EuroKing-Gear.CO

  • 86.45
    score
  • 9.81
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by euroking
    • Score: 86.45
    • Avg: 9.81/10:1
    • Votes: 1406
    • Reviews: 1737
    • Views: 246839

EuroKing-Gear.CO Reviews

  • Thaley's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thaley
  • 6 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Been using Euroking a for 3 or 4 orders. This one is getting to me a bit. I've waited for a 36 days. That's fine I get it. When I started receiving my packages, it was like reverse order. Pct, cut cycle, so I been waiting for my bulk cycle. Finally get it. Shoulda been 7 sachets. 3 test, 1 tren, 1 deca, 1oxym, 1 letro. I get two sachets. I never used sachets so I'm not sure how they came. They came in a sunblock spf 41 sachet no labeling or identifying indicators. I'm still waiting for a response from "MIKE" and support. Once I get a response and my order fixed I'll reissue a statement.
Please be cautious of these. Its hit and miss now for me.

Communication & Ordering process

Response was ok when I'd ask where my shipment was and how it was coming.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shady at best

Items ordered

Hcg, test e, tren a, deca, wini, anadrol, Letro, clomid

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juice Springsteen's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Juice Springsteen
  • 1 week ago

I used the eurokinggear.org website and They took my $500 dollar order and ran off with my money.

I received no updates on my order it is still under "processing" although they picked up my order almost 2 weeks ago. The correspondent I emailed ghosted me for the last week. The Western Union I wired was picked up that is when I lost contact with the supplier. I don't know if the .org is affiliated with the other websites of euroking gear, but a once strong reputation and faith I had in this company has now gone to shit. Anyone else hear of sketchy business on Euroking gear?

I have NOT received my order!
  • euroking's picture
  • SRC
  • 102
 

Thank you for review , this is a scam website , well report it.
We have no connection with this website .

  • Cajun74's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Cajun74
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I scoured the boards looking for a source that was different then the one I have been using for 5 years. I decided on Euroking and gave it a whirl. Turn around time was fantastic about 2 weeks for the time I sent funds to delivery. Packaging was freaking amazing and communication was solid. The gear I ordered was human grade and I compared it to my other gear. It was spot on legit. I had zero issues using him and will continue to because of this experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Unreal

Items ordered

HCG, Sustanon Amps

Product effectivenes and experience

It’s legit

I recommend shopping here!
  • bb415's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • bb415
  • 4 weeks ago

Ordered on 5/12. I've ordered many times before successfully (since 2016), but this time I kept getting the run-around on my order.
tracking number that said it was never delivered to USPS over 20 days
message responses that kept saying "it's coming"

Now the website is unavailable.
Have not received my package.

Did they get busted? Did they decide to close shop and take the money and run?
Maybe they are just temporarily down and I'll ultimately get my order?

I have NOT received my order!
  • bb415's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 

I may have jumped the gun as the site is back online. Still waiting.

I have NOT received my order!
  • bb415's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 

And the site is unavailable again. 522 from cloudflare
Not sure how to PM you @euroking

I have NOT received my order!
  • bb415's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 

So, I have PM'd @euroking several times via their website and keep getting told the package is "on the way". Still no "real" tracking number yet.

The site is back up. That is hopeful.

I have NOT received my order!
  • bb415's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 

Received my order. Should be more patient. Thanks guys

Communication & Ordering process

Yes. Thanks

Items ordered

Hgh
Tren

I recommend shopping here!
  • euroking's picture
  • SRC
  • 102
 

can you pm me , for sure well resolve issue .

  • runningman123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • runningman123
  • 2 months ago

Have been ordering from EK for years now always satisfied

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication and fast support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete.

Items ordered

DP EQ 300, DP Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

On 300mg EQ E5D, 100mg Anavar ED, and 300mg Test Cyp E5D (also from EK but not on this order) 100% legit gear, gains are not dramatic, nor would they be on this cycle but muscle hardening and strength gains very noticeable already.

