Basicstero.ws

  • 92.35
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 9.67
  • 3
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 92.35
    • Avg: 9.89
    • Votes: 255
    • Reviews: 803
    • Views: 100213
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • RockSock's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • RockSock
  • 7 months ago

Im not a super body builder , I do work out 3 times a week , but im not trying to win contest and things like that , but i do take testosterone. I was told a few years back by my doctor i had the testosterone levels of an 80 year old man , dont remember the exact numbers. With the cost of bloodwork , doctors visits , and prescriptions , it was just out of my range at the time to be able to go about this the "right" way according to the docs order. So after trying a few places i eventually landed on pharmacoms site and it appeared to me to be a good 3rd place to try . The places i tried before pharmacom were shitt imo PIP was pretty bad from one , the other shipping and communication just sucked , and i know what pip should feel like from quality gear because i did do what the doctor ordered for a couple of months and had pharmacy grade test for that time period , so I know what a quality gear should feel like and i can tell you Pharmacoms gear is just as good as my script test. in the last 7 months i have managed to put on about 15 good pounds. I have a friend who is more into the body bulding than I am that i turned on to pharmacom. He is also happy with their products and I have watched him transform over the last 7 months , he says same thing as i do , no PIP , very good quality , he is also a customer for life .Hope this helps someone who may also be in the position i was in .

Communication & Ordering process

All communication was always on point. Immediate responses. I know these guys probably get hundreds of emails a day , all emails were answered within a day which is completely acceptable knowing that they are really busy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing fancy. Good enough to do the job it was intended to do. I dont thing it would be possibe to "accidently" rip the package so no chance of anyone seeing contents

Items ordered

PhamatestE300

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product . PIP non existent. One of the reasons I ordered from pharmacom a while back was the PIP i was getting from others test. 300 mg twice a week , Ive been on TRT for about a year now , using pharmacom for 6-7 months , very thankful for pharmacom and very glad I switched. Will not do business with anyone else.Been wating for them to get their caber back instock because i wnt to throw some deca in the mix. When that happens , i will update or make a new review on their deca. As for their test 300 i can say with 100% certainty its pharmacy grade .

Additional commentary

I ordered from pharmacom for my first time right as the corona virus started. It took about 5 days to get my package which is ok with me. The quality is second to none imo , the label , the box , instructions (who needs those) everything looks and feels top quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JameJame's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • JameJame
  • 7 months ago

I have ordered from Basicstero a couple of times , its always a satisfactory experience. Ive been using Test and Deca in lower amounts not trying to turn into the hulk , just trying to maintain a good body. Ordering online gear is always a stressful time for me . im already a pretty untrusting person so ordering anything of this nature is always stressful to me . Every email was answered with a couple of hour which is very understandable. I ordered from Pharmacom a while back , a few years ago actually and i was very happy with my results. Like i said before i never wanted to attempt to turn into a huge body builder so i was happy. Im not or claim to be an expert , i take advice from friends at the gym and/or follow what they do to an extent , and at the same time do my own thing based off what i read on forums etc. Last cycle i started , test and deca , I started at around 180 lbs , 10 weeks later I was 20 lbs heavier , and had added about 100 lbs to my bench press. Pharmacom gear did what i wanted it to do exactly , even being a rookie , i still was able to read a little , do a little talking to people on here and i was able to gain about 20 lbs , i think it was a successful cycle. i am now at 190 lbs . about to start a new cycle . Just got my next order in from Pharmacom and i am shooting to put on another 20 lbs with half of it sticking . i may not do things the way alot of you do but what i have done i have been able to keep half of my weight so i am happy with it. Pharmacom is awesome , wish the cost was half of what it actually is but you get what you pay for and in this case you get pharmacom , cant argue with that . I have to mention , if youre considering ordering from pharmacom just do it . There isnt any way you can be disappointed. Aside from the cost theres zero chance youll be disappointed . In 2016 I looked and looked and looked for someone to trust in ordering from . it took me until early 2017 to finally go for it . Never had a problem .I hardly ever do blood work like alot of people do but i also dont do major mg's and have had little to no sideeffects . if youre on the fence , get off the fence and just do it.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was A+ , always. I have always been a nervous untrusting person , and having immediate resposes helps ease that. It seems no matter how many orders you do you will have that nervousness everytime , i do anyways and communication is number one for me , no communication is a deal breaker for me .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Recieved tracking within 24 hours , pack always comes within a week. Although i am not far from shipping location. packaged nicely discretely , had the package been torn or busted open for whatever reason , its contents would not be revealed.

