bdsupplements.im

  • bdsupplements.im is closed, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Writing reviews disabled.

    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.77/10:1
    • Votes: 462
    • Reviews: 1053
    • Views: 154298

bdsupplements.im Reviews

  • humarcos's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • humarcos
  • 3 years ago

i placed an order an no response nothing first time i get scammed like this! so irresponsibee i bet all this good reviews are fake as well. funny thing is they where fast to response to receive payment

I have NOT received my order!
  • cellblock's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 
  • cellblock
  • 3 years ago

has anyone heard from bd lately? i placed an order and have emailed him several times and no response. is he still in business? on a break? please let me know

I have NOT received my order!
  • Mike0203's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mike0203
  • 3 years ago

I have used Bd for almost all my product needs for the past 2 years and I have thoroughly enjoyed all his products. The products were always shipped and received in a timely manner, as advertised/promised. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone who is looking for a high quality product to him. He has always been great with getting back to me and addressing any concerns I have and rectifying the situation, when there ever was one. However, I'm not sure if anyone else is having this issue but last week I placed an order and had confirmation of payment and that the order had been sent. I received my winstrol tabs 2 days from ordering. He did inform me that the other 2 products test acetate and masteron propionate would be coming in a separate package. It has just been over 7 days and I haven't received product and I've also ordered another package 2 tren ace and 1 test prop (200mg/ml) and I had confirmation on that. Here is where it gets weird. I received an email around midnight stating there was an issue with payment and I needed to make corrections because he wasn't able to receive. I addressed the issue the next day in the morning and follow up with an email. Then from that point on I haven't received any responses back to my emails and still haven't received all of the first order. I followed up 4 times roughly 8-10 hours apart from each follow up, all of which have had no replies. Not sure where the disconnect came from or if anyone is having a similar issue, as of lately. Please note this is the first time I've ever had this issue with Bd and it's specially concerning with no follow up on his end. Any recommendations I am open to.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually is on point and no issues besides this last 2 orders

Items ordered

I have used just about all of bd's products throughout the past 2 years

Product effectivenes and experience

Best quality around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dirkswole567's picture
  • BAN
  • -500
 
  • dirkswole567
  • 3 years ago

So far all the BD gear I've tried I've been impressed with and always look forward to more.

Communication & Ordering process

Both communication and support continue to deliver, always respond in a timely manner and no bs ever.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I always get my packs in less than a week, more like 3 or 4 days I'm getting spoiled here. Very well packaged, discrete no problems here.

Items ordered

Test 300, Sustanon, Tren ace 100 and a few others.

Product effectivenes and experience

I will be starting week 9 tomorrow on test e300, 2ccs a week I've been pinning 300mg on Monday and Thursday, using 1.5 inch 23g needle. The oil is smooth no pip or any redness. Now let's get into the real deal, started feeling the effects by 3rd week strength and size started showing nicely, weeks 4,5and 6 really started getting size and dirty strength and the sex drive was out of control I'm talking action 3 times a day nasty. Weeks 7 and 8 continued to gain and I'm horny like a beast, my wife has been taking a pounding I Kinda feel bad for her but not really because I know she's enjoying it while bragging to her girl friends about it, I'm feeling full but I have the water bloat under control as I'm also running tren and liquid Adex with it. If it's raw explosive strength and size your looking for with a side of crazy sex drive look no further, like I said I will be starting week 9 tomorrow and will be running it 12 weeks possibly 16 weeks depending how everything goes, I've been rotating the injection sites from the deltoids to the cheeks and that works great for me as it give each body part a bit of a break. What can I say, this cycle is going just as planned I will keep you posted on the rest of cycle.

Additional commentary

I'm more and more impressed with the quality of this gear every time not sure what my next cycle looks like yet, but I'm working on it and will order again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2079
 

iFit is coming for you. PM sent. : )

  • cajunfire's picture
  • LVL2
  • 109
 
  • cajunfire
  • 3 years ago

Top of line gear, incredible t/a, communication was the most professional ever experienced hands down!

