BuySteroidsOnline.TO

  • 92.7
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 9.83
  • 6
  • Owned by BSOstore
    • Score: 92.7
    • Avg: 9.89
    • Votes: 190
    • Reviews: 71
    • Views: 27297

BuySteroidsOnline.TO Reviews

  • GWR's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GWR
  • 1 week ago

Good clean test.

Communication & Ordering process

got back to me fast on email.. like the next day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

took just a week from when i ordered it. came in a box with lots of bubble wrap.

Items ordered

Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

good quality, 175 mg a week for trt. on trt since 2001

Additional commentary

I have an Rx for trt but the prices at the drugstore are nuts. this is a much better deal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fit-izen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fit-izen
  • 3 days ago

I overall like site i havent had issues with other products but the testo e 400 gave me very very bad pain and swelling and fever
My stack is test e 500 2x a week and npp 300 3x a week
Each for a 15 week cycle ended up stopping after i week because of pip from the testo e 400 dont know what is really causing it might true mixing it with eq in the future

Communication & Ordering process

They communicated well and helped me get the issues i had worked out, but their site link to contact them was broken

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging with 3 layers of bubble wrap envelopes but all my bottles were in pristine condition

Items ordered

2 Test e 400, 2 npp 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was not cloudy and was overall good pip was relatively painful but not too bad at first then after about 3 days each time the swelling was unbearable i dont know if it is an allergy or Just bad pip

Additional commentary

I would recommend this to someone looking for a good reliable website ive only had this issue with the testo e 400

I recommend shopping here!
  • BSOstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hello mate, you updated your review several times now the past few days. As replied to your post in our duscussion, the product itself is not bad. Maybe you're allergic yes, but we doubt that's why. Specially if the other oils didn't get you any allergic reaction.

The batch has zero issues You're injecting T400, it's a high concentration product. You have got to consider where you inject it and how much is actually going in, since it's this high. Sometimes others mix it with EQ or other oils, to make it more smooth. You can find tons of forums where people discuss injecting T400 or other high concentration products. We hope this helps you, thank you for your review and recommending shopping here.

  • monsteronjuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • monsteronjuice
  • 2 weeks ago

Let’s see I took a year off from the site and come on to see my 105 karma is now -5. they wrote me emails cussing me out for not writing a review on two bottles of test that came that were cloudy.

Communication & Ordering process

Garbage

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 weeks

Items ordered

2 free bottles of test

Product effectivenes and experience

I threw them out. I don’t use bottle softest that are cloudy.

Additional commentary

I been using gear for 20 years and never had a supplier use profanity over me not ‘writing a positive review’ they legit will hound you and threaten you if not giving them positive feedback. Their worst then a ex gf. ‘ if you don’t review us were telling the mods followed by bunch of profanity’.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • BSOstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

20 years of using gear and you don't know "cloudy" gear = crystallized gear is NORMAL for test cyp and also for NPP? And instead of heating them up to make it good, you throw it out? Google would have helped you in 20 seconds, to update your knowledge from 20 years ago. Also do you usually take off a year from the site after receiving free gear you said you'd use and review immediately? Or did you just plan that bad after requesting free gear from us? You know, after you sent this message:

monsteronjuice
Mar 18th, 2020

Will def review and use gear right away

Thought it was those fake users with fake reviews, that post at every source page. Until actually noticing it's you! The products aren't soft but perhaps you are, due to the "use of profanity". Just us mentioning we don't appreciate being "fucked over" lol! Completely lying about the whole situation "if you don’t review us were telling the mods followed by bunch of profanity". We'll gladly just share the PM's so people can see the truth. Definitely NOT like you said.

Our first PM's to you:

BSOstore
Mar 23rd, 2020

Thanks. You added Test C instead of Test E. Do you feel any difference between these two?

No reply. 4 months later we write you again:

BSOstore
Jul 19th, 2020

It's been a long time mate. Any updates?

