buycanadiansteroids.is

  • 0
    score
  • 5.43
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 5.5
  • 6
Service
  • 5.5
  • 6
Delivery
  • 5.5
  • 6
Pricing
  • 5.17
  • 6
  • Owned by roids1
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 5.43/10:1
    • Votes: 30
    • Reviews: 108
    • Views: 19713

buycanadiansteroids.is Reviews

  • coolwithtool's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • coolwithtool
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

communication not very good.

Communication & Ordering process

not good. very poor

Items ordered

Test 400
Dianabol 25mg
Letrozol

I recommend shopping here!
  • scnyder88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • scnyder88
  • 3 years ago

2nd time posting, same situation as before, extremley satisfied.

Everything working well, havent had a blood test since the last one but i feel great. Will be doing another one in 2 months.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick each time and everytime.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

same as before, no markings or stickers. always quiet

Items ordered

Test E X2
Deca X2
Primobolan X2
Cialis x1

Product effectivenes and experience

This is the end of this cycle now, decided to push it a bit longer than i thought i would, dont want the gains to end :(

Additional commentary

Cant say a bad thing. So far so good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • scnyder88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • scnyder88
  • 3 years ago

first time posting, long time user...I am on my 3rd, 4 month cycle with BuyCan and felt after 1.5 years of their labs products i was curious and i got myself a blood test. Everything was above normal, creatine, test, red blood cells, all of it.

Communication & Ordering process

So far within 2-4 hours each time. Even on weekends, this is important for me as i work all over and need to know when my shipment is coming and how long it will take to arrive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

simple and discreet, always the same and secure

Items ordered

Most recent cycle:

Test E
Deca
Primobolan (inject) fro the end.
Nice and simple

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent, this last cycle pushed just over 4 months

Additional commentary

Give them a try and see for yourself. I havent had one issue with this lab, they had some website issues in the past but that seems sorted.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jaredJB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jaredJB
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

4th order now, running Test E and Mast E, always solid. Dealing with same dude each time, really quick replies and no BS.

Communication & Ordering process

Every order i have placed has been flawless, when they had any item out of stock i was notified immiediately upon placing order. One time the order wasnt there within the 2 day option that i selected (due to weather). But always supplied with tracking so i can find my stuff

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packing was simple and tight. wrapped alot for security cuz probably gets bumped around alot

Items ordered

my first two orders i ordered 2 Test e and 2 mast E, 3rd one 1 Test e and 1 Mast E, and this most recent order that i recieved i ordered 2 Test 2 Mast e, 1 HCG and 1 Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been using for about 4 months, time to come off so i figured id throw a review.

This is a solid and consistent undergound lab, will be coming back for more once i go back on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • western35's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • western35
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Cant complain, was pretty quick and easy. Same guy I talked to last time and he's professional, seems like a robot with the confirmations which is comforting.

Communication & Ordering process

I ordered and got a reply within about 4 hours. not bad I guess? Once I made my order I wanted to add some in and he referenced my pervious order and re-sent a new invoice. I liked that touch to it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

nothing written on it at all, bubble wrap inside kept everything secure

Items ordered

2 x Test Prop
2 x Tren Ace
1 x Viagra
1 x Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on Test/Tren for 2 months now. Gains are good - ive gone up by 20% in all lifting aspects. The tren one of the best Tren's ive done in a long time, cured me of my plateau issues. Im 35 and have been doing this for almost 12 years. Reminds me the good old days...almost ;)

The Test is good, its definitely prop and has good feel to it.

Additional commentary

This is third pack ive ordered, been quite consistent. hopefully they will remain!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bradleysjourney's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bradleysjourney
  • 4 years ago

Incredible! I didn't think it was possible to receive Telus like customer service from a juice brand but wow!
they constantly provide updates and confirmation emails along the way.

Communication & Ordering process

100% - ive been around and tried numerous diff labs (a bit of a juice whore one might say) and the communication has been second to none.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

simple and discreet - quick

Items ordered

4 x Test E
4 x EQ
4 x Dbol
2 x Cialis
2 x Tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been on their test/eq and dbol for 4 weeks. its real and clean. no issues - exactly what it is supposed to be.

Cialis ive tried twice and had a great time ;) The Tren E is for my brother, he is enjoying it along with the Test E

Additional commentary

This is my second time buying from BCS in two years. I took some time off - family/travel etc and back now.

