blacksteel.is

  • 88
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 10
Service
  • 10
  • 10
Delivery
  • 10
  • 10
Pricing
  • 10
  • 10
  • Owned by BlackSteel
    • Score: 88
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 50
    • Reviews: 41
    • Views: 9945

blacksteel.is Reviews

  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1552
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 1 week ago

This review is for a generous full cycle promo from BlackSteel.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed really. The guy was quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This order was extremely quick. Under a week.
Very rarely do I do domestic. He said one classic stack coming up. He wasn’t joking .
It arrived in four days,
All of the products were in tack. The way this was packed it would have been hard to break anything. Even if it had nothing would have leaked, it also included a cool thank you not with the logo on it. Nice touch.

Items ordered

Test E, Deca and Dianabol.

Product effectivenes and experience

This review will be for the Test and Dbol only.
I did start the Deca but unfortunately on week four I caught the flu. First time I missed a whole week in the gym since 1986.
I had already completed the dbol and made the decision to just finish the cycle out with the Test.
I didn’t pin anything that week. I actually had gained 10 lbs on the dbol and unfortunately lost 15 lbs from the flu. Tbh it fucked this intire
cycle up.
I can, however, vouch for the test and I actually felt the dbol was on the strong side.
The Test increased my libido tremendously.
I ran 750 mgs a week up until my illness. After that I just knocked it down to 500 to finish out.
The Dbol I took 40 mgs a day and after a week or so I had a really good strength increase.
If I had one complaint it would be that there are only 20 tabs in each pack. I did run out and finished it off with another brand I had laying around.
Personally I like my orals in packs of 100 but I guess you could order extra packs.

Additional commentary

The labeling I’d like to mention is very nice.
Love the logo.
I actually was in Gatlinburg for a weekend and saw a guy wearing a Black Steel T-shirt.
I got a kick out of that.
One mistake I did make was toward the end of the promo he had a great deal on the Test.
If he does that again I’ll definitely pick up a dozen.
If your looking for a quality domestic source I recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cochise's picture
  • LVL2
  • 117
 
  • Cochise
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for B-Steels first giveaway cycle promo

Communication & Ordering process

He said I was in on the promo and then a few days at most I received the free gear-

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

See above, couldn’t have been more than a week, I know I had no issues with turnaround or packaging.

Items ordered

Free promo cycle consisted on 3, 11ml vials of
Test P and NPP blend 150mg per ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for twelve weeks and last pin was yesterday-
I waited to use due to high liver values from partying on two vacations including an all inclusive to the Dominican the week before people started dropping over there! Whew just missed the fun...
Anyway I ran
1 cc eod with an addl 50mg of NPP from another source
I pretty much tried it as a cutter cause I was too high body fat (due to vacationing) and I ended up staying the same weight and visably lost a lot of bf.
It was my first time with Any Nandrolone and first for a straight full week it made my prostate swell or something but then it went Away and I’ve been fine. I used .5mcg of caber a few times but didn’t feel like I needed it. Also ran .25 anastrozole twice a week which was plenty for me
There was a slight pip at first but then it disappeared as well

Additional commentary

Overall I’m very happy with the result it is my best cycle yet and will definitely do it again-

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlackSteel's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Thank you man, we appreciate you keeping an eye on your numbers and doing this properly! This aint no GNC bullshit we're doing around here :))

  • daksmack's picture
  • LVL2
  • 190
 
  • daksmack
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for the cut blend summer run. Been out of the country so this review is a tad bid late, but nonetheless is due.

Communication & Ordering process

Great process, great comms back and fourth, basically youre ideal order process. Couldn’t have been better.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 days after funds were picked up. Packed perfect.

Items ordered

-cut blend
-anavar
-proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the cut blend @1cc EOD. Within two weeks the tren and mast were doing their thing. Aggression was up and weight was moving easier. I felt the effects of the tren the hardest, I could barely get through cardio sessions, sleep was @5/6 hours a night, night sweats, and most importantly I got shredded. I would run this cut stack before every summer. I ran it for 8 weeks, I wanted to go longer but the tren train has its breaking point. I ran the anavar strictly for pre workout pumps, 20mg with a shot of PWO powder 1 hour before the gym. The anavar is strong, the pumps were painful. The amount of weight I was able to move during a cut is what blew my mind. Yes tren makes you strong, but I was on a low carb regiment and was still getting strong as if I was on a winter cycle.

