decatest.net

  • 86.67
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by Roidssupply
    • Score: 86.67
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 100
    • Reviews: 98
    • Views: 10841

decatest.net Reviews

  • karlos's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • karlos
  • 2 weeks ago

This is long overdue review for decatest.net. Been using that source already and never been disappointed, these guys sell excellent stuff and providing super fast UK delivery . Products been purchased this summer for 12 weeks cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick and professional, all questions answered in 10-20minutes, all explained in good manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All arrived next day professionally wrapped and packed in box, looking very discreet, with cooling pack for HGH.

Items ordered

300 pills Oxandrolonos Pharmacom Labs
300 pills Stanos Pharmacom Labs
30ml Primobolan Pharmacom Labs
200iu Sistropin Sis Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

12 weeks cycle

40mg oxandrolonos per day
40mg Stanos per day
4iu Sistropin per day in the morning
300mg Primobolan per week

Very happy with quality of stuff I got, results been amazing.
Was feeling HGH after 1h already feeling myself more fresher. Also was recovering quicker after heavy training. After 1 week stanozolol and anavar started kicking. Started loosing body fat, good pumps and recovering in the gym, strength and stamina increased also, muscles become harder.

Good diet from beginning to the end of cycle.

Sides:
Had upset stomach a bit.

Additional commentary

Great source, highly recommend to everybody.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nuke Stomper's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Nuke Stomper
  • 1 month ago

I've been shopping with Decatest for more than 3 years and I highly recommend.
Last month I initially ordered 3x Pregnyl (on sale), but they didn't have in stock. So they offered me 3x Ovigil for the same price.
I always verify the authenticity of the gear and it never failed.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication & Support
Obs: Appreciated negotiation skills!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Swift & smooth T/A
Discrete & original packaging

Items ordered

Last order was:
1x Pharma 3-tren 200
3x Ovigil 5000 IU

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on the 5th week of an 8 weeks cycle:
200mg Sis Testonon x 8 weeks
300mg Sis Tri Durabolin first x 5 weeks
200mg Pharma 3-Tren first x 5 weeks
400mg Pharma 3-Tren last x 3 weeks
5000 UI Ovigil every 3 weeks, to be continued..
PCT not decided yet, probably clomid/arimidex
All gear from Decatest
I noticed more strength and endurance training..
Haven't done the proper accounts yet, but my gf tells me -you're getting so big!

I recommend shopping here!
  • hattrick1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • hattrick1984
  • 1 month ago

I've received my fifth order from these guys, and are very impressed with their customer service and willingness to make things right.Their is no doubt that they supply quality products and I will continue to use them.Highly recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Always reply to emails within couple of hours. Willing to help and advice with cycles.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging and properly wrapped in bubble wrap and packed in envelops, nothing never damaged.
Parcel usually arrives within 24hrs (UK). Never had to wait longer than 2 days for delivery.

Items ordered

Arimidex
Sustanon Pharma labs
Boldenone Swiss remedies

Product effectivenes and experience

I have ordered labs like Malay, Swiss, Pharma labs, Sis from these guys, everything always worked.
Current cycle:
Sustanon 200mg e3d
Boldenone 250mg e3d
Arimidex 1mg e2d
HCG 500iu e5d

I have gained 10kg in 16 weeks. After a mini cut keeped 7kg of good quality muscle.

Additional commentary

This is my nr 1 UK source. I have never been disappointed. 100% recommended them to everybody.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hanahun's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • hanahun
  • 2 months ago

This is review for great source which I am using not a first time and never was disappointed. Great choice of top brands with super fast delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

Always great and quick, they are experts in communication, all emails replied in 20minutes time, also was informed about shipment status and tracking provided.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Properly wrapped to prevent damage with cooling pack inside( order was for HGH in summer), boxed . Arrived next day via Special Delivery service, all in perfect condition.

Items ordered

200iu of Sistropin( 1 kit)
200 tabs of Oxandrolonos Pharmacom
5 vials of GHRP6 Magnus Pharmaceuticals

Product effectivenes and experience

Top brands at the reasonable prices.

