Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Sign In to see Decaplex 300 picture

Decaplex 300
()

  • 90.67
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 6

Decaplex 300 Reviews

  • TrainElite's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • TrainElite
  • 1 week ago

Nice pics...good to see good product arriving to peeps... :) +1 Karma

  • Back2Gym's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Back2Gym
  • 2 years ago

Beware for Scam, real Axio is not more active. There is underdosed replika gear from Bulgaria arround.

  • joey denoto's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • joey denoto
  • 2 years ago

price

  • DougTheThug's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DougTheThug
  • 3 years ago

Cant find a source for it but used it once before and loved it. Great product

  • michaelstrick's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • michaelstrick
  • 4 years ago

I like to purchase this heard good things

  • mymuscles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • mymuscles
  • 4 years ago

used this labs a few years ago,interested to know if their quality changed.

  • cmo25cent's picture
  • LVL2
  • 120
 
  • cmo25cent
  • 4 years ago

I would like to know where I can purchase this.

  • 24pins's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

u find a supplier for axio let me no

  • Milazzanegger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Milazzanegger
  • 4 years ago

Stuff works awesome... But need to site to buy from anyone have any suggestions?

  • Eminemsroyaltys's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • Eminemsroyaltys
  • 4 years ago

Im liking npp.to the point where Deca seems iminate

  • Damian Farell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Damian Farell
  • 4 years ago

Purchased it and started to use it. The taste is horrible, but the effects are as i expected, this is good deca!

  • ericchase's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • ericchase
  • 4 years ago

I was wondering if anybody had heard of nandrolona 300

  • shotomito's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • shotomito
  • 4 years ago

Buen producto, lo esperado!

  • axel's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • axel
  • 4 years ago

buon prodotto

  • sayanbroly's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 4 years ago

good stuff

  • Roid Noid's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • Roid Noid
  • 5 years ago

the stuff I got awhile back was legit, a quality deca.

  • ZumoSol's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ZumoSol
  • 5 years ago

Last time I bought it was from regenerxxl.com. It worked good.

  • 24pins's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • 24pins
  • 5 years ago

where else can i buy axio lab

  • Bigtallz's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • Bigtallz
  • 5 years ago

I just ran the decaplex 300 with testaplex 250. The pip was not that bad the following days but it hurt like hell during inj. I had good gains from axio products, put on 20 lbs. and maintained 15 lbs. Good quality in my opinion.

  • manlytt's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • manlytt
  • 5 years ago

I ordered this product from bxj, I ran 750mgs test e and 450 mgs deca a week. The deca smelled like petro or gas. If I would squeeze the last bit under tongue I would end up with a sore throat. That was the con the pro was that the product worked well. Especially seems how I added these products the last5-6wks when the receptors weren't at their best. Good product ,bad taste but that's avoidable.

  • phil113kg's picture
  • BAN
  • 798
 

Excuse me but what is bvj?

  • manlytt's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 

Bronx juice, a domestic supplier that was around a short while last year. The carried axio products.

  • justaguy's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • justaguy
  • 5 years ago

5 wks in 300mg/wk with ten 6hundred. Big reason I chose to add was joint pain,very pleased with strength gains, notice water retention, will deal with that later. Will finish this cycle & plan to use again. No other experience with other deca to compare. Can't be sure about pip, since I mix with another. Pip is not unbearable, just part of the price to pay...

  • INCREDIBLEBULK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • INCREDIBLEBULK
  • 5 years ago

How would you rate this product in terms of results and in comparison to other brands of deca that you have used?

  • Qnane9mm's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Qnane9mm
  • 5 years ago

In my last couple weeks of using this at 600mg per week at 12 weeks, Test E at 600mg per week. I will definately be using this product again. Great stuff!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 5 years ago

good stuff I swear...but this fucking pip is too painful. I don't know if it is dosed correctly I mean if it is 300mg/ml but I know for sure that it works. Price is unbeatable but the pip hurts. I hate painful pip so next time I am not sure I will be buying again. Try some new brand less painful. Good product but too aching for me.

  • baammaboy19's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • baammaboy19
  • 5 years ago

5 weeks on so far so good. PIP seems a little intense but that goes for almost any axio product. will repost at week 12 and i'll give my final review