decatest.net

  • 88.2
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 11
Service
  • 10
  • 11
Delivery
  • 10
  • 11
Pricing
  • 10
  • 12
  • Owned by Roidssupply
    • Score: 88.2
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 75
    • Reviews: 73
    • Views: 7148

decatest.net Reviews

  • Blueman0143's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Blueman0143
  • 1 week ago

Hands down the best gear I have ever got from over 20 company’s I have used.I give deca test a 110% on point .

Communication & Ordering process

Contact them and get an email within 30min

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was perfect 100%

Items ordered

Sis cyp , sis tren enathate, clen ,and also arimadex...

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for a month gained 15 lbs of muscle very lean and feel great dosage is rite on point never under dose if anything it’s overdosed will be my site until the end... thanks deca test...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Denty's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Denty
  • 2 weeks ago

I’ve been using decatest for nearly a year now and have been really impressed with their products and customer service. Thanks for the great service decatest keep it up, I would rate you 10 stars but this site will not let me for some reason. I really don’t understand how decatest are not top of the list as for me living in the UK decatest are second to none.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication I always get a reply within 30 minutes

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Securely and discretely packed

Items ordered

I’ve ordered alpha pharma npp, alpha pharma dbol, sis tren, sis primo, sis var, sis winstrol, sis test 400 and some adex.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve had great gains using these products, I’d go as far as to say these are the best I’ve ever had. The results are always as they should be.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nelsonramos's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • nelsonramos
  • 3 weeks ago

I'm very satisfied and happy with this company , excellent produts , quick deliveries and really professional communication .

I highly recommend.

Thank you deca.test for your services

Communication & Ordering process

great communication and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaged safe and discret.

Items ordered

Dianabol

oxandrolone

Product effectivenes and experience

Dianabol GEP

Oxandrolone GEP

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenBaba's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • TrenBaba
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

hello all together I live and come from Germany. I often ordered from decatest. I receive the products quickly and easily. I also like the conversation with the dealer. a serious dealer. last I ordered for my summer cycle. 5 bottles of cypionate (Central pharma) 3 bottles of Tren E (Pharao Labs) and dianabol 1 pack (platinium labs) the products are original and work as they are. full dose and full effect. Everything went well. decatest next time again

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I had buy on monday pay it on same day from Germany to UK. The order was come Saturday so 5-6 days. Packaging was safe

Items ordered

5 vials Testo C Central Pharma
3 vials Tren E Pharao Labs
1 pack dianabol Androdianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Best original quality with full effect and dose
6 month cycle
Test C 400mg e4d
Tren E 500mg e4d
Dianabol 60mg Daily

Additional commentary

Perfect

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fitness DOK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Fitness DOK
  • 1 month ago

I am extremely satisfied and happy with this company for providing quality products at reasonable prices. Their customer service is one of the best.

Communication & Ordering process

Seamless and easy ordering process and the prices are competitive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA is one of the best. Two orders and both landed earlier than expected.

Items ordered

Arimidex by alpha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm highly prone to gyno/estro and surely need an anti aromatase to eliminate estro sides. Alpha pharma arimidex is quite strong and needed half a tab every 2 or 3 days depending on the amount of aromtizing gear. Currently I'm off from gear but had been using ADX @ 0.5 mg E3D with test prop. It reduced some water weight and kept the estrogen under control. Gave me slight joint pain.

Additional commentary

Without a doubt i'll be doing business again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • karlos's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • karlos
  • 1 month ago

This is reviews for sustanon, anavar and Cuts, purchased from decatest.net. Been buying from this source over a a year, never been disappointed. Products and service always great.

Communication & Ordering process

Always get answers on my emails very quick and professional, great support and communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Placed order on pay day Friday evening, received monday morning, all vials professionally wrapped in bubble wrap, package very discreet.

Items ordered

30ml Sustanon Pharaoh Labs
2 packs Anavar Pharaoh Labs
3 packs Cuts Pharaoh Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality of all products from my order, no pip, started noticing results after 10 days of using them. 30 mg anavar per day, 500mg sustanon per week, 2ml Cutts per week(1ml contains 100mg prop, 50mg primo, 50mg tren ace, 50 mg tren enanthate, 50mg mast prop, 50mg mast enanthate) , was using them for 10 weeks. Was taking 20ml nolvadex every day to eliminate estrogens.

Additional commentary

Really highly recommend source and products what they sell, will come back for more stuff shortly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tom333's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • tom333
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered first time a stuff by internet, and I don't regret, I have done my order list on monday morning and on tuesday before 1pm I received my parcel.
That is very good source.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication, quick answer for my questions, on weekends day too.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Paked very safe and discreet

Items ordered

clomd
proviron - bayer
test depot - sis labs
deca - sis labs
winstrol - sis labs
dianabol - sis labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Good stuff, everything is going up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SHUT UP AND LIFT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • SHUT UP AND LIFT
  • 2 months ago

Npp and Test P review

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent Comm and S

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Superb packaging and T/A

Items ordered

Alpha pharma NPP
Pharaoh labs Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharaoh Test P works great. Oily skin and increased sex drive. Slight pip but nothing that's intolerable.

