BuySteroidsOnline.TO

  • 92.17
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 11
Service
  • 9.82
  • 11
Delivery
  • 9.91
  • 11
Pricing
  • 9.55
  • 11
  • Owned by BSOstore
    • Score: 92.17
    • Avg: 9.89
    • Votes: 175
    • Reviews: 59
    • Views: 23100

BuySteroidsOnline.TO Reviews

  • swollenbiceps's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • swollenbiceps
  • 2 weeks ago

I made 3 orders.
Para pharma Test p
Para pharma anavar 10mg
And para pharma tamoxifen

After sending the money I received an email that tamoxifen was actually out of stock. He return my money very quickly so everything was resolved.

I’ve been running the test p along side with anavar going on week 7 now.

Test p 300mg/week
Anavar 20mg M-F skip weekends

I posted bloods up in the picture area

Communication & Ordering process

Within 24hr
Very nice guy and answers all questions without hesitation.

Will resolve any issues professionally even refunded my money for missing product.

Straight up dude

A+ customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If I recall correctly it was 5 days +-1 straight to my doorstep. Everything secure and intact.

Items ordered

4x Para Test P
1x Para Anavar
2x Para tamoxifen (refunded for out of stock)

Product effectivenes and experience

Does the job and works. Bloodwork provided will back up the test p

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swellafella's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Swellafella
  • 2 months ago

Love this source, very easy to do business woth

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point and any questions I
Or concerns I had were addressed very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product came very quickly and package was secure and discreet

Items ordered

1 test E 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Product worked extremely well, I finished out my last run with it. I was afraid of pip but to my surprise there was none to speak of

Additional commentary

I would definitely recommend this source they are very professional and dependable

I recommend shopping here!
  • Boogerdaddy's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Boogerdaddy
  • 2 months ago

Long overdue review

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, but they are very active on here. If messaged, they reply rather quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This was a US domestic order. Turnaround was really fast. Packaging was discrete and it was securely packaged. All items showed up unharmed.

Items ordered

2x Para Pharma Testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Nice clear oils. I pinned twice weekly. Smooth no pip. I ran this for ten weeks alongside anavar, and shed a good deal of fat, while making some decent muscle gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cheatnnature's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cheatnnature
  • 2 months ago

These guys came through for me and had some solid test! Only got to run half before I had to start my ruder but it def was kicking in! I wouod recommend!

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime i had a question they replied!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 week dtd. Stealth on point!

Items ordered

Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

7 weeks 750mg per week.

Additional commentary

I had to do a rider rt in the middle of this cycle. So late review! But they were legit!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MEXVOL's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • MEXVOL
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for ParaPharma test C 250mg

Communication & Ordering process

BSO was friendly and professional throughout the whole transaction process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery: Easy and fast processing and shipping was a very reasonable 8 days. Safe and discreet delivery.

Items ordered

TEST C

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosage: 600mg split up into two injections of 300mg Tuesday and Friday

Results: My goal was to maintain as much weight and loose fat mix it with tren E from other source and i reaching my goal

Additional commentary

BSO is a great new addition to have to the domestic with great products and best brand on market

I recommend shopping here!
  • nradner's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • nradner
  • 3 months ago

I have ordered from these guys twice now and the second time I put in an order (dropped off payment) to the receipt of my products was 11 days start to finish including non-business days. They are LEGIT!

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely quick and professional. They keep you updated throughout the whole order process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very careful and protected and discreet. No damage whatsoever, and low-key.

Items ordered

Winstrol-10mg ParaPharma
Sustanon-350 ParaPharma
Boldenone-500 ParaPharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The oils are very high quality...absolutely NO PIP ( which is a little strange from sustanon). Draw is smooth, and no visible contamination. Pharmaceutical grade!

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this company. They will absolutely deliver for you, and their products are top notch! I have ordered twice now, and will continue for as long as I cycle to use their products. ParaPharma products are traceable by batch number, and of the highest quality. Will order again! Always have patience as well; they will communicate with you ASAP and will answer in a timely, professional manner!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ClassicFlex80's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • ClassicFlex80
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ClassicFlex80's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3268
 

Where might you have read this before?

