etalaze.biz

  • 0
    score
  • 6.28
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 5.58
  • 6
Service
  • 5.58
  • 6
Delivery
  • 6.2
  • 5
Pricing
  • 5.58
  • 6
  • Owned by chiquito
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 6.28/10:1
    • Votes: 116
    • Reviews: 1993
    • Views: 191527

etalaze.biz Reviews

  • Intensity or Insanity's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Intensity or In...
  • 6 days ago

Never got any water weight like everywhere i ever read said i would, strength and especially endurance went up, infact i felt so good to go, i was benching for 3 hours before my attempt, which is not a wise move when your trying to do a max weight at the end of that time period but i felt like i had springs in my arms and could make anything fly off my chest, to my surprise there was a 50 pound difference, weight gain wasnt as drastic as i thought it'd be, with another brand that Etalyze sell i had a friend gain 42 pounds in 3 weeks from doing 450mg a day. ascularity improved what surprised me was how i culd go through a entire 3 hour tricep workout and 2 hour bench session and i'd not even need to take rest periods i felt, time to change the weights was enough. my skullcrusher went up 25 lbs. i expected a kick of sorts but i experiment and i for one, will only use this pre contest before a bodybuilding show if i'm to use it again as it serves that purpose better than what i used it for, i will use dbol for this instead. in saying that i gained practically no water. my bench was 550 after that 3 hour workout in the back where everyone was laughing because they thought i'd never hit a personal record after a workout. but hey 50 lbs increase from last meet. the shipping was way faster than i thought, i'd give them a 8/10 not a 10/10 because the shipping wasnt very discreet, and i've seen some serious ninja like shit with shipping before so i have something to compare it too. plus this anadrol isnt AS potent as the Abdi Ibrahim anapolans Etalyze sell, but i assure you these will blow your head off, which speaks volumes of how potent the others are. i didnt get any sides, my blood pressure didnt sky rocket, my face wasnt red, i didnt lose my appetite even slightly which i expected. acted like halotestin in me strangely enough. but the cleaner the diet is the more it'll do that the worse it is the more you'll bloat. i for one wanted the bloat as more weight you are more weight you can lift, i wanted better leverages. but to wrap it up was a good, simple quick experience, i'll save up and come back for the dbol in the future thats for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Top Notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging wasnt very discreet but came through with no problems

Items ordered

100x25mg Oxymetos Pharmacom Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

used it for 2 weeks before a powerlifting meet, not in the typical bodybuilding way, so started with 125mg a day first week upped it second last day then on the meet loaded with 750mg. yes, not a typo.

Additional commentary

they have the best orals you'll ever see anywhere the best brands and especially dbol and anadrol, which i cant wait to try next, and if they get test suspension in the future some of that too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RawrDinosaur's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • RawrDinosaur
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Super fast turnaround, no complaints whatsoever. Gear pins smoothly with no bite (PIP) and so far seems properly dosed. No complaints here guys

Communication & Ordering process

All communication was done through the website, the owner(s) are very responsive and took care of all my particular needs

Items ordered

Test
Deca
Clomid
Dianabol
Anadrol

I recommend shopping here!
  • GodsGladiator1976's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GodsGladiator1976
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Im 40 yrs old and been lifting since 16 yrs old. ive been doing gear for 6 years cycling off and on and been off for over a year now do to cancer sickness but thats gone now and looking to get back into it again safe as usual. etalaze has been a great part of my testimony and success and i love them. I highly recommend them to anyone 30 or older or to anyone with low t in their body. train hard, eat them meals, get rest and find a good reputable company to supplement your gear like etalaze.biz. Remember to cycle off and have a good pct inbetween. Stay healthy and hungry and motivated. God bless my fellow lifters. I trust this company with my life and gains.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and they ship fast. They usually have my gear in stock i love the test400 blends so i dont have to do multiple shots with these pre made cocktails. Packages come discreet in the mail and if i have any questions the support team will email back quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages come discreet in the mail most arrive in 2 weeks and that makes me happy so i can stay on cycle when needed.

Items ordered

test400, winstrol, anavar, ripoject, test p, test e, nandrolen, tamaxofin, primobolen, too many to list.

