EuroKing-Gear.CO

  • 86.67
    score
  • 9.81
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by euroking
    • Score: 86.67
    • Avg: 9.81/10:1
    • Votes: 1411
    • Reviews: 1743
    • Views: 248017

EuroKing-Gear.CO Reviews

  • AZDMD's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • AZDMD
  • 57 seconds ago

This review is for Gen-shi Anavar during euroking's generous promo:
Have been running for 3 weeks now and definitely seeing and feeling the effects of the Var. Running at 40mg daily along with 250mg of test weekly. Weight has not changed dramatically but have noticed a big change in hardness and vascularity. I usually take an A.I. when just running hrt but have not needed to with the addition of this anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, everything has been spot on

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

around 10-12 days

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality, Running at 40mg daily for 6 weeks along with 250mg of test.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 2 days ago

This review is for EuroKing PROMO Gift. Very generous PROMO, All Free.

Communication & Ordering process

Nice communication, kept me updated with emails at every step.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was only at 5 days for international order,Very professional.

Items ordered

Genshi Modafinil x5

Product effectivenes and experience

Modafinil is my favorite Nootropics.

I running 200mg/day, 100mg in the morning, and 100mg as my preworkout(4pm).

One hour after taking it, I began to feel a little anxious and dry mouth, but keeps
Me alert and able to concentrate well.

During the training, it gives clean energy and help me stay motivated.

Additional commentary

Great source and very generous,the quality is great.I highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • keepitreal's picture
  • LVL1
  • 76
 
  • keepitreal
  • 4 weeks ago

I've used euroking numerous times over the years, multiple labs, always been good quality received. Whenever there has been issues or delays it's always been made right, often times with something for the delay.

This particular review would be for one of the biggest promos I was lucky enough to get in on, the stealth labs green anadrol promo, thanks again Euroking. Ended up getting hundreds of them, at the time they got tested out at around 80mg so almost like having double since they are suppose to be A50s.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great but at times when he runs huge promotions like he likes to do things can get a little backed up but that is expected with the flood of messages valid and whining he gets.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Normally good but again it's going to take a little bit longer to get it all out when he gets flooded with orders

Items ordered

stealth labs anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used this as a kick start for two cycles now and occasionally as an extra boost preworkout, and still sitting on a very nice stash of them.

These greenies pack some punch, taking a whole one at once was a bit too much for me, so like many of the guys on here that got in on these I split them in halves, taking a half in the am and another half in the late afternoon. I could only bare to take them for 4 weeks at a tab a day before the sides/strain on my body, got to be above an acceptable level for me. Orals at higher mgs tend to give me pretty bad acid reflux and these would get to killing me by the time I'd get to 4 weeks. These did everything I expect from adrol with quick bloated gains and a boost to my workouts, tend to run my ai higher while taking them to try to offset this but happens some no matter what. It also got harder and harder to get a good nights sleep so the second time I took them I switched it up a little bit taking a half tab in the am then a quarter tab in the late afternoon which helped out a bit with getting sleep that round but still horrible acid reflux by the end, some compounds seem to be worse about this with me than others.

Additional commentary

This fall when I plan to use them again I'm going to try the week on week off that some of the guys on here have been doing with them at a tab a day and stretch out that 4 weeks to covering 8 weeks to compare sides/results to how i've normally used them, looking forward to it

I recommend shopping here!
  • euroking's picture
  • SRC
  • 101
 

I appreciate your review thanks alot !

  • Cajun74's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Cajun74
  • 2 months ago

I ordered back in May and received my sustanon amps and Tren and HCG. Making great gains and gear was legit. Since I had such a great experience I emailed Euroking and inquired about his USA domestic 5 day line. He said it’s good to go and go ahead and order. I placed an order for close to 700 dollars and paid WU. I followed the directions and sent the money to the name and place they provided. After a few days I received the WU response that the money was picked up and the transaction was complete. Then Euroking messages me a day later telling me the WU was denied or cancelled and to please send a picture of the receipt of the WU. So now it’s been since June 27th since the money was sent on a 5 day USA domestic order and I’m being told the WU wasn’t picked up when I have proof it was.

I have NOT received my order!
  • euroking's picture
  • SRC
  • 101
 

This is a problem with billing department .
Please PM me with your order ID and for sure well find a solution .
Thank you .

  • Thaley's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thaley
  • 2 months ago

Been using Euroking a for 3 or 4 orders. This one is getting to me a bit. I've waited for a 36 days. That's fine I get it. When I started receiving my packages, it was like reverse order. Pct, cut cycle, so I been waiting for my bulk cycle. Finally get it. Shoulda been 7 sachets. 3 test, 1 tren, 1 deca, 1oxym, 1 letro. I get two sachets. I never used sachets so I'm not sure how they came. They came in a sunblock spf 41 sachet no labeling or identifying indicators. I'm still waiting for a response from "MIKE" and support. Once I get a response and my order fixed I'll reissue a statement.
Please be cautious of these. Its hit and miss now for me.