Then we write you a third time 4 months later again (8 months total)

BSOstore
Nov 4th, 2020

You got in BSO PROMO 3 and we sent it to you 8 months ago.Yet you never reviewed and voted. Not to mention, we reached out to you in July, 4 months ago and you didn't even care to reply us. We're tired of being fucked over. That may have not been your intention, but why not reply the last time we reached out at least? If we had done it like a source, we'd be labeled a scamming source! So it's oddly done and we don't appreciate sending out FREE domestic gear and not even receive FREE review and vote for it NOR a single reply. That's very disrespectful. We hope you will make it right ASAP. We will wait for your reply. If we don't get a reply this time and you make good on your word, we'll have to pass it to the mods.

There you have it folks. The truth. So not only did he fuck us over for all of this time and threw out perfectly fine gear, he also wrote a fake review as it's a fake story about how it went down.

Could we use profanity to make users post reviews, we'd gladly do it because over 30 users never reviewed the free promos we sent. We reached out 2-4 times. Just like with this user.

  • Fit-izen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fit-izen
  • 1 month ago

When contacting this site i was surprised at how fast they got back to me and how helpful they were i recieved my order in a timely fashion and got legit product.

Communication & Ordering process

They were a le to address all my questions and concerns and were very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good discreet packaging and packed well

Items ordered

Hcg iu 5000 para pharma
Aromasin 50x25 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

After running a 500 mg a week test c cycle i used the hcg for my pct 500 iu every other day and using the aromasin to keep any high e sides in check for 14 days. I would have used the hcg during cycle but i didnt have any at the time very good products kicked my test production into high gear and helped me keep the weight on i built during cycle. Very high quality products i would recommend to anyone looking for a high end pharmaceutical brand

Additional commentary

Would recommend to anyone Serious about Doing a cycle good company great response time and amazing customer service i will be returning for my next order

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drago's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Drago
  • 2 months ago

Para Pharma Anavar 10mg promo

Communication & Ordering process

A few message sent and was replied back within 12 hours. Answered my questions no problem. I couldn’t use the product like I first thought because my cycle was over and they were understanding.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A took a bit but not their fault due to the pandemic last year.

Items ordered

Para Pharma Anavar 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I love to use Anavar during my very light cycles (200mg test). I only need 20 to 30 mg per day (split) of a property dosed anavar to get the hardness, strength and not feeling hungry.
The Para Pharma I was given definitely delivered!
Did a recomp and put on 6 pounds while losing some body fat in 2 months of using this product. My workouts and diet were great during this time.

Additional commentary

Hard to find domestic sources with real Anavar. BSO is definitely one.

I recommend shopping here!
  • trenning's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • trenning
  • 2 months ago

These guys are always top notch with product, delivery, and customer service. They have a wide range of selection. Truly a one stop shop.

Communication & Ordering process

Not really needed, but they are always there if you need them. Always on top of their shit.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discreet and less than 2 weeks. I feel at the time, most delivery times may be delayed regardless of what they do. It’s out of everyone hands due to what’s going on in the world today.

Items ordered

4 Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran their test e at 750mg per week for 10 weeks. I wanted to run for 12-14, but gyms shutdown here. Libido skyrocketed like crazy, pumps were absolutely crazy, and my recomp went just how I planned with their product.

Additional commentary

Would definitely order again from here. Long overdue, but life gets busy sometimes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jc74s's picture
  • ADV
  • 572
 
  • Jc74s
  • 2 months ago

Review long over due . Should have been given my review for the test e and aromasin . These guys alway come thru with a wide selection to choose from as well also they been around for a while which is another good sign....

Communication & Ordering process

After you been at this for a while you know what to do just sit back and wait then it’s time to grow

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Under a week . Pretty fast with everything going around was very impressed. Every thing was secure with no damage to merchandise

Items ordered

Test C 250
aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Test C was really good to me ran it during my cruise . Maintain muscle along with keeping my mood in a good state as well you realize that after doing this for sometimes is good to have a good source on test because it plays a lot of different roles besides building muscle

Additional commentary

They say if you know better you do better so I’m telling you that if you want quality and reliable gear . Well this is the spot here . It’s always important to have a source that has a large inventory so can make it a one stop shop

I recommend shopping here!
  • Straightiff's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Straightiff
  • 3 months ago

The website seems nice, they inform you about everything but the problem is their website isnt working, you try to log in and it doesnt let you.

I have NOT received my order!
  • BSOstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hello mate,

This isn't the right way to review on this site. However, of course you can login. We have customers logging in every single day. Without that, they wouldn't be able to communicate or place orders on the site.

