buy-as.net

  • 90.56
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 29
Service
  • 10
  • 29
Delivery
  • 10
  • 29
Pricing
  • 10
  • 29
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 90.56
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 145
    • Reviews: 835
    • Views: 111846
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

buy-as.net Reviews

  • Ted321's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ted321
  • 3 years ago

Well impressed. Order arrived within four days. I recommend this company and I will be using them again and again. Highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

You know exactly what is going on at each stage of the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet indeed. Well packaged and sealed.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma testobolin x 20
Sport pharma decabol 200 x 2
Balkan danabol 200tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Product checked out on verification website as genuine. Into my second week now and the injections are pain free, results keeps going.

Additional commentary

I am pleased with everything and will buy again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fuchs.1990's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fuchs.1990
  • 4 years ago

I ordered a Test Order, payed 5 min later, get nothing.. i write a email to the support. No Answer!!!

DONT ORDER HERE!!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • IFBBPROINMYFANTASY's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • IFBBPROINMYFANTASY
  • 5 years ago

Many Products but be careful, they are many fakes.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick Support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very decent and safe package and quick shipping.

Items ordered

TestoX Biosira
PropeX Biosira
Pfizer Viagra
Clomiphene Anfarm
Tamoxifen Wockhardt
Testo 200mg Sportpharma
Anabol Tablets
Enabol Alchemia
Uni Pharam T3

Product effectivenes and experience

All Products had no effect, without Anabol Tablets, they make a better Pump but I don't think that there are 5mg in each Tab. From the other stuff I really felt no effect (Yes T3 too), so I woudn't recommend this shop, they are selling to much fakes.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • dziak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dziak
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • EXP
  • 2592
 

Lazy review.

  • Phoenix332's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Phoenix332
  • 6 years ago

Bewertung buy-as allgemein:

Aufmachung der Seite 2: Gut strukturiert, die Suchfunktion könnte besser sein.
Kontakt 2: The usual way
Lieferung 1-: 7 Tage, zwei Produkte waren doch nicht im Bestand, dies wurde mit persönlicher Mail vermittelt, die Sachen wurden eine Woche später nachgeliefert.
Verpackung/Versand 1: Gut geschützte Blisterfolie, doppelt umwickelt, Panzertape.
Wurden die Erwartungen erfüllt?: Ja, gerne wieder.

Bewertung Biosira DecateX 300:

Optik Note 1: Top Labels, Druckauflösung der Verpackung etc.
Fälschungssicher Note 1-: Zusätzliche Verpackung mit LOT, Hologramm, aufgeDRUCKTE LOT und Haltbarkeit, Bipackzettel. So sollte es aussehen.
Verträglichkeit Note 2: leichter Kater, für die Dosierung aber angemessen.
Wirkung 1: Umstieg von anderem Produkt (wahrscheinlich Fake), daher ein guter Leistungs- und Massezuwachs, die 300 mg könnten stimmen.

Bewertung Biosira SustateX 300:

Optik Note 1: Top Labels, Druckauflösung der Verpackung etc.
Fälschungssicher Note 1-: Zusätzliche Verpackung mit LOT, Hologramm, aufgeDRUCKTE LOT und Haltbarkeit, Bipackzettel. So sollte es aussehen.
Verträglichkeit Note 1: Kein Kater, überraschend für die angegebene Dosis
Wirkung 1: Umstieg von anderem Produkt (wahrscheinlich Fake), daher ein guter Leistungs- und Massezuwachs. Ohne Kater bin ich skeptisch ob es 300mg sind, ich tippe eher auf 250 mg.

Bewertung Biosira TestoX 300:

Optik Note 1: Top Labels, Druckauflösung der Verpackung etc.
Fälschungssicher Note 1-: Zusätzliche Verpackung mit LOT, Hologramm, aufgeDRUCKTE LOT und Haltbarkeit, Bipackzettel. So sollte es aussehen.
Verträglichkeit Note 2: Leichter Kater, für die Dosis gut.
Wirkung 1: Umstieg von anderem Produkt, siehe oben. Erneuter Leistungs- und Massezuwachs, daher könnten die 300 mg stimmen.

Bewertung Biosira Testo-MiX 300:

Optik Note 1: Top Labels, Druckauflösung der Verpackung etc.
Fälschungssicher Note 1-: Zusätzliche Verpackung mit LOT, Hologramm, aufgeDRUCKTE LOT und Haltbarkeit, Bipackzettel. So sollte es aussehen.
Verträglichkeit Noter 5: Der schlimmste Kater seit HCL T500, Schwellung am Bein, ca. faustgroß, Dauer über eine Woche, Abknicken des Beins unmöglich.
Wirkung 1: Umstieg von anderem Produkt, siehe oben. Die Leistung und Masse blieb gleich, jedoch habe ich mich nur durch drei Injekts quälen können.

Communication & Ordering process

Sehr schnell und immer erreichbar

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Siehe oben.

Items ordered

Mehrere Male verschiedene U-Labs und Produkte, meist Testo-E Varianten.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dziak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dziak
  • 6 years ago

I have ordered many times and every time was very happy, my reviews only positive and i don't understand reviews below, how can people order few products and say that all products fakes, clomid anfarm genuine, norma test e was tested with lab and found around 270mg testo! galenika with stickers also superb quality and original.