Alpha pharma NPP @ 300 mg helped reduced joint pain associated with extra stress. Works a lot faster than deca. No Pip

I recommend shopping here!
  • kemeremerrr's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • kemeremerrr
  • 2 months ago

I am on magnus clen, sis oral winstrol and elixir testo propionate

Communication & Ordering process

I am completely pleased with their communication and support. Responses were prompt. Usually same day and sometimes multiple emails were answered within an hour or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The order was at my home in 7 days. I wish i could tell but they had awesome packaging.

Items ordered

Clen of Magnus pharmaceuticals
Winstrol oral of sis labs
Test P of elixir

Product effectivenes and experience

Test P, Its now almost a month with 100mg ED. Sometimes gives me pip but overall smooth oil. I don't have any signs of water retention. Libido is through the roof. Switched from another test and strength is same. no drop.
Winstrol, 60 mg ED and it gives me excellent strength gains. Joints feel achy and hair are falling frequently.
Clen: Just finished its 2 weeks. My body and arms were shaking when i increased the dose. I had cramps and a lot of cramps during these two weeks. Reason was not drinking enough water and sweating.

Additional commentary

Some peace of mind with this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Msfit007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Msfit007
  • 2 months ago

I've been using this source for almost an year and they're top service! Great quality, fast comimunication, good advices too.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and advices, answer pretty fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Hgh Strongtropin, t4 levo thyroxine, masteron alpha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycled for 8 weeks, the hgh worked well in combined with T4, 2 ui's a day with 1 tab a day of T4, helping me leaning out in addition to training, diet and cardio. Very happy with the results of these. Masteron had great quality making it the best steroid that I've used so far 40 mg each 4 days. Very hard gains with minimal side effects in my case.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kunde_Silas's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Kunde_Silas
  • 3 months ago

My first review on eroids.com. I have ordered already several times during the last months on decatest.net.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is good, I have always received a quick response at almost any time of the day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging & and fast delivery to Germany. No problems anyway.

Items ordered

1 x Genotropin 36iu.
1 x Geriostim pen 45iu
5 x Magnustropin 50iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Daily use of 2iu. It works, with none of the products problems so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jo69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jo69
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Really good service

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything came quickly

Items ordered

Magnus Parabolan

I recommend shopping here!
  • dcharli's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • dcharli
  • 3 months ago

First time with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Most of the time he would reply within same hour or earlier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was prompt and packaging was very acceptable.

Items ordered

Malay tiger Ripped 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Malay tiger is another well known brand among gym community here but the prices are very expensive.
I am running this ripped combination of prop, tren and mast with a high success. I am 2 and half weeks into it and my body is changing. More ripped freakish veins and much more power. Pip is less without troubling me. I am facing night sweats some knee and elbow joint pains. Sweating is very much and i started T3 this week because of reading about low t3 from tren.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jonny145's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • jonny145
  • 3 months ago

After doing a bit of research and reading about where other people are ordering I thought id try DECATEST.NET and I have to say it was a good decision. I'm very happy with service I received. Communication was excellent and the products are all legit and top quality. I received a reply email to any email I sent within 2 hours and even after id received my order I was still getting emails offering me any advice that I might need (products or cycle advice).decatest.net have helped me in achieving my desired goals.

Communication & Ordering process

Really professional communication and offered me a lot of support and advice

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet package in a bubble wrapped envelope and nice and tightly packed
Super fast delivery, I received items within 2 working days.

Items ordered

Platinium labs dianabol 100x10mg
Platinium labs deca 10x1mg vials

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are top quality and all come with their own scratch off authentication codes. I'm using 5x10mg dianabol per day and the deca at 300mg twice a week. Within a week I started to feel my strength increase and my appetite has gone through the roof so my calorie intake is much higher now. At week 3 I'm seeing my body starting to transform. Really good products.

Additional commentary

Super fast delivery
Really well packaged
Amazing customer service and advice
Great selection of products
I highly recommend you to shop from decatest.net

I recommend shopping here!
  • GYM_freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • GYM_freak
  • 4 months ago

Submitting this review on alpha pharma winstrol

Communication & Ordering process

Professional communication and support. It was first time using them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was professional and good round tight boxing.
The time it took was faster than i could expect

Items ordered

10 mg each tab alpha pharma oral winstrol 3 boxes

Product effectivenes and experience

Alpha pharma is the best of best. It gave me really very hard and painful joints. My joints were killing me and It was never so painful like this. This shows how strong how stronger the quality of alpha pharma is.
I began using npp and took one week off from winstrol. When i felt improvments in joints i started winstrol again but this time npp was supporting and smoothing joints. I got crazy pumps. Super high strength and fat was going away infront of my eyes. In 4 weeks of use I lost more than 4 kg but i looked bigger and more muscular.