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • AZBodybuilding's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • AZBodybuilding
  • 2 months ago

Everything went smoothly from beginning to end as far as ordering and payment. I received everything in a timely manner in very good packaging. I would order AAS again from this source but NOT AI's or SERM's.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication but no real support. I have an issue with the Arimidex I ordered, it was either severely underdosed or illegitimate. I Had high estrogen related sides at 1mg/day so I went and had my blood work done. Sure enough, estrogen was through the roof. The testosterone was also through the roof, which is how I know the test and D-Bol were legit. I reached out to supplier but they were no help. Even after offering to provide copy's of my blood work, the first response I received from supplier after voicing my concerns was
"are you sure that you haven't done anything else?"
"We've had no complaints at all mate. None. And we've sold a lot of it. Only by having it tested by a lab, you can verify it is not dosed correctly."
"We're letting you know thousands of tabs sold of that batch and not one complaint"
Seriously, WTF am I even supposed to say to that!? I just stopped responding at that point. I ended up ordering Arimidex from another source on here and BOOM guess what, estrogen sides are gone at just .5mg/day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I never received a tracking number. The package upon arrival was very good and the test vials were properly protected.

Items ordered

4 vials of Test C, Arimidex, Clomid, HCG,

Product effectivenes and experience

Test and D-Bol are definitely legit. Have blood work to confirm. Arimidex was not legit, have blood work to confirm. HCH was good as well, kept testes dropped.

Additional commentary

Everything went smoothly, I wish my Arimidex issue would have been taken seriously. Guess it's worth loosing a customer over $50 when orders are always $300+.

  • GATORNATION's picture
  • LVL2
  • 152
 
  • GATORNATION
  • 5 months ago

This review is for ANAVAR 10 PARA PHARMA US EXPRESS that I received as part of a promo. It couldn’t have come at a better time as I was prepping for a show. The Anavar definitely helped me add the finishing touches and lean me out.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. They kept me updated on the shipment and also checked back to verify if the product was received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was timely, especially considering the current delivery issues with the Covid situation.

Items ordered

ANAVAR 10 PARA PHARMA US EXPRESS

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Anavar at the tail end of a show prep at 50mg a day for 4 weeks to achieve the results I needed. My body responded well to the product.

Additional commentary

Top 3 in two divisions, so I would say the product did its job!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • njbalani95's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • njbalani95
  • 5 months ago

Ordered on 15th August, Domestic shipping time was advertised as 3 to 7 Days.
Replying was very quick till payment was received.
Stopped replying after receiving payment. No delivery no contact.

I have NOT received my order!
  • BSOstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Thanks to your username, which matches your email address, we can see what order is yours. There really isn't any reason to lie about the process, such as saying replying was quick until we received payment and that we stopped replying afterwards. That's far from the truth and you know it. Furthermore, you were already aware of your order being handled close to our "vacation" or "break". You even asked if it would make it out before that date. We replied you. Here's all of our conversations INCLUDING the ones you say don't exist. Please note you were aware of order potentially not being able to ship before those dates, to which we replied we'd try our best to get it out.

njbalani95
2020-08-20 05:17:27

Hey, will I be provided a tracking number once the order is shipped? And I saw the notice on your side saying you wont ship order between certain dates, would my order be shipped now or not ? Thank you, let me know. (delete)
Support
2020-08-20 12:02:28

Hi again,

We're doing our best to make sure orders are shipped before the vacation. Hopefully yours gets to make it and you get a tracking in a day or two. (delete)
njbalani95
2020-08-23 11:23:01

Hey any update on the order, it did show that all orders will be delivered within the 7 day window and we are a bit past that ? Let me know. Thank you (delete)
Support
2020-08-23 13:37:28

Your money was collected on the 17th your time/18th ours. You can't count anything before payment has cleared. As mentioned, we'd do our best to make it out in time. Yours didn't get ready for shipments on the 20th, prior to the break. (delete)
njbalani95
2020-08-27 08:07:05

Hey its been 10 Days now do you have an update for me ? If you can not ship it let me know so I can get it from somewhere else. (delete)
Support
2020-08-27 11:09:18

Did you read our former message mate? You asked if it would ship before the vacation, we told you we'd do our best to have it shipped before then. Then we told you, 4 days ago, that yours didn't get to ship on last day, the 20th. The dates, if you check them again, said 21st of August and 2nd of September. (delete)

  • goatJuicegatherer's picture
  • TROLL
  • -38
 
  • goatJuicegatherer
  • 5 months ago

I got in on a promo from these guys and I have nothing but great things to say about the test E they had given me. Are use one of their vials to try it and test it And I must say it was exactly no different than a leading competitors brand which was surprising to me. Still all the side effects such as high libido, oily skin etc. I’m used to a few brands from out of the US and my normal domestic brands and I will say para Pharma is a good brand to run.

