cdnonlinelab.is

  • 0
    score
  • 9.87
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.89
  • 9
Service
  • 10
  • 9
Delivery
  • 10
  • 9
Pricing
  • 9.56
  • 9
  • Owned by cdnonlinelab
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.87/10:1
    • Votes: 66
    • Reviews: 278
    • Views: 52146

cdnonlinelab.is Reviews

  • pollyb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • pollyb
  • 3 years ago

Here it is, go ahead and email the other guys above this lab on the list. Then email these guys. You'll will know right away the level of customer service these guys have.
Not every cycle but every two or three I get blood work done and each and every time my T is off the chart, high creatine, high ldl, lowered hdl, high red blood cell count. So legit is what legit is. With these guys I have not been disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

A one. Email back right away. Money taken and within hours tracking number given. None if this bullshit with western union!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect! Discreet. Bottles bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

Tren ace times 2
Test 400 times 2
Tnt 400
Mast
Sus 250
Clen
Whinny 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Perhaps the talk of medistar may be true but I always seen progress when I was committed to a program, proper diet, proper sleep. Like I said each time I did blood work all indication are that this gear is legit. I am down 15 lbs and looking like a god. I did my last cycle for about 3 months. Cruzed on Sus 250 fir three and been on this cyle: for 45 days, tren 50mg eod and 800mg test week and 50 whinny day. All the moms doing double looks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cupcake123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • cupcake123
  • 3 years ago

Took about 3 days to arrive after payment!

Communication & Ordering process

perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

perfect

Items ordered

MediStar Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

40mg/day, belly shrinking!

I recommend shopping here!
  • pollyb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • pollyb
  • 3 years ago

I've ordered from these guys four times. Easy and reliable.

Communication & Ordering process

Email sent, reply that day if not within of a couple of hours. Easy payment and tracking number sent to my inbox same day as payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was bubble wrapped. No issues.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250
Anadrol
Letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my seventh cycle. I've only ordered through suppliers from this site. I'm one month in and I float out of bed, increase in strength, increased endurance, lost bf and increased lbm. I am up 8 lbs on a super clean diet and an average of 40 min cardio daily.

Additional commentary

I have seen on sites medistar getting a bad rap and perhaps rightfully so. As for my personal experience I have always been happy with my cycles through these guys. No difference from any other supplier. I will continue to order from these guys and would recomend them if asked.

I recommend shopping here!
  • distinctively's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • distinctively
  • 3 years ago

I've had good luck with Canadian sources so far. I have not once received bunk. CDNOnlineLab is my favourite so far. The service is prompt and friendly. The payment methods are the real clincher for me. I'm glad I found this source and I hope this review helps them out in return.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and friendly

Items ordered

Anavar, TNT 400, Letrozole, T3-Cytomel

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar was definitely the same Medistar oxandrolone as my previous source and worked with the same effectiveness. At 20 mg/day for 10 weeks I lost 2 inches around my waist without dropping in weight. I guess it works well with older people like me who are losing their natural testosterone. It also reduced my tendinitis by around 80%. That was fantastic as I work in construction and could barely do my work anymore.
I have no way of commenting on the Letro. I was using it to boost natural testosterone but I have no labs to compare.
The T3s worked as expected, raising my heart rate at 75mg/day. It didn't seem to make a difference above what the Anavar was doing. I used it between weeks 4-5 but stopped because the heart rate scared the crap out of me.
TNT 400 is really powerful stuff. REALLY powerful. After three injections of 1ml every fourth day I felt like I was pumped all the time and it seemed as though my body looked better every day. The sides were too much for me though. My blood pressure rose to 150/100. My heart rate was high, although not in a scary way like the T3s. I had an almost non stop headache and felt mildly sick for the entire duration + 1 week after. I'm going to try to finish the bottle next cycle at half that dose.

Additional commentary

My wife takes 5mg of my Anavar each day. It works better for her than it does for me. Since taking it, she hasn't needed her asthma puffer once. She wen't off cycle for two weeks and had trouble breathing again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jackedlikephil's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jackedlikephil
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Picked up some Norvotropin GH and Cytomel from these fellas, Started the GH a few days ago and feeling fantastic, tested it on a preg stick and came back negative which was a good sign.. Feeling more energy in the first week but I know its gonna take time to kick in, taking about 3iu every day, expensive hobby but Im in love with the stuff. Cytomel is gonna take some time to notice the results but so far sweating like a pig during my workouts so that's a green light. Nice to find a reliable Canadian steroid source.. they are hard to come by.

