decatest.net

  • 87.65
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by Roidssupply
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 85
    • Reviews: 81
    • Views: 7790

decatest.net Reviews

  • hanahun's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • hanahun
  • 2 days ago

Review for Magnunstropin , GHRP-2 and Clenbuterol from Magnus Pharmaceuticals which been purchased from decatest.net last summer. Ordered in the past from this guys so didnt even worry about anything. After placing order received payment info after half an hour. Paid straight away and next day received email with tracking number for my order. Parcel arrived next day via special delivery. Very happy and looking forward to shop again.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was top notch, fast replying on emails, providing advice without any problem, very passionate and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All products been wrapped in bubble wrap , looking discreet, so no products were damaged. Two days from payment date I think its brilliant service.

Items ordered

3 kits Magnustropin (150iu)
200 tabs clenbuterol
5 vals GHRP-2 Magnus.

Product effectivenes and experience

This brand surprised me a lot.
2-3iu of Magnustropin every morning, 6 days on, 1 day off

60-80mcg Clenbuterol per day, one week on and one week off.

150-200mcg GHRP-2 per day splitted in two injection before workout and before sleep.

Effects been very good, recovering very quick, more strenght and stamina in the gym, very good sleep, better appetite(always problems with that). So I can trust this supplier and I see his products are legit.

Additional commentary

Very happy with shopping with them, everything was organized quickly without any headache, so I hope its gonna be like this all the time. Recommend to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nevertoomuch's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Nevertoomuch
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

genuine review - I am from England and never had any problems with Decatest. Products have always arrived in full and they offer a wide variety of products from peptides, GH,clean and t3. Lots anabolic brands available from Alphapharma to British Dragon. Give this guy a go, you won't be disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

very good, will come back to you within a few hours to confirm order. products have arrived within 3-5 days

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

jiffy bag plain packaging - no problems. i have collected from the post office a few times and very discreet.

Items ordered

RIP 150, Sustanon 250, Deca 300, Test 400 E, clen. t3, Tren 200 E, Stanozol injectable, winny 10mg, Dianabol 10, Anavar 50 by Alphapharma.

Product effectivenes and experience

I try to stick to the good brands like Alphapharma. I run Deca 300 E 1ml a week through the Winter - October to Feb taking 4 weeks off in December. Summer - March to August. i run Sustanon 250 and RIP 150 1ml twice a week and cycle clen and t3 21 days on and 21 days off. no pct, no liver protection - just lots of water. Had a blood screen last December and came back fine. Doctor said i was in great health. 5 years of steroid use.

Additional commentary

RIP 150 is a fantastic product, would highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tom333's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • tom333
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Superstrong345's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Superstrong345
  • 4 weeks ago

I strongly recommend this seller and his products.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and extra quick posting.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They recommended MP Provi and I must say it is a great Product and I strongly recommend this brand. It is very hard to find good Provi with more than 20 tabs but I must say these are on point.

Items ordered

MP provi

Product effectivenes and experience

The best Provi I have had in a long time. I started of taking 50mg ED for the 1st week and then I moved up to 100mg and I am feeling perfect and look great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • psychotr0p's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • psychotr0p
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Big-guns007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Big-guns007
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Dearest.net was great to deal with from start to finish really helpful and easy to deal with would definatly recommend great prices to.

Communication & Ordering process

Could ask for better support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and had to sign for.

Items ordered

Winstrol and tbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Magnus pharmaceuticals winstrol and tbol. Felt great from the first day using them first week started feeling stronger and fuller recover up. 2nd week much stronger more endurance could nock my sets out easier big pumps. Week 3 started looking a lot more lean and 6 pounds heavier stronger buy week 5 I was much stronger on everything and much leaner and more shredded a good cycle really pleased with the results I will defiantly use again.

Additional commentary

Great service great gear happy I tried dearest.net

I recommend shopping here!
  • weeener's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • weeener
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • biglou2010's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • biglou2010
  • 2 months ago

Decatest is a great source for gear; my personal favorite is Magnus brand.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was Awesome! Contact person from decatest kept me updated throughout the process from the beginning to the end.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All items were bubble wrapped and box was very discreet and didn't look suspicious.

Items ordered

10 Magnus Deca
10 Magnus Sustanon
100 Viagra
300 Anavar
300 iu GH Anke Brand

Product effectivenes and experience

250 mg Deca 2x/week
Susta250 2x/week
GH 2iu /day
Anavar 50mg/day

Additional commentary

I'm in my mid 40's and susta250 from Magnus gave me back my strength as if I was 10-15 yrs younger and not to mention performance behind closed doors!

