BuySteroidsOnline.TO

  • 89.33
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.95
  • 21
Service
  • 9.86
  • 21
Delivery
  • 9.86
  • 21
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 21
  • Owned by BSOstore
    • Score: 89.33
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 115
    • Reviews: 36
    • Views: 9478

BuySteroidsOnline.TO Reviews

  • trendudee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trendudee
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

will order again from here, smooth transaction.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good condition, wrapped carefully and discreet.

Items ordered

test e & arimidex.

Product effectivenes and experience

using this test for a cruise, 300mg per week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • REBUILD's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • REBUILD
  • 4 weeks ago

dragon is my favorite

Communication & Ordering process

always gets right back to you if anything is needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

never any problems, discreet and like any other peice of mail.

Items ordered

3 x Enantat 250 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Used this along with some tren for my last cycle, as usual dragon always delivers a quality product. always like having a nice reliable quality test e for the base of my cycle. you can always count on DP. Test E was smooth as butter and had me feeling great. ran 250 a week low test high tren and i was very satisfied.

Additional commentary

reliable supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trainermax71's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Trainermax71
  • 1 month ago

This was my first time ordering anything like this online so I wasn’t sure what to expect. Like everyone else I was nervous because of the actual product I was getting in the mail and of course nervous about losing my hard earned money in some way. Long story short, everything arrive in a quick manner especially during a time of lockdowns and uncertainty of the world. So thank you BSO and I will be making another order soon.

Communication & Ordering process

I received emails about my product but all it really took was patience on my part with letting the product come to me in the mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything came like any other product I would of bought from an online store.

Items ordered

Anavar, accutane, Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I also bought a roid tester kit from another site and tested the anavar. Test showed that it was anavar:)))))
P.s. I read some other reviews and I get about getting worried about your order but I truly think that these guys are legit and very worthy of everyone’s business.

Additional commentary

So maybe I freaked out for a day or so but there was no need to because it all came in a nice timely manner with no problems at all. Thanks again!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Skopennie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Skopennie
  • 1 month ago

I wish I didn’t have to do this but I hope this review will expedite something. Put some pressure on the company on being proactive or collaborating on a solution.

On the home page on their website:
“We would like to confirm you that all services are operational as usual and not affected from the recent outbreak COVID-19!“

Working with the company, on my first order, during a global pandemic, I was skeptical.

I did my due diligence and read all the reviews about their service. Still uneasy, I order less than $100 worth of Arimidex.

Then, I made a $400 order worth of Test E and Accutane, more than enough to last me through a year of lockdown if that hey was the case.

The response on their end has been quick, but the action has been passive, to say the least. I’d have to come back daily and weekly to check on updates. None. I understand it’s not their fault and they claim to reship order if it’s intercepted by customs, but how long is the wait until they decide to do it?

I’m unemployed. It was 400 I didn’t need to spend but I made the choice and I’ll deal with it. I understand it’s a pandemic and the process is slow. With the declaration that their operation is fully function, as listed on their website, I figure they had a lean and effective of getting individuals their order and quickly rectifying any issue.

I feel like what’s to come will be an exhausting back and forth begging them to reship, sending me tracking numbers, and more waiting. Checking on updates constantly. Never them letting me know anything. It will be me asking them like it has been. Don’t know what else to do

I don’t really review things unless it’s a really good or really bad service. I have premonition that this is heading towards the latter.

At this point I don’t even care if everything comes domestic and I lose some of the order. I am severely out of test for TRT. I made a bad choice ordering. I don’t want to walk away from this at a total loss or tireless fight for this shipment while I have more pressing things, like survival and income, to worry about.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Skopennie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Edit: there a disagreement over I whether 6 or 7 days. There is a time difference so it 7, according to my Gmail. 6 according the website.

Second, I checked weekly. Let me clarify that I was afraid getting the reship would be a long process that I would have to check on update daily.

There is no malicious intent behind anything I say. I am stating information from how I see it. And everyone sees things differently.

I await the new tracking number. I will update on when the item ships. And I will update when I receive the order, which will probably be another month from now.

There is no Test E in stock to ship domestic expedite so I going to have to wait to get it via the 20 day option.

The takeaway: I would have order domestically from the beginning. We are in not operating in normal times so you can treat it as such.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Skopennie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Edit: I received everything.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

None

Items ordered

Test Adex Accutane

  • BSOstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

No problem. And no long process at all. Just as promised: 7 days. No updates = reshipping.

