bigbearpharma.co

  • 88.95
    score
  • 9.78
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 16
Service
  • 10
  • 16
Delivery
  • 10
  • 16
Pricing
  • 10
  • 16
  • Owned by bigbearpharma
    • Score: 88.95
    • Avg: 9.78/10:1
    • Votes: 247
    • Reviews: 280
    • Views: 36813

bigbearpharma.co Reviews

  • Harlissbum's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Harlissbum
  • 3 weeks ago

Small order from Bigbearpharma of SIS Labs Dianabol 10mg Tablets, and some Ephedrine dosed at 20mg per tablet. Order was all around great from start to finish as always. Never question a thing, just sit back and wait! One of the best sources for transaction to ship times!

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed for current order! If support is needed they always respond within 24 guaranteed! Very professional people, shouldn't be any other way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was inconspicuous, definitely safe for long journey as well! I never question products safety during shipping process from them. Transaction was quick, payment received and products shipped same day. Received in around 9 days including weekend from EU to eastern US.

Items ordered

SIS Labs Dianabol 10mg Tablets
Ephedrine 20mg Tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch as I have used the SIS Labs Dianabol before and have had the same exact results for strength gains and size (around 5lbs a week average including water weight). Will be using to end cycle strong, always liked to do it that way for some odd reason. As per not exactly using this exact bottle yet, like mentioned earlier I have verified and used SIS Dianabol 3 times before with exact same results. Ephedrine I have taken one tablet at 20mg and is enough to get me sweating, I am sensitive to stimulants. Will continue at 1 tablet per day til effects fade, then 2 a day. Will run for 2 weeks on 2 weeks off just to give my body periodic breaks til product is finished! Awesome feeling on it, immediate energy and lots of peeing.

Additional commentary

I have used this sources products a few times and I am never disappointed. Definitely deserves a higher ranking per source. Never any troubles, and I am sure if there ever was he would handle it quickly and efficiently. Give a try don't be shy!

I recommend shopping here!
  • guitarplayer1's picture
  • EXP
  • 869
 
  • guitarplayer1
  • 4 weeks ago

Sis labs Deca and Zydex sust review

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy transaction, no support needed. Communication was great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 day T/A from payment to door. Packing was discrete and well packed.

Items ordered

3 Zydex Sust
3 Sis Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran both for 8 weeks then switched up compounds. These were used in the offseason. Sust ran @ 750mg a week split into 3 shots. Pain free test and nice and thin oil. Results were typical with good testosterone. Strength and aggression was heightened, oily skin and increased libido.

Sis Deca was also ran with the sust @ 600mg a week split into two shots. Great presentation with this lab. Vials were shrinkwrapped and boxed with codes. Oil was thin and pain free. Results were excellent! Weight jumped 15lbs in the 8 weeks if running these two products. Of course mostly water but I was able to squeeze out 2-3 lbs of lbm with this combo.

Additional commentary

Products, delivery were superb! Will be dealing with again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Thanks for the feedback, appreciated

  • Dans-ripped's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Dans-ripped
  • 1 month ago

Review for SIS labs dianabol.
They seem to be the same as the old infinity labs dbol which were also very good, i'm happy with this product.
Paid using bitcoins which was very quick and safer.

Communication & Ordering process

I didnt need to email them as the whole process was smooth and they kept me updated of when they would send the product. No problems at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very Discreet, well packaged and fast.

Items ordered

SIS Labs Dianabol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality, Iv'e been using these in my 2 week cycles and my weight increases dramatically after just a few days at 50mg per day. They are legit dbol.
Decent strength gains as well.

Additional commentary

Excellent trustworthy supplier. Excellent prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • greggrant78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • greggrant78
  • 1 month ago

Just on PCT now for a cycle of SIS Labs Test-E at 500mg / week, sourced from BigBear. Quality seems spot on - no significant PIP, all packaging good and tested code with site to ensure legit. I made steady gains kicking in from about Week 6 of a 12 week cycle, which think should prove pretty solid.

Ordering was straightforward although my credit card did initially reject...but this was quickly resolved. All packaging very discreeet but sturdy enough. Communication was quick and efficient. I would not hesitate to use again.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and efficient - very pleased.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All discreet and well done.

Items ordered

SIS Labs Test-E

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality, used this at 500mg/week (injecting once a week) for 12 weeks. I made steady gains from about Week 6. No significant side effects, perhaps a few sleep issues, very little PIP indeed.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Great feedback, Thank you

  • GrowMore's picture
  • ADV
  • 468
 
  • GrowMore
  • 1 month ago

I've been looking for a reliable domestic sources for over a year since mine went pop and I've made quiet a few test orders which I've been unhappy with the general service or the quality of the merchandise.

Ordered with BIgbear and I've been happy with both the service and the gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication on point, friendly with advise and didn't seem to worried about selling me the whole shop, rather that I was informed on the stuff I wanted to know about.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe discreet packaging. Arrived within 2/3 days.

