Buypeptidesus.com

  • 86.23
    score
  • 9.58
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 9.58/10:1
    • Votes: 50
    • Reviews: 98
    • Views: 14969

Buypeptidesus.com Reviews

  • Ondatrack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ondatrack
  • 3 days ago

Ok so I made my order in the end of October and I’m still missing my Ipam. I don’t get it. I spend so much money with you guys because y’all were doing great. Lately idk what’s going on.
The order is not complete or it doesn’t get delivered on time after I already paid for them.
We in December and I’ve been emailing you guys since then. So pretty much y’all are taking people’s money. Smh

I have NOT received my order!
  • audiogurujax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • audiogurujax
  • 5 days ago

I used theirs Sermorelin and immediately developed a weird sensation in my heart, 2 days later the weird sensation still continue and last night at the gym i got nauseous and feeling like i was going to faint. Not sure if this is normal with Sermorelin or if the product is something else or contaminated, Going to my doctor tomorrow.

Does anyone knows a lab where i can send one of the Sermorelin vials to be tested?

Communication & Ordering process

Slow

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packet

Items ordered

Sermorelin, Ipamorelin, YK-11, LGD-4033

Product effectivenes and experience

Concerned about serious side effect developed right after Sermorelin administration

  • arniculous1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • arniculous1
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for my second order placed on 11/15/18. I ordered several research chemicals. Despite the warnings from prior consumers who left reviews I decided to order and had great success with my first order. Thus, I ordered again and fell prey like most others as of late.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ondatrack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ondatrack
  • 2 weeks ago

You guys are starting to get a bad rep. How come after three or four successful order y’all have not complete one order and the haven’t send me the last order I made. I’ve been emailing this people at least once every two days. And no response.

I have NOT received my order!
  • adog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • adog
  • 3 weeks ago

October 16 ordered recieved November 24

Why soon as I write a bad review it shows up next day
Insert foot in mouth
Anyway assured me wont happen again and gave me some discount codes .

Communication & Ordering process

Not the quick communication I like but they came through

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional

Items ordered

Igf des

Product effectivenes and experience

Just showed up. Was happy with product last time

Additional commentary

Like I said they pulled through so I changed my comment to this here more pleasant one ☝️

I recommend shopping here!
  • Arash299's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Arash299
  • 4 weeks ago

Order placed 11/10/18
Confirmation 11/12/18
Shipping label created 11/12/18.
Order has not been shipped, only label created!
*
Update : i just Got my order today 11/19/18

Communication & Ordering process

Still not good

Items ordered

Igf-1 serum
Ghrp6
Lgd

I recommend shopping here!
  • EDSSDE's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • EDSSDE
  • 3 weeks ago

This is an UPDATE regarding the following:
Taladafil
Enclomiphene (possibly just significantly overdosed clomid, IMO)

DO NOT BUY THESE MIXED LIQUIDS, OR ANY LIQUIDS FROM THIS SUPPLIER. THEY WILL BECOME THICK, CLOUDY, UN-MEASURABLE AND UNSAFE TO USE/DOSE

Vigorous shaking for minutes does nothing to solve the issue, these vials were never properly dissolved and are going to really hurt somebody. STAY AWAY.

Old review is as follows:

I feel bad for buypeptidesus, to be honest. I know they've taken a massive hit from the hurricane. I'm sure that it's a 1 - 2 man operation at max, like most of these smallish peptide suppliers. Whoever it is, is surely trying to keep their client base as well as they can. For what it's worth, my review states I do not recommend them, AT THIS TIME.

But I only ordered from them because I truly need BPC-157, as I work and extremely grueling job, and my body doesn't heal itself at all.

I received a single tracking number for three separate orders, they claimed it all shipped 1-2 days before actual shipment.

Finally I got it, and I was scared to open for fear of disappointment. Sure enough, NO BPC.

Communication & Ordering process

Nonexistent, but they are busy trying to take care of everything after the floods.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipped later than claimed. If I'm being brutally honest: products were bubble wrapped, but fairly loosely packed into an envelope, fragile peptides could be potentially damaged.

