canadiandomesticsteroids.net

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 25
    • Reviews: 44
    • Views: 18482

canadiandomesticsteroids.net Reviews

  • Madhousegym's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Madhousegym
  • 4 months ago

Absolutely worst and most unprofessional company I've ever dealt with..
Fool me twice shame on me.
Ordered April 22nd and still have not received confirmation or tracking number but they accepted the money transfer easy enough... Avoid this company at all cost it's nothing but a scam.
May 21st and still not holding my breath on this piece of shit.

I have NOT received my order!
  • babaloos's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • babaloos
  • 5 months ago

Ordered trestolone on march 25....got a reply 3 weeks later..should be on its way.....still have not received anything..my order still stays waiting on bank transfer....hmmm...

I have NOT received my order!
  • rowdymountain's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rowdymountain
  • 8 months ago

I want to back up what Breeze 3836 has said about these guys.
I've been using these guys as my supplier since 2017, before they changed their web address to canadiandomesticroids dot com, and although they have been slow at times, they always delivered.

My most recent purchase and full payment of $390 was made January 6, 2020.
After 7 attempts to contact them through their site and one e-mail attempt directly through their web email address I've heard absolutely nothing back. It's 3 hours away from being February 5th as I write this, and I have received no response whatsoever, and I have not received any product.

Unfortunately, I hadn't seen Breeze 3836's comments here until 4 days after he'd made them.

In the past I've bought and used:

T&T
Superman
Anadrol
Clomid
Novaldex
Mast Enanthate
Test 400
Cialis
Tren Enanthate
Liquid Clen
Aromasin
Demolish
and T3
Labs included:
Precision Pharmaceuticals
Zentec
and Anagen
While the T3 was weak, the rest of the gear ordered was always GTG, and I always saw results.
I never had an issue with PIP (except for the T400).

I hate to do this, but I have to emphatically recommend that others avoid canadiandomesticroids dot com.
I'd hate to see anyone else lose their hard earned dollars and get put behind schedule on their next cycle.

I have NOT received my order!
  • rowdymountain's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Update: I had placed my order January 6, 2020
I received my order February 8, 2020

Communication & Ordering process

No communication from supplier after weeks of attempts to contact them through their website and through email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging and product is very professionally done.

Items ordered

This order:
T-M-E 400
Super Tren
Cytomel (T3)

Product effectivenes and experience

Have yet to pin

Additional commentary

Like I said in my previous post, I've been with Canadiandomesticroids.com for almost 3 years, and while they've been slow to deliver in the past - this one took the cake.
We all have rough times, and I am generally a very understanding guy. But when you advertise 3 days shipping and it takes a month, you should probably at least reply to your customers and let them know what's going on when they ask about their order. This business is a very personal one, and maybe I'm just being naive - but I can't imagine a business where customer loyalty could play a bigger role in keeping the money coming in. When I find a supplier that works, offers good gear, and builds my trust - I'm gonna stick with that supplier. But if that trust is gonna be played with - you're going to lose me as a customer.

For those thinking about ordering from canadiandomesticroids.com - the gear is GTG. But the customer service is lacking. I got my order, but it took a really long time this time. I'm really happy I received my order, and I'm happy to say I didn't get ripped off. But the choice is up to you if you want to go what I went through.

  • Breeze 3836's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Breeze 3836
  • 8 months ago

So ordered primo, proviron, and test 500 value of $1265.00 on December 6.
For the over a month it was silent no changes to the status on the web site then I get Two email response Jan 06.
I will copy and paste the email yet still to date have not received anything. Huge crooks.

email 1: I was away and unable to fix the problem that came up which knocked the site offline until I got back.

Your order will be shipped out this upcoming week

One question I did have though was the payment was not from your name I have previously had someone use someone elses bank account and it was a fraudulent transaction. Was a big mess and I lost the funds and the gear.

Email 2: What's with the Chad insult?

Ran into some issues with the website also I believe your payment was sent from a different name then yours..