Additional commentary

Would and have ordered from and will continue to. We all have our domestic suppliers we like, and each one has specific items we like. For me, I like the cut stack and anavar here and will continue to run this pre summer. As far as the proviron, I can’t comment much on it as in still holding on to it, I usually don’t run proviron with mast or visa versa, as they kind of do the same thing.

P.s: thank you for the free shirt as well. Little things like that are something sellers do not have to do, but this guy does. Separate your self from the other sellers and you have.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlackSteel's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

THANK YOU for taking the time to review, it is always appreciated!
We are very happy that you are pleased with the results from our CUTTER200 blend and Anavar - at the end of the day RESULTS are really what this game is really all about ;)

And we 100% agree with you on "the little things". And it is important to us to be able tp separate ourselves from the rest because we understand you guys have many choices to choose from so WE appreciate that YOU chose US!

  • selfster19's picture
  • EXP
  • 1127
 
  • selfster19
  • 2 weeks ago

So I Waited to give enough time to write this review...an after 8 weeks it’s proper enough to give my feedback. First week of November I began blacksteels blend of test cyp/Tren E 200/100... After a year off all gear I knew I’d be in for a good one. I gotta say it has been beyond that. Sadly I’m even cutting this blast short of the 12 weeks I planned an ending as of now. I’m not new to TREN by a single bit but I am new to the Enanthate version. The insomnia an sweatin in cold winter is just too much for me. Either that or I’m just getting old lol. But I am used to being able to clear my system with the acetate when the sides hit. This stuff hits hard. this stuff is as legit as it comes. An Ive been around for a hot minute an had my fair share of gear. This stuffs good an blacksteels oils are legit.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on an got back same day to any question. He wasent one of those sources who only says a few words leaving u with more questions. Very good communication w this man.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging came nice, discreet, an packed tight like it should. Very professional.

Items ordered

4 - testC/trenE 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Test C from the blend I can say is properly dosed as it has had my libido through the roof by week 3 an 4 an still has me up there in my drive. And the trenE is super potent an came with all the sides I’m used too. Crazy strength gains within the 3rd week. An after recovering from my torn pec it has even had me scared of tearing it again by just how carried away u can get during your lifts. This TREN was the real deal. I myself feel I’m done with TREN forever though as of now. It definitely reminded how powerful an even dangerous real TREN can be. All in all properly dosed, and very quality gear.

1.5 ml wed/ Thursday = (600mg testC/ 300mg trenE) per WK

Additional commentary

I’m very happy with these oils. And wouldn’t hesitate to use blacksteels for any cycle needs. As his oils I can now speak on. Stand up guy an very reliable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlackSteel's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

THANK YOU for the review on one of our blends man! We know that a lot of people can be skeptical of blends or would rather mix and match their own percentages but we are confident that we have been able tp break it down to its simplest form - RESULTS!

We are happy that YOU happy man! :))

  • BGHSS's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BGHSS
  • 3 weeks ago

Ordered 5X Test E and 3X EQ
I love these guys. Ordered followed directions received my gear in 4 or 5 days. Been on a little over 4 weeks I never cycle off just cycle up or cruise and a friend turned me on to BLACKSTEEL.

Their EQ is on point. Put on over 9 pounds of solid muscle in the last month. My hunger is way up so I can get in those meals. The test is smooth as shit could almost use an insulin needle with their E if I wasn’t combing compounds. Will be a loyal customer
Just placed another order as I’m on the upswing in my cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Follow the directions and you’ll get the replies. Communicated as needed. Highly recommend.

Items ordered

5X Test E
3X EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

Shit hot and smooth. Strong I’ve run a lot of Test their E is smooth smooth. Their EQ is strong you get all the affects you would expect.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ugman67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Ugman67
  • 1 month ago

Legit source!!! Ordered my gear, and they were with me every step of the way!

Communication & Ordering process

Of course with holiday hours they were busy, but got back to me per email sent!

