Basicstero.ws

  • 87.55
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 9.75
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 7
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 87.55
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 215
    • Reviews: 590
    • Views: 67381
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • Angelfit's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Angelfit
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mmaultra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • mmaultra
  • 2 months ago

Just received 5th domestic order. I'm sticking with these guys as I don't like waiting for overseas and wondering whether I will get a seizure notice. I'd rather pay a little extra for peace of mind. I've only used their domestic service which in my opinion can't be beat.

Communication & Ordering process

No personal communications needed for my orders yet but the confirmation emails for every step are instant and the shipping /tracking information is accurate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and as good as it needs to be. Turnaround for domestic is quick and consistent. Less than a week from order placed to the mailbox every time. Surprisingly fast and reliable.

Items ordered

Test E 300
Nandro 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is best I've ever experienced after 15+ years of trying various manufacturers off and on. Can't recommend them enough. At this point I'm pretty much on cruise using their Test E 300 at .5 cc every 3 days and combine with some EQ. I like the test 300 b/c no PIP for me. I use it with another brand of EQ that has some PIP and combining with Frank's test 300 takes the PIP off the EQ. I'm planning on getting bloods soon to see where I'm at. I'm also using .5cc every 3 days of the Nandro 300 but just starting that so curious to see what kind of water retention i'll get. I'm hoping not too much. Product packaging lines up with their production videos which sold me on the pharma grade quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kingbrolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Kingbrolic
  • 2 months ago

Third order with basic running a bulk cycle and my wife wanted to slim down (Clen)

Communication & Ordering process

To the point and consistent
They let you know by email
Delivery was super fast
I’m happy with their service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging, they make it to where you’ll question what you’ve ordered untill you ride the bicycle
It arrived in 12 days

Items ordered

Pharmasust x2
Pharmanolt
Pharmaoxy
Meltos

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m only using the sustanon and test c at the moment, oily skin and minor acne happen to me pretty easily, so I use the test c to keep everything even. Wasn’t planning on using cyp, but with the promo They were running I got it for free. Able to work our longer (2.5-3hours) and my recovery is definitely faster. Libidos running high
I’m using proviron that I purchased earlier with this cycle.
Still debating on if I’m gonna run the anadrol or the nandrolone this cycle. Good to have on hand. So far I’ve gained 2 pounds, slight bloat although no moon face.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jorge617's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jorge617
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jamaya's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jamaya
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Kedelicao's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Kedelicao
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is just my second purchase of BASICSTERO (the first one was in the old warehouse in China), in the first one it was OK with the results, the effects of the products are felt immediately (I used PHARMATEST P 100 with PHARMANAN PH 100) and I gained about 6 to 8 lbs of quality dough.
The delivery in both cases was on schedule. I was surprised that in the second order I did not request discreet packaging (I forgot ‍♂️) and anyway I arrive without inconvenience. I recommend the BASICSTERO page, so much so that right now I am placing my third order to take advantage of the summer offer.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy and effective, they keep us informed by mail

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If you request discreet packaging, it is very difficult to be tracked

Items ordered

In the first order PHARMATEST P 100 with PHARMANAN PH 100, and in the second order PHARMASUST 250 Ampules with PHARMAPRIM 100 and PHARMABOLD 300 (which I still do not use, but I will soon comment on how we are going)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the first order of PHARMATEST P 100 with PHARMANAN PH 100 for 8 weeks and the results began to be observed almost immediately

Additional commentary

We are going to place the third order this week, since the summer offer is almost over and it's really worth it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Thank you!

  • Runescoop's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Runescoop
  • 3 months ago

2nd order from this source. got my package super fast just like my past order always going with domestic because it is so fast.

Highly recommend this source

Communication & Ordering process

always quick to respond and give any support that is requested

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and safely packaged

Items ordered

PHARMATEST E 500 [Testosterone Enanthate] 1 pcs.
Dianabolos 10 [Methandienone] 1 pcs.

