EnhanceBody.is

  • 92.73
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 10
  • 6
  • Owned by EnhancedLabs
    • Score: 92.73
    • Avg: 10
    • Votes: 90
    • Reviews: 51
    • Views: 17519

EnhanceBody.is Reviews

  • maxxpounder's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • maxxpounder
  • 2 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great experience. Customer service helping setting up account was outstanding. Payment options are and security are exceptional. Will be continuing my research with them going forward.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding. Walked me through their process was easily.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Protected well. Received as any other package.

Items ordered

Test cyp and anavar.

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently testing product. So far quality is as expected

Additional commentary

No concerns about future use of their services.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ripped rideout's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • ripped rideout
  • 5 days ago

Overdue review for hgh.

Communication & Ordering process

there was no need for communication or support. I ordered sent donation and my order came 2 weeks later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package came very discretely in 2 weeks. Nothing was broken or loose.

Items ordered

3 kits Hgh.
Anavar-x4

Product effectivenes and experience

been using the Hgh for 4 months and it is of good quality. Been using 3 ius per day and I'm losing fat, full muscle bellies and sleep like a baby with very vivid dreams.

Additional commentary

don't waste your time buying from someone else these guys are most definitely legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sTRENgth87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sTRENgth87
  • 2 weeks ago

First time using an International source in over 10 years, and I’m glad I did. The quality and price of their products are second to none. I’ve placed 2 successful orders and getting ready to put in my 3rd. Just have a little patience with shipping and be sure to order and plan ahead.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great, usually answered within an hr or so, no more than 24.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order took around a month to get home, second order took around 2 weeks. Definitely not bad for international. Packing was great, nothing loose, nothing broken. They have a great system in place to ensure you receive everything.

Items ordered

Test E- x20
Tren E- x20
EQ- x10

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using Test E 600mg week and Tren E at 600mg a week for right at 8 weeks now. I usually just run the test at a trt dose but decided to do an even split this time. Within the past 3 weeks my body has been changing daily. This is the best Tren I’ve been on since my mid 20s. The shit hit me like a freight train. Night sweats like crazy, even if I take a small nap, I wake up drenched. Strength and Aggression is through the roof. I have had some trensomnia but it hasn’t been horrible, yet. I just recently added in the EQ at 600mg a week but I can’t comment on its effectiveness yet. I know I will have to donate some blood soon.

Additional commentary

All in all this is a great source, with great prices, and quality products. Don’t let the fact that it’s International cause you to miss out. Like I said before, just plan ahead and make sure u have everything you need on hand before starting your cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jc74s's picture
  • ADV
  • 572
 
  • Jc74s
  • 2 weeks ago

So if your looking for hgh . Stop just stop this is it right here good price and its strong asf

Communication & Ordering process

I Been doing this to long I just order and wait . In this game patience is the key .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack came In two weeks everything was secured

Items ordered

Hgh 130iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok so first thing I noticed was sides I haven’t had sides in years and they showed up after a couple of weeks so I lowered the dose and slowly worked my way back up . Fullness was insane, never could sleep enough that’s Forsure, bf went down real low veins showed up on the lower part of my stomach . Definitely grabbing some more precious

Additional commentary

Like I said stop wasting your time buying low quality Hgh they say if you know better you do better and now that you know you should do better

I recommend shopping here!
  • drclassic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • drclassic
  • 1 month ago

My last order review.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It takes 1 month as usual to get home. Very discrete packaging.