I highly recommend shopping at Decatest

I recommend shopping here!
  • Blueman0143's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Blueman0143
  • 2 months ago

Hands down the best gear I have ever got from over 20 company’s I have used.I give deca test a 110% on point .

Communication & Ordering process

Contact them and get an email within 30min

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was perfect 100%

Items ordered

Sis cyp , sis tren enathate, clen ,and also arimadex...

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for a month gained 15 lbs of muscle very lean and feel great dosage is rite on point never under dose if anything it’s overdosed will be my site until the end... thanks deca test...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Denty's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Denty
  • 2 months ago

I’ve been using decatest for nearly a year now and have been really impressed with their products and customer service. Thanks for the great service decatest keep it up, I would rate you 10 stars but this site will not let me for some reason. I really don’t understand how decatest are not top of the list as for me living in the UK decatest are second to none.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication I always get a reply within 30 minutes

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Securely and discretely packed

Items ordered

I’ve ordered alpha pharma npp, alpha pharma dbol, sis tren, sis primo, sis var, sis winstrol, sis test 400 and some adex.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve had great gains using these products, I’d go as far as to say these are the best I’ve ever had. The results are always as they should be.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nelsonramos's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • nelsonramos
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TrenBaba's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • TrenBaba
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Fitness DOK's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Fitness DOK
  • 3 months ago

I am extremely satisfied and happy with this company for providing quality products at reasonable prices. Their customer service is one of the best.

Communication & Ordering process

Seamless and easy ordering process and the prices are competitive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is one of the best. Two orders and both landed earlier than expected.

Items ordered

Arimidex by alpha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm highly prone to gyno/estro and surely need an anti aromatase to eliminate estro sides. Alpha pharma arimidex is quite strong and needed half a tab every 2 or 3 days depending on the amount of aromtizing gear. Currently I'm off from gear but had been using ADX @ 0.5 mg E3D with test prop. It reduced some water weight and kept the estrogen under control. Gave me slight joint pain.

Additional commentary

Without a doubt i'll be doing business again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • karlos's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • karlos
  • 3 months ago

This is reviews for sustanon, anavar and Cuts, purchased from decatest.net. Been buying from this source over a a year, never been disappointed. Products and service always great.

Communication & Ordering process

Always get answers on my emails very quick and professional, great support and communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Placed order on pay day Friday evening, received monday morning, all vials professionally wrapped in bubble wrap, package very discreet.

Items ordered

30ml Sustanon Pharaoh Labs
2 packs Anavar Pharaoh Labs
3 packs Cuts Pharaoh Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality of all products from my order, no pip, started noticing results after 10 days of using them. 30 mg anavar per day, 500mg sustanon per week, 2ml Cutts per week(1ml contains 100mg prop, 50mg primo, 50mg tren ace, 50 mg tren enanthate, 50mg mast prop, 50mg mast enanthate) , was using them for 10 weeks. Was taking 20ml nolvadex every day to eliminate estrogens.

Additional commentary

Really highly recommend source and products what they sell, will come back for more stuff shortly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tom333's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • tom333
  • 4 months ago

I ordered first time a stuff by internet, and I don't regret, I have done my order list on monday morning and on tuesday before 1pm I received my parcel.
That is very good source.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication, quick answer for my questions, on weekends day too.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Paked very safe and discreet

Items ordered

clomd
proviron - bayer
test depot - sis labs
deca - sis labs
winstrol - sis labs
dianabol - sis labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Good stuff, everything is going up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SHUT UP AND LIFT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • SHUT UP AND LIFT
  • 4 months ago

Npp and Test P review

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent Comm and S

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Superb packaging and T/A

Items ordered

Alpha pharma NPP
Pharaoh labs Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharaoh Test P works great. Oily skin and increased sex drive. Slight pip but nothing that's intolerable.

Alpha pharma NPP @ 300 mg helped reduced joint pain associated with extra stress. Works a lot faster than deca. No Pip

I recommend shopping here!
  • kemeremerrr's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • kemeremerrr
  • 4 months ago

I am on magnus clen, sis oral winstrol and elixir testo propionate

Communication & Ordering process

I am completely pleased with their communication and support. Responses were prompt. Usually same day and sometimes multiple emails were answered within an hour or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The order was at my home in 7 days. I wish i could tell but they had awesome packaging.