Communication & Ordering process

Response was ok when I'd ask where my shipment was and how it was coming.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shady at best

Items ordered

Hcg, test e, tren a, deca, wini, anadrol, Letro, clomid

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juice Springsteen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Juice Springsteen
  • 2 months ago

I used the eurokinggear.org website and They took my $500 dollar order and ran off with my money.

I received no updates on my order it is still under "processing" although they picked up my order almost 2 weeks ago. The correspondent I emailed ghosted me for the last week. The Western Union I wired was picked up that is when I lost contact with the supplier. I don't know if the .org is affiliated with the other websites of euroking gear, but a once strong reputation and faith I had in this company has now gone to shit. Anyone else hear of sketchy business on Euroking gear?

I have NOT received my order!
  • euroking's picture
  • SRC
  • 101
 

Thank you for review , this is a scam website , well report it.
We have no connection with this website .

  • Cajun74's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Cajun74
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bb415's picture
  • TROLL
  • -26
 
  • bb415
  • 3 months ago

Ordered on 5/12. I've ordered many times before successfully (since 2016), but this time I kept getting the run-around on my order.
tracking number that said it was never delivered to USPS over 20 days
message responses that kept saying "it's coming"

Now the website is unavailable.
Have not received my package.

Did they get busted? Did they decide to close shop and take the money and run?
Maybe they are just temporarily down and I'll ultimately get my order?

I have NOT received my order!
  • bb415's picture
  • TROLL
  • -26
 

I may have jumped the gun as the site is back online. Still waiting.

I have NOT received my order!
  • bb415's picture
  • TROLL
  • -26
 

And the site is unavailable again. 522 from cloudflare
Not sure how to PM you @euroking

I have NOT received my order!
  • bb415's picture
  • TROLL
  • -26
 

So, I have PM'd @euroking several times via their website and keep getting told the package is "on the way". Still no "real" tracking number yet.

The site is back up. That is hopeful.

I have NOT received my order!
  • bb415's picture
  • TROLL
  • -26
 

Received my order. Should be more patient. Thanks guys

Communication & Ordering process

Yes. Thanks

Items ordered

Hgh
Tren

I recommend shopping here!
  • euroking's picture
  • SRC
  • 101
 
  • euroking
  • 3 months ago
  • @bb415

can you pm me , for sure well resolve issue .

  • runningman123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • runningman123
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mkalex84's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Mkalex84
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Burren247's picture
  • BAN
  • 34
 
  • Burren247
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1528
 

This is the only warning I am giving you.

  • Burren247's picture
  • BAN
  • 34
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • euroking's picture
  • SRC
  • 101
 

You talk about that you have NOT received your order!
You forgot to mention that this all 4 orders was for free and it's not something that you paid for . First time you write to me that you need for this for your health , we released this order immediately because I felt bad of your cancer diagnose , after, it was seized , we reshipped it one more time , it was seized again , we reshipped second time , and after we released one more other order .
You can't come back after 1 year and ask for an reship that's was free .
SO HOW CAN YOU MAKE SUCH A REVIEW ?

  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 812
 
  • fusebox
  • 4 months ago

This is a long overdue review for Dragon Pharma Mast e 200.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was super fast. 4 days domestic shipping. Packaging from euroking is always top notch.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Mast e 200 X 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran this along with test e and sust at 100 mg EOD with provi that started at 50 mg ed and ended up at 25 mg due to low estro.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharmacom-sust-and-test-e-bloods

Second run with mast e and I will be using again at a similar dose. Helped keep estro at Bay with no need for an ai which I usually need 12.5 mg aro Ed with this dose. Leaned out a bit and gained 5 lbs total. Aggression was a noticable increase and was a bit more snappy than usual. Hairline was affected somewhat which doesn't matter as it's gonna go soon enough. Libido was absolutely insane. Oil was smooth as butter. I really love the apricot kernel oil that they used to use and I'll unfortunately not be able to use this brand in the future since they changed the carrier oil to miglyoil.

Additional commentary

Euroking has been a source that I've used since I started this journey. Other than my first cycle which was from euro this one has been my favorite. This cycle finished shortly after those bloods were pulled and this review should have been posted then but I got busy.

Thanks Euroking. Hope all is well boss

I recommend shopping here!
  • DragonDog's picture
  • LVL2
  • 125
 
  • DragonDog
  • 7 months ago

My first order with EuroKing was easy and quick. I had my gear quicker than I ever imagined. My bro was right to recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

I had an issue with my account password and it was resolved within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and unremarkable. I received the shipment in about 10 days from when I placed the order.

Items ordered

Mesterolone, Cilias, Viagra, and Test Prop and Sust. All from Dragon Pharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

I regularly use Proviron at 50mg 3X daily, and I was very satisfied with the quality. My vascularity, well-being and sex drive are off the charts. The lab results I have seen for Dragon Pharma indicates their stuff is always dosed correctly or slightly above. The Cilias and Viagra were first class, and nearly on par with the much higher priced version I receive through a prescription. BTW, I highly recommend taking both at the same time. The test prop and Sust 350 were smooth and without PIP. I did notice I retained an insane amount of water with the Prop, but not so much with the Sust. I used the prop to cut some extra strength Test Enanthate 500 that was giving me peg leg like there was no tomorrow. I used a sterile 30ml vial and mixed in both vials. The results were good. I didn't have to throw out 3 bottle of test, and I could actually walk afterwards. I was injecting a minimum of 600mg Test per week to increase fast twitch muscle growth. Surprisingly, my endurance actually increased probably due to the high reps. When I would switch from 3 sets of 50 reps at 40 - 60% 1RM back to 3 sets of 10 reps at 80% 1RM I was amazed at how easy it was even though I had not been lifting heavier weights.

