Enhanced-anabolics.com

  • Enhanced-anabolics.com is on a hiatus, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by enhanced-anabolics
    • Score: 86.35
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 65
    • Reviews: 101
    • Views: 12876

Enhanced-anabolics.com Reviews

  • josef daxter's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • josef daxter
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Luiggi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Luiggi
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 
  • enhanced-anabolics
  • 1 month ago
  • @Luiggi

Thank you for the review

  • jock1690's picture
  • TROLL
  • -51
 
  • jock1690
  • 2 months ago

ordered 1 kit elixir hgh everything smooth from start to finish you pay for you product comes next day as simple as that

Communication & Ordering process

always answered emails promtly didnt need any support as item come next day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

as said above come next day packaging discreet

Items ordered

1 kit 100 iu elixir hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

i have used the whole kit at 2 iu a day i have tryed almost evey chineese hgh and this stuff is bye far the best i cut down from 2 iu to 1 n half the carpal tunnel syndrom was heavy duty but the sense of well being amazing have ordered second kit.i have been using for 2 and half mounth and will keep using

Additional commentary

this source is top notch order your items get them next day no hassles good source will be using again defo and very good prices

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you for the review

  • himal1988's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • himal1988
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I only heard about them few months back. But these guys are super quick with reply and delivery. i have already made 3 orders and always on time. Of course first order was a test order as i have been muggged by other sites. 2nd and 3rd order was hgh and anabolics.. very happy customer. definitely recommend them to any people who dont want to be mugged.

Prices are very reasonable. Well cheaper compare to others.

I have to say hats off to EA for being so reliable.. I hope they stick around for long time.

I ordered HGH and some Anabolics and it came next day.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was very good

Items ordered

Excel hgh and
Sis boldenone, anadrol,
also got free hcg
excel organ shield
Sis testonone

Product effectivenes and experience

been on hgh for 3 weeks 3 ius and when i bulk i put on fat easily but this time i am leaner even with 500 kcal surplus. energy level gone up, sleep lot better, i have never used it, its the first time with hgh and i am happy with what i have seen so far

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you for the review

  • sob10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sob10
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've been looking for a new supplier for many months now especially for proper primo at a decent price. After many unhappy visits with previous suppliers I've found a supplier I'm happy with. Fast next day delivery , very quick response to emails and ofc top quality products.

Definitely will be back for more orders in the future and I have already ordered 3 different times each time was spot on keep up the good work!

Communication & Ordering process

Seller went the extra mile as I had thought the test depot 300 and Primo 100 were bunk or underdosed turned out the masteron from Androbolic crashed my e2 which means it must be pretty strong stuff! Seller responded straight away to my emails and was thorough so Im very impressed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was sealed tight and everything was delivered in perfect brand new condition.

Items ordered

All Sis Labs brand's

Anavar 10mg
Androbolic 400
Test Depot 300
Primo 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is superb cannot fault even the anavar is great which I've previously read online has been hit and miss with sis labs but no problems here .

Additional commentary

After the e2 crash it took nearly a week to recover with just using test depot 300 libido sex drive is back with a vengeance went from zero interest in sex too at least every day with the missus up to 3x sometimes . The masteron must be very strong as it did crash my estrogen at only 350mg felt dry flat tired totally drained now feel fuller more energy strong and horny as fuck! So the test depot 300 is strong stuff too! At only 350mg a week!

Anavar for the missus has already shed the back fat love handles and belly fat is going down nicely too at only 10mg a day. Plus an extra 10kg on her squats Deadlifts is nothing too sneeze at as well. Only 3 weeks in. All around good stuff!

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 
  • enhanced-anabolics
  • 3 months ago
  • @sob10

Thank you for the review

  • Ukbulk's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Ukbulk
  • 4 months ago

BULK ORDER OF ROYAL PHARMACEUTICALS

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication EA was easy to deal with start yo finish

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed secure and discreet

Items ordered

Bulk order of Royal Pharmaceuticals
50 x Trenbol A
50 x Testo P
50 x Masteron P

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle was 1200mg test prop, 600mg tren ace and 600mg mast prop alongside 0.5mg adex everyother day and 2mg cabergoline weekly.
Ran the cycle for 8 weeks pinning everyother day.
Pinned in my shoulders, biceps and triceps ZERO PIP and oil goes in easy.
I used 6 x boxes of Testo P and 3 boxes of Trenbol A and Masteron P.
Rest of the order I split between my mates.