We do not offer anything but US domestic. The problem isn't the non express shipping line. Almost every review below is based on that, and not the express line. No problem with the longer T/A shipping line. Just the pandemic affecting it. We will inform you of your new tracking no. in due time. It will be handled after the weekend, as promised. Timing for process and delivery will be the same as always.

  • BSOstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

Our customers deserve to be treated the same, regardless of making bad reviews or not. We do not do nothing for everyone, and then do everything for the one reviewing badly. That would not be fair to the rest of our customers. So the review itself, will not put us under pressure. With that said, everything is same as before you chose to review this. It's been less than 12 hours since you asked us if we'd reship. This review is only 2 hours after asking us. You didn't wait for a reply. We are human beings too, that would require some sleep and a morning routine, before we get to reply your message :)

You actually got news 44 minutes ago. And we even went beyond the reship for you. Not just yours, due to your review, but for everyone who'd be in this situation, the few that are. Currently taking care of everyone. Because you mentioned the unemployment, the $400 and TRT, we know which one of the messages are you.

You have not written us daily and weekly. You wrote us on the 8th. On the 9th we told you we are investigating the package. On the 13th you came back and asked if we got an update.We DID tell you on the 13th, that we're communicating with the shipping company, "whether to count on it or reship." That's not daily or weekly. And we had only just gotten a first reply from them, the day before we wrote that. Nothing cleared then. Then we told you, the day after (on the 14th), that we are told in 1 week, there should be an update (tracking wise). You asked us if there were any news, yesterday, 6 days later. There was still a single day until it would be clear. Today is the 7th day from the 1 week, which mean if no update for the package today, then we would reship the order. Less than 12 hours ago mate, you asked us into it. A little before we reached the 1 week mark and you asked while we weren't even available. This review was posted, you asked us IF we would be reshipping, same time as you chose to do this review. With all due respect, you could've waited until the morning, and get your reship news as we promised a week ago. And as mentioned already, if you check the message from 44 minutes ago, we did you justice as promised, and even more than that.

  • USA2424's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • USA2424
  • 2 months ago

This was my first order from BSO. Communication was great, I received the products in a fair amount of time. It was a very smooth process, especially considering it was my first order.

Communication & Ordering process

All of my questions were answered quickly, professionally & prompt. The customer service & communication is 100% spot on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was standard, covered with paper towels. The products arrived intact, with zero issues.

Items ordered

T3, Clenn, Sus 350

Product effectivenes and experience

I have pictures to prove the test results. I tested the Clenn & sus 350 using Dave Palumbos (www.DavePalumbo.com) roid testing kit & Clenn testing kit. The results are as followed, I have pictures of the testing to prove all of this.

Clenn: The clenbuterol tested to the highest level of quality. The clenn testing kit came with a color matching chart. The clenn tested to the highest quality & an exact match on the highest quality color chart. I've never seen that before & ive tested 3 other brands of clenn. This is VERY high quality Clenn! I started using them today too, and you can feel it right away.

Sus 350: I tested the sus using the D & B vials from the roid test kit @ davepalumbo.com. The test results came back PERFECT! The color charts matched perfectly. After my first injection, there was no PIP. Very clean & smooth injection. I run my test max 400mgs a week (.5 CCS M/W/F). I only injected it once so far, but considering the great roid test results & no pip injection, I will be ordering again sooner rather than later. I HIGHLY recommend anyone using gear to test your gear, & I also HIGHLY recommend BSO. Anyone that wants picture proof of the test results DM me.

Additional commentary

Thank you to BSO for providing quality products. I value quality over anything else, because I don't want to inject garbage into my body. BSO is L E G I T! Thanks again to everyone at BSO.

  • Chappy747's picture
  • TROLL
  • -38
 
  • Chappy747
  • 2 months ago

Review for BSO and the npp I received from them on promo a few months back

Communication & Ordering process

The communication support was very fast and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was wrapped packed and padded very well it arrived within the estimated delivery time and none of the product was damaged or missing

Items ordered

NPP 150 from DP

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the product at 1cc every other day for 8 weeks to kick start a cycle in which I was also using deca, this is something I do often when running Deca Cycles I like the instant kick it gives since deca is such a long ester, it helped lube my joints up as I was lifting heavier and the extra water retention helps as well, it did give me some acne though but I was running pretty high doses, oils were clean and clear no floaties , oil was smooth, no lumps even in quads , presentation was nice as well, I like all Dragon pharma honestly, always consistent. I would recommend this shop and product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JimmyStacked's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JimmyStacked
  • 2 months ago

First time ordering, picked up one item just to see how the process was. Good service and fast shipping

Communication & Ordering process

fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

not bad

Items ordered

100 pack of Para Pharma clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

2 weeks on 2 weeks off
40mcg a day for first week 80mcg a day for 2nd week
good quality product

I recommend shopping here!
  • bearsfan1991's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • bearsfan1991
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for Dragon Pharma Test E 250 Lot #DPTE-1904 EXP 4/2022. I used this product from 11/5/2019 to 3/6/2020.