Additional commentary

Again, I have used EK for years and have always been happy with the products and service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mkalex84's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Mkalex84
  • 2 months ago

Second time ordering with euroking and cannot be more satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

My order was sent into two different packages. One came in after 3 weeks and the other 5days after the first one. I contacted euroking after I recorded my first package and they got back to me within 24hrs with an answer that there is another package on the way.
I also received 2 free bottles of test prep.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging. Very discrete

Items ordered

14 x 54 anavar 10mg Gen-Shi Labs
1 x 100 anavar 50mg dragon pharma
2 x sustanon 350mg dragon pharma
2 x 54 winny 10mg Gen-Shi Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

As of now I’m just doing 75mg per day of anavar with 175mg sustanon per week.

Additional commentary

Ignore all the negative interviews about euroking. Make your order and be happy.
Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • Burren247's picture
  • BAN
  • 34
 
  • Burren247
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1508
 

This is the only warning I am giving you.

  • Burren247's picture
  • BAN
  • 34
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • euroking's picture
  • SRC
  • 102
 

You talk about that you have NOT received your order!
You forgot to mention that this all 4 orders was for free and it's not something that you paid for . First time you write to me that you need for this for your health , we released this order immediately because I felt bad of your cancer diagnose , after, it was seized , we reshipped it one more time , it was seized again , we reshipped second time , and after we released one more other order .
You can't come back after 1 year and ask for an reship that's was free .
SO HOW CAN YOU MAKE SUCH A REVIEW ?

  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 804
 
  • fusebox
  • 2 months ago

This is a long overdue review for Dragon Pharma Mast e 200.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was super fast. 4 days domestic shipping. Packaging from euroking is always top notch.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Mast e 200 X 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran this along with test e and sust at 100 mg EOD with provi that started at 50 mg ed and ended up at 25 mg due to low estro.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharmacom-sust-and-test-e-bloods

Second run with mast e and I will be using again at a similar dose. Helped keep estro at Bay with no need for an ai which I usually need 12.5 mg aro Ed with this dose. Leaned out a bit and gained 5 lbs total. Aggression was a noticable increase and was a bit more snappy than usual. Hairline was affected somewhat which doesn't matter as it's gonna go soon enough. Libido was absolutely insane. Oil was smooth as butter. I really love the apricot kernel oil that they used to use and I'll unfortunately not be able to use this brand in the future since they changed the carrier oil to miglyoil.

Additional commentary

Euroking has been a source that I've used since I started this journey. Other than my first cycle which was from euro this one has been my favorite. This cycle finished shortly after those bloods were pulled and this review should have been posted then but I got busy.

Thanks Euroking. Hope all is well boss

I recommend shopping here!
  • DragonDog's picture
  • LVL2
  • 125
 
  • DragonDog
  • 5 months ago

My first order with EuroKing was easy and quick. I had my gear quicker than I ever imagined. My bro was right to recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

I had an issue with my account password and it was resolved within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and unremarkable. I received the shipment in about 10 days from when I placed the order.

Items ordered

Mesterolone, Cilias, Viagra, and Test Prop and Sust. All from Dragon Pharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

I regularly use Proviron at 50mg 3X daily, and I was very satisfied with the quality. My vascularity, well-being and sex drive are off the charts. The lab results I have seen for Dragon Pharma indicates their stuff is always dosed correctly or slightly above. The Cilias and Viagra were first class, and nearly on par with the much higher priced version I receive through a prescription. BTW, I highly recommend taking both at the same time. The test prop and Sust 350 were smooth and without PIP. I did notice I retained an insane amount of water with the Prop, but not so much with the Sust. I used the prop to cut some extra strength Test Enanthate 500 that was giving me peg leg like there was no tomorrow. I used a sterile 30ml vial and mixed in both vials. The results were good. I didn't have to throw out 3 bottle of test, and I could actually walk afterwards. I was injecting a minimum of 600mg Test per week to increase fast twitch muscle growth. Surprisingly, my endurance actually increased probably due to the high reps. When I would switch from 3 sets of 50 reps at 40 - 60% 1RM back to 3 sets of 10 reps at 80% 1RM I was amazed at how easy it was even though I had not been lifting heavier weights.

Additional commentary

Bottom line, EuroKing delivers excellent quality products in a short period of time. I will look to place more orders from them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 7 months ago

Euro saw that a few years ago I had someone break in and steal literally thousands of dollars worth the gear. He offered to send me 10 vials of Dragon, whatever ones I wanted. I ordered several test, eq and tren e.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing. Like I said, he offered these 10 vials to me for free. Just to be a good dude and help me out replacing some of the stuff that was stolen.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick. It's been a while since i got the stuff but I knew it came fairly quick.

