canadiandomesticsteroids.net

  • 0
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 25
    • Reviews: 39
    • Views: 17305

canadiandomesticsteroids.net Reviews

  • Breeze 3836's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Breeze 3836
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nitro519519's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • nitro519519
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Londonont123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Londonont123
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pome902's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Pome902
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ad123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • ad123
  • 4 years ago

By far the best in quality!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, quick to reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is always delivered really fast. Placed my order on the 25th received it on the 27th. Always well protected and discrete.

Items ordered

I have been using CDS for well over a year now, I just never took the time to write a review on eroids; though I have written reviews of products on their website. I ordered the following this time around:

winavar x1 (for the wife)
anavar x1
tren enth x2
tren hex x1
test prop x1
npp x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I have yet to start this cycle BUT I have used their test prop, npp, tren enth, tren ace, tren hex and masterone prop. I have to say that Canadian Domestic Steroids has by far THE CLEANEST juice I have ever encountered. I've used well over 15 different kinds of brands and these guys take the cake. I don't get any greasy side effects, it's just pure clean results. I used their tren ace and npp over the summer and the results were outstanding. Immediately after I injected the tren, I caught the tren cough. That's when I knew the ride had begun. Within 4 weeks, veins were obviously visible all throughout my body and my strength was through the roof.

After the summer, I took a couple months off. When December came by I had booked a vacation for the end of January. So that's when I started taking the TRI-TREN and man was that great. I cycle my juice a little differently, I do very little test. It keeps my water retention low and it actually increases my sex drive dramatically. Anytime I've ever done more Test than Tren or NPP, my dick was rendered useless and my nipples would puff. With that being said, I was running 900mg Tri-Tren and 120mg test prop/week. I ran this for 7 weeks, then I was off to the Dominican. That fact the I looked the way I did on that vacation, definitely made my trip all the more better. Veins were running through my chest and my arms looked like road maps. Heads were turning everywhere and it felt good.

Additional commentary

These guys know EXACTLY what they're doing with their products. They're always high quality, consistently. I've never encountered a bad batch and I've never had problems with the transactions.
Keep up the good work guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kgb3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • kgb3
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kgb3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

6 days in and your making gains from test e?! Smh.

  • kimboslut's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kimboslut
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • erik8086's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • erik8086
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • chops36's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • chops36
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • oilers01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • oilers01
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • samson293's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • samson293
  • 5 years ago

MY FAKE STUFF

Communication & Ordering process

BAD!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ALL BAD!!!!!

Items ordered

D_BOL FAKE!!!!!! 0lbs gains in 3 weeks!!! TEST-E FAKE!!!! GOT IT TESTED JUST OIL IN IT!!!!

Product effectivenes and experience

D-BOL FAKE!!!! 0lbs IN 3 WEEKS TEST-E FAKE!!! GOT IT TESTED JUST OIL IN IT !!!!!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • samson293's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • samson293
  • 5 years ago

FAKE!!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

BAD

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

BAD

Items ordered

Omnadren 250 IS FAKE!!!!! SUSTANON 250 IS FAKE!!!!!!

Product effectivenes and experience

$1000+ GONE!!!!!!

Additional commentary

WHY SELL FAKE S&^T !!! YOU CAN MAKE MORE MONEY IF I BUY OVER AND OVER!!!!!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Pompey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Pompey
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Swolar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Swolar
  • 5 years ago

Ordered the necessities to start my cycle from them and it's been going good so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Support has been good. My questions have been replied to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping is very quick which I appreciate and product has been discreetly packaged. Glad to order from a Canadian source.

Items ordered

Syringes
Aromasin
Accutane
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using Aromasin 12.5mg EOD since cycle start and I believe it's doing good at that dosage, but I may bump it up.

I started Nolvadex 20mg/day the past couple days since I believe I may have a gyno flare up. I believe I've had puffier nipples since puberty and the bulk I'm on may be contributing to it looking like it's starting to flare.

Accutane has been working great to combat any acne on shoulders/back that has popped up.

Additional commentary

Will be ordering letrozole from them in the next few days to combat this flare up, hopefully all goes well.
Would order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigBernese's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • BigBernese
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jenn5000's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jenn5000
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • russel12's picture
  • BAN
  • 84
 
  • russel12
  • 5 years ago

This review is for primobolan enenthe and Trenblone enenthe zen labs. Primo is dosed at 200mg/ml and its cheap as shit so i decided to give it a go! After 8 weeks was when i started feeling that primo i was getting that hard look! I have used primo several times in past but i think i couldn't get real primo.but when i tried their primo i felt great! Strength was going up. Only at 600mg a week this primo kick ass! I added tren later on for 8 weeks and oh boy this tren was really good my strength was skyrocketing! Never felt that kinda tren before sweating at night,feeling hot all the time like m actually burning calories and yes i got very very lean on this tren i never looked that good primo and tren together gave me the look i always wanted that definition and i actually had 3 cheat meals a week but still lost 4 pounds of pure fat! Body fat dropped to 13% . First time in my life i could see my abs lol! In short they have fire gear if u Canadian domestic dont need to go anywhere else! This is the place to buy good candies from ;-)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick i got answers with in 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was amazing paid on jan 13 got my pack on 15 :O which is impressive!