Product effectivenes and experience

great quality, used the dbol for 4 weeks while letting the test e build up in my system (used for 10 weeks)
first ever cycle so didn't know what to expect but, I got extremely strong and blew up in size. bench went from 225 3 reps to 315 for 1 and could rep 275 for 7

The pip from the 500mg test e was insane but tolerable.

Additional commentary

Forgot to post a review when my cycle was done so I'm just making up for it by writing one now

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Thanks for review.
Just wanted to notice: pips are typical for highly concentrated products only (sust 500, test e500, prim 200).

We have precaution about the possible side effects everywhere, on our sites, on boxes, in pamphlets.

Pips are cause by high concentration; its natural body reaction. Some athletes bear it fine, some have real pips. The only way to solve this is to mix it with some lowly concentrated oil. Mix them in one syringe. Shake it thoroughly. You can also warm it. There should be no more pip.

One can use any sterile oil. It can be just sterile vitamin E for injections from the closest drug-store.

Most of our products do not cause pips.

  • nclassic's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 
  • nclassic
  • 3 months ago

Review of my last order

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived on time. It required 9 days (Warehouse 1)
Packaging was very discreet.

Items ordered

Pharmatest P 100 x3
Pharmatren A 100 x3
Pharmastan 50 oil base x2
Pharmadro P 100 x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmatest P 100: 100 mg ed
Pharmatren A 100: 100 mg ed
Pharmastan 50 oil base: i will use it in the future
Pharmadro P 100: 100 mg ed
Also, I added 1 mg of Anastrozolos eod to keep e2 in the range and 100 mg of Provironos ed (50 mg at the morning, 50 mg at night) to lower SHBG and e2. I checked e2 during and after the cycle with bloodwork since I am very gyno prone.
I ran this cycle for 8 weeks (I ordered the rest of the products needed in the previous order).

Very high quality products. Impressive vascularity and strenght. I obtained very lean muscle mass.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hbkscbs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • hbkscbs
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Newvisionmetal's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • Newvisionmetal
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Aokreal's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Aokreal
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jtb1980's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • jtb1980
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • heavymetalmonsterD's picture
  • TROLL
  • -58
 
  • heavymetalmonsterD
  • 3 months ago

This is my final review for my ebc products..they were
Test e
Primo 100
Clen
Anavar
Proviron
Hcg

Communication & Ordering process

Basic is always fantastic with communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was great on everything within 2 weeks international

Items ordered

Test e
Primo
Anavar
Clen
Proviron
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything from basic was great..this is some of my favorite gear right here..smooth oils, well made tabs, and everything works great..very satisfied..
The Test e was great.. ran 2 vials at 600 a week before I switched to prop..very smooth oil..strength gains came pretty fast..oily skin and aggression in the gym..libido high an hell..excellent
The Primo was absolutely legit..on a cut this stuff will be my go to as long as I can afford it lol...keeps your strength up during a cut and I even made some gains while cutting I believe..ran it at 800 a week for 16 weeks and it was awesome..high quality product for sure..definatly recommended..
Ran the var at 30mg daily for the last month of the cut..helped tighten my core and kicked vascularity up a notch..no sides to speak of what so ever..great stuff
Clen I used for 2 weeks as I had started with a different brand..excellent stuff for melting away fat..went from 40 to 80 to 120 then back down..i like clen but u have to be careful.. even a little too much caffeine while on it can beat on the ol ticker..with that said, pc meltos is awesome clen
Proviron I ran at 50 throughout and kept me feeling great and helped free up some test..i feel my best on cycle when running proviron and I don't think I'll really cycle without it anymore..it is night and day for me in terms of how I feel..great stuff..
Hcg did it's job.. Used 500 a week to keep the boys awake..worked well..all in all an awesome experience

Additional commentary

I want to thank basic for being a great source..i had a seizure and they reshipped stealth no problem..they also sponsored me in the ebc with the clen var hcg and proviron..the amazing part was they contacted me and asked me what I needed..very generous..the test and primo I ordered..i can't say enough good things about basic and PC gear..I'm a very satisfied customer and will definatly use this source again without a doubt..thanks again guys for a solid experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhancedone's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • enhancedone
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • efcyp12's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • efcyp12
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bdboyml's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • bdboyml
  • 4 months ago

I'm up to 8 orders with Basicstero and would not go anywhere else. The quality in their products is superior, their delivery is fast (Domestic), and their prices are phenomenal.