Items ordered

Anavar 50 mg
Winstrol 50 mg
Arimidex
Ripex
HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

With this order I started my cutting season 6 weeks ago as follow:
Ripex 1 ml ed
Anavar 50 mg twice a day
Winstrol 50 mg twice a day
Proviron 50 mg twice a day
Arimidex 1 mg ed
Caber 0.25 mg e3d
HGH 4 ui ed once a day

My bf went down very fast and my strenght increased. Vascularity increased and I am getting ripped day by day.
Ripex is well dosed imo because I got tren cough with 1 ml. Furthermore both my PRL and E2 are in check with 1 arimidex per day and 0.25 caber e3d.
Diuretic effect of these gears is very strong during day and night.
Very deep sleep thanks to HGH; also, my skin looks improved.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FadDadStack's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • FadDadStack
  • 2 months ago

Best supplier in this industry as far as price and quality. Ive been running his products for over 9 months exclusively and to be honesty i have chosen only use this site for all my need. A+++ all around!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is aways fast and very professional. He truly mades you feel like a friend. A+++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ok shipping its fastest for international i don't know how but most suppliers take 5-6 weeks and thats has been the name of the game but with enhancedbody. 2-3 weeks international EVERYTIME!!! A+++

Items ordered

this is what its all about baby!

DECA
NPP
TEST PROP
TEST C
TREN E
TREN BLEND 225
HGH 130iu yellow tops

Product effectivenes and experience

The love this oils smooth light and the tren is the best i ever ran. Possibly MCT oil no pip so clean A+++ all the HGH it on point and vacuum sealed. I run 2iu the past 3 month and my skin looks great my sleep is deeper and im so full looks love his hg

I recommend shopping here!
  • magicmike1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • magicmike1
  • 2 months ago

Very happy with my order of hgh and test cyp

Communication & Ordering process

response from enhance body has been fast and shipping was about 2 weeks

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreetly and safely packaged

Items ordered

hgh and cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

doing about 4ius 5 days on 2 off and 1 cc of cyp weekly for the past 6 weeks and feel, look phenomenal

I recommend shopping here!
  • tcochina's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tcochina
  • 2 months ago

Overdue review for enhanced test cyp parabolan and masterona

Communication & Ordering process

Excelente support and communication from this guy, emails sent with order updates

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took around 3 weeks from the time I paid

Items ordered

2 mast 200
1 parabolas
1 test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle consist of 250 mg per week of test cyp and 200 mg of mast per week, in the 4 week I added 1 ml of parabolan, in the week 2 start making significant improvements in strength, libido to the top I noticed I was able to do it twice without interruptions also I had a nice feeling all day long. Parabolan make my muscle look fuller and rounded

Additional commentary

Fast delivery and high quality products, I highly recommend enhance for your gear needs I absolutely will buy again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr Hyde's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Mr Hyde
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1843
 

You need to contact the source before running in here

  • EnhancedLabs's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 
  • YOU SIR SIGN UP AND WENT STRAIGHT TO POST A BAD REVIEW, SECOND POST BAD LAB WORK.
  • NEVER CONTACTED ME BY EMAIL OR PM
  • SENT YOU A FR 2 DAYS AGO YOU HAVEN'T ACCEPTED
  • VERY FISHY "For the past 10 years I’ve been on TRT from a hormone therapy doctor. When I would get my test levels checked I’d be sitting at around 2000 ng/dl"
  • "CONSISTENCY WAS LIKE WATER, DIDNT MIX WITH OTHER OILS", I THOUGHT YOU WERE ONLY USING TESTOSTERONE FOR TRT, WHAT OTHER OILS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT
  • IN YOUR LAB WORK NO ESTRO TEST??? LOOKS LIKE YOU DONT GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MY AROMASIN
  • ITS VERY CLEAR THAT YOU ONLY INTENTION HERE IS HURT MY BUSINESS AND REPUTATION
  • OldTymer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • OldTymer
  • 3 months ago

Been using HGH off and on for 15 years. This product is as good as any I've tried over the years. Real close to pharma grade sides, fwiw.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues, I had a question or two at first and received a response quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was just fine, no issues, discreet.

Items ordered

2 kits HGH (yellow tops)

Product effectivenes and experience

I use for a week, then a week off then another vial for a week. Quality stuff, vacuum sealed - when you add the bacteriostatic water syringe pulls down from the negative air pressure. Like it should. All expected sides are present, great sleep, noticeable leaning down

Additional commentary

I was skeptical at first trying new supplier, I prefer pharma but it can be so pricey that a good generic is sometimes the way to go. I will order again from these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • WhySettleForLess's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • WhySettleForLess
  • 3 months ago

Review is for EL. Very consistent quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good and not much needed. Always helpful and the site is very user-friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was quick for international. I like the service they provide. Feels very safe and discreet.