Items ordered

PharmaTest E 300
Pharmanan D 300

much more since 2017 but my best results in my opinion came from test/deca300

Product effectivenes and experience

Test300/Deca300/2Xweek for 10 weeks , product clarity was perfect , very pure looking . It just looks good it always does . Vials always have a little extra left over at the end , never short like other places.

Additional commentary

I took sometime off , and Pharmacom was here to help when i got ready to get back in the game . You never know when a source is going to go out , i believe Pharmacom is here for the long run . I have bought and used pharmacom products since 2017 , not every month but everytime i got an extra $1000 to blow I go straight to pharmacom , and my old lady hates it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 7 months ago

This is a review based on the pharmabol 100 (injectable dianabol). I am enormously in love with the product

Communication & Ordering process

Communication as always was excellent, excellent assistance and response to all questions. I enjoyed and always feel safe when I order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect packaging. I have never received a broken or unprotected package, always very discreet and professional

Items ordered

2 pharmabol 100
1 oxymetos

Product effectivenes and experience

It's the second time I've used it, spectacular. Much better than the oral in my opinion. I feel it more powerful, I don't know why. I get absurd pumps, strength that rises and I see myself round in all the muscles. The weight goes up especially the first 3 weeks. I have been running this for 6 weeks and have achieved excellent shape.

Additional commentary

I wanted to reward your work with my review. 100% deserved. Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • coldcell1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • coldcell1
  • 7 months ago

Great company, this is around my 5th time ordering from them domestically US. I have always received my order, I have no complaints. Their gear is always spot on and is a very trusted source. My goto thru all these years.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication like always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet, the package was very well done and safe.

Items ordered

1 blister 100 ea. Clomid
1 blister 100 ea. Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is great, been using for around week but I've used them before so I know what I was in for.

Additional commentary

My goto source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tkdive's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Tkdive
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Good product. Works well. Shipping is really slow though. Takes 2 months from overseas.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

Primo and Test E

I recommend shopping here!
  • kuantumactionz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • kuantumactionz
  • 7 months ago

Have placed three orders. Have been using products for about 3 weeks now. Products arrived in a discrete and timely manner. So far the products have been checked and are verified legit. Packaging is professional and is sealed. Have not finished cycle, but am pleased so far with results. The results have been faster recovery from workout.

Communication & Ordering process

Very clear instructions from start to finish. Prompt communication. Have not had any need to ask beyond the very clear instructions provided and exchanged.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is professional and sealed. Appears that a significant amount of attention went into making product "look good". It shows and is appreciated. Also arrival package is discrete.

Items ordered

Pharma sust 500 and 300
Pharma bol 100
Pharma nolt 300
Pharma 3 tren 200
Pharma mix 5
Dianabolos 10mg 200 pills
Pharma mix 1
Pharma oxy 50

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the products is great. Looks well produced. I've been building up for the past 2 months and have used for the past 3 weeks. So far so good. Mainly just recovery are the benefits. With that said I have slightly felt a better flex. Being objective I cannot say much more.

Additional commentary

Overall very pleased. Pleased enough to follow through with there instructions that recommend to write a review. Company has been good so far. As a combat veteran with confirmed low testosterone I was interested. My interest so far hasn't been disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ivatroj's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Ivatroj
  • 8 months ago

I make orders from Basicstero regularly.
I am very glad that I found this company.They have the best complex an professional services what I've seen. The website is user friendly, simple ordering. Discreet packaging - original solution.They answered very quickly. Everything you need to know about the order you can find in and the faq.

I am arent getting meds (SERM) straight from a pharmacy.
I tried several tamoxifen brands but I always had a lot of side effects.
blurred vision (blurred vision, dizziness, troubled breathing at rest ,unusual tiredness or weakness)
I decided to try Toremifene because he has supposedly less toxic side effects than tamoxifen.

Communication & Ordering process

Every step of the way was communicated clearly and promptly. The communication keeps me informed of the delivery process. If there was a problem I always had quickly support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have received my packages in two weeks. I haven’t had any issues with package. Package was well protected. It looks like the professional product.

