blacksteel.is

  • blacksteel.is is closed, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 48
    • Views: 14816

blacksteel.is Reviews

  • Mdes's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Mdes
  • 4 months ago

We’ll test seems to be the only thing ok . Without blood work I can’t say it’s bunk . I can say the tren is complete garbage . Not a single side . Good or bad . Was like I wasn’t taking anything at all . Ran for a month upped the dose . Ran for 2 months total before switching to my main supplier. Wanted to give black steel a chance but very disappointing . When you run real tren you know it . I don’t think I ran anything and just wasted 2 months of my time and training ..

Communication & Ordering process

Support was good and attentive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good and arrival was fast

Items ordered

Test c , mast e , Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Very poor

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Sprinter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sprinter
  • 4 months ago

I held off writing a review until the post-'promo' reviews were up. There is a disturbing, but uncomplicated pattern here, that future customers may want to observe before making a costly decision.

Communication & Ordering process

Adequate and timely communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Since they are a US based supplier, the shipping time upon payment pickup was 3.5 days. That's wicked fast. The packaging was standard brick shaped, corrugated cardboard like what the post office offers for free. Vials were adequately rolled in bubble wrap. The box itself could have been taped better. A postal worker could simply flip either side of the box open to see its contents. You shouldn't trust a basic slot-closure tab on a distance shipped box to also not accidentally pop open in transit. It needs to be taped as well for security. I emailed them a courteous FYI regarding it upon receiving the package about 9 weeks ago. No response. Which is fine, as long as they understand the concern.

Items ordered

2 x Deca Durabolin 250
2 x Sustanon 250
1 x Trenbolone 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Unfortunately, they do seem under-dosed. I noticed this after the 3rd week. That's why I wanted to be sure that it wasn't just my gear that was affected, and wait to see if the negative post-'promo' reviews showed up indicating similar complaints. My suspicion upon reading those reviews seems justified. To be clear, I'm no newby. Although this will be my first eroids review under the name 'sprinter.'

I simply wasn't getting the same gains as I would, with the same gear, from other consistently high-quality sources. Even though Blacksteel overfills their vials to about 120ml, it doesn't matter, if it's 'watered- down' garbage, if you catch my meaning. I even tripled my usual doses of their Tren 200, which is stupid if it's really good. Unless you absolutely MUST have night sweats, wall-punching rage and aching kidneys with stinky pee. I didn't get any of that. I usually stack it with Test C or E, but it didn't matter. It's garbage. At best, I would call it 'Tren 50.' Good Trenbolone is a steroid...on steroids, to coin a hackneyed phrase. In short, everyone who bought from Blacksteel after their free promo, has been ripped-off.

Additional commentary

I really wanted to find a reputable source for quality gear within the US. I have never had a problem finding good gear from reputable, overseas sources. It's just that I tend to wait until I'm almost out of gear before I place an order, and as most of you know, it could take a month, on average, to receive it. I've never had my gear seized at Customs. But it WILL happen sooner or later. Especially now, for obvious reasons.

If you were lucky to get their honest, high-dosed or at least properly dosed free gear during their promo, good for you. After the expected great reviews started to pour in, they started to skimp on their gear. And now they're gone. Have any of you tried to go on their website? They changed it. It is non-functional and all the words are in some form of Latin. They cannot be reached. They haven't even responded to the recent negative reviews left by others to plead their case, which is never a good sign. Coke dealers typically give you their best shit as a first time customer. Then they cut the hell out it for later purchases once you're hooked.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Leonidas1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Leonidas1
  • 5 months ago

I am very disappointed to say the least. This review is for blacksteel’s brand products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great up until after I paid and things started falling apart. One excuse after another

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I had no problem with T/A time per se. the issue I had was with shipping the order. I was given every excuse as to why my order wasn’t arriving but the issue was is the order just hadn’t been shipped in HIS stated time frame. I know the shipping methods and carrier this vendor uses and they are very reliable as long as the vendor holds up their end. Yes I know what game we are in but still if you cannot deliver something then do not say you can. Don’t say I ship all orders in 2 days; say I ship orders when I damn well please and fuck you. I see red flags when the process is delayed is any way.

