DOMESTIC-STEROIDS.BIZ

  • 0
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 27
Service
  • 10
  • 27
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 27
Pricing
  • 10
  • 27
  • Owned by Thorus
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 135
    • Reviews: 122
    • Views: 25591
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

DOMESTIC-STEROIDS.BIZ Reviews

  • 62btb's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • 62btb
  • 3 years ago

excellent source

Communication & Ordering process

turn over: 24 hrs

excellent comunication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet packet

fast t-a

Items ordered

elite pharma tren acetate

Product effectivenes and experience

excellent aggression that helped lifted crazy weights
super strength and power
shortening of breath, acne and super oily skin
night sweats and insomnia
a bit of tren cough
lean solid mass gains
10 weeks cycle which yielded great results

Additional commentary

product has lived up to its potential

I will recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

THANKS BRO! Elite is extremely good for it's price!

  • bbaso's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • bbaso
  • 3 years ago

Was drawn to thorus by the brand Alpha pharma.......
Is it legit Alpha??? To my experience """YES"""... it definitely is....

Communication & Ordering process

Correspondence was in a timely fashion and up to the point..........

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 week. no issues.........

Items ordered

Alpha pharma Nandrobolin Amps x 30

Product effectivenes and experience

Got me strength...... Joint lubrication....... Weight gain........ Water weight............ Deca DK?? Absolutely NO,,,,,
Totally pip free....... Thick and round muscles but watch out you don't go overboard on crazy dirty bulk.....
It is strong and trust me it is....... I have noticed it working stronger than other brands at a lower dose.....
All I needed was 500mgs a week......... You can grow really big on DECA... 500mgs I think enough for ya....... If you want more, the most 750mgs...........

Additional commentary

Do I recommend Thorus and Alpha????? 100%..............
Will I buy again??? Definitely..........

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

THANK YOU!

  • Lucky Schmid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Lucky Schmid
  • 3 years ago

I guess no one can deny the potency of Alpha pharma products if you get your hands on the real stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Any question asked was answered with in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amps arrived intact and discreet. Original boxes with verification codes and serial numbers.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma induject

Product effectivenes and experience

This is by far one of the best sustanon I have ever run. With in couple of weeks I noticed a dramatic boost in strength and workouts. Sex drive was very high at 750mg/week. It caused no pip at all. Acne and oily skin were at peak.

Additional commentary

Alpha pharma is the best brand and you can't beat it. Eye catching vials, packaging, labeling and the look of real quality product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

Wow! Go Alpha Go! :) THANKS!

  • ctspine's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • ctspine
  • 3 years ago

Review for Decabol (British Dragon)

Communication & Ordering process

Nice communication with in 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and secure packaging

Items ordered

Decabol by British Dragon

Product effectivenes and experience

Fabulous product. Ran 600 mg and gained huge strength. Put on lot of weight some of which can be attributed to water retention. All lifts were up. Increased arimidex to 0.5 mg every day. Pins smoothly with little to no pip. I am highly prone to joint pain during workouts but deca aids my joints. This is one of the top reasons for running deca.

Additional commentary

Great experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

THANKSSSS!!!

  • Lvgplus4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Lvgplus4
  • 3 years ago

Reviewing Tren Ace Genex Pharma..

I purchased Tren Ace Genex based off of no customs involved from Canada to US and reviews. This was also my first Order from this source! I did not want to risk to much so I only purchased one vial. Results posted below..

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent customer service..
Communicates in a timely manner..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast and discrete. 5-7 days from Canada to US.

Items ordered

Tren Ace (Genex Pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

I ended my 16 week cycle(Test cypionate 500mg a week) with only 4 weeks of Tren Ace Genex Pharma(Testing Source). And can say its legit. By the fourth week of Tren at only 50mg eod, I broke my plateau in all lifts(ex. flat bench 365x4 to 9reps ending with Tren) I also got very vascular( abs showing without working on them) and a little acne on my right delt. I will definitely order my next cycle with Thorus.

Additional commentary

I also made a rookie mistake on my order and Thorus took care of me without a hassle..Thanks again!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

THANKS BRO!!! :)

  • jym202's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • jym202
  • 3 years ago

Reviewing alpha HGH

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great.
Through email 3 times and responded with in few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast shipping.
With in allotted TA

Items ordered

Alpha pharma vitex hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

I have run pharma before and this hgh had all the sides of pharma. Figured out that 4 iu ed was the sweet spot for me. In the beginning ran @ 5-7.5iu ed. At this dose hands and feet would go numb within few hours. Then I would feel extremely lethargic and tired. With out a nap during the day it was hard for me to workout. After couple of months of 4 iu ed I noticed increased energy, fat loss around the belly region and over all wellness. I had a feeling of my body working at an optimum rate. Hair and nails grew fast. Skin fresh and smooth. Acne and patches started to fade away.