Make sure you verify your account, for it to work. Check your spam folder if not in inbox. It should help :)

Also if you forget your password, you can always reset it through the site. But first, verify your account. Thank you.

  • happycapy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 369
 
  • happycapy
  • 3 months ago

I’ll only be reviewing the test E and Cialis, have not used the superdrol

Communication & Ordering process

Had little communication, nothing more was necessary, simple process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I think itwas 7 or 8 working days to receive, packaging was solid, nothing damaged, very discreet.

Items ordered

Superdrol, Test E, Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m TRT, I ran the test at 150 mg a week, my strength has stayed where it has been for the past year since my knee injury. I’ve been using test for a long time, I can feel and see that it’s working as it should. I’m overdue for bloodwork and if and when I get it soon, I’ll post it.

I’ve never used Cialis, my first use of their product I took 40mg, wasn’t necessary. I was GTG for at least a week. Unlike viagra their Cialis didn’t make my sinuses swell. I have found that viagra only works for about 2 days, their Cialis lasts several days. I currently use 20mg as needed it lasts me a few days and no sinus swelling or any other side affects. My wife and I can confirm it’s legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • swollenbiceps's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • swollenbiceps
  • 3 months ago

I made 3 orders.
Para pharma Test p
Para pharma anavar 10mg
And para pharma tamoxifen

After sending the money I received an email that tamoxifen was actually out of stock. He return my money very quickly so everything was resolved.

I’ve been running the test p along side with anavar going on week 7 now.

Test p 300mg/week
Anavar 20mg M-F skip weekends

I posted bloods up in the picture area

Communication & Ordering process

Within 24hr
Very nice guy and answers all questions without hesitation.

Will resolve any issues professionally even refunded my money for missing product.

Straight up dude

A+ customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If I recall correctly it was 5 days +-1 straight to my doorstep. Everything secure and intact.

Items ordered

4x Para Test P
1x Para Anavar
2x Para tamoxifen (refunded for out of stock)

Product effectivenes and experience

Does the job and works. Bloodwork provided will back up the test p

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swellafella's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Swellafella
  • 5 months ago

Love this source, very easy to do business woth

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point and any questions I
Or concerns I had were addressed very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product came very quickly and package was secure and discreet

Items ordered

1 test E 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Product worked extremely well, I finished out my last run with it. I was afraid of pip but to my surprise there was none to speak of

Additional commentary

I would definitely recommend this source they are very professional and dependable

I recommend shopping here!
  • Boogerdaddy's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Boogerdaddy
  • 5 months ago

Long overdue review

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, but they are very active on here. If messaged, they reply rather quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This was a US domestic order. Turnaround was really fast. Packaging was discrete and it was securely packaged. All items showed up unharmed.

Items ordered

2x Para Pharma Testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Nice clear oils. I pinned twice weekly. Smooth no pip. I ran this for ten weeks alongside anavar, and shed a good deal of fat, while making some decent muscle gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cheatnnature's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cheatnnature
  • 5 months ago

These guys came through for me and had some solid test! Only got to run half before I had to start my ruder but it def was kicking in! I wouod recommend!

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime i had a question they replied!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 week dtd. Stealth on point!

Items ordered

Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

7 weeks 750mg per week.

Additional commentary

I had to do a rider rt in the middle of this cycle. So late review! But they were legit!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MEXVOL's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • MEXVOL
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for ParaPharma test C 250mg

Communication & Ordering process

BSO was friendly and professional throughout the whole transaction process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery: Easy and fast processing and shipping was a very reasonable 8 days. Safe and discreet delivery.

Items ordered

TEST C

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosage: 600mg split up into two injections of 300mg Tuesday and Friday

Results: My goal was to maintain as much weight and loose fat mix it with tren E from other source and i reaching my goal

Additional commentary

BSO is a great new addition to have to the domestic with great products and best brand on market

I recommend shopping here!
  • nradner's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • nradner
  • 6 months ago

I have ordered from these guys twice now and the second time I put in an order (dropped off payment) to the receipt of my products was 11 days start to finish including non-business days. They are LEGIT!

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely quick and professional. They keep you updated throughout the whole order process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very careful and protected and discreet. No damage whatsoever, and low-key.