Weeks 1-4:
Pinned 2cc's in each shoulder the first day before workout, went in nice and smooth.
Energy was up and felt alive.
Got a crazy pump from my workout which got better every time I pinned.
Woke up the next day with a massive hardon I could have chopped down some trees.
Towards the end of the week I felt stronger and more aggressive in the gym. Tren makes me aggressive and feel invisible when taking tren.
Started getting tren sweats on the 3rd day and would wake up and change my clothes nightly
I can start seeing changes in the mirror body fat was 9% before cycle, I can see myself getting harder and leaner.
Strength was through the roof and I attacked the weights with ease. Sex drive was unbelievable 1200mg test p and 600mg of tren ace and mast prop a killer combo. I would fuck my wife's brains on a nightly basis where she was saying she's got pain in her nether regions.
I'm starting to see straitions on my arms, chest and shoulders with more vascularity.
Lifts are getting better everyworkout and would have other members in the gym asking me how I lift these crazy weights with ease and commenting on the physical changes I made so I told them to go and check enhanced-anabolics for all their anabolic needs as EA looked after me on this order.
It just seemed to get better and better making changes daily.
Nights sweats are still in
Sex drive is still uncontrollable

Weeks 5-8:
Half way through the cycle it's best I've ever looked
Never felt this strong.
Aggression got worse during cycle where I would start snapping at everyone for any reason.
Nightly sweats still crazy, sleeping with aircon on but not helping with sweats.
Definition i have at this point is crazy, my quads are feathered and the seperation between the muscles just made me look better than ever.
At by the time I finished my cycle my body fat went down to 4%

The Royal Pharmaceuticals products are excellent quality and very under rated.
Most of the guys at my gym are taking Royal Pharmaceuticals and rating it highly.

Additional commentary

EA is a great source to buy from, helped me along the way this bulk order.
150 boxes of Royal Pharmaceuticals and he was quick to deliver on an order this size.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 
  • enhanced-anabolics
  • 4 months ago
  • @Ukbulk

Thank you for the detailed review glad you enjoyed the Royal Pharma.

  • IrishWOLFhound's picture
  • ADV
  • 446
 
  • IrishWOLFhound
  • 4 months ago

Ordered sis dianabol and pharma grade anastrozole

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, order shipped quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 days ta to western Europe, discreet packaging

Items ordered

SIS Dianabol 10mg
Pharmacy grade anastrozole (haven't used yet)

Product effectivenes and experience

I honestly felt nothing when taking the SIS dianabol, started at 30mg, kept increasing in 10mg increments and went up to 100mg for a week and still nothing, no water retention, pumps, no high blood pressure, no strength gains.

Im using 125mg to 150mg test e weekly, not test p, that was a typo

Additional commentary

It was cheap so it's not a big deal but I won't use any sis orals again. I used test prop from here and I felt great, not enhanced fault, customer service and delivery was excellent he said he'll have a chat to sis about it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you for the review.

  • Colossus_fit's picture
  • ADV
  • 528
 
  • Colossus_fit
  • 4 months ago

hello, finally i can leave my review after my experience

at the beginning i got some problem with the order due to an postal error(post sent in a wrong country and

in this country they ruined a part of my boxes.

i don't want to go into details now ...the source after all solved my problem and i got the gear in great condition.

Communication & Ordering process

got answer quickly everytime

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

around 1 month(due to an postal error in a wrong country)

Items ordered

it was a purchase with some item in promo

i ordered 300 ius sitropin HGH at a good price
and i got some sustanon and test en cooper pharma for free

Product effectivenes and experience

i've used 4 ius ed of HGH sistropin to recovery my knee after 2 surgery.

4 ius ed for 2.5 months: fat loss visible after 1 month using the same diet,my sleeping was better and my

recovery was decent. i got water retention(normal with hgh) that i fighted eating low sodium and using

potassium as supplement.

sistropin is a very good hgh generic.

Additional commentary

Would recommend this supplier surely

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you for the review

  • Jaake Tod's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jaake Tod
  • 4 months ago

Absolutely spot on, first time I've used these guys. Ordered SIS Test e 300 and deca 300. All checks out on SIS Website. Received next day before. Will be using again

Communication & Ordering process

Replies almost instantly and you also get confirmation when payment received

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and well packaged

Items ordered

Sis Test E 300
Sis Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Only just ran for first time today. 2ml in quad and zero Pip. Both items verified on SIS labs website

Additional commentary

I just hope these guys are around for a long time

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you for the review

  • Coachchad22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Coachchad22
  • 4 months ago

These guys are where it's at. About a 9 business day to the USA. Products are always shipped discreetly, and the prices are really fair. Not to mention the quality. After testing the SiS, C4, and even the cooper they all tested super legit

Communication & Ordering process

Always let you know when they revive the order, when the expect to ship, and when it ships

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well padded and tight, no room for anything loose

Items ordered

C4 Test Eth
Sis Superbol
Sis Primo
C4 Masteron
Cooper Test Eth

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent Quality, even with cooper who had been getting some bad reviews on other boards tested legit

Additional commentary

I love these guys and will remain loyal as my first stop shop

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you for the review

  • monegrino's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • monegrino
  • 4 months ago

This is my opinion about this source

Communication & Ordering process

Always replied my questions in a few minuts.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast shipping. I sent founds, they picked up and immediately I received an email with my package and tracking number. Arrived in Spain the next day. Took 6 days more to get the package because the spanish mail is the worst. Well wrapped and protected
Very happy with EA

Items ordered

After reading lots of good reviews about SIS Labs I want to try the testosterone enanthate for my next cycle.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm planning a test e, deca and dianabol cycle for October I will post a review when I finish it.

