Sign In to see Cabaser picture

Cabaser
()

  • 85.14
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8
  • 2

Cabaser Reviews

  • Heff's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Heff
  • 2 months ago

You can buy cabaser cabergoline for a good price without a script Cheap-pills.com .

  • Fredd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fredd
  • 2 months ago

This is the best source for buying cabaser without a prescription from a canadian pharmacy HERE

  • Raymond Siler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Raymond Siler
  • 3 months ago

I ordered cabergoline online here - http://bestmedicalstore.com/order-dostinex-online-en.html . Dostinex is the analogue of Cabaser. The same active ingredient and the same dosage.

  • Struck's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Struck
  • 1 year ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ollie's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Ollie
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jaimee26's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jaimee26
  • 2 months ago
  • @Ollie

I recommend you buy Cabaser Dostinex without a prescription here canadian-pharma .

  • Paul83's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Paul83
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • John35's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • John35
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • GrowMore's picture
  • ADV
  • 450
 
  • GrowMore
  • 3 years ago

Why is it so hard to find a source who sells this at a reasonable price?!

  • ambitiouz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

I know right....

  • a7nick's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • a7nick
  • 4 years ago

Ive taken 1 tab which is .50mg from TEVA so far.....Did help my sexual arousal a bit but not as much as I've heard from all the reports. Could be because ive only taken one so far. My next tab will be taken tomorrow. One thing for sure that I noticed is that an hour after i popped it, I began to feel a sudden tiredness. A very lackadasical feeling. Is this normal when taking cabaser ??? Any feedback woudl be greatly appreciated !!!!

  • Doss's picture
  • EXP
  • 886
 

an hour after i popped it, I began to feel a sudden tiredness. A very lackadasical feeling. Is this normal when taking cabaser ???

it is normal at first, until you get used to the dose.

  • a7nick's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • a7nick
  • 4 years ago

Ive taken 1 tab which is .50mg from TEVA so far.....Did help my sexual arousal a bit but not as much as I've heard from all the reports. Could be because ive only taken one so far. My next tab will be taken tomorrow. One thing for sure that I noticed is that an hour after i popped it, I began to feel a sudden tiredness. A very lackadasical feeling. Is this normal when taking cabaser ??? Any feedback woudl be greatly appreciated !!!!

  • swolltroll's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • swolltroll
  • 4 years ago

Ive used cabaser before, They come in in white tablets, usually taken out of the bottle and put in plastic ziploc baggies. I do not have bloods to prove they are real. I will tell you that I felt that over time they lost effectiveness. It seems that cabergoline is one of those meds that needs to stay fresh in a blister or foil pack. The cabgolin or cabergoline IMO was more potent as it stayed fresh.

  • White Bolt's picture
  • LVL3
  • 216
 
  • White Bolt
  • 4 years ago

Caber can be found on napsgear as well, it's one of the few sites I found that have this available in stock

  • Modified's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Modified
  • 4 years ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gatorgear's picture
  • LVL2
  • 194
 
  • gatorgear
  • 4 years ago

Lets hear bout it
Errrrbdy knows caber is a pain in the ass to get !!ahhh

  • Modified's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Modified
  • 4 years ago

I have just ordered a bottle of Cabaser and some boxes of Cabgolin from 2 different companies. When they arrive I will use the Cabaser first to see how it compares. Plan to have prolactin levels tested.

  • j0n's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • j0n
  • 4 years ago

any reviews on this shit!?!? every international source sells it. . and the price is right. someone has got to have used it.. speak up!

  • fastmouth's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • fastmouth
  • 5 years ago

Has anyone actually tried this stuff? All the comments so far have next to nothing to do with this actual product lol.

Got some from our friends in TKY and this shiz doesnt even dissolve in my mouth. bunk? when I chew it taste pretty mild not bitter to any degree like i would expect.

No one has reviewd it so far so chime in if you've got experience with it.

I will report back with my own shortly

  • j0n's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 

hey bro, howd you make out with this product?

  • crazytglo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • crazytglo
  • 6 years ago

anyone know where to get some legit cabaser at a reasonable price that ships US domestic?

  • tonyrosello's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bold200's picture
  • TROLL
  • -29
 
  • bold200
  • 6 years ago

midasinoidin

  • bold200's picture
  • TROLL
  • -29
 
  • bold200
  • 6 years ago

Can some one please pm me a Legit Site with Normal and good price for Cabaser and arimidex.

kind regard
Sasan