buy-as.net

  • 91.15
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 91.15
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 5
    • Reviews: 904
    • Views: 128548
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

buy-as.net Reviews

  • Thess's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Thess
  • 2 years ago

This source has exceeded my expectations. Three orders until now without any hassle. Quality is top notch and offers great selections of products.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy communication through emails. No concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They do put a lot of care and effort in packaging. Absolutely discreet.

Items ordered

Sustanon SIS labs
Ghrp6 Nouveaux
Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon was used at 2.5cc/week. I was able to gain decent size and strength with increased libido and sense of well being. I didn't retain a lot of water weight.
Ghrp6 was used 2x/day first thing in the morning and post workout to boost appetite. It would make me feel very hungry and had great success with high caloric intake.
Anastrozole appeared to be quite strong and helped cut down the bloat.

Additional commentary

My # 1 SRC on eroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jonnycain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Jonnycain
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1715
 

You are not 30 days out! Also you have not contacted the source here, nor should you even have to yet , quite frankly. Sit back and relax and wait for your pack. If it hasn't showed up after 30 days contact the source.

  • banginblue's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • banginblue
  • 2 years ago

I was trying out a new source. Buy-as.net had great reviews and I was in need of some AI’s. The price and the reviews of the Royal products persuaded me into ordering .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch and all my emails were responded professionally and promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my products in tens days and the packaging was discreet. If you order from buy-as.net you will not be disappointed with packaging . (Secure and discreet)

Items ordered

Royal Anavar 800 10 mg
Royal Letrozol 60 2.5 mg
Royal Nolvadex 120 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I was looking for a source to buy Letrozol for a gyno lump from a previous cycle . I planned on attacking the lump for two to three weeks and follow up with the Nolvadex to prevent any rebound. As I looked for products the Royal brand intrigued me because of price and reviews . Originally I was only going to order Royal Letrozol and Nolvadex , but the reviews on the Anavar were so good I decided to give it a try.
The Letrozol did it’s job and the nolva prevented rebound . I had the normal side effects from the Letrozol mainly loss of libido. Okay here’s the fun part. Originally I was going to run the Anavar in the summer with test , but. I couldn’t resist. After my letro and nolvadex protocal was fully finished and I was back to normal —-
I ran the Anavar at 50 mg daily . After two weeks there was zero pumps and zero side effects . I increased the dosage to 100 mg for 23 days . On day 24 I stopped because it was apparent to me it was useless and not working at all . My Anavar was pink and the product is not only deceptive , but in my opinion contains zero steroids and was all fillers .

Additional commentary

I must say I don’t believe it’s buy-as.net fault and I still recommend buying from dfs.
Dfs did offer any other brand Anavar product at 50% off. I ordered SIs Anavar and I will review . I’m tempted to buy a test kit to compare the Royal and SIS , but I feel it pointless since I know what I got .

I recommend shopping here!
  • banginblue's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

Anavar bunk

Communication & Ordering process

Ok

Items ordered

Anavar royal

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • evolerio promowhore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -50
 
  • evolerio promowhore
  • 2 years ago

best roids supplier on web!!

Communication & Ordering process

best costumer service ever seen, answer in 24h

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is amazing, discreet and fast. Whit tracking code you now where are your products.

Items ordered

Bioniche Trena-Med E
Bio Peptide Ipamorelin
Bio Peptide Mod GRF
SIS Boldenone 300 10 ml
Bioniche Enanta-Med 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Products quality are fantastic, I use Bioniche and Sis lab since 3 years and I haven't problems whit them. Great gain, great results at the and of cycle. Bio Pepite is one of the peptide's best brand, I used for bulk and cutting periods whit excellent results every time

Additional commentary

Buy-as.net is the best site where you can find professional customer service, the best brand and every products you need for your best result

I recommend shopping here!
  • JWJ83's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • JWJ83
  • 2 years ago

Participated in the free give away promo and went for "Shree Venk. Restanon"

Communication & Ordering process

All answers to emails within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and fast

Items ordered

Restanon (Sustanon) 250 by Shree Venkatesh

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on this Restanon now for 8 weeks and very happy with the quality. Appetite is way up and my sex drive is through the roof. These oils are pretty thin, clear and pins very smoothly.

Additional commentary

Thank you very much for the promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FitnessLove7's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • FitnessLove7
  • 2 years ago

Best Shop i know so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, they always answer within a few hours!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best Package i know

Items ordered

I orderd there three times:

-Pharmacom Test E 300mg
-Bayer Testoviron 250mg
-Arimidex/Anastrozole 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was always great!

  • bbaso's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • bbaso
  • 2 years ago

After loosing the alpha pharma source, I switched to this highly rated supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Answers every email in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discreet and quick.

Items ordered

3 x alpha pharma alphabol
5 x Bayer proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Front loaded with the dbol @ 40 mg. Made my nipples a little sensitive and added some bloat nothing out of control though but gave me insane pumps and strength. Proviron @ 50mg ed. Libido and well being were through the roof.

Additional commentary

A big thanks to this supplier Discreet packaging fast delivery and prompt communication. What else to ask for?