Items ordered

Winstrol-10mg ParaPharma
Sustanon-350 ParaPharma
Boldenone-500 ParaPharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The oils are very high quality...absolutely NO PIP ( which is a little strange from sustanon). Draw is smooth, and no visible contamination. Pharmaceutical grade!

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this company. They will absolutely deliver for you, and their products are top notch! I have ordered twice now, and will continue for as long as I cycle to use their products. ParaPharma products are traceable by batch number, and of the highest quality. Will order again! Always have patience as well; they will communicate with you ASAP and will answer in a timely, professional manner!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ClassicFlex80's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • ClassicFlex80
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ClassicFlex80's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3334
 

Where might you have read this before?

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • AZBodybuilding's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • AZBodybuilding
  • 5 months ago

Everything went smoothly from beginning to end as far as ordering and payment. I received everything in a timely manner in very good packaging. I would order AAS again from this source but NOT AI's or SERM's.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication but no real support. I have an issue with the Arimidex I ordered, it was either severely underdosed or illegitimate. I Had high estrogen related sides at 1mg/day so I went and had my blood work done. Sure enough, estrogen was through the roof. The testosterone was also through the roof, which is how I know the test and D-Bol were legit. I reached out to supplier but they were no help. Even after offering to provide copy's of my blood work, the first response I received from supplier after voicing my concerns was
"are you sure that you haven't done anything else?"
"We've had no complaints at all mate. None. And we've sold a lot of it. Only by having it tested by a lab, you can verify it is not dosed correctly."
"We're letting you know thousands of tabs sold of that batch and not one complaint"
Seriously, WTF am I even supposed to say to that!? I just stopped responding at that point. I ended up ordering Arimidex from another source on here and BOOM guess what, estrogen sides are gone at just .5mg/day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I never received a tracking number. The package upon arrival was very good and the test vials were properly protected.

Items ordered

4 vials of Test C, Arimidex, Clomid, HCG,

Product effectivenes and experience

Test and D-Bol are definitely legit. Have blood work to confirm. Arimidex was not legit, have blood work to confirm. HCH was good as well, kept testes dropped.

Additional commentary

Everything went smoothly, I wish my Arimidex issue would have been taken seriously. Guess it's worth loosing a customer over $50 when orders are always $300+.

  • GATORNATION's picture
  • LVL2
  • 152
 
  • GATORNATION
  • 8 months ago

This review is for ANAVAR 10 PARA PHARMA US EXPRESS that I received as part of a promo. It couldn’t have come at a better time as I was prepping for a show. The Anavar definitely helped me add the finishing touches and lean me out.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. They kept me updated on the shipment and also checked back to verify if the product was received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was timely, especially considering the current delivery issues with the Covid situation.

Items ordered

ANAVAR 10 PARA PHARMA US EXPRESS

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Anavar at the tail end of a show prep at 50mg a day for 4 weeks to achieve the results I needed. My body responded well to the product.

Additional commentary

Top 3 in two divisions, so I would say the product did its job!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • njbalani95's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • njbalani95
  • 8 months ago

Ordered on 15th August, Domestic shipping time was advertised as 3 to 7 Days.
Replying was very quick till payment was received.
Stopped replying after receiving payment. No delivery no contact.

I have NOT received my order!
  • BSOstore's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Thanks to your username, which matches your email address, we can see what order is yours. There really isn't any reason to lie about the process, such as saying replying was quick until we received payment and that we stopped replying afterwards. That's far from the truth and you know it. Furthermore, you were already aware of your order being handled close to our "vacation" or "break". You even asked if it would make it out before that date. We replied you. Here's all of our conversations INCLUDING the ones you say don't exist. Please note you were aware of order potentially not being able to ship before those dates, to which we replied we'd try our best to get it out.

njbalani95
2020-08-20 05:17:27

Hey, will I be provided a tracking number once the order is shipped? And I saw the notice on your side saying you wont ship order between certain dates, would my order be shipped now or not ? Thank you, let me know. (delete)
Support
2020-08-20 12:02:28

Hi again,

We're doing our best to make sure orders are shipped before the vacation. Hopefully yours gets to make it and you get a tracking in a day or two. (delete)
njbalani95
2020-08-23 11:23:01

