Sign In to see Lixus EQ picture

Lixus EQ
()

  • 76.58
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 6.21
  • 7

Lixus EQ Reviews

  • MB's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • MB
  • 7 years ago

Used 400mgs per week. I didnt get any gains from it. And i used it along with a good training and diet. Really underdosed or nothing at all.

  • himan's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • himan
  • 7 years ago

Used this gear and did'n get expected gains. I think surely underdosed, will post pics here http://www.eroids.com/pics/lixus-gear-t-blend-eq

  • sgt_robson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sgt_robson
  • 7 years ago

Using Lixus EQ 200ml/week, been four weeks by now, buy it from UKBEST. Stacking with Lixus Sust Blend, 1ml/week too. Until now the results are good enough to me, not much gains in weight but good gains in strong I will up the doses as soon I put a new order.

  • sgt_robson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Hi there. Received my package from UKBESTSTEROIDS and increase the dosage as I stated before. I Was thinking that the products were underdosed, so past 2 weeks I'm on 4.5ml/week of Sust Blend 300 mg/ml and 4.5ml/week of Equipoise 200 mg/ml (total 1350mg testosterone blend and 900mg EQ). What can I say... the results are NO RESULTS. No advance in weight or visible mass, neither in strenght. Just thinking that, what I believe to be from the juice before, was just my supplementation and nutrition. Last time I use test and boldenone I gained 20lbs in 8 weeks... and so far I'm keeping my original weight. I sent a message to UKBESTSTEROIDS complaining about their gear, so far no response. Still I'll use both products until end of this month just for discharge of conscience. I'll post the pictures of the gear I received (spent 750 US$ since may on LIXUS gear), also the email that I sent to UKBESTSTEROIDS and their response (if they respond) and lab test results that I ever made after using steroids (testosterone levels and others). So far very disappointed with the gear I received :(

  • MASSIVE48's picture
  • ADV
  • 438
 
  • MASSIVE48
  • 8 years ago

just ordered some yesterday..is this stuff g2g guys plz let me know?????

  • Texas Oilman's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 

It's good.

  • Texas Oilman's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Texas Oilman
  • 8 years ago

I just started this yesterday. Took a chance on Lixus. Anyone have experience with this?

  • ShroomMan's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • ShroomMan
  • 8 years ago

Used this and it was nothing but grape seed oil, same with every other product of theirs I got. It was a bulk order, I had success with their tren before.I decided to do a bulk order, after I got it started seeing people complaining of underdosed or completely bunk gear. Well My bulk order of 5 test 5 tren a 5 mast 5 eq and 6 test e. All didn't do anything. Huge waste of money, I'd stay the fuck away from this lab now.

  • Ronny13's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 

Which source?

  • ShroomMan's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 

No longer a source on here, but the package was sent to me straight from lixus themselves.

  • Eminemsroyaltys's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 

Idk man it may of looked like it was shipped straight from Lixus Labs but it could of been emptied and re filled

  • dragon_rojo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • dragon_rojo
  • 8 years ago

I never before using boldenone, but to say that this is real, from the sixth week started good muscle gains, and the mix of "rip-blend" is a good combo that makes you go all the veins out, I I love this product, and I love Lixus.

  • Plifter5808's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Plifter5808
  • 8 years ago

currently on 8th week of Lixus EQ (200mg E3D). constantly hungry and even stomach pains in between meals (every 2.5 hours) within the first 3 weeks @ 5000 cals a day. Im now becoming very vascular and looking great! im seeing good gains but ive seen better with other brands (running 6-800mg per week) its def. legit but should have planned cycle better! I wouldnt run this any less than 600mg per week for sure!

  • errypotter's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • errypotter
  • 8 years ago

Hello, you hear that around most of the steroids sold over the Internet are fake, I state that four months have passed since my last cycle, I started December 26th and I'm using Lixus test Lixus sust blend is Lixus boldenone, do not know what of the three is good because I'm using three products together, but I can say is that today more than 7 kg of weight from the day of partensa, in my opinion are good is also good, congratulations Lixus!

  • MAC's picture
  • ADV
  • 423
 

Bro....i did not understand any of that

  • MikeTyson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

"but I can say is that today more than 7 kg of weight from the day of partensa" haha what?

  • Ridick's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Ridick
  • 8 years ago

I ran this at about 600mgs per week with ~500mgs of test for 14 weeks back during the summer and was very pleased with this product. Similar to other posts here, it took several weeks for the visual effects to take effect. Did notice a nice lean gain and nice muscle hardness. Started this a few weeks prior to beginning test and did notice a small amount of shutdown. Noticed the apetite effects from this stuff within the first week or two. Will definately look to incorporate this into future cycles.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

Really like the lixus eq the results have been much better than i initially expected. It takes 7 weeks to kick in but the final result reminds me the physique that anavar will produce, which is what i am after. I would say this is my second favorite steroid after anavar. Well worth the money and would choose it any day over primo. 0 estrogen sides @600mg and the apetite is still increasing at week 9. Cant wait to see the final result still 8 more weeks to go

  • AlphaTiger2011's picture
  • LVL3
  • 228
 

Finally a real review thanks bro, glad to hear its doing what its suppost to do.

  • Juicin14's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • Juicin14
  • 8 years ago

i will be running this at 600mgs per week, along with test cyp, tren e, and dbol for the 1st 4-6 weeks. will let everyone know how the EQ works.

  • AlphaTiger2011's picture
  • LVL3
  • 228
 

So how's the Eq?

  • Juicin14's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 

im not exactly sure yet. but im thinking of either 600mgs or 750mgs per week for the test, 300mgs for the tren enanthate per week for the last 10 weeks. also dbol at the beginning at 30mgs per day until i run out of the 100tabs. then maybe i might throw in some oral winstrol at the end, but that just depends if i want to or not. but itll be a badass cycle no doubt, also will be running aromasin for the duration of the cycle, and maybe some hcg throughout.

  • Goodfella0982's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

Do you usually run HCG while on cycle?? With a good strong cycle like, that i would use Hcg through-out. Just curious if you've tried it before?

  • Slicvic30's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Slicvic30
  • 8 years ago

My wife is taking very small doses weekly. arms and shoulders came up real well. Took a while since it is slow acting. By week 3 her results were obvious. I'm taking a normal dose. getting stronger without bloating.

  • Cablegod's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Cablegod
  • 8 years ago

Running 1cc 3x per week with 1cc Lixus Rip Blend mixed in the same pin. Pins really smooth. I will post updates as I progress.