I recommend shopping here!
  • Try Harder's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Try Harder
  • 2 years ago

Wanted to purchase hgh and been reading the reviews from customers here prior to ordering but was still kind a unsure as it was my first order from these guys. The admin answered all of my questions and made sure i'm ordering from a safe reliable source.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. I asked a few questions regarding my first order which was indeed a big one containing hgh but they responded confidentially and promptly and made sure my order will be safe.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazing packaging. The cartridges came in real boxes professionally wrapped. TA was fast and to my door steps took around 10 days.

Items ordered

Gentropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I feel just amazing on these genos. Stepped up my game in all aspects. Pumps sleep recovery muscle mass and fat loss have all improved. Vascularity is coming along and skin is much tighter. Pinning it sub q 2 iu empty stomach first thing in the morning and 2 iu post workout.

Additional commentary

Had an excellent experience with buy-as.net.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DuggetTT's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • DuggetTT
  • 2 years ago

I am writing this review for alpha pharma anadrol and sustanon

Communication & Ordering process

I just wrote one email and he replied same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very high professional packaging

Items ordered

Sustanon and anadrol by alpha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the sustanon 750 mg every week and 50 mg of anadrol per day
alpha pharma is no doubt one of number one
oils go smooth no pip
super duper high sex drive
plenty of strength and size gains from both products
Anadrol made me stronger and aggressive
all the boxes looked genuine and i verified the codes

Additional commentary

It was my first time ordering from this new top ranked source
Alpha pharma products were genuine
it was a positive experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • hulkogan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • hulkogan
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1715
 

Three weeks? No...

  • TCO03's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • TCO03
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • growthman's picture
  • LVL3
  • 318
 
  • growthman
  • 2 years ago

Like this company and the way they conduct business. Potent gear quick turnaround great prices...

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, correspondence was timely prior when asking questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days. Stealth packaging that was awesome.

Items ordered

Sci pharma Tren Ace
Sport pharma Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Using quite a bit eod schedule. Typicall Tren sides; huge strength, leaner, harder, driven, bigger muscles

Additional commentary

Company was referred to me by another member on here so I gave them a shot. Glad I did, will use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • evolerio promowhore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -50
 
  • evolerio promowhore
  • 2 years ago

I ordered a lot of time, is the best site to buy roids, sarms and peptides

Communication & Ordering process

costumer service impeccable and fast in communications, in case of problems it can be solved in a few emails. The different types of payment offered give you the opportunity to purchase securely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

absolutely discreet and safe packaging, never had problems of any kind and all the products have never been damaged

Items ordered

Boldamed 300 by Bioniche pharma
HGH Frag 176-191 by Biopeptide
Trestamed E 300 By Bioniche pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

as always, all the products are fantastic, you can check them on the site and check the genuineness, Bioniche Pharma offers high quality products at an exceptional price, I recommend it to everyone.
Biopeptite is a good compromise, I have been using this brand for years and I can guarantee its results in the short medium and long term. Buy-as.net is the only site that offers quality peptides at competitive prices.

Additional commentary

I recommend this site to everyone, do not waste time, the products will be of quality and your results will surely come. Found the right source do not change it ... use buy-as.net you will not regret it

I recommend shopping here!
  • kib_the gr8's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • kib_the gr8
  • 2 years ago

I have ordered from them two times already and this review is for my second order.

Communication & Ordering process

no communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

less than one week on second order

Items ordered

Mix5 by pharmacom

Product effectivenes and experience

Mix5 is pre workout blend of test/tren/winstrol. The shots are very painful but since a long time i never tried such badass pre workout. I get mega pumps, crazy tunnel vision and focus. It hits me hard in the gym. I am enjoying every rep and set and love the high energy feelings. Good thing that there's no post workout crash and muscles are pumped whole day.

Additional commentary

I ordered three vials but i will 100% use it again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ConstantlyWinning85's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • ConstantlyWinning85
  • 2 years ago

Review for what I have taken and used from Buy-As.net

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication needed, contacted them once and was replied to very quickly by email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest I've dealt with internationally. Discreet is an understatement for him. Perfect.

Items ordered

Sis labs:
NPP 100 x 4
Royal Pharma:
Dbol x 3
Drol x 1
Tamoxifen x 1
Exemestane x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm blown away by the effectiveness of Royal Pharma. The prices kinda scared me a bit thinking about the quality but the strength gains and weight gained quickly made up my mind i'll be buying royal again.
Sis npp was smooth. quad and glute pins with zero pip. Again the strength gains and extra attention by friends and family on the change to my physical pretty much spoke for itself.

Additional commentary

Pretty much my new go to source. Prices and product quality seem the best to me out of the sources I have tried so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

Thank you SIr!

I recommend shopping here!
  • OSAKCO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • OSAKCO
  • 2 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hi im using 900mg of testosterone enanthate from royal pharma 1.5ml x 2 per week.

