Driada Medical's picture
Driada Medical 14
97277

driadashop.eu

category count / average (6 months)
Overall 100% 17 Quality 100% 17 Delivery 100% 17 Service 100% 17 Pricing 100% 17
Rank
#12
Score
93.6883
Votes
85
Reviews
289
285 RECOMMEND 4
krowen's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Hi friends, this is my 6th order from Driada and I am glad that everything went right again (i am using Driada products since May 2022).
The reason that I keep using their products is because the price-quality ratio is excellent.
One day, I decided to order and test new products (a bulking stack) and I didn't know what to order exactly, so I messaged Driada Support on Telegram. Finally, I chose the test + mk677 and I don't regret my decision.
For the payment, I used the bank transfer method and I sent them the proof on Telegram. They packaged and shipped the products so fast, also I received a tracking number so I can see my package location.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

As always, the test is amazing, I will tell you again and again that the product is EXCELLENT! After 3 weeks i noticed a growth of strength and endurance.
Also, I would never believe that mk677 does a great job too. I used it more for hunger, and it helped me a lot! I also tried to take it before sleep, it's also good option, but I wanted hunger.
I gained 7kg with only 350 test and 10/20mk677 for 12 weeks.
A thing that I still notice is that the strength i still here (i'm off cycle)

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I spoke with the driada staff on telegram to advise me on products, dosages and more. They always helped me!

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Always when I placed my order, they send it so fast because I show them the proof of payment. It arrives around 7-10 days because I live a little bit too far.
The products are good packaged so no one will know what's inside.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I will always choose Driada.
Driada is so AMAZING!

I recommend shopping here!
NickD's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I've used superdrol, test E, and Masteron for a total of 5 months.
During the cycle, I felt energetic and experienced significant gains in muscle mass and strength. My appetite remained stable, and my sleep was good.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

There were no side effects like acne or PIP. Overall, it's been a successful cycle with noticeable progress and no adverse effects

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Very fast and reliable communication.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The order and payment process were comfortable, and I didn't need support service. Shipping was prompt; I received the tracking number soon after ordering, and delivery was swift.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Perfect quality and experience as usual.

I recommend shopping here!
Vincent68's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I've had the opportunity to try this brand for years now and I'm sure you can never go wrong with them

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

In the period where I don't push the accelerator, I prefer to do a trt/anti-aging with two of their products:
HGH & Testosterone Enanthate
250Mg of Testosterone Enanthate every 10 days and 2ui of GH every day in the evening before going to sleep, my mood is high and I am also old (56) but compared to my peers I defend myself well, I have no health problems other than a few I have joint pain and in this case GH together with testosterone enanthate helps me a lot

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I have never had communication problems

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

7 days from payment and packaged perfectly

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Honest prices and high quality

I recommend shopping here!
EnPeePee's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I’ve been using driada products since October 2022.
Their price/performance ratio is unbeatable imo
They continuously provide new products and improve their formulas if needed.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Most important product quality is HGH.
I have done several blood tests and they are always very high (serum somatropin) - like Pharma grade level. Their hgh powder vials always have a vacuum wich is very important to keep bacteria out .

Also all their injectables work. I have tried Test E, Drosta E, DHB, Primo, Tren E, Tren A, NPP
They all work. Even PIP is almost non existent when you have a good injection routine (even with DHB and primo)
I’m currently on Tren E, Test E, Drosta E + HGH and the results have been great after 2 months.
I went from winter bulk 115kg to 93kg and lost almost no muscle mass.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Driada has optimised its order process to make it faster. It’s not Amazon ofc but after payment I wait max 7 working days.
Customer service is TOP. They even provide free cycle consultations. This would cost hundreds of euros in a coaching

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Can’t complain here really. As I said it’s not Amazon.
Packing is safe and stealthy. Never received a damaged package/product.
Shipping 7-10 days

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Keep doing what you’re doing!