Communication & Ordering process

On time, very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is tight not loose

Items ordered

1x Norvotropin HGH
1x Cytomel T3

Product effectivenes and experience

1 week so far... no complaints

I recommend shopping here!
  • joeyinthehouse's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • joeyinthehouse
  • 4 years ago

Ordered some Test Prop, NPP, Var and so far its working like a dream, Medi has really stepped up their game.. So far the PIP on the Prop is as expected, and NPP is helping my lifting, I'm only dosing 40mg a var a day right now but plan to bump that up to 80 next week, feeling harder and a little stronger from the var, but not it comes in a packet instead of a bottle which is annoying but I guess there just going with the trends now.. Cdnonlinelab has always been great, so I am happy their gear is still on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Cdnonlinelab is great, he answered within the hour

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight no loose bottles

Items ordered

3x Test Prop
2x NPP
3x Var

Product effectivenes and experience

Test prop is great so far been on for 1.5 weeks / Injecting EOD
NPP is great been on for 1.5 weeks/ Injecting EOD

Var I am only on 40mg a day split, so once I bump that up to 80 I will give me review on that.

Additional commentary

So far so good, will order again.. it's relieving that I found a Canadian supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • akal12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • akal12
  • 5 years ago

This was my first time ordering online I was skeptic at first decided to try these guys.
The customer service and fast shipping blew me away. I put my order in and received my order with in 3 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent responded to my emails always within 2 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discrete products inside wrapped in bubble wrap

Items ordered

3x Anavar
1 Tren E
1 Test E
1 Nolvadex
1 Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I had done Medistar anavar back in 2011 it was good then and is good now using 60mg a day. I am now on week 4 kickstarted my cycle with anavar. By day 7 i felt pumps coming on in my shins and calves from walking, by day 12 pumps were in full effect hard as a rock. Day 14 - 28 strength gains appearing on all lifts most noticeable is bench, up by 15lbs and again crazy pumps.

I'm on week 3 of test and tren e doing a cruise dose 150mg test e 200mg Tren e and night sweats are just starting to appear also started to get itchy left nipple so i hit the aromasin right way 12mg ed till end of cycle . So far so good i will update this log once my cycle is in full effect.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend these guys easy communication great shipping good prices and the gear is gtg no complaints here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dddddoug's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • dddddoug
  • 5 years ago

I had a great experience with this supplier.....easy ordering experience. The customer service was great and I like the payment methods available as I HATE money orders and western union. I also like how they offer free shipping if you have 5 items or more.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent..answered my emails usually within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Only took about 3 business days to reach my door

Items ordered

tren e t400 dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

product quality all seemed to be good. My strength and size went through the roof on the dbol kickstart and I know the tren was good because of the night sweats, insomnia and vascularity and strength gains...I was running a gram of test but I'm no sure how properly the test is dosed...I had no acne and not much bloat at all...and I always get bloat and acne from high test. all in all though I would probably order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jordjord's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jordjord
  • 6 years ago

My supplier "went away" - was told about this one and decided to give it a shot after reading here on Eroids

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, never any issues, always responded in a timely manner. Perhaps the best "customer service" yet from suppliers I have dealt with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice padded discrete packaging, dates, DIN and hologram and in boxes - very professional looking
Placed order, issued payment, shipped within 24 hours with tracking number
Ordered on a Thursday, shipped Friday, received following Tuesday - can't ask for better than that
considering proximity

Items ordered

3 Test Cyp 250mg/ml - 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using their product for about 3 weeks - gained additional 6 lbs (am on HRT and this is a cycle I am running now so I always have a high test level)
Had swelling and pip which was about the same as when I have used Test Prop in the past - but I attribute that mostly to it being from a new source and that I have been on Test Enth until this order.
Swelling and pip normalized after the 4rth shot - inject E3D here

Additional commentary

Overall - very pleased with everything about this supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mike_D's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Mike_D
  • 6 years ago

I was worried after the last review complaining of non-delivery. I have been using cdnonline for years now. happily. So I reached out. Received a reply within 1 hour and top notch customer service as always.