Items ordered

TEST C
TREN E

  • BlackSteel's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

We appreciate you enthusiasm, but please wait til you TRY the gear before making a review ;)

  • Zayday94's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Zayday94
  • 1 month ago

Ordered
Test E x4
Tren E x3

Received Test C instead of Test E, if you read reviews I’m not the only one that has had this problem. No resolution after 4 emails have been sent, even mentioned I would keep items and maybe be offered a discount for next order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is at a minimum, per email sent and receiving a email back it was a day wait each time. Was first time ordering from these clowns and in fact it would be the last. Steer far away

Items ordered

Test E x4
Received Test C instead...
Tren E x3

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • BlackSteel's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

LOL at least Justin was a real custee, you don't exist man, NEVER received an email stating anything even close to what you are saying...

we clear emails 2 to 3 x a day

We must really be making an impact if the basic 1 Trolls are showing up :)))

  • justin285's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • justin285
  • 1 month ago

I originally thought I’d really like this site. They still let you use western union and they have good prices. I placed my order. Sent them the money order and then received it probably a week or so later. Would have been super happy with my experience except they didn’t send my full order. They shorted me 1 bottle of sust250. I immediately brought it to there attention that I didn’t not receive my 3 bottle and there response was “I find that hard to believe but we will send it anyways everyone gets one” well 3 weeks have went by and still have not received it. I have reached back out to them 4 times and nothing. So it looks as if I won’t be getting that bottled I paid for. Therefore I cannot recommend this site. I can only say I would steer clear of this one as they do wrongful business. This is the first and only site that has ever ripped me off. All the others make it right but I guess there guys here just aren’t good people.

Communication & Ordering process

Packaging was good except I got shorted on my order

Items ordered

3 bottles of sust250 2 bottles EQ200
But they shorted me 1 bottle of sust250

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • BlackSteel's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

thank you for your review youngster (23) who shouldn't even be juicing
technically not a review, and we already told you we handled it, in fact you land tomorrow... everyone else seems to understand what "the holiday season" means except for you

Merry Christmas

  • Ohyo2247's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ohyo2247
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for there test c , tren a , and dbol , I want to say right from the get go and be as honest as I can be that I did use another sources test p with the tren a at the beginning of my cycle just a fyi the tren a is definitely a good product and g2g in my opinion I acquired a huge amount of strength and lean muscle at a rapid pace while using this tren I did get night sweats and a a lil bit of a harsh cough coming on after injection as well as increased aggression as well can not wait to cycle with it again , the dbol I only ran for two weeks at 40 mg a day , as it was my first time taking it and it felt like to much with my first experience using short ester tren and test so I gave it up but I did get amazing pumps and did feel like I could push harder in the gym have one pack left from my order so I’m gunna order more when I’ve had a break from the tren and am only taking the test c , the test c I am takeing 125 mg eod with the tren a to finish my cycle since I ran short on the test p to finish and I can feel it is working since I haven’t crashed yet since my last injection of test p 3 weeks ago

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and on point very lilttle needed responded fast and gave very clear instructions on what to do

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package took 3 to 4 days if I remember correctly very well packaged

Items ordered

Tren a x4 test c x4 2 packs of dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

G2g as explained above will be placing another order very soon very pleased with the quality and almost no pip if any at all I am a very happy customer was a lil worried because I can’t afford to be ripped off but I they now have a loyal customer thanks BS

Additional commentary

I hope my review helps but If you have any doubts all you can do is order and try it yourself I am new to
Eroids and this is my first review so idk I’f it will hold weight with anyone since I have no karma but I like to think that it will help anyone wanting to order from this source try it you won’t be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • BruceBannerPins's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BruceBannerPins
  • 3 months ago

After doing quite a bit of research and after my previous supplier went AWOL, I ordered from Black Steel, I have been extremely happy start to finish, I highly recommend to anybody. I have only dealt with one supplier for the last 6 years so It was a little unnerving searching for a new one, And I feel like I won the lottery with I landed with him

Communication & Ordering process

100% grade A communication and support, I did have multiple questions in the beginning and they were answered immediately, couldn't ask for any better

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Exactly what I was used to from previous supplier, perfect, neatly done, very discreet