Additional commentary

I'm happy because now I know where I'm going to buy the rest of gear. This guys are doing a great job. They should be on top three of the list.
I was a little sceptical because was the first time ordering to this site but trust me this site rules!

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you for the review

  • Jonwick982's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jonwick982
  • 5 months ago

Great source, very quick to accept order, payment and ship the order. Next day delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

As I said, their responsiveness was very quick. They accepted my order and within hours it had been posted.

Items ordered

Ovidac HCG 5000iu x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Using this in an attempt to reverse some testicular atrophy from TRT. Have been using it for about 2 weeks and it is definitely working.

Additional commentary

Would recommend this supplier and would order from again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you for the review

  • jns4226's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jns4226
  • 5 months ago

This source is excellent, product was received within two days and communication was superb. Will certainly be returning as a regular customer.

Communication & Ordering process

First rate, despite some teething problems with receiving the tracking number, the source replied to my e-mails within minutes — this is very rare for online sources and they should be commended for it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and carefully packaged. The product arrived completely intact.

Items ordered

Tiromel T3

Product effectivenes and experience

This is a genuine pharmaceutical product, as I have used this brand before and can confirm it is legit.

Additional commentary

Would recommend 100% on the evidence of this order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 
  • enhanced-anabolics
  • 5 months ago
  • @jns4226

Thank you for the review

  • LAS89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LAS89
  • 5 months ago

Dont usually review but this source is the best I have used and fully deserves the good feedback.

Communication & Ordering process

Answers emails really quick, i have made two orders and the first had the wrong postcode(stupid autofill!) Luckily the order hadnt gone out and after a quick email they fixed the label. Couldnt ask for more, tracking info given on completion both times as well which is great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Really discreet products were double bagged in a bubble jiffy and then an exterior plastic wrap, tabs made no noise and wouldnt of guessed what was inside.

Delivery to uk was next day both times.

Items ordered

Sis sus 250
Proviron
Nolva
Adex
Elixir clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the sus 2 weeks in and libido is right up, noticably more aggressive in the gym so all the early signs are there. Codes verify on lab website aswell.

Used clen earlier and ratteling away this is G2G.

Adex is precautionary so not used yet and nolva+proviron for PCT so a while away but all look the part though no cause for concern.

Additional commentary

I would really recommend these guys, easy ordering process with fast tracked delivery and good products. Will be using again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 
  • enhanced-anabolics
  • 5 months ago
  • @LAS89

Thank you for the review

  • mawka's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mawka
  • 6 months ago

My review of EA service and Pfizer caber.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just usual regular packaging, came next day UK2UK.

Items ordered

1x Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

ordered caber was suprised by the price so had my doubts, but tren and deca was in blood, so there was no turning back, within week my tities started producing juice from prolactin, popped in half of caber before bed, couldn't sleep so it must be real, woke up with tight non leaky nipple and they stayed like that as i was taking now precoutionary dose of 2x half tab per week and still continue this amazing stack of gods, other side effects experienced from caber was able to go triple rounds of busting without a single brake and multiple doubles, so this caber is g2g and EA had fast delivery which was really helpfull in my situation, Thanks.

  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 
  • enhanced-anabolics
  • 6 months ago
  • @mawka

Thank you for the review

  • Pushing Iron 87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Pushing Iron 87
  • 6 months ago

My review for my first cycle with EA products. Has went very well so far I'm 9 weeks in and couldn't have hoped for better results than this. Bigger and leaner than I have been in a long time :-) Had took couple of years off gear so had nice fresh receptors to work with.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always prompt and helpfull EA always answers any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always recieved next day or day after latest. Well packaged products always arrive in perfect condition.

Items ordered

For this cycle pharma letro and aromasin. Uni pharma test enan and sis hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Using 500mg uni pharma test a week its nice smooth oil pins easy no pip. Have had good gains in size and strength libido is up seems like a well dosed clean oil from my experience. I'm 9weeks in to my cycle and have gained just under 2 stone. At start of cycle I used letro to shrink pre existing lumps which worked well joints got very dry as expected.

Switched to aromasin 1/2 tablet a day after lumps where shrunk and its kept estrogen in check but joints feel better as does sex drive only issue is trying to evenly cut the wee things.

Sis hgh has been ran 4iu a day 6 on one off. Very impressed with this product one of the better generics I have run. Have all tell tail signs of good hgh vivid dreams, carpal tunnel syndrome and now seeing good fat loss can't report on muscle gain as its far to early for hgh to produce that through the mechanism it works hyperplasia takes time so will hopefully come with longer use.

I would say all products have been high quality and produced very good results.

Additional commentary

EA has been for me a very good source of high quality products provided in a prompt manner with all support you could ever need. Would recommend to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!