Communication & Ordering process

Have never spoke with a source that communicates so fast and professional, truly takes the worry out of ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Orders came In 3 days max from donation , no bullshit , crazy fast.

Items ordered

1 t-400 ,1 sus, 1 tri -tren, 1 liquid anavar, 1 liquid win

Product effectivenes and experience

T-400 is strong gng to get 3 wks in before tri-tren anavar ,Awesome done Shedd 6lbs. Pip is a Lil strong but it's deffenitly not underdosed

Additional commentary

My only source now , after having a few issues with international I'll never go anywhere else!!!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tl4004's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • tl4004
  • 3 years ago

bdsupplements aka matrix labs is the best lab I've ever used. They have absolutely amazingly high quality products, they conduct themselves like a legitimate company with excellent customer support and their shipping times are always on time.

Communication & Ordering process

If I email them I get a response back almost immediately anywhere from 5 to 20 min it's awesome

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always on time usually 6 to 7 days sometimes sooner and packaging is inconspicuous that's all I'm gonna say!

Items ordered

60 50 mg winstrol pressed tabs
20 50 mg proviron pressed tabs
1 20 mg bottle of oil based injectable winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been taking their proviron non-stop for about 3 months really has made me harden up and keep sex drive moving! Started oral winni bout 8 days ago definitely drying out but putting on lean muscle mass very anabolic. Their orals r unreal!

Additional commentary

They are the only company I go thru because they make everything so smooth and I'm yet to find a better product that I like more! Matrix Labs is the real deal!

I recommend shopping here!
  • eman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • eman
  • 3 years ago

First off, I’ve been lurking on this website for quite some time. I know I don’t have much karma, but hear me out on my review. I took a chance ordering from BD, and I have been pleasantly surprised!

I have been working out of quite a number of years, mostly naturally. I then decided to try the “dark side” and I have quite a number of cycles under my belt. I haven’t tried every steroid out there, but I do have experience with a number of compounds. I also know how to manipulate my diet, and stay very lean year round. I eat clean because that’s the way I like it (with the exception of a few midnight ice cream binges!!). Hopefully that little bit of history helps out in my review.

Lastly I added in my compounds at different times so that I could asses how I felt about eat one individually. This was my way of doing things, instead of adding everything in all at once.

Overall I have no complaints with BD’s stuff!

Communication & Ordering process

BD’s communication has always been prompt, answering all of my questions. Generally, I have received a response back the same day. This is awesome customer service IMO!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time has always been less than a week. I generally have a package within 3-4 days after donation. No complaints here.

Items ordered

Matrix Test Enanthate 300 mg/mL
Matrix Tren Acetate 100 mg/mL
Matrix Liquid Anavar
Proviron Tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

  • Matrix Test Enanthate 300 mg/mL
    I have not used this product yet. I had already been taking some test E from a different source before adding in the compounds below. I will review BD’s test in the future!

  • Matrix Tren Acetate 100 mg/mL
    I added this in at 50 mg EOD (later bumped up to 100 mg EOD) at 8 weeks on another source’s test E. Within a week, I noticed the tren was doing it’s thing. I have tried tren from a number of different sources. So far, nothing compares to BD’s tren! This seems pure and potent to me. And the best part, I haven’t noticed any insomnia, which has been a big factor for me with tren in the past. Slight stomach issues (which I have always gotten with tren in the past). Nice lean gains, full muscles, and libido was going great! I felt strong, confident, and had amazing workouts. I am throwing out the vials of tren A that I have left over from the last time I tried to secure a good tren source, and I’m sticking with BD’s!

  • Matrix Liquid Anavar
    I added in the anavar at 60 mg/day after 4 weeks of tren. Instant pumps and added muscle fullness. Cramps started in, but extra potassium and taurine seemed to do the trick. With this var my veins were growing veins! I can’t even tell you how many times I was out somewhere or working out and someone had to make a comment about the veins in my arms, or on my legs. Great stuff here!!