Items ordered

Superdrol
Aromasin
Anavar
Cardarine
HCG
Sustanon 250 (not used yet)

Product effectivenes and experience

I really enjoyed the orals I used with my cycle.
-The superdrol is very strong (10mg/day) and gives you a great lean muscle pump that almost appears to have the muscle pushing through the skin.
-The anavar used after the superdrol to maintain gains (50mgs/day), vascularity and finished look. Helped burn some midsection fat and lean out as well.
-The Aromasin works perfectly and very effective at just 6.25 mg/day.
-I used ELs Cardarine (20mgs/day) in combo with another sources Cardarine and felt the same. Increased endurance and energy to get through the workout.
-HCG worked wonders on keeping my boys plump. Very low dose Monday and Thursday of each week as maintenance and it did the trick.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend trying this service and products. The quality is great and the service is just as good! I will be back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pounds23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • Pounds23
  • 3 months ago

Review for sometime back on promo of 3 test e 250mg

Communication & Ordering process

Honestly it wasn't needed cause they must of had some gear , domestic or.stateside cause it came in about four to five days.... So honestly there wasnt a need to bother them. Secondly even when they ship from intl they have a system which makes it pretty quick and painless. Anytime iv needed to contact them iv always got a straight good answer and we have always had good conversations .... I was actually surprised with some of the srcs he supplies with there raws, srcs from some time ago we considered one of the best domestic to come around in sometime. Unfortunately that src retired and got out but good news is now we have the direct src

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like I said ta on my order was insanely fast 3-6 days my couple of vials seemed to be shipped domestic or if they weren't they had sent it out a CPL days way before hand and gave me the tracker late and said it was on it's way and landed super quick. But I also know when they ship intl they stuff arrives in pretty good time much better then slot of other intl srcs they go the extra mile to make sure u get one good gear and two get it quickly . Packaging was perfect couldn't get better crimps and vials were perfect nothing broke no leakages nothing

Items ordered

3 test e 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quailty i have been strictly using for trt purpose, it's deff working cause I can tell from my sex drive, oily skin, and libido and the annoying random constant morning wood where shit fucking hurts the. With the random as hell boners sitting in the car and u see a fly girl in the mall or walking down the street in right jeans.... I hope to have bloods done within the next cpl days for u guys, I keep saying I'm gunna get it done and I keep putting it off cause being that I live in a certain state they don't allow u to order bloods for urself . Which I think is straight bullshit. So I have to go through my normal gp/ primary physician and I have to make sure he puts the other code on the prescription that allows the labs to also check my test and estrogen and hopefully my igf-1 levels.... I'm gunna make a appointment tomorrow hopefully they can get me in tomorrow or atleast order it and fax it over to lab or which I literally live right next store to.... So that's convince atleast lol. I doubt the test will be able to go past 1500 but I'm only using about 125-150mgs of test e.... When I got my baselines done they were 220 or 225 so pretty low for earily 30s.... Product has pinned super smooth haven't had any issues with it crashing or pip at all or hurting when injecting nothing smooth. And that's pinning my delts. I'm really gunna try and get these bloods done for u guys

Additional commentary

Honestly I really like this srcs not only cause he tested his products which I hope he contuines to randomly check and screen and test his products. But I recently asked him about if he could make me a small batch of bold cyp, cause I have bold cyp from a sec and I have about four vials of bold cyp 20g from that src . So I'm deff gunna need more bold cyp and not many srcs carry this compound , I think if more did more people would use it over eq honestly. But at the end of the day enhanced agreed and said I'm gunna actually add it to the site and not only that he made it at an amazing price and I will 100 percent be purchasing my bold cyp from him when I go to run this test cyp,bold cyp, tren ace, anavar/winstrol combo and provirion along with hgh cycle.... I honestly think it's gunna be one hell of a cycle.... And I'll probably do enhance body the favor and send a sample of the bold cyp to jano to be further tested this way he can one post it and show his customers are getting what they pay for compound wise along with dosage wise on the label....

