Enhanced-anabolics.com

  • 86.67
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by enhanced-anabolics
    • Score: 86.67
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 55
    • Reviews: 84
    • Views: 10296

Enhanced-anabolics.com Reviews

  • Coachchad22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Coachchad22
  • 2 weeks ago

These guys are where it's at. About a 9 business day to the USA. Products are always shipped discreetly, and the prices are really fair. Not to mention the quality. After testing the SiS, C4, and even the cooper they all tested super legit

Communication & Ordering process

Always let you know when they revive the order, when the expect to ship, and when it ships

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well padded and tight, no room for anything loose

Items ordered

C4 Test Eth
Sis Superbol
Sis Primo
C4 Masteron
Cooper Test Eth

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent Quality, even with cooper who had been getting some bad reviews on other boards tested legit

Additional commentary

I love these guys and will remain loyal as my first stop shop

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 

Thank you for the review

  • monegrino's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • monegrino
  • 2 weeks ago

This is my opinion about this source

Communication & Ordering process

Always replied my questions in a few minuts.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast shipping. I sent founds, they picked up and immediately I received an email with my package and tracking number. Arrived in Spain the next day. Took 6 days more to get the package because the spanish mail is the worst. Well wrapped and protected
Very happy with EA

Items ordered

After reading lots of good reviews about SIS Labs I want to try the testosterone enanthate for my next cycle.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm planning a test e, deca and dianabol cycle for October I will post a review when I finish it.

Additional commentary

I'm happy because now I know where I'm going to buy the rest of gear. This guys are doing a great job. They should be on top three of the list.
I was a little sceptical because was the first time ordering to this site but trust me this site rules!

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 

Thank you for the review

  • Jonwick982's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jonwick982
  • 4 weeks ago

Great source, very quick to accept order, payment and ship the order. Next day delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

As I said, their responsiveness was very quick. They accepted my order and within hours it had been posted.

Items ordered

Ovidac HCG 5000iu x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Using this in an attempt to reverse some testicular atrophy from TRT. Have been using it for about 2 weeks and it is definitely working.

Additional commentary

Would recommend this supplier and would order from again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 

Thank you for the review

  • jns4226's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jns4226
  • 4 weeks ago

This source is excellent, product was received within two days and communication was superb. Will certainly be returning as a regular customer.

Communication & Ordering process

First rate, despite some teething problems with receiving the tracking number, the source replied to my e-mails within minutes — this is very rare for online sources and they should be commended for it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and carefully packaged. The product arrived completely intact.

Items ordered

Tiromel T3

Product effectivenes and experience

This is a genuine pharmaceutical product, as I have used this brand before and can confirm it is legit.

Additional commentary

Would recommend 100% on the evidence of this order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 
  • enhanced-anabolics
  • 4 weeks ago
  • @jns4226

Thank you for the review

  • LAS89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LAS89
  • 1 month ago

Dont usually review but this source is the best I have used and fully deserves the good feedback.

Communication & Ordering process

Answers emails really quick, i have made two orders and the first had the wrong postcode(stupid autofill!) Luckily the order hadnt gone out and after a quick email they fixed the label. Couldnt ask for more, tracking info given on completion both times as well which is great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Really discreet products were double bagged in a bubble jiffy and then an exterior plastic wrap, tabs made no noise and wouldnt of guessed what was inside.

Delivery to uk was next day both times.

Items ordered

Sis sus 250
Proviron
Nolva
Adex
Elixir clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the sus 2 weeks in and libido is right up, noticably more aggressive in the gym so all the early signs are there. Codes verify on lab website aswell.

Used clen earlier and ratteling away this is G2G.

Adex is precautionary so not used yet and nolva+proviron for PCT so a while away but all look the part though no cause for concern.

Additional commentary

I would really recommend these guys, easy ordering process with fast tracked delivery and good products. Will be using again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 
  • enhanced-anabolics
  • 1 month ago
  • @LAS89

Thank you for the review

  • mawka's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mawka
  • 3 months ago

My review of EA service and Pfizer caber.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just usual regular packaging, came next day UK2UK.

Items ordered

1x Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

ordered caber was suprised by the price so had my doubts, but tren and deca was in blood, so there was no turning back, within week my tities started producing juice from prolactin, popped in half of caber before bed, couldn't sleep so it must be real, woke up with tight non leaky nipple and they stayed like that as i was taking now precoutionary dose of 2x half tab per week and still continue this amazing stack of gods, other side effects experienced from caber was able to go triple rounds of busting without a single brake and multiple doubles, so this caber is g2g and EA had fast delivery which was really helpfull in my situation, Thanks.

