CentrinoLab.Net

  • 86.45
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
    • Score: 86.45
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 10
    • Reviews: 35
    • Views: 2077

CentrinoLab.Net Reviews

  • R_211's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • R_211
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for my second order from Centrinolab. My first order arrived complete. But i cant say the same for my second order. I'm not sure exactly what happened but Alex hasn't replied to my 2 emails telling him my order wasn't complete.

(Update 6/1/17)
Alex finally replied. He Apologized for the late reply and told me it was because he was on the China National Dragon Boat Holiday. He informed me the missing products have been sent out already. Hence, i had to come back here and update this review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is amazing. Just keep in mind the time difference

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Centrinolab ships fast. Tracking and delivery information are provided. Sometimes you need to remind Alex to send tracking to you. But he always does so.

Items ordered

Masteron
TREN A
TEST PROP

Product effectivenes and experience

The products have been good so far

I recommend shopping here!
  • muscleman1687's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • muscleman1687
  • 1 month ago

This review is for my last order from centrinolab. Always been a loyal customer to Alex, I find this supplier to be the friendliest and most attentive to my questions and concerns. Never do I have any doubts when using his products. Fantastic customer service and reliable shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication the whole time,within 24hrs Alex answered every email that I wrote to him.. Product never got delayed and there was great follow-up when updates occurred. Once product was shipped, it took 5 days to get my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

These guys had by far the fastest T/A of all sources that I have dealt with. Tracking and delivery information were provided and made me feel very secure with my order. Arrived in three weeks and Packaging was professional and discreet.

Items ordered

angs 200iu
kentropin
anavar
winstrol
tren 100
nolvadel

Product effectivenes and experience

Angs is pure high quality hgh in my opinion. I have been running these kits alongside my US Pharmacy hgh kits for the last two months and can not tell the difference in between the two. My dosing regimen was my usual 3ius US Pharmacy grade hgh in the morning and then 3ius of Angspreworkout in the afternoon.

Dissolves quickly and did not leave any marks or discomfort at injection site. Had labs taken after 4 weeks and had GREAT numbers that can be viewed in the Labs section. I plan on increasing dose to 4 IU to take advantage of the fat loss properties.

Workouts were intense and I felt energized.

Additional commentary

Great gh and rids stuffs at highly competitive prices, look no farther if you want the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigkev1977's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • bigkev1977
  • 1 month ago

Centrino has a quality product, fast shipping,Alex is hands on and emails back promptly

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support is above and beyond as I have used many sites over the years.This site is by far the best.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are discreet and safely packaged.I have never recieved anything damaged from Alex

Items ordered

Test E and Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

The product is always great.Awesome gains in strength and size.

Additional commentary

I will continue using this site as my package always arrives within days from China.I have never waited a full week to recieve my stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joelod12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Joelod12
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1382
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • TNTMO's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TNTMO
  • 3 months ago

I've been ordering from Centrinolab for 2 years, They are my go to supplier and I highly recommend them. I am a wholesale customer which saves me a lot of money. Alex communicates very well and his response time is always quick. It's nice to just be able to email back and forth with him to take care of my order. I have highly recommended them to several friends and family. I have had some questions and delivery problems in the past and he is always friendly, well informed and willing to take careful attention and to make any problem right.

Communication & Ordering process

As I said Alex has always responded quickly to emails and been friendly and helpful. Once, after it was determined customs had seized an order he quickly sent out another which arrived in 2 weeks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always secure and well packaged to arrive with no damage. After 2 years I've never received a damaged item or found anything missing. My shipments always arrive within 2 weeks of placing order.

Items ordered

Jintropin. Tadalafil powder, Proviron tablets and powder, Test E, Tren E, Sust 250, Primo. HCG.

Product effectivenes and experience

I had never used any products before I reached the age 48 after it was discovered my T level was 323ng/dl. I initially went to a T clinic but was charged $80-$100 per week. Since then I have researched and educated myself on healthy T levels, estrogen conversion, cholesterol and any other markers necessary. My Doc knows exactly what I'm doing and I get my blood work done 2x per year and I donate blood 2-3 x per year. I currently cruise with Test E 250 1cc per week and my last visit to doc my T level was 1249ng/dl. That alone will tell you that Centrinolab is LEGIT! I am 51yo and I workout 4-5x per week. Since high school I have worked out and I have always been athletic. But, by using Centrinolab products I am developing new muscle, losing weight and getting much stronger. In the past 2 years here are my improvements: Bench press +70lbs, Squat +130lbs, DL +90lbs, PC +60lbs.