I recommend shopping here!
edited 04/03/2024 - 14:11
krisleony's picture
+ 1
My overall experience

First cycle, and I'm happy I went with Driada. The experience has been very pleasant, especially in terms of quality, costumer service, and price.

Products, effectiveness and results

Test E (500mg pw): bloodtest came back with ~4500ng/dL, grew a shit ton of muscles in the last weeks.
HCG: kept balls size, confirmed authenticity with pregnancy test.
Anavar: I quit using it, because it gives me bad calf pump. After quitting I did noticed a loss of energy during training. Would wholeheartedly recommend if you don't long distance run.

Overall I feel like a god when e2 is dialed in. More energy, good aggression to life (not people). However, libido hasn't changed much.

Weight: 86kg -> 95kg -> 91kg (quit orals).
BF: 18% to 14% in 14 weeks.
PIP: The first time I injected 1ml Test-E into my quad, and I barely could walk for 2 days. After I switched to my glute and delts, I haven't had single problem. I even forgot existed PIP until I wrote this review.
Ance: Not too bad with orals, when I quit orals I only have a little ance. Not more than I normally have.

Customer service

Wanted to change my order last minute before it was sent to the postal office. Messaged customer services, and they quickly replied with "No problem, what do you want to change?". No problems otherwise.

Shipping and Delivery

Took a week for the package to be sent to the postal office. But once it did, it was delivered surprisingly quickly within 5 days. Came in securely packaged.

Price to performance
Additional comments

Best shop in the EU!

I recommend shopping here!
ThoughtseizeBro's picture
My overall experience

I received my Testosterone U 250 and Cialis really fast. With them I feel really good and my sex drive is amazing. In the gym I also feel like a beast.

Products, effectiveness and results

The quality is top notch, especially the ampoules in the aluminium blisters feel really posh.

Customer service

Great customer service on telegram. You just have to ask! I would have never expected something like this.

Shipping and Delivery

Everything OK, it was a normal fast parcel from an european country

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 04/02/2024 - 22:36
JamesLeo995's picture
My overall experience

currently my favorite lab in europe

Products, effectiveness and results

boldenone
test cyp
mk677
superdrol
var
hgc
tren ace
modafinil
i have also tried many other products in several other orders
One of the reasons i like this lab very much is the carrier oils they use, especially cause i pin all subq with insulin needle, and even with more irritating compounds like test prop or dhb, the pain is very mild even with high volume injections. All compounds are lab tested and the company also uploads labs tests performed by clients, not only those done by them, wich is highly appreciated. The tren is a medium/strong yellow colour, wich means properly brewed and not oxydized, with all typical tren side effects (besides tren cough, probably cause i pin subq). Ibutamoren raised my appetite to an extreme level at 30mg a day, so definetly legit. Modafinil is comparable to pharmagrade one. overall great results, and blood tests with LCMS confirm potency, with test at 1450ng after only 3 weeks of 250 mg a week of cypionate.

Customer service

never needed customer support, everything always went smooth. ordering process very easy with bank transfer

Shipping and Delivery

fantastic packaging, probably the best i have ever seen with many layers of bubblewrap. delivery between 7/14 days to italy

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
MOMEN's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

As a loyal customer of Driada, I can confidently assure that my overall experience has been exceptional. From the beautifully designed website to the outstanding customer service and swift shipping and the variety of products, Driada consistently exceeds my expectations. My first order, placed back in December 2022, left me impressed with the quality, and I haven’t even considered switching to another provider. simply Driada is a brand that truly knows how to elevate the customer experience.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

affordable products with no suspicious concentrations, no PIP and expected and real results without issues, I order for myself and my trainees all kind of sauces "Cialis Viagra Test E Test P Deca primo masteron EQ winistrol anavar and HGH and other peptides:, over the course of almost 2 years never heard a single complain. and the blood work tells the truth.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Simply the best, absolutely very helpful, anytime I had to deal with them I get nothing but kind assist, I can recall once I wanted to pay by crypto and I did not know how, but the customer service agent was very patient and never left me until the transaction was done, another time I placed the wrong order but again they were very helpful to adjust my cart as I needed.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

usualy I receive my package with a week or max 8 days, from the time I execute the payment till the postman ring my door.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Amazing source and a partner in the Journey of creating an outstanding lifetime physique, I feel super lucky to find Driada.
the photo enclosed from my previous cycle that (Test E, Deca, Masteron) that helped my to add 7 kg of pure muscles.