Items ordered

FASTEROS (toremifene citrate)

Product effectivenes and experience

This product is the best quality product SERM with minimum side efects which I tested for the job its intended to do ( after four weeks 60 mg once daily - onli sweating, sometimes hot flashes).
I recommend to everyone to try who arent getting meds SERM straight from a pharmacy.

Additional commentary

I am satisfied with this source and the products.I also recommended to my friends.
The next order will be back at basicstero.ws!

I recommend shopping here!
  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 1044
 
  • fusebox
  • 8 months ago

This is a review of the test e 300, test prop 100, and test oil base and water base

Communication & Ordering process

As for the ordering process I'm very well versed in how the source works so I let them do their thing even though it takes a significantly longer time than in the past but I still got everything I ordered even dealing with this pandemic

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is a lot longer than I've seen in the past but everything arrived intact and discreetly/ securely packaged. I did get my orders shipped discreet so I'll leave those details out but very satisfied

Items ordered

Test e 300 (It's a staple for all my runs. Wouldn't change it out for anything)
Test prop because you can never have enough prop
Test oil and water base. I always will have on hand in case of low estro issues or just a quick blast
Tren base haven't tried yet and not seeing it in the near future
Mix 2
Mix 6
Tri tren

The tren will all be for a later date

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is second to none. I exclusively use pcom for my test. Was running it @ .6 ml or 120 mg e4 days or so and bloods came back at 1200+ so thats a good number. Hopi g to do a blast soon if this shit blows over
Test prop was used to bridge from my last blast back into the test e run and the test base is used mostly for low estro issues if I get too dry which happens for me when I switch from one or many compounds back to my cruise

Additional commentary

I've been using basic and their oils for quite a few years and am not changing unless something catastrophic happens. I've stockpiled enough for a few runs in the future. Thanks Frank for everything.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ldstrapasson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • ldstrapasson
  • 8 months ago

All came in right and matching my order, the products are reliable and of very high quality. 5 stars

Communication & Ordering process

5 stars

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 stars

Items ordered

Exos (price for 1 blister, 50 pills) [Exemestane] 1 pcs.
PHARMADRO E 200 [Drostanolone Enanthate] 1 pcs.
PHARMATEST E 500 [Testosterone Enanthate] 1 pcs.

Product effectivenes and experience

5 stars

I recommend shopping here!
  • ldstrapasson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • ldstrapasson
  • 8 months ago

I received my package today, however instead of 5 PHARMAPRIM 100 Ampules [Methenolone enanthate] I received 5 PHARMA NAN D300 [Nandrolone Decanoate] and also 1 blister of Anastrozolos that I never requested. The rest of the order is correct which is 2 Pharma Test C200 and 2 Pharma Tren E200.
I took a picture right after opening the package and I would like to receive my missing 5 PHARMAPRIM 100 Ampules

Communication & Ordering process

5 stars

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 stars

Items ordered

PHARMATEST C 200 Ampules [Testosterone Cypionate] 2 pcs
PHARMATREN E 200 Ampules [Trenbolone enanthate] 2 pcs
PHARMAPRIM 100 Ampules [Methenolone enanthate] 5 pcs

Product effectivenes and experience

5 stars

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brongie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Brongie
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Really fantastic, I was a bit afraid to be scammed but even if the delivery took its time (not a lot, though) it was very secure and the package was very discrete. I even thought I was scammed when I saw it because I thought they sold me something else but they actually were being pretty private about the matter so, I really appreciate that. Pretty toughtful and the quality of their items are top notch!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, they were always communicative. I didn't have a single problem

Items ordered

Dianabolos [Methandienone]

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon76NYC's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Dragon76NYC
  • 8 months ago

I order from Pharmacom Labs regularly ,2 of those times order was customs inbound They reshipp right away ,I got everything, so I’m very happy with costumer service very professional and always answer my emails

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect always answer all your questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discrete and professional

Items ordered

PharmaDro200

Product effectivenes and experience

I add low dose Masteron to my TRT 100mg testosterone a week and 100mg Masteron a week
Not big gains in muscle size but definitely helped me more , a lot more definition and kept strength during dieting

Additional commentary

Pharmacom makes great products

I recommend shopping here!
  • robch328's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • robch328
  • 8 months ago

I placed and order on august 30 US domestic and have yet to receive anything or at least an email saying there was a delay which would be fine with me.I understand that shipping times are slower than usual now but yet have to receive any tracking or at least a notification that the payment was received. I'm just in limbo with my order. I know this source is very reputable but I just cant seem to get any response from them. I hope they see this message and reach out to me.