Items ordered

Ephedrine
HCG
Dure test e
Dure bac water.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ephedrine although my first time results were what I researched. More energy, appetite suppressed and intense workouts. Pump seemed to improve but not sure if that was the ephedrine.

HCG was quality, pharmacy so results were expected. Balls kept to decent size during blast.

Was interested in trying Dure as they're getting more popular, only ordered one as I planned on cruising on it and it's easy to tell the quality during a cruise. I was halo with the test, sex drive was there, oestrogen was still at the level I expected at TRT dose, and it was smooth. I'll order this brand again.

The bac water was bac water, need I say more!

Additional commentary

Will order from Bigbear again as prices are good, service is good, delivery is good and the gear is great. Thanks!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Great feedback, Thank you

  • Dedication's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dedication
  • 1 month ago

Switched to this UK supplier becausen I needed some extra Tren A from Sis Labs

Communication & Ordering process

My payment method was not supported after I made the order. Got an email quick and payed easily with Bitcoins. Later I asked smething about my order shipment and got a fast reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and good.

Items ordered

2 x Sis Labs Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is very good, have to taper from 700 mg/pw to 500 mg/pw because of all the tren sides that got me. Massive hardening and bodyfat is melding away. Very nice product!

Additional commentary

Very fast en good service from these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Colossus_fit's picture
  • ADV
  • 505
 
  • Colossus_fit
  • 2 months ago

hello this review is for Letro pharma grade i ordered in 2016 from Bigbear

Communication & Ordering process

the communication via pm is always good, but if you need a faster answer i suggest to write him via Email =)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 days in Eu , very fast method

Items ordered

i ordered letro pharma grade Accord 2.5mg 28tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

i used it for 14 days before my contest,starting 2.5mg ed and it was so strong that i had lowered the dosage...1,25mg eod worked perfectly to keep the estro so low, creating and hard look with thin skin at the same time. Letro is a great component pre contest , but too much amount can be excessive, it depends from prep...anyway product was very good

Additional commentary

i recommend this supplier , i use him for a long time, never got a problem

I recommend shopping here!
  • lilswede's picture
  • LVL1
  • 91
 
  • lilswede
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for dure pharma sust from bigbearpharma

Communication & Ordering process

Great comms I think eddies custy service is what makes himstand out from a great selection.if u.k. Sources.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I think packaging has a little room for improvement byt its adequate never had anything break and dude ships.qhen he says

Items ordered

Dure pharma sust 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I am a bit if a sust conisuer (sp?) It's about all I run for test and I feel like this sust was on par with infinitti zydex or any other bigger ugls. Nice lavel and good fliptops standard sus 250 blend which if I could say anything that I would change is product veing labeled sus 300 blend isnisleading being a 250mg per ml standard 4 ester sust blend ran it for hrt switched from balkan sust and felt no changes last bloods at 1/3rd ml e.o.d. Made my endo lower my dose cuz I hit 1350

Additional commentary

Few src I would recomend and bbp is one if em if you look at my reviews I use the same handful of src. And if im going intl this is my first stop

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wpal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Wpal
  • 2 months ago

Excellent service, fast and discreet shipping

Communication & Ordering process

Was always on top of responses, stayed helpful and respectful even though a small payment problem on my part.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was very discreet and well packaged.

Items ordered

Sis Labs test 300 x2
zydex pharma mass stack
pharma grade adex
zydex zolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were as advertised, very smooth. Worked just as I had hoped.

Additional commentary

Will be using this source from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 
  • bigbearpharma
  • 2 months ago
  • @Wpal

Thanks for the feedback, appreciated

  • Ironbeast42's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • Ironbeast42
  • 2 months ago

Review for SIS labs tren enan 200 and bold 300

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communications and good support email, donation was easy and process was quick and painless

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About a week from across the pond

Items ordered

SIS labs
3 x tren
4 x bold

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran bold at 2ml 600mg a weekfor 20 weeks and tren at 2ml 400mg for the last 15 weeks, im on trt and have kids so shutdown isnt an issue for me here.
The gains were amazing but i got alot of sides off this stacknon my blood pressure and rbc on my labs. Gained 20lbs and leaned out at the same time.
Tren made me hot and shreds me up, not many sides outside insomnia, i dont get rage. But bold made me hungry and vascular as hell, great pumps and endurance too. But fucked ny bloods up. From past experience with these compounds id say its def legit and id purchase again.
Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Great feedback, Thank you

  • DBG's picture
  • EXP
  • 751
 
  • DBG
  • 2 months ago

Offered a sample of new brand DURE sustanon 300mg
decanoate 100mg/ml
isocaproate 60mg/ml
test phenylprop 60mg/ml
test prop 30mg/ml

Love phenyprop addition in susts

Communication & Ordering process

Eddie is a breeze to deal with. Always in contact. 100% excellent comms and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always plenty fast from uk to us
maybe 5 days the quickest? 9 days tops...IMO from UK suppliers. But with big bear, I have never waited longer than 7 days

Items ordered

DURE sust 300

Product effectivenes and experience

New brand and I like it. I think where this sust shines is in the shorter to medium esters. I have run some sust......let me say WE all have run some diff sustanons before and I am not a fan of susts that say they are test e and cyp mainly, or those and decaonate. Same fuggin thing e and cyp...I can go buy that if that's what I want. I want more of a front to medium end pack of test in a sust personally. And this one def did not let me down.
I ran this at 600mg/wk...split shots Sun/weds or thurs.(2mL/wk)
Only lasted 5 weeks of course but this being the sust it was, I could effectively grade its perfromance. Nice high libido, great daily energy, nice pump and aggression in training. Used this to kick off my cycle in January, so I put on some pounds like I should've too.
Much better test than I am on now I can def say that. I need to jump back on some shorts!!