Service has remained impeccable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wongawonga's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wongawonga
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

Review once you've used all the products, go into detail. How you ran it, how long you ran it, gains , losses, side effects etc etc you only got half the pack and your already reviewing???smfh

  • jadam1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jadam1984
  • 4 years ago

Solid again, getting great results still. Reviewed roughly a month ago and they are 3 for 3!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. This time I ordered over a long weekend and they made sure I knew the extended length in delivery time was due to that issue. I never had to ask, very informative and proactive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Same, discreet, safe and sealed well.

Items ordered

8 x Test 400
4 x Tren E
2 x Adex
1 x Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for a Cpl months now. Its going so well. The Tren is strong, and I mean very very strong. Good thing Im single ;)

Additional commentary

I have to come off soon so I wont be reviewing for a bit but I hope these have helped!

Thank you Adam from BCS If you every read these!

I recommend shopping here!
  • danieljerret's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • danieljerret
  • 4 years ago

I have now hit the 4 n a half weeks I believe. I sent my first review in roughly 2 weeks ago...and WOW. Im almost 200lbs for the first time in my entire life. I actually don't want to get any bigger at my height 5"10.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and has the answers when I have questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and secure, just like last time.

Items ordered

Test E X 2
Deca X 1
Tren Acetate (I want to try this may not actually use it yet)

Product effectivenes and experience

In my last post I had reached 187-188lbs. I am now 200lbs. I am extremely happy. I am getting a lot of water from the Dbol I know that but I am cutting it down t0 25mg per day next week.

Additional commentary

Cant wait to try new stuff. So solid and honest to deal with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wongmanlarry's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wongmanlarry
  • 4 years ago

My first review but i cant count how many orders ive placed. I have been on cycle for over a year. This company has been nothing but solid, minor hiccups here and there but always fixed. I am 5'6 and 160 lbs.
When i started this i was 138lbs. My body fat is around 15% (last time i checked).

Communication & Ordering process

They built my cycle for me, and warned me about staying on too long, but i am doing this my own way. Always reply within 8 hours. Never have to wait for order to be processed and as soon as i pay i get a notification that my payment was recieved and wether or not my order is going out today or tomorrow. I guess that depends on the time ive sent the payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never better. solid and secure.

Items ordered

This most recent order:

3xTest 400
1xDeca (im coming off this soon)
1xNolva
1xCialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I have tried Their EQ in this time and test suspension as well. Suspension is strong, too strong so i dont use it. I have been on Test 400 for almost a year. The cialis is unreal, off and on for 2 days im goin at it.

Additional commentary

Best place i have found to grab gear. I talk to Adam from the site, always reliable and easy to get info from. No bullshit bro science.

I recommend shopping here!
  • danieljerret's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • danieljerret
  • 4 years ago

This is my first review of anything regarding steroids, also my very first cycle. I started at 175lbs and roughly 5'10. Looking to gain mass with this cycle. Just ordered from Buycanadiansteroids 3 weeks ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast/informative

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very tight and professional like

Items ordered

Test e - QTY 2
Deca - QTY 2
Dbol 25mg - QTY 2

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my first cycle, The test feels like it is kicking in, and I have gained 12lbs in 3 weeks off what I believe would be just the dbol as my bro who is training me told me that the deca and test will take 3 weeks. I am 187-88 now.

Additional commentary

Hoping this is an on going thing and wish I had started this at a younger age. Please let me know if im posting correctly. Thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jadam1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jadam1984
  • 4 years ago

2nd Order from BCS - excellent service - very informative and helpful

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, was given an order invoice within 6 hours of my order. (I ordered at 330am central time). Also once I sent money I was given a confirmation email explaining that my order would be sent on that day and I would receive a another email once it was sent with tracking info. Couldn't be happier

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight packaging, insulated with bubble wrap again, great!

Items ordered

4 X Test 400
2 X Tren Enanthate
1 X Cialis (love it)

Product effectivenes and experience

So far ive been on for roughly 7-8 weeks. Only getting stronger, My headaches I thought possibly from anadrol have subsided. Definitely drinking too much caffineated drinks.

Additional commentary

Consistency is there. I was worried about it after my first order since the last place I was with wasn't. But this has been great so far - 2 for 2!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bjswiss1987's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bjswiss1987
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bjswiss1987's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Sorry about that!

This was my 3rd order (3rd review). My weight when I started was around 178-182 average. Height 5'9. I have not had my body fat checked, but I have gained 17 lbs total since I started Test and Deca.

My strength has increased greatly, chest i am now at 2 plates comfortable 4 sets of 8-10. my squats originally were at 225 (had a car accident with bad back, hard to get any gains for me waist down). im at 300 now solid 4 sets 10 reps. No pain as long as I use a brace. My legs and chest were my hardest gaining parts.