I have NOT received my order!
  • robch328's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

ISSUE RESOLVED. THANKS

Communication & Ordering process

GOOD

Items ordered

SUST 500

  • frutinside's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • frutinside
  • 8 months ago

Always trying to buy stuff on original stores and avoid dealers.
Ill prefer wait a bit more but receive 100% original goods and without risk of being scammed.
In this shop made orders about $2000. Agree, its not a big amount and I am fully satisfied.
Yes, some orders arrived with delay, but in our case its global problem in the world.
For me its trusted shop.

Communication & Ordering process

Sent some questions via email, answer was received in one hour.

Items ordered

PHARMATROPIN
PHARMA TEST P100
STANOS
HENNOS

I recommend shopping here!
  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 8 months ago

This is my review of hgh pharmacom

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, I have always felt good and the guys help you with any problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and anonymous packaging but above all well protected. Never a breakup. Really well done. I'm happy

Items ordered

5 pharmatropin

Product effectivenes and experience

The product is of high quality and I got all the positive effects, perfect and thin skin, weight loss, better sleep, and all using only 4ui a day for 5 months. I was really satisfied with the muscle quality obtained.

Additional commentary

There is not much to say, I would say that in a few words I have explained that it is a reliable brand. It deserves my review, I hope it will be useful to you

I recommend shopping here!
  • broker23's picture
  • TROLL
  • -69
 
  • broker23
  • 8 months ago

I have placed tons of order from both international and US site. I placed a $2000 dollar order on the 28th of August from there us site and paid for over night shipping I. Received tracking number that said prepaid label was made on September 2nd I haven't received my items as of September 14th I sent and email on September 3rd asking where package was .

I was told that there shipper dropped in USPS blue mailbox by mistake and it take post office 10 to 12 days to receive items..
.
This isn't true all packages drop in blue mailbox go to a sorting center and are scanned in with 2 day of pick-up

I have sent God know how many emails I even sent 3 pm to them on eroids no response

I'm not sure what happen with these guys but to just take someone money not return any emails or pm

I wouldn't place any orders unless your ready to lose your money looks like this has happen to a few people already

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 98
 

If you placed tons of orders you should know that we never scammed anyone yet. We provided you photo of your order, tracking number. Yes it is not moving. Postal service must have lost it. We are checking it now and we told you per e-mail if we don`t find this package we reship your order. Stop panic.

  • Dejran's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dejran
  • 8 months ago

I ordered around 300$ cost goods.At first they told me they deliver it to moldova without issues.After 1.5 months they told me they cant and they will pay my money back but it has been another 2 months almost I keep sending them an email and nothing..Money is not back,steroids did not arrive.Use another website guys or your money disappears like mine.They used to work good but obviously after pandemic all they do is stealing your money as they could not deliver many orders

I have NOT received my order!
  • Dejran's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I dont know how to remove my comment.It took a very long time but I got my money back.I will be very happy if someone can remove the comment.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good

Items ordered

Good

Product effectivenes and experience

Good

Additional commentary

Good

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 98
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 8 months ago
  • @Dejran

Yes I confirm we could not ship to your region and we offered refund in bitcoin and we refunded and provided transaction ID! Unless you are some other customer I am not aware of... I need your order number. I send you a message. Nobody is going to scam you.

  • krammebamse's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • krammebamse
  • 8 months ago

I've been using this site as one of my main sources for about a year now. I've ordered a variety of products from both domestic & international and have nothing but good things to say. Good quality gear that I feel great and make solid gains on. Customer service is excellent--they always get back within 24 hours which is really impressive. Strongly recommend these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent - quick responses, always to the point and fix whatever problem I had

Items ordered

Test E
Sustanon
Deca
Dbol
Anastrozole

I recommend shopping here!
  • Curlypav54's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Curlypav54
  • 8 months ago

I’ve really very good prices. Used for my previous cycle and was on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast to reply if I had any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging. Did take a while to come but they did say this on website so not too bothered.