Items ordered

Items ordered
4x TRE - 200
4x TE -250
4x TP/TRA
2x Sus

Product effectivenes and experience

Very happy with all, zero PIP TRE/TE/TPTA, haven't used Sust yet, have ran
8 weeks with the Ace blend strength games are enormous
In my second week of TRE/TE
( also wanted to not I haven’t have any sides with this tren besides one or two Tren Coughs but no crazy, no sweating like a cow, only str gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tjhigg6988's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tjhigg6988
  • 3 months ago

Ive used about 3 other sources before I came across Blacksteel. They have made ordering easy and stress free. I was worried about beimg ripped off. They didnt even pick up the money until I received my order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. They repiled to all my questions even after I had my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in 5 days very discrete.

Items ordered

Dbol and deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great. I started at 205lbs and now at 214lbs. Ive only been on cycle for a month. I can see the changes seems like every workout.

Additional commentary

I orderd test e from another source before I knew about Blacksteel but they will be my go to for everything from know on. I just wish they had nolvadex amd arimidex. I messaged them about that and they informed me it is in the works.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlackSteel's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

We appreciate the review man but if you could give a lil more detail so you don't get flagged we'd appreciate it :))

  • TexasBeast's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • TexasBeast
  • 3 months ago

I ordered from BlackSteel 3 times before I leaving my first review.

Communication & Ordering process

I have no problems communicating with BlackSteel. The company has replied to all my emails within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was really fast. If Place an order on the Monday, I received my order within the week. The package was well package to prevent any damage to the package.

Items ordered

8 Cutter 200mg, 6 TE 300mg, 5 STE 20, 1 TE 250, 1 Tre 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using BlackSteel for 7 weeks and I have been experience so amazing results. Before trying any new source, I always have it tested due to safety reasons.

Additional commentary

In this kind of business, there are some shady sources. I'm happy to have BlackSteel as my new source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Liftking300's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Liftking300
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Toproll's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Toproll
  • 4 months ago

Decided to give these guys a try. Was looking for a new domestic source that actually had decent prices. Also, the free shirt they were giving away in their last promo reeled me in haha

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy to communicate with and response times were always within a few hours. I even asked him to switch one of my orals to a slightly more expensive oral for the promo and offered to pay the price difference, and he happily did that for me and didn't charge me a dime.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 4 days from payment, and the packaging was air tight. Also, the labels of black steel are sick! pretty awesome looking stuff

Items ordered

Tren E
Test E
Deca
Var
Dbol
Drol

Product effectivenes and experience

I tend to run low test/high tren cycles with a little deca purely for the joints. I've played around with dosages before but found this works best for me, as I train for powerlifting. My goal is not size gain but strength gain. Was running 250 test with 800 tren and 250 deca for about 12 weeks, and used a little drol the first 3 weeks just as a little kickstart.

I have been running high tren/ low test for several years now, and have noticed my body reacts very well to tren in general. I get the crazy recomp, strength gains, and great fat loss that comes with tren, but have been extremely blessed not to be cursed with really bad sides. The worst sides I usually get are a little insomnia, makes me sweat more easily, and can make me out of breath after walking a flight of stairs, but that's about it. Oh and my dreams get more vivid, but I actually like that. I don't get irritable, I don't get the headaches, i don't feel like absolute crap. I feel totally fine.

All this being said ^^^^^^^ I felt absolutely NO sides from this tren at all, except for maybe just a LITTLE more sweating. No insomnia, not out of breath, and literally no other negative sides of tren. I don't even get a little pip, which i usually get. I was a little concerned the first few weeks because I should be feeling some side effects. But no, at around week 4-5 I noticed all the great effects of the tren, but ZERO neg sides. I don't know if that's because I'm getting more used to high tren, or there's something about his stuff that's like magic. The tren was goooood stuff. throughout the cycle i only gained 3-5 lbs put me at around 212-215, but that was on purpose. I'm trying not to gain weight. I'm trying to gain strength. It helped very nicely with recomp though. What it did to is give me those crazy strength gains that i'm after. It helped me get my 500 lb bench back that I've been trying so hard to get back for a couple years. I mean what can i say?.....crazy strength gains, lean cuts, and ZERO neg sides (at least for how i felt. I'm sure bloods might say otherwise). SIGN ME UP!!!!

