EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

DOMESTIC-STEROIDS.BIZ

  • 0
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 27
Service
  • 10
  • 27
Delivery
  • 9.96
  • 27
Pricing
  • 10
  • 27
  • Owned by Thorus
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 135
    • Reviews: 122
    • Views: 25131

DOMESTIC-STEROIDS.BIZ Reviews

  • dextermagiclab's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dextermagiclab
  • 2 years ago

Ordered on April 14th. Communication was great until i sent the money. After the money was sent, the communication was cut off. Tried emailing him several times about the update, but no response so far. No tracking information was given to even track the package was sent or not. There is not even a single response from Thorus.
It is supposed to be a CA domestic shipment but i guess it is not as they ask money to be sent somewhere else. Its been more than a month and a half since i placed the order.
Why is this source in top of the CA source? Just curious!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • ironmkey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ironmkey
  • 2 years ago

Made an order at the beginning of the month. First couple days of communication was fast but after the order was made all communication has stopped. I gave them the benefit of the doubt and waited the allotted 7 days for my order to arrive (domestic). Have yet to see anything. Looking like an exit scam to me. DO NOT buy from this dealer until he gives us an explanation.

I have NOT received my order!
  • smallballsbigarms's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • smallballsbigarms
  • 2 years ago

Review for thorus,

Ordered approx. 15 days ago, ordering process quick takes day to reply. Sent money got a reply back after sent. No further replies since. Suppose to be CA domestic and is clearly not. 15 days w/out gear and short a few bills. Package has not been recieved.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Winston's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Winston
  • 2 years ago

Review for Domestic-Steroids.biz. Communication was great and everything looked good right up until i sent the money on April 28th, 2017 and then they stopped responding to me altogether - I have sent many emails since, with no response this is total BS. STAY AWAY.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Manhattan Nights's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Manhattan Nights
  • 2 years ago

Very satisfied with the Products I received.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, responded to my emails no later than a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 20 business days, Packaging was very impressive

Items ordered

GenexT400
Genex Winstrol 15mg
Genex Anavar 10mg
Genex Boldenex 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I threw in the Winstrol and Boldenex into my current 16 week cycle after week 6. The Winstrol is really kicking in and I am getting stronger every week. The Boldenex is a replacement for some other product that I was using but broke a vial of. I was worried that it might not be as potent, but it might actually be better. The one major difference that I can tell is that my body is shedding fat, but my appetite is off the charts. I suggest warming the Boldenex in a warm towel, first injection felt PiP but after heating up for my next injection, not a problem anymore.

Additional commentary

I will order again, took a little longer than I was expecting but 20 days is not bad at all. Thorus was quick to respond to my emails, even when I wrote asking for shipping confirmation. I would feel good recommending him to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Zin
  • 2 years ago

Writing this review for Domestic-steroid.biz and my current experience with the seller.
Communication was excellent, responds within a few hours. Money sent and received last May 5, 2017. From thereon, communication was cut off, multple emails and personal message sent with no replies.

I have NOT received my order!
  • andylarose's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • andylarose
  • 2 years ago

I placed an order on April 20,2017 and communication was great until he received my money.It has been 21 days with no communication despite my sending 8 Emails asking what the problem was.I even placed another order but I am guessing they recognized the Email address and did not respond.My money has been taken with no fulfillment of order or explanation.Have to call this a SCAM!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • dlolson35's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dlolson35
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Would recommend this company to anyone looking for fair pricing and excellent products.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Stayed in touch throughout the whole process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent. Discreet packaging and timely delivery.

Items ordered

Genex Propionate and Cypionate. Also Genex Aromasin.

Product effectivenes and experience

Since I'm 55 yrs old and haven't cycled for the past 16 yrs, I'm running just 400mg per week of Cyp for 12 weeks and will come off using the Prop for 2 weeks starting 4 days after last injection of Cyp. Have been taking 12.5 mg of Asin ed and am just starting week 5 of my cycle.

Strength is up and water retention is low. Beginning body weight was 210 lbs and am now sitting at 225 lbs. I'm very, very pleased with T's products and just placed another order today. Great guy and very nice to do business with.

Additional commentary

Since I have not cycled for 16 yrs I was completely out of the loop when it came time to order thru an online source. Took a chance with him and he came thru for me. I respect him and his word!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

Thanks for coming over to do the review!!!

  • veereal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • veereal
  • 2 years ago

GENEX HGH review!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took just 3 days. Discreet and safe.

Items ordered

GENEX PHARMA GROWTH HORMONE

Product effectivenes and experience

It's been more than 8 weeks running GENEX HGH @ 5IU ED!!
Second time running GH and experiencing all the normal sides. Sleep is excellent and muscles are looking dense. Does give me some sore joint pain at elbow, wrist and knee. Noticing some fat loss around mid section despite enjoying cheat meals time to time.

Additional commentary

Would definitely recommend. Will place another order soon !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

THANK YOUUU!

  • jym202's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • jym202
  • 2 years ago

Reviewing genex goods

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't really needed any communication this time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discreet shipping just like before.

