buy-as.net

  • 90.87
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 32
Service
  • 10
  • 32
Delivery
  • 10
  • 32
Pricing
  • 10
  • 32
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 90.87
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 195
    • Reviews: 859
    • Views: 116411
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

buy-as.net Reviews

  • RVWolf's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • RVWolf
  • 2 years ago

I made several orders from buy-as, and I have always received everything in a week. I like this source because it has lot of brands at good prices and sells ampules per unit. They ship quickly and take care of the packaging.

Communication & Ordering process

I had to contact them only once about payment, they have answered quickly, were helpfull and offered a solution.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent, simply said, they know how to do it right ...

Items ordered

1.Oxymetholone IH 20 tablets
2.Sextreme Black Force 200mg 10 tablets
3.Bioniche Tri-Med 1 ml
4.Balkan Testosterone Enanthate 1 ml
5.Cenforce-100 10 tablets
6.Royal Anastrozole 30 tablets
7.Cabaser 1 mg 20 tabs
8.SIS Durabolin 300 10 ml
9.Royal Isotretinoine 30 tablets
10.Royal Proviron 20 tablets
11.Balkan Anapolon 60 tablets
12.Balkan Aquatest 1 ml
13.ZPHC Oxandrolone 50 tablets
14.Swiss Remedies Salbutamol 100 tablets
15.Balkan Pharma Turanabol 60 tablets
16.Nandrolone Decanoate Norma 2 ml
17.Mildronate 500 mg 5 ml
18.Magnus Stenabolic SR9009 100 caps

Product effectivenes and experience

  1. This Oxymetholone is less dosed if I compare it to other brands I have tested. However it is efficient has less side effects and then is easier to use.
  2. I didn't get much benefits of 200 mg tablets than 100 mg, I believe that in some case an higher dose does not always means better.
  3. First time I use a Tri tren. I could feel short and long ester. I got good results I am happy in combinaison with Turinabol, I got some nice muscle definitions, however the cardio is now a real disaster.
  4. Excellent enanthate you can get at very good price from buy-as.
  5. Works as intented, not the strongest I have used, but still efficient, need more time for effect.
  6. I believe it is underdosed, however for the price I paid the ratio is good.
  7. Excellent ! You must have handy with tren cycle.
  8. Good Deca, well dosed + good price, never been deceipt by this deca.
  9. Works for me but not for my girl friend, I don't know why. I have a better skin now.
  10. Deception, did not work as the Bayer proviron I have tested.
  11. Excellent ! To me, the best Oxymetholone !
  12. I had serious problems with this aquatest. Pimp unbearable plus lump. Never had problems before, can't understand the why/how ... it is serious brand so ?
  13. Excellent ! strength and zero side effects.
  14. Good works as intented, I use it for cardio sessions.
  15. Excellent ! To me, the best Turinabol !
  16. Despites this is underdosed if compare to other brands like Sis ... which are often dosed at 300 mg/ml, this Deca works very well and my body loves it.
  17. First time I use mildronate, and I was an excellent surprise, increased energy, sense of well been, my heart, my body loves it, If you haven't tried it, I recommended !
  18. I don't know what to think about it. I feel like it is giving me some kind of energy for cardio sessions, but on the other hand I feel a bit nauseous, foggy with it.

Additional commentary

There are other brands/products I have tested from buy-as, globally what I can say is that except for the Balkan aqua I have never been disapointed and the quality of the products range from mid to excellent. I believe everyone has their preferences, and every body is different. The point is that buy-as offer several brands, some well know, and that you can buy per ampoule, so test if it suits you or not is a plus. Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

thank you for so detailed review!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrking_89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • mrking_89
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1574
 

Do not review until you have ran it...

  • HornyCamel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • HornyCamel
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • saffire's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • saffire
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Leonidas1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Leonidas1
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Heatherlives's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Heatherlives
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • press1's picture
  • ADV
  • 645
 
  • press1
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ebuyankee's picture
  • BAN
  • -12
 
  • ebuyankee
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ebuyankee's picture
  • BAN
  • -12
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • OSAKCO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • OSAKCO
  • 2 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Bought 500Tabs_Dianabol, 200Tabs_Oxymetholone and 400Tabs_Winstrol.

Dianabol from British Dispensary is giving me full pumps on my chest and arms, after 2weeks, its really huge the difference in my first month using anabol.

Oxymetholone has improved my strength greatly, I can bench 110kg up from 90kg. I can also do more dips, improvement from 25Dips to 40Dips in 1 month.

Using winstrol, my skin has become dry and my abdomen fats have melted away some, my tummy can see 4 Abs now. I use winstrol with AbKingPro.