Additional commentary

If you are looking for a supplier, look no farther, Centrinolab is your go to company for all your needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mvega13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mvega13
  • 3 months ago

It's hard finding someone to trust when purchasing. I decided to give Centrinolab's a try and I'm glad I did. I Made a few orders of test and winny so far. I was skeptical about trying tren again cause how some sides were bad. But after trying the mix6 blend the results were great. Full effect when it kicks it and combine with the winny my strength sky rocketed. Was benching 225 for 12 reps. Wasn't really trying to see how much I could lift. After the stuff kicked in I could resist but to keep adding weight. In about 4 weeks of mix6 and winny I was already benching 365 8 reps.
Also got hgh. I can see it's help with my knees. Always was in pain but it has subsided a lot.
Will continue to go with them and only place I trust.
Centrinolab's is highly recommended!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with Alex is great. Any concerns or questions he will respond back fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet on packaging to make sure items arrive.

Items ordered

Test e
Mix 6
Winny
Anavar
Hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

2 cc of mix 6 a week 10 weeks
50 mg on Winny a day for 6 weeks
3ius of hgh daily

  • Mvega13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mvega13
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1382
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • jf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jf
  • 3 months ago

Just placed a second order with Centrinolab.net. So far I tried Nuptropin and T3, an excellent combination for burning fat. After 2 kits, I'm seeing noticeable results. This stuff is definitely working.

This was my first time trying underground brand HGH, I was skeptical at first but nothing to worry about. This supplier is legit and has excellent prices. Centrinolab.net is my supplier, will be coming back for plenty more. Highly recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Great service & quick shipping. I received within 5 days. Alex will take good care of you!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order arrived in good shape with discreet packaging

Items ordered

Nutropin & T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Taking Nutropin 3IU per day + 75mcg of T3. working great so far lost 10lbs of fat in 40 days

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jmsmarketing12s's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jmsmarketing12s
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1382
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • danny541's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • danny541
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1382
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • williamkit1225's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • williamkit1225
  • 3 months ago

1st order with Centrinolabs, will be ordering again very soon,For sure!

Communication & Ordering process

Great emails back and forth could communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order 2 kits ANG and some BD injects was shipped at the same day after I paid, shipment took about 6 days. Very pleased with time frames, packing firmly.

Items ordered

ANG and BD injects

Product effectivenes and experience

I just finished the green tops angs at 4 iu's a day. The results I'm seeing are great. Most vascular, defined, and strong I've been in awhile.

Additional commentary

All kits authentication codes check out on the relevant websites.
Can't ask for better! I will be ordering again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • samuelsmith's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • samuelsmith
  • 3 months ago

I have ordered EPO from CentrinoLab several times. Alex, who communicates on behalf of CentrinoLab, always respond to my emails in a timely matter. With one exception, my packages arrived in the designated time. When the one order was late, Alex made things right. Regarding the product (EPO), I found it to be potent and what I wanted.

Communication & Ordering process

Alex was quick to answer my questions, and he indulged my sometimes obsessive messaging.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product almost always arrived on time; and the packaging was discreet, allowing for no reasonable suspicion.

Items ordered

I've ordered over ten EPO kits from CentrinoLab, each kit containing 5 vials of 3000iu.

Product effectivenes and experience

Each cycle lasted six weeks, and each week I pinned 6000iu. By week 3 I noticed a significant increase in stamina. By week six I was hitting on all cylinders, able to exercise for extended periods of time. Recovery time increased as well. Side effects: loose stool, slightly increased heart rate and blood pressure, which I regulated by taking aspirin and fish oil.

Additional commentary

CentrinoLab is my preferred and only source for EPO. I recommend it highly. Alex is a true professional.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigmerk3398's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bigmerk3398
  • 3 months ago

One of the best online sites out there.... No need to go any place else....

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and great response and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Parcel size excellent

Items ordered

Jintropin , Angtropin, Nuptropin, BD Var, HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality and potency. Great results

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hightea's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hightea
  • 3 months ago

Centrino Labs, is not only the real deal, the customer service is outstanding! I've ordered for years and the results are everything you would expect from such a stand up Lab! I've had such a good relationship, I sent many of my friends there, all getting the same great results. I've used both British Dagon and Centrino labs products, if you're ordering the same thing order Centrino why bother paying more money for the same product? Centrino compares to British dragon on all of their stuff that they advertise!! All of their products are 100% legit!! Centrino is the greatest kept secret in the body building world!! The bottom line is this, I could go on all day, but if you're serious about getting big, this is the ONLY PLACE I TRUST , PERIOD!! Look forward to talking to you soon A**x

Communication & Ordering process

Communication? You email, EVERY TIME, You will get a response!! Questions , like I said , every email gets a response, remember they are in a different time zone, but if you want to stare at your phone, it will come when they get in!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is funny, great t/a time, every once in a while, it gets lost in the mail, they've ALWAYS gotten me my products!! Every time, Centrino Lab's website, communication, T/A time, product selection, customer service, products themselves is the Ferrari of the fitness world!!

