EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($42,150.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

Buypeptidesus.com

  • 86.23
    score
  • 9.58
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 9.58/10:1
    • Votes: 50
    • Reviews: 113
    • Views: 16717

Buypeptidesus.com Reviews

  • deadlift916's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • deadlift916
  • 21 hours ago

I am only writing this review to help save peoples lives. I have read that a few people have found their products to be fake, this is exactly what happened to me. I ordered from this company multiple times, I have been using SARMS and was loving the results I was getting. I took Ostarine for about 6 months. Ive used Ostarine from other sources many times and never had any problems. This time I just about died. After 6 months of using this source I started to feel very sick. The feeling started with just minor nausea, but after about a week of this I started to vomit regularly. This progressed to extreme vomiting everytime I tried to eat anything. After 4 days of this I noticed I was starting to turn yellow. This is when I realized I needed to go to the ER.
I spent the first night in the ER undergoing numerous tests, I was then sent to a different hospital which I was admitted for a couple days. They finally figured out my liver was extremely damaged due to something I had been taking. It was determined that I had consumed a supplement that was contaminated with something very toxic. The only thing that I was taking at the time was the Ostarine from buypeptidesus.com.

Long story short: I ended up experiencing liver failure which almost cost me my life. I didn't end up getting a liver transfer, but I was about an inch from needing an emergency transfer surgery. I thought I had done my research and made an informed decision about the sources I used, but because of this irresponsible company my life has completely changed and almost caused my death.
Please do NOT Order from this source and make sure you are very confident in the sources before you order.
Hope this helps you all.

Communication & Ordering process

No support

Items ordered

Ostarine

Product effectivenes and experience

awful quality
Contaminated

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • white hype's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • white hype
  • 2 days ago

Wrong item received.

I have NOT received my order!
  • gitmogizmo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gitmogizmo
  • 3 days ago

Sooo.. I'm not the kind of person to write reviews, but I did decide to write one for one reason and one reason only: it could save someone's life.

I ordered liquid Tada and MT2, shipping was quick. I sent an email to Richard with a question about dosing for the tada (because I usually take the tada in pill form, but never heard anything back, so I decided to go the safe route and measure a low dose, about 5 mg. About an hour after, I felt extremely nauseous and went to the bathroom because I felt like puking my guts out. The last thing I remember is standing in front of the sink, the next moment I come to with my freaked out wife slapping my face. I apparently made a lot of noise hitting my head on the toilet seat and then the bathtub when I keeled over, because that's how they found me so fast. Never happened to me before, even with a higher dose.

Long story short, I spent a night in the ER hooked up to an EKG machine with doctors trying to figure out what the heck caused me to black out. They said my blood pressure was extremely low and my heart beat was irregular. Oh, and by the way, it didn't do what it was intended to do!!
I poured all of it in the sink today. Will do the same with the MT2, because these guys can't be trusted.

Communication & Ordering process

Nonexistent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreetly packed

Items ordered

MT2 and Tada (at least that's what it's advertised as, though I sincerely doubt it)

Product effectivenes and experience

product is bunk and extremely dangerous. I have used tada before and at higher doses and never had the reaction I did to this crap.

Additional commentary

If you value your life and the ones you love, do NOT order anything from buypeptidesus.com!!
Just glad I'm still here...

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Justinr999's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Justinr999
  • 1 week ago

I received my goods, whatever they may be. Paid via cash app and received my order quickly. However, the goods are fake.

I’ve done research with peptides before and understand the process and results expected. My first thought when I saw the stuff in the vial is that it didn’t appear to be the proper consistency - it seemed thicker and harder to mix than other brands and even remained unusually opaque. Nonetheless, I began my research and low and behold, NADA! Completely fake.

I’d done some reading here and apparently misunderstood the ratings because it appeared buypeptidesus.com had excellent ratings. Next time I’ll read these reviews and that’s exactly why I’m writing one now - to help the community avoid buying fake products. It seems 95% of suppliers are fake and they just so happen to have the best marketing.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, actually. Bought, paid via cash app, received my product faster than expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was acceptable and would be very difficult for anyone who doesn’t know what vials feel like to know what was in here.

Items ordered

Ipamorelin - 2ea 5mg vials (one remains unopened and if anyone knows a reasonably priced lab assay service is love to hear from you and may seek legal penalties on grounds of false advertisement)

Product effectivenes and experience

Poor quality at best. Zero results. It’s been less than two weeks, but I’ve seen research results with this product in shorter time periods. This time dosage was increased by 25%.