  • Proviron Tabs
    So glad that BD has proviron available! I have had a rough time getting my hands on this stuff in the recent past. I like proviron because it seems to keep my estrogen in check. I don’t usually take ridiculous amounts of test, and I also don’t seem to be prone to a lot of estro sides like gyno. In fact, I’ve experienced more low esto sides from messing with AIs when I don’t generally need them (blood work in the past to confirm). AIs make me feel like garbage, proviron makes me feel great! And BD’s was no exception. I’ll be using this in the future for sure. Stacks great for me with test! I added in 50 mg/day 3 weeks after starting the anavar and noticed the positive effects within a week. My general mood was better, and my libido was kicking even harder. My poor gf lol! With proviron I usually get a bit of acne that creeps in after a week or so. I had the same thing happen here with BD’s. After a couple weeks things were under control. Nothing too bad that I couldn’t take care of.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the great products BD! It’s not always easy for all of us out there to secure a good local source in our home towns. Most of the stuff I’ve gotten my hands on (other than basic test) is garbage or extremely inconsistent compared to what I’ve experienced with BD’s stuff so far.

I will be ordering again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2079
 

Outstanding

  • SwoleGoal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SwoleGoal
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

review once you've used the products........

  • dirkswole567's picture
  • BAN
  • -500
 
  • dirkswole567
  • 3 years ago

Sorry so late, I did review last week but didn't upload, my mistake. I'll be reviewing the liquid Adex. Great product and I'll tell you why.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communinication and support, easy smooth process never any problems and if ever I have a concern they email back fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrival time is ridiculously fast, I'm talking less then a week every time. Packaging is very well done discrete and safe well bubble wrapped and always arrives I one piece.

Items ordered

Liquid adex, sustanon 300, tren ace100, and others

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok guys here's my review on the liquid Adex, honestly I was a bit skeptical about using liquid as I've always used tabs, anyway first 3 weeks I started doing 1ml every day and I noticed it helped bring down the water bloat from the test and it really helped with the early gyno around the nipples big time, for the 4th and 5th week I upped the dose to 1.5ml every day and now I'm cooking with gas, I. Looking more dry and ripped plus I'm sure the tren ace has something to do with that as well haha. I do t really mind the shaking up the bottle every time a day drawing the liquid then down the hatch just wash it down with some apple or grape juice but anyway I'll keep you posted on the rest of my cycle and results, keep up the good work.

Additional commentary

Gonna order more gear soon, Lord forbid I run out of gear early.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kike0507's picture
  • LVL3
  • 216
 
  • Kike0507
  • 3 years ago

Very attentive to their customers and comunication very fast at all times for any question

Communication & Ordering process

Fast just few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very security and discrete ackaging, 3 days after make payment

Items ordered

1 primoloban 20lm 1 anavar liquid

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar 50mg per day divided into two doses a day, primoloban 300mg per week for 8 weeks. 18% start 197lb, 196lb ending. 13% more vascularity and muscle definition.

Additional commentary

primoloban has pip, but only pre-heat the oil before injecting and fixed. Anavar very effective, better pumps and fuller muscles and dense

I recommend shopping here!
  • ggriffis86's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • ggriffis86
  • 3 years ago

First off you may notice that I have no karma. I have been a member here for years and have been training with and without AAS for a very long time, I am not a noob I just very rarely feel compelled to say anything on this site. Having said that I do feel very compelled to write a review for bd. Like I said I have been on this site for years and have seen top sources come and go and many of them had good gear and good customer service...But they were not in the same realm as bd. I have used just about all of his products and every time my expectations were met and exceeded. I have had conversations over email with bd that went on and on and he always took the time to reply almost immediately. This is clearly a man who cares about his customers not just the dollar. That is hard to come by in any regard these days.