Additional commentary

Super fast delivery.
Excellent packaging
Professional customer service
Top brands selection like alpha pharma
What else you need !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Barto89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Barto89
  • 4 months ago

I make about 10 orders by last 2 yers.. Pharoh, platinium, and other brands are legit from this website. I dont even think to change supplaier. They got even pharmacy stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy and on time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything properly pack, tide in buble wrap.

Items ordered

Proviron Bayer, test p pharaoh, test e platinium, winstrol platinium, Deca organon, boldenone pharaoh.

Product effectivenes and experience

Im on trt so test have to be legit and it is. 2 years on test platinium and last few month on pharaoh in my opiniom top quality..

I recommend shopping here!
  • ryan888's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ryan888
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

A friend at work reccomended me the decatest website and to try clenbuterol to help with my weight loss before I go abroad, service was fast and the prices fair. Wholefully reccomend using them!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication via email, very helpful and polite all the way through our conversations

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well wrapped and discreet!

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma Clenbuterol 40mcg

I recommend shopping here!
  • Miki1's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Miki1
  • 5 months ago

I'm using this supplier from few years, every time happy I don't thing I will change for some deferent one coz never let me down.
Every things top quality and top brands..

Communication & Ordering process

Very nice and easy. Straight away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Really good warped all together, every things coming not damage..

Items ordered

sitropin x 8 , platinum labs testosterone enan x 10 propionate x 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Sitropin in my opinion top quality 7 months on.. really trusted rhgh in my opinion.
Platinum labs.. good prices and top quality everything in 1 ml vials.. I got trust to this lab

Additional commentary

Make really good progres on sitropin and platinum labs products.. 8 kg plus and lower bf... very happy.. I was just on 4 iu sitropin and 300 to 500 test an don't get any side effects.. feel grate and don't want coming off from sitropin.. just lowered dosage to 2,5 iu to polishing everything and come off from my course.. I'm not losing any weight.. liking better then on course coz I drop water :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • alex073's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • alex073
  • 5 months ago

Excellent customer service.Great UK based source.

Communication & Ordering process

quality top service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete packaging

Items ordered

3 box Hilma Biocare Stanozol 10mg
3box Bayer Proviron 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality original pharma grade Bayer proviron.50mg/day it work like antiestrogen for my cycle.Libido through the roof.Proviron increase free testosterone level.
Hilma stanozol,used for 8 week 40mg/day is the optimal dose for me.Good stuff as all Hilma product,metabolizing body fat,increased energy,fast body fat burning,great for cutting cycle.

Additional commentary

Always quality products,trust source,great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Technikal's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Technikal
  • 5 months ago

Decatest.net have never let me down with gear there service is always %100 with no hassle at all i have been using these for over a year now and never had any problems i highly recommend this genuine service to anybody wanting %100 legit gear

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is excellent from start to finish even when your order has arrived they still communicate with you.. any help and support you need is always on hand and they have extensive knowledge to help you achieve your desired goals

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging your items come in is always very well wrapped in bubble wrap and sealed discretely the dispatch time is around 3 days max

Items ordered

Pharaoh sustanon 250 and pharaoh boldenone 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Bulking cycle for 10 weeks - Pharaoh boldenone 300 and pharaoh sustanon 250 running boldenone at 600mg for 2 weeks and after 2 weeks ran it at 400mg per week- sustanon i ran at 500mg per week both were very smooth with very little pip i split the dosage up due to the boldenone having a 14 day half life i noticed the sustanon and boldenone kicking in after 2 weeks my strength and aggression was climbing up i felt as tho i could push my self a lot harder and some times my workouts lasted that little bit longer sex drive was quite high higher than normal so i knew this gear was definitely the real deal and doing want its meant to be doing this was my first time trying pharaoh and i have to say i have been very impressed and will definitely be buying again and would highly recommend this brand to anybody wanting to try this lab out after 6 weeks i was starting to look a lot more bulky and noticed an increase in size and strength was through the roof i did hold some water bloat but this was easy resolved with some arimidex 2 tablets per day and kept my water levels up with some cardio added in as well treadmill on hill incline for 30+ minutes i had the usual side effects headaches and waking up at random times during the night feeling a little warm and sweaty and being awake for a while during the night

Additional commentary

Decatest.net never lets me down with top quality real genuine products

I recommend shopping here!
  • bobas2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bobas2
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hello to all community this is my top steroid source ordering for a long time from here all perfect

Communication & Ordering process

Easy communication wery friendly support that's the best think

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth is military grade + delivery NDD

Items ordered

ProAndro M ,NandroPro of Platinium Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Awesome stuff pain free 8weeks course was gives me 12 kg on top

I recommend shopping here!
  • GUYNEMER's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • GUYNEMER
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Quick answers to all questions, boss available to advise you. Great shop !!!