I recommend shopping here!
erno.kis's picture
My overall experience

I am a satisfied user of driada products. I am past my second course, so I thought it would be appropriate to share my opinion on the products I use.
The testosterone base was given to me by sustanon, which works without question and gave the expected results. I used 400mg per week, injected every other day, so I could keep it at a stable level in my body. In the fourth week, I went to have a blood test, based on which I did not need to take an aromatase blocker. It was my second course where I added drostanolone to this. In addition to such 500mg sustanon, I used 400mg drostanolone. Due to the strict adherence to the diet and the effectiveness of the products, I managed to realize amazing results. Here, too, I went for a blood test in the fourth week, and fortunately, my body accepted the new component well and was able to keep my values in balance.

Products, effectiveness and results

Sustanon 250mg/ml: I didn't expect a special effect, since we don't necessarily "feel" it, but my energy level increased from the fourth week, my libido and strength level gradually increased. Unfortunately, I also started to sweat more. My blood pressure did not change, but I became much more persistent in training.

Drostanolone enanthate 200mg/ml: As the drostanolone began to take effect, my libido skyrocketed, my strength increased minimally, and my overall well-being and attitude improved in a positive way. Week by week I could see the veins growing on my body. The dose was 400mg/week during the entire course, and I never once felt that I should increase it for a better effect. I always made my meals precisely, my sleep was fine. By the end of the two courses, I achieved a spectacular change, my shoulders became very round, my muscles became denser and of better quality.

Customer service

I didn't have to use customer service, but I read positive feedback on all the forums.

Shipping and Delivery

The packaging always arrived in great condition, in about 6-9 days.

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
Mat88's picture
My overall experience

I Made several orders, and I'm greatly pleased with quality and service. Products are amazing, they have a lot of upcoming products and it product description for each one and they restock several times, top notch source!

Products, effectiveness and results

Test E - product was very well dosed, i have the proof of my blood test therefore real gear!
Primo - I got a super body recomp from the gear, pumps were amazing and in the gym everybody looks at my shape, king feeling!
Anavar - I used it as kickstarter, felt in 10 days more or less, pumps were insane especially When doing back or biceps…
Other products like masteron or deca i need to try them but will wait for next cycle.

Customer service

Customer service was great, they were very nice and very helpful, they reply in very quick time and they have a telegram group that it’s very helpful for new users to being part of a community!

Shipping and Delivery

Amazing packaging, probably the best i have ever seen with many layers of bubblewrap. delivery between 7/14 days to italy.

Price to performance
Additional comments

Best source I ever tried, cannot think to order from others, Driada must be your sponsor, just for the brand they developed!

I recommend shopping here!
Salazarr's picture
+ 1
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

Whiskas's picture
+ 2
My overall experience

During the promo at the end of 2023 I ordered several products:

Testosterone Enanthate
Dbol
Superdrol
Stenabolic

So I completely used Test E, Dbol & Stenabolic, unfortunately they had NO effect.

Usually I use 250mg Test E per week, but with driada I had to use 500mg per week and still lost strength, I used it with 30mg of Dbol, still lost strength.
Than I slightly increased the Dbol dosage, still no effect, no water retention, nothing.

Same with 30mg of Stenabolic NO effect!

After this I switched back to my old Testosterone and gained the lost strength back, the stuff I got from driada was completely underdosed(if it had any substance in it..)

Won't order again...

Products, effectiveness and results

No substance in it.
No testosterone enanthate
No Metandienone
No Stenabolic

Completely underdosed(at best)

Customer service

Customer service was great, they were very nice and very helpful

Shipping and Delivery

Discreet package, very good, no issues here.