Additional commentary

Buyer beware! Buy elsewhere (if anyone knows a list source of legit peptide providers, please pm me)

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Braveone's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • Braveone
  • 2 weeks ago

Time for the review. First off, I'm truly sorry for those of you who have lost their hard earned money with this crew. BUT YOU ARE NOT MISSING ANYTHING! Except your money. And not possibly your health (or even worse) I did receive my order in actually very short order. From start to finish. I'd say 2 weeks or so. Very happy, right? Considering I didn't read any reviews before buying. And I've been on these boards for 8 years! But what good is getting your product if it's poison? Ordered their Tad. Got the promo also. Lots of fun times ahead, yes? No! Used only half a dose (thank goodness) for first try. I've used a number of suppliers over the years. So I am well acquainted with the real deal. This one had all the hallmarks of good tad. Nose stuffed in 20 minutes. Slight headache in an hour. (be very careful with any source for Tad) Because migraines are a real problem with some. So I'm good to go for the night? Yes a night over the toilet bowl. With nausea that was unparalleled. All night, all next day. missed work. Ok, recovered. Gonna try again. Only 10mg this time. Head's plugged again. Within 2 hours, thought I had been poisoned. Missed work again. So as I am also taking some other "powerlifting supplements" I chalked it up to a mixed reaction. Here's how you can tell that I am an idiot. I did it again but only a scant 3mg. Need I say anything else? Horrifying stomach pains and nausea. Actually went to the ER this time. It was so bad. You win! I'm done!
So let's add it up. Money for the order. 600 bucks at the ER for deductible. And two days off work. If you lost even half of that. You're way ahead of me. Considering how easy it really is to harm somebody in this game. My experience, maybe not yours. But I would stay as far away as I possibly could from these bathroom chemists.

Communication & Ordering process

Good, order received, order ready, order shipped. So no need to contact them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was extremely fast. Considering the reviews for this source.

Items ordered

Tadalafil 40mg dose.

Product effectivenes and experience

Horrific!

Additional commentary

I would sincerely reconsider any content or product from this source. Once it's inside of you. There is no turning back. I feel very grateful that I did not harm myself with any.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Purpleheart's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Purpleheart
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • fatty81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • fatty81
  • 4 weeks ago

Placed simple$150 dollar order on Dec 20. Still nothing. Sent many emails and they just say an employee fraud alert. They will not place my order, refund my order, or give me credit. They are refusing to help me and they dont care just want to steal my money. Very sad and dissatisfied. Order Number is # 14201

I have NOT received my order!
  • elmiko423's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • elmiko423
  • 4 weeks ago

I placed my order on January 3 and sent payment. I waited an an appropriate amount of time and order was still on hold. I got suspicious so I sent an email. I ended up sending a total of 7 emails to try and get my order taken of. The excuse was they had an employee stealing money from the business. Regardless, I stilI haven't got my order or been refunded. I will update if anything changes.

I have NOT received my order!
  • samick123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • samick123
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MadeAnEroidsAccountJustToReviewBuyPeptidesUS's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • MadeAnEroidsAcc...
  • 2 weeks ago

Update after 30 days on hold I received everything that was promised

Communication & Ordering process

Update 2: Was contacted again the facebook was under control of who tried hacking the company. my previous claims based off of what I saw seems to be false.

Items ordered

First Order
3x 50mg mk677
3x igf1 des 1mg
gw/mk blend
LGD 4033

CJC-1295 W/DAC 5MG × 2
GHRP-6 5MG × 1
MK-677 25MG PER ML X 30ML × 3
IGF-1 DES 1MG × 2
EXEMESTANE 25MG × 1

I recommend shopping here!
  • pano's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pano
  • 1 month ago

Placed order, payment was ACCEPTED by them, and no confirmation was sent to me on either payment or shipping. I've emailed them twice in the last ten days to get an answer and still no response. Extremely frustrated at the lack of response on their part. I checked their social media page and there were multiple complaints within the last two months for the same exact thing. Doesn't look good. I do not recommend ordering from them until this gets resolved.

I have NOT received my order!
  • broski0178's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • broski0178
  • 1 month ago

Well third order in the last year and they have fucked it up every single time and didn’t include the stuff I actually was ordering for.