Not much to say about the test and dece, except for the fact that they did their job well, and again, no pip at all.

Drol is my favorite oral by far. I usually run 50-100 mg for 4 weeks as a kickstart, but this time decided to take it easy and use 25 mg for just 3 weeks. Yeah I'm sure some people will think i'm crazy for running 100 drol with 800 tren. But I'm lucky i guess. No irritability or feeling like crap. I'm a pretty mellow guy in general, guess that helps. Did get a few minor headaches on drol though but that's to be expected. All the great effects of drol kicked in pretty much right away. It immediately made me feel like a beast in the gym. Gave me that push harder, there's no limit feeling.

Additional commentary

This will be my go to source for the basic stuff like tren, test, deca, drol, etc. The price is great, quality is great and it's domestic. Only thing is i wish they had more of the exotic stuff that I like to use, like halo, m1t or letro, but that might be a bit too much to ask. Overall I give this source a 9/10

Oh yeah, and the shirts are BADASS. Get one if you can!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Achilles412's picture
  • BAN
  • 85
 
  • Achilles412
  • 4 months ago

Great product great communication and an overall enjoyable experience from start to finish. Happy to have a new go to source.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good straight to the point answered any questions I had usually within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is hands down the best I’ve ever seen. Could tell a lot of time and effort goes into packing up an order. T/A was great all 3 orders got to me in 5 days or less.

Items ordered

Test C 250
NPP 100
Drol 50
Test P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m on my 10th week of the test c at 250mg a week taken every Monday evening around 7pm. 8 weeks in 250 mg npp a week taken every Monday weds Friday at 7pm jump started this little run with 100 mg test p take mon weds Friday for the first weeks along w 50 mg of anadrol at 50 mg daily. Strength and libido increased as expected gained 6 pounds while taking the anadrol. I will say this stuff is hands down some of the smoothest cleanest gear that I’ve messed with in my many years involved wit AAS. Very impressed with everything so far. Bloods will be posted at end of month.

Additional commentary

Very happy with my experiences dealing with this go so far. In my book 100% legit. Do not hesitate to try them out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pinoy0101's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Pinoy0101
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2804
 

Nothing much to say.

That is the very basis of a review. Try again when you have something to say.

  • Pounds23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 76
 
  • Pounds23
  • 5 months ago

Promo #1 free cycle
I got three test cyp 250mg
And 3npp 100mgs

They allowed me to switch to a long estered test cause I'm not into short ester test I don't mind it but I react better to longer ester test I find it easier to control my bloods

Communication & Ordering process

There really wasn't much needed he contacted me by pm and asked if I would like to be one to try his gear out he gave me a few cycles to choose from and I knew alot of people were gunna wanna try the test prop and tren ace alot, so I asked him hey would it be okay if I used a longer ester test and explained why I'm not crazy about short ester test he understood and said absolutely no problem they dude is super easy going super nice u can basically talk to him like a friend yea it's bussiness at the end of the day but he's the type of guy that's nice enough to work with you and is understanding so we did the test cyp 3 bottles and the npp 100 three bottles

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The ta is a joke dude I swear to you guys 1 day no bullshit I'm not hyping this dude's ta up all I can do is hope u guys believe trust me I didn't when I first got the pack I said no fucking way as I was to receive another pack from another src I thought it was there's untill I opened it and happens to be there's and I literally just had talked to him yesturday and gave him which cycle I wanted to do and it was here the next day like I said all I can do is hope u guys believe me cause it's the truth and the items where packed as good as a package could possible be packaged it gets no better then that I would find it impossible for a vial to break even if someone threw it against the wall as hard as they could

Items ordered

3 test cyp 250mgs per ml
3 npp 100mgs per ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Okay so I was doing 375mgs of the test cyp a week broke down into shots of half a ml on m,w,f to keep blood labels stable

Then with the npp I took a full ml of 100mgs on m,w,f and on those days I would add it to the half ml of test in the same pin then I would also take a shot on Saturday of just npp a full ml which is 100mgs to bring my npp dosage to 400mgs a week.