Communication & Ordering process

Timely- quick, professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged safely, neatly, discreetly and still fits in the mailbox ;)

Items ordered

Test E
Anavar
Nova
Cytomel
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

This is pretty much a refill. All these I have used before with solid results. At 60+mg of the Var, a little constipated- but means it's legit as a rule- you can see in muscle hardening. Test E at 3 shots/ week- again need the Nolva to prevent itchy nipple but that means it's T aromatizing into E . .Viagra woks ;) . .and cytomel causes heavy sweats- so yep !

I recommend shopping here!
  • LastChance1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LastChance1
  • 6 years ago

Bought 2 bottles of Dbol its been 2 weeks and he refuses to answer my emails

I have NOT received my order!
  • Mike_D's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Mike_D
  • 6 years ago

Have been a customer for over a year now- everything on time, quickly and as promised. Last order was simple:
Test-E -4
Anavar- 2
Cytomel- 1
Nolvadex- 1
I continue to enjoy using the above as an aggressive TRT ( near 50 now) and have a physique that rivals those half my age. Stand up supplies and guys.

Communication & Ordering process

I recieve a reply always within 24h and shipping after pymnt within 12 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, safe, well padded and domestic mail . .tracking # provided and always fits in mailbox . .no having to go pick it up.

Items ordered

Test-E -4
Anavar- 2
Cytomel- 1
Nolvadex- 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Strength, size, pump, vascularity . .all that is expected. Never a complaint.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Albertapitbull's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Albertapitbull
  • 6 years ago

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME. I've ordered again and again many times, I've lost count. Every time my emails are answered in less than 8 hrs and given the time difference this is better than expected. My customer service rep I'll call him 'C' always responds in a friendly let professional manner. Replies to my many emails regardless of sometimes maybe repetitive questions. Never had to wait more than 36 hrs and it's at my door. For a Canadian supplier I won't go anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Best

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure and discreet

Items ordered

2 - dbol 20mg
2 - t400
2 - Deca 300
2 - Tren acetate
1 - Arimidex
1 - cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol increases my appetite after 3 days like crazy at 60mg/day, Deca soothes my AC joint osteoarthritis, the Tren makes me hard as a rock and shreds me lean and what can I say about the Cialis.... I take half of one and my girlfriend begs me to stop

I recommend shopping here!
  • Canadianiron's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Canadianiron
  • 6 years ago

One thing I like most about cdnonlinelab is the customer service. Top notch, always there to reply to any questions or concerns and will solve your problems. The medistar gear is also very good and clean. I recommend this to any Canadian citizen.

Communication & Ordering process

Best out there by far. I have dealt with other suppliers that are not as professional. Top notch service.

Items ordered

Test E 250mg
Dbol 10mg
Deca 300mg
Armomisan 25mg
Clomid 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Clean smooth gear. Medistar is very reputable.

Additional commentary

I have recieved at least 5 times from cdnonlinelab, Always been fast shipping and properly wrapped and given a tracking number.

  • Albertapitbull's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Albertapitbull
  • 6 years ago

I can't comment enough on how good this company is. If your in Canada and want a legitimate source who puts customer service at the top of their list, these are your guys. Placed my 4th order at over $1600 and at my door in under 48 hrs. Anyone who says anything negative about these guys are just plain ignorant.

Communication & Ordering process

Second to none.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always secure

Items ordered

Dbol 20mg - 4
Sustanon - 4
Masteron - 3
Deca - 4
Testoviron - 3
Cialis - 1
Anavar - 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Have used Deca, Sustanon. ...all good

I recommend shopping here!
  • Albertapitbull's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Albertapitbull
  • 6 years ago

Just received my 3 rd order from these guys in just over a month. Same as always, at my door in less than 48 hrs. Service, speed and professionalism go hand in hand.

Communication & Ordering process

Always good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very secure and bubblewrapped with extra protection.

Items ordered

2-Deca 300
3-Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Deca soothes my joints as always and gotta love Sus for its get up and go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Albertapitbull's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Albertapitbull
  • 6 years ago

I'm 39, 5'9" and been using gear since I was 18. I ordered some Deca, EQ, Tren and Suspension. Started Deca and Eq at 300mg each every 5 days and 100 mg of Tren & Suspension every 3 days. I hover around 202 lbs and 7-8% BF year round. Going into my 5 th week I've gained 14 lbs, harder and leaner. Gear is good and I've tried every kind in 21 years. Order was received in 2 days. Customer service, dependability and products are top notch. I've ordered 2 times now and both times were flawless. Highly recommend this company and the customer service rep genuinely makes you feel he cares. Finally a Cdn supplier I can count on 100%.