Additional commentary

Alpha pharma is no joke.
Highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

Thanks for taking the time bro!

  • DuggetTT's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • DuggetTT
  • 3 years ago

This is a review for alpha pharma testobolin, anastro and dianabol

Communication & Ordering process

he replied to my emails on time
i had few questions and he answered me fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

when the package arrived it was safe
everything was in alpha pharma boxes

Items ordered

Testobolin
anastrozole
dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

The ampules are very smooth. This cycle was 500mg testobolin, 40 mg dianabol.
I gained lot of strength and size.
My body is looking bigger, fuller, thicker with water, puffy.
When I wear jackets or hoodies, I love how it looks on me.
With anastro I did not feel any serious water problems.
My joints and libido were safe and nipples too.
Blood pressure was high but not seriously high.

Additional commentary

This is a very good source.
What I hear about alpha pharma proved true

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

Thank you! That's a nice and thorough review!

  • Ptitfred's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Ptitfred
  • 3 years ago

ordered testobolin + oxanabol AP
first time I order at thorus pharm. I wanted to try some alpha pharma stuff. Ordered 6 june.
very good and fast communication until the payment, he changed the order without problem (oxanabol instead of oxandrol)

after payment, did not hear from him again, but today, order has reached destination ;)

good discreet package, just perfect

Communication & Ordering process

very good and fast communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

really discreet.

Items ordered

Testobolin alpha pharma
oxanabol alpha pharma

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

THANKS! ;)

  • Muscle Game's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Muscle Game
  • 3 years ago

This review is for an order made with thorus-pharm. From the very first email to package arrival, things went perfectly smooth. Amazed by their professionalism.

Communication & Ordering process

Every email was answered promptly. Top notch customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No worries on packaging. Everything was intact and discreet. Arrived sooner than expected.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on TRT and have used Doc prescribed test. With alpha pharma sustanon, I started @ 750mg/week a month ago. Libido is super high accompanied with increased strength and endurance. It's helping me stay lean. AI dosages are moderate. Keeping water retention totally under control. Skin is very much oily. Feeling younger with general sense of well being sky high.

Additional commentary

Alpha pharma ranks one of the best out there. Very happy with the customer service. Before running out, will buy more of these Sustanons.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

THAAAANKSSS!!!!

  • Zanda's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Zanda
  • 3 years ago

First time using this source and will definitely be using them again. This review is for the final stock of:

British Dragon Trenabol (tren ace 80mg/mL)
Brotish Dragon Stanabol (winstrol tabs 10mg)

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. There wasn't really need for much. Every email and question was answered within 24 hours. No BS.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-3 weeks. Very discreet packaging. I wouldn't be worried in the future about these getting picked off. Very smart.

Items ordered

14 X 10mL British Dragon Treanbol
400 X 10mg British Dragon Stanabol

Both products came in original packaging with package inserts and anti counterfeit holograms and site to confirm. Last known supply of the real BD. Had to grab it up.

Product effectivenes and experience

I waited till I was completing my cycle before I left this review. I ran 80mgs ED as I am not new to tren. Not only is the strongest tren ace Ives used to date, 80mg of this feels like 100mg of other well known brands. The sides were not the prevalent (other than some sweating and light trensomnia) since I did a low dose test with it .... The synergy between the winny and tren ace stack yielded aignificant body fat loss, substantial strength gains and a much more aesthetically overall appealing physique. Very pleased.

Additional commentary

I don't think these specific British Dragon products are available anymore but Thorus has real legit gear and will get it to you with no problem. Great source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

Thank you!!! BD Stanabol tabs are still available...Tren not anymore ;)

  • Gym guy's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Gym guy
  • 4 years ago

Gotta love thorus and elite pharma stuff is amazing.

Communication & Ordering process

Takes a day or two but always satisfcatory and detailed replies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Reliable discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Test. en and dianabol -- Elite pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Have put a decent 20-30 lbs on bench, deadlift and squats. Around 10 lbs increased so far on military presses, curls, extensions and other exercises. Can't be much happier with the strength increase. A slight pip which goes away quikcly with a little heat and massage. Injecting via 25 gauge 1 inch needle. Oil is smooth draws in quickly. The boners are insane and the sense of well being is just amazing.

