Sign In to see Methanabol picture

Methanabol
(British Dragon EU)

  • 80
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 6.5
  • 4

Methanabol Reviews

  • gratsi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • gratsi
  • 3 years ago

worst dbol ever got diddly squat off them fake

  • yamyamtrev's picture
  • BAN
  • 31
 
  • yamyamtrev
  • 3 years ago

bunk

  • carl the columbian's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • carl the columbian
  • 7 years ago

used these at 50 mgs a day split.
Got nothing at all. My opinion of this brand dbol is that there junk!

  • carl the columbian's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • carl the columbian
  • 7 years ago

used these at 50 mgs a day split.
Got nothing at all. My opinion of this brand dbol is that there junk!

  • gpol2286's picture
  • BAN
  • 2
 
  • gpol2286
  • 8 years ago

mine didnt dissolve in mouth that quick even after u had under u tonque for a fair while got that chalky taste then that chemical taste goode to go

  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 296
 
  • House
  • 8 years ago

weird.my boy was taking another brand and put on like 15 lbs and switched uo to these cause i had them and its been almost 3 weeks and he has lost nothing and his strength is still up.

  • Frankie's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 

i think there are bad batchs of these as well as ok ones but from my experance when i used aroind 15 months ago there were total junk ,there code cheaked out on there web site too but that means nothing ,maybe they have picked up on there bad batchs and now are good?...who knows.

  • steve6781's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Alternative to Methanabol - crazybulk.com I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.

  • Frankie's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Frankie
  • 8 years ago

Totaly bunk , 70mgs ed and zero gains

Roinds flat like pink speckale pills that desolve very easy in mouth , they must have some crazy colourent in them becasue when they break up in mouth my whole mouth was bright pink

  • markymark's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • markymark
  • 8 years ago

they have no markings and no score. foil pack has the scratch off bd sticker.

  • gpol2286's picture
  • BAN
  • 2
 
  • gpol2286
  • 8 years ago

so are they good to go cause been using 60mg aday so far but really hvnt felt anything

  • andy3177's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gpol2286's picture
  • BAN
  • 2
 
  • gpol2286
  • 8 years ago

these dianobol tabs are they pink round and dont hv any markings on them from british dragon

  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 296
 

true.

  • markymark's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • markymark
  • 8 years ago

just an update...cyc done and wow! again g2g already cant wait for next time!!!

  • markymark's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • markymark
  • 8 years ago

2 weeks on...and its G2G. Stonger,fuller,harder and i love the it makes me feel.Running with test e (30 mg/600cc). Props ta da D-bol!!!!

  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 296
 

I GOT SOME OF THESE TOO AND WAS WORRIED CAUSE BD EU DOSNT HAVE A WHOLE LOT OF REVIEWS.THANKS FOR YOURS.