Communication & Ordering process

Best I've seen in 21 yrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent. Can't get much better.

Items ordered

Deca 300
EQ 300
Test Suspension 100
Finabolan 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Using for 5 weeks so far.
Up 14 lbs, harder & leaner

I recommend shopping here!
  • slim12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • slim12
  • 6 years ago

So I just finished my pct and decided to write this review, so people researching could benefit from my experience.
I was on a long cycle/trt, with the end goal of restarting my natural testosterone production. Gained/kept about 15lbs in the process. I did one shot of 200-250 mg per week of the medistar test E, along with 12mg medistar aromasin EoD.
At the end of my cycle I did an HCG blast to kick start my testes. They weren't too bad shrinkage wise; but a little smaller. Blasted the whole 5000 iu over the course of 14 days.
After those 14 days I started my pct of clomid and nolva, 50 mg and 40 mg everyday (respectively) for the first 3 weeks. I bumped it down to 50 mg and 20 mg (respectively) for the last 2 weeks. I also continued the aromasin straight through pct; which I latered discovered I went overboard with.
During my hcg blast, I upped my aromasin dosage to 12 mg everyday; because the blast can dramatically increase estrogen production. Well, I decided to keep that 12 mg ED dose through pct as well. After about 20 days, my knees were killing me. Just standing around, they hurt and could not understand why!
The Aromasin!. It was drying my joints out because I was taking too much of it. Hence I knew for sure it was legit and working.
Been off pct for 4-5 days now and feeling fine. Not cycle fine, but acceptable levels of testosterone fine. Hopefully it will continue.
Great supplier, great gear in my experiences.

  • royder's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • royder
  • 6 years ago

There's a reason why I can't find any bad reviews about this site. My 1300 dollar order came very promptly, properly packaged, and I'm seeing the results in 3 weeks. Veins are coming out, shape is fuller, strength is up, and my friend who I ordered for as well is quite impressed as well. My buddy has low T, and is getting shots from his doc as well. The effects were right on par according to him - Enanthate.

Yes there may be slightly lower priced suppliers, but reliability and quality are key in my book.

My next order will be with these guys as well. Their communication is always quick, clear, and friendly.

Trust is earned not given.

  • royder's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 

Actually I have used the product and the comment on the bottom is wrong...

  • Sidvicious's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Sidvicious
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • StayStrong's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • StayStrong
  • 6 years ago

ya i have to agree with some of the guys on the board here. im not trying to hate on anyone or any lab. but eroids is here to help users find safe clean quality products. and i have to say nexgen and medistar have let me down and i was an avid user for the past 2 years with them. i have made my switch over and yes i pay more but happier with gains and my experience. this gear worked great for me as a beginner for sure. taught me how to get balanced and steady levels i need to grow. but a coupe items out there i used im reaaaaly iffy on whether or not it was what they said it is to be. because when i did switch i noticed a lot different effects. but again. these guys are fast and professional. i always got my packages on time
good luck to u all. and safe gearing.

  • popeye299's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • popeye299
  • 7 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ub6902's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ub6902
  • 7 years ago

This is an amazing seller, so fast and professionnal. Definitely my favorite experiences transaction wise for online gearbuying. Superfast to ship also. As of the gear its not as good as the service. I used test 400, tren 200, clen, anavar and deca. I had minimal results compared to other sources and so much pip I could only inject the legs because that would paralyse the injected muscle for days. Orals were not too bad. I wouldnt say its a total waste of money but there is alot better and cheaper

  • bigbencher01's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • bigbencher01
  • 7 years ago

Hello All

Wanted to post a review on a few products I recently ordered from Cdnonlinelab and have been on for about a month as a bridge between my cycles, its time for the winter time bulk!

  • Tren Enanthate 200mg Taking 3mls a week. I give it 9/10 -
  • NPP 150mg Taking 3mls a week. I give it 9/10 -
  • Dianabol 20mg Taking 80mg a day. I give it 8/10 -
  • Arimidex 1mg Taking 1mg eod I give it 10/10 -

    Right now the cycle is going great im up about 15 pounds and its been about 3 weeks, no PIP and orals are hard pressed.. so far Cdn is again supplying a superior Medistar product. Keep up the great work boys, we need guys like you, apparently people who are semi morons take you for granted... hence the saying " Give someone and ince and they take a foot!" I still got your back boys!