Items ordered

BPC-157 (NOT RECEIVED)
Taladafil (received)
Enclomiphene (received)
Selank (received)

Product effectivenes and experience

The ones I received seem to be quality! Only used a few days so far.

Additional commentary

I have emailed them about the missing BPC, and will update this review in respect to their response (or lack thereof).

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Atticus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Atticus
  • 4 weeks ago

Have used them 3 times. First 2 were good experience.
3rd time, received shipping #, but never shipped. On complaint (Had to email more then once) something about hurricane damage, they shipped completely wrong products, some chemicals I have no desire to use.
Emailed, answered that they will ship. Again with the shipping # but PO not actually receiving anything.
Now emails go un-answered.
If they have issues they need to close off orders until things are resolved. Once I find a source I tend to be loyal, but with this no, can handle delays but no product, wrong product, no product not so much.

I have NOT received my order!
  • MadeAnEroidsAccountJustToReviewBuyPeptidesUS's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • MadeAnEroidsAcc...
  • 1 week ago

I came across BPUS on eroids looking for a domestic source to order IGF-1 DES for the first time, which I planned to use to treat a muscle imbalance causing an impingement, while I'm on cycles. The prices on BPUS were good, they had good specials and I could use Zelle pay to use a debit card. When I created my account my account I was given a 40% off code that expired in 24 hours so decided to test the waters and placed an order right then on 10/18/18 for 2 Bottles of IGF1 DES, Bacteriostatic Water, Syringes. During checkout there was an option to buy a $25 bottle of IGF1 DES as an addon so I added that, and https://www.eroids.com/special-2131-on-sciroxx-domestic-0there was a special going on for Clen or GW for orders over $100, so I followed the instructions on my qualifying order and added Clen to the notes of my order before checkout. My order was on hold till the 22nd then it was on left processing for some time. As I found out from another review on here a few days later that there was a major catastrophic event at their shipping facility, I was initially a little worried but this actually eased my concerns as I expected that I'd still get what I ordered it'll just take some time. I later saw their Facebook post which explained what happened and explained the compensation to those who's orders were affected by this event(i.e. mine) in the form of vouchers and free products. Thinking I'd be fairly compensated my worries were further eased. On 10/26/18 I emailed the BPUS management email provided on Facebook, asking when my order will be shipped, they responded back a day later saying it'll be shipped Monday or Tuesday. It was shipped on the 29th and it arrived Nov 1st. What came was the 2 IGF1 DES bottles, the water, the syringes and a receipt of my order. I DID NOT receive the $25 addon bottle of IGF-1 DES and the promo Clen. Both of which were on the receipt. I emailed them the 2nd explaining all of this and they responded back on the 3rd with this "Yes I'm sorry. We are out of stock on clen until Tuesday but our new peptides arrived today. I can ship them separately or ship them together and you can add 2 extras of your choice. Just let me know. " I didn't point this out then but why couldn't they ship the addon IGF-1 aswell? As far as I know it's the same stuff. I replied back telling them to ship it together, Note I didn't tell them the 2 additional extras yet. I emailed them back thursday after nothing came asking them were they shipped? were you waiting for me to tell you what extras i wanted, if so I told them I'd take Aromasin and Clomid. This email was sent the 8th, and BPUS made no reply. No tracking number has ever been provided. I asked for that as well, of course I got nothing. I emailed another BPUS email the 13th hoping for a response from this one. Again nothing. I emailed the management email the next asking for a straight up answer as to whether or not I'll get what I ordered, paid for and was promised, and no answer. I sent the same email the 15th to all their emails as a final attempt to get what I paid for and of course no response from BPUS. It's been over a full day since I sent my last email and it's time to accept I won't be receiving and I won't be doing business with them again if this is how they treat their customers. There's 2 things that really piss me off, one is dishonesty the other is people not being direct with me. It's a shame I expected my order and a voucher for how much a spent and I didn't even get my full order.

Update 11/17/18: Haven't messaged them since 11/15/18 but I received an email saying a note was added to my order that reads "Items shipped via USPS on November 17, 2018 with tracking number XXX" Unfortunately it wasn't shipped yet so I will probably not receive it before my mail room closes for holidays, I will try to have to sent to another destination so I can update sooner as to what arrives.