Items ordered

Boldenone
D bol

Product effectivenes and experience

D bol Weeks 1-5 and weeks 17-21 @ 45-60 mg/ed
Boldenone loading phase Weeks 1-3 @ 1200 mg/ew Weeks 4-20 @ 750mg/ew
Dbol kicked in pretty quick. Started to hold water but felt fuller. Felt like I was growing really fast. Strength went up. Back got covered in acne and did notice painful back pumps. Couple of months into boldenone my appetite went up big time. Strength increased. Packed on lean mass and didn't feel much in terms of sides.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

Thank you very much Jymmy bro!

  • SHUT UP AND LIFT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • SHUT UP AND LIFT
  • 2 years ago

Great service

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A+ shipping and packaging

Items ordered

Genex anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

After running it for 3 weeks my weight gain is at 14 lbs. Enormous strength increase by day 1. Appetite is through the roof. No signs of adverse effects. Pumps are excellent.Gained pretty good amount of water weight alongside.

Additional commentary

Good source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

THANK YOU!

  • Cade35's picture
  • LVL2
  • 129
 
  • Cade35
  • 2 years ago

Review for Genex Pharma Profinex

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was superb as there was a huge hang up for alot of us on the Magnus promo Thorus ran. I was one of the quieter ones about the issue as i always knew Thorus would do whatever it took to make us all satisfied, he did just that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged perfect. TA was off because his shippers shipped items abt a week late. However thorus sent me Genex products to compensate me for the Magnus line, Actually sent me more expensive gear and more than I originally ordered. TA was still under 30 days i think

Items ordered

Magnus Sust
Magnus TRI-TREN
Mangus Test PROP

Genex Profinex
Genex Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for the Genex Profinex and Genex Sustanon.
Ok so i switched over to these products 4 weeks into my cycle. I was very happy with the gear i ran to start my cycle and was actually a little nervous the Genex may not be as good as i switched over. Well long story short it was just as good if not a pinch better. I absolutely loved the profinex as i got my Test prop and my tren dose in 1 shot, which is less oil to stick in my body. I ran the profinex at 1 ml ED. I did continue to have night sweats, continually hot to the touch. Mood and irritability were awful my wife says and i hate being a dick so i really has to work on that. I was up and down many a nights with Trensomnia. This Profinex was DEF a good product. I think its a bit pricey for my taste but sometimes you get what you pay for. I also used 1 bottle of the Sust 250 and im not sure if its just the long esters finally kicking in or the Genex Sust but i look and feel much fuller on the Genex. I do have mild acne presently but i am nice and full. My strength is massive for me at this time. My libido and sense of well being and happiness are all above par. I am mid cycle at the moment and can say the Genex was everything I expected it to be.

Additional commentary

Both of my orders did show up so i got 2 for the price of 1. Patience pays off sometimes.
Thanks Thorus for always keepin it real and being a true business man.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

THANK YOU BROOO!!! Genex may be a few bucks more but now you see why :)
Plus operating so close to "problems" isn't easy or cheap at all ;)

  • SX's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • SX
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have been ordering for nearly 8 years without an issue. Recently an order was lost. Thorus immediately followed up on it and resent. I have stuck with Thorus for years because his gear is high quality and customer service is never an issue. If you have a reasonable problem with your order he is right on it. That being said use a bit of patience also as he providing that level of service to all of us. Thank you Thorus for your efforts.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds if you are patient. He has a lot of work and it may take a day or two but he will respond to legitimate problems or questions and always follows through on his commitments.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet and safely packed. T/A for mailing is within a couple days. Receipt time depends on the shipping method but always within 7-14 days.

Items ordered

Nandro and Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Same 12 week cycle as always. Good products provide consistently expected small gains each cycle.

Additional commentary

Be patient and be respectful and you will have one of the best sources out there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 
  • Thorus
  • 2 years ago
  • @SX

Thanks for coming over to do the review!

  • Alljuice3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Alljuice3
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have two weeks left of my cycle and I started at 145lbs and I'm at 168lbs. I'm amazed at the results. THANK YOU THORUS!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support. Always answers my questions even when I seem like a bother. Lol! Definitely always there when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging.

Items ordered

I ordered Alpha pharma sustanon. Clomid and nolvadex.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product. Ran 2cc everyweek for 15 weeks. Definitely a nice addition to my stack. I started at 145lbs and with two weeks left I'm at 168lbs. 23lbs gain so far. I'm amazed.

Additional commentary

I've tried several different products and never got results like this. Strength increase on the third week and a crazy libido increase in just two weeks. ( my wife's favorite part) lol! Using hcg, clomid and nolvadex for pct. Great products, reliable, trustworthy and will always come back. My one stop shop. Thanks T!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

Thank you for coming over to eroids and posting this review, please stick around as eroids is THE BEST place to be!