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt. Even on weekend. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never waited longer than a week, normally a few days. Perfectly packed and inconspicuous. Never had anything broken or leaking.

Items ordered

Hgh black tops
Hgh yellow tops
Test E 300
Pharma quality sust 250
Tren A
Tri tren
Tren E
Mast P
Mast E
Stanoil
Deca
Liquid Var
Liquid Halo
Liquid winny
Liquid aromasin
Liquid adex
Proviron
Anadrol
T3
Clen

I am probably leaving somthing out but you get the picture

Product effectivenes and experience

Gtg...just kidding

Tren A-very very potent I do not normally get tren sides too bad as long as I keep my test low and don't gorge on carbs even at 100mg/day. Not so with this tren. Tren cough, sweats all day, heartburn (almost unbearable). I dropped my dose to 75mg a day and the sides were manageable but I did not lose any of the good effects. Strength went up even while in caloric deficit. Got very hard and stayed dry.

Mast P and E- both worked very well was able to keep AI doses low while on it. Dried me out nicely and complemented the tren well. Veins everywhere.

Test 300- very smooth no pip. Definitely potent at 300 per week my labs came back at 1350 4 days after my last shot. (Higher than I wanted to be while cruising but I shouldn't have been cruising on 300 a week. Half that dose would have been fine)

Tren E and tri tren- see tren above just took a little longer. Very potent.

Stanoil- this is the only product I had issues with because it kept crashing so I would have to heat it up every day. I did 50mg ed for about two weeks got very dry very fast but then I got fed up with having to reconstitute every day and got some liquid winny

Liquid winny - same results as above without the headache.

Liquid halo - holy shit! You know that feeling when your pissed off at your girl or your job or the whole damn world so you go to the gym and fucking smash it. Yea. Only every day. I took this in a few weeks before a show so I was tired depleted and worthless and this gave me the inner fire to keep killing it. Also got crazy hard and vascular. A must for any contest prep. This is a hard compound to get. Most suppliers will sell winny and call it halo...this is not winny!

Liquid aromasin- properly dosed aromasin so glad he started carrying this as it is much easier on my body than adex.

Proviron - nice extra hardener and help with keeping AI dose low. Another hard compound to get. I was to the point that I only trusted Bayer brand until I tried bd's. 50mg a day does the trick.

Clen- strong...very strong...probably over dosed a bit, be careful. Never got past 75mcgs and normally I run clen up to about 120-140.

T3- it's legit. And I say that because most t3 that are not from the pharmacy are crap. Pure crap. Ran up to 75mcgs and definitely made me sweat and helped keep my metabolism up with in prep. (Been on them for about a month or so. When he first stocked them I bought a ton)

Hgh black tops- in a sea of shitty gh this stuff is pretty damn good. Hand issues started the first week of 4iu/day. Made shedding fat a good bit easier for sure. I tried to run it up to 8iu a day but my hands stopped working lol. Have not used for bulking purposes yet. Also I used some hyges in between using his and noticed no difference which speaks volumes for any generic brand gh.

Anadrol, deca, sust, and yellow top gh were all used by a friend but he was very impressed and he blew up like over night.

Additional commentary

Sorry for any typos did this on my phone...

Before bd I was to the point that I would only buy Balkan because they are, in my humble opinion, the brand to which all other AAS are to be compared. This stuff is just as good and in some cases maybe over dosed and a little stronger and that is saying alot for such a small operation in comparison. Bd is good, very very good. I have been looking for a source like this for years and as long as he is around I am a customer. For a small brewer to be as consistent as bd is almost unheard of and I would recommend bd to anyone and I do on a regular basis.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Finally someone that can write a review!!!! +3

  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2079
 

Sorry for any typos did this on my phone

Well that deserves a +2 just for that fact. Nice review as well.

