BuySteroidsOnline.ws

  • 88.87
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 16
Service
  • 9.94
  • 16
Delivery
  • 10
  • 16
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 16
  • Owned by BSOstore
    • Score: 88.87
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 80
    • Reviews: 19
    • Views: 3996

BuySteroidsOnline.ws Reviews

  • killakam's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • killakam
  • 4 weeks ago

First time using buysteroidsonline.ws

Communication & Ordering process

Homeboy is a trip and will keep you on your toes. Always a pleasure speaking with him cuz he's a real ass dude.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing broke and it showed up quick so no complaints.

Items ordered

Dragon Teste Enanthate.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used dragon test in the past with good success but you never know when a bad batch may come in and sink your ship. Nothing to fear this time though. Just as good as I'm use to aka slightly overdosed. I think everyone should be aware that overdosed products is common with Dragon. Good or bad it's common with these guys. I'm coming back from surgery so don't wanna get too strong too fast so a 200mg dose has been having me feeling fine without the urge to push heavy. It's helping me burn fat by increasing my muscle mass. Several months without test has me pretty damn happy that I got this Dragon from BSO. Always happy to have a good local source. My increased libido and muscle composition thank you.

Additional commentary

Keep up the good work my dude and don't react to the haters... Buy with confidence as this dude takes this game seriously.

I recommend shopping here!
  • john12111's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • john12111
  • 4 weeks ago

I ordered Arimidex two days ago and now I received it, Highly recommended, for sure I'll order again Fast and safe

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, 24 hours and they will respond to you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging was so good

Items ordered

Arimidex

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vader_Overlord's picture
  • LVL1
  • 94
 
  • Vader_Overlord
  • 2 months ago

Got in on the Dragon Pharma promo in November and after receiving it I began my cycle for 12 weeks at 500 mg/ week split up to 250mg on M,TH. Typical effects started to kick in after one week; libido increased, felt a bit more full. As time went on strength increased and size slowly but surely did as well. I’ve been working around a right shoulder injury and it’s actually improved by training smart and I believe the extra test has helped increase my healing rate. I used my glutes, medial delt and quad for my pins and never had any swelling redness or signs of dirty gear. Overall a good experience now that i have completed my 12 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Informative and prompt, although I don’t appreciate being threatened with “ we will not tolerate being burnt” recently because I didn’t make a review until I was DONE with my cycle, as it should be. I get you have a business to run but not everyone is pinning 10ml a week, and I refuse to fake reviews.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, within proposed time frame.

Items ordered

3 Dragon Pharma Test E 250 Promo*

Product effectivenes and experience

No PIP, smooth oil, genuine Dragon Pharma gear.
Used 500mg/ week over 12 weeks, gained 17lbs and I’m still comfortable with my conditioning.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BSOstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Thank you for your review, but there's no need to make it sound like you were threatened, or have it sound like we endorse fake reviews! That's a low blow. And saying that "because I didn’t make a review until I was DONE with my cycle" is not true. We wrote that BECAUSE we reached out to you without any reply or updates. Our message to you on the website was ignored. Our PM conversation has ZERO replies from you. You didn't even thank us for getting the gear. Everyone were supposed to run the gear soon as they got it and then we expect a review. Would it be difficult to reply? Pretty sure if you did, we would not have had to write you that we expect a reply and update ASAP and we do not tolerate being burnt.

EDIT: disliking and negging karma on this one makes no sense. As mentioned, we reached out and we asked into it, and said we don't tolerate being burnt = we'll talk to mods about it, if we get burned, like some others already did. We shipped plenty of orders and people don't even review. We asked this user twice and we never once got an answer. We did NOT ask to review before finishing products.

  • AfricanMark's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • AfricanMark
  • 2 months ago

Promo 2 Spectrum Pharma Test E 250

Communication & Ordering process

Very good personal communication, and site is easy to use. Order status page is really great as your updated throughout.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than a week for US domestic with standard packaging. (bubble wrap in a box)

Items ordered

2 x SP Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

This is good Test. I switched from another sources Test E 250 mid cycle and didn't skip a beat. I am 4 shots in with this Test. I actually feel way more horny but that could be me getting my prolactin levels from the Tren sorted with Prami. Whatever it is I wouldn't hesitate to use this source again other than that they are a little high on the price range IMO but this shit was free so I'll shut up there.
250mg E5D Test E 250
200mg E5D Tren E 200 (not from this source)

Additional commentary

No I didn't get bloods, and No I didn't get the gear tested, but this isn't my first rodeo. This stuff is doing what it should. I know having Tren in the mix can muddle things up as far a true Test only review, but with my plethora of experience with Tren, this Test is completing the equation for a good Test/Tren run. I will post some progress pics at the end of February to help the review. Thanks BSO.