My bloods are posted here for the Test E
https://www.eroids.com/pics/blood-work-for-buysteroidsonline.ws-dragon-pharma-test-e-250

Communication & Ordering process

BSO was friendly and professional throughout the whole transaction process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery: Easy and fast processing and shipping was a very reasonable 8 days. Safe and discreet delivery.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E 250 250 Lot #DPTE-1904 EXP 4/2022

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosage: 250mg split up into two injections of 125mg Tuesday and Friday. Slightly over TRT dosage after coming off a Deca/Test cycle.

Results: My goal was to maintain as much weight and strength as I could while coming off the deca/test cycle for the rest of winter time. My stats after completing the cycle were as follows

Beginning

11/5/2019: Height 6’1, Weight 227lb, TDEE 2824 maintenance so I went 500 over at 3,324 so that put my macros at 249g Protein, 129g Fats, 291 Carb. Had a little bit of expected bloat when finishing the deca so my intentions were to gradually lower the water weight while trying to hold onto the strength and size.

11/5/2019 Bench 1 rep max 340, Deadlift 1 rep max 475, Squat 1 rep max 405. I realized that these number may slip but wanted to stay as close to them as I could for the next 4 months.

End

3/6/2020 Height same, Weight 220, TDEE 2780 maintenance, 500 over at 3280 (same macro split percentage as before adjusted for weight change)

3/6/2020 Bench 1 rep max 330, deadlift 1 rep max 475, squat 390 max. I am pleased with the strength of the deadlift although I am hoping to get the squat back up to 405. Overall very pleased with my numbers.

BSO is a great new addition to have to the domestic family, the bloods I posted and the results I had I hope can hopefully confirm the legitimacy other users looking for a new Dragon Pharma domestic service.

Thanks BSO, hope you are with us long term!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dubedition28's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • dubedition28
  • 3 months ago

I was able to take part in a promo back in late last year. I was using this sources dragon test E 250.

7 weeks in I got in trouble with the law and had to go to jail for DUI. I had to come off with no PCT. No internet. However this review is for the 7 weeks using the product.

Communication & Ordering process

Nice, don't get in his bad side.

He's a real big tough guy.

Replies quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed, no damage to product. Only missing the top cap of one vials which I thought was a little weird. But I used the other two 10 ml vials not missing the top.

Items ordered

3 dragon test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon quality 9/10. Smooth and close to my UK source in terms of quality.

Used for 7 weeks at 900mg week.

Strength gains. Weight gains 230 to 250 lbs. Oilly skin. Acne back. Water weight. This seems to be testosterone based on side effects, no bloods tho.

Bench hit 405 before getting pulled over. Pre cycle I was at 355 lbs on the flat bench. Squat jumped by 175 lbs.by week 5-6.

Additional commentary

This review is late due to having been incarcerated for being a dumbass. Source has good service until you don't reply to him. Products are above average and I would order again. But I'm not unfortunately.

I'm sure other people have better experiences. Overall 9/10.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BSOstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

I reach out in January and ask about this promo, since it's been months at that point. I get no reply and send another message months after, about having to answer soon or I'll have to add you on the list of users I've discussed with the mod. Your reply isn't "Sorry I was in jail" your reply is:

"I just got out of prison, you asshole. I haven't check for this in months!
I get you a review in a couple days. You're the whore.
Can you not see when someone last logged in. Fuck it's be n since November!"

I tell you can EXPLAIN me that, without calling us assholes and whores and being disrespectful. You can simply tell me you've been in jail - no problem! Understandable. Instead you reply calling me an asshole and whore. Come on. Why not just inform us why you didn't review/reply? I tell you not to behave like that, and you continue to do that by saying "go fuck yourself". It's childish and disrespetful. And no, I don't check every users profile to check when he/she was offline. We reach out on our website and write all of the PM's directly. Others have had no problem telling us sorry, was offline, was in jail etc. I am glad you review and you vote, but it's not cool to read service was good until you didn't reply, as if we didn't reach out multiple times and coulld not know you being in jail. That's the reason for me to reply this.