Additional commentary

Bottom line, EuroKing delivers excellent quality products in a short period of time. I will look to place more orders from them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Enjekshun's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Enjekshun
  • 10 months ago

First time ordering with Euroking and I am beyond impressed. Ordered Maha Test E 250 and Kalpa winstrol. Received the Winstrol in a week and received the Test in about 2 in a half weeks. Kick started my cycle with the winstrol and in a few days I started to feel my skin tighten up and became a lot more vascular. The Test kicked in about week 3 and I had the usually weight gain of about 15 lbs in the first few weeks, so I know this product is legit. Have been making strength and muscle gains every week since. Would recommend EK to anyone, top notch gear and customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

All my questions were answered within 24 hours via the website messaging. I like this format a lot better than email. Great customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very impressed with the time of arrival. My order was sent from two locations, received the orals in less than a week and the test came in at about 2 and a half weeks. Packaging was discrete and secure.

Items ordered

Maha Pharma Test E 250
Kapla Stanozolol

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality products. been running the test 500mgs/week and seeing great gains. The winstrol tablets were potent within the first few days I could see and feel the effects of it. I planned on running the winstrol 50 mgs/day for 5 weeks, but had to stop at week 3 due to bloating and indigestion. It caused a lot of gastro intestinal problems for me, so I had to discontinue it. Not saying the quality of it is bad because I definitely felt the effects from it, maybe my body just doesn't react to orals that well.

Additional commentary

Great source to use will definitely be my go to for future orders. Fast shipping, great customer service, and cheap prices. I also like the reliability. Their prompt customer service made me feel comfortable that I'd receive my order and not get ripped off.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pitdog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pitdog
  • 11 months ago

I've used these guys a few times now. Dragon pharma gear is top notch. Maha pharma im still in the fence about. No doubt its real but i think Dragon is better quality. Anadrol 50 from Iran hormone is just plain awesome.

Communication & Ordering process

They always answer my questions pretty quick. Even small talk. I got worried about customs and they gave me the reassurance i needed and even tracked my package for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always come in discreet packaging and always intact.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma test enan. 250 (awesome) Dragon pharma deca 300 (awesome) maha pharma test enan 250 (its "ok") maha pharma deca 300 (its "ok") Iran hormone oxymetholone 50 (impressive)

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon pharma is top notch. Maha pharma is ok. Iran hormone anadrol 50 is impressive. Running 400 of test enan and 300 of deca once a week for 10 weeks
Maybe a little longer with anadrol 50 once a day for 4 weeks as a kick start. A year ago i was 160 pounds and stuggling. Today im 230 pounds and needless to say im not struggling anymore. It because of the product E-K provides. Top quality.

Additional commentary

Average delivery time is about 3 weeks. Quickest ive gotten my order is 2 weeks but not bad coming from over seas. Longest has been around 4 weeks or a little more. Not E-K fault though. After payment is received they always ship within about 2 days. The mail service sometimes takes a little while but its expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Liquidz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 
  • Liquidz
  • 12 months ago

Euroking Stealth Anadrol Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Easy with no issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I'm in the US and the pack took just about the average for an I international pack. Almost 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Stealth Anadrols

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm noticing that these Anadrols are powerful and of high quality but I am putting a small disclaimer on this.
If you want to play it safe with this steroid you could try what we're doing.
We split the pills in half and are taking a half in the am and a half in the pm.
Running it for about a week and then off for a week.
Then back on for a week and off for a week.

I noticed my appetite tank around day 8 so I dropped them and appetite immediately came back and stronger than before.

By pulsing them tgis way my friend and I are seeing big strength gains without all the bloat and without the fluctuations in appetite

I've seen some reports that these are coming in at 80mg per pill.

If that's the case and are still coming in at that dose....than each pill makes a days worth of Adrol.
Meaning you're getting 2x the adrol for the price.

Great deal in my opinion and neither one of us are seeing any negatives from tgis product.

Purchase with confidence

Additional commentary

Fantastic promo and a great product.
Thanks for allowing me to try it and enjoy the benefits of such a high quality tab.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juiced Sringsteen's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Juiced Sringsteen
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Ordered TEST C and TEST E.
gave them money via Western Union money collector, collector picks it up.
All of a sudden they can't find the money and say "once we have confirmation we'll send it"
If they contact me and say everything's fine and we sent your package I am willing to take down this post, but it seems like they might be trying to scam, I've seen other reviews like this be very wary.

  • Niner1969 promo whore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -68
 
  • Niner1969 promo...
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.