Items ordered

3x primobolan 200
2x trenblone enenthe

Product effectivenes and experience

I used their products for a whole cycle i had their test from last order too so pritty much i used their product only and my last cycle was the best cycle i have ever done! I used primo for 13 weeks and i started tren 5 weeks after primo! It worked great! I didnt actually gained any weight but my fat was burned! Had that definition and hard look!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Spammy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Spammy
  • 5 years ago

I use to order from them. But my last experience will be my last time using them.
Extremely rude and unprofessional. I simply asked why the promo code wasn't working and I got an ear full about how I should take my business else where. They said the website wasn't up date do to the site master being out if town. What could have been a simple resolution turned into a nightmare.

Communication & Ordering process

Poor poor customer service, was very rude and unprofessional. Customers are dispensable.
I suggest you use a source that will value customers and be professional!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Cracked vials, no bubble wrap, incorrect items.

Items ordered

Test E250
TNT
Nolva
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear is good.

Additional commentary

I will NEVER use Canadian domestic steroids and I will NEVER suggest this source to be used!!
BUYERS BEWARE!!!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • oilers01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • oilers01
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • louisgaurd's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • louisgaurd
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • chabaa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • chabaa
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • oilers01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • oilers01
  • 6 years ago

oilers01

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received package in 2 business days

Items ordered

Zen labs test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Cruising on 100mg eod, product working as expected.

Additional commentary

Very clean gear. Previous labs prop I was using had me limping for a few days. No PIP from Kings gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kmac35's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kmac35
  • 6 years ago

kmac35

Communication & Ordering process

CDS Staff are very knowledgeable of their products and are excited to do business. I like to ask a lot of questions when trying a new supplier in an attempt to get a good feeling to do the transaction or not. CDS stepped up to the plate big time. CDS made me feel comfortable and gained my trust.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've ordered a few times from CDS and delivery has always been 1 to 3 business days. Product is always packaged nice and tight. You cannot hear any items shaking in the box.

Items ordered

Zen Win
Zen Super 400
Anabol Yellow
Danabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have a lot of experience with Gear and the Zen Win has given me great steady gains. It's great quality. I’m also very happy with CDS’s Anabol yellow. It gave me a great kick start and also excellent quality.

Additional commentary

I never like ordering loose Gear, but I took a chance with CDS’s 100x Danabol 10mg Blue Hearts. CDS was sure to come through with the real deal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big64's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Big64
  • 6 years ago

This is a review for zen. I've placed orders through many domestic sources and by far zen is the best I've found. I have absolutely no complaints and I'm very picky with my gear. I've tried there TNT, dbol, and anavar and absolutely loved them. I'm in great shape and crazy strong right now. I've done 2 orders and been on for about 6 weeks or so. I also started the cycle with there hg test prop amps that were also great came with the original box and everything. Placing another order this week. Once you try these guys you won't need to go anywhere else. Also there orals are actual tabs and not gel caps.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answer emails quick and are always nice and easy to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After there money was received my gear was in my mailbox in 2 days.

Items ordered

Hg test prop amps
Zen anavar
Zen TNT
Zen dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch properly dosed. Been using for about six weeks. Great Gaines and really lean. Night sweats like crazy from the tren but that's a good thing!

I recommend shopping here!
  • .50 guns's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • .50 guns
  • 6 years ago

Did one order and very please with the product

Communication & Ordering process

Quick responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packed

Items ordered

Green top hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using it for 10 weeks and see a difference in skin and well being

I recommend shopping here!
  • Johnny the Bull's picture
  • BAN
  • 14
 
  • Johnny the Bull
  • 6 years ago

Okay this is a little overdue and I am sorry for the inconvenience. I have ran some of the dianabol and sustanon. Recently hit the tren a. and it all seems like quality gear. I really like the design of the bottles, very attractive. Just an update, all the gear is grade A. This lab is good. Zen gets my thumbs up.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good customer service and product received within specified time period.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good, discreet.

Items ordered

Several. dbol,sustanon,hcg,bact. water,tren,nolvadex.arimidex.cypionate.

Product effectivenes and experience

Using as a combination for lean gains, Been using for 3 weeks now. Strength is way up, weight is up. I feel Awesome.

Additional commentary

Will be back as I am very satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Elite Dojah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Elite Dojah
  • 6 years ago

Have made 2 separate orders with Canadian Domestic. They are very professional and both times I received my order within 2 mailing days. Products are great quality and also fair prices for the good quality products offered. Will continue to use this supplier, I am very impressed.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to contact with tracking info once the payment cleared. Love the easy email money transfer, nothing is worse than having to drive to town just to send money through western union and deal with their crap.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged, in appropriate bubble wrap for glass products and in an exterior bubble envelope as well.

Items ordered

1st order- Test Enenthate 250
2nd order- Test 400 & Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of these products is top notch. They sell products from Zen Labs in Switzerland and a friend of mine and myself are very impressed at the results. I used the enenthate for last cycle, and decided to try the test 400 and started taking low daily dosage of clomid at the advice of a professional. Have only done one shot so far of the test 400 so I will update.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nomorenatural's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Nomorenatural
  • 6 years ago

First time buying from these guys, and they definitely did not let me down, I was very impressed by the pumps I got in the gym, no side effects, ima continue using this guys from now on

Communication & Ordering process

communication was excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

felt like a lil kid when I saw it

Items ordered

bd dbol 1000 pills

Product effectivenes and experience

first time using british dispensary dbol @ 30mg week 1-3, 4-7 @ 40mg woow loving this little pink fuckers gain about 11 pounds in 7 weeks don't know what else to say but they're legit

Additional commentary

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

I recommend shopping here!