Edit: To the user oddly downvoting, is that how you'd like to be approached? It's acceptable to write others like this and then downvote the one being disrespeted when pointing it out? That's oddly done! It is our right to ask users about the promos. You know jack about having given out free gear and shipments to 77 users here and with only 17 reviewing so far - with this review here being the 18th. And most people ignoring the messages.

  • Manateeswimmer5678's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • Manateeswimmer5678
  • 3 months ago

This is a long overdo review for the ParaPharma Test E from their promo.

Communication & Ordering process

BSO was extremely friendly, cordial, and helpful throughout the process. Answered all questions I had and any concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely professional and discreet, Arrived less than 3 days after communication was done.

Items ordered

2-ParaPharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

So after talking with some other members here I wanted to do an experiment and see how the Para Pharma Test E would do on bloodwork when compared to other Test E i have been using. I decided to run the Test E at 300mg a week split into two shots every week, Monday and Friday. What I noticed is that the oil came out extremely easily through the 31g slin pin I use for drawing and injection. I also liked seeing how clear the oil was which is how all oils should be lol. After injection between the delts, triceps, and long head of triceps I can report that there was no PIP. The oil flowed smoothly just like it did when drawing. Since I am on TRT, I can confidently say that I felt a slight increase in fullness and acne/oily skin since I did increase to 300mg a week from 200mg a week in order to compare the blood results. After 6 weeks I got my bloods and it put me at >1500 with a free testosterone of >67.05 and free 4.47%. This is great news because it shows that my blood values increased almost linearly when compared to my bloods on 200mg a week which I have posted. I guess blood test levels rise linearly up to a certain point where it will eventually level out. I really enjoyed the ParaPharma Test E and was running it along side 1.5iu of brown tops from Steroidify every day.

Additional commentary

BSO is extremely professional and helpful. I will definitely be ordering form them again in the future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • NotNatural23's picture
  • BAN
  • -36
 
  • NotNatural23
  • 3 months ago

Dragon Pharm still one of the best UGLs.

Communication & Ordering process

Never really needed it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in pretty stealthy.

Items ordered

Aromasin 25 mgs from DP

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this at 12.5 mgs eod while running 400 mgs of test. Ran it for about a month. Keep my estro in check plus Aromasin what I like is no rebound effect when you quit using. Really only sides is joints hurt when I use at higher doses but adjusted as needed.

Additional commentary

Dragon Pharm is on point.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DivineH's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • DivineH
  • 3 months ago

Review for Test Cyp from a promo.
I been using it for trt purposes at 1cc a week.
I noticed my libido went up and my strenght despite the fact i am only doing 1cc a week.my pumps were good in the gym.i pulled bloods with muly physician and came back at 1098.i have to get papers to post them.The oil is thin and pain free for me.quality gear for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good he replied to me quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard packing 10 days or so

Items ordered

2 test enant 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I been using 1cc a week for a few months as part of my trt dose.

  • killakam's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • killakam
  • 4 months ago

First time using buysteroidsonline.ws

Communication & Ordering process

Homeboy is a trip and will keep you on your toes. Always a pleasure speaking with him cuz he's a real ass dude.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing broke and it showed up quick so no complaints.

Items ordered

Dragon Teste Enanthate.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used dragon test in the past with good success but you never know when a bad batch may come in and sink your ship. Nothing to fear this time though. Just as good as I'm use to aka slightly overdosed. I think everyone should be aware that overdosed products is common with Dragon. Good or bad it's common with these guys. I'm coming back from surgery so don't wanna get too strong too fast so a 200mg dose has been having me feeling fine without the urge to push heavy. It's helping me burn fat by increasing my muscle mass. Several months without test has me pretty damn happy that I got this Dragon from BSO. Always happy to have a good local source. My increased libido and muscle composition thank you.

Additional commentary

Keep up the good work my dude and don't react to the haters... Buy with confidence as this dude takes this game seriously.