Communication & Ordering process

Tracking number was given after order and it was shipped immediately

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was about a month or so I believe. So about normal for international brand

Items ordered

2 Para Pharma Test Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Very on point quality. Some good test. Didn’t have an suspicions of it it being underdosed! Really liked it.

Additional commentary

This company is professional and I could see myself doing business with them in the future again.

  • iamgroot3888's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • iamgroot3888
  • 5 months ago

This was my first time using this website. The process was easy, and any questions I had they answered right away. If you are contemplating buying from these guys, absolutely give them a try. I will be a returning customer!

Communication & Ordering process

I had simple questions about bitcoin and making the payment and they answered them right away. There were no issues, everything was smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was in stealth mode, no issues. I received it within 3 days.

Items ordered

2XDbol
2XProviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I've gained around 8 pounds in a week. I feel the pump and I am very impressed. I also have a "happier" mood, Dbol does that. The product is doing exactly what it's supposed to do.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Buccinator's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Buccinator
  • 5 months ago

This source is great if you don't want to deal with international shipping. Great service, the package arrives in a few days, and not too expensive.

Communication & Ordering process

They answer any questions within a day. Can't ask more than that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My package arrived in less than a week after the processing was over. Several layers of packaging for security.

Items ordered

Paratropin 100 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

I was a bit skeptical as I had never heard of this brand but I tested my blood on it and my igf-1 levels were off the chart. Here's my lab:
https://www.eroids.com/pics/paratropin-from-buysteroidsonline-3-ius

Additional commentary

Their stuff is real. That's what you want at the end of the day and that's what they give you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nradner's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • nradner
  • 5 months ago

The guys @ BS.TO are really great! I didn't quite understand the process, and they sent me confirmation payment emails, with detailed, helpful instructions almost immediately.

They stayed in contact throughout the process, and then offered support when needed, showing a level of professionalism and courtesy that is getting rare these days.

I will be placing another order with them in the future!

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding. All emails answered promptly, and follow up instructions sent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet; came packaged correctly.

Items ordered

Boldo-500
Sust-350

Product effectivenes and experience

Oil is light; no visible contamination. Draw is smooth, and no PIP (which is weird for SUST!)

Additional commentary

After payment was picked up, allow 1-2 days for order processing before counting down actual shipment time. Be patient, it'll get there! :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaBullet06's picture
  • TROLL
  • -25
 
  • DaBullet06
  • 5 months ago

I would highly recommend and would definitely use this source again. Quality gear, great prices, and great service.

Communication & Ordering process

All I did was place my order and they did the rest. No need to contact them, they take care of it all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was not bad at all. Took about 2 weeks from the point it was shipped out. Well packaged as well.

Items ordered

2 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was great! No PIP and no sides. I used it for about 12 weeks, started at 1cc every 4 days then tapered down to 1/2 a cc every 4 days till finished then got on a pct.

Additional commentary

Great product and great service definitely worth checking out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 374
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 6 months ago

This review is for 2 test e 250 para pharma I received

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tight discreet us domestic arrived in a few days of shipment

Items ordered

2 test e 250 10 ml each

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this as part of a test deca dbol and var finisher cycle . I ran 500mgs of the test e a week plus 500mgs of some of a different brand sust and deca for at 500mg for ten weeks . Cause of covid I wasn't able to pull bloods to see where my test was at but I put on 20 lbs in the 10 weeks was bulking so after I came off I kept a good 12 to 15 lbs .. my weight was down to start with so it was a lot of muscle memory too . sitting close to 220 now ....i can tell you I've used para pharma before and it doesn't disappoint. Gear smooth to pin no pip i always respond well to test e i feel well sometimes test c make me feel shitty don't know why. But any ways great product great domestic promo . I would have reviewed sooner but had a health scare doing better now would use for trt or a cycle in the future para a very good ug lab

I recommend shopping here!
  • mhman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • mhman
  • 6 months ago

A great source with quality products. 2 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma is what I received from BSO

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a and packaging very good

Items ordered

2 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 500 mg/week along with dbol for a 12 week cycle with good gains. Sides were acne , increased no, and increased strength.
Good product smooth draw low pip.