  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 
  • enhanced-anabolics
  • 2 months ago
  • @mawka

Thank you for the review

  • Pushing Iron 87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Pushing Iron 87
  • 3 months ago

My review for my first cycle with EA products. Has went very well so far I'm 9 weeks in and couldn't have hoped for better results than this. Bigger and leaner than I have been in a long time :-) Had took couple of years off gear so had nice fresh receptors to work with.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always prompt and helpfull EA always answers any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always recieved next day or day after latest. Well packaged products always arrive in perfect condition.

Items ordered

For this cycle pharma letro and aromasin. Uni pharma test enan and sis hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Using 500mg uni pharma test a week its nice smooth oil pins easy no pip. Have had good gains in size and strength libido is up seems like a well dosed clean oil from my experience. I'm 9weeks in to my cycle and have gained just under 2 stone. At start of cycle I used letro to shrink pre existing lumps which worked well joints got very dry as expected.

Switched to aromasin 1/2 tablet a day after lumps where shrunk and its kept estrogen in check but joints feel better as does sex drive only issue is trying to evenly cut the wee things.

Sis hgh has been ran 4iu a day 6 on one off. Very impressed with this product one of the better generics I have run. Have all tell tail signs of good hgh vivid dreams, carpal tunnel syndrome and now seeing good fat loss can't report on muscle gain as its far to early for hgh to produce that through the mechanism it works hyperplasia takes time so will hopefully come with longer use.

I would say all products have been high quality and produced very good results.

Additional commentary

EA has been for me a very good source of high quality products provided in a prompt manner with all support you could ever need. Would recommend to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 

Thank you for the review

  • jumpyfrog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jumpyfrog
  • 3 months ago

Very good supplier.

Very fast delivery, it took only 48 h from the order to my door.

I ordered 10 vials of Test P pharma grade and it looks original.

I will certainly use this supplier again.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good comms, replies after max 2 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and secure

Items ordered

10 x 100mg vials of Test p

Product effectivenes and experience

I just need it to finish a cicle of test E.

Additional commentary

Very good supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 

Thank you for the review

  • CalvinK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CalvinK
  • 3 months ago

This is my review for the SIS Test Prop I received in the last promo.

I also ordered the Swiss Clen.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy process as on previous occasions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure, discrete.

Items ordered

2 x SIS Test Prop

I x Swiss Clen.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have switched to using predominantly Prop over from Test E in conjunction with cleaner diet to help become leaner. I have used SIS oils before and very comfortable to use. The prop is no exception. Even 2ml in my glute no problems at all.

In conjunction with the Swiss Clen @40mcg day I am pleased with the definition and more vascular look. The clen is on a par with what I have experiencesin the past.

Additional commentary

Good reliable source who I will be ordering from again and would recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 
  • enhanced-anabolics
  • 3 months ago
  • @CalvinK

Thank you for the review

  • Coachchad22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Coachchad22
  • 4 months ago

Best Source. I believe they are in the UK but 10 days door to door to the US. This is my 3rd order and not once have I been disappointed. Packaging, is super discreet and packed tight to avoid any damage.

3 C4 Test Cyp
4 Superbol
2 anavar 50mg

All products have been effective. I have gone from 12 to 8.8% BF gained stamina and size...Great dosed stuff

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, sends tracking upon sending

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super tight, and compact and padded!

Items ordered

C4 Test Cyp
Sis Superbol
C4 Anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on cycle for about 3 months and my body fat is shredding off, my strength and gains are thru the roof. All seem very properly dosed

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 

Thank you for the review

  • sayaf123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • sayaf123
  • 4 months ago

Best UK steroid suppliers, fast delivery, good communication and legit gear

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, quick delivery time too literally 1-2 days

Items ordered

2 x SIS Testonon 400
1 x SIS Test Prop 100
Pharma Arimidex
HCG
Generic Viagra 100 & 200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The prop was a freebie, everything checked out on SIS authenticity checker on the website on the box

Testonon 400 the pip is minimal, its painless tbh. Very clean oils. Doing 800mg Testonon per week, its perfect the dosage, I'm three weeks in and I'm putting on noticeable size slowly but surely. I think I'll break 200lbs bodyweight on this cycle but I'll happily take shredded at 190-195lbs. Started at 182lbs lean standing at a modest 5'10". No acne or breakout either but I do a lot to prevent that stuff.

First cycle in 2 years. Weekly shots have been a good way to get back into it.

AI at 0.5mg 3-4 times a week depending on how I'm feeling

The Viagra is the real deal too, I use half tablets for the 100mg, haven't tried the 200mg yet. I used to use prescription Pfizer from a mate before and these generics are just as good

Additional commentary

Wish these guys were open, they're closed for maintenance ATM but I'd have got some Tri-Tren or something to add to the current cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 

Thank you for the review

  • IrishWOLFhound's picture
  • LVL3
  • 391
 
  • IrishWOLFhound
  • 4 months ago

20ml SIS testosterone propionate

From the recent promo .