Items ordered

Dragon Test
Dragon eq
Dragon Tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were all amazing. It's a long story, but after about 9 weeks of running these products, I had to go away for a while and do some time. I ran the test at 500 a week and I ran the eq at 600 a week.i ran the tren at 400. I would say all together I had gained about 15 pounds or so of muscle. It would be hard to calculate completely because I was doing a recomp. This review is not so much for the compounds I was running as for it Euro himself. Euro is a stand-up dude. I have dealt with him for several years now off and on period products have always been on point, customer service is always been on point, packing and shipping has always been on point. I definitely look forward to doing more business with him in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Enjekshun's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Enjekshun
  • 8 months ago

First time ordering with Euroking and I am beyond impressed. Ordered Maha Test E 250 and Kalpa winstrol. Received the Winstrol in a week and received the Test in about 2 in a half weeks. Kick started my cycle with the winstrol and in a few days I started to feel my skin tighten up and became a lot more vascular. The Test kicked in about week 3 and I had the usually weight gain of about 15 lbs in the first few weeks, so I know this product is legit. Have been making strength and muscle gains every week since. Would recommend EK to anyone, top notch gear and customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

All my questions were answered within 24 hours via the website messaging. I like this format a lot better than email. Great customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very impressed with the time of arrival. My order was sent from two locations, received the orals in less than a week and the test came in at about 2 and a half weeks. Packaging was discrete and secure.

Items ordered

Maha Pharma Test E 250
Kapla Stanozolol

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality products. been running the test 500mgs/week and seeing great gains. The winstrol tablets were potent within the first few days I could see and feel the effects of it. I planned on running the winstrol 50 mgs/day for 5 weeks, but had to stop at week 3 due to bloating and indigestion. It caused a lot of gastro intestinal problems for me, so I had to discontinue it. Not saying the quality of it is bad because I definitely felt the effects from it, maybe my body just doesn't react to orals that well.

Additional commentary

Great source to use will definitely be my go to for future orders. Fast shipping, great customer service, and cheap prices. I also like the reliability. Their prompt customer service made me feel comfortable that I'd receive my order and not get ripped off.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pitdog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pitdog
  • 9 months ago

I've used these guys a few times now. Dragon pharma gear is top notch. Maha pharma im still in the fence about. No doubt its real but i think Dragon is better quality. Anadrol 50 from Iran hormone is just plain awesome.

Communication & Ordering process

They always answer my questions pretty quick. Even small talk. I got worried about customs and they gave me the reassurance i needed and even tracked my package for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always come in discreet packaging and always intact.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma test enan. 250 (awesome) Dragon pharma deca 300 (awesome) maha pharma test enan 250 (its "ok") maha pharma deca 300 (its "ok") Iran hormone oxymetholone 50 (impressive)

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon pharma is top notch. Maha pharma is ok. Iran hormone anadrol 50 is impressive. Running 400 of test enan and 300 of deca once a week for 10 weeks
Maybe a little longer with anadrol 50 once a day for 4 weeks as a kick start. A year ago i was 160 pounds and stuggling. Today im 230 pounds and needless to say im not struggling anymore. It because of the product E-K provides. Top quality.

Additional commentary

Average delivery time is about 3 weeks. Quickest ive gotten my order is 2 weeks but not bad coming from over seas. Longest has been around 4 weeks or a little more. Not E-K fault though. After payment is received they always ship within about 2 days. The mail service sometimes takes a little while but its expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Liquidz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 
  • Liquidz
  • 10 months ago

Euroking Stealth Anadrol Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Easy with no issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I'm in the US and the pack took just about the average for an I international pack. Almost 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Stealth Anadrols

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm noticing that these Anadrols are powerful and of high quality but I am putting a small disclaimer on this.
If you want to play it safe with this steroid you could try what we're doing.
We split the pills in half and are taking a half in the am and a half in the pm.
Running it for about a week and then off for a week.
Then back on for a week and off for a week.

I noticed my appetite tank around day 8 so I dropped them and appetite immediately came back and stronger than before.

By pulsing them tgis way my friend and I are seeing big strength gains without all the bloat and without the fluctuations in appetite

I've seen some reports that these are coming in at 80mg per pill.

If that's the case and are still coming in at that dose....than each pill makes a days worth of Adrol.
Meaning you're getting 2x the adrol for the price.