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and fast

Items ordered

Equitest 500 and Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

the items ordered and the service are of quality : perfect !!!

Additional commentary

I recommend shopping here

I recommend shopping here!
  • markomarko's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • markomarko
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've ordered three times from decatest, and the experience was always excellent. I've always got what I ordered (Methandienone, Hilma Biocare), the products were legit (I've noticed mass and strength gains and increased sex drive, so it definitely is legit), the delivery is really fast (to a EU country) and packaging is discrete. Really nothing to complain about. Highly recommend this supplier!

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive, fast communication, answers all the questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging, delivery with registered post in 2-3 days (EU)

Items ordered

Methandienone from Hilma Biocare

Product effectivenes and experience

I did 2 cycles with Hilma Care's Methandienone so far (each time 5 weeks). Each time I immediately noticed strength and mass gains, the muscles became visibly fuller, I had higher sex drive, which went (normally) down after I stopped taking it. I had no health issues using it, so I believe it must be good quality. I am going to do 2 more cycles with the same product.

Additional commentary

You can't go wrong by ordering from this supplier. Recommend 100%!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ioannis77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ioannis77
  • 6 months ago

Decatest are awesome! My first try at online ordering, recommended by someone at my gym. I was sceptical with online ordering at first but decatest delivered the goods! Ordered multiple times now and they've always delivered a great service. Recommend them 100%!!

Communication & Ordering process

Reliable and trustworthy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging and fast delivery. 1-2 days

Items ordered

Platinium Test. Hcg. Nolva.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. Felt the platinium test from first injection!

Additional commentary

Excellent reliable source. Quality products. Easy payment through bank transfer. Fast delivery and great support.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DKD's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • DKD
  • 6 months ago

The source here keeps impressing me by their quality service.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to answer emails and the email responses are informative.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In about a week

Items ordered

T3
Clenbuterol
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

The brand is alpha pharma and no doubt the best brand in market. 2 weeks on 2 weeks off with Clenbuterol and 50mcg T3 and I lost plenty of fat and water. Abs visible in 4 weeks. High sex drive by Proviron but also assisted in some fat loss.

Additional commentary

First HGH and then two orders of alpha pharma products. Very impressed by this source. thank you for quality and fast service and thank you eroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Relou's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • Relou
  • 7 months ago

This review is for Titan tren E

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

EU-EU shipping. TA less than a week.

Items ordered

Titan Healthcare Tren E

https://www.eroids.com/pics/titan.trene

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of this tren was on par.
1- Noticed amazing strength gains
2- Aggression
3- Lethargy, Sweats, Anxiety, Acne and extremely oily skin.
4- Amazing pumps
5- Amazing weight gain with less water retention
6- Vascularity
7- High insulin sensitivity
8- No tren cough
9- Little to no pip

Additional commentary

Professional customer service and excellent product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • UkMuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • UkMuscle
  • 8 months ago

Been using these guys for 3 months plus now. Very good gear, all legit and does what it should. Have ordered Onyx Labs Tren A, Test C, Masteron, T3, Clen.....& cialis. Packaging is very discreet and service is top notch and very quick delivery. Friendly service, never had any problems with these guys & i highly recommend them! A***

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on & friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick & discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Tren A, Test C & E, Masteron 100, T3, Clen & Ciallis

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality gear!

Additional commentary

Highly Recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • rossy3006's picture
  • TROLL
  • -31
 
  • rossy3006
  • 8 months ago

top source, excellent gear, and has a alot of time for his customers.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent, has plenty of time if u have questions about gear and is glad to help ya out

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete

Items ordered

deca yellow tops and test british dragon

Product effectivenes and experience

top notch

Additional commentary

real review from real person, this guy is front runner, should be further up the list, gear is top quality so is the service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bopper's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Bopper
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Scottt82's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Scottt82
  • 9 months ago

Hi I've been using this site for over a year now and can promise this gear is 100% legit and a totally hassle free transaction would not go any where else

Communication & Ordering process

This guy has got really good knowledge off product and answers all questions.100 smooth transaction

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product always arrives within 2 days packaging always wrapped well and very discreet

Items ordered

ALPHA PHARMA PARABOLIN ALPHA PHARMA TESTBOLIN HYGETROPIN

Product effectivenes and experience

Products gave great results with very little water retention.I did 2 12 week cycles tren test with Hgh through out gained 1 stone weight with no water retention

Additional commentary

100 % legit

I recommend shopping here!