Items ordered

Clen of Magnus pharmaceuticals
Winstrol oral of sis labs
Test P of elixir

Product effectivenes and experience

Test P, Its now almost a month with 100mg ED. Sometimes gives me pip but overall smooth oil. I don't have any signs of water retention. Libido is through the roof. Switched from another test and strength is same. no drop.
Winstrol, 60 mg ED and it gives me excellent strength gains. Joints feel achy and hair are falling frequently.
Clen: Just finished its 2 weeks. My body and arms were shaking when i increased the dose. I had cramps and a lot of cramps during these two weeks. Reason was not drinking enough water and sweating.

Additional commentary

Some peace of mind with this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Msfit007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Msfit007
  • 4 months ago

I've been using this source for almost an year and they're top service! Great quality, fast comimunication, good advices too.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and advices, answer pretty fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Hgh Strongtropin, t4 levo thyroxine, masteron alpha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycled for 8 weeks, the hgh worked well in combined with T4, 2 ui's a day with 1 tab a day of T4, helping me leaning out in addition to training, diet and cardio. Very happy with the results of these. Masteron had great quality making it the best steroid that I've used so far 40 mg each 4 days. Very hard gains with minimal side effects in my case.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kunde_Silas's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Kunde_Silas
  • 5 months ago

My first review on eroids.com. I have ordered already several times during the last months on decatest.net.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is good, I have always received a quick response at almost any time of the day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging & and fast delivery to Germany. No problems anyway.

Items ordered

1 x Genotropin 36iu.
1 x Geriostim pen 45iu
5 x Magnustropin 50iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Daily use of 2iu. It works, with none of the products problems so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jo69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jo69
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Really good service

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything came quickly

Items ordered

Magnus Parabolan

I recommend shopping here!
  • dcharli's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dcharli
  • 5 months ago

First time with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Most of the time he would reply within same hour or earlier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was prompt and packaging was very acceptable.

Items ordered

Malay tiger Ripped 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Malay tiger is another well known brand among gym community here but the prices are very expensive.
I am running this ripped combination of prop, tren and mast with a high success. I am 2 and half weeks into it and my body is changing. More ripped freakish veins and much more power. Pip is less without troubling me. I am facing night sweats some knee and elbow joint pains. Sweating is very much and i started T3 this week because of reading about low t3 from tren.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jonny145's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • jonny145
  • 5 months ago

After doing a bit of research and reading about where other people are ordering I thought id try DECATEST.NET and I have to say it was a good decision. I'm very happy with service I received. Communication was excellent and the products are all legit and top quality. I received a reply email to any email I sent within 2 hours and even after id received my order I was still getting emails offering me any advice that I might need (products or cycle advice).decatest.net have helped me in achieving my desired goals.

Communication & Ordering process

Really professional communication and offered me a lot of support and advice

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet package in a bubble wrapped envelope and nice and tightly packed
Super fast delivery, I received items within 2 working days.

Items ordered

Platinium labs dianabol 100x10mg
Platinium labs deca 10x1mg vials

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are top quality and all come with their own scratch off authentication codes. I'm using 5x10mg dianabol per day and the deca at 300mg twice a week. Within a week I started to feel my strength increase and my appetite has gone through the roof so my calorie intake is much higher now. At week 3 I'm seeing my body starting to transform. Really good products.

Additional commentary

Super fast delivery
Really well packaged
Amazing customer service and advice
Great selection of products
I highly recommend you to shop from decatest.net

I recommend shopping here!
  • GYM_freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • GYM_freak
  • 6 months ago

Submitting this review on alpha pharma winstrol

Communication & Ordering process

Professional communication and support. It was first time using them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was professional and good round tight boxing.
The time it took was faster than i could expect

Items ordered

10 mg each tab alpha pharma oral winstrol 3 boxes

Product effectivenes and experience

Alpha pharma is the best of best. It gave me really very hard and painful joints. My joints were killing me and It was never so painful like this. This shows how strong how stronger the quality of alpha pharma is.
I began using npp and took one week off from winstrol. When i felt improvments in joints i started winstrol again but this time npp was supporting and smoothing joints. I got crazy pumps. Super high strength and fat was going away infront of my eyes. In 4 weeks of use I lost more than 4 kg but i looked bigger and more muscular.

Additional commentary

Super fast delivery.
Excellent packaging
Professional customer service
Top brands selection like alpha pharma
What else you need !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Barto89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Barto89
  • 6 months ago

I make about 10 orders by last 2 yers.. Pharoh, platinium, and other brands are legit from this website. I dont even think to change supplaier. They got even pharmacy stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy and on time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything properly pack, tide in buble wrap.