I recommend shopping here!
  • john12111's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • john12111
  • 4 months ago

I ordered Arimidex two days ago and now I received it, Highly recommended, for sure I'll order again Fast and safe

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, 24 hours and they will respond to you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging was so good

Items ordered

Arimidex

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vader_Overlord's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • Vader_Overlord
  • 5 months ago

Got in on the Dragon Pharma promo in November and after receiving it I began my cycle for 12 weeks at 500 mg/ week split up to 250mg on M,TH. Typical effects started to kick in after one week; libido increased, felt a bit more full. As time went on strength increased and size slowly but surely did as well. I’ve been working around a right shoulder injury and it’s actually improved by training smart and I believe the extra test has helped increase my healing rate. I used my glutes, medial delt and quad for my pins and never had any swelling redness or signs of dirty gear. Overall a good experience now that i have completed my 12 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Informative and prompt, although I don’t appreciate being threatened with “ we will not tolerate being burnt” recently because I didn’t make a review until I was DONE with my cycle, as it should be. I get you have a business to run but not everyone is pinning 10ml a week, and I refuse to fake reviews.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, within proposed time frame.

Items ordered

3 Dragon Pharma Test E 250 Promo*

Product effectivenes and experience

No PIP, smooth oil, genuine Dragon Pharma gear.
Used 500mg/ week over 12 weeks, gained 17lbs and I’m still comfortable with my conditioning.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BSOstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

Thank you for your review, but there's no need to make it sound like you were threatened, or have it sound like we endorse fake reviews! That's a low blow. And saying that "because I didn’t make a review until I was DONE with my cycle" is not true. We wrote that BECAUSE we reached out to you without any reply or updates. Our message to you on the website was ignored. Our PM conversation has ZERO replies from you. You didn't even thank us for getting the gear. Everyone were supposed to run the gear soon as they got it and then we expect a review. Would it be difficult to reply? Pretty sure if you did, we would not have had to write you that we expect a reply and update ASAP and we do not tolerate being burnt.

EDIT: disliking and negging karma on this one makes no sense. As mentioned, we reached out and we asked into it, and said we don't tolerate being burnt = we'll talk to mods about it, if we get burned, like some others already did. We shipped plenty of orders and people don't even review. We asked this user twice and we never once got an answer. We did NOT ask to review before finishing products.

  • AfricanMark's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • AfricanMark
  • 5 months ago

Promo 2 Spectrum Pharma Test E 250

Communication & Ordering process

Very good personal communication, and site is easy to use. Order status page is really great as your updated throughout.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than a week for US domestic with standard packaging. (bubble wrap in a box)

Items ordered

2 x SP Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

This is good Test. I switched from another sources Test E 250 mid cycle and didn't skip a beat. I am 4 shots in with this Test. I actually feel way more horny but that could be me getting my prolactin levels from the Tren sorted with Prami. Whatever it is I wouldn't hesitate to use this source again other than that they are a little high on the price range IMO but this shit was free so I'll shut up there.
250mg E5D Test E 250
200mg E5D Tren E 200 (not from this source)

Additional commentary

No I didn't get bloods, and No I didn't get the gear tested, but this isn't my first rodeo. This stuff is doing what it should. I know having Tren in the mix can muddle things up as far a true Test only review, but with my plethora of experience with Tren, this Test is completing the equation for a good Test/Tren run. I will post some progress pics at the end of February to help the review. Thanks BSO.

I recommend shopping here!
  • android4life13's picture
  • LVL2
  • 144
 
  • android4life13
  • 5 months ago

This review is for dragon pharma test E 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. I was given instructions for promo and order was easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within a week

Items ordered

3x dragon pharma test e250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used product first at 200mg week for about 4 weeks as I haven't ran a cycle in over a year and just been cruising during that time. I buried myself in work as I work construction for that year, so training was almost nothing during that year off. So I bumped to 500mg a week to get back to training regularly. I felt the test was properly dosed and experienced no pip. Very smooth through 25g. I miss the feeling of being back in the gym and this test gave me great pumps, oily skin, energy went back up and great sense of well being I haven't felt in a long time. I can't say much for gains as I'm just getting back, but strength went up a bit and I could recover faster. This run was my spring board to get back to growing. Thanks for testing your products and service, both were great. And now I have that drive, I can't wait to get back and grow more!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hunter2400's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • Hunter2400
  • 5 months ago

Review for DP Test E from a fall promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was straight forward with no issues just the way I like it. Short and to the point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was about 2 weeks which was to be expected. I had no issues with delivery, package was secure

Items ordered

DP Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

DP has really come around with their quality. Oily skin, over all good mood and great libido increase after 3 weeks in with just 250mgs a week. Will continue to use DP and BSO in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • thundermansfield409's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • thundermansfield409
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for Dragon Pharma Enantat 250 Promo that I received back in November of 2019.

