EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

decatest.net

  • 87.46
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 7
Service
  • 10
  • 7
Delivery
  • 10
  • 7
Pricing
  • 10
  • 7
  • Owned by Roidssupply
    • Score: 87.46
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 100
    • Reviews: 90
    • Views: 9448

decatest.net Reviews

  • Zhaong's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Zhaong
  • 2 weeks ago

Writing this review on ALPHA PHARMA T3 and Anastrozole.

Communication & Ordering process

Superb communication
Very quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging
International TA a little over a week

Items ordered

ALPHA pharma T3
ALPHA pharma Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

ANASTROZOLE
PROS:
low estrogen
low water retention
no gyno
CONS:
joint pain
frequent urination

T3
PROS:
more energy
alertness
fat loss
CONS:
a bit of overuse
weight gain after discontinuation

Additional commentary

Recommending them

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pontro's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Pontro
  • 3 weeks ago

Pharaoh labs deca review.

Communication & Ordering process

He is quick and friendly with his responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was delivered faster than I expected. 4-5 days and package was well protected.

Items ordered

Pharaoh labs deca.durabolin

Product effectivenes and experience

This deca was recommended by a friend of mine and I ran it for 12 weeks including other compounds in the

stack. Gained insane strength and went up 16 lbs in 12 weeks. I had to up the AI dose cause was looking too

watery. It had my appetite very strong and joints well lubricated.

Additional commentary

Decatest has been an absolutely great supplier to deal with. Product was well worth the price and time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DKD's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • DKD
  • 2 months ago

One of my few trusted online sources. Smooth, quick, painless ordering process, good prices and high quality customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few questions initially that were answered promptly but no further communication was required once the order was placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was discreet and fast (within a week).

Items ordered

3 x Wockhardt Anastrozole (Pharma grade)

Product effectivenes and experience

During cycle noticed a small lump on the left chest which was very annoying. Immediately contacted decatest and explained my situation asking for quick delivery on top quality anastrozole/arimidex. As soon as it arrived, I took 1 mg Ed for first 4 days and then 0.5 mg Ed for next 4 days. Labelling and overall presentation of the boxes looked highly professional and there was no doubt about legitimacy of this product. The tablets seemed very good and different than ordinary urgl ancillaries. I responded very well to this drug and in a week the lump disappeared completely. Later on 0.5 mg Ed turned too strong once lump was gone so i dropped the dose down to 0.5 mg e2d.

Additional commentary

Would definitely not hesitate to order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • seb3k3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • seb3k3
  • 3 months ago

First order from this source. Experience was great and source didn't let me down plus the shipping from UK made things pretty easy.

Communication & Ordering process

In most cases email communication took less than an hour to respond except weekends within 24 H.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Parcel arrived like ordinary mail without anything to raise concerns.

Items ordered

3 x alpha "androxine"
4 x pharaoh "npp"

Product effectivenes and experience

Through my experience, Androxone which is a trenbolone base, is the best preworkout. Focus, intensity and pumps are unmatched. Within 30 mins, it starts working. For pip you have to be a man. It hurts very bad but doesnt last long.
Npp only for joint aid and it has done the job. Feeling comfort and flexibility in joints. Pip on pharaoh npp is minimal. No side effects yet.

Additional commentary

Recommending them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fitness DOK's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Fitness DOK
  • 4 months ago

I have been using decatest for couple of years now. Im a huge fan of these guys and have received everything that i ordered without any hassle.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support. They make you feel valued as a customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best TA in business.

Items ordered

Test C by MalayTiger
Deca by MalayTiger

Product effectivenes and experience

Im really impressed by the quality of this brand. Consistent increase in strength, sex drive and weight. The test kicked in pretty quick but deca took some time. I would say the test in 3 weeks and deca in 5-6 weeks.
Oils were clear with mild pip. No redness, no swelling, nothing, just some minor pip. Ran 0.5 mg cabergoline 2x week and 0.5mg arimidex eod alongside.

Additional commentary

I'll definitely be using them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Technikal's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Technikal
  • 5 months ago

One more review for this source, who always takes care about his customers, providing great service and quality stuff. Never ever had any small issue with these guys. PCT products from UK pharma were ordered and all arrived next day via special delivery.
Doing cycles not first time so always taking care about proper PCT.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions and answers always in good time frame, clearly explained.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet packaging and proper wrapped in bubble wrap and packed in envelops, nothing damaged.

Items ordered

Nolvadex- 3 pack
Proviron-3 packs
Ovigil-3 packs 5000iu each
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Nolvadex started using from 2nd week of my cycle to destroy estrogens, 20mg per day, till last week.
Proviron from 4th week till end of the cycle, 50mg per day before bedtime
HCG from 4th week- just 5000iu, rest 2 vials after my cycle

Products 100 per cent legit, HCG for example was tested with pregnancy test, helped me to recover quickly after cycle and destroy estrogens, so cycle was very effective.
Still have good strengh and stamina in the gym, so very happy with quality.