The quailty of the gear is pretty damn good man the test is without a doubt legit and I'll explain why in a sec but it was also super clear oil clean, smooth as butter on shots no pip at all flowed through a 25 Guage no problem alot of times I used a 27 Guage to inch and a quarter on my glute and it even went through that alil slower took alil more time but I also noticed when I did that I had zero pip to the point idk I even pinned usually u can atleast tell u pinned there the next day not with this black steel gear stuff is smooth doesn't burn when injecting nothing u can't even feel it and this isn't hyping the dude up I'm being 100 with you guys, but by week three middle to end of week two I could feel the test causey test I had bloods done before where my test was so low it was scored at 127 super low I had no sex drive no random boners didn't even think about vagina with all respect to women.... But I had no desire once I started pinning the test cyp that changed took alil for it to start getting into my blood stream once it did fuck man morning wood came on hard random boners to the point where I couldn't control it and constantly thinking about getting some and this was with the npp so I had no deca dick as they call it, by week three and four hollly crap did my skin and face get super oily man it was crazy cause before using my skin was no dry but nothing oily like it got it was crazy deff have to shower everyday if not twice a day... As for the npp awesome stuff if u wanna grow and put size on quick and lift heavy and not have any pain in joints npp is the way to go it's 100 percent my favorite new compounds for sure it put some weight on pretty quick now I'm sure some was water obv but u can deff tell too ur putting on quailty muscle at the same time and recovering great and feeling like a new man now I also know the test was good too cause up till week five I hadn't been using an air or any caber when week five hit my right side nipple got just alil sensitive and I knew to hit it with some aromasin I have pharma grade ais so I was ready so that was when I started using half an aromasin 12.5 twice a week the first week I did that and it still was alil sensitive so I took a whole one by the next day it was gone and perfect I also started a caber .5 once a week cause I had no issues with prolactin but I took it just as a precasious I didn't think I needed it twice I had no leakeage or pain or sensitive after that small incident but no problems with prolactin I felt really good on cycle now I deff put weight on idk how much I don't believe in the scale to much I believe in picture video and the mirror and where u look the best at I check it every once in a blue moon this time I didn't so I'm just trying to be as honest as can be with this review but it was clear I had put weight on

Additional commentary

There's not much additional commentary I can say really the gear is deff legit iv run plenty of other labs and gear and steels shit is good it's deff brewed right I had no issues with feeling bad or any type of bad reaction nothing but positive stuff, whoever is brewing knows what there doing to make that gear as smooth as it is man and to not make there to be any pip, it deff felt dosed right deff felt right, I'm gunna try and pull bloods for u guys and I'll also show u my original bloods where my test came back at 127, I'm still using his gear as honestly I believe his vials are deff overfilled which was a nice plus man cause some always gets traped in the pin his vials and design at super nice too gotta give props to the design I like it it's like old school old English writing which is dope, u deff don't gotta worry about steel he was always very nice and very good to me I can't stress that enough, and it's nice to have these good Dom srcs around lately steel is one I will be using for sure in the future orders I haven't tried any orals yet eventually it'll be nice to try some winny or some other var,adrol, those really are the only CPL I use provirion but deff will try them, but as for the oils is what I can comment on now if I was u guys I'd deff jump on the gear while it's good and hopefully it'll stay this good and the dosages will stay positive and dosed correctly, I deff would recommend old guys and new comers to give black steel a shot man I wouldn't bullshit any of u guys from eroids I consider alot of u guys friends and if I thought the gear was shit and underdosed I'd say so it felt good to me exp the test cyp deff gave me backy sex drive for sure man to the point where it almost gets to be annonying expecially when u don't got a girlfriend to play with man lol it gets tough, deff given a shot guys I don't believe any of u will be dissapoinred on the oils that I can vouch for as orals idk yet I didn't get a chance to try them but oils were good stuff for sure guys......