Items ordered

1- Cutter 200
2- masteron E
2- Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running these products damn near a month and I can guarantee they have some substance in them but they are all severely underdosed. I started with a different brand cut mix and my results were starting off great. As soon as I switched that all changed. As first it was nice to minimize the tren sides but what wasn’t nice was the gains stopped.
PIP was mediocre depending on the injection side. Some stinging and soreness.

Additional commentary

Please take this advice. DO NOT order from these clowns, their line of products are a joke. I am not upset about the money but I am upset about the time I wasted on low quality products. Their whole line is garbage and a shame to all domestic brands. No one needs to hack you and try and tarnish your name, you do that well enough on your own. What a joke.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • RTBoss's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • RTBoss
  • 5 months ago

I was excited to find (what I thought) was a reputable source to try after not having cycled for a few years.
My package arrive timely, well wrapped. Check out my photo I posted in the Community photo section.

I've been pinning 1mL 3/x of Cutter per week for 6 weeks, and the last two weeks have upped my dosage to 4mL. That should be 300mg Tren Ace, 150mg Test Prop, and 150mg Mast Prop per week the first 4 weeks and 400mg Tren, 200mg Test, 200mg Mast the last two weeks.

The only reason my body has changed is my ON POINT nutrition, supplementation, and training. I've had Tren sides like interrupted sleep, increased aggression - but my testicles are still full-sized, I haven't recomped better than I would taking the supplements I've use, alone (ephedrine, T3 @ 75-100 per day, 7-keto, Capsimax, yohimbine, and enough caffeine to kill a horse).

I had pretty insane pip the first 3 weeks, and site injection reactions (that I mostly resolved using hydrocortisone cream and calamine lotion).

I'm pretty sure I'm pinning MCT oil, benzyl alcohol, EO, and a pixie-dusting of gear.

Extremely disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Transaction was smooth, but no comments on my posts in "Ask & Discuss."

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Kept my order open while waiting on my Bitcoin to come through, and then shipped quickly. Package was tightly wrapped, all ordered items received.

Items ordered

3 Cutter (Test Ace 100mg/mL, Test Prop 50mg/ML, Mast Prop 50mg,ML)

Product effectivenes and experience

Very under-dosed, high solvent content, and noticeable little crystals floating in product.

Additional commentary

This is the most disappointing purchase from any supplier I've tried over the years on Eroids.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • devinanthony's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • devinanthony
  • 5 months ago

I found this source through this site and decided to check them out after all of the great reviews.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Replies within 24 hours - received packed in less than a week.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Really impressed with the packaging and labeling.

Items ordered

Test E - 4
Deca - 4

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on my 3rd bottle of each and in my opinion it's under-dosed. I was taking 750mg per week of test e and 500 of the deca. I'm also using Dbol that I have from another source. I've upped it to 1000mg test / 600 deca recently and still don't have the sweats, oily skin or feel the pump pump that I get with other sources. Usually at this time, I'd have more noticeable results - more mass, fuller, vascular. My weight is up slightly but not my much. I train 6 days a week and have a clean diet. So that's why I'm saying it's under-dosed.

  • Mr.GT's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Mr.GT
  • 6 months ago

This is a long overdue review for Blacksteels Test-C as well as his Dianabol.

After being off cycle for a little over a year I decided to give BS a shot as my new source. I started his Test-C and Dianabol the end of October at 650mg Test and 40mg Dianabol. I am currently at the end of week 15 of this cycle and will continue on for another 5 weeks before dropping to a cruise dose.

So off the get go, the Test-C is smooth as butter. No pip whatsoever and very clean.

The DBol kicked in quick, as it has every time I’ve taken it in the past, and shot my weight up about 10lbs in the first couple of weeks. Also gave me that ‘feel good’ feeling I always have gotten with DBol. It did start to give me some high e2 sides and aggravated some past gyno I have (that’s DBol for ya) so I began dosing my AI (I use pharma ancillaries from another source, full disclosure).