I recommend shopping here!
  • plantguypete's picture
  • LVL1
  • 77
 
  • plantguypete
  • 6 months ago

This review serves to discuss the BSO Promo 2 ParaPharma Test E I received.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were very straight forward. It was quite literally as simple as submitting order and waiting for arrival. I did follow up via eroids message and they got back to me within 72 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a couple weeks once shipped, which is a bit faster than I expected. Items were shipped secure and arrived free of chips, cracks, or leakage.

Items ordered

2X ParaPharma Test E 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

ParaPharma has always been one of my favorite UGL brands. I have typically only used their SUSTA 350 for cycles, but decided to use their Test E that I received from this promo for cruising. It pinned nice and smooth, was visually clear of any contaminants, and kept me feeling good during my cruise. Absolutely no complaints and all was to be expected with that dosage.

Additional commentary

I have nothing negative to say about BSO and their promo. It is greatly appreciated from a customer standpoint, so thank you BSO! BSO was great throughout the entire process.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cbarr34's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Cbarr34
  • 4 months ago

I participated in the BSO Promo 2 and tried their Para test e 250 over the course of 10 wks at 500mg per week exclusively using their product. See below for details but my overall experience with this source from every perspective was very positive (communication, product effectiveness, shipping time)

(Edit to put rating)

Communication & Ordering process

When it came to communication BSO was spot on. I had received two different color oils of the same product (one yellow, one clear) I reached out to BSO about this and they forwarded me directly to Para whom I asked the question and they responded within 24hrs that it was not uncommon for this to happen during a certain process while they were brewing so all was good there. They also consistently checked in with me during my cycle to see how my progress was and if I had any feedback for them on what they could do better, which was really important to me. Always responds to PM’s in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very impressive from time shipped and discreet enough that’s for sure. This was actually the only category where a slight hiccup occurred. I had placed the promo order pretty much at the last second in his specified time frame to receive it on or by a certain date but unfortunately my pack didn’t get sent out with that round so I had to wait about a month for the next round to go out (which is okay, I’m not an impatient person especially when shit’s free). When the product actually shipped though the time to my door was fantastic especially with where it was coming from.

Items ordered

2 x Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

So I used this product for 10 weeks at a mild dosage and I was looking for all the tell tale signs of high test. I had increased libido, slight aggression increase, oily skin, some water retention, strength.

Despite not having consistent access to a gym due to Covid I still made some impressive gains. I went out and grabbed some dumbbells and did a lot of different body weight exercises while quarantine was in effect and couple that with my diet that I was able to be pretty much flawless on since I wasn’t required to go to work. I gained a total of 25lbs and my body comp is noticeably different. I did end up gaining some bad weight in my waist but if I’m realistic on a bulk gaining that kind of weight it’s bound to happen, I just need to really focus on it when I cut. I can’t speak on strength too much because I really wasn’t able to Max out but I do feel stronger.

Additional commentary

Overall I had a great experience and am looking forward to using this source again in the near future for a paid order. Thanks for reading and thank you to BSO for allowing me to participate and give my honest feedback on their products and services!

I recommend shopping here!
  • HeyyyArnold's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • HeyyyArnold
  • 6 months ago

This was my first time dealing with BSO and I will Be more than happy to order from these guys again! Communication was great and always answered any questions i had in a timely fashion. Product is superb

Communication & Ordering process

Great. The original order took longer than the estimated time so they sent out another package and the original package ended up showing up and so did the second one which they let me keep for free. Great customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great .. 4 weeks or so

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Cialis 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was excellent, says 20mg but feels like 40mg lol I split These in half and they still crush it every time !

I recommend shopping here!
  • trendudee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trendudee
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

will order again from here, smooth transaction.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good condition, wrapped carefully and discreet.

Items ordered

test e & arimidex.

