Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Sign In to see Aeolis DNP Capsule picture

Aeolis DNP Capsule
()

  • 81.59
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 7.1
  • 5

Aeolis DNP Capsule Reviews

  • RDE123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • RDE123
  • 2 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TheGodfather's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • TheGodfather
  • 3 years ago

.

  • The Oracle's picture
  • BAN
  • -100
 
  • The Oracle
  • 4 years ago

comment deleted, user has at least 22 fake accounts
~BFG

  • cruz2zuniga's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cruz2zuniga
  • 5 years ago

Help for a source in the states will help you out with sources in anything you need if you can help me with my dnp hunt

  • Kap30's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Kap30
  • 5 years ago

I've been tryin to find these for awhile, everywhere is out of stock, anyone know where I can get this to the US?

  • wlkir100's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • wlkir100
  • 5 years ago

Guys is there a source based in EU/UK ? Since Shipping to Germany is only safe froum EU/UK.

  • anon
 

Ive got a souce for raw dnp crystal. Its GREAT! 98% pure. Just have to dose it out yourself. pm me if your interested. Itl'll be cheap too.

  • oscarmei's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

yeah i also had a source of dnp crystal, but be carefull cuz it is really strong, my first time i took it i started sweating like crazy and it was really cold outside and i slep with my windows open.

  • wlkir100's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 

Also send you a friendrequest, am very interested in your source.

  • oscarmei's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • oscarmei
  • 5 years ago

definitely i didn't feel anything at all took it for 5 days 2 pills per day, and didnt sweat. That dnp express didnt work it looks underdose. I gave it two a friend and didnt feel anything neither, that dnp express didnt work. Im mad because i bought 200 of them. The ones i bought on ek were yellow and my friend gave me a good review when he tried them.

  • Error 4O4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

Yeah I'm also waiting on a batch, Tony if when mine arrive they are underdosed would you send me the other batch? Cheers.

  • Tstrong1's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • Tstrong1
  • 5 years ago

Anybody know a legit source for DNP? If so PM me please.

  • daniel_3855's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

are these decent dnp then? who is using them?

  • Tstrong1's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 

I just ordered my batch. Will update.

  • maennj's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Did you receive your batch ? how did it go ?

  • Tstrong1's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 

It was definantly DNP but the capsules are underdosed.

  • rymthws's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

YO bro did you get asource let me know noW!
I been looking 4 ever for ths shit

  • Tstrong1's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 

pm me I will give you source.

  • AB92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • AB92
  • 6 years ago

I have had 2 batches of this stuff from CENSORED. The first batch was great and looked exactly like it did in the pic, the second, the pills were more white and it is definitely greatly under dosed. I took 1.4g yesterday and didn't even sweat at night after eating ice cream - WTF! On the old stuff I was sweating on 400mg every night eating clean as hell. Greatly dissapointed that they appeared to have selectively scammed me.

  • Zoobmad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Zoobmad
  • 6 years ago

I finally finished my 11 day Aeolis DNP cycle. Firstly, this stuff is legit. However, I'm in no place to say if it is underdosed (as some people were saying). Because this was my first DNP experience, I have nothing to compare it to. I started out with a single 200mg capsule for the first couple days, later tapering it up to two capsules (400mg) a day. This is when I started to see and feel the sides. Night sweats, fatigue, and yellow bodily fluids accompanied me for the rest of the cycle. The highest I went was 3 capsules (600mg) for two days, and it really hit me hard at that point. I ended the cycle by tapering back down to (400mg) for the last few days. You will retain water, so don't get discouraged if the scale isn't moving in your favor. It IS working. This stuff really builds up inside of you, so remember to be cautious when tapering up; take it slow. Keep your antioxidants high, water intake high, protein high, and vitamins high (especially potassium). Eat simple sugars rather than complex carbohydrates to avoid nasty long sweating sessions. Finally, try to eat well. Follow these rules, and expect to drop an unheard of amount of fat in only one cycle.