Communication & Ordering process

We shall see haven’t replied in the past

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good enough

Items ordered

Avana
Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

It works only received avana

Additional commentary

I ordered again thinking surely they just can’t fuck up that many times in a row and they did. So that’s my 2 cents.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • therealistpapers's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • therealistpapers
  • 2 months ago

I am a long time user of eroids but made this account to leave this review. My first 3 orders with this site were great. Quality, customer service, and delivery speed. However in my last order, I received fake torem.

I will never understand the business models for these RC sites. All start out great, then as time progresses and their customer base improves, they start underdosing until they eventually send 100% fake product. Even if they dose their products at 50% they will still continue to get sales, but they would rather mix in fake product to returning customers and in return lose hundreds of clients from bad reviews. A dead give away is the massive discount codes they provide at the top of their sites. Buypeptidesus is no longer reliable.

Communication & Ordering process

First 3 orders were great. After my last order with fake torem, I sent 2 emails giving them a chance to send real product or I would write a bad review. They have not responded to my emails or sent real product. I will change this review if sent real product for no additional cost.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

On point for all orders including the one with fake torem. Less than a week US domestic.

Items ordered

Early mid 2018:
Torem x2
IGF DES
IGF LR3 x2
Caber

Dec 2018
Torem (FAKE)
Caber (seems to be legit)

Product effectivenes and experience

Torem is the only product that will completely dissolve/prevent gyno for me. AI's do little and Nolva does nothing. Torem is the only thing that works when I have a flare up. I had a flare up and starting using buypeptidesus torem that I had from a previous order. Gyno cleared up, libido went down, and acne surfaced within 2 weeks as usual. I ran out and switched to the new bottle i received. Gyno returned, libido came back, and ance went away. All other variables remained constant which directly points to the fake torem.

All other products I purchased in early 2018 were very potent.

Additional commentary

Torem is difficult to find in the domestic market, and unfortunately it is the only product that works for me. I would pay double to receive real product from these guys. Buypeptidesus is on the downhill slope that all RC companies eventually fall to. I'm sure they are still sending out legit product, but once the fakes start it's not worth the risk. Again if buypeptides makes this right I will retract my review.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Gettinbuff35's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Gettinbuff35
  • 2 months ago

Ordered in late November, had product come in time as promised. However my order was incomplete. I was missing yk11 50mL and an S4 30mL. I’ve never had issues with this company before

. Update 12/26/2018 Was contacted today, they’re shipping out what was missing and throwing in some extras.

Communication & Ordering process

Ok, got contacted today in regards to my order. They’re making it straight and adding in a few things extra.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages always received in a timely manor.

Items ordered

Rad 140 50mL
S4/mk2866 30mL combo
S4 30mL
Mk2866 30mL
Yk11 50ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality in the past. Haven’t started due to lacking order. However, I have no reason to think they will not be anything less than exactly what I’ve payed for. Picked up cialis a few months back and 10mg/d will do the trick for multiple instances a day with my wife. No joke.

Additional commentary

They’re making things right and I’ll pay for quality. I don’t have any doubt on the products and I’m sure the staff can get outweighed by orders.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Voodoo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Voodoo
  • 2 months ago

Order back in early October but I did not receive my order only a tracking number that never moved .I was able to contact them by email once they said they would ship my lgd but lied . Now they will not return my emails .

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ondatrack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ondatrack
  • 2 months ago

Ok so I made my order in the end of October and I’m still missing my Ipam. I don’t get it. I spend so much money with you guys because y’all were doing great. Lately idk what’s going on.
The order is not complete or it doesn’t get delivered on time after I already paid for them.
We in December and I’ve been emailing you guys since then. So pretty much y’all are taking people’s money. Smh

I have NOT received my order!
  • audiogurujax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • audiogurujax
  • 2 months ago

I used theirs Sermorelin and immediately developed a weird sensation in my heart, 2 days later the weird sensation still continue and last night at the gym i got nauseous and feeling like i was going to faint. Not sure if this is normal with Sermorelin or if the product is something else or contaminated, Going to my doctor tomorrow.

Does anyone knows a lab where i can send one of the Sermorelin vials to be tested?