Additional commentary

Elite is elite period.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

THANKS!!!! :)

  • dxwar's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • dxwar
  • 4 years ago

Came as expected.
Alpha pharma "Parabolin"

Communication & Ordering process

He makes sure you get everything on time. Perfect!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Intact, Wrapped tightly, with original boxes.

Items ordered

AP Parabolin

Product effectivenes and experience

It was without a doubt some of the best tren I've ever used. Great oil, clear, smooth and easy to pin. Lessened some water but the strength gains were phenomenal. Felt energized, aggressive and ready to hit the gym anytime of the day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

Thank you for the review!

  • cobra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • cobra
  • 4 years ago

This review is for Genex Pharma products

Communication & Ordering process

First and foremost T is the man. First time dealing with him and won't be the last. He has been in the business for a long time for a reason. Very professional!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not having to deal with customs is a bonus for me. The T/A was great even thru the xmas season rush. Pack arrived safe and sound

Items ordered

Products Ordered - 1 Test P (Genex Pharma )
- 2 Tren A (Genex Pharma )

Product effectivenes and experience

Used my products on my cut cycle - Test P @ .5/day ×7 days = 350/weekly
- Tren A @ .5/day ×7 days = 350/weekly

The products were painless, potent and very smooth. I could taste the metalic in my throat, after first injection of the Tren ace. I was expecting a little pip fron the Test P, but nothing even the day after.

Products used for the last 6 weeks ofmy cut with awesome results.

Additional commentary

I will be ordering Genex-pharma products again. T is a great source and very professional.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

THANKS!!! Just to clarify...there were no customs for this order since it was Canada domestic...

  • cobra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • cobra
  • 4 years ago

This was the first time I have dealt with T, what a professional man. Wish I didn't wait this long to order from a great source. I ordered the Genex Pharma line, because they ship domestic to Canada. Which is wonderful.
I missed out on the promo, ordered to early but T helped me out.
Ordered 2 tren a, and 1 test P, to test the waters.

Communication & Ordering process

T was a pleasure to deal with. Replies can fast and updated me thru out the process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived intact. No customs to deal with:))

Items ordered

2 Tren Ace
1 Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

I pinned 1ml ace 1 ml Prop, it was so silky smooth,very thin oils, with no pip even after day 2, no lumps or bumps to report.
I have not spent enough time with the products to do a full report, but will report back in a few weeks.

Additional commentary

I will be running my winter cycle with all Genex products.
Thanks again T, you are the man
Peace

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 4 years ago
  • @cobra

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Glad your happy thus far.... But come back when you have used it longer and write the review... In the beginning is not the time to review

  • ManimalKing's picture
  • BAN
  • 20
 
  • ManimalKing
  • 4 years ago

First and foremost thorus is the man. Way back when he used to be a top source on eroids then went MIA for a bit so when I saw him back on the boards I contacted him right away. Apparently he got in a a fight with a car and lost, laid up In the hospital for a good while but he came back in style with a bad ass promo and some new labs. I order from his genex brand for my current cycle. I picked up some dianabol tabs and dianabol inject and some arimidex and viagra and my man even threw in some cialis free.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast polite replies and send updates in timely manner. Support was good easy dude to talk to. Im glad hes back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped very well very clever packing and delivered in just under a week.

Items ordered

Genex brand dianabol tabs dianabol inject and viagra and cialis and arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Kicked off my current cycle with 30mg dianabol a day for the past month one tab at breakfast lunch and dinner with an addition 50mg inject pre workout stacked with .5mg arimidex a day since im estro sensitive.
These dbols are fantastic I get incredible strength gains from them and the pumps are hard to control and I gain weight like crazy I know alot is water but im up 15lbs and still fairly lean. The inject dbol is even stronger 50mg preworkout is enough to help me set prs every time I walk in the gym and its almost pip free and the adex has kept alot of my water down and ive had no estro sides since being on cycle im gald I found a good AI
The viagra I use just 50mg with the wife and has me harder stronger and gives me double the stamina we are both pleased with the results of these.
Cialis gives me the same results as viagra but last 2 days instead of just a few hours.
Genex is good stuff im gald to have tried it and thorus is the man so im glad to put up one of his first reviews hes deserves it and I hope he comes back better than ever. Thanks T!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

Thanks brooo! And one more lab is soon to come,one more affordable ;)