3iu of Sistropin every morning(Sunday off)
30min after GHRP6
40mg of anavar per day after meals.

Quality of products been visible, more energy, feeling fresh , good appetite in the morning , more strength and stamina at the gym. Was using products for 2 months.

Additional commentary

Never been disappointed with these guys and highly recommended to everybody.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SC1978's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • SC1978
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2781
 

always good, I can tell as I do blood tests to check my health

Perhaps you should post the blood test as you tend to be short on review detail.

  • Nuke Stomper's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Nuke Stomper
  • 4 months ago

I shop with Decatest.net since 2016 and I highly recommend!

Communication & Ordering process

Good! Via WhatsApp and e-mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional packed.

Items ordered

1x SIS Testonon 400
1x SIS TriDurabolin 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I used to complement the cycle (10 weeks) with 16 vials of Depot Winstrol (also from Decatest).
Got about 11 lbs of muscle gain, training average 7hrs per week for 6 months.
BF decreased about 3%.
TPC Clomid for 2 weeks (2 weeks after last jab).

I recommend shopping here!
  • kemeremerrr's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • kemeremerrr
  • 6 months ago

Last year ordered some products to shape my body for summer and this time testobolin and boldebolin of alpha pharma to gain some decent weight.

Communication & Ordering process

Owner himself takes care of all orders which is great and answers every email within few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took just a little more than one week to arrive and like before very discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Boldebolin
Testobolin

Product effectivenes and experience

I recently finished 20 weeks cycle of boldenone but testosterone e total time was 12 weeks which later switched to test prop. Strength level was huge and at peak of cycle i was in complete beast mode lifting heavy weights every session and doing lot of sex. With boldenone i feel like my weak joints are repaired.

Additional commentary

Thank you decatest. You are doing great job

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zhaong's picture
  • BAN
  • 3
 
  • Zhaong
  • 7 months ago

Writing this review on ALPHA PHARMA T3 and Anastrozole.

Communication & Ordering process

Superb communication
Very quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging
International TA a little over a week

Items ordered

ALPHA pharma T3
ALPHA pharma Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

ANASTROZOLE
PROS:
low estrogen
low water retention
no gyno
CONS:
joint pain
frequent urination

T3
PROS:
more energy
alertness
fat loss
CONS:
a bit of overuse
weight gain after discontinuation

Additional commentary

Recommending them

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pontro's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Pontro
  • 7 months ago

Pharaoh labs deca review.

Communication & Ordering process

He is quick and friendly with his responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was delivered faster than I expected. 4-5 days and package was well protected.

Items ordered

Pharaoh labs deca.durabolin

Product effectivenes and experience

This deca was recommended by a friend of mine and I ran it for 12 weeks including other compounds in the

stack. Gained insane strength and went up 16 lbs in 12 weeks. I had to up the AI dose cause was looking too

watery. It had my appetite very strong and joints well lubricated.

Additional commentary

Decatest has been an absolutely great supplier to deal with. Product was well worth the price and time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DKD's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • DKD
  • 9 months ago

One of my few trusted online sources. Smooth, quick, painless ordering process, good prices and high quality customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few questions initially that were answered promptly but no further communication was required once the order was placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was discreet and fast (within a week).

Items ordered

3 x Wockhardt Anastrozole (Pharma grade)

Product effectivenes and experience

During cycle noticed a small lump on the left chest which was very annoying. Immediately contacted decatest and explained my situation asking for quick delivery on top quality anastrozole/arimidex. As soon as it arrived, I took 1 mg Ed for first 4 days and then 0.5 mg Ed for next 4 days. Labelling and overall presentation of the boxes looked highly professional and there was no doubt about legitimacy of this product. The tablets seemed very good and different than ordinary urgl ancillaries. I responded very well to this drug and in a week the lump disappeared completely. Later on 0.5 mg Ed turned too strong once lump was gone so i dropped the dose down to 0.5 mg e2d.

Additional commentary

Would definitely not hesitate to order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • seb3k3's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • seb3k3
  • 10 months ago

First order from this source. Experience was great and source didn't let me down plus the shipping from UK made things pretty easy.