Communication & Ordering process

Slow

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packet

Items ordered

Sermorelin, Ipamorelin, YK-11, LGD-4033

Product effectivenes and experience

Concerned about serious side effect developed right after Sermorelin administration

  • arniculous1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • arniculous1
  • 3 months ago

This review is for my second order placed on 11/15/18. I ordered several research chemicals. Despite the warnings from prior consumers who left reviews I decided to order and had great success with my first order. Thus, I ordered again and fell prey like most others as of late.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ondatrack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ondatrack
  • 3 months ago

You guys are starting to get a bad rep. How come after three or four successful order y’all have not complete one order and the haven’t send me the last order I made. I’ve been emailing this people at least once every two days. And no response.

I have NOT received my order!
  • adog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • adog
  • 3 months ago

October 16 ordered recieved November 24

Why soon as I write a bad review it shows up next day
Insert foot in mouth
Anyway assured me wont happen again and gave me some discount codes .

Communication & Ordering process

Not the quick communication I like but they came through

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional

Items ordered

Igf des

Product effectivenes and experience

Just showed up. Was happy with product last time

Additional commentary

Like I said they pulled through so I changed my comment to this here more pleasant one ☝️

I recommend shopping here!
  • Arash299's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Arash299
  • 3 months ago

Order placed 11/10/18
Confirmation 11/12/18
Shipping label created 11/12/18.
Order has not been shipped, only label created!
*
Update : i just Got my order today 11/19/18

Communication & Ordering process

Still not good

Items ordered

Igf-1 serum
Ghrp6
Lgd

I recommend shopping here!
  • EDSSDE's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • EDSSDE
  • 3 months ago

This is an UPDATE regarding the following:
Taladafil
Enclomiphene (possibly just significantly overdosed clomid, IMO)

DO NOT BUY THESE MIXED LIQUIDS, OR ANY LIQUIDS FROM THIS SUPPLIER. THEY WILL BECOME THICK, CLOUDY, UN-MEASURABLE AND UNSAFE TO USE/DOSE

Vigorous shaking for minutes does nothing to solve the issue, these vials were never properly dissolved and are going to really hurt somebody. STAY AWAY.

Old review is as follows:

I feel bad for buypeptidesus, to be honest. I know they've taken a massive hit from the hurricane. I'm sure that it's a 1 - 2 man operation at max, like most of these smallish peptide suppliers. Whoever it is, is surely trying to keep their client base as well as they can. For what it's worth, my review states I do not recommend them, AT THIS TIME.

But I only ordered from them because I truly need BPC-157, as I work and extremely grueling job, and my body doesn't heal itself at all.

I received a single tracking number for three separate orders, they claimed it all shipped 1-2 days before actual shipment.

Finally I got it, and I was scared to open for fear of disappointment. Sure enough, NO BPC.

Communication & Ordering process

Nonexistent, but they are busy trying to take care of everything after the floods.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipped later than claimed. If I'm being brutally honest: products were bubble wrapped, but fairly loosely packed into an envelope, fragile peptides could be potentially damaged.

Items ordered

BPC-157 (NOT RECEIVED)
Taladafil (received)
Enclomiphene (received)
Selank (received)

Product effectivenes and experience

The ones I received seem to be quality! Only used a few days so far.

Additional commentary

I have emailed them about the missing BPC, and will update this review in respect to their response (or lack thereof).

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Atticus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Atticus
  • 3 months ago

Have used them 3 times. First 2 were good experience.
3rd time, received shipping #, but never shipped. On complaint (Had to email more then once) something about hurricane damage, they shipped completely wrong products, some chemicals I have no desire to use.
Emailed, answered that they will ship. Again with the shipping # but PO not actually receiving anything.
Now emails go un-answered.
If they have issues they need to close off orders until things are resolved. Once I find a source I tend to be loyal, but with this no, can handle delays but no product, wrong product, no product not so much.