Additional commentary

Great UK domestic source , recommended to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alterego's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • alterego
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • biglou2010's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • biglou2010
  • 6 months ago

This is my 2nd order with Decatest.Net and loving their products and services. This time I purchased SIS Labs products and at 44 yrs old I was able to put on another 5lbs of muscle within few weeks of my new cycle

Communication & Ordering process

It was a pleasure communicating with Decatest.net. They kept me updated on what was being sent, how it will be sent( # boxes), and ETA. Furthermore they would follow up with me if i received my products or not.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Since I placed a big order they had to send it in 2-3 separate shipments. and I received 1 shipment per week.

Items ordered

SIS Tri Test
SIS Deca 300
SIS Dbol
HGH
Viagra :-)

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of products are awesome. I put on about 5 pounds or more from Dbol, SIS Test also made me stronger..i.e. my leg press went from 650 to 720+ for 15 reps+ !!, GH kept me from getting any fatter from all the food I'm eating..lol

Additional commentary

Keep up the good work Decatest - You guys doing great job as is!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Barto89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Barto89
  • 6 months ago

This is one more review for his source who never ever disappoined me, fast delivery because UK domestic, great quality.. All products been ordered from Alpha Pharma and received in couple days.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy ordering process, never any issues. Recommendations and advice always provided, extremely professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in two days after payment was completed, packed in box with a lot of bublewrap inside to protect from damages, nice and discreet.

Items ordered

6 packs anavar Alpha Pharma
4 packs of t3
6 packs of clenbuterol
1 pack promifen(proviron)

Product effectivenes and experience

30-50mg anavar per day after meals
50-80mcg of t3 per day
80-120mcg of clen per day

Got leaner and burned some fat, also got 3kg of quality mass, more stamina and strengh. Amazing quality of Alpha pharma, good job done.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended to everyone

I recommend shopping here!
  • hanahun's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • hanahun
  • 8 months ago

Review for Magnunstropin , GHRP-2 and Clenbuterol from Magnus Pharmaceuticals which been purchased from decatest.net last summer. Ordered in the past from this guys so didnt even worry about anything. After placing order received payment info after half an hour. Paid straight away and next day received email with tracking number for my order. Parcel arrived next day via special delivery. Very happy and looking forward to shop again.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was top notch, fast replying on emails, providing advice without any problem, very passionate and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All products been wrapped in bubble wrap , looking discreet, so no products were damaged. Two days from payment date I think its brilliant service.

Items ordered

3 kits Magnustropin (150iu)
200 tabs clenbuterol
5 vals GHRP-2 Magnus.

Product effectivenes and experience

This brand surprised me a lot.
2-3iu of Magnustropin every morning, 6 days on, 1 day off

60-80mcg Clenbuterol per day, one week on and one week off.

150-200mcg GHRP-2 per day splitted in two injection before workout and before sleep.

Effects been very good, recovering very quick, more strenght and stamina in the gym, very good sleep, better appetite(always problems with that). So I can trust this supplier and I see his products are legit.

Additional commentary

Very happy with shopping with them, everything was organized quickly without any headache, so I hope its gonna be like this all the time. Recommend to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nevertoomuch's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Nevertoomuch
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tom333's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • tom333
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Superstrong345's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Superstrong345
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • psychotr0p's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • psychotr0p
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Big-guns007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Big-guns007
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Dearest.net was great to deal with from start to finish really helpful and easy to deal with would definatly recommend great prices to.

Communication & Ordering process

Could ask for better support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and had to sign for.

Items ordered

Winstrol and tbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Magnus pharmaceuticals winstrol and tbol. Felt great from the first day using them first week started feeling stronger and fuller recover up. 2nd week much stronger more endurance could nock my sets out easier big pumps. Week 3 started looking a lot more lean and 6 pounds heavier stronger buy week 5 I was much stronger on everything and much leaner and more shredded a good cycle really pleased with the results I will defiantly use again.

Additional commentary

Great service great gear happy I tried dearest.net

I recommend shopping here!
  • weeener's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • weeener
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • biglou2010's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • biglou2010
  • 7 months ago

Decatest is a great source for gear; my personal favorite is Magnus brand.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was Awesome! Contact person from decatest kept me updated throughout the process from the beginning to the end.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All items were bubble wrapped and box was very discreet and didn't look suspicious.

Items ordered

10 Magnus Deca
10 Magnus Sustanon
100 Viagra
300 Anavar
300 iu GH Anke Brand

Product effectivenes and experience

250 mg Deca 2x/week
Susta250 2x/week
GH 2iu /day
Anavar 50mg/day

Additional commentary

I'm in my mid 40's and susta250 from Magnus gave me back my strength as if I was 10-15 yrs younger and not to mention performance behind closed doors!