Communication & Ordering process

In most cases email communication took less than an hour to respond except weekends within 24 H.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Parcel arrived like ordinary mail without anything to raise concerns.

Items ordered

3 x alpha "androxine"
4 x pharaoh "npp"

Product effectivenes and experience

Through my experience, Androxone which is a trenbolone base, is the best preworkout. Focus, intensity and pumps are unmatched. Within 30 mins, it starts working. For pip you have to be a man. It hurts very bad but doesnt last long.
Npp only for joint aid and it has done the job. Feeling comfort and flexibility in joints. Pip on pharaoh npp is minimal. No side effects yet.

Additional commentary

Recommending them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fitness DOK's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Fitness DOK
  • 11 months ago

I have been using decatest for couple of years now. Im a huge fan of these guys and have received everything that i ordered without any hassle.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support. They make you feel valued as a customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best TA in business.

Items ordered

Test C by MalayTiger
Deca by MalayTiger

Product effectivenes and experience

Im really impressed by the quality of this brand. Consistent increase in strength, sex drive and weight. The test kicked in pretty quick but deca took some time. I would say the test in 3 weeks and deca in 5-6 weeks.
Oils were clear with mild pip. No redness, no swelling, nothing, just some minor pip. Ran 0.5 mg cabergoline 2x week and 0.5mg arimidex eod alongside.

Additional commentary

I'll definitely be using them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Technikal's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Technikal
  • 11 months ago

One more review for this source, who always takes care about his customers, providing great service and quality stuff. Never ever had any small issue with these guys. PCT products from UK pharma were ordered and all arrived next day via special delivery.
Doing cycles not first time so always taking care about proper PCT.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions and answers always in good time frame, clearly explained.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet packaging and proper wrapped in bubble wrap and packed in envelops, nothing damaged.

Items ordered

Nolvadex- 3 pack
Proviron-3 packs
Ovigil-3 packs 5000iu each
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Nolvadex started using from 2nd week of my cycle to destroy estrogens, 20mg per day, till last week.
Proviron from 4th week till end of the cycle, 50mg per day before bedtime
HCG from 4th week- just 5000iu, rest 2 vials after my cycle

Products 100 per cent legit, HCG for example was tested with pregnancy test, helped me to recover quickly after cycle and destroy estrogens, so cycle was very effective.
Still have good strengh and stamina in the gym, so very happy with quality.

Additional commentary

Great UK domestic source , recommended to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alterego's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • alterego
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • biglou2010's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • biglou2010
  • 1 year ago

This is my 2nd order with Decatest.Net and loving their products and services. This time I purchased SIS Labs products and at 44 yrs old I was able to put on another 5lbs of muscle within few weeks of my new cycle

Communication & Ordering process

It was a pleasure communicating with Decatest.net. They kept me updated on what was being sent, how it will be sent( # boxes), and ETA. Furthermore they would follow up with me if i received my products or not.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Since I placed a big order they had to send it in 2-3 separate shipments. and I received 1 shipment per week.

Items ordered

SIS Tri Test
SIS Deca 300
SIS Dbol
HGH
Viagra :-)

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of products are awesome. I put on about 5 pounds or more from Dbol, SIS Test also made me stronger..i.e. my leg press went from 650 to 720+ for 15 reps+ !!, GH kept me from getting any fatter from all the food I'm eating..lol

Additional commentary

Keep up the good work Decatest - You guys doing great job as is!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Barto89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Barto89
  • 1 year ago

This is one more review for his source who never ever disappoined me, fast delivery because UK domestic, great quality.. All products been ordered from Alpha Pharma and received in couple days.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy ordering process, never any issues. Recommendations and advice always provided, extremely professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in two days after payment was completed, packed in box with a lot of bublewrap inside to protect from damages, nice and discreet.

