Sign In to see Lixus TRI Rip Blend 225 picture

Lixus TRI Rip Blend 225
()

  • 85.56
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8.6
  • 15

Lixus TRI Rip Blend 225 Reviews

  • movethings's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • movethings
  • 6 years ago

Good stuff. Got real bad night sweats. On the good side, my strength went through the roof and I cut my body fat from 28% down to 18%. No pip what so ever. Did a ten week cycle along with Linus Test E.

  • jaywall's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • jaywall
  • 7 years ago

Can definitely tell it has tren in it, but at 1.5 CCs EOD I should be feeling more tren effects and sides. Also run 100mg prop EOD, and 50 mg oral Winny all Lixus brand too. On week ten and have gained 19 lbs (probably 10 lbs water). Strength is through the roof. My bench went from 315 for three reps to 315 twelve reps easy. Haven't toned up as much as I wanted to but it was my fault. I had a sloppy diet and did very little cardio. This product is great for anyone who wants to make very lean gains, just make sure to have an AI on hand...

  • Chichi's picture
  • BAN
  • -9
 
  • Chichi
  • 7 years ago

Awsome stuff

  • Pornaholic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Pornaholic
  • 7 years ago

This shit bomb! Been running 1ml EOD plus 50mgs of prop along with it. I can tell there's tren it cuz it's only been a couple weeks and i'm a fucking psycho! But i'm killing it the gym. Gonna order a few bottles of these bad boys real soon :)

  • charger0978's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • charger0978
  • 8 years ago

i click on the products i want ,,but i dont see nothing that says order or nithng ,,pls someone guide me

  • Darhod's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

Wrong sort of site look under sources

  • charger0978's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • charger0978
  • 8 years ago

im new to this site ,,can somebody explain to e the way to order from here

  • Pornaholic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

find a source that carries it...and order it from them...that's why the top left of your screen says "SOURCES" choose Steroid (AAS) Sources and start browsing...start at the top

  • mr.man86's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • mr.man86
  • 8 years ago

so im looking for some new suppliers to look at. this will be my 3rd cycle. did 2 cycles with deca 300 and test c. gained 35lbs bulk. looking to gain another 20lbs but cut fat and excess bulk. looking for ripped effect. any ideas?
Was thinking using tren a with deca but not sure. any ideas?

  • phil113kg's picture
  • BAN
  • 798
 

I was told not to run deca and tren together. Because they will fight for the same receptors, thanks viking for this info. Tren is a good compound for your desired result, i use it myself.

  • Juicin14's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 

i would advise against using both tren and deca, mainly because they both convert to progesterone, and both are 19-nor compounds. i wouldnt use the 2 together but if thats your thang then go for it

  • OdyOdd's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • OdyOdd
  • 8 years ago

Even if this product is alright. Lixus on average isnt good. Just move on to a different lab is you ask me.

  • phil113kg's picture
  • BAN
  • 798
 

I can almost agree with you bro on this. I believe if you are going to spend money and time on products then go for the better.

  • shotgun98's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • shotgun98
  • 8 years ago

Today is the end of my third week on the rip blend. I started out only taking 1 ml EOD along with a little extra test prop and 50 mg of anavar ED. I only felt the tren sides the first week and I decided to up the dose to 1.5 ml EOD. I am def starting to get stronger and notice muscle hardening and tightening. I def love the Tri Rip Blend although I would have to agree that it may be slightly under dosed. The sides are very mild for me which makes me like the blend even more. I will post more on results as I get further along in my cycle.

  • BIGDBLD's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • BIGDBLD
  • 8 years ago

I gotta agree with dbow, I have had great results from this blend thus far. Currently on week 7, taking 1.5mg EOD, also with 1mg Lixus Test Prop. Begining of my cut cycle for the summer months. Night sweats like crazy, also very little PIP; have leaned out extremely thus far, and will repost with BMI/ % lost at the end of this cycle

  • dbow's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • dbow
  • 8 years ago

Let me begin by saying this blend is NOT bunk. Also my only history of any AAS use before this cycle was on a home brew rip blend dosed at 165mg/ml. I have pinned this rip blend at 1ml eod for the past two weeks. I decided to give it a try because of all the negative floating around with Lixus. The PIP is not very bad at all, but all I know about PIP is that the other home brew I did was bad! lol If I pinned my quads I couldn't work legs for 2 days. So it was nice not to have bad PIP, but I did feel it work as soon as I pinned it.(Lixus brand) What I mean is that when I pin in my delt I feel a pain shoot down my arm all the way to my hand. I personally take it as a good sign. Its not very painful, but you can feel it. I have my girl massage the injection site after each pin for at least 5 min (doctor recommended) If you don't massage your injection site, your stupid. I didn't do it once and my glute swelled up like a freakin grapefruit. And when I see people on here talk about PIP and swelling, I know it would help if you massage the spot. Anyway..After using the Lixus Rip Blend for two weeks, with only a small amount of PIP each time, I have begun feeling some tren sides. Last night made me decide to write this because I woke up all wet. lol BUT, I do not feel that it is a very potent blend. After using the other brand for only about a week I was not sleeping at all (maybe an hour a night) and my strength went through the roof. I have not experienced anything (other than some tren sides) with the Lixus brand. Like I said, it is definitely NOT bunk, but I feel that it could very possibly be under dosed. But for those that cannot or do not like tren and its harsh sides, I would recommend this product. But after feeling real tren sides, Im hooked like a crack head. I will continue to use it until I finish the vial, but I will be adding some real tren in shortly. I have learned the hard way that labels mean nothing. (I was hoping that at 225mg/ml it would be stronger than the home brew- which could have been over dosed?) But thats my take on this product. Not bunk, but not very strong. Would recommend to those who don't like tren or new to it.