  • dissit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dissit
  • 7 years ago

bought from these guys a few times, medistar was OK, not great not horrible. This time around I wanted to add Clen to my anavar tab cycle. So I bought 3 bottles of clen and they were bunk. Complete garbage, didnt feel a thing from them. So I emailed them after a few weeks of trying and trying to up my dosage. Basically told me theres nothing they can do. Cdn labs dont care and as long as they get their money they don't care. They lost a customer for sure. Do not buy the clen tabs whatever you do. They are bunk

  • captaincanuck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • captaincanuck
  • 7 years ago

Great!

CaptainCanuck reviewing my experiences from cndonline labs for 2012. I have ordered from the 3 times this year. Once again a week ago.

I would like to start off by saying I have used their medistar orals and injectables. Always solid. I am also impressed with there legit pharma amps and orals(a friend has bought the amps and swears by them). The shipping time for me, to ON has been 2-3 days(great). They always answer your emails within a couple of hours. In my experiences they have the most selection of any medistar dealer. Period. Always have everything in stock. I just bought some Halo and Aromasin, hard to find a good supplier for this. CND Online labs is your guy! I would consider them the top Canadian supplier at this time! The prices are reasonable for here in Canada. I have rated them 10/10 in each category because I believe they have shown there attention to Quality, Service, Delivery, and Pricing.

p.s they love the eroids community, they always give extra effort to us, mention your on eroids when you order

  • muad'dib's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • muad'dib
  • 7 years ago

Just wanted to do a follow up review. Honestly I keep on coming back to this source because of the absolutely OUTSTANDING customer service. It legitimately far surpasses any 'legitimate' retailer by many lengths. Always very courteous, quick to respond, and efficient. Packaging always arrives the exact same way, perfectly wrapped and shipped 1-2 days after payment.

I had an issue with two orals but the issue has been resolved to a point above my expectations. I highly recommend this source and would do so to all of my friends.

Keep up the good work.

  • bigbencher01's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • bigbencher01
  • 7 years ago

I just want to set the record straight for the newbies on here regarding Medistars Test and Orals, I just finished running Medistars Test Eneth 500mg a week / Anavar 60mg a day and Tboll 50mg a day for the fist two weeks of my cycle, I finished up with a nice pct and gained a solid 18 pounds from my cycle, iv'e been a long time user of both Medistar and Nexgen and I will continue using Medistar.....

PEOPLE CDNONLINELAB is a awesome source, so don't go splashing his page about how bad you think the juice is when there are tonnes of varibles that could cause you to not be gaining size, cuz lets face facts you need to train and eat healthy just because your using a small amount of test doesn't mean SHEEEET..

And lastly CDN back the Medi brand as you can see in the past how ppl have tried to Drag the lab threw the mud, he takes care of all him members, so if you ever have an issue I'd suggest you bring it up with him as he 100% guarantees the product.... but now that you jumped the gun you might be S.O.L...

Long live Medistar and Cdnonline I got your guys back!

  • Code's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Code
  • 7 years ago

Shipping was fast and email replies were quick. As a company they are great to deal with, but Medistar is a "once was" brand now.

Week 4 and first time with Medistar, never again. Started 500mg week Test E with 40mg Tbol ED kicker, and .25 Adex. Could tell soon that Adex was working well as it was crushing me due to underdosed Test and Tbol. Lowered Adex to E3D and less, to give time for others to build. Upped Test E to 600mg, and Tbol I moved to 50mg ED, then 60mg by week 3.

Gains: Felt minor strength gains by week 3 - I am super strict on my diet, with dialled cal intake, 5-6 solid meals/2 protein drinks a day, good workouts @ 4day split - virtually 0 lbs gained. I fluctuate about 4 lbs

I have an unused vial of Medistar Test E, 1 bottle of Tbol tabs, and Nolva/Clomid PCT that I will not be using. I will not extend the cycle due to under dosing. Having secured a legit source I am now eating the loss and swapping everything over to the new lab to salvage last 8 weeks. While I believe the Medistar Adex was working at full potential, I can't trust my PCT to possibly being underdosed like the Test E and Tbol.

Save your money, train natty until you find a better lab