EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($42,150.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

buy-as.net

  • 93.39
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 67
Service
  • 10
  • 67
Delivery
  • 10
  • 67
Pricing
  • 10
  • 67
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 93.39
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 737
    • Reviews: 592
    • Views: 89456
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

buy-as.net Reviews

  • getjacked88's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • getjacked88
  • 2 years ago

Order from BUY-AS.NET

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on C &S

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received package in about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Balkan oxandrolone
Viagra
Cialis
Genesis Test.C

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the balkan oxandrolone for 6 weeks. In conjunction with strict diet , supplementation and exerciser i lost considerable amount of fat. Drastically improved muscle hardness and body shape.

Cialis and Viagra worked great. Enjoyed active long lasting sessions. Keeps it hard and lasts for longer.

I started feeling this test working after a month. A sudden rise in strength that kept on going. I didn't gain water or bloat with a clean cal restricted diet. Pip was non existent.

Additional commentary

All of the products worked great. Definitely good to go source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • italian92101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • italian92101
  • 2 years ago

Ok so this review is for dfs and is amazing products and quality, bought vit c shots , work really well and no pip. Time arrival was one week over the pond.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds super fast to pm and emails, never more than 48hr, that's pretty good response time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was tight and secure, pack took about 7 days from across the pond , pretty good time arrival.

Items ordered

50 amps vitamin c sopharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I like them cause the better absorption plus boost in immune sistem and vitamin c is essential for good muscle growth

Additional commentary

Will be ordering for sure again, is products are all high quality, vitamins are important

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 1312simon's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • 1312simon
  • 2 years ago

My Second succesfull order. Very happy customer. Recived order after only 8 days to northern Europe

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast respond, even though i didnt need much communication, everything went fast and fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Again i am amazed buy the security of the package. So discrete.

Items ordered

Igf 1 LR3 biopeptide. 2X1mg
Schering proviron 10X20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using 50 mcg IGF 1, for a week now and it is insane. Full muscles all day long, leaing out, pumps, increased strenght, longer training sessions and great feeling. I get a bit tired 30 minutes after injecting,but i eat a meal which cures it. Best product i have ever tried. Have been doing alot of reading on IGF 1, and it seems to be better than steroids for me personally atleast.
I am saving the Proviron to increase my libido when needed. 100% legit and original

Additional commentary

I will order again, these guys are the best. No complaints at all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir for nice review!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jues's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • jues
  • 2 years ago

Long overdue review of my first order with buy-as

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were responded with in 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging
Arrived fast

Items ordered

Alpha Testobolin

Product effectivenes and experience

I was on alpha pharma testoblin for 12 weeks @ 1g/week. The libido was "OH MY" so damn intense that it drove me crazy and insane and all i was thinking about "SEX" "SEX" and "SEX". Well I wouldn't say it was solely due to testbolin. I had been dosing proviron too @ 75mg/day. Loved the feeling of being "ON". Felt super pumped and jacked. WAs holding a decent amount of water despite arimidex.

Additional commentary

Alpha pahrma is a top premium quality brand..

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leonidas1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Leonidas1
  • 2 years ago

This review is for Dianabol DS from buy-as.net

Communication & Ordering process

Buy-as is active on eroids and was always available to answer any questions or concerns within same day usually

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 weeks to the states which is standard/good for international delivery.

Items ordered

500 Dianabol DS

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the dbol at 60mg per day split am/pm. I immediately had raised bp and strength. Within 7-10 days all my muscles were fuller and they fatigued much slower. Very good product

Additional commentary

Buy-as is a solid supplier with great prices, their stealth is unmatched in the 10 years I have been ordering as.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joeyd1875's picture
  • BAN
  • 32
 
  • Joeyd1875
  • 2 years ago

This review is for proviron and caber.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and the support was fast always within one day at the most.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packed and very discreet. Took about 12 days for it to land.

Items ordered

x5 Bayer proviron 25mg 20 tabs
x4 Cabaser 1mg 20 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Took cabaser 0.5 e3d durning my test e and deca stack. Worked great kept my progesterone levels right were they should be. With taking the proviron my sex drive remained high and make things so much better in the bedroom.