Product effectivenes and experience

using this test for a cruise, 300mg per week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • REBUILD's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • REBUILD
  • 7 months ago

dragon is my favorite

Communication & Ordering process

always gets right back to you if anything is needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

never any problems, discreet and like any other peice of mail.

Items ordered

3 x Enantat 250 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this along with some tren for my last cycle, as usual dragon always delivers a quality product. always like having a nice reliable quality test e for the base of my cycle. you can always count on DP. Test E was smooth as butter and had me feeling great. ran 250 a week low test high tren and i was very satisfied.

Additional commentary

reliable supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trainermax71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Trainermax71
  • 8 months ago

This was my first time ordering anything like this online so I wasn’t sure what to expect. Like everyone else I was nervous because of the actual product I was getting in the mail and of course nervous about losing my hard earned money in some way. Long story short, everything arrive in a quick manner especially during a time of lockdowns and uncertainty of the world. So thank you BSO and I will be making another order soon.

Communication & Ordering process

I received emails about my product but all it really took was patience on my part with letting the product come to me in the mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything came like any other product I would of bought from an online store.

Items ordered

Anavar, accutane, Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I also bought a roid tester kit from another site and tested the anavar. Test showed that it was anavar:)))))
P.s. I read some other reviews and I get about getting worried about your order but I truly think that these guys are legit and very worthy of everyone’s business.

Additional commentary

So maybe I freaked out for a day or so but there was no need to because it all came in a nice timely manner with no problems at all. Thanks again!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Skopennie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Skopennie
  • 8 months ago

I wish I didn’t have to do this but I hope this review will expedite something. Put some pressure on the company on being proactive or collaborating on a solution.

On the home page on their website:
“We would like to confirm you that all services are operational as usual and not affected from the recent outbreak COVID-19!“

Working with the company, on my first order, during a global pandemic, I was skeptical.

I did my due diligence and read all the reviews about their service. Still uneasy, I order less than $100 worth of Arimidex.

Then, I made a $400 order worth of Test E and Accutane, more than enough to last me through a year of lockdown if that hey was the case.

The response on their end has been quick, but the action has been passive, to say the least. I’d have to come back daily and weekly to check on updates. None. I understand it’s not their fault and they claim to reship order if it’s intercepted by customs, but how long is the wait until they decide to do it?

I’m unemployed. It was 400 I didn’t need to spend but I made the choice and I’ll deal with it. I understand it’s a pandemic and the process is slow. With the declaration that their operation is fully function, as listed on their website, I figure they had a lean and effective of getting individuals their order and quickly rectifying any issue.

I feel like what’s to come will be an exhausting back and forth begging them to reship, sending me tracking numbers, and more waiting. Checking on updates constantly. Never them letting me know anything. It will be me asking them like it has been. Don’t know what else to do

I don’t really review things unless it’s a really good or really bad service. I have premonition that this is heading towards the latter.

At this point I don’t even care if everything comes domestic and I lose some of the order. I am severely out of test for TRT. I made a bad choice ordering. I don’t want to walk away from this at a total loss or tireless fight for this shipment while I have more pressing things, like survival and income, to worry about.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Skopennie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Edit: there a disagreement over I whether 6 or 7 days. There is a time difference so it 7, according to my Gmail. 6 according the website.

Second, I checked weekly. Let me clarify that I was afraid getting the reship would be a long process that I would have to check on update daily.

There is no malicious intent behind anything I say. I am stating information from how I see it. And everyone sees things differently.

I await the new tracking number. I will update on when the item ships. And I will update when I receive the order, which will probably be another month from now.

There is no Test E in stock to ship domestic expedite so I going to have to wait to get it via the 20 day option.

The takeaway: I would have order domestically from the beginning. We are in not operating in normal times so you can treat it as such.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Skopennie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Edit: I received everything.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

None

Items ordered

Test Adex Accutane

  • BSOstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

No problem. And no long process at all. Just as promised: 7 days. No updates = reshipping.

We do not offer anything but US domestic. The problem isn't the non express shipping line. Almost every review below is based on that, and not the express line. No problem with the longer T/A shipping line. Just the pandemic affecting it. We will inform you of your new tracking no. in due time. It will be handled after the weekend, as promised. Timing for process and delivery will be the same as always.