I recommend shopping here!
  • android4life13's picture
  • LVL2
  • 144
 
  • android4life13
  • 2 months ago

This review is for dragon pharma test E 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. I was given instructions for promo and order was easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within a week

Items ordered

3x dragon pharma test e250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used product first at 200mg week for about 4 weeks as I haven't ran a cycle in over a year and just been cruising during that time. I buried myself in work as I work construction for that year, so training was almost nothing during that year off. So I bumped to 500mg a week to get back to training regularly. I felt the test was properly dosed and experienced no pip. Very smooth through 25g. I miss the feeling of being back in the gym and this test gave me great pumps, oily skin, energy went back up and great sense of well being I haven't felt in a long time. I can't say much for gains as I'm just getting back, but strength went up a bit and I could recover faster. This run was my spring board to get back to growing. Thanks for testing your products and service, both were great. And now I have that drive, I can't wait to get back and grow more!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hunter2400's picture
  • LVL1
  • 79
 
  • Hunter2400
  • 2 months ago

Review for DP Test E from a fall promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was straight forward with no issues just the way I like it. Short and to the point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was about 2 weeks which was to be expected. I had no issues with delivery, package was secure

Items ordered

DP Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

DP has really come around with their quality. Oily skin, over all good mood and great libido increase after 3 weeks in with just 250mgs a week. Will continue to use DP and BSO in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • thundermansfield409's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • thundermansfield409
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for Dragon Pharma Enantat 250 Promo that I received back in November of 2019.

Communication & Ordering process

Support was great. Received responses within 24 hours. Very prompt, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Additionally, BSOstore was very thorough even after shipping my products, making sure I received them and that everything was going well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet and well packed. I was honestly surprised when I received this one. It was nearly as quick as Amazon Prime, less than a week.

Items ordered

3 x Enantat 250 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used Dragon before and was happy with the results. I was not disappointed this time around. I have just finished my first vial (pinning twice a week) and am having typical sides along with noticeable increases in strength and size.

BSO’s customer service and shipping are the best I have ever experienced.

Additional commentary

If you want quality gear, delivered lightning fast, I highly recommend both BSOstore and Dragon Pharma.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kuttingweight's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Kuttingweight
  • 2 months ago

This review is for Dragon pharma test E. Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Asked to participate in promo several weeks after promo was over. Was busy with work and didn't realize it was over. Buysteroidsonline graciously allowed me to still participate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and tightly packed.

Items ordered

3 vials Dragon pharma test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this test at 500mg a week. Pinning twice a week. For 15 weeks. Than increased the dose to 750mg using the same Dragon pharma test E from a different source, for another 10 weeks. kick started the cycle with dbol. Running 50mg a week for the first 8 weeks. Started feeling the affects of the Test E around week 3. My libido was definitely improved, and erections got easier each week I was on cycle. My strength increase was amazing! I improved all my lifts by 20 plus pounds and more! I gained 20 pounds during the entire cycle. Had very little bloating in my face. As I normally do when running test. I use to only want to run Dragon pharma Sust. But I gotta say. I am loving their test e lately!!

Additional commentary

I highly recommend buysteroidsonline.ws for anyone looking for a reliable source with quality products!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rabbitman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 136
 
  • rabbitman
  • 2 months ago

Review for promo order, thanks for including me apologies for the delayed review

Communication & Ordering process

Great communications idk about support because it wasnt needed, kept updated every step of the way

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well within timeline stated within the week shipped, packaged great no worries of damaged items

Items ordered

3 Dragon Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth oil as expected from DP, libido never dropped off, switched over to this from another brand due to libido starting to dump and power decreasing, brought everything back around. Not using a very high dosage at the moment due to nursing a shoulder injury until surgery date.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dobermann's picture
  • ADV
  • 420
 
  • Dobermann
  • 2 months ago

Review for promo Test cyp dragon pharma
I was using the cyp at 500 a week for a good 8 weeks.
Its dragon pharma cyp i am familiar with it and can say for 100% its legit
My libido stays the same and i have no drop off in power or strenght
Its very good and thin oil and has no pip whatsoever.
The usual sides are there,increased agression,some acne indont get much anyway.oily skin as i put more into my system.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good he is reliable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight domestic packed which i liked

Items ordered

3x dragon test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good and thin oil
500mg a week for 8 Weeks

Additional commentary

I recommend this srs for quick domestic aas!thank you for promo:)

  • inked's picture
  • LVL3
  • 251
 
  • inked
  • 2 months ago

I was lucky enough to be included in a domestic promo back in November and owe them a review!