I have NOT received my order!
  • MadeAnEroidsAccountJustToReviewBuyPeptidesUS's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • MadeAnEroidsAcc...
  • 2 months ago

I came across BPUS on eroids looking for a domestic source to order IGF-1 DES for the first time, which I planned to use to treat a muscle imbalance causing an impingement, while I'm on cycles. The prices on BPUS were good, they had good specials and I could use Zelle pay to use a debit card. When I created my account my account I was given a 40% off code that expired in 24 hours so decided to test the waters and placed an order right then on 10/18/18 for 2 Bottles of IGF1 DES, Bacteriostatic Water, Syringes. During checkout there was an option to buy a $25 bottle of IGF1 DES as an addon so I added that, and https://www.eroids.com/special-2131-on-sciroxx-domestic-0there was a special going on for Clen or GW for orders over $100, so I followed the instructions on my qualifying order and added Clen to the notes of my order before checkout. My order was on hold till the 22nd then it was on left processing for some time. As I found out from another review on here a few days later that there was a major catastrophic event at their shipping facility, I was initially a little worried but this actually eased my concerns as I expected that I'd still get what I ordered it'll just take some time. I later saw their Facebook post which explained what happened and explained the compensation to those who's orders were affected by this event(i.e. mine) in the form of vouchers and free products. Thinking I'd be fairly compensated my worries were further eased. On 10/26/18 I emailed the BPUS management email provided on Facebook, asking when my order will be shipped, they responded back a day later saying it'll be shipped Monday or Tuesday. It was shipped on the 29th and it arrived Nov 1st. What came was the 2 IGF1 DES bottles, the water, the syringes and a receipt of my order. I DID NOT receive the $25 addon bottle of IGF-1 DES and the promo Clen. Both of which were on the receipt. I emailed them the 2nd explaining all of this and they responded back on the 3rd with this "Yes I'm sorry. We are out of stock on clen until Tuesday but our new peptides arrived today. I can ship them separately or ship them together and you can add 2 extras of your choice. Just let me know. " I didn't point this out then but why couldn't they ship the addon IGF-1 aswell? As far as I know it's the same stuff. I replied back telling them to ship it together, Note I didn't tell them the 2 additional extras yet. I emailed them back thursday after nothing came asking them were they shipped? were you waiting for me to tell you what extras i wanted, if so I told them I'd take Aromasin and Clomid. This email was sent the 8th, and BPUS made no reply. No tracking number has ever been provided. I asked for that as well, of course I got nothing. I emailed another BPUS email the 13th hoping for a response from this one. Again nothing. I emailed the management email the next asking for a straight up answer as to whether or not I'll get what I ordered, paid for and was promised, and no answer. I sent the same email the 15th to all their emails as a final attempt to get what I paid for and of course no response from BPUS. It's been over a full day since I sent my last email and it's time to accept I won't be receiving and I won't be doing business with them again if this is how they treat their customers. There's 2 things that really piss me off, one is dishonesty the other is people not being direct with me. It's a shame I expected my order and a voucher for how much a spent and I didn't even get my full order.

Update 11/17/18: Haven't messaged them since 11/15/18 but I received an email saying a note was added to my order that reads "Items shipped via USPS on November 17, 2018 with tracking number XXX" Unfortunately it wasn't shipped yet so I will probably not receive it before my mail room closes for holidays, I will try to have to sent to another destination so I can update sooner as to what arrives.

Update 11/19/18 Update: Informed them of the need of a change of address, they said they got it. THEY DID NOT SHIP IT TO THE ADDRESS I TOLD THEM TO INSTEAD. I'm not paying $20 to intercept a package that was supposed to be shipped 2 weeks ago. I guess I'll update in a week on what I actually get.

Update 11/28/18 Update. Delivery was attempted but no access to the location after that it was sent back to the distribution center and department when I found this out I sent an intercept to the local post office which they received but they have no clue where the package is. This may very well have been returned to sender as BPUS did NOT include my box number like before. I emailed them monday and today I have not yet gotten a response. I'm off to go explain this to the post office and see if they have any further whereabouts.

Update: 12/05/18: A day after BPUS got back to me I received a notification that my package was delivered not to the post office or to the address on the label but to the address that's my billing address, that I told BPUS to ship to instead but they didn't. I won't be able to update what came and how everything is for 2 weeks.

Update: 12/18/18. I received the package and the IGF1 along with the Clen came, along with the voucher. What also came was another bottle of IGF1, Bacteriostatic water, and a 10 pack of syringes. The clomid and aromasin wasn't there but that's fine. A voucher came that was supposedly for 50% off but when i applied it the first time to a cart with $509 it only took off $50 after removing some stuff I didn't want I couldn't even apply it as conditions weren't met. I emailed them this morning and as of rn I don't have a response back hopefully they get back. They have a really good sale and promo rn, particularly on some things I really want, I really wanna give them another shot.