Communication & Ordering process

quick and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discreet package.

Items ordered

All alpha pharma products;
new galenika;
norma test e;
clomid anfarm;
almost all alchemia products;
ih oxy;
turkish sustanon;
omnadren;
organon deca durabolin;
tamoxifen;
provigil;
distranorm;
genotropin and ansomone.

Product effectivenes and experience

very good quality, i have made many different cycles and pct with their stuff and successfully prepared for my competitions.

Additional commentary

definitely recommend, i will shop here again and again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wolk's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Wolk
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very good shop, ordered one time and was very happy.

Communication & Ordering process

super, with recommendation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet package.

Items ordered

Sci pharma testoviron, Sci pharma Deca, galenika with stickers and methadex from biosira.

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good, increased libido, weight, strenght. used for 10 weeks.

Additional commentary

I recommend to order here. I will order next time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Maxyy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Maxyy
  • 6 years ago

First and last Order!
This guy wan´t only money for Fake products!
Please stay away and don´t order they, because this products damage your health...
I have the confirm that this products are Ineffective and Fakes with zero content.
This guy can only send his Fake products, but he CAN´T sales real products.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and short mails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discret package

Items ordered

-Testo E Norma Hellas
-Testoviron Bayer(Thai withe label)
-Clomid Anfarm

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Testo E Norma and Bayer Tesoviron and there are only Fakes with No effect.

Additional commentary

I DON´T RECOMMAND TO ORDER HERE

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Roby88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Roby88
  • 6 years ago

This shop have a fast delivery tlime, but he sales only Fake products!
I have bad experience with roids, because the effect was zero and it caused depressions.
Please stay away from this Fake products and don´t order there.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast response, but its normaly because they sales Fakes products (with zero effect)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have examinate this products, and I´m sure that there are Fakes.

Items ordered

Testoviron Bayer (clearly Ampuoles)
Testosteron Galenika

Product effectivenes and experience

-Ineffective --> Fake´s
-Bevore I used real Products from another Shop and the results with this shop was:
-No Power
-No libido
-Depression

Additional commentary

Stay away!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Sameer Baghwat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Sameer Baghwat
  • 6 years ago

Was a first test order. Everything was very good. Good communication, no further Problems

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication! Parabolin was not stocked enough, they offered me B.M. Parabol instead. So got 9 Vial B.M. Parabol and 12 Vial Alpha Pharma Parabolin.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was nice and discreet!

Items ordered

10 Alpha Pharma Testobolin
21 Alpha Pharma Parabolin

I recommend shopping here!
  • dave1246's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dave1246
  • 6 years ago

lost 200€ on them!! Dont order there

I have NOT received my order!
  • headhunter00's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • headhunter00
  • 6 years ago

Ordered and payed. Only problems with them, they worte that they don´t got the money....

I have NOT received my order!
  • Andre Glaser's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Andre Glaser
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I orderded varios times, cheap prices, have a good comunication over email
recommend

Communication & Ordering process

good comunication
good prices
fast

Items ordered

Androx-Biosira
Primox - Biosira
Rapidex -Biosira
Deca -

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tux34000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tux34000
  • 7 years ago

-commande reçue en 10 jours, bonne communication par mail, produits dans leurs boites

-order received in 10 days, good email communication, products in their boxes

  • white.buffalo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • white.buffalo
  • 7 years ago

I ordered, gears, Us Pharmatech, organon and russian d-bols Akrikin. perfectly legitimate and genuine! Orders shipped within a few days and in my hands in 8 days, very good package and tightly wound. good customer service, I received a response almost immediately! This guy looks very professional!

  • vinny_panacea's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • vinny_panacea
  • 8 years ago

great source! great communication! very fast shipping! Only positive feedback! I'll order asap...

  • Bmt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Bmt
  • 8 years ago

Gear delivered.. All looks legit..Good communication.. Will advise of results as project begins! GTG!!Well Done!

  • Bmt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Bmt
  • 8 years ago

Placed order, funds picked up and shipment made today. Will keep posted as gear is received. Looking forward to being able to provide positive feedback!

  • arvis0411's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • arvis0411
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

they're ok, i bought from this webpage deca durabolin, sustanon and danabol. delivery to london tooked 6 days. i will order and the next time.

  • dziak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dziak
  • 8 years ago

i tried them few times, ordered winstrol, primobolan, test prop, akhrihin methandienone, syringes, everything ok, cheap prices, good stuff.

  • baddog's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • baddog
  • 8 years ago

tried him out a few months ago, just one box of nolvadex, took 12 days to U.S Emailed him with a couple questions, got back to me pretty fast. seemed like a cool dude!

  • MANOLO_GARCIA's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • MANOLO_GARCIA
  • 8 years ago

have anybody buy from this webpage?the prices are cheap,for example,Dianabol Aikirin the price is low comparate with other.I want to do a first order,but I dont want to lost my money

  • REDBULL013's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • REDBULL013
  • 8 years ago

HI this site is good o problem man .

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 9 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

does anybody know if the alhavi's they sell are real/fake?
they have the white bottom, not transparent