Additional commentary

Very great gear. Place is great would recommend to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you for review!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jsmith6807's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • jsmith6807
  • 2 years ago

This review is for an order I made a while ago, however I believe that they deserve to be given a great review for the service a product that they supplied. The product was great and the service was too. Very minimal pip and my appetite skyrocketed. I would have no problems sending anyone to this site if they want to be guaranteed to receive quality gear in a reasonable time. They even rushed me a product that I was in urgent need of. I can't thanks these guys enough!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, although very few communication was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and delivered in reasonable and ordinary times

Items ordered

Clomid
D Bol
Test E
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it all and put on 15 pounds and strength went through the roof. If I could handle the deca again I would make the same order

Additional commentary

You cannot go wrong with guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • alekaras's picture
  • LVL2
  • 110
 
  • alekaras
  • 2 years ago

Awesome prices superb variety of pretty much every brand out there!! This is a long due review for pharmacom bold 300 and balkan clen 40mcg...

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support pms answered within hours!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about a week ,and packing was tight and very discreet ,all products arived intact!

Items ordered

Pharmacom bold 300 , balkan clen 40mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the bold a couple of months ago for 13 weeks @ 600 mg pw with 300 mg of test and it was superb!! Start feel the bold pumps at week 3 and from the end of week 4 veins coming out like crazy !! I was a bit suprised from the strength gains that a got from it ! Clen is as strong as the most well known that i have used @ 80mcg a day is all i need to sweat 24 seven and clean a bit of my winter mess!! I did try to go up ro 120 mcg for a couple days but no sleep at all and back down !!

Additional commentary

You deffinetely got to give this guys a go! good quality gear very nice prices !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Emperort's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Emperort
  • 2 years ago

I made a little order some months ago to test this source. They're reliable.

Communication & Ordering process

Good, they have answered all the times

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 10 days to eu (no holidays) , packaging was good after all.

Items ordered

Syringes, Bacteriostatic water and sp masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used their b. Water with peptides and it's ok. I've used masteron in my cycle and I've noticed an increase in hardness, I haven't Bloods or lab test so I can't say more than that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • misterX2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • misterX2
  • 2 years ago

I am happy to recommend this source

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast, He responded quickly to all of my requests

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was safe and discreet, 7 days for Europe

Items ordered

ZPHC 100cpr 20mg anavar, 20 amps test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been 6 weeks on test prop at 100mg eod and 4 weeks on anavar at 40mg per day (20mg in the morning and 20mg at the afternoon) I had all the effects I expected from these products, especially anavar, giving me a vascularisation and veins Crazy about the whole body, my strength and resistance have increased too much, surely there is in real oxandrolone and dosed right

Additional commentary

I will still order him surely

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Metal dope's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Metal dope
  • 2 years ago

This review is for my order of stano made by alpha pharma

Communication & Ordering process

There was very little need to communicate. I go through everything on the website before ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a was 1 week

Items ordered

Stano by alpha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently I am on 50 mg every day with some other gear. After just few days my strength started inclining. I am 1.5 kilos down in weight but i look bigger with my veins showing. With T shirts my arms and shoulders look huge. My friends think i have gained some weight but that's not the case. Perhaps some of extra water is gone.

Additional commentary

I am using the alpha pharma stano and loving this product. My next order will be here today or tomorrow. I will post pics when it arrives.
Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • curryjw98's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • curryjw98
  • 2 years ago

Good communication. 14 day T/A and prices to boot.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was what is expected from a top 10 supplier. You send them a PM. They reply within 12hrs. I think 1 time i had a question it took 24 hours. .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 13 days. But when you order from international you should at minimum expect 14 days. I hate seeing noobs spazz after a week of waiting. Packaging was discreet. I order a lot of cologne and thought that's what was in pack. Those little cologne samples.