I was meaning to email you and ask you about it as I had someone use someone elses bank account before to place order Via email transfer and it was a mess. The product was good I’ve ordered a lot from them in the past service always sucked but at least I got my stuff late witch is much better than not at all but I guess there running on hard times and this is how they make up for it. If you need gear I’d suggest looking elsewhere!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Breeze 3836's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Breeze 3836
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nitro519519's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • nitro519519
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Londonont123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Londonont123
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pome902's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Pome902
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ad123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • ad123
  • 5 years ago

By far the best in quality!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, quick to reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is always delivered really fast. Placed my order on the 25th received it on the 27th. Always well protected and discrete.

Items ordered

I have been using CDS for well over a year now, I just never took the time to write a review on eroids; though I have written reviews of products on their website. I ordered the following this time around:

winavar x1 (for the wife)
anavar x1
tren enth x2
tren hex x1
test prop x1
npp x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I have yet to start this cycle BUT I have used their test prop, npp, tren enth, tren ace, tren hex and masterone prop. I have to say that Canadian Domestic Steroids has by far THE CLEANEST juice I have ever encountered. I've used well over 15 different kinds of brands and these guys take the cake. I don't get any greasy side effects, it's just pure clean results. I used their tren ace and npp over the summer and the results were outstanding. Immediately after I injected the tren, I caught the tren cough. That's when I knew the ride had begun. Within 4 weeks, veins were obviously visible all throughout my body and my strength was through the roof.

After the summer, I took a couple months off. When December came by I had booked a vacation for the end of January. So that's when I started taking the TRI-TREN and man was that great. I cycle my juice a little differently, I do very little test. It keeps my water retention low and it actually increases my sex drive dramatically. Anytime I've ever done more Test than Tren or NPP, my dick was rendered useless and my nipples would puff. With that being said, I was running 900mg Tri-Tren and 120mg test prop/week. I ran this for 7 weeks, then I was off to the Dominican. That fact the I looked the way I did on that vacation, definitely made my trip all the more better. Veins were running through my chest and my arms looked like road maps. Heads were turning everywhere and it felt good.

Additional commentary

These guys know EXACTLY what they're doing with their products. They're always high quality, consistently. I've never encountered a bad batch and I've never had problems with the transactions.
Keep up the good work guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kgb3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • kgb3
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kgb3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

6 days in and your making gains from test e?! Smh.

  • kimboslut's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kimboslut
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • erik8086's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • erik8086
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • chops36's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • chops36
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • oilers01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • oilers01
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • samson293's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • samson293
  • 6 years ago

MY FAKE STUFF

Communication & Ordering process

BAD!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ALL BAD!!!!!

Items ordered

D_BOL FAKE!!!!!! 0lbs gains in 3 weeks!!! TEST-E FAKE!!!! GOT IT TESTED JUST OIL IN IT!!!!

Product effectivenes and experience

D-BOL FAKE!!!! 0lbs IN 3 WEEKS TEST-E FAKE!!! GOT IT TESTED JUST OIL IN IT !!!!!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • samson293's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • samson293
  • 6 years ago

FAKE!!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

BAD

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

BAD

Items ordered

Omnadren 250 IS FAKE!!!!! SUSTANON 250 IS FAKE!!!!!!

Product effectivenes and experience

$1000+ GONE!!!!!!

Additional commentary

WHY SELL FAKE S&^T !!! YOU CAN MAKE MORE MONEY IF I BUY OVER AND OVER!!!!!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Pompey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Pompey
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Swolar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Swolar
  • 6 years ago

Ordered the necessities to start my cycle from them and it's been going good so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Support has been good. My questions have been replied to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping is very quick which I appreciate and product has been discreetly packaged. Glad to order from a Canadian source.

Items ordered

Syringes
Aromasin
Accutane
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using Aromasin 12.5mg EOD since cycle start and I believe it's doing good at that dosage, but I may bump it up.

