Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Sign In to see DECA 250 picture

DECA 250
(Big D Pharma)

  • 90.67
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 6

DECA 250 Reviews

  • bullpup's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bullpup
  • 4 months ago

cant rate because I cannt order and try it

  • hensley123's picture
  • TROLL
  • -30
 
  • hensley123
  • 5 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jay C.'s picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jay C.
  • 5 months ago

Price and place to order it please))

  • Aleen-shine's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Aleen-shine
  • 10 months ago

How can I place an order?

  • anon
 

you can find this product in different websight just look at lab review to see some examples of labs, I bought it from onw of them, I am not sure if I can cite the name of it.

  • tphelps's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tphelps
  • 1 year ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iap08's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • iap08
  • 2 years ago

how i can place a order

  • Nemo007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nemo007
  • 2 years ago

Price?

  • Steveking1980's picture
  • LVL2
  • 175
 

Research!!
And stay away from bigd-
Just sayin

  • Veetz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Veetz
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bperry27's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bperry27
  • 2 years ago

Can you tell me how to order

  • 33humanoidmac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 33humanoidmac
  • 2 years ago

Got a clean source

  • rambo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rambo
  • 2 years ago

Price?

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 months ago
  • @rambo

1000 ml around 80 bucks

  • Pager's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rrowe82's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rrowe82
  • 2 years ago

how do I order

  • Dynomite's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dynomite
  • 3 years ago

Price

  • ontheway's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ontheway
  • 3 years ago

Can't wait to go ahead with mine! Hoping for big progress.

  • rambo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Do you have source?

  • bsc819's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • bsc819
  • 3 years ago

On it now and have added about 8lbs in 4 weeks. Strength is up and joints feel good. I have used it before with great results. No PIP, top notch gear. Best Deca I have ever used.

  • lo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • lo
  • 3 years ago

Love this stuff always makes me feel great lots of power when lifting. I always gain 15 to 20 lbs when I'm on this stuff. I personally feel big d has some of the best products around

  • Jason9142002's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jason9142002
  • 9 months ago
  • @lo

How many weeks do you cycle?

  • Bagman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 164
 
  • Bagman
  • 3 years ago

I have horrible joints n have ran few bottles of his deca and joints felt lubricated and fresh only way I can tell if deca is legit or not trust me! Deff worth trying n always priced right!

  • Mr J's picture
  • LVL1
  • 68
 
  • Mr J
  • 3 years ago

This deca is one of the best there is u will put weight on and feel great!!

  • rambo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rambo
  • 2 years ago
  • @Mr J

How do i order

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • MusicMan
  • 3 years ago

Now this right here should be number 1 on the main board. I couldnt imagine hitting the gym heavy like I do without this product. Big D'sDeca is the RealDeal Make Yo Body Feel GREAT potion.

  • Gymjunkie01's picture
  • EXP
  • 1685
 
  • Gymjunkie01
  • 3 years ago

Best Decca I have used Period. smooth to pin and gained some serious mass while stacking this

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • MusicMan
  • 3 years ago

Ok so Deca is my main toy, I love it alot. I wanted some of the best Deca so I went to BigD. Pinned 1cc of this in my thigh and it went in smoother than Mr.Cleans bald head. The psychological effects I get from Deca are priceless, this stuff helps me not only gain confidence and size but aids my joints. For the past 3 weeks my joints were hurting just looking at the weights however after I pinned and arrived at the gym I forgot about the pain in my mind thanks to the sense of well being that Deca provides. Big Ds Deca I strongly recommend but just ask around and go to the man himself and he will tell you that its the best on the planet.

  • muscle76's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • muscle76
  • 3 years ago

Big D's Deca is no joke! Blowing up like crazy on this along with his test c and dbol.

  • BuffSquirt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Is That how you stack?? Im new to this world and looking to add some mass.... Im cut but just seems like im maxd out n cant put anymore size on. Thanks for your help...