The shipping time was 5 working days

Price to performance
Additional comments
I do not recommend shopping here!
edited 03/04/2024 - 14:17
  • [SRC] Driada Medical » Hello, gentlemen! We, Driada Medical, consider it necessary to give a detailed commentary on this review. In the 60s, when the use of steroids was new, such a review might have been valuable, but today, when knowledge is available to us, this review cannot be of value. We wrote to this client to find out how it happened that everyone who used our products, and specifically those batches that the client had excellent results, but he did not. Separately, it is worth noting that we have a certified laboratory test for raw materials, this product is used by a huge number of people, including competitive athletes, and if there was a problem with the products, a blind test would immediately show this, one product can still be questioned, but to claim that ALL products are not working? This negative review clearly not about the products… The client's main complaint was that he started using our products one after another and his strength and well-being constantly dropped. We understand that there are a huge number of factors influencing strength, from banal overtraining to sleep deprivation and anxiety, but this is clearly something else: It turned out that the client does not use aromatase inhibitors, does not check the level of estradiol during the course at all, and he does not consider it necessary to test both our products and his health condition. But he thought it necessary to write about the fact that all our products are empty. in the end, it will become clear why... Ignoring estradiol levels on a course of Testosterone + Dbol is a foolish idea. Most likely, he has risen to such levels where it would be unreasonable to expect an increase in strength and some kind of training drive. He finished our medications a few weeks ago, but only at the end of this month will he see an endocrinologist to check his hormones. As proof that he had no problems with estradiol, the client presented his pre-cycle and during-cycle tests when he was using 250mg Testo E every 14 days - stunning evidence, isn't it? (no) ...with this approach it is not worth explaining why the client’s strength dropped and he felt unwell, no matter what drugs he used. Neither blood tests nor blind tests were done, but statements were made that there was no active substance in our products. When communicating with this client in a telegram, we explained to him the error of this approach and offered to conduct the next cycle under our supervision, and finally start taking blood tests, in response to which he demanded that he wants us to provide him with the products for free, in exchange for correcting his review. We don’t know whether this is fatuity or poorly planned blackmail, but I urge you to treat this review as an eccentricity and an example of how NOT to do a cycle P.S. We recommend that you constantly do blood tests and do not assume the human body is a robot. It’s not for nothing that professionals have been taking the same cycles for years, but are scheduled to take blood tests every few weeks. If the same actions always produced the same results forever, we wouldn't even have the chance to grow old or get injured. Ever. Take your health seriously.
  • Whiskas » Well usually I ignore such BS, but this a bit strange. 1. Again I don't have high estrogen! I have no fucking idea why are you saying this, you can believe me or not, I NEVER had any issue with estrogen!! So why I should take stuff like exemestan, If I don't need it.. I do every 2months a Bloodtest, why should I do a test extra for you?!? 2. My review was ONLY for my experience with your products. 3. I never tried to blackmailing you, I don't know Why are you spreading this. Yes I said you can give me a 100% discount*, after you offered me a 50%(theoretical I can say you tried to bribe me..., Sound ridiculous, right?) 4. 250mg Testo E is basically Trt in my country, if you think something else, than go to my doctor and talk with him. 5. I'm not the only one who had issues with your products, if read reviews/comments on the site exbb that they found mold in their liquid gh and other complaints. *only said this in a sarcastic manner, bc I wasn't interested in your products, at least not more.
  • [SRC] Driada Medical » You wrote that there is no active substance in our products, and this is a serious accusation. At the same time, you make this accusation without evidence, simply because at the moment, for any reason, your training does not bring you results. First of all, you should think about how you train. Our products are very easy to test - to do this, you just need to send them to one of the laboratories, moreover, we support blind testing. We are ready to give 200 euros to ANYONE who does such a test in our store. If the test showed something bad, your review would be honest.
  • [SRC] Driada Medical » Hello, sir. Please write down your order number. I also ask you to send a photo with the batch numbers of Testos and Dinabolyn
  • Whiskas » You got a pm
bocanadas's picture
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

Marxty's picture
My overall experience

I have been using Driada products for a year now and am absolutely satisfied.
The oil is great to inject. No pain, no swelling. The orals do what they are supposed to do.
I am absolutely delighted.

