Sign In to see DECA 200 picture

DECA 200
()

  • 88.8
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3

DECA 200 Reviews

  • Jvl's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jvl
  • 5 months ago

Fake from centrinolabs.net or britishdragongear.com alex and kevin are from same comapny with diff sites. Scammed me dor half my order and didnt evsn get half of it and dont answer emails now. Over $1100 stolen

  • TommieFX1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TommieFX1
  • 9 months ago

I first got in contact with centrinolab I was really skeptical about ordering from overseas with doing the whole pay upfront money thing and all that stuff but then I talked with Alex and he assured me that the products would be received they sent me tracking numbers and any questions that I had to ask were parts that he felt that would be good for my cycle it always answers all my questions and any issues or anything they handle it with with the upmost respect for your well-being and products are delivered on time and guaranteed to get them real satisfied with the service that I've received from them and I appreciate the honesty and respect I will continue to order products that they sell good quality and great value and it does what I needed to do centrino labs and dealing with Alex it's been a pleasure and I will continue to purchase price from his company sincerely TommieFX1

  • lanabspace's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • lanabspace
  • 3 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • thimarleon's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • thimarleon
  • 3 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dynomite's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dynomite
  • 3 years ago

Need a source.... Price

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • MusicMan
  • 4 years ago

My favorite product. I love pinning Deca 200. Great all around product

  • ericd38's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Where is a good place to pick up your favorite... I would like to get a couple of cycles.

  • DougTheThug's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DougTheThug
  • 4 years ago

worked great for me. Good product

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • MusicMan
  • 4 years ago

Really liking the Deca, It helps me mentally. Sometimes I appear bigger in the mirror other times not

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • MusicMan
  • 4 years ago

So far no true results I look in the mirror and nothing really has changed again I dont take that much, now that its in my system maybe i will up my dosage from 1/2 to 1ml. I will report back

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

Im getting stronger thats for sure. Legs were strong today my goal is more strength and bulk. I upped dosage to 1 ml. Smooth shot goes in easy I havea little bit of sore for a couple of days after I shoot. I m also taking 1ml of cyp250. Imlean as heck however would like abit more body currently 6'3 213lbs.

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

Weight has jumped up im currently 230 up from weeks previous of 213-218 range. It feels good, strenghth through the roof just close grip burnout benched 225 30 times on Smith Machine. Had great shoulder workout and burn was incredible

  • Gorillafit's picture
  • EXP
  • 1795
 

You should start a cycle log where you can post your updates. These pages are for reviewing the product.

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • MusicMan
  • 4 years ago

Started taking Deca 200, i only take 1/2 ml e7d working on my 3rd week, how will I tell that the Deca is kicking in? I maybe need to increase my usage howevr I alwways take less than recommended in all of my supplementation regime. How is Deca any different from DEPOT CYP 250?

  • ambitiouz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • ambitiouz
  • 5 years ago

Tried this and will vouch for this particular brand....Greaaaaaaat....

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

What made it great for you, what results did you achieve?

  • gever-gever's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gever-gever
  • 5 years ago

Used it for 7 weeks cycle acompanied by dianabol blue hearts: 200mg/week + 30mg/day
Oil goes very smooth, even when I kick-started the cycle with 400mg for first two weeks, it still wasn't painful. Nice results at lifts and gain: 8kg with 6 left after the cycle(!)
Chineese just learned how to quite do decent stuff for low price - way to go!

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

Any sides while taking the DECA 200?

  • Meinuntergang's picture
  • BAN
  • 485
 

Come on man!!! Learn about the compound before you use it. Never run this for shorter than 12 weeks.

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

Wow I need to take for at least 12 weeks? I need to find a better employer fast? So really 1ml every 7 days will last 10weeks since the bottle has 10ml in it or thats how Im approaching

  • Gorillafit's picture
  • EXP
  • 1795
 

Come on son!!!! Learn about cycling before you chastise others! He frontloaded the Deca and he kickstarted with Dbol! He may have had a reason to only run 7 weeks! If your gonna give him shit about something, how about not listing test in his cycle! I'll ask you again to slow down with the comments and learn some more! Then when you do comment try to be helpful! Read your own posts! "In the interest of keepin it real" the original post!

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

Do you recommend d-bol? How would you cycle it?

  • Gorillafit's picture
  • EXP
  • 1795
 
  • Gorillafit
  • 6 years ago

Been running the Deca with Cyp at 200mg\250mg e3d for the first 5 weeks. Last week I upped it to 300mg\375mg e3d after I dropped the Prop\Tbol kickstart.
I was up 10 lbs after 4 weeks, and all lifts are UP.
Blood tests posted: http://www.eroids.com/pics/bloods-ehp-kigs-centrino-cyp-centrino-deca
Testosterone >1500 (max reading) Don't know if Deca shows as testosterone though?

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

Did you enjoy that cycle, how could you tell that theDeca was doing its job?

  • Gorillafit's picture
  • EXP
  • 1795
 

Strength, increased weight, a lil soft looking size.

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

Im not really getting softer much harder weight was up 17 pounds all muscle not sure my bf% id say below 10%. Im getting stronger, hungrier, and the weight appears to be sticking to me

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

Any sides, i would be hesitant to take that much only due to lack of knowledge and experience.

  • Gorillafit's picture
  • EXP
  • 1795
 

You should post your stats on your profile page. Sides would be increased strength, holding water...
Are you running the Deca by itself?

  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

I am currently not running DECA by itself, I take 1/2 ml of DECA 200 and 1ml of DEPOT CYP 250 E7D. Profile updated

  • anon
 

Rule of thumb is you should always run test as a base then add other compounds built around the test. i sent you a FR brother. feel free to hit me up if you have questions.