After dropping the DBol after the first 40 days I’ve been continuing on with the Test-C (dosage split every 3.5 days) which is fantastic. As I said it is very smooth, no pip, and I have been gaining strength and weight steadily. I’m definitely feeling and looking fuller. Libido is through the roof and my gym sessions are intense. In total I am up about 20lbs, I started at 215lbs and am now sitting right at 235lbs, plan on shooting for another solid five lbs before cruising.

I have absolutely no complaints with his products and will definitely be purchasing again from him.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast communication.

I did receive Test E instead of C, which was not a big deal to me, but he had me send a pic to verify and shipped me out the Cyp ASAP. Both packages arrived within a week of communication.

The old English E and C do look similar on the package so I can see how it’s easy to mix that up, and they are pretty similar/interchangeable anyways. I have not tried the Test E yet but I am sure it is just as fire as the other products. I plan on cruising on the E and getting some bloodwork done to post. (I’ll be buying more of course.)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages landed after about 7-10 days from time of payment. Packaging was secure.

Items ordered

Test C x 4
Dianabol x 4

Also received Test E x 4 by mistake.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch. I have used from quite a few sources over the years and I appreciate the 12ml instead of typical 10ml in a vial. Vials are all filled pretty evenly and look clean. My previous source had hit me with 9ml vials before my break, so I do appreciate that he is true to his word with the amount he puts per vial.

I have been using 650mg Test Cyp for 15 weeks as of now, pinning 325mg every 3.5 days. The first 40 days I kicked it off with 40mg of his Dianabol daily.

Additional commentary

Payment was a breeze as well.

Thanks BS!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlackSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • BlackSteel
  • 6 months ago
  • @Mr.GT

THANK YOU for the review man - we actually have a guy from one our CYCLE GIVE AWAYS running late on his review because he wasn't expecting us to TOPOFF our vials so his cycle is actually extended a few weeks for "inconveniently" getting more than he paid for LOL

  • Sam I Am's picture
  • EXP
  • 1770
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 7 months ago

This review is for a generous full cycle promo from BlackSteel.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed really. The guy was quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This order was extremely quick. Under a week.
Very rarely do I do domestic. He said one classic stack coming up. He wasn’t joking .
It arrived in four days,
All of the products were in tack. The way this was packed it would have been hard to break anything. Even if it had nothing would have leaked, it also included a cool thank you not with the logo on it. Nice touch.

Items ordered

Test E, Deca and Dianabol.

Product effectivenes and experience

This review will be for the Test and Dbol only.
I did start the Deca but unfortunately on week four I caught the flu. First time I missed a whole week in the gym since 1986.
I had already completed the dbol and made the decision to just finish the cycle out with the Test.
I didn’t pin anything that week. I actually had gained 10 lbs on the dbol and unfortunately lost 15 lbs from the flu. Tbh it fucked this intire
cycle up.
I can, however, vouch for the test and I actually felt the dbol was on the strong side.
The Test increased my libido tremendously.
I ran 750 mgs a week up until my illness. After that I just knocked it down to 500 to finish out.
The Dbol I took 40 mgs a day and after a week or so I had a really good strength increase.
If I had one complaint it would be that there are only 20 tabs in each pack. I did run out and finished it off with another brand I had laying around.
Personally I like my orals in packs of 100 but I guess you could order extra packs.

Additional commentary

The labeling I’d like to mention is very nice.
Love the logo.
I actually was in Gatlinburg for a weekend and saw a guy wearing a Black Steel T-shirt.
I got a kick out of that.
One mistake I did make was toward the end of the promo he had a great deal on the Test.
If he does that again I’ll definitely pick up a dozen.
If your looking for a quality domestic source I recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cochise's picture
  • LVL2
  • 123
 
  • Cochise
  • 7 months ago

Review for B-Steels first giveaway cycle promo

Communication & Ordering process

He said I was in on the promo and then a few days at most I received the free gear-

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

See above, couldn’t have been more than a week, I know I had no issues with turnaround or packaging.

