Sign In to see Lixus Dbol picture

Lixus Dbol
()

  • 75.57
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 7.2
  • 32

Lixus Dbol Reviews

  • movethings's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • movethings
  • 6 years ago

I loved it. Was running 20mg on off days and taking an extra 20mg just before hitting the gym on workout days ( 5 - 6 days a week). Love dbal because it hits in about 15 to 30 minutes so I would pop my extra 2 pills for the day with my pre-workout drink. Was taking it along with 600mg test e and 500mg deca week. All Lixus gear. One of my favorite cycles.

  • shunga's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • shunga
  • 7 years ago

the results after 12 days under dbol lixus.
I increased gradually the dosage, I began by setting 40mg the first 2 days to arrive has 100mg the last 3 days.
Results: NOTHING, no weight gain, no congestion.
This product is of very bad quality or extremely under dosed even in 100mg.

  • whitechocolate's picture
  • LVL3
  • 223
 
  • whitechocolate
  • 7 years ago
  • @shunga

Where did u get it from?

  • shunga's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

ukbeststeroids.net

  • 94632733's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • 94632733
  • 7 years ago

loved it wicked pumps put on tons of weight on 10mgs a day

  • huckfin327's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • huckfin327
  • 7 years ago

use before and using now love the stuff got from uk best gear is gtg

  • stt722's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Alternative to D-bol - crazymass.com I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.

  • naaaaffy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • naaaaffy
  • 7 years ago

blown up on this stuff, absolute beast, horrible legs pumps though can barely walk.

  • Si21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Si21
  • 7 years ago

With all these bad reviews how does the product have a score of 75%? Must be some success stories out there?

  • duckjuice87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • duckjuice87
  • 7 years ago

This stuff is not legit. No more weight gains. No increases in strength. Nothing.

  • duckjuice87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • duckjuice87
  • 8 years ago

So far so good. Today marks the first week on 30mg per day. Pumps are intense and my weight has gone up a couple of pounds. I hear it's the second week that it usually picks up momentum. Looking forward to my results especially since I'm taking it with my test cyp. I will continue to update my experience on here.

  • ranger72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ranger72
  • 8 years ago

Started about two weeks ago results are good up 8lbs already great pumps got from best gtg

  • deactivated's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • deactivated
  • 8 years ago

I got zero gains from Lixus D-bol but all the sides and then some (headaches, high blood pressure etc.). I should've went with Anavar instead. Despite all the stories of Lixus being shit lately I seemed to have gotten the "good" batch of Anavar from them last time that I used it. D-bol was a different story though. Would not recommend this product.

  • r.f's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • r.f
  • 8 years ago

the early batches where good.,im talking 12-18 months ago..i think its crap now

  • Liquid Steel's picture
  • LVL3
  • 233
 
  • Liquid Steel
  • 8 years ago

Garbage

  • rawand's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 

1x

  • newstart4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • newstart4
  • 8 years ago

Well I just started today and just taking dbol. Should I add another or that is good enough?

  • crackpipe's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • crackpipe
  • 8 years ago

i took these on my last cycle (sept 2011), bought from uksteroidsupply. started at 50mg the first week then 60mg the second week then 70mg the third week and finally 80mg the forth week. did not bloat or retain water or gain any drastic weight even with those ridiculous doses. would not recommend

  • iforged05's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • iforged05
  • 8 years ago

I think it may be a hit or miss, but honestly, I have never had a problem with his orals. I actually just started dbol three days ago, and i'm up 6 pounds, and I'm not as cut anymore. Do I feel the pumps right now? No, but my gear is legit. I have his oils, but I refuse to touch them since there are other sources with better oils IMO.

  • iron-slv72's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • iron-slv72
  • 8 years ago

It must be hit and miss. I ordered, was on for three weeks and felt absolutely nothing. No weight gain, no strength increase, no bloat, no nothing. I am sorry maybe bad batch! Would not recomend. I was actually losing water while taking 50mgs day. It seems kind of odd I read other reviews and some fellows actually made gains. Possibly a bad batch. I would'nt risk again.

  • iforged05's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • iforged05
  • 8 years ago

I just bought another pair of dbols regardless of the recent reviews. I've gained 15lbs before on these... So I'll give it a shot again. BTW I had no pumps or anything until running 50mg+

  • Lespaulplayer444's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Lespaulplayer444
  • 8 years ago

Ordered dbol from best. Up 7 lbs, appetite is ridiculious, good pumps so no complaints here

  • tonski_214's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • tonski_214
  • 8 years ago

used lixus from ukbest, but am also using andropen from another source, at first i thought the dbol was underdosed or just nonexistent but so far in 3 weeks ive gained roughly 12 pounds. i dont feel the pump i usually get from dbol so that bothers me but ive bloated slightly and my appetite is up.

  • leono1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • leono1
  • 8 years ago

ordered some of these and recieved them from best, cant fault for speed of delivery and comms but not holding much hope for when i start them now, will update when i do......

  • Big Boss's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

Edit I'm not buying lixus anymore with its consistency issues, but my batch is g2g! My hunger and pumps are crazy right now. This is better than the GP dbol I ran at 10 more mg.

  • stackman's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • stackman
  • 8 years ago

My brother and I purchased 3 bottles of lixus dbol back in September from next day gear. we had great results on a 5 week cycle, as well as bad bloat, and water retention, so it was definitely good 2 go then. We were satisfied with the product so we wanted to run it on this cycle we are currently on now, so we purchased 5 bottles from UK best, for me, my bro, and a couple other friends and between the 4 of us, we are all on week 3. None of us have noticed anything. I haven't got a chance to speak with UK, but I will. I know its not their fault, but someone has to be held responsible. There is no doubt the lixus dbol we used then, is the same as the dbol or whatever we are taking now

  • skinnyjuicer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • skinnyjuicer
  • 8 years ago

Ordered 500 from ukbest and all I gotta say is this ruined my whole cycle. not legit at all

  • peterd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • peterd
  • 8 years ago

I too used lixus labs from ukbeststeroids they are crap and got me thinking about " scamming "

  • Frankie's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Frankie
  • 8 years ago

lixus is a shite lab now end of story

  • RickRock1086's picture
  • ADV
  • 406
 

AGREE. LIXUS 100% BUNK