Product effectivenes and experience

i start out 1/2cc a week with the test then 1cc a week after that but i do it 1/2cc 2x a week switching from butt cheek to butt cheek which helps with pinning in same area. by the time one side of the butt is healed i switch back and forth, dont forget to rub the area well after u pin to help it dissapate and not knott up. the winnie eod when cutting because of its life span in my body. If your not waking up with hard ons like a teenager or your skin isnt oily then your gear is cheap or your not taking a strong enough dose. Im very happy with the quality of products from etalaze.biz. Im glad they are taking VISA again it makes it way easier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eqlasvegas's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • eqlasvegas
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1072
 

You told us nothing

  • bodybuilderpowerlifter's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • bodybuilderpowe...
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • lazyno12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lazyno12
  • 2 years ago

Beginner Strength and Bulking Cycle

Communication & Ordering process

They communicate through email and they're very responsive and supportive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They provide tracking number and the packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Beginner Strength and Bulking Cycle
10 vials of Sustanon 250 mg/vial*
5 of Anatrex (dianabol/methandienone) 10g/tab
1 x 10ml vial of Deca durabolin * 300 mg/vial and for PCT 2 x Tamoxifen tabs, 30 tabs each (egis or teva brands).

60 tabs Tamoxifen, 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my second time of using of steroids. The first time I only used the test steroid, however this time with the (Beginner Strength and Bulking Cycle) was my first time, and this cycle is amazing, now it's my 10th week and I'm still going for 12weeks, my weight started at 136b and with 2000 cal intake everyday and 5-6 days a week heavy weight workout, and now I'm standing at 160b pure muscle weight. In the middle of the cycle I also used post cycle tamoxifen tabs twice a day for two weeks, so far no side effect that I can tell, not even acne that I had at my first cycle, but a little dizziness some times. I think its safe to say that this is the most safe and gain you can get from a steroid cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Johnsan92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Johnsan92
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1280
 

quality and effectiveness. You put very good quality.......so we are all just supposed to take your word for it? Gains , losses , side effects anything at all...................

  • Avm0055's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Avm0055
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2071
 

Product was as described

Feel free to come back and write a useful review when you have time to share details on Product Effectiveness

  • Avm0055's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Avm0055
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Fatsmoke's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Fatsmoke
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2071
 

Always great gear.

Ummmm.... NO!

  • juiceman86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • juiceman86
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dr jon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dr jon
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Not enough detail on effectiveness and experience

  • brockdrywall's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • brockdrywall
  • 2 years ago

Had trouble getting TRT thru docs and wasn't thrilled with process and results. So I found etalaze from a friend and was able to educate myself and supply myself with effective, safe, quality test prop and run my own TRT on low doses and the difference has been tremendous. Added 200 pounds to my powerlifting total while cutting BF 4% in 6 months. Given how tough it is to find quality and get things right, they do a great job, especially with customer service and sales.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, fast and reliable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No one knows but you.

Items ordered

Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

50m eod, 6 months.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dbritt01's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dbritt01
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • lazyno12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lazyno12
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2071
 

No detail on Product Effectiveness

  • 383stroker95's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 383stroker95
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hi im 30yrs old and ive ordered from etalaze.biz countless times their products are 100% legit and their 7 to 10 day shipping is a some ive never had any problems with my orders..they get here fast and complete and their customer service response is ass good as their products. Bought once and got hooked..

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy communication and support.

Items ordered

Ive ordered bulking cycles...cutting cycles and just resently placed another order for over 100dlls in product twice this month

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality the best so far ive been using for the past 5 years and never been dissapointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shogan777's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • shogan777
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

love and will be a life long customer.
Etalaze is a great company!!!!. I have been a customer since 2010. I was hesitant when first ordering in 2010 and was worried because of all the horror stories about internet shops. since my first order in 2010 I have had no problems whatsoever with them and there has been like 20 or more orders. . Absolutely no using my credit card which I did many times therefore cannot understand how other person whom wrote the review had the problems using his credit card which I am finding hard to believe know all the flawless business I have done using my credit card with Etalaze. and If my card got charged twice which it never has, I know for fact etalaze would have corrected the problem and compensated me for that problem. when I have any question from shipping issues or question about any product I get a response with 12hrs. I am super happy with etalaze and have referred others to them. I wish other companies were like Etalaze in the way they do their business. I

Communication & Ordering process

excellent . always get an answer with 12hrs but I think all mine were within 3hrs of emailing. better than most of the so called legit companies

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

great. all came with any damage and on time .

Items ordered

inject

Product effectivenes and experience

great. inject test of enthate and all the other blend. . all the different blends and love the 350 ml ones they have in the catalogs.

Additional commentary

great company with excellent business ethics

I recommend shopping here!
  • heavensent1989's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • heavensent1989
  • 3 years ago

Do not order from here. They use to be good on delivering product but last order I used my credit card because they now take credit card and they charged my account twice and then told me they can't send my products because my card was declined. Bullcrap they pulled the money out twice. I actually had to call my bank and dispute the charges, luckily I won the dispute and got my money back.

Stay away these guys sent how they use to be these effing con artist. Don't get scammed.