Items ordered

5 HCG Ovignyl 5000 hi
3 decatex 300mg 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinning 300iu of HCG eod. For 2 weeks. 500iu 2x a week after. I've always used pregnyk and love the effects. I saw the same effects with this brand. My boys went from marbles to tennis balls. My ability to release returned. I even saw an improvement in mood and libido

The deca pinned 1ml every third day. Prior to this was pinning Pec labs. Saw no drop off in results. Joints were feeling good. Strength increased. Gains were steady at 2lbs a week. I was getting deca dick hence HCG/Nolva/Provi added in.

Additional commentary

Overall impressed with the source. I havent seen these guys at top yet, but with a few more promos and continuous solid service we will see them there by summer time. I was Leary not being familiar with most of the brand's being sold but felt at ease with the source which helps.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • livemas's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • livemas
  • 2 years ago

Review consists of organon sustanon, Dynamic Dynalan and Bio Peptide IGF-1 LR3.

Communication & Ordering process

One of the best communication i have had with a source. He contacted me within 12 hours of my order saying that the dynalan igf was expired and that i can either get something else or add an extra one. I chose the extra. Source was easy to communicate with and always returned emails in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged showed up out of the blue... i was expecting to wait a few weeks because hes overseas but instead it came quick.

Items ordered

1x Dynamic Dynalan IGF-1 Long R3 Got 2 because it was expired.
3x Bio Peptide IGF-1 LR3
10x Organon Sustanon 1 ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I have run the 2 dynalan igf from dosages from 50-100mcg post workout. The effects i have been getting are leaning out and extreme tiredness after use. Been running the bio and that stuff makes me so hungry and tired.I had to dose it at a lot less otherwise I'd eat EVERYTHING.. The pumps are ridiculous. I had times that i had to hobble around the parking lot because my legs were so pumped that i couldn't drive.
I got the org for a friend that doses it twice a month (female) She says everything is fine, shes been using orgagnon for a long time.

Additional commentary

I suggest this source to everyone that wants a great and reliable source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roider007's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Roider007
  • 2 years ago

My review after using dfs for firstime im hooked to their site and placed a third order as selections are amazing.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick and prompt

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is amazing discreat well thought out. 2wks t/a

Items ordered

3 x Bio peptide igf1 lr3

Product effectivenes and experience

Well what can say price was too good to be true for igf1 so was abit nervous but once i mixed it vials had suck strong vacuum that i lost abit pulling needle out but once i took 25mcg pre i got hypo within minutes suprisingly as iv never got hypo of previous igf from other pep sources and after some carbs i felt much better felt hot and had great pumps in my workout. I eventually moved up to 50mcg then 100mcg split pre and post which kept me so full and pumped all day long also noticed i put on size quite fast on this stuff. Amazing product i ordered 8 more to stash.

Additional commentary

Top source great products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kopfsache's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Kopfsache
  • 2 years ago

I recommend shopping here. Top Prices and Top Gear quality! Fast support and shipping - 100% perfect!

Communication & Ordering process

I had a question about the MT2 and i got an answer after one day. Absolutely great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good package. Not even the NSA would check this package ;)

Items ordered

I have ordered:

CJC1295
GHRP 6
Titan Test E
Titan Tren H
MT2
Testo P Bioniche
Drosta P Pharmacom
Alpha Stanozolol
Balkan Stanozolol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used following products until yet:

CJC1295 and GHRP6 3 inj per day - Iam getting more and more lean. I could increase my performance and lost weight in my cut Great stuff.

Titan Ena: Great Testosterone. Iam using 500 mg/w and it's like Galenika TE. Good effect and I will only order this Testosterone for this unbeatable price.

Titan Para: Insane Tren H. It's like the original Parabolan from Negma. Never seen good tren like this! 3ml/W

MT2: Iam using it via nose spray. Even in the winter I have a good colour and my friends think I went to vacation :D

Testo P Bioniche: Perfect quality like every product from Bioniche. 1ml eod

Drosta P Pharmacom: Iam getting more and more lean. Good Drosta for a good price. 1ml eod

Alpha and Balkan Stanos: Good effect, Iam getting more and more lean. I will order it next time too.4 Tabs per day

Additional commentary

Thank you another time for the good products and fast shipping. I will only order my stuff from you, Great stuff great prices great quality and great support. Iam very happy

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you for detailed review!

I recommend shopping here!