Communication & Ordering process

Support was great. Received responses within 24 hours. Very prompt, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Additionally, BSOstore was very thorough even after shipping my products, making sure I received them and that everything was going well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet and well packed. I was honestly surprised when I received this one. It was nearly as quick as Amazon Prime, less than a week.

Items ordered

3 x Enantat 250 Dragon Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used Dragon before and was happy with the results. I was not disappointed this time around. I have just finished my first vial (pinning twice a week) and am having typical sides along with noticeable increases in strength and size.

BSO’s customer service and shipping are the best I have ever experienced.

Additional commentary

If you want quality gear, delivered lightning fast, I highly recommend both BSOstore and Dragon Pharma.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kuttingweight's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Kuttingweight
  • 5 months ago

This review is for Dragon pharma test E. Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Asked to participate in promo several weeks after promo was over. Was busy with work and didn't realize it was over. Buysteroidsonline graciously allowed me to still participate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and tightly packed.

Items ordered

3 vials Dragon pharma test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this test at 500mg a week. Pinning twice a week. For 15 weeks. Than increased the dose to 750mg using the same Dragon pharma test E from a different source, for another 10 weeks. kick started the cycle with dbol. Running 50mg a week for the first 8 weeks. Started feeling the affects of the Test E around week 3. My libido was definitely improved, and erections got easier each week I was on cycle. My strength increase was amazing! I improved all my lifts by 20 plus pounds and more! I gained 20 pounds during the entire cycle. Had very little bloating in my face. As I normally do when running test. I use to only want to run Dragon pharma Sust. But I gotta say. I am loving their test e lately!!

Additional commentary

I highly recommend buysteroidsonline.ws for anyone looking for a reliable source with quality products!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rabbitman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 137
 
  • rabbitman
  • 5 months ago

Review for promo order, thanks for including me apologies for the delayed review

Communication & Ordering process

Great communications idk about support because it wasnt needed, kept updated every step of the way

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well within timeline stated within the week shipped, packaged great no worries of damaged items

Items ordered

3 Dragon Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth oil as expected from DP, libido never dropped off, switched over to this from another brand due to libido starting to dump and power decreasing, brought everything back around. Not using a very high dosage at the moment due to nursing a shoulder injury until surgery date.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dobermann's picture
  • ADV
  • 420
 
  • Dobermann
  • 5 months ago

Review for promo Test cyp dragon pharma
I was using the cyp at 500 a week for a good 8 weeks.
Its dragon pharma cyp i am familiar with it and can say for 100% its legit
My libido stays the same and i have no drop off in power or strenght
Its very good and thin oil and has no pip whatsoever.
The usual sides are there,increased agression,some acne indont get much anyway.oily skin as i put more into my system.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good he is reliable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight domestic packed which i liked

Items ordered

3x dragon test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good and thin oil
500mg a week for 8 Weeks

Additional commentary

I recommend this srs for quick domestic aas!thank you for promo:)

  • inked's picture
  • LVL3
  • 250
 
  • inked
  • 5 months ago

I was lucky enough to be included in a domestic promo back in November and owe them a review!

Communication & Ordering process

PM’s were answered quickly even during a busy promo. Not much other communication was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within a week shipped domestically so I consider that quick! Secured and protected well within package safe well.

Items ordered

3 dragon Pharma test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I swapped it out from a previous suppliers test e and no loss on lebido, strength or size.

I recommend shopping here!
  • WINNING's picture
  • TROLL
  • -44
 
  • WINNING
  • 6 months ago

Writing a review for promo 3 test 250 Dragon pharm.

Communication & Ordering process

This guy was in my in box like crazy. So basically the order was received and he was timely on getting back to me. Let's than 24 hours definitely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was just over a week about 9 days and everything was tight and covert. Couldn't have asked for a better packaging.

Items ordered

3 Test 250 Dp

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 500mg ew for 15 weeks. Just let me say my body fat drastically decreased by 7 percent. Strength went up and I started breaking Pr's that I never hit before. I got my labs tested and my labs came back high test. So I know it's legit. My sex drive was through the roof. I had no pip. No a backnee and gain and over all soild 8 lbs of muscle.

Additional commentary

Pretty good source I'm hoping to grab more from him eventually. Hes fully stocked and a great choice

I recommend shopping here!