I have NOT received my order!
  • mfer1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mfer1
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have placed 4 orders over the last year. All which included Lixus products. First run was Test Cyp 400mg a week for 14 weeks. Good results. Next run was 16 weeks of Test C and EQ both at 400mg a week and last 4 weeks of Win. Great results kept about 20lbs,had minor Gyno problem,had to back off for a week and hit letro then caber,guess the Eq was the cause. Good source,2 weeks to receive.

Communication & Ordering process

Returns emails within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nicely wrapped in bubble wrap and in box with tracking.

Items ordered

Test
Eq
Win

Product effectivenes and experience

No PIP
All test was consistent
Clear bottles make easy to check for fragments.

Additional commentary

Good source long overdue.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stroke76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Stroke76
  • 3 years ago

I have ordered more then 20 times here i never add a problem only couple of fake product but remember the guys sell he does make it , but i soon i sent him a email about it he replis what brand u want in for me to send free of charge ,yeap free of charge so how do i say this chiquito takes care of you,im a nordicor lab lover and etalaze is the only place to get reall ones

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on from A to Z and plus you can email the guys anytime

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very disgreet strong cause we all knkw the usps is not smart on handling package

Items ordered

5 testicor p
1 trecor a
1 droscor p ( mast)
1 clen as a exchange (cause last one i got was fake )

Product effectivenes and experience

Im confident its real cause im feeling it day by day ace is getting me veiny as hell looking grainy

Additional commentary

Like i said dont worry about it just order you wont regret it

I recommend shopping here!
  • silva's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • silva
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Just got my clenbuterol from etalaze.net and I would highly recommend it. My order came in 4 days! It said on their website it could take from 1-3 weeks. I was shocked when I got it in the mail so soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed for me but as far as the emails they sent about shipping they were fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging, nothing to complain about.

Items ordered

Clenbuterol by Genesis.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality its legit clen. My hands are shaking while I'm typing this lol. Lost some weight already and I would definitely use again and recommend to others. I would guess their other products are probably good as well but I'll have to give them a try in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • leo6885's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • leo6885
  • 3 years ago

I have order from ETALAZE over 12 times and have been happy with the delivery time and products that they have. The delivery time is right around two week, never changes, I place my order and in two weeks it is there. Their prices are good and the product that I have order I have never been disappointed with, I can not say enough about this place, they have never let me down, a place that you can trust!!

Communication & Ordering process

I have not need to use the support group yet because I have always received my orders on time and only have communicated with them once to ask about a brand that they had and got a quick response. They always send out an e-mail to let me know when my order is sent out, very professional, very happy with the place!!

Items ordered

I have been ordering the CONCENTREX brand and will use this brand for most of my order, Very high quality product

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustatrex 350 Testosterone Mix, have use this product off and on for more than two years and have never been disappointed with this product
Masteron 150, have use this product about two years also and I can not say enough about how well this product has work for me
I have also used Nadrolone Decanoate 350 and Boldenone Undeclynate 350 for over three year and have always gotten the gain that I was looking for
I have also been using Trenbolone Enanthate 250 and Stanozolol 150 in my cutting cycles now for about two years and have been very pleased with the out come of these product, always get a very clean cut look, very happy

I recommend shopping here!
  • matt1501's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • matt1501
  • 3 years ago

I was happy that I received my first order. Quick shipping and good communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Had the order confirmed and received an email to say my order was on its way. I sent a few emails before and after ordering and they were all answered very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was a small box and was very discreet and arrived approx 10 days after ordering

Items ordered

3 x 10ml vials of Concentrex Labs Enantrex (test e)

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on week 4 and just started to feel it. Early days but it appears to be legit.
2.5ml a week, split into two injections.
3-4lb up at week 4.

Additional commentary

I expected this to kick in quicker. I will review the product at the end of cycle in 10 weeks time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • getbig2014's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • getbig2014
  • 3 years ago

Very good supplier. had problems with customs once but he reshipped the order. happy with his dealings

Communication & Ordering process

Chico is a very nice guy. he answered everything fast and takes care of customer satisfaction. i was hesitated in the beginning to order but was very happy with his communication skills.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The parcel was discreet and was packaged carefully. The first ordered was seized by customs and he reshipped it without me even providing customs letter cos custom's letter took 4´to 6 weeks. i just showed him the tracking number on the courier service where it was mentioned that parcel has been seized and adresse will be advised.

Items ordered

Concentrex labs test enanthante
akhrin Dbol
genesis tamoxifen citrate

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products i used were fantastic. used dbol in morning afternoon and evening and did great job for me. test enanthante took abt 5 weeks untill i started feeling it. the tamoxifen citrate was great too. i did not suffer gyno or bloat on dbol.

Additional commentary

i recommend. good supplier like many here.

I recommend shopping here!