Sign In to see Methanoplex picture

Methanoplex
()

  • 81.25
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 7
  • 4

Methanoplex Reviews

  • Nolan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Nolan
  • 7 years ago

Glad to know that my thoughts on this product were confirmed (at least in the regnerXXL product) The only time I did dbol was this junk from Regen, and I took a bunch, and I got nothing out of it. Even at high doses. I ordered more dbol from Naps, GP Methan, which im excited to do as I been hearing nothing but good about it, and about Naps. So instead of thinking Dbol does nothing for me, try or drol or anavar or some other shit, I now know that RegenFML was just beating us out of our hard earned money. Had Axio at least responded to my emails, Id at least give them a lil credit, but they did nothing to make me think anything other than this shit is junk. Ya figure a UGL would say Yo, were sorry, thats out of our hands, or were sorry, well send you a new pack and the oil you got beat for since you chose our products out of all the hundreds out there, but nah.

  • Texas Oilman's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Texas Oilman
  • 8 years ago

My first run with these 10mgs was awesome. Strength exploded within hours of starting this. Those were without a doubt legit. The next batch I ordered did nothing at all.

  • xelnaga13's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 
  • xelnaga13
  • 8 years ago

And anyone that says " How was your diet bla bla" Sorry but I could eat like an ethiopian and I could still tell if my gear if fake or not.

  • xelnaga13's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 
  • xelnaga13
  • 8 years ago

I can vouche for other sources, but if you get these from regenerlxxx they are MASSIVELY underdosed/random fakes. I did experience 2 instances of back/calf pumps. They dont taste like dbol and they dont provide the results that dbol gives. I can only account for the 2 pumps by suggesting that a few of the pills we're actually dosed.

  • Nolan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

I bought from regenerxxl and I felt NOTHING. Totally got beat. Also bought Sus4fifty and it was so painful it was unusable, on top of the flu like symptoms I got every time I shot it. What a waste. So bad Ill never use Axio or Syntrop again.

  • danabol's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • danabol
  • 8 years ago

is it me or do the serial numbers on this pic have no hyphens (-) between the numbers whereas the ones they are sending us have hyphens in between the serial numbers located at the bottom of the sticker? they don't even come with a batch number either. just the methanoplex sticker and tablet count. am i right guys? sometimes not even the tablet count LOL. who can confirm this for me? because all the methanoplexs i have received have been like this and the serial numbers are NOT VALID on the axio website..

  • John4189's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Alternative to Dianabol - crazymass.com I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.

  • danabol's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

i also forgot to mention the packaging is now a silver foil with the sticker not the white sealed bag.

  • bigboi23's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • bigboi23
  • 8 years ago

It's fake, don't waste your money on it.

  • Liquid Steel's picture
  • LVL3
  • 233
 
  • Liquid Steel
  • 8 years ago

This stuff is way underdosed! started with 20mg's a day nothin! went up to 50 and started gettin bac pumps! The foil pac had no batch number like the pic shown above!

  • Trenabolic's picture
  • PRO
  • 1381
 

I have taken a lot of d-bol from different labs and have always had to take at least 40mg in order to feel anythig. I will say that I have not try'd this particular d-bol.

  • ricu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

Even for an advanced trainee(less than 1% here), 20mg of human grade dianabol will do wonders. Most UG labs sell their 5mg pills as 10mg pills. It's smart business.

  • Nolan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Nolan
  • 7 years ago
  • @ricu

Smart business or bad business? Why would I buy a beat or way underdosed pill repeatedly? Ill buy once, then if I buy from another seller whos 10 mg feels twice as strong, why would I go back to the beat EVER? I bought this stuff, I felt nothing, Ill never buy it again. Bad business, not smart, and I wont even buy from Axio either because of my bad experience with RegenerXXL selling me bunk ass dbol. Maybe smart for them to take my 30 bucks, but now Geneza or someone else gets my business. And I emailed Axio and they did dick not even a reply to my inquiries, so Ill be happy to buy elsewhere.

  • Liquid Steel's picture
  • LVL3
  • 233
 

really?? I have some lixus im gonna try with my next cycle of test e and deca.

  • dbolic's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • dbolic
  • 6 years ago

I've taken this for a few weeks now and have been gaining(w/20mg ed), also have tried another and have even better gains. People react to vitamins differently. One vitamin might work great with me and not at all with you.

  • Dubs86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Dubs86
  • 8 years ago

It was the silver foil type package

  • huffy47's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • huffy47
  • 8 years ago

my dbol was in the silver packets with out a batch number and it didn't check out on axio labs website. but anyway it was a little under dosed but will get the job done no problem. i have been taking 20mg/aday

  • Dubs86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Dubs86
  • 8 years ago

I also started at 40. I started it by itself just to see of it was any good.absolutely nothing.bumped it up to 100. Still nothing. All I can say is FAKE. FAKE. FAKE.

  • bigbigger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 

Hey mate. Was it the same package as above or silver/ foil type.

Cheers

  • Typo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Typo
  • 8 years ago

The dbol I received packaged exactly like this is fake, I'm using 40mg a day of the 10mg tabs. I'm going to up the dose to 90mg to try and see if it's just underdosed. All you guys running it with fast acting test are in no place to review the dbol, IMO. I'm so pissed about this as I bought in bulk.

  • bigbigger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bigbigger
  • 8 years ago
  • @Typo

Hey there buddy. The stuff I received looked different. It was in a silver packet. Has anyone else tried that. Is it fake too.

Cheers.

  • Typo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

Same sticker but yeah in a foil package with no batch number sticker. It's fake bro I stopped today not even going to run pct that's how sure I am it's fake

  • BOOK69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • BOOK69
  • 8 years ago
  • @Typo

I got the silver package methanoplex 10mg. also in bulk,did'nt try it yet since i'am on a eq-sus cycle but reading the reviews makes me wonder if i should try it the next cycle.How sure are you that its bunk?did you go at least 3 wks on it?Thanks

  • ZEEK33's picture
  • BAN
  • 31
 
  • ZEEK33
  • 8 years ago
  • @Typo

me 2.

  • ZEEK33's picture
  • BAN
  • 31
 
  • ZEEK33
  • 8 years ago

are you guys all joking? i been on for 2 weeks or so got it from CENSORED, and not happy with it at all. I wanted to gain weight and thats not happening. 10mg

  • Source.X's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 

Just wanted to ask if you meant your taking 10mg/day or if you where referring to the 10mg dosage, How much are you taking per day?

  • ZEEK33's picture
  • BAN
  • 31
 

its 10mg and i started taking 30mg a day, did nothing, now 60mg and still nothing.

  • Goodfella0982's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Goodfella0982
  • 8 years ago

Just finished up 4 weeks with this. Very good stuff! I was taking 50mg/day broken up evenly thru out the day. I just let it dissolved under my tongue, its gone in 5 min. The pumps are GREAT! Just like they should be with d-bol. This stuff also made me horny as hell...pussy don't have a face when I'm on d-bol! LOL! But after all, I'm up 17lbs in 4 solid weeks. I would def order this again, only problem is that it's kinda hard to get them right now. Wish I would have bought more at the time.

  • limejellyjam's picture
  • BAN
  • -101
 

comment deleted, user has at least 22 fake accounts
~BFG

  • Defcon's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 

Yea dbol kills my sex drive, and I just feel like complete shit while on it