I highly recommend shopping at Decatest

I recommend shopping here!
  • Blueman0143's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Blueman0143
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Denty's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Denty
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nelsonramos's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • nelsonramos
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TrenBaba's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • TrenBaba
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Fitness DOK's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Fitness DOK
  • 11 months ago

I am extremely satisfied and happy with this company for providing quality products at reasonable prices. Their customer service is one of the best.

Communication & Ordering process

Seamless and easy ordering process and the prices are competitive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is one of the best. Two orders and both landed earlier than expected.

Items ordered

Arimidex by alpha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm highly prone to gyno/estro and surely need an anti aromatase to eliminate estro sides. Alpha pharma arimidex is quite strong and needed half a tab every 2 or 3 days depending on the amount of aromtizing gear. Currently I'm off from gear but had been using ADX @ 0.5 mg E3D with test prop. It reduced some water weight and kept the estrogen under control. Gave me slight joint pain.

Additional commentary

Without a doubt i'll be doing business again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • karlos's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • karlos
  • 11 months ago

This is reviews for sustanon, anavar and Cuts, purchased from decatest.net. Been buying from this source over a a year, never been disappointed. Products and service always great.

Communication & Ordering process

Always get answers on my emails very quick and professional, great support and communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Placed order on pay day Friday evening, received monday morning, all vials professionally wrapped in bubble wrap, package very discreet.

Items ordered

30ml Sustanon Pharaoh Labs
2 packs Anavar Pharaoh Labs
3 packs Cuts Pharaoh Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality of all products from my order, no pip, started noticing results after 10 days of using them. 30 mg anavar per day, 500mg sustanon per week, 2ml Cutts per week(1ml contains 100mg prop, 50mg primo, 50mg tren ace, 50 mg tren enanthate, 50mg mast prop, 50mg mast enanthate) , was using them for 10 weeks. Was taking 20ml nolvadex every day to eliminate estrogens.

Additional commentary

Really highly recommend source and products what they sell, will come back for more stuff shortly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tom333's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • tom333
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SHUT UP AND LIFT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • SHUT UP AND LIFT
  • 12 months ago

Npp and Test P review

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent Comm and S

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Superb packaging and T/A

Items ordered

Alpha pharma NPP
Pharaoh labs Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharaoh Test P works great. Oily skin and increased sex drive. Slight pip but nothing that's intolerable.

Alpha pharma NPP @ 300 mg helped reduced joint pain associated with extra stress. Works a lot faster than deca. No Pip

I recommend shopping here!
  • kemeremerrr's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • kemeremerrr
  • 1 year ago

I am on magnus clen, sis oral winstrol and elixir testo propionate

Communication & Ordering process

I am completely pleased with their communication and support. Responses were prompt. Usually same day and sometimes multiple emails were answered within an hour or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The order was at my home in 7 days. I wish i could tell but they had awesome packaging.

Items ordered

Clen of Magnus pharmaceuticals
Winstrol oral of sis labs
Test P of elixir

Product effectivenes and experience

Test P, Its now almost a month with 100mg ED. Sometimes gives me pip but overall smooth oil. I don't have any signs of water retention. Libido is through the roof. Switched from another test and strength is same. no drop.
Winstrol, 60 mg ED and it gives me excellent strength gains. Joints feel achy and hair are falling frequently.
Clen: Just finished its 2 weeks. My body and arms were shaking when i increased the dose. I had cramps and a lot of cramps during these two weeks. Reason was not drinking enough water and sweating.

Additional commentary

Some peace of mind with this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Msfit007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Msfit007
  • 1 year ago

I've been using this source for almost an year and they're top service! Great quality, fast comimunication, good advices too.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and advices, answer pretty fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Hgh Strongtropin, t4 levo thyroxine, masteron alpha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycled for 8 weeks, the hgh worked well in combined with T4, 2 ui's a day with 1 tab a day of T4, helping me leaning out in addition to training, diet and cardio. Very happy with the results of these. Masteron had great quality making it the best steroid that I've used so far 40 mg each 4 days. Very hard gains with minimal side effects in my case.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kunde_Silas's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Kunde_Silas
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jo69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jo69
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dcharli's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • dcharli
  • 1 year ago

First time with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Most of the time he would reply within same hour or earlier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was prompt and packaging was very acceptable.

Items ordered

Malay tiger Ripped 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Malay tiger is another well known brand among gym community here but the prices are very expensive.
I am running this ripped combination of prop, tren and mast with a high success. I am 2 and half weeks into it and my body is changing. More ripped freakish veins and much more power. Pip is less without troubling me. I am facing night sweats some knee and elbow joint pains. Sweating is very much and i started T3 this week because of reading about low t3 from tren.

I recommend shopping here!