Hey any update on the order, it did show that all orders will be delivered within the 7 day window and we are a bit past that ? Let me know. Thank you (delete)
Support
2020-08-23 13:37:28

Your money was collected on the 17th your time/18th ours. You can't count anything before payment has cleared. As mentioned, we'd do our best to make it out in time. Yours didn't get ready for shipments on the 20th, prior to the break. (delete)
njbalani95
2020-08-27 08:07:05

Hey its been 10 Days now do you have an update for me ? If you can not ship it let me know so I can get it from somewhere else. (delete)
Support
2020-08-27 11:09:18

Did you read our former message mate? You asked if it would ship before the vacation, we told you we'd do our best to have it shipped before then. Then we told you, 4 days ago, that yours didn't get to ship on last day, the 20th. The dates, if you check them again, said 21st of August and 2nd of September. (delete)

  • goatJuicegatherer's picture
  • TROLL
  • -38
 
  • goatJuicegatherer
  • 8 months ago

I got in on a promo from these guys and I have nothing but great things to say about the test E they had given me. Are use one of their vials to try it and test it And I must say it was exactly no different than a leading competitors brand which was surprising to me. Still all the side effects such as high libido, oily skin etc. I’m used to a few brands from out of the US and my normal domestic brands and I will say para Pharma is a good brand to run.

Communication & Ordering process

Tracking number was given after order and it was shipped immediately

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was about a month or so I believe. So about normal for international brand

Items ordered

2 Para Pharma Test Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Very on point quality. Some good test. Didn’t have an suspicions of it it being underdosed! Really liked it.

Additional commentary

This company is professional and I could see myself doing business with them in the future again.

  • iamgroot3888's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • iamgroot3888
  • 8 months ago

This was my first time using this website. The process was easy, and any questions I had they answered right away. If you are contemplating buying from these guys, absolutely give them a try. I will be a returning customer!

Communication & Ordering process

I had simple questions about bitcoin and making the payment and they answered them right away. There were no issues, everything was smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was in stealth mode, no issues. I received it within 3 days.

Items ordered

2XDbol
2XProviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I've gained around 8 pounds in a week. I feel the pump and I am very impressed. I also have a "happier" mood, Dbol does that. The product is doing exactly what it's supposed to do.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Buccinator's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Buccinator
  • 8 months ago

This source is great if you don't want to deal with international shipping. Great service, the package arrives in a few days, and not too expensive.

Communication & Ordering process

They answer any questions within a day. Can't ask more than that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My package arrived in less than a week after the processing was over. Several layers of packaging for security.

Items ordered

Paratropin 100 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

I was a bit skeptical as I had never heard of this brand but I tested my blood on it and my igf-1 levels were off the chart. Here's my lab:
https://www.eroids.com/pics/paratropin-from-buysteroidsonline-3-ius

Additional commentary

Their stuff is real. That's what you want at the end of the day and that's what they give you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nradner's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • nradner
  • 8 months ago

The guys @ BS.TO are really great! I didn't quite understand the process, and they sent me confirmation payment emails, with detailed, helpful instructions almost immediately.

They stayed in contact throughout the process, and then offered support when needed, showing a level of professionalism and courtesy that is getting rare these days.

I will be placing another order with them in the future!

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding. All emails answered promptly, and follow up instructions sent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet; came packaged correctly.

Items ordered

Boldo-500
Sust-350

Product effectivenes and experience

Oil is light; no visible contamination. Draw is smooth, and no PIP (which is weird for SUST!)

Additional commentary

After payment was picked up, allow 1-2 days for order processing before counting down actual shipment time. Be patient, it'll get there! :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaBullet06's picture
  • TROLL
  • -25
 
  • DaBullet06
  • 8 months ago

I would highly recommend and would definitely use this source again. Quality gear, great prices, and great service.

Communication & Ordering process

All I did was place my order and they did the rest. No need to contact them, they take care of it all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival was not bad at all. Took about 2 weeks from the point it was shipped out. Well packaged as well.

Items ordered

2 x TESTO E 250 Para Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was great! No PIP and no sides. I used it for about 12 weeks, started at 1cc every 4 days then tapered down to 1/2 a cc every 4 days till finished then got on a pct.

Additional commentary

Great product and great service definitely worth checking out.

I recommend shopping here!