Items ordered

Proviron Bayer, test p pharaoh, test e platinium, winstrol platinium, Deca organon, boldenone pharaoh.

Product effectivenes and experience

Im on trt so test have to be legit and it is. 2 years on test platinium and last few month on pharaoh in my opiniom top quality..

I recommend shopping here!
  • ryan888's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ryan888
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

A friend at work reccomended me the decatest website and to try clenbuterol to help with my weight loss before I go abroad, service was fast and the prices fair. Wholefully reccomend using them!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication via email, very helpful and polite all the way through our conversations

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well wrapped and discreet!

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma Clenbuterol 40mcg

I recommend shopping here!
  • Miki1's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Miki1
  • 7 months ago

I'm using this supplier from few years, every time happy I don't thing I will change for some deferent one coz never let me down.
Every things top quality and top brands..

Communication & Ordering process

Very nice and easy. Straight away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Really good warped all together, every things coming not damage..

Items ordered

sitropin x 8 , platinum labs testosterone enan x 10 propionate x 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Sitropin in my opinion top quality 7 months on.. really trusted rhgh in my opinion.
Platinum labs.. good prices and top quality everything in 1 ml vials.. I got trust to this lab

Additional commentary

Make really good progres on sitropin and platinum labs products.. 8 kg plus and lower bf... very happy.. I was just on 4 iu sitropin and 300 to 500 test an don't get any side effects.. feel grate and don't want coming off from sitropin.. just lowered dosage to 2,5 iu to polishing everything and come off from my course.. I'm not losing any weight.. liking better then on course coz I drop water :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • alex073's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • alex073
  • 7 months ago

Excellent customer service.Great UK based source.

Communication & Ordering process

quality top service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete packaging

Items ordered

3 box Hilma Biocare Stanozol 10mg
3box Bayer Proviron 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality original pharma grade Bayer proviron.50mg/day it work like antiestrogen for my cycle.Libido through the roof.Proviron increase free testosterone level.
Hilma stanozol,used for 8 week 40mg/day is the optimal dose for me.Good stuff as all Hilma product,metabolizing body fat,increased energy,fast body fat burning,great for cutting cycle.

Additional commentary

Always quality products,trust source,great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Technikal's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Technikal
  • 7 months ago

Decatest.net have never let me down with gear there service is always %100 with no hassle at all i have been using these for over a year now and never had any problems i highly recommend this genuine service to anybody wanting %100 legit gear

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is excellent from start to finish even when your order has arrived they still communicate with you.. any help and support you need is always on hand and they have extensive knowledge to help you achieve your desired goals

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging your items come in is always very well wrapped in bubble wrap and sealed discretely the dispatch time is around 3 days max

Items ordered

Pharaoh sustanon 250 and pharaoh boldenone 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Bulking cycle for 10 weeks - Pharaoh boldenone 300 and pharaoh sustanon 250 running boldenone at 600mg for 2 weeks and after 2 weeks ran it at 400mg per week- sustanon i ran at 500mg per week both were very smooth with very little pip i split the dosage up due to the boldenone having a 14 day half life i noticed the sustanon and boldenone kicking in after 2 weeks my strength and aggression was climbing up i felt as tho i could push my self a lot harder and some times my workouts lasted that little bit longer sex drive was quite high higher than normal so i knew this gear was definitely the real deal and doing want its meant to be doing this was my first time trying pharaoh and i have to say i have been very impressed and will definitely be buying again and would highly recommend this brand to anybody wanting to try this lab out after 6 weeks i was starting to look a lot more bulky and noticed an increase in size and strength was through the roof i did hold some water bloat but this was easy resolved with some arimidex 2 tablets per day and kept my water levels up with some cardio added in as well treadmill on hill incline for 30+ minutes i had the usual side effects headaches and waking up at random times during the night feeling a little warm and sweaty and being awake for a while during the night

Additional commentary

Decatest.net never lets me down with top quality real genuine products

I recommend shopping here!
  • bobas2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bobas2
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hello to all community this is my top steroid source ordering for a long time from here all perfect

Communication & Ordering process

Easy communication wery friendly support that's the best think

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth is military grade + delivery NDD

Items ordered

ProAndro M ,NandroPro of Platinium Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome stuff pain free 8weeks course was gives me 12 kg on top

I recommend shopping here!
  • GUYNEMER's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • GUYNEMER
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Quick answers to all questions, boss available to advise you. Great shop !!!

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and fast

Items ordered

Equitest 500 and Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

the items ordered and the service are of quality : perfect !!!

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping here

I recommend shopping here!