I started Nolvadex 20mg/day the past couple days since I believe I may have a gyno flare up. I believe I've had puffier nipples since puberty and the bulk I'm on may be contributing to it looking like it's starting to flare.

Accutane has been working great to combat any acne on shoulders/back that has popped up.

Additional commentary

Will be ordering letrozole from them in the next few days to combat this flare up, hopefully all goes well.
Would order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigBernese's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • BigBernese
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jenn5000's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jenn5000
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • russel12's picture
  • BAN
  • 84
 
  • russel12
  • 6 years ago

This review is for primobolan enenthe and Trenblone enenthe zen labs. Primo is dosed at 200mg/ml and its cheap as shit so i decided to give it a go! After 8 weeks was when i started feeling that primo i was getting that hard look! I have used primo several times in past but i think i couldn't get real primo.but when i tried their primo i felt great! Strength was going up. Only at 600mg a week this primo kick ass! I added tren later on for 8 weeks and oh boy this tren was really good my strength was skyrocketing! Never felt that kinda tren before sweating at night,feeling hot all the time like m actually burning calories and yes i got very very lean on this tren i never looked that good primo and tren together gave me the look i always wanted that definition and i actually had 3 cheat meals a week but still lost 4 pounds of pure fat! Body fat dropped to 13% . First time in my life i could see my abs lol! In short they have fire gear if u Canadian domestic dont need to go anywhere else! This is the place to buy good candies from ;-)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick i got answers with in 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was amazing paid on jan 13 got my pack on 15 :O which is impressive!

Items ordered

3x primobolan 200
2x trenblone enenthe

Product effectivenes and experience

I used their products for a whole cycle i had their test from last order too so pritty much i used their product only and my last cycle was the best cycle i have ever done! I used primo for 13 weeks and i started tren 5 weeks after primo! It worked great! I didnt actually gained any weight but my fat was burned! Had that definition and hard look!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Spammy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Spammy
  • 6 years ago

I use to order from them. But my last experience will be my last time using them.
Extremely rude and unprofessional. I simply asked why the promo code wasn't working and I got an ear full about how I should take my business else where. They said the website wasn't up date do to the site master being out if town. What could have been a simple resolution turned into a nightmare.

Communication & Ordering process

Poor poor customer service, was very rude and unprofessional. Customers are dispensable.
I suggest you use a source that will value customers and be professional!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Cracked vials, no bubble wrap, incorrect items.

Items ordered

Test E250
TNT
Nolva
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear is good.

Additional commentary

I will NEVER use Canadian domestic steroids and I will NEVER suggest this source to be used!!
BUYERS BEWARE!!!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • oilers01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • oilers01
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • louisgaurd's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • louisgaurd
  • 7 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • chabaa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • chabaa
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • oilers01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • oilers01
  • 7 years ago

oilers01

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received package in 2 business days

Items ordered

Zen labs test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Cruising on 100mg eod, product working as expected.

Additional commentary

Very clean gear. Previous labs prop I was using had me limping for a few days. No PIP from Kings gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kmac35's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kmac35
  • 7 years ago

kmac35

Communication & Ordering process

CDS Staff are very knowledgeable of their products and are excited to do business. I like to ask a lot of questions when trying a new supplier in an attempt to get a good feeling to do the transaction or not. CDS stepped up to the plate big time. CDS made me feel comfortable and gained my trust.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've ordered a few times from CDS and delivery has always been 1 to 3 business days. Product is always packaged nice and tight. You cannot hear any items shaking in the box.

Items ordered

Zen Win
Zen Super 400
Anabol Yellow
Danabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have a lot of experience with Gear and the Zen Win has given me great steady gains. It's great quality. I’m also very happy with CDS’s Anabol yellow. It gave me a great kick start and also excellent quality.

Additional commentary

I never like ordering loose Gear, but I took a chance with CDS’s 100x Danabol 10mg Blue Hearts. CDS was sure to come through with the real deal.

I recommend shopping here!