Black steel thank u for the oils deff loved every second as I'm still going with ur stuff plan to finish it all up I'm just getting to my second bottles this stuff deff has gone a long ways so plenty of room still to grow love the oils and I really appreciate u picking me and giving me the chance ur oils are great brother and I hope u do well u deserve to just keep that quailty the same and if there's room for improvement deff go for it idk how much better but iv always believe u can always improve amazing ta steel amazing oils and done by an amazing nice respectful legit guy much respect steel and great job. I hope this review helps everyone or the everyday person or people looking to try a new domestic srcs all I can do is tell the truth and be 100 percent honest of my experience guys and this was mine. Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sabresfan22's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Sabresfan22
  • 5 months ago

Fantastic new domestic source ! bad ass labels too !
Thanks for the T-shirt !

Communication & Ordering process

Fast response to emails/pm’s, extremely knowledgeable and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was super fast - like Amazon fast !
Packaging was 100% discreet and packed tight like a virgin.

Items ordered

Tren Ace
Mast Prop
Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Mast Prop 100mg, Test Prop 100mg, Tren Ace 100mg EOD for the first 2 weeks then bumped it to 100mg each ED for 4 more weeks along with HGC
Usual sides like night sweats and a little anxiety but nothing too serious.
Libido is off the chain and morning wood never let me down... I had to crank one off everyday even if I got pussy from the wife ! Seriously.
Strength gain was amazing and could power through a few more reps each week
Fat on belly and love handles started to melt away after week 3.. absolutely fantastic gear !

Additional commentary

Black has some of the best domestic gear around... don’t hesitate to place an order, his shit is LEGIT

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlackSteel's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Thanks You! Yeah the Tshirts are pretty badazzz!

  • Primo_Build's picture
  • LVL1
  • 78
 
  • Primo_Build
  • 6 months ago

Waited a little while to write this review as I wanted to get a little deeper into cycle. And able to give a more in-depth review of my experiences with it.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. All correspondence was answered almost immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As this is a domestic source I expected my pack to arrive in less then a week. Which this one did. Three days from order to delivery.

Items ordered

Promo:

3 Tren A
3 Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Six weeks into cycle now. And wow. It’s been a hell of a ride. Lol. Running 1cc tren and 1cc test every Monday Wednesday Friday. Right away, within the first few days, the prop kicked hard. I was a complete horndog the whole first week. Even still. I’m looking at every female in the gym with a fog of testosterone over my eyes. Haha. The tren also kicked hard and fast. I don’t sweat very much usually. But since I’m the tren, the mildest of physical exertion has me pouring buckets. Same with sleeping. I’m waking up throughout the night to piss and my bed is always soaked. The strength increase has been drastic as well but I keep it light for the most part so where it’s been shining the most for me is my endurance when lifting. My reps have gone from 10-12 to 18-20. With continuous sets. On top of all this, I’ve went from 185 to 198 and extremely lean weight.

On a side note. Usually have zero negative sides from tren. But this time I’ve had a bit of heartburn. Also anxiety. Which at one point got to be pretty bad. I personally believe his tren to be extremely potent stuff. The anxiety for me was no joke for about a week so I advise anyone running it to be healthy always.

Additional commentary

Excellent quality for both products. The tren in particular looked completely wicked with a nice deep amber/gold color. Also, most test prop has a little bite to it. For me at least. This one did not. Extremely easy ordering process and great quality so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlackSteel's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Appreciate you holding up your end man, VERY happy you are enjoying the products :))

  • Swole's picture
  • LVL2
  • 155
 
  • Swole
  • 6 months ago

Blacksteel is an amazing source, the customer service and products are among the best I have had. I was fortunate enough to be selected for the cycle give away.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great; however, I did not need any because steel sent a tracker and the pack arrived in 3 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The pack landed extremely fast, even during a promo. The packaging was excellent as well, everything was secure, there was no chance of items being damaged ( unless the mailman jumped on it) ha.

Items ordered

Sust x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of steels products are amazing, I truly can not believe how smooth the oil is. I have no problems pushing it through a 30g slin pin. After week 3 I really noticed a big jump in libido, my skin started to become more oily and my drive in the gym was extremely elevated. Here we are on week 5 and I have noticed a climb in all the above. My strength has progressed some; however, I am only using 500 mg a week total split M/W/F. Like I said this sust has compared to some of the pharma brands I have used. Bloods to come in 3 weeks, this will give us a more accurate way to measure dosing.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend steel, the quality of products and service are among the best I have had.

I recommend shopping here!