  • TheGainTrain's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • TheGainTrain
  • 3 years ago

This was my first order with BD. I just placed my 2nd. EASILY the best TA and since he is domestic, everything is incredible and worry free. After payment is received, everything shows up within a week, neatly packaged, and completely intact. Most of his prices are very good and competitive with other suppliers and the potency is great.

Communication & Ordering process

Though this is a big business (I asssume), he is very personal with his emails and tries to ensure each customer is happy. Generally, each reply will happen 1-6 hours after an email which is incredible! Great guy. Great business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great Packaging. I didn't even know what it was at first glance!

Items ordered

Test Prop (200mg/ml)
NPP (100mg/ml)
Tren Ace (100mg/ml)
Liquid Winstrol (25mg/ml)
Anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I will split this into 2 runs:
1) Test prop 50mg ED, NPP 50mg ED, (SDrol 10mg and Turan 40mg..other sources) ED. This was a great run. Put on some quality size (10 lbs) and stayed just as lean. NPP did mess with my libido though. I started taking some caber (other source) and it was at least functional again. NPP is very comparable to SDrol in terms of dry, lean gains (i ran without the orals for 2 weeks to see just the NPP's effects) but much safer and less sides (except the libido) so it could be dosed higher.

2) Test prop 25mg ED, Tren Ace 50mg ED, Winstrol 50mg ED, Anavar 50mg ED, (1mg MTren at the very end.. other supplier). I was warned the Tren Ace was strong and can cause sleeplessness and stuff. I did my shot every morning to keep blood levels consistent and down a little by bed. No sleep problems at all. That was the only thing I really worried about. I ran without the orals for 2 weeks to see the effects. HOLY CRAP! My strength shot up 25% in that time period. I went from incline dumbells 100lbs to 125lbs (highest the gym has) for reps!! I also gained a lot of lean muscle. I was thinking NPP would be a staple of future cycles but I am never buying that again. This tren ace is just THAT superior to NPP. After adding orals, I leaned up a little but nothing else. Not surprising I couldn't notice next to the tren; however, when adding the MTren at the end, my weight jumped up 8 lbs in 2 weeks, strength went up another 10%, and I was leaning out. My power ranking is MTren>>Tren>>NPP,SDrol>>Test, Turan. MTren is supposedly dangerous but I didn't have any problems except for some upset stomachs.

Additional commentary

Just placed another order! Gonna get me some more of that glorious Tren! (and i'm adding in some proviron too.. first time with that)

I recommend shopping here!
  • 94632733's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • 94632733
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

MORE DETAILS... That's a lazy attempt at a review

  • Hollywood01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Hollywood01
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2079
 

Product quality is excellent

Well since you say so, I'm all in. Haha! Think about this for a minute... You've been a member for less than 2 months, you have contributed nothing and you want us to simply take your word for it that product quality is "excellent". That's all you got? Not enough. It's gone.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I received my order extremely fast, probably in just a couple of days from when I ordered it. BD is really good at replying to emails quickly too. As for the gear, I have been taking one ml of the 100 mg/ml test prop every other day and 50 mg winny per day for just over a month. My pumps are insane, I am sweating like a beast, I'm extremely horny & every muscle in my body is growing. My vascularity is also up. I think I've gained about 12 lbs so far and I'm still very lean. Very happy with the products. In the future I'd like to see tablets that can be broken into halves from matrix. Also there is quite a bit of pip with the prop so I'd definitely mix it with grapeseed oil, BD can help you with that.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10 very prompt and helpful with emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discreet as it could possibly be and there weren't any broken tablets or anything out of place.

Items ordered

Testosterone propionate 100 mg/ml 25 ml vial
Winstrol 50 mg tablets

Additional commentary

Don't hesitate to order from this guy he is really a legit source and he has his act together. His orals are definitely the best

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dman007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Dman007
  • 3 years ago

Great customer service, quick shipping, fair prices, great products!!!

Thanks Bdsupplements, for "great customer service"....................