Communication & Ordering process

PM’s were answered quickly even during a busy promo. Not much other communication was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within a week shipped domestically so I consider that quick! Secured and protected well within package safe well.

Items ordered

3 dragon Pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I swapped it out from a previous suppliers test e and no loss on lebido, strength or size.

I recommend shopping here!
  • WINNING's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • WINNING
  • 3 months ago

Writing a review for promo 3 test 250 Dragon pharm.

Communication & Ordering process

This guy was in my in box like crazy. So basically the order was received and he was timely on getting back to me. Let's than 24 hours definitely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was just over a week about 9 days and everything was tight and covert. Couldn't have asked for a better packaging.

Items ordered

3 Test 250 Dp

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 500mg ew for 15 weeks. Just let me say my body fat drastically decreased by 7 percent. Strength went up and I started breaking Pr's that I never hit before. I got my labs tested and my labs came back high test. So I know it's legit. My sex drive was through the roof. I had no pip. No a backnee and gain and over all soild 8 lbs of muscle.

Additional commentary

Pretty good source I'm hoping to grab more from him eventually. Hes fully stocked and a great choice

I recommend shopping here!
  • 7thlttd's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • 7thlttd
  • 3 months ago

Review is for the 3 DP test E promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with this source is probably the best I've come acrossed so far got back to me less then 24hrs everytime I had a question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the T/A was lighting fast... I know source says up to 20 days but mine literally got to me in under 10 days... got to me quick.. Packaging was nice and tight and discreet no worry on anything breaking while in transport

Items ordered

DP test E x3 for promo

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my first time trying DP products and I got to say it's some nice clean potent gear... The one thing I've noticed that stands out the most to me is usually with any test e I get alittle pip not sure if it's just me but I've literally gotten pip with almost all test e I've used... But With DP I have non at all which I'm very happy about... I've been shooting 250mg twice a week now for a month I swapped over from another popular brand of test e and I've had no drop off in strenght or sex drive and with it being so smooth I just might stick with DP from here on out in all honesty I'm happy with this product..

Additional commentary

BSOstore is a great addition here at eroids... You can not beat the prices he has for a top, tested brand such as DP the products I've seen tested are testing spot on as well And you don't have to worry about customs!!! I will return to do business with this source for sure without a doubt in the very near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MattyC42's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • MattyC42
  • 3 months ago

Review for Dragon Pharma Test E 250 PROMO!

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response and help with any questions and order info. Very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Under 10 days, stealthily packaged.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250 PROMO

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running 500 mg week 250 twice a week since November. Cut my calories around 1500 day increased cardio Am fasting 45 min Pm 30 min ed. [email protected] 227 dropped down to 205 for winter vacation. Strength is good Staying full and feeling great!! Running labs again end of January.

Additional commentary

Awesome source here!!! Great services and great product!! Keep up the GREAT work for us!!! Thank you BSO!!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tripod 66's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • Tripod 66
  • 3 months ago

BSOstore very generously included me in their "Premier Promo" as a new source here and this review is for the Dragon Pharma Enantat 250 that I received.

Communication & Ordering process

Website worked well.
Ordering process was simple.
Communication and instructions came promptly. Very thorough, no need for any extra communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping notice was received within 5 days and tracking provided.
Package was received within the advertised time frame.
Products were shipped very safe and secure in a discreet package.

Items ordered

3× Dragon Pharma Enantat 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The DP Test E 250 is very clear and clean in appearance. It's just as smooth as it is pretty with absolutely no discomfort post injection.
I have been using it as follows to taper down to and sustain upper range test base levels after 12 weeks using another Dragon Pharma product at higher dosage. Ai was reduced accordingly as well.
I started by dosing at 2.4 ml, 600 mg split, 1.2 ml M/Th the first week.
The second week I lowered the dosage to 2 ml, 500 mg split, 1 ml M/Th.
I continued to drop the dosage by 100 mg weekly.
I've finished week 5 and am at .8 ml, 200 mg split, .4 ml M/Th, holding at this dosage then adding a long ester compound to compliment in about 7 weeks. At this point of just reaching the lowest dose I'm holding my gains well, muscles are feeling full and solid. I've experienced some reduced vascularity which is expected since I was using npp alongside the higher test dosage. Libido is staying strong, I'm still energetic and have that feeling of "well being" as I would expect. I'm very happy with the results I'm experiencing. Dragon Pharma produces quality products.