Items ordered

Free promo cycle consisted on 3, 11ml vials of
Test P and NPP blend 150mg per ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for twelve weeks and last pin was yesterday-
I waited to use due to high liver values from partying on two vacations including an all inclusive to the Dominican the week before people started dropping over there! Whew just missed the fun...
Anyway I ran
1 cc eod with an addl 50mg of NPP from another source
I pretty much tried it as a cutter cause I was too high body fat (due to vacationing) and I ended up staying the same weight and visably lost a lot of bf.
It was my first time with Any Nandrolone and first for a straight full week it made my prostate swell or something but then it went Away and I’ve been fine. I used .5mcg of caber a few times but didn’t feel like I needed it. Also ran .25 anastrozole twice a week which was plenty for me
There was a slight pip at first but then it disappeared as well

Additional commentary

Overall I’m very happy with the result it is my best cycle yet and will definitely do it again-

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlackSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

Thank you man, we appreciate you keeping an eye on your numbers and doing this properly! This aint no GNC bullshit we're doing around here :))

  • daksmack's picture
  • LVL2
  • 192
 
  • daksmack
  • 7 months ago

This review is for the cut blend summer run. Been out of the country so this review is a tad bid late, but nonetheless is due.

Communication & Ordering process

Great process, great comms back and fourth, basically youre ideal order process. Couldn’t have been better.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 days after funds were picked up. Packed perfect.

Items ordered

-cut blend
-anavar
-proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the cut blend @1cc EOD. Within two weeks the tren and mast were doing their thing. Aggression was up and weight was moving easier. I felt the effects of the tren the hardest, I could barely get through cardio sessions, sleep was @5/6 hours a night, night sweats, and most importantly I got shredded. I would run this cut stack before every summer. I ran it for 8 weeks, I wanted to go longer but the tren train has its breaking point. I ran the anavar strictly for pre workout pumps, 20mg with a shot of PWO powder 1 hour before the gym. The anavar is strong, the pumps were painful. The amount of weight I was able to move during a cut is what blew my mind. Yes tren makes you strong, but I was on a low carb regiment and was still getting strong as if I was on a winter cycle.

Additional commentary

Would and have ordered from and will continue to. We all have our domestic suppliers we like, and each one has specific items we like. For me, I like the cut stack and anavar here and will continue to run this pre summer. As far as the proviron, I can’t comment much on it as in still holding on to it, I usually don’t run proviron with mast or visa versa, as they kind of do the same thing.

P.s: thank you for the free shirt as well. Little things like that are something sellers do not have to do, but this guy does. Separate your self from the other sellers and you have.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlackSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

THANK YOU for taking the time to review, it is always appreciated!
We are very happy that you are pleased with the results from our CUTTER200 blend and Anavar - at the end of the day RESULTS are really what this game is really all about ;)

And we 100% agree with you on "the little things". And it is important to us to be able tp separate ourselves from the rest because we understand you guys have many choices to choose from so WE appreciate that YOU chose US!

  • selfster19's picture
  • EXP
  • 1127
 
  • selfster19
  • 7 months ago

So I Waited to give enough time to write this review...an after 8 weeks it’s proper enough to give my feedback. First week of November I began blacksteels blend of test cyp/Tren E 200/100... After a year off all gear I knew I’d be in for a good one. I gotta say it has been beyond that. Sadly I’m even cutting this blast short of the 12 weeks I planned an ending as of now. I’m not new to TREN by a single bit but I am new to the Enanthate version. The insomnia an sweatin in cold winter is just too much for me. Either that or I’m just getting old lol. But I am used to being able to clear my system with the acetate when the sides hit. This stuff hits hard. this stuff is as legit as it comes. An Ive been around for a hot minute an had my fair share of gear. This stuffs good an blacksteels oils are legit.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on an got back same day to any question. He wasent one of those sources who only says a few words leaving u with more questions. Very good communication w this man.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging came nice, discreet, an packed tight like it should. Very professional.

Items ordered

4 - testC/trenE 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Test C from the blend I can say is properly dosed as it has had my libido through the roof by week 3 an 4 an still has me up there in my drive. And the trenE is super potent an came with all the sides I’m used too. Crazy strength gains within the 3rd week. An after recovering from my torn pec it has even had me scared of tearing it again by just how carried away u can get during your lifts. This TREN was the real deal. I myself feel I’m done with TREN forever though as of now. It definitely reminded how powerful an even dangerous real TREN can be. All in all properly dosed, and very quality gear.