I also wanna say this to the newbies and new comers that come across this site and see the prices and see prices of primo e, or anavar, or tren hex, or mast e and are like no way that's real... When in fact it is 100 percent real and I implore more of u guys who worry send a blind sample to jano or lab4tox , we already had one customer send a sample of dhb and primo e and uv seen the result of the primo e result of 118mg a ml so it shows people and customers are getting what the order and pay for. Not just that but enhance produce there own raws and also are whole salers which allows them to give the prices out they do.... They very easily could jack the prices up but they choice not to cause there good people.... And the more we customers test our products not just from enhance but all will help keep the good srcs around and get rid of the ones ripping us off or one batch giving us something good and in another giving us garbage.... I don't believe for one second enhance does this. To many people have used his products with positive results including competitors for contests , he also seems.to have some of the best and better generic hgh around probably cause of his faculty and his ability to produce his own raws and keep the prices down all around , what ur doing with enhanced is totally cutting out all the middle men that like to add dive here and ten here or are a reseller trying to make money also.... It's part of the game. But guys and new comers if we can by pass the middle men and go direct to the main supplier it's a no brainier .... Not only that I asked him to make bold cyp and he happily did it and put it on the site , I think u will see more people soon order bold cyp again over eq, maybe he eventually even adds in a nadro cyp another compound I also liked when srcs carried.... I preferred using that over deca as it kicked in sooner just like bold cyp . So new comers don't be scared or thrown off by the prices he's able to give these prices for a reason no middle med.plus he makes and produced his own raws.... And being the oils and orals are so cheap if u have any reservations guys send a sample out for testing to jano or lab4tox to ease ur mind.... I even believe enhance encourages this testing and also give incentives like credit for whatever amount of products u had tested and how much it costed u and also replaced the product or vial u literally can't best that. Not many srcs are confident enough to say hey please test our stuff we want u to guys cause in the end it only helps ease ur mind and also helps us with bussiness showing people we are doing the right thing and contuining to do the right thing when it comes to the proper compound and the proper dosaging on the label .... Plus his orals are deff just by looking at them I can tell made properly and made by a proper high end pill press, and it's nice that he also color cordinates anavar from winstrol .....

Give this src a go guys trust me I won't be upset or disappointed feel free to friend request me if u ever have any further questions about my reviews.

Enhanced thank you for the opportunity I hope to contuine to do more work with with and many orders to come and eventually supply me for when I decide to eventually step on stage.... And I thank you for adding in bold cyp to ur lineup and at an amazing price that I can afford. I torn between the cpl cycles I wanna run . I know I need to use that bold cyp soon so deff look for an order this month for that bold cyp and some.other goodies.... I will also try and get those bloods to you and when I get the bold cyp I promise I'll send a sample off for testing To jano.... Thank you again

I recommend shopping here!
  • intensesteroid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • intensesteroid
  • 3 months ago

Two separate orders from this source.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was flawless, questions were answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was good. Transit time a little over two weeks T/A.

Items ordered

8 kits HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used their HGH at 13 IU's a day now, for over 4 weeks time. At the beginning, I had trouble staying awake during daytime and sleepiness was a real problem. Abdomen got tighter and I got noticeably leaner, belly button started sticking out. Blood sugar raises significantly which I had to deal with. Sleep is top notch, very visual and deep.

Additional commentary

A good product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jsilva429's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jsilva429
  • 3 months ago

I have ordered hgh from this site a few times. The product is fantastic, The prices are more than reasonable, and I received everything quickly and accurately. I couldn't be happier.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect

Items ordered

hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for a few months. Product is outstanding.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stayfitplayhard's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • stayfitplayhard
  • 3 months ago

Enhanced Body, the name alone has been tremendous for me !!, theyre products ive been using now for 2 yrs strong. great pricing , great quality !!!! Great communication, shipping fast and discreet, always been helpful and always will be my go to source....