Additional commentary

I appreciate BSOstore including me in their very generous first promo here on eroids and I'm very happy with the professional services and quality products provided!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Legion of Doom's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Legion of Doom
  • 3 months ago

This review will be for the 3 dragon pharma test e 250 promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Commutation was excellent keep me up to date the whole time and always answers all my pm.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was 7-10 days love the pack as well was something I didn’t expect was a great change.

Items ordered

3 test o e 250 dragon pharma promo

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the test e at 500mg a week been very interested in this brand so I ran the dragon test e only and as mentioned 500mg a week. The oils are very clean and clear with absolutely no pip and like I say over and over running gear during a cycle with no pip makes all the difference, around the 3rd week I started to get that sense of well being test provides me libido started to increase as well. After 5 weeks I felt the test kick in full swing strength started to rise weight went up a few lbs oily skin, faster recovery and like I mentioned libido was crazy high. I ended my run around the 9th week mark I loved this test dragon has no doubt high quality test I look forward to using more down the road.

Additional commentary

BSO has been a pleasure to work with very nice helpful scr one of the many qualities I look for, in my experience I would not hesitate to order from this scr and plan to very soon. Thanks BSO for the generous promo much appreciated wish you all the best and much success.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PEZ's picture
  • LVL3
  • 389
 
  • PEZ
  • 3 months ago

This review is for the domestic Dragon Pharma Testosterone Enanthate 250mg/ml. This is my first go with Dragon Pharma products, and I am really impressed with the product.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/bsostore-dragon-pharma-test-e

Communication & Ordering process

The online ordering process was seamless. I was able to view updates about my order on BSO’s site. I didn’t receive any email communication, but this is likely my email provider, as I read another person received email updates. Not to fear, you can check the status on the site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

BSO only offers US domestic products. The DP category offers shipping up to 20 days, after placing your order. This package arrived in 9 calendar days. I am pleased with how the product was packaged - what we as a community have come to expect.

Items ordered

3* Dragon Pharma Testosterone Enanthate 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I haven’t run a cycle in 3 years, maybe even 4 years. I have only been using physiological doses, 150mg or less a week. I was really excited for this blast. I have been dosing 300mg a week. I have just completed week four, and I have been making amazing progress. So much so, I felt a four week review is fully justifiable.

My goal of this blast is to add an additional 10lbs and continue to stay lean. On the second week, my tolerance for nonsense started to become noticeably less. I’m not an aggressive individual on or off cycle, but it was at this point, I knew things were going to get good.

By week three, my strength had been continually increasing. I have been adding weight each session, going for more reps, and less periods of rest. It was during this week that my wife new I was blasting. My food requirements have increased substantially, as well as my sex drive.

I have just finished week four and I feel amazing. It’s been so long since I have felt like a monster in the gym. My deadlift has increased 25%. I have increased the reps by four and added a fourth set. No shit, I had a random stranger interrupt my workout to throw me props on my deadlift session. My squat is up 21%. I’m fucking killing it in the squat rack. I have increased my reps by four, and I am finishing a set in under a minute. I’ll go for even more weight in week five, and stretch the set for longer to handle it.

I feel the best I have in a long time. I am so impressed with the product I will be placing another order.

Additional commentary

Thanks BSO! I am really impressed with DP and glad I have gotten to experience their product. It’s well presented, has a proven track record, and flows easily into my muscles.

I recommend shopping here!
  • WINNING's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • WINNING
  • 4 months ago

This review is for the promo of 3 bottles test 250 from Dragon pharm!

Communication & Ordering process

Well i had a problem ordering and these guy added it to my cart and sent it my way with no hassle. Easy shipping and communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I recieved it within a week. T/A 7-10 days!

Items ordered

3 test 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I use 2 Cc's twice weekly to give me 1k testosterone. Its great quality my body fat dropped too 8% from 13%. I added a quality 8lbs of lean muscle a d my sex drive was out of this world. I ran it for 8 weeks. Very good quality as Always

Additional commentary

Try their gear its top quality and they have everything you will need.

I recommend shopping here!