Communication & Ordering process

Responds quickly to PM's , always polite and helpful .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in 5 days which is normal t/a from where it was shipped to arrive to this country . Packaged well , was sent with tracking even though it was a promo which was nice .

Items ordered

20ml SIS Testosterone propionate (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

I had already started a test prop cycle with a different brand but I started using the SIS as soon as it arrived , I've been using it for a little over 3 weeks at 420mg a week (0.6ml every day) and 125mg test e (not from this source) . I rotate 10 pinning sites . I draw with a 25g and oil flows very quickly through it , very thin oil . No pain at all after injection at any site , I also pin with a 25g .
Libido is good , mood is great , strength is up on most lifts , , I'm doing 3 low carb days and 4 medium to high carb days .
I really like this SIS prop and wouldn't hesitate to use it again .

Additional commentary

Thanks enhanced , I really appreciate you letting me join your promo

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 

Thank you for the review

  • YouShouldGetWhatYouPayFor's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • YouShouldGetWha...
  • 4 months ago

How these guys aren’t top ten is beyond me.

Communication & Ordering process

Always immediate and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfection.
Order arrived next day (free of charge!)

Items ordered

SIS TRI TEST X 2
SIS TREN E X 1

Product effectivenes and experience

The products checked oitnon SIS sote, feel amazing and am growing by the day.

Additional commentary

Top work fellas, keep it up!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • EJ3011's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • EJ3011
  • 4 months ago

I am so impressed with EA’s service and products that they have become my preferred source of choice.
Keep up the great work EA!

Communication & Ordering process

Extensive and quick response times to all my queries!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent secure and discreet packaging. Delivery times: 1-2 days!

Items ordered

2 x Test Prop
2 x Cialis
1 x Generic Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Have ordered and used a range of test products and cialis from EA a few times now, so can confirm their product quality is excellent and definitely the real deal!

Additional commentary

Communication, promo deals, ordering process, packaging, delivery times and product quality sre all excellent!
So, EA has become my preferred source of choice.

I recommend shopping here!
  • YouShouldGetWhatYouPayFor's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • YouShouldGetWha...
  • 4 months ago

I’ve used these guys before and they’re the best so far.
Best coms, best delivery speed, best gear.

I will use again for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

The best I’ve ever used, delivered within days of ordering and immediate comms.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Within days (UK based) double packaged for extra security.

Items ordered

SIS Winstrol 50
Tyromel (T3)
SIS Hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Both SIS checked out as authentic on the SIS website.
I checked the hgh with a pregnancy test to detect hcg and it passed so its hgh.
Feelinfmg effects of all products and feel great.

Additional commentary

These guys are the best in my opinion. Many ‘uk’ sites are in fact international so take a week or two to arrive, these guys actually are uk so no postage cost and arrive within days.

I can’t rate these guys enough, they’re great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nattylifter's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • nattylifter
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • enhanced-anabolics's picture
  • SRC
  • 4
 

i will contact sis about there hgh sir and get back to you asap i will also test one of my kits and see if i get the same result and let you no CAN I ASK YOU TO PM ORDER NUMBER ALSO SIR ? you havnt even pmd us or tried to and new to eroids suspicious to say the least

AS FOR SAYING WE WHATS APP YOU DO NOT BE RIDICULOUS WE WOULD NEVER DO THAT WE DONT GIVE OUR NUMBER OR ANYONE'S CONTACT INFORMATION OUT THATS NOT HOW WE WORK AND THATS NOT SAFE FOR BUSINESS WHY WOULD WE EVEN CONSIDER IT WHEN WE HAVE EROIDS FOR THAT

  • mickjagger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mickjagger
  • 5 months ago

I'm currently cruising and have regularly used online suppliers for the last couple of years and trust these guys. This is my first review, and I have only been scammed once by a supplier which I'm planning to review although it was a couple of months back. But never had a problem with EA. Always quick delivery, normally have offers on and gear's gtg.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are professional and quick to respond. I've bank transferred at 14:30 and it's arrived the next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packing with bubble wrap

Items ordered

2 x SIS Test Depot 300 (Enanthate)
10 x 1.5" green tip
10 x 1.25" blue tip
10 x 2ml syringe

https://imgur.com/plesezp

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. The scratch offs on the box of the test had a verifiable code that I successfully confirmed on the official SIS website. And obviously the needles were standard.

I'm just doing this as a cruise before a blast during spring. So far, best gear I've had from an online supplier.

I recommend shopping here!