They take care of there customers.

Communication & Ordering process

Every time I have emailed, he has gotten back with me in record time, minutes to hours. Not days. Very helpful, great customer service!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well package, very discrete, and very fast. Between my buddy and I, we have had three orders, all came in within a three to five day range. Couldn't ask for more.

Items ordered

Test Enanthate 300mg/ml (THREE) ; Test-400 400mg/ml ; Decabol-300-Nandrolone Decanoate 300mg/ml (TWICE) ; Trenbolone Acetate 100mg/ml ; Testosterone Acetate 100mg/ml ; Matrix Liquid Oral Dianabol 50mg/ml ; Matrix Liquid Oral Nolvadex 20mg/ml ;Matrix Liquid Oral Dianabol 50mg/ml ; One order was for three of us, second and third order was one for each of two of us. "About to put another large order in today, for two of us, most will be PCT products and a few Roids to finish out our cycles.

Product effectivenes and experience

One of the guys is on a low dose maintenance cycle more for health. Two of us are on 20 week cycle with the last four weeks will be cutting cycle, which is some of the products we are about to order, along with our PCT products.

So far, D-bol for first six weeks to jump start, stacked along with Tren E 300mg and Deca 300mg for first ten weeks. Now on Test 400mg at 800mg a week for ten weeks stacked along with Deca 300mg at 400mg for same last ten weeks, every Monday and Thursday injections. The last four weeks I plan to stack on Stanoil (Winstrol), for a cutting phase. I am on my thirteen week. I have seen good gains, feel great at age 45, look great, abs for the first time, I'm lean, good mass, great energy, long endurance, no aches and pains. Looks impressive. In best shape since I was in college. Gorgeous women and very young ladies are hitting on me. I would love to stay on it for the rest of my life. But all good things must end. Hoping to keep most of my gains by doing a cutting phase and PCT. Do plan to do another cycle in a few months.

Now for my buddy, He really gained major mass and definition. He started with D-bol for four weeks stacked with Test E 300 a week for first ten weeks, stacked with Deca 300 each week. Now for next ten weeks, he is on Test A 100mg every day, and stacked with Tren A 100 mg every day. He had massive gains from the first ten weeks. For one he already had some mass, and compared to me I have had an injured rotator cuff which has kept my bench and shoulder gains down due to injury. The good news healing quicker while on this and both of us have notice quick recovery. Since he has been on T E and Tren for three weeks, he has lost some size but more defined and firmer muscles.

Will give update at end of 20 weeks. Than an update again when finish PCT. I highly recommend there products from this company.

Additional commentary

bdsupplements, is the one stop shop for everything you need to get you where you are going.

I recommend shopping here!
  • slyone824's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • slyone824
  • 3 years ago

I started using these guys when another source had taken a two month break. I have since had about 5 or so orders from them always smooth. Their quality, shipping time, and customer support are wonderful. I've only ever had one problem which was when I ordered 2 test e vials and only received one. I emailed them and within 3 hours the problem was resolved and it was shipped out the very next day priority.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good...change that great. Normally only have to send two emails to complete order. Only ever had to do one follow up email regarding my items which I explained earlier and it was resolved in a matter of hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I love this about these guys. They ship free usps priority which is great because I like to know when my package is going to arrive. Every time I ordered it has always come wrapped in bubble wrap and packed tightly in one box.

Items ordered

1 T400
Many Test e 300
Many decca
1 50mg/60ml Liquid Dbol
2 hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running the test and decca for months at this point. (I've been just blasting and cruising..i know i need a break). I love the size of the bottles especially for the amount I've been running at these days. When I first ordered I was running test at 750 and decca at 450. As soon as I got their gear I bumped to 900 test and 600 decca.(these doses didn't last long) The quality is great seen some impressive gains...both strength and size. I bought the T400 simply for the price since its the same price as test e 300, but it has 350 mg/ml of test e in it. The T400 has some pip which the kind people at bd gave me info in how to reduce it. My current doses are 2 ml of T400 and 1.5 ml test e mixed with 2 ml of decca every week. I'm coming to the end the dbol which I've been running at 75ml ed. To say the least the last month I've been a beast. The dbol works great, but the taste is a little tough to swallow. I have not run the hcg yet so I cannot comment on that just yet. All the other products I have used of theirs are great.