Additional commentary

This source keeps getting a lil better and better. 2 thumbs up

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 
  • bigbearpharma
  • 2 months ago
  • @DBG

Great feedback, Thank you

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 879
 
  • Pale
  • 2 months ago
  • @DBG

I am curious after looking at your reviews. Have you ever actually purchased anything from this source?

  • olafinski's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • olafinski
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Thanks for the feedback, Glad you are happy with the products and the service

  • ash48's picture
  • ADV
  • 509
 
  • ash48
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for dure pharma sust 250 10ml First the packaging is clean and simple, oil looks nice and clean, and after hearing a few guys on Here using there's before I started mine I was a very confident that it would be a quality lab!! I used with at 500mg a week, for 5 weeks coming off a long cruise a while back, Instantly felt the shorter ester kicking in and felt a lot better in mood and general well being!! After a few weeks, I noticed a fuller look to my body, and strength rising in the gym and libido sky rocketing!! Pump in the gym was great and the willingness to train was brilliant Sust normally brings me out in back spots and this wa the case, maybe due to all the ester within the drug! Injections were smooth with only a small amount of pip the next day, nothing too bad! Skin very greasy and oily Really enjoy my short run on the dure sust, but I will be running more in the future, very happy with it, and many other are too!!

Communication & Ordering process

Bear is always fast replies and answers quickly and professionally

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always been next day U.K. After shipment

Items ordered

Dure sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

See above ^^^***

Additional commentary

Top supplier and very reliable

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 879
 

Another long time member reviewing and voting a 10ml sample. SMFH

  • Dickdog's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Dickdog
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Glad to hear you are happy with service, Thanks for the feedback

  • Fitness DOK's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Fitness DOK
  • 4 months ago

This review is for Balkan winny purchased from bigbearpharma.co

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are very good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging specially taken care of.

Items ordered

Balkan winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running it at a relatively low dose i.e 20-30 mg every day to give me a pre workout boost alongside anavar. Getting more vascular and veins are popping out nicely. Workouts are fantastic full of energy endurance and pumps.No serious side effects except slight elbow and wrist pain during heavy lifts.

Additional commentary

Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Thanks for the feedback, appreciated

  • Persephone-Merciless's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Persephone-Merciless
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for Big Bear Pharma and a few of their products.

Communication & Ordering process

Has always been great, pretty sure I've never waited more than an hour for a reply/response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always very discreet and very well wrapped. Always received very soon after order, 2-3 days depending on what time you place your order.

Items ordered

Zydex Equi-Test 400
Zydex Mass-Stack 400 (wasn't in stock so put in Dura Pharma Mix Blend 2, which is the same as the Mass-Stack, but roughly £10-ish more expensive... Top man)

Product effectivenes and experience

Used both Zydex products before and they've always been top draw. Never used Dura Pharma before now and would say they're as good as the Zydex equivalent. I'm currently running 1ml Mix Blend 2 (Test Enan 135, Tren Enan 135, Mast Enan 130) and 2ml Equi-Test (Test Enan 200mg/ml, Equipoise 200mg/ml) per week and all doing as they should. Slight night sweats, fucked up dreams, sex drive through the roof, gains up and feeling like a ticking time bomb so all's good haha.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend using Big Bear Pharma as the products I've used have been brilliant, the service is second to none and it's a thoroughly smooth process. As I said above, He'd ran out of Zydex Mass-Stack. He Emailed me to say so and whether I would be interested in having the DuraParma Mix Blend 2 instead at no extra cost. I agreed and the product was definitely as good. So basically he put himself out of pocket so I could get the product I desired, no-ones been that sound before.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Thanks for the feedback, appreciated

  • BOG's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • BOG
  • 4 months ago

The review is for BigBear and the zydex sust I picked up last year.

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy to talk to they always gets right back to my PMs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is good sometimes faster then some domestic sources. My order have came around that 10 day mark.

Items ordered

Zydex Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

So I used the sust for 16 weeks every other day I took 1cc. Very smooth oil with no pip what so ever really felt it kicking in around week three more energy sex drive start to go up. By week five that's when I started see it shine in the gym strength went up every week recovery was way better didn't find my self getting tired easily. I made some very good gain with quality lean hard muscle I put on close to 12 pounds by the end of the 12 week cycle.

Additional commentary

I have order from BigBear a few times and have always been happy with the service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbearpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 
  • bigbearpharma
  • 4 months ago
  • @BOG

Thanks for the feedback, appreciated