I have serious sweating after exercise, and im also using winstrol, dianabol and oxymetholone also from royal pharma. Winstrol 50mg, Dianabol 50mg, Oxymetholone 50mg

My arms have grown wider in size, my chest fuller and can see 2 abs at the top of my abdomen.

This is fast as I gained 3kg already in 2 weeks. I eat alot of protein and low carb, low fat.

Royal Pharma is legit and strong. Seems like i can achieve my goal of 6 pack by the start of summer.

This source has the best price and top quality products that are not shady.

I can bench 120kg up from 100kg at maximum 3 reps. Achieved in 3 weeks.

  • TCO03's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • TCO03
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Good2joe's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Good2joe
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ionas77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • ionas77
  • 2 years ago

I right the review because all the seven times i have buy from this source everything its smooth sailing. And believe me i looking for the best all time everywhere, but this source all the time now is ok.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packed and on time, never late.

Items ordered

  1. Oxymetholone IH 20 tablets
  2. SIS Durabolin 300
  3. SIS Boldenone 300
  4. SIS Anavar 50 60 tablets
  5. Spectrum Testo E
  6. Magnus IGF-1 DES
  7. SIS Testo-Prop 100
  8. Magnus GHRP-2 + GHRP-6
  9. SIS Trenabol 100

Product effectivenes and experience

1 I used 50mg for 4weeks, in the first week i start to feel stronger and i put serious mass.
2. Deca for joints pain ,all the products from sis labs i verify on the official site and was ok.
3. 8 weeks now and my hunger start to rise
4. I used the days with no anadrol (2 days anadrol 2 days anavar) for less side effects good quality nice pumps, taurine and bananas for lower back pain
5. I verify the product on the official site and is ok. libido ,power and some issues with acne but in control with finasteride.
6. I used before workout in the muscle group i workout ,the pumps starting in 10 minutes great staf
7. I used for the first month before the test enath. in half hour i feel it and the workouts is fantastic with this stuff, no pip like other's labs but you feel it like propionate.
8 and 9 is my last order i verify the products and all is ok next week i put in my cycle.

Additional commentary

Is the best source i have find ,good communication and for the time i put my order the send in minute all the information i need ,fast delivery and they have good range of products .Thank you. They are professional's.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigguntrouble's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • bigguntrouble
  • 2 years ago

I switched to this source after getting disappointed with my most reliable and main source.

Communication & Ordering process

We communicated through email back and forth and I asked few questions on shipping policy and put forward my concerns. They happily responded to all concerns and made sure i would get my pack safe and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I am not going to disclose any of the packaging information but they have one of the best packaging and shipping department among many renowned suppliers.

Items ordered

Bayer proviron
Zphc masteron p
Zphc Test p
Viagra 100
Alpha pharma npp

Product effectivenes and experience

Both Zphc and alpha pharma oils are of super high quality. Didn't experience pip but going above 100 mg on test p leaves slight pip that goes away in 24 hours. I am noticing vascualrity and fat loss at a decent rate. My Joints are highly vulnerable to dry shredded physique and for that reason i am running 3 amps of npp every 10 days. So far no joint issue and things are going smooth.
Libido and well being is very good. Have used viagra when needed and worked amazing. 100 mg elevates blood pressure so 50 mg does the work for me.
Dosages at the moment are:
50 mg proviron ed
taking 1ml of test p ed
6ml of masteron p every week
3 ml npp every 10 days
and viagra once every two weeks

Additional commentary

So far I'm very pleased with buyas.net. Things are looking very good with these guys.
They have wide range of products.
Shipping is fast
Packaging is one of the best and one of the most secure out here
Admin is a nice helpful person and responds quick to customer concerns
Products are of high quality and top notch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jues's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • jues
  • 2 years ago

Alpha pharma mastoral AKA Superdrol review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was simple easy and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging
Excellent TA

Items ordered

Alpha pharma superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Started off with 10 mg a day and felt like a monster in the gym. The aggression and level of intensity were through the roof. Felt a lil hypo at times though. Second and third week at 20 mg and couldn't past beyond the third one. It's hell of a strong compound. Works really fast. I wouldn't use it for cutting though cos of the high carb cravings but my top choice for bulking up lean and fast.

Additional commentary

Great compound for serious lifters.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mike187's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • mike187
  • 2 years ago

Thank you for your best Service dfs

Communication & Ordering process

perfect got all 24 std an answer to my question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very safe package and fast sending to Eu
clean package

Items ordered

Royal Pharma
Sustanon
Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm in my offseason right now and it was the best idea to test Royal pharma
the Deca and Sustanon is amazing
no pip strong effect
Every week I was able to increase my weight and my hunger was increased a lot which is really good in the offseason I am very happy to try Royal pharma in the future
deca does keep my joints strong so that I am really strong in the basic exercises
I have no pain the oil is very clean

Additional commentary

my cycle continues
I am very happy to have tested royal pharma
I look forward to further orders from you DFS
thanks for the fast shipping

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • eelbasjak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • eelbasjak
  • 2 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Great products, fast payment receives next day by bank transfer.
Packaged very well and secure
Just one problem: would prefer faster dispatch time otherwise very happy with everything