1.5 ml wed/ Thursday = (600mg testC/ 300mg trenE) per WK

Additional commentary

I’m very happy with these oils. And wouldn’t hesitate to use blacksteels for any cycle needs. As his oils I can now speak on. Stand up guy an very reliable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlackSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

THANK YOU for the review on one of our blends man! We know that a lot of people can be skeptical of blends or would rather mix and match their own percentages but we are confident that we have been able tp break it down to its simplest form - RESULTS!

We are happy that YOU happy man! :))

  • BGHSS's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BGHSS
  • 7 months ago

Ordered 5X Test E and 3X EQ
I love these guys. Ordered followed directions received my gear in 4 or 5 days. Been on a little over 4 weeks I never cycle off just cycle up or cruise and a friend turned me on to BLACKSTEEL.

Their EQ is on point. Put on over 9 pounds of solid muscle in the last month. My hunger is way up so I can get in those meals. The test is smooth as shit could almost use an insulin needle with their E if I wasn’t combing compounds. Will be a loyal customer
Just placed another order as I’m on the upswing in my cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Follow the directions and you’ll get the replies. Communicated as needed. Highly recommend.

Items ordered

5X Test E
3X EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

Shit hot and smooth. Strong I’ve run a lot of Test their E is smooth smooth. Their EQ is strong you get all the affects you would expect.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ugman67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Ugman67
  • 8 months ago

Legit source!!! Ordered my gear, and they were with me every step of the way!

Communication & Ordering process

Of course with holiday hours they were busy, but got back to me per email sent!

Items ordered

TEST C
TREN E

  • BlackSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

We appreciate you enthusiasm, but please wait til you TRY the gear before making a review ;)

  • Zayday94's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Zayday94
  • 8 months ago

Ordered
Test E x4
Tren E x3

Received Test C instead of Test E, if you read reviews I’m not the only one that has had this problem. No resolution after 4 emails have been sent, even mentioned I would keep items and maybe be offered a discount for next order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is at a minimum, per email sent and receiving a email back it was a day wait each time. Was first time ordering from these clowns and in fact it would be the last. Steer far away

Items ordered

Test E x4
Received Test C instead...
Tren E x3

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • BlackSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

LOL at least Justin was a real custee, you don't exist man, NEVER received an email stating anything even close to what you are saying...

we clear emails 2 to 3 x a day

We must really be making an impact if the basic 1 Trolls are showing up :)))

  • justin285's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • justin285
  • 8 months ago

I originally thought I’d really like this site. They still let you use western union and they have good prices. I placed my order. Sent them the money order and then received it probably a week or so later. Would have been super happy with my experience except they didn’t send my full order. They shorted me 1 bottle of sust250. I immediately brought it to there attention that I didn’t not receive my 3 bottle and there response was “I find that hard to believe but we will send it anyways everyone gets one” well 3 weeks have went by and still have not received it. I have reached back out to them 4 times and nothing. So it looks as if I won’t be getting that bottled I paid for. Therefore I cannot recommend this site. I can only say I would steer clear of this one as they do wrongful business. This is the first and only site that has ever ripped me off. All the others make it right but I guess there guys here just aren’t good people.

Communication & Ordering process

Packaging was good except I got shorted on my order

Items ordered

3 bottles of sust250 2 bottles EQ200
But they shorted me 1 bottle of sust250

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • BlackSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

thank you for your review youngster (23) who shouldn't even be juicing
technically not a review, and we already told you we handled it, in fact you land tomorrow... everyone else seems to understand what "the holiday season" means except for you

Merry Christmas

  • Ohyo2247's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ohyo2247
  • 8 months ago

