canadiandomesticsteroids.net

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 25
    • Reviews: 44
    • Views: 18142
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

canadiandomesticsteroids.net Reviews

  • Big64's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Big64
  • 7 years ago

This is a review for zen. I've placed orders through many domestic sources and by far zen is the best I've found. I have absolutely no complaints and I'm very picky with my gear. I've tried there TNT, dbol, and anavar and absolutely loved them. I'm in great shape and crazy strong right now. I've done 2 orders and been on for about 6 weeks or so. I also started the cycle with there hg test prop amps that were also great came with the original box and everything. Placing another order this week. Once you try these guys you won't need to go anywhere else. Also there orals are actual tabs and not gel caps.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answer emails quick and are always nice and easy to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After there money was received my gear was in my mailbox in 2 days.

Items ordered

Hg test prop amps
Zen anavar
Zen TNT
Zen dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch properly dosed. Been using for about six weeks. Great Gaines and really lean. Night sweats like crazy from the tren but that's a good thing!

I recommend shopping here!
  • .50 guns's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • .50 guns
  • 7 years ago

Did one order and very please with the product

Communication & Ordering process

Quick responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packed

Items ordered

Green top hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using it for 10 weeks and see a difference in skin and well being

I recommend shopping here!
  • Johnny the Bull's picture
  • BAN
  • 14
 
  • Johnny the Bull
  • 7 years ago

Okay this is a little overdue and I am sorry for the inconvenience. I have ran some of the dianabol and sustanon. Recently hit the tren a. and it all seems like quality gear. I really like the design of the bottles, very attractive. Just an update, all the gear is grade A. This lab is good. Zen gets my thumbs up.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good customer service and product received within specified time period.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good, discreet.

Items ordered

Several. dbol,sustanon,hcg,bact. water,tren,nolvadex.arimidex.cypionate.

Product effectivenes and experience

Using as a combination for lean gains, Been using for 3 weeks now. Strength is way up, weight is up. I feel Awesome.

Additional commentary

Will be back as I am very satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Elite Dojah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Elite Dojah
  • 7 years ago

Have made 2 separate orders with Canadian Domestic. They are very professional and both times I received my order within 2 mailing days. Products are great quality and also fair prices for the good quality products offered. Will continue to use this supplier, I am very impressed.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to contact with tracking info once the payment cleared. Love the easy email money transfer, nothing is worse than having to drive to town just to send money through western union and deal with their crap.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged, in appropriate bubble wrap for glass products and in an exterior bubble envelope as well.

Items ordered

1st order- Test Enenthate 250
2nd order- Test 400 & Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of these products is top notch. They sell products from Zen Labs in Switzerland and a friend of mine and myself are very impressed at the results. I used the enenthate for last cycle, and decided to try the test 400 and started taking low daily dosage of clomid at the advice of a professional. Have only done one shot so far of the test 400 so I will update.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nomorenatural's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Nomorenatural
  • 7 years ago

First time buying from these guys, and they definitely did not let me down, I was very impressed by the pumps I got in the gym, no side effects, ima continue using this guys from now on

Communication & Ordering process

communication was excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

felt like a lil kid when I saw it

Items ordered

bd dbol 1000 pills

Product effectivenes and experience

first time using british dispensary dbol @ 30mg week 1-3, 4-7 @ 40mg woow loving this little pink fuckers gain about 11 pounds in 7 weeks don't know what else to say but they're legit

Additional commentary

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Deca is very good quality. Running it because I was having problems with my elbow. Healing time for this injury was faster with deca than it has been without.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional.

Items ordered

Deca..

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality product.

Additional commentary

Will use again,

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very good results from this lab. Their test is top notch and their prices are very reasonable. Will be ordering some Test mixes from this lab in the near future.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet/Professional packaging and appearance.

Items ordered

Top Notch.

Product effectivenes and experience

3 weeks. High quality products.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended source for Canadians.

I recommend shopping here!
  • russel12's picture
  • BAN
  • 84
 
  • russel12
  • 7 years ago

Ok so the guy appologised for being rude last time!! And wanted me to try some more products ! So I orderes 2 primo the quality looks awsome and this is the cheapest primo u can ever get and it definitely is proper dosed!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast

Items ordered

2× primobolan

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is good as I said it is proper dosed been using it from a week and feel good!

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My 2nd review of Zen Labs.