Delivery is fast within 12 days. All products are wrapped in a very discreet secret packaging. Not able to guess anything from the outside of the parcel.

Shipped same day after payment. Tracking received almost before 12hours.

Questions are answered before the end of the day. Very reassuring answers and clarity of answers is Top Notch.

Best source for oral steroids and injectables. I intend to buy trenbolone and testosterone, for my next cycle. Reading from previous reviewers, they also agree the orals are very potent.

This is my 5th order and 2nd time ordering from Buy-As. Have to say they have more trustworthy brands more than other sources, At the Best Price.

Will buy again after I complete my oral cycle.

  • Gringoroids's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Gringoroids
  • 2 years ago

Better source i have ever tried in eroids. package is really really discret nobody would never know whats 's inside.
Europe domestic shipping by express courier really fast as promised... my first order with that source and it has been great.... i will never change source again

Communication & Ordering process

They always answer in less than 24 hours

Items ordered

Sustanon organon
Tren a pharmacom
Clenbuterol BP
Strombamed BP
Stanaject SP

Product effectivenes and experience

These are products i already tried before so i know it works very well and is 100%legit..

Additional commentary

Time from payment til i got it to my front door 15 days. Really fas.. Thanks buyas

I recommend shopping here!
  • englo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • englo
  • 2 years ago

Long-Term Customer

Communication & Ordering process

If i had Questions the Support answers fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is stealth and safe. Very nice!

Items ordered

1x Royal Tamoxifen 30 tablets
2x Royal Exemestane 30 tablets
2x Royal Turanabol 100 tablets
2x Royal Stanozolol 100 tablets
2x SIS Testex 200 10 ml
2x Bio Peptide GHRP-2
2x Bio Peptide CJC-1295

Product effectivenes and experience

Bio Peptide Products and Royal are in use. Great pump and amazing Sleep so far. Curious what the next weeks will bring.

Additional commentary

Everything went fine from ordering, paying to receiving. Product Quality is great!

I recommend shopping here!
  • evolerio promowhore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -50
 
  • evolerio promowhore
  • 2 years ago

coming back always, the best e-shop

Communication & Ordering process

communication and customer care are top level

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging verry discribe, tracking number and shipment is on time

Items ordered

SIS Trenabolan 200 10 ml
SIS Durabolin 300 10 ml
Bioniche Enanta-Med 10 ml
Bioniche Bolda-Med 1 ml

Product effectivenes and experience

every products are genuine, gear and quality are very very strong.
SIS Trenabol is the best product I ever try
Bioniche is one of top brand I can't see anymore

Additional commentary

I'll come back again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chemo_Muscles's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Chemo_Muscles
  • 2 years ago

great source to deal with. "ALWAYS"

Communication & Ordering process

not required anymore but highly professional and prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet
on time

Items ordered

induject

Product effectivenes and experience

100% potent.
really started to feel it towards the beginning of week 3.
great strength and power gains
aggression acne and sometimes headaches
no problem with pip. super clean and smooth

I recommend shopping here!
  • Scandinavian.Solution's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Scandinavian.So...
  • 2 years ago

Coming back for more! I have ordered several times, no complaints

Communication & Ordering process

Fast answers when needed, i get the feeling that they are taking my questions seriously

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

So sweet, best i have ever seen. I live in a very strict country (scandinavia) and it always make it.

Items ordered

Bio peptide Igf lr3 1 mg
20 Bayer proviron
Tamoxifen
Balkan Clenbutorol
Vidalista
Sterile water
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

All products are legit. I can recommend the IGF, it gives amazing pumps and i get more hungry= Heavy lifts, more muscle

Additional commentary

I will come back for more

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 2 years ago

I have ordered several times from these guys and they are on point everytime.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication and always responds in a fast and friendly manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very secure and super stealthy. Took my order close to 2 weeks to get delivered to my doorstep.

Items ordered

BP 50 x 40mcg Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Took first 40mcg tablet 30minutes before I went to the gym. Within 15 minutes I felt jittery and warm. Had to get working out to release this extra energy. I sweated more than normal and by the end of my workout I was soaked. Took me several days to build up my tolerance and feel comfortable after taking these. A month in I had lost a total of 19lbs of body fat. Loved this product!

Additional commentary

A great product from a great source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mudri's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • mudri
  • 2 years ago

i order regularly from buy-as.net. Im very happy with the supplier. These guys are very reliable. Highly recommendable.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with them is always a pleasure, they answer very friendly and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is very professional, stealth and descrete. I always got my order (tracked) within a few days after payment. Never had any problem.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test E 300
Pharmacom Oxymetos
Cabaser 1 mg
Aromasin 30
Schering Proviron 20
Pharma Mix M
Pharma Test 100 Oil Base
T3 Tiromel 100
Royal Stanozolol

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom Test E 300 - feeling it is correctly dosed and does what its supposed to do. Clear smooth oil and no pip.