This is a review for there test c , tren a , and dbol , I want to say right from the get go and be as honest as I can be that I did use another sources test p with the tren a at the beginning of my cycle just a fyi the tren a is definitely a good product and g2g in my opinion I acquired a huge amount of strength and lean muscle at a rapid pace while using this tren I did get night sweats and a a lil bit of a harsh cough coming on after injection as well as increased aggression as well can not wait to cycle with it again , the dbol I only ran for two weeks at 40 mg a day , as it was my first time taking it and it felt like to much with my first experience using short ester tren and test so I gave it up but I did get amazing pumps and did feel like I could push harder in the gym have one pack left from my order so I’m gunna order more when I’ve had a break from the tren and am only taking the test c , the test c I am takeing 125 mg eod with the tren a to finish my cycle since I ran short on the test p to finish and I can feel it is working since I haven’t crashed yet since my last injection of test p 3 weeks ago

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and on point very lilttle needed responded fast and gave very clear instructions on what to do

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package took 3 to 4 days if I remember correctly very well packaged

Items ordered

Tren a x4 test c x4 2 packs of dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

G2g as explained above will be placing another order very soon very pleased with the quality and almost no pip if any at all I am a very happy customer was a lil worried because I can’t afford to be ripped off but I they now have a loyal customer thanks BS

Additional commentary

I hope my review helps but If you have any doubts all you can do is order and try it yourself I am new to
Eroids and this is my first review so idk I’f it will hold weight with anyone since I have no karma but I like to think that it will help anyone wanting to order from this source try it you won’t be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • BruceBannerPins's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BruceBannerPins
  • 9 months ago

After doing quite a bit of research and after my previous supplier went AWOL, I ordered from Black Steel, I have been extremely happy start to finish, I highly recommend to anybody. I have only dealt with one supplier for the last 6 years so It was a little unnerving searching for a new one, And I feel like I won the lottery with I landed with him

Communication & Ordering process

100% grade A communication and support, I did have multiple questions in the beginning and they were answered immediately, couldn't ask for any better

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Exactly what I was used to from previous supplier, perfect, neatly done, very discreet

Items ordered

Items ordered
4x TRE - 200
4x TE -250
4x TP/TRA
2x Sus

Product effectivenes and experience

Very happy with all, zero PIP TRE/TE/TPTA, haven't used Sust yet, have ran
8 weeks with the Ace blend strength games are enormous
In my second week of TRE/TE
( also wanted to not I haven’t have any sides with this tren besides one or two Tren Coughs but no crazy, no sweating like a cow, only str gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tjhigg6988's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tjhigg6988
  • 9 months ago

Ive used about 3 other sources before I came across Blacksteel. They have made ordering easy and stress free. I was worried about beimg ripped off. They didnt even pick up the money until I received my order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. They repiled to all my questions even after I had my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in 5 days very discrete.

Items ordered

Dbol and deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great. I started at 205lbs and now at 214lbs. Ive only been on cycle for a month. I can see the changes seems like every workout.

Additional commentary

I orderd test e from another source before I knew about Blacksteel but they will be my go to for everything from know on. I just wish they had nolvadex amd arimidex. I messaged them about that and they informed me it is in the works.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlackSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 

We appreciate the review man but if you could give a lil more detail so you don't get flagged we'd appreciate it :))

  • TexasBeast's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • TexasBeast
  • 10 months ago

I ordered from BlackSteel 3 times before I leaving my first review.

Communication & Ordering process

I have no problems communicating with BlackSteel. The company has replied to all my emails within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was really fast. If Place an order on the Monday, I received my order within the week. The package was well package to prevent any damage to the package.

Items ordered

8 Cutter 200mg, 6 TE 300mg, 5 STE 20, 1 TE 250, 1 Tre 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using BlackSteel for 7 weeks and I have been experience so amazing results. Before trying any new source, I always have it tested due to safety reasons.

Additional commentary

In this kind of business, there are some shady sources. I'm happy to have BlackSteel as my new source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Liftking300's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Liftking300
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Toproll's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Toproll
  • 11 months ago

Decided to give these guys a try. Was looking for a new domestic source that actually had decent prices. Also, the free shirt they were giving away in their last promo reeled me in haha

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy to communicate with and response times were always within a few hours. I even asked him to switch one of my orals to a slightly more expensive oral for the promo and offered to pay the price difference, and he happily did that for me and didn't charge me a dime.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 4 days from payment, and the packaging was air tight. Also, the labels of black steel are sick! pretty awesome looking stuff

Items ordered

Tren E
Test E
Deca
Var
Dbol
Drol

Product effectivenes and experience

I tend to run low test/high tren cycles with a little deca purely for the joints. I've played around with dosages before but found this works best for me, as I train for powerlifting. My goal is not size gain but strength gain. Was running 250 test with 800 tren and 250 deca for about 12 weeks, and used a little drol the first 3 weeks just as a little kickstart.

