 80mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I added this drol to a cycle of tpp/ mast ( not ek products ), began at the start of wk 3 pulsed in a 2 on 2 off method @ 40 mg day...so as of today I’ve used this drol for 4 wks total
As somewhat unconventional as it seems, to use drol along with masteron on a cutting diet, it has proved to be very beneficial... at least as far aesthetic and the scale is concerned. Will see what the totals are after pct
The main thing I have noticed is a “ full, solid “ look .... not the puffed up fluffy look like when I’m bulking....
Blood pressure hasn’t been an issue either at 40mg
Strength has increased some, nothing crazy , however at 40 mg and a cutting diet, I’m not expecting to set any pr
All in all, I’m pleased with this drol....would have no problem ordering more, but it mite be awhile since EK sent 200 and I’m only using half a tab day....

Additional commentary

Thanx again EK for the generous promo!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Racer X's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Racer X
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is the second time I've ordered gear through euroking-gear.com and I'm just as impressed as with the first. Their website is easy to navigate. Their product selection is vast and diverse. Their prices are competitive and they ship pretty quickly. This time, I took advantage of their sale on MAHA Pharma gear. They arrived packed well with the 7 bottles individually boxed and intact, of which I stacked 1cc of MAHA Test E 250 with 1cc of the last of my Dragon Pharma Primobolan 100 from my first order. No complaints. The Test E 250 is nice and clear with very low BA.

So many suppliers drop off the face of the earth. I sincerely hope these guys don't.

Cheers.

Communication & Ordering process

My queries were responded to within 24 hours and were concise and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My gear was packaged in a small yet very stiff single corrugated box about the size of a brick and firmly taped. Its contents of 7 individually boxed 18ml bottles were rolled up in bubble wrap.

Items ordered

MAHA Mast E 200 (1 bottle)
MAHA NPP 150 (2 bottles)
MAHA Test E 250 (2 bottles)
MAHA Undecanoate 250 (2 bottles)

Product effectivenes and experience

I've since only used 1cc of MAHA Test E 250 stacked with Dragon Pharma Primobolan with no problems. The Test is excellent and anything from Dragon Pharma (which I've used almost exclusively for years) is first rate.

I've also stacked the NPP 150 with the Test E 250 with no complaints. It's still fairly early to give MAHA Pharma a confident all around review, but is seems quite comparable to Dragon in quality and BA content.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cryptomuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cryptomuscle
  • 7 months ago

Great supplier, I have used Euro King Gear for several years and always received my orders and been able to communicate with EK customer service easily.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds within 24 hours to PM's on this forum and tickets on the website. I have always been able to get any questions I had answered in an acceptable turn around time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and secure, I got everything in one piece as promised. European shipping takes about 14 days.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test Cyp
Dragon Pharma Deca
Dragon Pharma Equipoise
Dragon Pharma Aromasin
Balkan Pharma Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have completed the cycle now and am happy with the results. Everything was definitely legitimate.

Additional commentary

I had some minor issues with my order but as soon as uploading photos to EKG in a private message regarding the issues they fixed my order immediately without any hassle. I have seen they have dropped down on the top 10 list of suppliers on here but for me I continue to stay with EKG since I started AAS because they have always taken care of me whenever I had problems and in this kind of 'market' customer service and being able to trust your source and the quality is the most important to me, more so than price. I recommend this supplier to the type of people who want good products and good customer service that don't mind paying a bit more for it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Moe18324's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Moe18324
  • 7 months ago

Used EK several times and never posted a review. This review is from my 2/17 AAS order. I just paid for an additional order today and looking forward to receiving it!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been on point and quick. Supportive answers within two days

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once payment is confirmed T/A time was two weeks.

Items ordered

Domestic Tren Enth 200
Domestic Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Either my Tren was pleasantly somewhat overdosed or a previous source’s was underdosed! ....Never experienced Tren cough before this cycle. Some sleeplessness and definete aggression. I have nerve damage from a broken hand but strength gains were awesome. Libido through the roof. Ran 400MG Tren and 500MG Test. I also have RA so I get labs every couple months and all was good.

Additional commentary

I’ve seen sources come and go but the fact that EK has been around for years means something to me! As I mentioned I’ve used them several times for AAS and other orals and I’ve never had a negative issue. Domestic and foreign products have always lived up to or exceeded my expectations. Thank you EK!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Niner1969 promo whore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -68
 
  • Niner1969 promo...
  • 7 months ago

Leo Pharma enanthate 300

Communication & Ordering process

Yes they communicate with you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Yes receive packages

Items ordered

Leo Pharma enanthate sold on their USA website.
300 mg a week 1 cc a week blood work came back 741 from the hospital. True honest blood work.
I had cypionate Dragon Pharma from them on the USA website 125 mg a week half a cc came back at 241 blood work.

Product effectivenes and experience

This is very poor quality product severely underdosed.

Additional commentary

I am 100% done with Euro King. Their USA product is severely underdosed. Use at your own discretion blood work from the hospital I go to does not lie about their product. I have asked them to replace the dragon cypionate with a better quality product and they have not responded to any Communications in doing so

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • euroking's picture
  • SRC
  • 100
 

You are very funny

  • thahulk2014's picture
  • LVL3
  • 279
 
  • thahulk2014
  • 7 months ago

Euro is the most generous source we have here imo. Great service always. Will never let you down.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Very fast response to all questions. Very Smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack is nice and tight and slips right through. T/a is fast as hell.

Items ordered

Dp mast e

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is great. I used this at 400mg with test e at 500mg and 50mg provi. Kept me dry as hell and still put on quality pounds. No need for an ai with this cycle and I usually need one every time when mast isnt used. The mast does what it’s supposed to do.

Additional commentary

Top notch source and service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigBK's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • BigBK
  • 8 months ago

Lost access to old profiles (e roids & euro king) so im basically a noob (but not really) ive always liked their gear, their support, the time it took to get package and this time was no different.

Communication & Ordering process

Always good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged

Items ordered

3x DP Cyp250

Product effectivenes and experience

Had back surgery so im only running for HrT. Week 2 @ 1 cc (250) ... i will post again to let everyone know. This is the first time i went domestic.

Additional commentary

Took a long break from the scene due to surgery. Recently i was running old Kulpa gear from euro @ 1/2 a cc for help downstairs, fat loss, and to stop atrophy a few wks prior to the DP @1cc w decent result even though it was expired....so there should be even better results now... ill let you know

I recommend shopping here!
  • rageracing's picture
  • LVL3
  • 395
 
  • rageracing
  • 8 months ago

DP 50mg winstrol tab review

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with the King is always painless. Any time i have a question i get a reoly within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order from from the domestic line. TA was very fast and packaging was perfect.

Items ordered

DP winstrol tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I was getting to the tail end on my prep and was running out of another labs winny. I contacted the King and asked how fast the domestic line wouod get to me. The time frame worked for mr so i placed the order. Within days my order arrived. I went from using winny from another lab that i know was good to the DP winny with no issues. Same 50mg dose was giving me the same results. Joints are dry and painful, strength is steady and my entire physique in getting harder by the day.

Additional commentary

DP gear has really been putting out some quality lately and its great to have a source like Euroking that can get you quality gear quickly and at a fair price. I will continue to use EK as one of my top sources for my contest prep needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • spaceman001's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • spaceman001
  • 8 months ago

Very fast delivery, fast reply to question, great staff!!

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super stealth

Items ordered

Cialis, turinabol, winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Niner1969 promo whore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -68
 
  • Niner1969 promo...
  • 8 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Testing product