Great deal in my opinion and neither one of us are seeing any negatives from tgis product.

Purchase with confidence

Additional commentary

Fantastic promo and a great product.
Thanks for allowing me to try it and enjoy the benefits of such a high quality tab.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juiced Sringsteen's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Juiced Sringsteen
  • 10 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Ordered TEST C and TEST E.
gave them money via Western Union money collector, collector picks it up.
All of a sudden they can't find the money and say "once we have confirmation we'll send it"
If they contact me and say everything's fine and we sent your package I am willing to take down this post, but it seems like they might be trying to scam, I've seen other reviews like this be very wary.

  • Niner1969 promo whore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -68
 
  • Niner1969 promo...
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Samu1987's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Samu1987
  • 10 months ago

Review Sustanon 350, Dianabol 20 and EQ 300

Communication & Ordering process

Only one time needed. 24 hours to have a reply and a solved problem. Excelent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once payment is confirmed T/A time was three weeks ( EU). Discret packaging.

Items ordered

2x Sustanon 350
1x Dianabol 20
2x EQ300

Product effectivenes and experience

I will rate over 5 by this sistem:

  • 1 point for application

  • 3.5 points for effectiveness

  • 0.5 points for presentation and others things.

I hope it helps and help make it clearer.

Application: 1/1

  • Very Smooth, easy to draw.

  • No PIP

  • Clear oil

Effectiveness 3.5/3.5

  • Dianabol used in stack for the 3 first weeks, 40 mg ED. As expected for a well dosed dianabol

  • Sustanon 350 and EQ300. Dose 1.5cc Sustanon + 1.25 EQ 13 weeks.

  • After 18 weeks ( post cicle end) iam 7.5 kg bigger and slightly leaner.

Presentation and brand packaging 0.2/0.5

  • Dianabol come in a little bag whitout blisters. It have 102 ( 2 extra) but some of them came broken ( 7).

  • Oils ( EQ and Susta) come in a bottle, whithout a extra protection. In one of susta bottles the label was impregnated with oil, but it was well sealed.

Total: 4.7/5

Additional commentary

I think can have a better presentation, but the quality of oil and dose is top. 4.7/5

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1508
 

Damn good review +3

  • mack007's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • mack007
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • freedom1981's picture
  • LVL2
  • 172
 
  • freedom1981
  • 12 months ago

review for their promo 8 months ago so i took my time ti use the prodects and they deserve more than one review from me .

Communication & Ordering process

to be honest was no need at all , not at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

to be honest i don't remember how it was before 8 months ago but all what i know was the vials was perfectly safe .

Items ordered

5 vials sust 350mg dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

so i used then in protocol eod ,75 mg because they were 350 sust not 250 and its the best way for sust with deca from another source .when i start my cycle i was 101 kg after small operation i started it in January so to be honest acny killed me and oily skin was a bit ashamed of it m but with in 3 month i got up from 101kg till 118kg so was a bit much for me because the uniform start to be tide and they start call me new hulk so i believe in them ,

Additional commentary

thank you euro king and waiting more from you

I recommend shopping here!
  • Peppone's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Peppone
  • 1 year ago

My review for Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast and effective. Support is excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping times to me (EU zone) are about 8 working days. Packaging is always very well done and perfectly safe.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350.

Product effectivenes and experience

Really good product in my opinion. The oil is crystal clear,with no floating residues and really smooth. 0 pip for me!
I have used DP Sustanon 350 in a 14 week mass cycle,dosed @ 2ml/700mg week and stacked with Boldenone.
The product has perfectly done its job! In about two days i started to feel the push from Test. propionate and in about two weeks to feel the benefits of Test. EN. and Test CYP. of the blend. Excellent gains in strenght,mass,recovery and pump!
In my opinion really good product and well dosed.

Additional commentary

Thanks to EK!
Keep up the good job.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Datdude's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Datdude
  • 1 year ago

Great gear, great communication and on top of my order I received I am also eligible for the promo!

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on, always got back to me within 24hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice and tight. Over two ponds and got to me in under 3 weeks,

Items ordered

D.p. Sust 350
D.P. Dianabol
D.P. Tri tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for 3 weeks now, strength gains are noticeable and horny as ever! Some achne but it’s to be expected.

I recommend shopping here!