Communication & Ordering process

Very Professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet,lots of bubble wrap which is good.

Items ordered

6 Testosterone Cypionate.

Product effectivenes and experience

Above Average

Additional commentary

carries a very professional attitude.

I recommend shopping here!
  • russel12's picture
  • BAN
  • 84
 
  • russel12
  • 7 years ago

So m finished my tren and masteron i ordered from this source it is a good source i had good results but recently i had issues whit this guy for some reason my e transfer got canceled for unknown reason and they guy got really mad i wount let me shop there again! He is a rude guy tho! But a good source!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast

Items ordered

masteron and tren ace and arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

produck quality is just fine i think it is proper dosed! I finished the product had good results

I recommend shopping here!
  • russel12's picture
  • BAN
  • 84
 
  • russel12
  • 7 years ago

So I ordered just trenblone ace and like personally probably the best one I used never got night sweat from tren before but this time oh ya I am feeling it! I think its the best source ever!

Communication & Ordering process

Quick answers! Quicker delivery

Items ordered

Trenblone ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using it from a month now a nd I think its awsome

I recommend shopping here!
  • Manicman's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Manicman
  • 7 years ago

I was looking for something new to try and decided to give Zen labs TNT400 a shot.I hadn't used tren before so wasn't really sure what to expect so I started out at a very modest dose of 1cc per week (250mg test E,150mg tren E).It only took about a week and a half before I could feel the tren working and started getting some of the usual tren side effects.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy to deal with and responds to emails very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came wrapped in bubble wrap in a Xpresspost envelope and arrive safely 3 days after payment received.

Items ordered

Zen labs TNT400

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been taking the TNT400 for 5 weeks now and cannot get over how potent this stuff is and I am only taking 1cc per week at the moment.My first time taking Tren Enanthate and I got all the usual sides;high blood pressure,difficulty breathing,night sweats and very moody.At first I wasn't sure if I could handle the side effects but as time went on they got better and my strength is going up like crazy.I have gained about 5lbs so far and my body fat has dropped slightly also.

Additional commentary

I can't comment enough on the potency of this product.I can't wait to try some of their other products.If you have been unsatisfied with some of the other Canadian labs give Zen a go,I think you will be pleasantly surprised.

I recommend shopping here!
  • trance's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trance
  • 7 years ago

I have used tren ethanate and test e for 12 weeks, all i can say is the stuff is right on. No pip and I was up 20lbs by the end of my cycle. Gained almost 60lbs on my bench and drop quite a few pounds of fat.

Currently I am in my 2nd week of test prop and tren acetate cycle, I can already feel it kicking and getting the regular sides like tren sweat, depleted cardiovascular capacity eetc.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was easy, from the first email it took 4 days to get my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The order was professionally packed and I received it in 3 days. Delivery was quick and easy,

Items ordered

Tren ethanate, Tren acetate, Test prop, Test ethanate, Winstrol

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mike Ockisitchy's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Mike Ockisitchy
  • 7 years ago

I was lucky enough to get my hands on this liquid gold before there was a site available to purchase. After 2 weeks of running their prop I was already experiencing better results than I ever have from any cycle besides my first! Strength is skyrocketing, sex drive is through the roof and I can actually feel this in my system.
It's been a long time since I've felt like I was on roids, I assumed it was from running so many cycles over the years but now realized the gear I was using was probably just sub par.
All in all I would say this is hands down the best gear I have tried in my experience and I have tried most labs available in Canada.

A few friends are also running this gear and the results are very noticeable on them too!
One friend is up 15 lbs in 2 weeks from anadrol and t-400 and everyone is asking me what the hell he's doing lol
It's basically impossible to deny your running something when using this gear so if that's an issue you might want to try something else Hahahaha

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great! Response was almost immediate and they thoroughly answered all my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my first on online order in 2 days, securely packaged and fit right in my mailbox : )

Items ordered

Zen labs test prop
Zen labs test 400
Zen labs test enanthate
Zen labs equitest 400
Zen labs anadrol
Zen labs super 400
Zen labs dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I am running test p @ 50mg eod as well as test e @ 250mg eod but I'm contemplating cutting the dose back because the results are more than I expected.
Product quality is great! Vile's have shrink wrap over them as an extra safety seal and oils have only very slight pip for a day following inject but tolerable for the most part.
I am on week 4 of a 12 week cycle

I recommend shopping here!