Update 11/19/18 Update: Informed them of the need of a change of address, they said they got it. THEY DID NOT SHIP IT TO THE ADDRESS I TOLD THEM TO INSTEAD. I'm not paying $20 to intercept a package that was supposed to be shipped 2 weeks ago. I guess I'll update in a week on what I actually get.

Update 11/28/18 Update. Delivery was attempted but no access to the location after that it was sent back to the distribution center and department when I found this out I sent an intercept to the local post office which they received but they have no clue where the package is. This may very well have been returned to sender as BPUS did NOT include my box number like before. I emailed them monday and today I have not yet gotten a response. I'm off to go explain this to the post office and see if they have any further whereabouts.

Update: 12/05/18: A day after BPUS got back to me I received a notification that my package was delivered not to the post office or to the address on the label but to the address that's my billing address, that I told BPUS to ship to instead but they didn't. I won't be able to update what came and how everything is for 2 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Initially sufficient, but it's been almost 2 weeks since I've last gotten a response from them. From writing the initial review.

Items ordered

Items ordered I received
IGF-1 DES 1mg x2
Bacteriostatic Water 30ML
Insulin Syringes x50
Items ordered that I DID NOT receive originally
IGF-1 DES $25 addon
Clen from the promo.

Product effectivenes and experience

Of what I could use, it did work, It did produce effects. Not enough as I needed more,

  • Fairwarning's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fairwarning
  • 4 weeks ago

The first time I used this source everything was good, however I placed an order weeks ago (month?) and still have neither received or heard anything from them. After a week with nothing I sent an email asking what the issue is. Nothing. Have tried contacting them multiple times. Nothing. I would not recommend using this source.

Products used in past from source
Igf1
Ipam
Prami
Melatonin

yes I understand sometimes things are out of their control extending delivery times but no word whatsoever is a complete deal breaker. Just a simple reply like, hey things are backed up but we will ship it soon would suffice. Furthermore, if something is out of stock your website should reflect that, I know some people when they place an order expect to receive within a week if it says in stock. Anyways, will not be using this source again.
Cheers

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ondatrack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ondatrack
  • 4 weeks ago

ok so they took forever this time. I don’t know exactly what’s going on but some of my order got here. They sent a paper saying the rest will get here different shipment

Communication & Ordering process

They need to do better

Items ordered

Multiple peptides

I recommend shopping here!
  • samick123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • samick123
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DNGRTOM's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • DNGRTOM
  • 1 month ago

Was excited to try a new source but I cannot recommend this shop:

Order placed 10/20/18, order paid 10/21/18.
Confirmation 10/22/18.
Shipping label created 10/20/18.
NOTHING SINCE: Order has not been shipped, only label created.
No communication despite multiple emails and texts.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Rgrein1973's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Rgrein1973
  • 1 month ago

Same as the review below. I ordered and eeceived a email tha a shipping label has veen created the next day from a place not affected by the hurricane. Ive emailed them asking about it and no answer. Ive done business with them before and it had been quick and accurate. I just want a refund if they cant fill the order, I used them because i was trying to be loyal, price was similar with the other sources:

UPDATE: item has finally started moving in tracking system! I will update when i receive.

UPDATE: Recieved today, sent me an apology note and an extra GW. I appreciate you guys making it right. Will give review on product when I start using it! Thank you

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was a bit slow, but I recieved my prodocy in about 9 days. Usually takes around 4.

Items ordered

I have used Caber and Exemestane on my previous cycle.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used Caber and Exemestane on my previous cycle and it work great. Caber was legit, instant feeling of happiness. AI took away my bloat. Used them for 12 weeks

Additional commentary

Had some issues with the hurricane, they seem to be a little slower. I am happy with their products and service

I recommend shopping here!
  • ranger235's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ranger235
  • 3 weeks ago

I ordered an IGF-1 LR3 & DES kit from them partially based on the good reviews I’ve read. After completing the transaction I heard nothing until an email arrived explaining that they’d taken heavy damage from the hurricane I was told my package would ship out the next day and that “I promise you if you do not have your package by the end of this week,  I will give you a full refund.” I received a tracking number the next day showing USPS was waiting for the item (to ship from another state that hadn’t been affected by the hurricane). That status hasn’t changed for 2 weeks now. I’ve emailed them again and received no response. Now I see on their website they have a new banner with new seasonal discounts and my order is marked “completed”. I’m sorry for their issues but there is obviously no intent to honor this transaction.