Communication & Ordering process

great communication, if i had a question was on top of it and responded promplty, never had issue with comminication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was great very disctreet, came in perfect sealed packing, From the first time ive ordered with them packaging as been superb, sometimes i wonder what is in the box lol

Items ordered

6 hgh 130 iu kits
3 test E
1 Sust 450
2 Tren E
2 Mast E
Arimedex
1 Deca
1 Eq
1 Superdrol
all of which came great and intact

Product effectivenes and experience

running superdrol, sust 450 and deca NO PIP still in my first 4 weeks of cylce so far so good, feeling great and strong like a bull. have some water retention which is expected, more to come will update more soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • BearStatusMD's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BearStatusMD
  • 3 months ago

First I want to say I don’t get why these guys are top ranked in HGH sources when they’re gear is as good as any, and price is FAR better than any other site I’ve seen maybe except when OTBAAS still had international shipping and could get a 20mL at 300mg/mL vial of Deca. It’s just crazy to me because I don’t see me ever even thinking of using a different source. It’s my opinion these guys’ve perfected the trifecta of quality gear, great prices, and unmatched customer service/their care for their customers/ their satisfaction.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication needed, as site and ordering process are very user-friendly, simple to navigate, and they offer useful and ACCURATE info for every product including common dose ranges, half-life, main benefits, and side effects. Can’t imagine really needing to communicate much because of what was said above. But when the one email I sent asking if I could switch equal priced products before order was packaged/shipped (which they did) and I got a response in less than 12 hours and then received a confirmation email roughly another 12 hours later. Plus they auto send email updates from the time order is placed, to payment confirmation, to the day they ship which they then provide your tracking. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

first time ordering, so wasn’t sure how they’re packing/stealth would be. So when I got the box I knew I had not received everything I had ordered. Upon opening the box, I had indeed received everything I ordered but the products were so well packed and protected and the products placed so efficiently they were able to use a box probably half the size most sources would have for those items.

Items ordered

2xHGH kits (10 13IU vials) 1 kit=130IU
(After this purchase, and seeing the results I saw so quickly, I ordered 5 more kits roughly 3-4 weeks later.)
Primo 100
Mast Prop 200

Product effectivenes and experience

HGH is certainly legit. At 2 IU 2xday, had some slight water retention at the end of 1st week. At 6 weeks, I had a bit a CTS. At 8 weeks I went to 3IU 2xday, 4 weeks later there was noticeable abdominal fat loss, improved definition and vascularity. The skin, sleep, etc benefits were present early on and were pretty significant. 20 weeks, I would say I had went through a mini or mild recomp. Muscles were noticeably bigger, fuller, yet still more defined and vascular. Striations present I had never seen before. Can’t compare to pharma grade but tried numerous generics and maybe 1 or 2 have come fairly close in quality but at $1/1IU I can’t imagine pharma being THAT much better to justify $8-10/IU compared to this growth with the results I’ve gotten and it being $130 for 130IU kit. Not to mention they almost always have 1 of 2 promos: either 20% off HGH or the big boy: Buy 2, get 1 free. 390 IUs for $260!

Primo was added when HGH was and this was on top of a cycle started 4 weeks prior of Test E @1000mg/week, EQ @900mg/week, and Anadrol @100mg/day(ran for 2 more weeks)

Within 6 weeks I could “feel”the Primo and its synergy with everything else. At 850mg/wk the Pumps, strength, definition, vascularity quite pronounced. At 10 weeks, I had gained 8 pounds, while 3 different caliper tests showed BF% reduction between 3-4% and was also evident visually(and with the amount of time one been doing this both myself and with others, the visual reduction seemed to correspond to about 3%.