Pharmacom Oxymetos - perfect Anadrol. Fills muscle from within with water at the same time no subcutaneous bloat. Full, hard, dry and vascular appearance.

Pharmacom Test 100 Oil Base - Good pre workout, gives euphoric feeling, strength, aggression and motivation. But makes sex drive way too high and post injection pain.

Pharmacom Mix M - (Mast prop 100mg/ Mast E 200mg) definetly real masteron. Feels like holidays. Increases Mood, libido, acne and makes you dry and nipples hard.

Royal Stanozolol - legit winstrol for cheapest price ever.

T3 Tiromel 100 - works perfectly, i will use it year round at diffrent dosages.

Schering Proviron - makes you not go crazy on Tren! should always use it.

Cabaser 1 mg - Cabergoline keeps prolactin down. A must on Tren

Aromasin 30 - keeps estrogen in check. i like it more than anastrozole or letrozole

Additional commentary

Large amount products from lots of different brands, not overpriced and fast delivery. I hope you stay in the business forever. Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AnabolicMill's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • AnabolicMill
  • 2 years ago

Second order from these guys

Communication & Ordering process

Not required

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discreet and fast t/a.

Items ordered

Bioniche cut mix

Product effectivenes and experience

Loving it !!
Pumps are getting better. Already lost 6 lbs while maintaining strength and muscles.
Getting the usual sides like trouble sleeping and tren cough to some extent as well as acne and aching joints.
Great strength and libido too. Little pip but overall smooth oils.

Additional commentary

Overall a decent product !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr.Swole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Mr.Swole
  • 2 years ago

Anastrozole review

Communication & Ordering process

I purchased before so no need this time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging and shipping

Items ordered

Phoenix Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

Before running out of arimidex/anastrozole I quickly placed order from this supplier. I have purchased before so had confidence in them. Just like any other good quality arimidex, it controlled estrogen and water retention. I am very sensitive to gyno and water retention so ancilliaries are a must for me in any cycle even with low aromatizing gear.

Additional commentary

Excellent supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • SunnyD.81's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 
  • SunnyD.81
  • 2 years ago

It's awesome these guys are on here I originally found them on another board, ordered my last second cycle here and went in on an order with a buddy, these guys have everything so I went with what I thought was the best brand and some pharma items too

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast, I messed up the western union but he fixed it fast for me and responds really fast. Usually same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 weeks. All the vials were bubble wrapped and hidden inside a very stealthy pack, even if you opened it you wouldn't know what's in it.

Items ordered

2 , Hilma test 250
2 , Hilma mast 200
1 box Pfizer Aromasin
2 boxes cialis 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the cycle ten weeks at test 500 Mast 400 and Aromasin 12.5 EOD. I trained 5 days a week at a 4200 calorie diet and gained about 8lbs lean after my cycle all while setting numerous PRs. I had a huge libido boost from the mast that run, my first with mast and I was so horny and also vascular and slighly drier looking. Otherwise no bad sides. I used the cialis sparingly with my girl fiend. Works as it should. I did my bloods at 6 week point and the Aromasin dose checked out, I forgot my number but it was in lower range. The oils were pretty smooth and overall I like the hilma brand. Very happy with my order, thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stallone's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Stallone
  • 2 years ago

Hi Guys,

i order regularly fitness stuff from buy-as.net.
Im very happy with the supplier. The guys are very reliable.

Communication & Ordering process

If i have a question about the support, i get normally the answer at the same day.
Sometimes i get the answer after a day. My experience with buy as are very positive. I order for many of years at buy as and get every parcel.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package is discreet. If you open the parcel nobody knows that steroids are inside. I get the parcel after 10 days. I pay with bitcoin and get 10 % discount. The process with Bitcoin paying is very simple and fast.

Items ordered

The stuff i ordered and used in my cycle are

-Bio Peptide MT-2
-ZPHC Testosterone Propionate 10 ml
-BM Testopin-100 10 ml
-Super Kamagra 4 Tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

First i used BM Testopin, 100mg e2d, it works after 10 days.
After 8 weeks i used the zphc testo p and it works excellent too.

My girlfriend and i use often mt2 from Bio peptide. We use it sporadically the whole yeard.
We order it only at buy-as and are happy about this stuff.
If we start a cycle with MT2 we will use it normally 2 weeks.
After two weeks we have a skin similar Spanish people.

i use super kamagra when i want to have long time sex.
The erection will be better and it allows to have long time sex.