Items ordered

Tren 100 CL, BD mix 3, Dianabol BDGeneric, Anadrol BD generic, Proviron CL , Testoviron CL, Sustanon 250 (Centrino and BD) Equipoise 200 CL, HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

All of the products I've listed above, I've used, like I said, if Centrino Lab makes it, save your money and make a bigger order, I've have made many orders and do not see any difference in the results if it is the same product, I use them differently, there's no set way I use them in the amounts, other than weekly, use common sense, the results will come, don't over do it, work out hard and the results will follow!!

Additional commentary

In conclusion, I can not say enough about Centrino Labs and their products, I can only say don't over do it, this is the real McCoy and you will get results regardless, of how little you use, play it safe and as them the experts, if you have any questions..!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jackhammer10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jackhammer10
  • 3 months ago

This is an excellent company and I could never say anything bad at all! Products are great, prices are excellent and shipping time is extremely fast! Alex is very helpful and clearly cares about his customers and anyone who has ever dealt with him would know this!! Centrinolab is the best of the best!

Communication & Ordering process

Wxecll

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast!

Items ordered

Riptropin, anavar

I recommend shopping here!
  • Prime99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Prime99
  • 3 months ago

I feel so fortunate to have stumbled on this source. 200% percent legit gear. Quick and friendly responses. They are also willing to accommodate you with great shipping needs. I guarantee you will be satisfied beyond expectation.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. fast and friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well packaged. nothing stands out or looks suspicious.

Items ordered

tren

Product effectivenes and experience

not the first time to order from this place. gear is legit. Tren is working great with boosting strength during my workout and get the tren sweats, which I like. totally legit product.

Additional commentary

Support the good sources! this places is great and pricing is nice too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigkev1977's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • bigkev1977
  • 3 months ago

I have used many different sites but Alex and Centrino are by far the most professional.The gear is gtg and comes just as it is advertised.I will NEVER use anyone but Centrino again

Communication & Ordering process

Alex is extremely prompt with his responses and cordial and is a man of his word.Super professional.Other sites take days or weeks to respond and are not nice when communicating.A+ for communicating.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great.discreet and just as advertised.exp dates.lots etc on labels and box.

Items ordered

Tren blend,vars,test e,jinotropin

Product effectivenes and experience

The anavar was awesome.just started gh but feel the effects in my hands.test e is on point,and tren is mg favorite.

Additional commentary

Alex is running a top notch site.There is never an issue with Centrino.They are awesome.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rocco7593's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rocco7593
  • 3 months ago

Been buying from Alex Centrino labs never had any issues would highly recommend.

Thanks Alex!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication by Alex

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

got product less then 1 week

Items ordered

Centrino test, hgh, Anavar

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lackattack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lackattack
  • 3 months ago

I switched recently from using Naps a few months ago to using centrinolab and I'm so glad I did. Must faster delivery time and orders have always been accurate. Highly recommend centrinolab and Alex. I'll be a long time customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails and communication are spot on. Quick responses and money pick up notifications.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and fast delivery. Easily unpacked and everything was safe and protected.

Items ordered

Hygetropin
Test E
T3
Clen
Clomid
Arimidex
Npp

Product effectivenes and experience

So far the quality has been very good. Prices are cheaper than most and quality is equal if not better.

Additional commentary

Try centrinolab once and I promise you'll be hooked. About as fast and easy as getting it from a store!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wayo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Wayo
  • 3 months ago

For being my first time ordering from centrino have to say that my experience with them was great all the way around.

Communication & Ordering process

Alex from centrino was very helpful and awsys answering all my emails. You can tell this supplier really care about their customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Centrino is a supplier that really sell what they show ,they are legit and honest on everything they say! The package was discreet and well protected. All items were intack.

Items ordered

I ordered sos250 , tren100ml and anadrol 50mg pills to get me started.