My last order consisted of:
4000 i.u. Liquid HGH (after just one week I had water retention and numbness... a good sign for me)
15x Trestolone-A (I am horny all the time ;) )
15x Deca
15x Drosta
20x Testosterone-E (No noticeable difference)
Exemestane (Has been proven to keep my estrogen low, which I notice in my mood and my skin)
I also purchased Clen and Modafinil etc.. Here too, the usual effects appeared within a few hours.

Perfect

Products, effectiveness and results

Exactly as expected

Customer service

The Telegram contact is very quick and helpful.
He gave me good advice when deciding between HGH Liquid and Powder.

Shipping and Delivery

Approximately 10 days shipping time. The package was very neat.

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
Mat88's picture
My overall experience

I love Driada products, had amazing pumps with their Anavar, they have almost every gear you can desire.
I started the cycle with susta & anavar and get more than 4 kg in just 3 weeks. No sides effect at all, i did my blood work pre and post cycle.

Products, effectiveness and results

I ordered sustanon, anavar and yohimbe for a cut cycle, strenght went up like crazy, had a Great body recomp in just 4 weeks.

Customer service

Comunication & order process was very easy, very satisfied

Shipping and Delivery

Delivery happened in 8 days from payment date in Italy, everything was well wrapped.

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 02/23/2024 - 10:16
nic's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This is the fourth time I've ordered Driada. I have already explained in the previous feedback, how comfortable I am with this company. This time I decided to take it a step further, as I have never had any side effects before.

My cycle is Test/Clenb/Primo/Anav/melanotan2250 test 2xweek 100 primos 2xweek 40 mg of clen x five days to lose some weight.

The dosages are low, especially those of Primos and Anavaros, but I can guarantee you that they did me well along with the text. I gained weight, volume and strength.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

There is no doubt that the products are good and do not cause any health problems or allergies. I've seen the effectiveness in the gym. I have become much stronger and bigger than before despite being 58 years old. I have put on more muscle and I have much more strengthWith previous order I also bought other health protection products such as Tamoxifen Exmestane Sartanos and Proviron on hand. I'm really happy and I feel great

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The customer support is really very good, there are several Telegram channels where you are assisted for any eventuality. It's very comfortable.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Shipping was lightning fast Immediately after payment I received tracking, the package arrived anonymously in 6 days. I don't think you can ask for more.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

IS GREAT AND THEN THERE ARE OFTEN DISCOUNTS AND OFFERS

I recommend shopping here!
edited 02/14/2024 - 15:08
Luciano Castronovo's picture
Review does not meet our quality standards.
Edit your review to avoid having this entry deleted, and pay attention to instructions in the pop-up bubbles.
Your votes have been deleted, and 2 points deducted from your Review Karma.

  • [MOD] Greg » NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED. A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, that includes everything from your first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.
Exit21's picture
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

For me personally, this is currently the best source for gear in Europe. In my opinion, the price is exceptionally low (if you buy during promotions). I've never seen community closeness in this dimension before. To be honest, it's annoying to be constantly contacted by their "sellers" on Instagram.

I never had PIP. But I have to say that I don't have this with almost any manufacturer.

I've been working almost exclusively with gear from "Driada" for just over a year now and have always had good experiences.

I recently had a blood count for 125mg Test Undecanoate e4d and had a free testosterone value of 92ng/l (reference is 7.0 - 22.7ng/l).
I will post the blood test separately.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Since Driada not only carries out tests itself but also pays customers to publish independent tests, I have a very good feeling about using the product. Due to the enormous number of regular independent tests, it is practically impossible that the product is underdosed.