Additional commentary

I used the supplier for long time and in the future i will no change the supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • tki's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • tki
  • 2 years ago

Perfect seller, wide range of products.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, always answer within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good. Very discreet package. Recieved orders within 10 days. Bank wire recieved and accepted within couple of days. Shipped fast after that.

Items ordered

Hilma Trenbolone Enanthate 10 ml x1
Hilma Testosterone Enanthate 10 ml x2
Hilma Testosterone Propionate 10 ml x1
Sport Pharma Stanabol 10ml x2
Royal Exemestane x3
Royal Clomiphene x3
Royal Proviron x4
Royal Tamoxifen x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Very happy with all the products. Have not used the Test P or Stanabol yet, as they are for the end of my cycle, but i bet it's fine.

Additional commentary

Very good prices, easy payment, fast delivery. I will be using this supplier in the future to. Getting some HGH next time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MeisterPropper's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MeisterPropper
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Love this seller

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is great. Fast response by email, even by questions to the products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I love the creative packaging, had never problems with the german custom. Ordered now several times.
You get infos of the progress and you get a tracking number which is very helpful.

Items ordered

Balkan Testosterone Propionate
Balkan Aquatest
Royal pharma Tamoxifen
Tamoxifen Nolvadex
Royal pharma Clomifene
Shree Venkatesh Clomifene
Anfarm Clomid
Pharma Test 100 Oil Base
Royal pharma Aromasin
Sildamax
Pregnyl HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are exactly like expected. Checked even the codes on the products and they were all valid.
Can't complain.

Additional commentary

Very good prices for very good products.
Love it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mike187's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • mike187
  • 2 years ago

thank you my man dfs

Communication & Ordering process

perfect every time i m happy with this service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

safe clean packaging very good

Items ordered

Bolde
parabolan
t3

Product effectivenes and experience

the tren and bolde works perfect my cycle was continue so i gained very good my strenght goes up
offseason beginnig with bolde and tren and t3 i can take more carbs and protein and my body with this stuff works perfect i have a littel bit sleep problems from the tren but this is real tren and i love it
bolde give me more appetit that what i need this in my offeseason all in one is this my best cycle lean gains and very strong effects thank you so much
my weight goes 6 kg in 8 weeks with this cycle

Additional commentary

it was not my last order the new year beginning and i take my new order thx DFS

I recommend shopping here!
  • getjacked88's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • getjacked88
  • 2 years ago

Peptides from buy-as

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Email was responded within 12 hours and had all the details I asked for.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very impressive packaging and TA

Items ordered

Nouveaux BPC and IGF1 lr 3

Product effectivenes and experience

Both products worked what they were supposed to do. Really impressed with the igf 1 which helped put on lean mass fairly quickly. Impressive pumps lasting throughout the day. BPC healed the knee injury within a month. Great improvement in recovery and time between sets.

I recommend shopping here!
  • evolerio promowhore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -50
 
  • evolerio promowhore
  • 2 years ago

the best sellers ever

Communication & Ordering process

great communicaion and support, quickly answer and very good customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A good came on time

Items ordered

Nouveax Mod grf 1-29
Biopeptide Ipamorelin

Product effectivenes and experience

Are the best brand for peptides, Farmaceuticals quality and genuine products

Additional commentary

Highly recommendable sellers, I found the best brand at the best price, top quality and service

I recommend shopping here!
  • oculusdexter2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • oculusdexter2
  • 2 years ago

Awesome the best source I've had so far. And I have had some decent ones. Highly recommendable

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service was excellent very quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A good came on time

Items ordered

norditropin 30iu

Product effectivenes and experience

I made a small order of norditropin 30iu just to test it out. Great stuff started working right away. Overall great mood feeling of well being, slept like a baby had tremendous energy just have an overall great feeling skin even started looking good and that was just 30iu. Can't wait to order again.

Additional commentary

Like I stated earlier definitely good to go. Can't wait to run a hgh test cycle using this guy. Great stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron reception's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Iron reception
  • 2 years ago

After experiencing one of the best pre workout i.e tren suspension, I bought Mastoral (S drol) on sale

Communication & Ordering process

Easy communication in past so this order was without any communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Again creative and discreet packaging by this guy
Within one week package was in my hands

Items ordered

Alpha pharma Mastoral (Super drol)

Product effectivenes and experience

inject able or oral but i love running them pre workout.
This is another super strong product by alpha pharma.
Mind boggling strength.
I could not run it for more than 2 weeks. Very strong and potent.
Gained lean and hard muscles. No bloat
Body changed very fast.

Additional commentary

Oh man. Alpha pharma and buy-as rocks.

I recommend shopping here!