Ahhh the Good Ole Mast. Almost finished 2nd week, so not a lot to say but it being the Propionate ester, it’s partially kicked for sure. Running 1mL (200mg) EOD so basically 700mg/wk. Already noticed more dryness, hardness, and a touch of that grainy look. These qualities probably won’t improve much while running a gram of test/week so might make some adjustments. The strength gain is what has stood out most. Not even two full weeks, and I’m moving more weight (not setting PRs or anything crazy like that obviously) more 12 reps when I could only get 8-9 same weight or 5 lbs here and there.

Additional commentary

Can’t recommend enough. I’m no shill I’m just saying if you want the types and quantities of gear you dream about you can afford here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Zen
  • 4 months ago

Nice website. Great prices. Sarms are better priced then most competition from what I can tell. Ordering was easy with no hassle. Their email system seems to work well to keep you notified.

Communication & Ordering process

I ordered the product and it arrived relatively quickly. They had good confirmation emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No fuss. No problems. Quiet discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Ostarine Ostabolic (MK 2866) 10mg
Cardarine (GW-501516) 10mg
Ligandrol (LGD-4033) 10mg
Cialis 25mg
Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Ostarine - I have put on about 12 pounds total in about 3 weeks. It is Christmas so I have been overeating. But my muscles are evidently stronger. My strength gains are up to decent levels. My gym is outside in the cold so I am not going full beast mode right now but still getting gains. This stuff works!

Cardarine - I took it for a week but then decided to hold off on it because, I could tell with Christmas I was going to be over eating. What is the point then? I will take it near the end of the Osterine cycle perhaps. From the one week I took it, it was working well.

Ibutamoren – This appears to be working as well. Good sleep. I am hungrier than usual, which is not really a good thing during Christmas time. I generally feel good from this one. I don’t know if this or the Ostarine causing my increase in muscle mass. Probably the combination. I purposely picked Ostarine and Ibutamoren to try and heal my body up a little bit and have noticed some small improvement with me jonts.

Ligandrol - I have not used it yet. Honestly, I am getting strong enough on the Osterine right now and I don’t really want to get huge right now so I will keep this one for spring time.

Cialis 25mg – I don’t really need it too much but got it for fun. It works very well.

Anavar 10mg – Have not used it yet. Can’t wait to though.

Additional commentary

They seem good to go. I would give them an opportunity to earn your business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jackie Tony's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Jackie Tony
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Navi122013's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Navi122013
  • 4 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Djbailey8286's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Djbailey8286
  • 4 months ago

On my 4th order now and i am still impressed with this company. The gear is great and the best price that i have found.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers within a 24 hour period. Please make sure to read everything because sometimes the answer is already there. Just be patient though, they are very good with follow up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect and as expected. No trace of what it is.

Items ordered

Cardarine
Halotestin
Andarine

Product effectivenes and experience

Halo - definitely gives you a big edge while working out. just started.
Cardarine/Andarine - definitely see the results of leaning me out. 6 weeks and seeing a tremendous difference.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Djbailey8286's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Djbailey8286
  • 4 months ago

Three orders already! Great company

Communication & Ordering process

I placed my first order around a holiday but got a quick response and helped to push everything through.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Unless you knew what was ordered you never would have guessed from the box. Everything arrived safe and sound.

Items ordered

Primobolan - 1
GH Somatropin - 130iu
Test Prop - 1
Teen Ace - 1
Andarine - 100 pills

Product effectivenes and experience

Nothing but positive results. Better than all of the other suppliers I have used. True quality items.

Additional commentary

Like I stated not my first rodeo and I did a small order to test the waters and this company really delivered. Very happy with the communication and delivery (2-3 weeks) and really happy with the products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • drclassic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • drclassic
  • 4 months ago

First order review.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quickly to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived after one month, however packaging was well done, very protected.

Items ordered

Eq 300 x3
Deca 300 x2
Susta 250 x3
Test ena 250 x3
Anadrol 50 x1
Dianabol 25 x2
Nolvadex x1
Proviron x1

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using gears for my bulking season. Very good gears: I had a lot of gains. I did bloodworks to check my prg, prl and e2 level and they raised up. A part of gains and bloating, it is another point that prove gears quality.