Update: I’m glad others are starting to get their orders. So far all I’ve received is the following email, dated November 9th:

“i do apologize, but it is not a scam. our lab is small and we are sending out as fast as we are gtting them in. our next shipment is coming on tuesday becuse monday is a holiday. i will ship you out asap. this is my fault for not keeping up with proper communication. our facility did get flooded and everythig was destroyed. you do not have to put in a dispute if you do not receive your order by next week i will refund you oout of my own pocket from my personal account., you have my word.”

Update: received the IGF-1 LR3 and extras Nov. 23rd. DES to be shipped out this week. Will update then

Communication & Ordering process

Definitely could be better. I understand their situation sucked but it’s vital to keep customers in the loop about what’s going on

Items ordered

IGF-1 LR3 & DES kit

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ll update when I’m running it

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • lperez777's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lperez777
  • 1 month ago

Ordered took a long time , “TB500” was not TB500 it was definitely GHRP. Don’t even want to try the other items ordered.

Communication & Ordering process

3/5 Responded eventually , super delay in shipping

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4/5 Came in bubble mailer

Items ordered

TB500
BPC 157
CJC no dac

Product effectivenes and experience

TB500 is not TB500 it’s a GHRP
Don’t even want to test the others

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • clathrategun's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • clathrategun
  • 1 month ago

I've ordered from these guys many times. The quality as far as I can tell has always been good but lately according to them their shipment facility was destroyed by the storms in Florida. My order took 11 days to come but it did come and it was not quite doubled but definitely sweetened up a fair bit. I would honestly recommend waiting a little while to make an order right now but I do believe them that this was out of their control I just think they're kind of reeling.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

LGD-4033
Mk-2866
A bunch of Bpc-157 and TB-500
Yk11

I recommend shopping here!
  • Natty's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Natty
  • 1 month ago

After thinking I got beat, I got an email today with tracking. The package is in the postal system and on its way. I will give them the benefit of the doubt here because yesterday I was talking to someone that was down in Florida. He said some areas are destroyed and this storm is a lot worse than what’s being reported everywhere else. I will also say I had an order from Lowe’s and they literally could not deliever the item at all and they’re a huge store—so stuff happens, I’m glad I’m getting my stuff. Hope they get everything back together.

Communication & Ordering process

Should be better

Items ordered

LGD, Exemestane, Clomid

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigiowa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • bigiowa
  • 2 months ago

I've ordered from BuyPeptides twice now. First order, smooth sailing, no issues, high quality product. Very happy with them. Second order placed Oct 14, payment completed Oct 17th. Emailed support multiple times, received a response Oct 23rd saying they could ship asap and they would double up the order, which would be great. Have not received any notice of shipment, and emailed Oct 25th asking if everything was ok. No response. So, not marking them as a "no recommend" at this point, seems like they have had some sort of issue with their business, which I totally understand. I don't understand the lack of communication. I'll give them another week or so to communicate something, and will update the review either way. Again, first order was great, would love to do business with these people again.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Natty's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Natty
  • 2 months ago

Same boat. Placed order October 21, 2018. Paid, then nothing after paying. I understand that they want to wait until payment cleared. So I wasn’t too worried about it, the charge went through a day later and I emailed them to let them know. Still no response. It’s been four days since payment cleared, nothing. Their FB page says there was a problem and gives and email address. I emailed them there, nothing. Could’ve been the hurricane. Or maybe they got raided.......

I have NOT received my order!
  • Frankthetank123456's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Frankthetank123456
  • 1 month ago

I placed an order with Buypeptides.com last week and paid for 2-3day shipping. It’s been 4 business days since I’ve ordered. I have not been sent an order receipt or tracking number. I have texted the number provided on the website and no one has replied. I have also sent numerous emails and no one has replied. But they sure did take my money!!