  • Hard18's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Hard18
  • 2 years ago

It has only been 2 1/2 weeks in with the prop but so far so good. My roid-test kit verified the substance and after 2 weeks I can feel the effects of the prop. This being a small test order I chose to go with the shorter ester in order to test the effects of the substance quicker. It is definitely good to go. My libido is up and some obvious water retention to go with it. I definitely feel a difference already. Obviously I will have to wait much longer for the deca to kick in, but Im feeling confident. I already had some gear stashed away so this was just added to that and used as a tester because it was my first order. I will most definitely be placing another order very soon. I am excited to try some of your orals and blends.

The only complaint I have is the pip from the prop was pretty intense. I got bad test flu the first week and very sore. Almost comparison to test suspension, the pip was that bad. I have been running cycles since the 90's and this is definitely not my first run with prop. I have used all sorts of types, pharma grade and UGL. Ive always got pip from prop and high concentrations of test like test 400, but this one was definitely up there for pip. My body has finally seemed to have adjusted to the prop and the deca was a smooth injection.

I am very interested in your genex EQ 300. I have tried several different labs for this the past few years and have not been very impressed. The best Ive had was the original British Dragon EQ back in the day. That shit turned my veins into road maps on my body lol. If genex EQ is half of what BD was, I will be extremely impressed.

Overall though, I am very satisfied with my order and everything seems legit and definitely not under dosed.
I can only gauge this by feeling and experience, because my teat kits can only verify the substance and not the dosage of each product.

You will hear from me again very soon. Once again thanks for the follow up. Not many sources will do this and it really lets a customer know you actually give a shit about the product you are selling them.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent! Even a follow up weeks after my order to see if i was satisfied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Canadian domestic took 2 days. Tightly packed and sealed. Package was discreet.

Items ordered

Small sample order for me because they are a new source for me.
All Genex
Prop
Deca
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Roid-test positive for prop substance. Cannot verify dosage but substance was present. Been taking prop 150mg eod for 3 weeks now. insane pip and very sore. Got real bad test flu for first 7-10 days. After my body adjusted to the hormone, flu symptoms subsided, but was really sick hours after first few injections. 2 weeks in to the prop libido definitely up and noticeable water retention. Not a lot but still there. Stuff tested positive and i can definitely feel it in my system. Cannot report on deca, way too early in cycle.

Additional commentary

This is a new source for me and already i feel they went out of their way for me and to keep my business. I am happy with the products so far and am excited to try some different ones. Thorus is solid in my books!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

THANK YOUU!!!!

  • TechMade's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • TechMade
  • 2 years ago

Ordered from Throrus around the Holidays

Communication & Ordering process

Always very quick. Usually a few hours. Never more than a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 2 1/2 weeks to US. Great, especially for the holidays. I was one of the lucky ones that received during the problem period.

Items ordered

All Alpha Pharma :
Test cyp
Altamofen
Anazole

Product effectivenes and experience

Started feeling better recovery times and increased libido at about the 2 week mark.
At the 4th week started to get strength increase out of the blue. I was doing my workout and thought that I had forgotten to add some plates because it felt light. lol. This is at a low dose of 300 mg pw.
Anazole .25 eod.
Altaofen for pct

Additional commentary

Discovered Thorus 10 years ago on a now defunct board. I was out of the loop since then and was very happy to see him still around. Placed a Genex order for another cycle after this one. Hopefully T can get the Alpha Pharma side of things up and running again. Its good gear from a great source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

Thank you broooo!!!!

  • Gym guy's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Gym guy
  • 2 years ago

Another order from Thorus

Communication & Ordering process

Communication wasn't needed this time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Smooth. Very pleased and totally satisfied with the time it took.

Items ordered

Genex pharma >Anavar & test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Went all the way up to 70 mg with anavar and noticed immense strength gains. Burnt a lot of fat with proper diet but kept muscles in the process. Slight bit of joint pain but nothing that could stop me from working out. Going beyond 50 mg gave me slight headaches.
Been using the test propionate for last 3 weeks. Strength is steady and libido is through the roof. Carries a bit of pip.

Additional commentary

I will keep ordering from thorus.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

Thanks for the review! If possible please post a picture!

  • johnsbike's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • johnsbike
  • 2 years ago

this is a review on magnus pharma
i never recieved either order from bec 18-20th

I have NOT received my order!
  • Thorus's picture
  • SRC
  • 88
 

Enough is enough from you already!
Still no reply from Johnsbike...

  • BigrickG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • BigrickG
  • 2 years ago

Review for genex pharma tri tren and turinabol

Communication & Ordering process

I never had an issue talking to thorus. He seemed friendly and was ready to provide any sort of help regarding the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was smooth and took around 10 days. Contents nicely wrapped in a discreet box.

Items ordered

Genex tri tren and turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Strength gains were phenomenal. It kept coming. Made me feel like a beast in the gym. Have no pip. Prolactin was a concern so I stocked plenty of caber and B6 earlier. Typical tren sides like insomnia, lethargy and anxiety.The Turinabol took a little while to kick. Had good pumps, strength and weight gain without any bloating.

Additional commentary

Excellent products. Genex pharma is a brand to give a shot.
Thank you Thorus

I recommend shopping here!