  • oscarmei's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

how many lb's did you lose?

  • oscarmei's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • oscarmei
  • 6 years ago

ok guys. I've been taking clen and t3 which gave me the shakes. Not fun at all the firt days because i had to use my hand in work. Especially when hanging my documents. People looked at me weird, and asked me if something was wrong. I ordered dnp from ek. But due to the fact that i was starting to take clen, I was going to wait. But my two of my friends took them my friend 30 years old male, around 290 took it, two a day for three days, and had headache. So he decided to stop. My female friend took one in the morning one at night. This was right after she finished her clen t3 cycle. She was sweating like crazy she told me she had to change clothes and underwear, like twice a day. She told me She had to sleep wight the airconditioner to the max and take showers as many as she can. She did it for a week she went from size 16 to size 14 In like 6 days. I am going to wait for winter to take it. if i need it. So far i lost 16 lbs in one month doing cardio, and diet. 5 days a week cardio (40mins running). I gave some more to another friend but she told me she will start next week. Ill keep you guys posted about the results. by the way my male friend didnt feel hot or sweaty just had a headache.

  • blackmkt's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 
  • blackmkt
  • 6 years ago

just read this. interesting shit on dnp. dangerous shit you playing with.

http://forum.mesomorphosis.com/steroid-forum/how-not-fuck-up-2159.html

  • tenakakhan1989's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • tenakakhan1989
  • 6 years ago

the pic is above on this page, its the aeolis dnp caps, yellow one half, blue the other half. I thought they were real because the packing they came in was stained yellow and some of the plastic baggie they are in is stained a bit too. any ideas?

  • tenakakhan1989's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • tenakakhan1989
  • 6 years ago

bought dnp from buy-steroid.co.uk, took 200 mg for 4 days, then 400 mg yesterday, so far no feeling at all, no heat no lethargy, I was going to wait a few more days before saying anything about it but if I take 400 mg and don't feel anything then it must be shit stuff. but i will post if anything changes, must be very under dosed if its real though

  • Goodfella0982's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

4 days on dnp you should feel something. Sweating, heating up, etc. Can you post a pic? maybe I can tell if they're real.

  • brum's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • brum
  • 6 years ago

got mine from euroking, seem under dosed to start with but once up to 3 caps per day the sweet was pouring off me.

used 4 or 5 cycles previously and normally stick to 400mg per day but this seemed slightly less.

for the cost, it made no difference taking 1 extra cap for 3 or 4 days

on an 11 day cycle after 5 further water leveling days, i lost 10lbs the weight will go back on with my next bulk but for me it is a good way of limiting the fat while finishing a cycle

i also think some people over claim the dangers, almost like they have never used it and just copy some other post from somewhere else who also never tried it. it is a chemical compound, just like all compounds, take too much then it can mess you up. im sure taking 5 caps per day from day 1 will cause big problems but you would have to be a right fucktard to do that, just the same as injects into veins with unsterile needles with ug lab gear posted from a stranger from the other side of the world. there are risks that can mess you up.

take 1 cap for 3 days and if no allergic reactions then either stick with 1 cap or up it to 2 caps and see how that feels

  • chemdogg's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • chemdogg
  • 6 years ago

You couldn't pay me good money to fuck with this shit without an unquestionable source. Bet your life on it... seriously. This shit can take you out the game big time. You got to eat clean and work hard for that look Period. There's other shit that can help or give you that extra push without making you a nice overcooked cut up corpse...

I would not recommend to the novice. Or Overweight people looking for that. Majik tape worm bullet. Only people who know what the fuck there doing. I mean really know. Its not a one dose fits all drug.

  • sgtstedanko's picture
  • BAN
  • 840
 

That's exactly what I was thinking. DNP was first used to ignite TNT in the early 1900’s!!!! WTF?

  • Goodfella0982's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

LOL. You know it's used as a pesticide also....fk'ing crazy