Sign In to see Boldaxyl 300 picture

Boldaxyl 300
(Kalpa Pharm)

  • 88.94
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.6
  • 5

Boldaxyl 300 Reviews

  • JorixB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JorixB
  • 1 year ago

Ran this of 600 mg/week + testover of 400mg/week.
Was pretty satisfied with the quality of gear and the results.
Increased vascularity, lean mass...

  • TheTaxMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TheTaxMan
  • 2 years ago

Ran this a few year ago with the sustaxyl, great gains, nice smooth oil

  • Randytheram's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Randytheram
  • 3 years ago

Just did 12 weeker 600mg weekly 300mg test cyp. I got very lean I have to say its very good.will order somemore

  • SERG5150's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SERG5150
  • 3 years ago

Used this particular product 300+MG weekly, has always been adaquate. On and off for about 2 years.

  • DontQuit's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • DontQuit
  • 3 years ago

I was satisfied with Kalpa's EQ but it is not my favorite. I have run 2 brands of EQ both at 600mg a week. With Kalpa I didn't notice much increase in hunger but my cardio did improve. With the other brand my hunger increased, vascularity was crazy and cardio was great.

Labs were drawn while running it and it appears to be working.

http://www.eroids.com/pics/test-estradiol-results-from-kalpa-gear

  • eternalhealth's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Im curious to hear what the other 2 labs were that you liked better than Kalpa. PM please, Thanks!!!

  • DontQuit's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 

PM me and I will reply.

  • Randytheram's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

If you don't mind what was the two other brands that you thought was better thank you.You can pm me Randytheram

  • DontQuit's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 

PM me and I will reply.

  • billyb201's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • billyb201
  • 3 years ago

Equipoise is far superior to Winstrol or deca. Better appetite increased. Far better vascularity and results that long laster with a much harder look

  • billyb201's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • billyb201
  • 3 years ago

Wish more labs would create a high dose of equipoise. 300-500mg/ ml
From what I read its not hard to cook.

  • Jamesmh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jamesmh
  • 4 years ago

Used their orals I'm hearing there the best around
So going to try their injects

  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 
  • xroids
  • 4 years ago

This is very good product. Kalpa is very pure as all these top name people have mentioned.

  • Damian Farell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Damian Farell
  • 4 years ago

i always liked Kalpa products and this is no exception. Started to use it with Test E and so far quite satisfactory. I just feel that i have oily skin sensation, though i'm not sure it is this boldenone drug

  • Rpom's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • Rpom
  • 5 years ago

Very smooth product. Appetite has increased along with mass and vascularity am now a huge Kalpa fan will take the painless great results over most anything. check that. over anything I've yet used this Kalpa brand I's amazing .I no longer use Any form of decca it's strictly eq. I like similarities except leaner gains and no libido crash

  • j223's picture
  • EXP
  • 921
 

I'm the same way bro. I'm a huge boldenone fan. Ever since I started deca I realized how much better EQ is. I mean I look massive on deca, but I looked SO MUCH BETTER on EQ. Appetite increase, strength, lean mass gains, vascularity, and it boosts your stamina to do cardio. The perfect steroid in my opinion. Will include it in pretty much all cycles from now on. Add in some anadrol if your looking for size, or anavar if you wanna further bring out the boldenone either way EQ goes nice with those steroids and im sure many more.

My sex drive is pathetic on deca even with caber. I feel tired, slow, heavy and bloated. I felt the opposite on eq cant wait to go back to eq.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 4 years ago
  • @j223

I'd be interested in a test e deca EQ stack

  • Rpom's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • Rpom
  • 5 years ago

Very smooth product. Appetite has increased along with mass and vascularity am now a huge Kalpa fan will take the painless great results over most anything. check that. over anything I've yet used this Kalpa brand I's amazing .I no longer use Any form of decca it's strictly eq. I like similarities except leaner gains and no libido crash

  • chadnsport's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • chadnsport
  • 5 years ago

This was great, stacked it with test c and my appetite was great and im looking leaner

  • popeboy1's picture
  • ADV
  • 508
 
  • popeboy1
  • 5 years ago

This stuff is great, im using it now and like GS9902 said my appetite was like......well it was like I ws on steroids or something, very good stuff ;)

  • Carlos Danger's picture
  • LVL3
  • 238
 
  • Carlos Danger
  • 5 years ago

Loved this EQ. Very strong and little Pip to talk about which makes an awesome combination. I got nice cutting effects from it along side very lean caloric intake diet. It actually made it pretty difficult to keep to my diet becuz the appetite spike from it was nuts. I would love to get my hands on some more of this stuff and would absolutely recommend this Kalpa product.

  • suzy b MRS viking's picture
  • PRO
  • 1052
 
  • suzy b MRS viking
  • 5 years ago

Size and muscle hardness is what bold gives me,even at female dose of 150mg pr wk appetite goes crazy,will be part of every off season bulk cycle from now on.

  • VIKING EVOLUTION's picture
  • GURU
  • 3793
 
  • VIKING EVOLUTION
  • 5 years ago

Good good bold.. 300mg ml is a good dosage to cut down pinning to get the magic 1200mg i love,again like all kalpa product this pins so so smooth with no pip..strength gains kick in within first couple weeks of use, again what i like about kalpa there is no odour to any of the oils which for me is a nice bonus,nothing like stinking like a chemical factory all day to put the chicks off lmao! great stuff will use again no problems.