  • shotgun98's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • shotgun98
  • 8 years ago

Just took my second shot today and I have had zero PIP so far. The past two nights it has been very hard to sleep and it seems as though the sides of the tren are starting to kick in. I am taking 1 ml EOD and stacking it with a little extra test prop, 40 mgs of anavar a day, and for the first month I am also including EQ. I will keep updating on results as time goes on. I am hoping to burn off a ton of fat with this cycle.

  • rupster's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • rupster
  • 8 years ago

I got into some of this on my last course, it was my 2nd crack at a product containing tren and I just can't take it, I've had to abandon it twice. This product was really good, the side effects hit me like a ton of bricks and I stuck it out for [email protected] 1ml eod and it was working wonders I felt like stone. In the end I sold what I had left to a mate at the gym. He tolerates it much better than me and he absolutely loves it, he's bought himself another 3 bottles of it!

  • phil113kg's picture
  • BAN
  • 798
 
  • phil113kg
  • 8 years ago

Ok, here is the scoop on this particular blend. I was using another brand and had to use the lixus as a standby till my new shipment of the previous brand comes in. I am using the lixus at 1 ml EOD and so far no taste of tren in the mouth which was common in the other. I have nights sweats, PIP but the smell and taste is not there. I can't tell on it's effectiveness cause I am running other cutting compounds along side it. But I am able to write about the most common initial effects of a compound of this nature. Is there anyone out there with the same report?

Okay it has been one week since i wrote the paragraph above and I need to report that the night sweats has gotten so bad that I might as well sleep in the pool and to heck with trying to stay dry. Plus this week has been hell with the test flu. I am not sure if this blend is causing it but when I try to do the process of elimination then I come back to accusing this brand. My shipment of the other blend came in today and I will tell within a few days if my theory is correct. Also, it feels if I lost my edge that I had with the other blend. I am left feeling less fullness in the muscles and less hardness.

I can honestly say that this brand is not as good as the one I am using now. There was no fullness, hardness and left me feeling flat. My diet is spot on and I am well into my 8th week of contest prep so I have room to talk.

  • dragon_rojo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • dragon_rojo
  • 8 years ago

a great product, has given me very good points

  • vduzin12's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • vduzin12
  • 8 years ago

I probably got a bad batch. wish I could have it tested!

  • Big Boss's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Big Boss
  • 8 years ago

I've been hitting 1.2 ml/eod for the last 2 weeks and the shit has hardened my body up like a rock.

  • HTS_beast's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 

Any PIP on this, I have heard hurts like a bitch. Are you still doing good with it ? Thanks

  • mike_cbr69's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 
  • mike_cbr69
  • 8 years ago

I really want to try this stuff for my next cycle but i see some bad comments so i guess what im trying to say is it worth it? Im basicly just looking to drop body fat not get big?

  • vduzin12's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 

Don't waste ur time and money. I went to 2ml eod and nothing. I switched to a different lab and by the 2nd shot I had the tren sides in full effect. I have to sleep on a towel and change my boxers and t-shirt twice a night. Just by the individual components.

  • mike_cbr69's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 

yea i made some homemade fina and took 75mg along with 100mg of prop EOD and i woke up sweeting every night. thanks for heads up with this stuff i will look into something else.

  • mike_cbr69's picture
  • BAN
  • 11
 

yea i made some homemade fina and took 75mg along with 100mg of prop EOD and i woke up sweeting every night. thanks for heads up with this stuff i will look into something else.

  • shotgun98's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • shotgun98
  • 8 years ago

I am really excited to try this once it arrives. I plan on adding a little extra test prop throughout and I am also going to include a bottle of EQ and Deca throughout the course of the cycle. I see that some of the reviews say they thought theirs was bunk. I am confident that mine will be legit considering it is coming from a verified Lixus source with a rating of 5 stars. I will update during and after the cycle.

  • vduzin12's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • vduzin12
  • 8 years ago

just started this rip blend. Fourth shot tomorrow and so far I'm not impressed. will update as time goes by. 1 ml per shot EOD by the way. I may increase to 2ml. Slight soreness about 12hrs post injection.

  • john039999's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • john039999
  • 8 years ago

Hi,i was just reading a few reviews about rip and thought i would add my bit.i got 2 bottles from one of the top sources on here.im in pct just now after a 14 week cycle,ran dbol (5 weeks), test eth and deca for the first 9 weeks,got the gains i was hoping for then i switched to the rip blend for the last 5 weeks,i cut just over a stone in weight whilst keeping maybe 90% of the strenght gains.i personally think its only good for the last few weeks of a cycle where you are maybe looking to lose the water and get more ripped,well some people may not agree but it worked for me.