Communication & Ordering process

Never replied to my texts nor my numerous emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

None cause I haven’t received my package yet

Items ordered

Tadalafil

Additional commentary

I just received my package today of tadafil! I originally bought the 30mg but since my package had been delayed for some time now they gave me a 40mg instead! I haven’t use it yet will post about how the product works soon
I might give them another try since their facility had been demolished by the recent hurricane and they are trying to get everything situated

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • RnRandPL's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RnRandPL
  • 2 months ago

I placed an order with buypeptides.com earlier in the month and about three days later I received an email stating that my order had been shipped. I checked the tracking info that day and every day after that and noticed that while the label for the shipment had been created, the actual order had not been mailed. I attempted to contact their customer service and I got no response at all. I attempted to contact them repeatedly by both text message and email and still received no response whatsoever. I have ordered from them in the past and had received my order so this behavior seems very odd. If they reach out to me and either send my order or refund me I will gladly change my review.

EDIT: I just got notice that there was a detrimental event that occurred that their faculty which caused massive delays. I will update my review once get an update on my order.

EDIT 10/25: I was contacted by someone from the website and they said that my order would be shipped at some point with “extras”. This happened on Monday and as I write this it is Thursday and I have not received the order or any updates on the whereabouts of my order. I remain skeptical as this point.

I have NOT received my order!
  • SeanEvan1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • SeanEvan1
  • 1 month ago

Started talking to the source Monday Oct 15th, some good communication at first. Even communicated with a few individuals supposedly. After confirming the order through text with Rick and him hooking me up I was ecstatic. Shortly after they said I'd receive 2-Day priority shipping and to see the package no later than Wed. Well it's Thursday and I've been messaging for tracking number or confirmation since Monday and no response. Oct 27 update nothing. Oct 31 tracking number. Nov 3rd they said it would be shipped, still just shipping label.

Update: I got my package and was given 1+ , will update on the product

Communication & Ordering process

Was alright

Items ordered

IGF LR3
Mod GRF

Product effectivenes and experience

Will update

I recommend shopping here!
  • ItalianMuscleTony's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ItalianMuscleTony
  • 1 month ago

This is a long over due review for buypeptides.com, i have been using their products for over a year now.
This review is for S4 and S23, yk11 and mk677 , i have been using this combo for 10 weeks now i have gained 10 pounds of pure solid muscle,My strength has greatly increased, i am much harder and more vascular and denser then ever before with more shape to my muscles, in my opinion the number one place to buy peptides, sarms and chemicals,i believe they have the purest , highest proper dosed products, i very highly recommend them. Give them a try , you wont be disappointed and will probably never want to use another source.
Just an update , week 12 now the final week of my stack of S4, S23 and YK 11 and IGF , i had my body scanned today , i am up to 215 3 more pounds , bodyfat has stayed the same, i have gained 3 more pounds of lean muscle tisse for a total of 13 pounds in 12 weeks.
I will be switching over to their LGD 4033, LGD 3303 and RAD 140 next week .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is never needed, they are very professional, if needed response is very fast , same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast , always the same week ordered for me.

Items ordered

S4, S23, Yk 11, mk677, mk2866, gw 501516 , igf 1 lr3 , igf des, ghrp 6, tb 500, bpc 157, cjc 1296 with dac.

Product effectivenes and experience

Highest quality i have ever used anywhere. properly and accurately dosed. Incredible results.

Additional commentary

The best sarms, peptides and chemical site, hands down easily .
I hightly recommend them , you will not be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigDaddyDonuts's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • BigDaddyDonuts
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Neilmccully's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Neilmccully
  • 3 months ago

I made n order for gw 50156 n there was a problem with communication so i messaged support n they replied within hours. They also gave me n extra bottle of gw 50156 n also threw in lgd 4033 rad 140 n mk 2866. These guys r legit as they come n very honest.

Communication & Ordering process

After we settled n issue it customer support was on point they would answer me within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging could of been better but it was good enough, all the bottles where in bubble wrap.

Items ordered

3 x gw 50156

Product effectivenes and experience

The product is very effective i went from barely sparring 3x5min rounds n in a week i was doing 5 rounds of sparring with ease. Notice fat loss while still maintaining my muscle mass.