The side effects I have been getting are back acne and definitely some more blackheads on the T zone of the face. I keep up with tanning and vitamins and do my best to take care of it but unfortunately I am prone to it. Not terrible but noticeable.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick, always checking emails and answering questions promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, safe, lots of bubble wrap and sealed.

Items ordered

Test, Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using for 3 months or so now. Quality has been on point on every order. The bottles come with batch or lot numbers and they seem to be consistent on every one.

Additional commentary

Hope this is a better review! Thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2082
 

I have hit almost all my goals

Congrats but that's not a review unless you give detail on results and sides. We have no idea what your goals were.

  • jadam1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jadam1984
  • 4 years ago

First time buyer from this site, was previously getting from outside Canada source. 4th cycle and using pretty heave doses. First order arrived without issue.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick reply, less than 2 hours from when I put my order in I received a reply. They also sent an information email letting me know that their invoices sometimes get received as spam and to check the junk mail. Good thing they did that as it went into my junk mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discreet and closed properly wth good insulation.

Items ordered

2 X Test 400
2 X Tren Enanthate
1 X Anadrol
1 X Cialis
2 X HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

I am on my 3rd week and have definitely started to feel the Test 400 and Tren E, i will post again in 2 weeks with an update as this cycle does take a while to get in. The anadrol has been working wonders on my gains, but I am getting occasional headaches...might be caffeine? Might be the anadrol im not sure yet.

Additional commentary

Im happy with everything so far. Praying for consistency as last international supplier I lost a good chunk with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bjswiss1987's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bjswiss1987
  • 4 years ago

Recently placed 3rd order, near the end of my cycle now and have seen my body change greatly. Realized I get side effects but totally worth it.

Communication & Ordering process

Consistent still, I get a reply to my order within 12 hours. When I asked if they would help with cycle info and what to use etc they were knowledgeable, no bro science about PCT etc

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packages are the same as before, secure and always with bubble wrap

Items ordered

2 Test e 2 Deca, 2 HCG and 1 Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Near the end of my cycle, so far so good, im getting acne on my back since I increased my test but im assuming that's a normal side effect, nothing that tanning hasn't helped.

Not sure about the bad experiences people are having but my worries are gone now after receiving my 3rd order without any issue.

Keep it up Adam!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jrich's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jrich
  • 4 years ago

I'm going to keep my review very short because the reasons why you SHOULDN'T and SHOULD buy from this lab have been given by others below.

My second time buying from this lab was TOTALLY DIFFERENT

Payment made:

  • 2 weeks out, still no product and they keep putting me off with BS excuses and wont refund me
I have NOT received my order!
  • mike27's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mike27
  • 5 years ago

im using nexgen for 3 years now. i gain 50pounds the first years cycling 3month on 3 off.

i have seen the product change label over time quality was quite good... was hard on it i dont know...

i always receive my order and also always good service.

i have to say these are not the highest concentrate product on the market...but why i still buy it their product, because their smooth and working great ...i compete that why i use nexgen i dont have surprise from order to order.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good respond quickly and give shipping info the same or sometime next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

bubble wrap tight very good ...have nothing to say !

Items ordered

tren ace
tren ent
d bol 10mg
d bol 25mg
anadrol
anavar
winstrol oral
test prop
t400
tnt400
arimidex
Nolvadex
clomid
deca
equipoise
masteron prop
sustanon
hcg (medistar)

Product effectivenes and experience

As you see the product i use always good never had infection ...i hope it would remain the same as i just order a lot of stuff ... i hope for the good ---Dbol 25mg is underdose maybe 15mg max... yes but for the price i dont care it work great.

Additional commentary

I have seen a lot of bad comment over the net so i came up giving my 2 cents...

i pass from Dom to adam whoever they are they does a great job! thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • bjswiss1987's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bjswiss1987
  • 5 years ago

Recently placed 2nd order for my cycle with "Adam" from BCS

Communication & Ordering process

Got a response within 12 hours of my order with easy instructions, order was sent out next day, got a tracking number too.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and packaged well, lots of bubble wrap

Items ordered

1st Order - 2 Test e 2 Deca 1 Dbol
2nd Order - 1 Test e 1 Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been on for 8 weeks so far, love the gains. Dbol works well, too well, gained a lot of strength and size with the one bottle. Don't need anymore for what I want.