Additional commentary

I have nothing bad to say about these guys. I really love their 20ml bottles and fast shipping.

I recommend shopping here!
  • guitarman123's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • guitarman123
  • 3 years ago

This review is for my first order Deca 300 and Test 400 first let me say I love the big bottles the gear is fire I am on week 6 now and I went from 208 to 222 at 5 feet 10 and I am much leaner also now

veins busting out nips hard even got some Tren like sides night sweating but that took about a month to start ... Almost forgot the best side I got .... My right knee feels fantastic hardly any pain now that deca really helped the test was very strong it took a little over 2 weeks for me to feel it but then BAM ...

Now getting weird looks from neighbors so its obvious I am juiced up they ask me how I do did it I said I was on a beer diet should have seen the look I got ....

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were responded to super fast great source

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was so fast he must be my next door neighbor .. Kidding but serious it was crazy fast packed well very please with the service :)

Items ordered

Test 400 Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 2 ml a week of each split into two different days and I do not know what all the talk about PIP on the Test 400 I had none I pinned my delts and even bicep plus quad I am in 6 weeks at this point and can feel and see the results I am feeling very strong all the time and I am going to be 51 October and started using back in the late 80's so I do know if gear is good.

I was looking for a good source when my other one took a break guess I got lucky :)

Additional commentary

This guy is a class act ,fast & professional but looking at other reviews I am not surprised .
I am already planning my next order I will be back for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RyanS22's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • RyanS22
  • 3 years ago

I came across this company reading a thread on here and I had been looking for a domestic supplier with reasonable prices. I requested a price list and received it within the hour. Absolutely everything I could ever want and more, and the prices are excellent along with a top notch quality! The seller is great with communication and has various payment methods making it very convenient. I received my package very quickly and I'm 4 weeks in now. Up 9lbs and all major lifts have increased by 40+lbs each. Highly recommended!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, always received a reply within 3 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is very discreet and I couldn't believe how fast I received it, in 3 days.

Items ordered

1 Test-400 20ml
1 Tren Acetate 100 20ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality, very potent tren and the pip is not bad from the test. I switched over from another brand and noticed a huge difference within the first couple days, I felt stronger and much more aggressive in the gym.

Additional commentary

Don't hesitate to send BD Supplements an email, definitely worth it!! About to place another order as we speak!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlackOPS317's picture
  • BAN
  • 63
 
  • BlackOPS317
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2079
 

Have not used yet, but will review more at a later date.

So let me see if I understand. You're super excited your received your pack. The T/A and packaging were great and you recommend this source even though you haven't actually used the products yet. Did you at least smell or tast them to see if they are properly dosed. LMAO. Come back and write a real review after you have used the products a few months.

  • pef91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pef91
  • 3 years ago

Just got my first package in bd! Went smooth as could be good communication on ordering and delivery highly recommend this dude.Very professional and the gear is firee!

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, quick replies and very specific instructions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good low key doesn't draw any attention. It looked very ordinary which is good

Items ordered

Test-400, TREN-E , Test- cyp, liquid anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Used bd gear last cycle. Test cyp 750mg a week. Tren -e 400mg a week and eq 600 a week. Gained 20 pounds of lean quality muscle and looked like the hulk everyone wanted to know what gear I was taking. Been off for 2 months just finished my pct and haven't lost much gains or strenght only about 5lbs. Very good gear can't wait to start up again

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 3 years ago
  • @pef91

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Just got first package? Then you go on to say last cycle you used bd products hmmmmm