Sign In to see Ten6Hundred picture

Ten6Hundred
()

  • 84.06
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8.13
  • 4

Ten6Hundred Reviews

  • Mortitian34's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mortitian34
  • 7 years ago

The first two rounds of this stuff I purchased from the only source i knew of wascompletely legit. I purchased 2 of the Ten600 and 2 of the QDR500. I used 1cc of each. After that supply was gone, I ordered again. This time NOTHING !! Hell I even experienced a hard a crash while using the products. Anyways we all know what happened to that "once upon a time" great company. I suspect to stay away from left over products floating around. You got a 50/50 chance of it being legit, or bunk.

  • tbh4lacuna's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • tbh4lacuna
  • 8 years ago

Did 2 ml a week for 4 weeks and never felt a thing. There's no way my vial contained 200 mg of each substance. This sucks cause I've still got 2 vials unopened.

  • soviet's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • soviet
  • 8 years ago

I still have half vial and I think besides the horrible pip its a strong product, 3ml a week that is 600mg of each compound; dont know if it is correctly dosed, I'm not very bloated from the deca but there is at least some test and Eq for sure! sadly axios going to lost his good reputation with lab test and people suffering from pip...

  • INCREDIBLEBULK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • INCREDIBLEBULK
  • 8 years ago

BESIDES THE PIP, do you gentlemen think that the product is dosed correctly and are you impressed with your results? 2 cc's per week would obviously be 400mg of deca and that should be quite noticeable in itself...

  • soviet's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • soviet
  • 8 years ago

I v done my 3rd injection this week, the last is a bit panful but honestly, its not very comfortable.. for my next cycle i ll run som short esters like prop tren a maybe npp but i dont think i will take axios products

  • justaguy's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • justaguy
  • 8 years ago

Been on 4 wks, wk 1 & 2 .5 2x/wk, no issue, pinning quads, wk 3 & 4 up to .75 2x/wk still pinning quads, most recent had quite a pip, started 1 day after, now 3 days later just feeling like I can walk w/o limp. Felt strong from beginning, strength is noticeably increased. Shape changing up 8#, but took up belt two notches. Have not taken before measurements, but can feel difference in way my clothes fit. Also being over 50, I feel like a kid again...wife is a happy woman too. I'D give it a 100

  • soviet's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • soviet
  • 8 years ago

okay tank's mate for the info, will try it, hopefully its not fast esters, so i can wait 1 or 2 days before the next injection

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 years ago

No Bro it is the Ethanol and the high concentration. Same thing happens to me like a fucking mule kicked me. No fucking joke indeed! Get some GSO and whack it, that will help.

  • soviet's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • soviet
  • 8 years ago

ok guys, so I do my 5th injection and.. fuck i cant walk normally dont know is this stuff is very steril or what is in but it's very painfull, normally I m going to inject today but i will wait 1-2 days! I m pretty disgusting from the lab test that Roadkill posted, will end my cycle and review but hope it's not only a low grad test...

  • w94's picture
  • TROLL
  • -26
 

whats ur dosage

  • Big Smitty's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Big Smitty
  • 8 years ago

Started cycle on 10/3, front-loading 1cc 2x week for 2 weeks then back to normal with .5cc 2x week. I also do 30mg of Dbol (Axio)a day. I gained 5lbs the first 7 days. It's been 17 days and I'd gained 12lbs, not too bloated looking at all. In the first 4 shots, I've had the worst allergic reaction to the oil; rash/hives started around the local area (glutes), then traveled to front of my thighs near groin area. I first thought it was an infection, but there's no pain, heat, or discoloration, just itchy as hell! Took benedril and cortisone ointment and stuck it out, it's much better now.

  • sayiwont25's picture
  • REG
  • 49
 
  • sayiwont25
  • 8 years ago

Update on the pip, just minor sore thats all. nothing drastic as in cant walk or anything like that lol. i was still able to run fine and all but the only time it hurt was when you applied direct pressure on the injection spot. other than that it wasnt bad. had worse lol

  • sayiwont25's picture
  • REG
  • 49
 
  • sayiwont25
  • 8 years ago

Just pinned this stuff today along with lixus test prop and as far as the pip, it was painless to me. but well findout tomorrow if im hurting or not lol. this stuff was also really thick! took forever for me to draw out on a 22g and took forever to inject goin in too! thought about pinnin a 20g but it looks too scary for my taste lol.

  • anon
 

20's look like a piece of fucking rebar . . me is skeeeered too. Good review, the thickness sounds nice. Let us know about the PIP. Thanks.

  • sgtstedanko's picture
  • BAN
  • 842
 

Lol! Nice! Keep us informed bro.

  • ohsigmachi32's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • ohsigmachi32
  • 8 years ago

Stuff is legit! running it 2cc a week, with another 100mg of cyp and 200mg of EQ on top. And using a D-bol kicker, gains are definitely there!

  • sgtstedanko's picture
  • BAN
  • 842
 
  • sgtstedanko
  • 8 years ago

I'm fucking scared of this one. Got some free. I wonder what the pip on this fucker is like? Probably a killa:)

  • limejellyjam's picture
  • BAN
  • -101
 

comment deleted, user has at least 22 fake accounts
~BFG

  • sgtstedanko's picture
  • BAN
  • 842
 

Don't actually have it yet... Won the lotto 1st order. I thought everybody did:) Will prob be my next cycle. I planned on pinning this 1cc twice a week, with 80-100mg Anavar everyday for 10 weeks, w/sust to start, and end, or all the way throughout. Haven't really thought anything out yet:)

  • vincenzo89's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • vincenzo89
  • 8 years ago

I would try to 2cc a week with kick-start of d-bol.
hoping that the early return of oral Regener

  • sayiwont25's picture
  • REG
  • 49
 
  • sayiwont25
  • 8 years ago

i jus ordered a bulk of this stuff. 5 bottles to be exact. goin to be stackin it wit winny and hgh

  • sgtstedanko's picture
  • BAN
  • 842
 

I know! I'm probably as excited as you are bro:) KMI

  • vincenzo89's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • vincenzo89
  • 8 years ago

who try this?

  • sgtstedanko's picture
  • BAN
  • 842
 
  • sgtstedanko
  • 8 years ago

OOOOOOHHHHHHH BABY!!!