Additional commentary

I am very happy with the gw50156 i just started the mk 2866 but i am noticing the weights going up a lil easier. I gave the rad140 to a buddy n he loves it. This is definitely my go to supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hakujohn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Hakujohn
  • 3 months ago

This was my first time ordering from here. This is my new go to. Competitive pricing, huge selection, phenomenal promos. my lab rats are definitely enjoying their package.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails went to spam, easily found, communication was instantaneous and followed with tracking. Perfect customer service form my experience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect packaging. Individually wrapped.

Items ordered

3x MT2 10mg
1x MK2866 33mg/ml 30ml
1x GW501516 10mg/ml 50ml
1x SR-9009 20mg/ml 30ml
1x lab kit. Darts, pads, bac water,

Product effectivenes and experience

My naked mole rat and my gf naked mole rats are albino. MT2 at 250mcg/ed for loading took them from albino to Pacific Islander within 5 days with daily UV exposure.

My Bodybuilding Rat was looking to get his cardio back on path after being a gym bro for far too long. One week worth of SR9009 split 5mgx6 every 2-3hrs and 10mg of GW501516 30 mins before his gym session and his cardio endurance and lower heart rate were night and day. Not getting light headed during intense cardio after a solid weight session.
First time the rats have experimented with peptides and stepped away from AAS, and it is definitely noticeable. Highly recommend

Have not used MK2866 yet. But 3/3 were perfect so far, so I expect nothing but the best for the mk2866.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Den4dawin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Den4dawin
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have seen some people leave some bad reviews about this source, I personally get it that mistakes and misunderstandings can occur! I have used this supplier twice already and had nothing but a great experience. I take advantage of sales and promotions. What impressed me the most was the fact that even though I bought a bunch of sarms during a promotion at a sweet price. They went out of their way to include Tadalafil with the order for free, which has saved me on mutable occasions. This is a source looking out for bro. I had great results and no complaints. It helps in doing good research to avoid bad results.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and well protected

Items ordered

IGF1 Serum MK-2866 MK-677 BPC-157 TB-500

Product effectivenes and experience

They are potent. I don't really want to go into details on how I used them. The only thing I can say it I'm happy with the results. Not to mention the quality of my sleep has greatly improved due to MK-677 and IGF1.

Additional commentary

They will go above and beyond. Yeah, you can't expect things to always go perfectly. People can miss an email due to it being sent to spam. Could be tired and worn out so mistakes can be made. But overall I recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DragonDog's picture
  • LVL2
  • 117
 
  • DragonDog
  • 3 months ago

I was looking for an alternative source this summer, and I came across these guys. BuyPeptidesUS was a worthwhile find.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was on point. Roxanne made it easy. Emails were returned within minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing to hide. Packaged securely arrived with everything intact within 1 - 2 working days.

Items ordered

Healing & Repair Peptide Stacks - TB-500 (3 VIALS), BPC-157 (2 VIALS) & EPITALON (5 VIALS)
SR-9009 (20mg) 30mL
GW-501516 (10mg) 50mL

Received bonus of several vials each of:
IGF-1DES
IGF-1 LR3
Semak
Selank

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran almost everything over the summer months. The IGF-1 LR3 was a particular standout. I was probably taking too much, about 150mcg a day, but I was pushing hard. After training, I would nap and heal for about an hour. I felt warm and happy all day. The DES was very effective, also. It lasted longer than I expected. The GW501516 was definitely extending the quality of my workouts, and the added endurance is still here without having to take it anymore. The TB-500 and BPC-157 was added to reduce knee pain, and it seemed to have helped as I no longer have a limp after my workouts. The epitalon is hard to judge, but if it is really extending telomeres then it is worth the few bucks every 6 months. The Selank and Semak are real. I discovered new ways of feeling and thinking that everyone around me noticed. I felt it's effects about 4-6 hours after injection.

Additional commentary

No issues, great quality IGF-1. I will make sure to keep my lab stocked with their products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stroodle66's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stroodle66
  • 3 months ago

Ordered 15 days ago (Mod GRF 1-29 and GHRP-6) and have sent multiple chats that have all gone without reply. Cannot comment on anything but communication but that is lacking.

I have NOT received my order!