I ordered

5x Testosterone Undecanoate

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The support is fast and has the ability and has already helped me reliably with discount errors and payment errors.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Shipping is good. Not exceptional but I have never had any problems.
Sometimes the parcels arrive at customs without a stopover, but sometimes they include customs clearance.
If customs were completely out of the picture, I would award 5 stars.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 02/03/2024 - 14:57
  • [PRO] Makwa » Can you provide some of your actual results that you have seen from using the product.
hamd19's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I've been using gear from driada for more than a year now, and I couldn't be happier, I've seen so much improvement in my muscle quality and density, it's insane, and the best thing is that I've got quality stuff for a good price, and that's great.
This is like my 12th order from Driada, I've placed a big order so I can have gear for my bulk and cut. Here I restocked in Test Prop, Primo, Masteron Prop, Deca NPP, Anavar and Proviron.
I've just finished my bulking a month ago and I've gained 10kg, with a body fat around 12-13%, like i said the muscle quality is crazy, and the deca npp combined with the Test did the work. Now I'm cutting and I'm around 8% body fat, I didn't lose much weight but I got much leaner and a good conservation of muscle mass and quality, which means there wasn't a lot of water retention, thanks to the hgh from my previous order from driada.
The stuff does the work!! Can't wait to see what I'll look like at the end of the cut.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

For my 12th order from Driada, I've placed a big one so I can have gear for my bulk and cut. Here I restocked in Test Prop, Primo, Masteron Prop, Deca NPP, Anavar and Proviron.
For my bulk I used, Test Enanthate, Deca NPP, Masteron and HGH.
I've gained in muscle mass, good quality, a little of water retention but it's all right. My performances boosted, hit new PRs, less joint issues (deca npp).
Now for cutting, I'm using, Proviron, test prop, masteron, primo, winstrol, anavar, clen, arimidex and hgh, improved muscle quality, more vascularity, better definition, good muscle mass conservation.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

as always, top tier customer service, unbeatable. Always giving good deals like the happy hour, product of the week, sunday auction... you don't see that anywhere.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

fast and discreet delivery. TOP

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

excellent stuff for a good price, with a good customer service and fast delivery.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 02/02/2024 - 09:34
burpee's picture
My overall experience

Good online source. Easy order process.
Terrible PIP - never experiences that with other labs. Most likely an intolerance regarding the carrier substance.

Products, effectiveness and results

Not sure bout the quality. Heavy PIP after each shot (E7D as TRT) so far. Pain lasts for several days. Ordered 3 vialsTest En 250.

Customer service

Great support via TG!

Shipping and Delivery

Very discreet and safe. Top shelf!

Price to performance
Additional comments

Good prices, excellent support!

I recommend shopping here!
edited 01/30/2024 - 06:24
  • [SRC] Driada Medical » Hello, sir. Please provide your order number to confirm that you are our customer and that you have contacted us through the feedback form. Regarding PIP, in the Testos (Testosterone Enanthate), we use GSO, and perhaps your reaction is individual to the oil carrier. You might consider trying our other testosterone esters based on sesame oil. Concerning the lack of effects, if you are on TRT with 250 mg injections per week, what specific effects are you expecting? Additionally, could you please share the results of your blood tests before using our product and after two weeks? If you need advice about your cycle, feel free to contact our specialist via TG @DriadaRoids
  • burpee » Hey guys, message sent via TG
Luciano Castronovo's picture
My overall experience

Ottima esperienza , servizio clienti efficiente e professionale nel marketing e nella chimica. Professionisti del fitness agonistico cercando di minimizzare e prevenire effetti collaterali.

Products, effectiveness and results

La Qualità dei prodotti percepito è ottima attualmente in trt superiore in futuro farò recensioni sui cicli completi

Customer service

Cortesie gentilezza pazienza e professionalità agonistica

Shipping and Delivery

Tempi meno di due settimane imballaggio protetto

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!