Communication & Ordering process

Initially sufficient, but it's been almost 2 weeks since I've last gotten a response from them. From writing the initial review.

Items ordered

Items ordered I received
IGF-1 DES 1mg x2
Bacteriostatic Water 30ML
Insulin Syringes x50
Items ordered that I DID NOT receive originally
IGF-1 DES $25 addon
Clen from the promo.

Product effectivenes and experience

Of what I could use, it did work, It did produce effects. Not enough as I needed more,

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fairwarning's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fairwarning
  • 3 months ago

The first time I used this source everything was good, however I placed an order weeks ago (month?) and still have neither received or heard anything from them. After a week with nothing I sent an email asking what the issue is. Nothing. Have tried contacting them multiple times. Nothing. I would not recommend using this source.

Products used in past from source
Igf1
Ipam
Prami
Melatonin

yes I understand sometimes things are out of their control extending delivery times but no word whatsoever is a complete deal breaker. Just a simple reply like, hey things are backed up but we will ship it soon would suffice. Furthermore, if something is out of stock your website should reflect that, I know some people when they place an order expect to receive within a week if it says in stock. Anyways, will not be using this source again.
Cheers

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ondatrack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ondatrack
  • 3 months ago

ok so they took forever this time. I don’t know exactly what’s going on but some of my order got here. They sent a paper saying the rest will get here different shipment

Communication & Ordering process

They need to do better

Items ordered

Multiple peptides

I recommend shopping here!
  • samick123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • samick123
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DNGRTOM's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • DNGRTOM
  • 3 months ago

Was excited to try a new source but I cannot recommend this shop:

Order placed 10/20/18, order paid 10/21/18.
Confirmation 10/22/18.
Shipping label created 10/20/18.
NOTHING SINCE: Order has not been shipped, only label created.
No communication despite multiple emails and texts.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Rgrein1973's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Rgrein1973
  • 3 months ago

Same as the review below. I ordered and eeceived a email tha a shipping label has veen created the next day from a place not affected by the hurricane. Ive emailed them asking about it and no answer. Ive done business with them before and it had been quick and accurate. I just want a refund if they cant fill the order, I used them because i was trying to be loyal, price was similar with the other sources:

UPDATE: item has finally started moving in tracking system! I will update when i receive.

UPDATE: Recieved today, sent me an apology note and an extra GW. I appreciate you guys making it right. Will give review on product when I start using it! Thank you

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was a bit slow, but I recieved my prodocy in about 9 days. Usually takes around 4.

Items ordered

I have used Caber and Exemestane on my previous cycle.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used Caber and Exemestane on my previous cycle and it work great. Caber was legit, instant feeling of happiness. AI took away my bloat. Used them for 12 weeks

Additional commentary

Had some issues with the hurricane, they seem to be a little slower. I am happy with their products and service

I recommend shopping here!
  • ranger235's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ranger235
  • 3 months ago

I ordered an IGF-1 LR3 & DES kit from them partially based on the good reviews I’ve read. After completing the transaction I heard nothing until an email arrived explaining that they’d taken heavy damage from the hurricane I was told my package would ship out the next day and that “I promise you if you do not have your package by the end of this week,  I will give you a full refund.” I received a tracking number the next day showing USPS was waiting for the item (to ship from another state that hadn’t been affected by the hurricane). That status hasn’t changed for 2 weeks now. I’ve emailed them again and received no response. Now I see on their website they have a new banner with new seasonal discounts and my order is marked “completed”. I’m sorry for their issues but there is obviously no intent to honor this transaction.

Update: I’m glad others are starting to get their orders. So far all I’ve received is the following email, dated November 9th:

“i do apologize, but it is not a scam. our lab is small and we are sending out as fast as we are gtting them in. our next shipment is coming on tuesday becuse monday is a holiday. i will ship you out asap. this is my fault for not keeping up with proper communication. our facility did get flooded and everythig was destroyed. you do not have to put in a dispute if you do not receive your order by next week i will refund you oout of my own pocket from my personal account., you have my word.”

Update: received the IGF-1 LR3 and extras Nov. 23rd. DES to be shipped out this week. Will update then

Communication & Ordering process

Definitely could be better. I understand their situation sucked but it’s vital to keep customers in the loop about what’s going on

Items ordered

IGF-1 LR3 & DES kit

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ll update when I’m running it

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!