Additional commentary

Not sure what has happened to people below, but I cant complain, hoping they keep up the consistency!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Aceofbase91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Aceofbase91
  • 5 years ago

I placed an order with these guys months ago and didnt get around to completing it, I noticed the reviews on eroids about changing their site manager and expressed concern.

The new guy said the gear is the same stuff and offered me a 7 day supply of Cialis so I figured why not.

Well, they got my money, I dont have product and communication has stopped.

Should have gone with my gut and placed my order somewhere else. There's other good options, why take the risk

I have NOT received my order!
  • Booboosdad's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • Booboosdad
  • 5 years ago

This isn't a review, just passing on conflicting info provided to me by the supplier

Communication & Ordering process

recently I experienced a difference in service from this supplier when I inquired I was told that
eroids is a pay per use site and they don't recommend using it as a valid site for reviews for there customers so I don't understand why they are still using eroids
if an eroids person would like to contact me I'll forward them the email

Items ordered

cancelled my order because things were different

Additional commentary

I haven't tried any products since the person I trusted is no longer there

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • joeyinthehouse's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • joeyinthehouse
  • 5 years ago

Coryatthegym not a review pal, it's funny how all the bad reviews are from all bot accounts lol, BFG flag this idiot for slandering this awesome lab,

Coryatthegym - fake user
shiroshamshir - fake user
CGrat - fake user

He probably has more fake bot accounts trying to bash this lab, BFG please ban this idiot for ruining a good thing

Communication & Ordering process

All the latest bad reviews are fake

Items ordered

I have ordered numerous of times, with no issues.

Product effectivenes and experience

Perfect

I recommend shopping here!
  • Coryatthegym's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Coryatthegym
  • 5 years ago

Absolute rip off, it took the package 2 weeks to get to me and it was so poorly packed that both vials were broken. Sent emails with pictures, first they told me it wasnt their fault and they stopped answering.

How can you not stand behind your service!!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Awful!!!! Very arrogant and unhelpful, unwilling to work something out

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No bubble wrap, nothing to protect the vials, they might as well have shipped it in a plastic back

Items ordered

Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Havent been able to try it because it leaked all out of the vial

Additional commentary

Things happen in business and it's your responsibility to ensure your clients hard earned money is not wasted. Absolute BS. I would not recommend this

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • bigtimebuddy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • bigtimebuddy
  • 5 years ago

I ordered from these fellas last week and received some Sust, Var, and Decca. Have been taking the Sust EOD and Decca is twice a week, gains have slow but i'm guessing it will take a full two weeks for me to see any serious gains so not to worried.. Taking the Var 60mgs a day so might bump that up to 90 in a few weeks, but so far so good.

Communication & Ordering process

Site was very quick at responding, so that was a surprise compared what I was us to at my last supplier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tighter then fort nocks lol

Items ordered

Sust
Decca
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust is good... taking that EOD 750mg a week

Decca is smooth.. taking twice weekly 300mg

Anavar is a nice change, my last lab's var game me headaches, taking 60mgs a day split

Additional commentary

Glad I took the gamble, will be ordering again, don't get why someone would take Prop and Dboll below lol, Johnnyboy82 is obviously a TROLL lol, hate when other labs try to bash with troll commentary.. Beat it pal you pencil neck geek lol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Johnnyboy82's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Johnnyboy82
  • 5 years ago

Well it sounds like someone is doing some self promoting below

Found their website before I found eroids, so I was a little leery but I thought I'd place a small sample, Im kind of concerned about what I'm putting in my body after reading the reviews below.

Communication & Ordering process

Not professional, constantly using slang and talking down to because I'm not an expert. Isnt that what I reached out to them for?

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Looks like a personal package and shows no indication of content

Items ordered

Test Prop
Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on cycle for about 2 weeks now, Test P EOD.

Very sore on the site of injection still (no, it's not my first time and I know sanitary procedures). There is some strength gains and I see a bit of vascularity but not what I'm used to.

I dont get that rush feeling with the test prop like I expected

Additional commentary

Like I said earlier, the reviews below are concerning, except for prolonged soreness in the injection sites I dont know if this stuff is TERRIBLE but I can say for certain that its under dosed. Through eroids I've found other options that I'm going to try

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • canadajerky's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • canadajerky
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • f.tomgymguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • f.tomgymguy
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • shiroshamshir's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • shiroshamshir
  • 5 years ago

SCAM!!!!

Absolutely ridiculous, I've been buying from these guys for months and building confidence before putting in a big order for me and some friends. Guess what!! As soon as they received payment, communication stopped and I've received no package, tracking or email

I have NOT received my order!