Items ordered

6 packs anavar Alpha Pharma
4 packs of t3
6 packs of clenbuterol
1 pack promifen(proviron)

Product effectivenes and experience

30-50mg anavar per day after meals
50-80mcg of t3 per day
80-120mcg of clen per day

Got leaner and burned some fat, also got 3kg of quality mass, more stamina and strengh. Amazing quality of Alpha pharma, good job done.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended to everyone

I recommend shopping here!
  • hanahun's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • hanahun
  • 1 year ago

Review for Magnunstropin , GHRP-2 and Clenbuterol from Magnus Pharmaceuticals which been purchased from decatest.net last summer. Ordered in the past from this guys so didnt even worry about anything. After placing order received payment info after half an hour. Paid straight away and next day received email with tracking number for my order. Parcel arrived next day via special delivery. Very happy and looking forward to shop again.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was top notch, fast replying on emails, providing advice without any problem, very passionate and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All products been wrapped in bubble wrap , looking discreet, so no products were damaged. Two days from payment date I think its brilliant service.

Items ordered

3 kits Magnustropin (150iu)
200 tabs clenbuterol
5 vals GHRP-2 Magnus.

Product effectivenes and experience

This brand surprised me a lot.
2-3iu of Magnustropin every morning, 6 days on, 1 day off

60-80mcg Clenbuterol per day, one week on and one week off.

150-200mcg GHRP-2 per day splitted in two injection before workout and before sleep.

Effects been very good, recovering very quick, more strenght and stamina in the gym, very good sleep, better appetite(always problems with that). So I can trust this supplier and I see his products are legit.

Additional commentary

Very happy with shopping with them, everything was organized quickly without any headache, so I hope its gonna be like this all the time. Recommend to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nevertoomuch's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Nevertoomuch
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tom333's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • tom333
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Superstrong345's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Superstrong345
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • psychotr0p's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • psychotr0p
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Big-guns007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Big-guns007
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Dearest.net was great to deal with from start to finish really helpful and easy to deal with would definatly recommend great prices to.

Communication & Ordering process

Could ask for better support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and had to sign for.

Items ordered

Winstrol and tbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Magnus pharmaceuticals winstrol and tbol. Felt great from the first day using them first week started feeling stronger and fuller recover up. 2nd week much stronger more endurance could nock my sets out easier big pumps. Week 3 started looking a lot more lean and 6 pounds heavier stronger buy week 5 I was much stronger on everything and much leaner and more shredded a good cycle really pleased with the results I will defiantly use again.

Additional commentary

Great service great gear happy I tried dearest.net

I recommend shopping here!
  • weeener's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • weeener
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • biglou2010's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • biglou2010
  • 1 year ago

Decatest is a great source for gear; my personal favorite is Magnus brand.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was Awesome! Contact person from decatest kept me updated throughout the process from the beginning to the end.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All items were bubble wrapped and box was very discreet and didn't look suspicious.

Items ordered

10 Magnus Deca
10 Magnus Sustanon
100 Viagra
300 Anavar
300 iu GH Anke Brand

Product effectivenes and experience

250 mg Deca 2x/week
Susta250 2x/week
GH 2iu /day
Anavar 50mg/day

Additional commentary

I'm in my mid 40's and susta250 from Magnus gave me back my strength as if I was 10-15 yrs younger and not to mention performance behind closed doors!

I highly recommend shopping at Decatest

I recommend shopping here!
  • Blueman0143's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Blueman0143
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Denty's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Denty
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nelsonramos's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • nelsonramos
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TrenBaba's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • TrenBaba
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Fitness DOK's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Fitness DOK
  • 2 years ago

I am extremely satisfied and happy with this company for providing quality products at reasonable prices. Their customer service is one of the best.

Communication & Ordering process

Seamless and easy ordering process and the prices are competitive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is one of the best. Two orders and both landed earlier than expected.

Items ordered

Arimidex by alpha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm highly prone to gyno/estro and surely need an anti aromatase to eliminate estro sides. Alpha pharma arimidex is quite strong and needed half a tab every 2 or 3 days depending on the amount of aromtizing gear. Currently I'm off from gear but had been using ADX @ 0.5 mg E3D with test prop. It reduced some water weight and kept the estrogen under control. Gave me slight joint pain.

Additional commentary

Without a doubt i'll be doing business again.

I recommend shopping here!