I have been running high tren/ low test for several years now, and have noticed my body reacts very well to tren in general. I get the crazy recomp, strength gains, and great fat loss that comes with tren, but have been extremely blessed not to be cursed with really bad sides. The worst sides I usually get are a little insomnia, makes me sweat more easily, and can make me out of breath after walking a flight of stairs, but that's about it. Oh and my dreams get more vivid, but I actually like that. I don't get irritable, I don't get the headaches, i don't feel like absolute crap. I feel totally fine.

All this being said ^^^^^^^ I felt absolutely NO sides from this tren at all, except for maybe just a LITTLE more sweating. No insomnia, not out of breath, and literally no other negative sides of tren. I don't even get a little pip, which i usually get. I was a little concerned the first few weeks because I should be feeling some side effects. But no, at around week 4-5 I noticed all the great effects of the tren, but ZERO neg sides. I don't know if that's because I'm getting more used to high tren, or there's something about his stuff that's like magic. The tren was goooood stuff. throughout the cycle i only gained 3-5 lbs put me at around 212-215, but that was on purpose. I'm trying not to gain weight. I'm trying to gain strength. It helped very nicely with recomp though. What it did to is give me those crazy strength gains that i'm after. It helped me get my 500 lb bench back that I've been trying so hard to get back for a couple years. I mean what can i say?.....crazy strength gains, lean cuts, and ZERO neg sides (at least for how i felt. I'm sure bloods might say otherwise). SIGN ME UP!!!!

Not much to say about the test and dece, except for the fact that they did their job well, and again, no pip at all.

Drol is my favorite oral by far. I usually run 50-100 mg for 4 weeks as a kickstart, but this time decided to take it easy and use 25 mg for just 3 weeks. Yeah I'm sure some people will think i'm crazy for running 100 drol with 800 tren. But I'm lucky i guess. No irritability or feeling like crap. I'm a pretty mellow guy in general, guess that helps. Did get a few minor headaches on drol though but that's to be expected. All the great effects of drol kicked in pretty much right away. It immediately made me feel like a beast in the gym. Gave me that push harder, there's no limit feeling.

Additional commentary

This will be my go to source for the basic stuff like tren, test, deca, drol, etc. The price is great, quality is great and it's domestic. Only thing is i wish they had more of the exotic stuff that I like to use, like halo, m1t or letro, but that might be a bit too much to ask. Overall I give this source a 9/10

Oh yeah, and the shirts are BADASS. Get one if you can!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Achilles412's picture
  • BAN
  • 85
 
  • Achilles412
  • 11 months ago

Great product great communication and an overall enjoyable experience from start to finish. Happy to have a new go to source.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good straight to the point answered any questions I had usually within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is hands down the best I’ve ever seen. Could tell a lot of time and effort goes into packing up an order. T/A was great all 3 orders got to me in 5 days or less.

Items ordered

Test C 250
NPP 100
Drol 50
Test P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m on my 10th week of the test c at 250mg a week taken every Monday evening around 7pm. 8 weeks in 250 mg npp a week taken every Monday weds Friday at 7pm jump started this little run with 100 mg test p take mon weds Friday for the first weeks along w 50 mg of anadrol at 50 mg daily. Strength and libido increased as expected gained 6 pounds while taking the anadrol. I will say this stuff is hands down some of the smoothest cleanest gear that I’ve messed with in my many years involved wit AAS. Very impressed with everything so far. Bloods will be posted at end of month.

Additional commentary

Very happy with my experiences dealing with this go so far. In my book 100% legit. Do not hesitate to try them out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pinoy0101's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Pinoy0101
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.