Items ordered

2x anavar
4x accutane
1x cookie (didn’t receive as I think it was out of stock. Got tamoxifene instead which I don’t mind)

Product effectivenes and experience

As far as the anavar I’m getting good results. Strength went up even tho I’m on a cut and my hunger is a little suppressed. Overall good results from anavar. As far as the accutane I believe it’s fake as didnt get any side effects from it taking 40mg a day. Switched to pharma grade accutane and next day I got dry lips and skin.

I recommend shopping here!
  • maykeloenning's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • maykeloenning
  • 9 months ago

Basicstero is the best source where you can get your stuff to get pumped

Communication & Ordering process

very responsive

Items ordered

mix 3, glebunterol

Product effectivenes and experience

i used mix3 and mix4 before and I liked. I felt mix3 was better so ordering this one again

I recommend shopping here!
  • basicpharmaa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • basicpharmaa
  • 9 months ago

The arimidex from Basicstero is legit. Did blood work. Estrogen was in range by taking 1 mg 3 times per week. The proviron is pretty strong as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer support is always on point. Always reply to messages in one to two days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products got delivered in less than a week that I ordered. The packaging is very professional and discrete.

Items ordered

Provironos 50
Anastrazolos

Product effectivenes and experience

Both the adex and the priviron are legit.

  • basicpharmaa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • basicpharmaa
  • 9 months ago

Ordered multiple times from both and US domestic warehouse and the international warehouse. All the stuff is legit(Had blood work done when on them).The stuff is very smooth and there’s no PIP at all. The domestic Warehouse ships the next day that I ordered and arrives in less than a week. This is the best source out there.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer support always responds to messages in one to two days and is very patient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic delivery is really fast and less than a week and the packaging is discrete.

Items ordered

PHARMA TEST E300
PHARMANAN D 300
PHARMABOLD 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Best products I’ve tried and I’ve tried multiple suppliers. Been using basicstero for over a year now and I’ll continue doing so.

I recommend shopping here!
  • virachea's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • virachea
  • 9 months ago

Quality of their products are excellent. I have been using this supplier for 6 years, starting when I was 27 and now I am 33. I usually alternate between ordering Test C, Test E, and Sustanon. There are NOTICEABLE and MEASURABLE body composition and performance gains. There is a huge difference in regard to fat loss and lean muscle increase and increases in strength and muscular endurance when I am on their Test vs. when I am not.

Communication & Ordering process

I messaged the supplier if they received my Bitcoin payment just to verify and they promptly sent an e-mail response within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged with a bubble envelope that ensured the product would not break during handling.

Items ordered

Testosterone E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent, I take one shot of Test E @ 300 mg 1x a week. I have been using this supplier for 6 years, starting when I was 27 and now I am 33. There are NOTICEABLE and MEASURABLE body composition and performance gains, as far as fat loss and lean muscle increase and increases in strength and muscular endurance when I am on their Test vs. when I am not.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RTT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • RTT
  • 9 months ago

I am feeling really comfortable with this source. Their gear works as expected, and deliveries are complete, discrete, and cared for.

Communication & Ordering process

A little brief, but complete. Understand using crypto-coins well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just perfect. Nothing rattles, looks like a cheap-ass letter.

Items ordered

Testosterone, deca, arimidex, other ancillaries.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used their products for months new in cycles. I actually had to stop the deca early because, exactly as described in the literature, is made my BP soar, which is the mark of this compound. Now using their testosterone as a low-level TRT, which is super economical with the pricing of their vials, but exactly right for a 50 year-old.

I recommend shopping here!
  • devilcool's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • devilcool
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time to bu! Recommend!

Communication & Ordering process

Good pre-sales and quick reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Items ordered

Hennos [GW1516] 1 pcs.
Tiros (price for 1 blister, 50 pills) [Triiodothyronine] 2 pcs.
Meltos (price for 1 blister, 50 pills) [Clenbuterol] 1 pcs.
PHARMA MIX 4 1 pcs.
Meltos (price for 1 blister, 50 pills) 1 pcs.

Product effectivenes and experience

It my first time to use pharmacom labs's goods. So far, everything is good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xmanorway's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • xmanorway
  • 9 months ago

HIGth Recommend !
had buy several times , and always fast professional and quality !!!
5 Stars!!!

Communication & Ordering process

all in order

Items ordered

Pharmatesto E500
Pharmanan D 300

I recommend shopping here!