EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

Sign In to see AEOLIS DNP EXPRESS picture

AEOLIS DNP EXPRESS
()

  • 86.21
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8.75
  • 2

AEOLIS DNP EXPRESS Reviews

  • dnpperry2's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • dnpperry2
  • 8 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ucantrustus's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • ucantrustus
  • 8 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • santaclaus's picture
  • BASIC
  • -18
 
  • santaclaus
  • 10 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jmr79x's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jmr79x
  • 2 years ago

still around? if so help me out.

  • SQUEAKYDOOR's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SQUEAKYDOOR
  • 2 years ago

do you guys still sell this?

  • el super beasto's picture
  • BAN
  • 373
 
  • el super beasto
  • 3 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • georgia's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • georgia
  • 3 years ago

Is the DNP still in stokc

  • ChinotestE's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ChinotestE
  • 3 years ago

do you guys have DNP instock?

  • tonyrosello's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 
  • tonyrosello
  • 3 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • pivoman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Can you PM me the website or email?
I need DNP ASAP.

Thx,

Pivo

  • tonyrosello's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 
  • tonyrosello
  • 3 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonyrosello's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 
  • tonyrosello
  • 3 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • macklroy3's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 

We able to place an order now or just wait? Thanks

  • tonyrosello's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

orders will start on monday..

  • roxpitterr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

thanks.

  • roxpitterr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • roxpitterr
  • 3 years ago

Any source of DNp to USA? thankss.

  • macklroy3's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • macklroy3
  • 3 years ago

I have a few questions if someone can help? How long should your cycle be? I've seen 14 days a few times? Also, my fiance is looking to take it as well. Is it okay for women to take? I'm assuming smaller dosage if so? Also a good site to buy the stuff. PMs work as well as replying here. Thanks for all the help. Also, I'm planning on taking some tren e and sustanon, maybe some anavar too. Is that wise? Thanks again!

  • lcm5451's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

I have never been able to stand the cycle for longer than 2weeks. Also at 14 days u may notice hives...i got sores in the corner of my mouth and back of my throat. This is powerful stuff and at these levels you need let it clear your body before you do d adm age. Steroids are great because they fight the catabolism that comes with this type of stuff. As for your girl, not sure bit I think the same dose is fine.

  • macklroy3's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 

Okay, thanks for the advice. I'm going to order some next week.

  • firecell's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • firecell
  • 3 years ago

Can someone please PM me a source that i can get it DNP from. All the places I know and use either don't have it or are out of stock. would be greatly appreciated! Thanks

  • fishthefish123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • fishthefish123
  • 3 years ago

I ordered DNP 200mg pills from g4m. After getting them, I noticed they looked exactly the same as these except in a bottle with the sticker on the outside of the bottle. This leads me to believe that I actually have 100mg pills? Can anybody help me determine what my actual DNP content is so I can get my dosing right?

  • bigmark1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

what results are you getting?

  • fishthefish123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

sweating my balls off @ 6 per day, cycle ends on saturday or so and ill update again then if i remember

  • fishthefish123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

didnt die but i sure felt like it
dropped ~10 lbs over 2 weeks
tapered up from 1 cap to 6 caps over a few days and kept it there, only stopped because i ran out

  • lcm5451's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

Read below....my cycle info

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 3 years ago

Id really like to leave a review...But I just don't have a US based source. If some one could bm one to me that'd be incredible.

but if I did right a review it would sound something like this: Wow! This stuff is rough. Not as bad as the horror stories but still pretty harsh and not for the faint of heart. But its the only miracle fat burner around. Id say its worth it. 1 lb of fat a day is just magical. Eat right and be educated and it works flawlessly.

Soooooo if anyone knows a domestic source it'd be much appreciated

  • lcm5451's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • lcm5451
  • 3 years ago

Guys I started my 3rd cycle of DNP Express this weekend. I am abou 6 days in doing 3 pills in the morning and 3 pills in evening. Immediately seen results. I have to sleep in an under shirt and T-shirt to deal with night sweats and not soaking my bed. Doing the regiment Fruit and Fruit juices to help with the HypoGlycemic issues i typically feel. I havnet managed to go to the gym. I am exhausted by the end of the day and usually crash when I get home for an hour or so and wake up drenched. I work in an office all day so I believe the tiredness comes from the effects of the DNP Express. I plan on Muscling through and doing 2 weeks then hitting 2 weeks of clen. I am looking for 16 lbs. I weigh about 235lbs and I am about 12% body fat. Stay Tuned....

I would recommend this product to anyone who can manage the sweat and lethargic feeling with work. its a great product to cycle with Ephedra and Clen....of course not at the same time....

  • Theamis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

You couldnt by any chance pm me with a source? All the ones Ive looked at are out of stock, and Im going crazy here.

  • tonyrosello's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 
  • tonyrosello
  • 3 years ago

Salt form of DNP.
It works faster then powder form.