Additional commentary

I am satisfied and I will place another order. I would like to try hgh.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Boogerdaddy's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Boogerdaddy
  • 4 months ago

Ordered sustanon 450x3, EQ x3, and a tri tren

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t really require any communication. But all other messenges were returned in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing fancy, but always secure. Right about 13 days for international shipping. I think that is really good.

Items ordered

Sust 450
EQ
Tri tren

Product effectivenes and experience

I can’t review the EQ, that was for a friend. Sustanon 450 works really well, but it has a bit too much bite for me. Makes me sore as hell. Short ester test doesn’t agree with me. The tri tren was smooth as could be. If you can get through the insane night sweats, and insomnia. Then the awesome gains are well worth it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sayanbroly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 5 months ago

I take 2 order from this guy: one big order of over 15 hgh box plus dhb, deca and test and another small order of 2 box of oxa 50 and primo

Communication & Ordering process

fast and clear communication, really no needing for any particular support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

they ship fast and send tracking fast, but the package is a little slow...17/20 days from order at my home. tha package is well done, small, protected and solid.

Items ordered

15 hgh kits
7 dhb
2 oxa 50 mg
5 testo enant
4 primobolan
5 deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

hgh quality is really high, classic carpal tunnel syndrome if carbo are high, iperglicemia, good sleep, better skin, and a lot of muscle quality gained, more vascular still at high caloric intake.
dhb , excellent product, no pip at all, work like tren but with primo sides.
oxa used at 100 mg /daily good strengh, good stamina, ALT was a bit over ( 72 UI)
primo not yet used
deca is legit, good pump and joint lubrification...a little bit painful when injected but it is dosed at 300 mg/ml...so it is normal.
testo is testo...works as ever

Additional commentary

good source, good prices, expecially for hgh, good services, good support...

I recommend shopping here!
  • sumsluute's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • sumsluute
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1843
 

You need to back that up with some testing.

  • Testbeast200's picture
  • LVL1
  • 88
 
  • Testbeast200
  • 6 months ago

All right I’m pumped about this source. I’ve already made multiple orders and now that I’ve used their gear long enough I feel comfortable reviewing it.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent with email confirmations and back-and-forth PMs here on Eroids.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping has been well within proposed T/A and really fast for international. I’ve had three orders shipped with zero problems from customs. Packaging is very discreet and product is packed safely preventing any possibility of damages.

Items ordered

Testosterone enanthate
Testosterone cypionate
TNE
Tren enanthate
Nandrolone decanoate
Masterone enanthate
Primobolan enanthate
Ripex
Dianabol 25
Anadrol 50
Anavar 50
Superdrol 10
Halotestin 10
Clomid
Nolvadex
Ostarine
Cardarine

No I have not used all of this myself lol

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality has been excellent oil is thin and easy to inject. PIP on the long esters has been nonexistent. TNE has some bite to it as you would expect.
I’ve been using the test c and masterone e for seven weeks now and occasionally some TNE pre-workout. The testosterone has been excellent libido has been great. I’m making gains weekly. As far as I can tell the test c is just as good as any other I’ve used and I’m very satisfied with it. As for the masterone this is the first time I have used it and I can tell that I am slightly dryer and harder then I was in the weeks before I started taking it. Also I feel like it has help with strength.

I started my test/deca/d-bol cycle roughly 11 weeks ago. After four weeks I added the enhanced labs test and mast and will finish my cycle with it along with the deca from another source.

Test c is at 500mg a week
Deca is at 500mg a week
Mast is at 300mg a week

Hopefully that all makes sense lol

I almost forgot I’ve been taking their Cardarine and it definitely gives me an energy and endurance boost.

Additional commentary

This is an excellent international source I will have no problem ordering from them again. I have first-hand experience with the products and everything has been great. I have several secondhand experiences with the products and I’m seeing very good things.

Excellent professionally pressed tabs
Definitely high-quality products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kingbeaton23's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • Kingbeaton23
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.