Additional commentary

Over all customer service was great! Going to be a regular customer for sure!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tapthat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tapthat
  • 4 months ago

I've been ordering from Centrino for a little over a year now, and I highly recommend them. I order pretty regularly from these guys, and I've recommended them to several friends who are also regular customers now. Their prices on growth are incredible, and the other gear is also very reasonably priced, so they are my main supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Alex has always responded quickly to emails and been very courteous and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always secure and discreet. After half a dozen shipments I've never received a damaged item or found anything missing. My shipments typically arrive in just a little over a week.

Items ordered

I've used kits of their Jintropin, Kigtropin, Riptropin, Igtropin, and Taitropin

Also BD brand Deca, Sus, Enan, Prop, Primo, and Tren
Centrino brand Deca, Enan, Primo, Tren, and Sus.

And their 5,000iu HCG and 50mg Clomiphene

Product effectivenes and experience

I have low IGF-1 levels, so I must take 2-3iu ED for maintenance, and I'll go up to 6-8iu if I want to add some mass. This has been the case for several years now, so I have a lot of experience with various gh brands and sources, and Centrino's growth is legit even though it's very inexpensive. I've tried several brands, but my preference is definitely Jintropin year round and stacked with Riptropin to gain. Their Riptropin jacks me up bigtime.

As for their Tes, I've been on 500mg of Enan per week for several years too.. but I switch it up with Sus from time to time, and when I'm adding mass I'll stack Primo and Deca.. The Prop is just like Viagra for me, and it acts quick, so I'll pin some if I feel like I need it. The quality on their gear is as high as anything I've seen, and their Enan is comparable to the Watson brand Enan I get from the local pharmacy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dzxmjf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dzxmjf
  • 4 months ago

I have used several products From this site and all have worked to my satisfaction. They are legit and have always sent the orders on time. This is my sixth order with them. I'll be back.

Communication & Ordering process

great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet

Items ordered

Taitropin HGH
Test cyp'
Tren 100
Clomid
Clen
HgC

Product effectivenes and experience

2 years I've been dealing with them. always professional.

Additional commentary

Alex is always good with e-mail Communications. I trust him and Will buy from him again in the future.
Just follow the instructions in the e-mail with Alex and products will be at your door within a week to 10 days.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TommieFX1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TommieFX1
  • 4 months ago

The products that centrino labs offers are of the highest quaility and great value. Alex is your go to man he is extremely knowledgeable about products. And after getting to know how centrino labs does vusiness i am comfortable in sending them money. Via wu. And the best thing is that Alex always answers all emails within a short amount of time. I value being a centrinolabs customer and will continue doing business with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always sealed

Items ordered

Sus 250
Dbol 50
Hgh
Deca 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quaility.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GAGUY5's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GAGUY5
  • 4 months ago

I have been dealing with a lot of sources over the last 10 years, some good some bad. I was looking for a good reliable source to deal with and decided to go with centrino labs. It was agreat decision, their customer service and products are the best I've ever dealt with. Have gotten great results from all the products I've used. They come through on everything they say they will. Have been ordering from them for about 6 months now and i am very pleased.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, they care about making their customers happy and providing the best experience posible.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discreet and solid. First order i got i was like wow. Shipping is super quick!

Items ordered

Test enanthate
Test cypionate
NPP
EQ
Andrpen
Tren blend 100
Tren enanthate 200
Anadrol
Winny tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

All these products are high quality, they all have enhanced my bodybuilding.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dennis the Menace's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Dennis the Menace
  • 4 months ago

These guys are the best. Honest and Trustworthy. My go-to source for everything I need.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Questions answered very fast and always in communications with you regarding your order, shipping or just general questions about a product.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Awesome. T/A and packaging are excellent.

Items ordered

Sus 250
Cyp 250
Tren 75
Tren 100
Masteron
Dbol 20
Anadrol 50
Juntropin 100iu
++++

Product effectivenes and experience

You can be sure what you order will arrive and it is what it's supposed to be. All top quality products.

Additional commentary

These guys are solid, dependable and do what they say. Listen carefully These guys are awesome. No need to look any further. Pay and receive your product quickly without any BS or headaches. My order usually arrives in 3-4 days after money hits. Your search is over. These guys are the shit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lerch123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Lerch123
  • 4 months ago

The very best service in the business! Dependable and informative with great products!

Communication & Ordering process

Answers all emails and questions almost immediately!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Couldn't ask for any better

Items ordered

176/191 hc

Product effectivenes and experience

Very effective and have used for 2 years !

Additional commentary

I really don't think anyone would be disappointed at all ! I recommend this supplier!

I recommend shopping here!