Communication & Ordering process

8 orders and haven't had to communicate with them directly due to not having any issues with my orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once payment is received, T/A is around 3 business days.

Items ordered

Provironos
Tiros
PHARMATEST PH 100

Product effectivenes and experience

The proviron I take throughout year (50 mg a day) and before a vacation or photo shoot I up it to 150 mg combined with 100 mcg of tiros. Bloodwork shows my shbg levels are low, most likely from the proviron, and it keeps my libido high. Tiros melts fat (must diet) and makes me sweat at 100 mcg. It's way more noticeable when i'm on it and that makes me believe the quality is superior. I'm on medically prescribed TRT (200 mg/week) and i add their Pharmatest when I want to do a 12 week bulk. I don't like going too high on test since I easily bloat.

Additional commentary

Thank you guys! I will be a loyal customer for as long as you're in business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Thank you! Really a pleasure to read such reviews.

  • demolisher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • demolisher
  • 4 months ago

My third domestic order from Basicstero. They might take a while to check non-bitcoin payments but I'm really impressed with the speed of delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

I contacted them twice about this particular order, the first one was about payment and the second one post-delivery about an issue with the stopper on my Pharmahen vial. They were quick and polite to respond.

Items ordered

PHARMANAN D 600 [Nandrolone Decanoate]
PHARMADRO E 200 [Drostanolone Enanthate]
Pharmahen 50 [GW1516]
Letros [Letrozol]
Tiros [T3]

Product effectivenes and experience

The Nandrolone is extremely concentrated and WILL create lumps. I pin 300 mgs/week only for that reason. I might try to go for the full ml someday if I feel adventurous.
GW1516 hurts like a bitch going in. Serious burn. I don't understand how folks take this injectable every day. I mix it in with my oils and take it twice a week. Thus far, I haven't noticed any improved endurance. I might switch to the orals for next time so I can take daily.

Additional commentary

You pay a premium for Pharmacom products, but you're getting great customer support, reliable products and you're buying from people who appreciate your business. I wish every business was run like Basicstero.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Correct, we warn about payments and that orders paid not with cryptocurrency may take a few days to be checked. Considering that bitcoin ensures extra 5% discount, not sure, why someone uses other ways...but this is not the topic to be discussed here.
Regarding Pharmanan D600, It is a highly concentrated product,indeed. However, as per numerous reports it does not really cause severe pips. Test E500 and SUST 500 do in many case for many users, some mixes do, like mix 6. However, NAN D300 and BOLD 500 are most problem-less among highly concentrated products in our range.
RThoads reported 3 weeks ago in our thread here:
"I am loving the Test500 mixed in same barrel with EQ500 -- 1cc each -- completely eliminated PIP from the test500. First half of cycle with 1/2cc deca in there too, and now switching tren for second half.
noticeable quality lean gains, not bloat/water. That is why I like EQ."

  • kalmanka's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • kalmanka
  • 4 months ago

this is a review and some more info

Communication & Ordering process

flawless

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was appropriate, discreet

Items ordered

Mix2
Mix3

Product effectivenes and experience

I used mix2, but unfortunately the effect was lost. E2D 1 ml for 10 weeks. earlier, the manufacturer's products were very good, but not nowadays. The product is significantly underdosed! there was little effect.

Additional commentary

other information:

one of my previous order was booked by Zoll. The products included in the package have been tested by Zoll. I did a home search where a few other Pharmacom products were seized and my laptop and phone were seized. These products have also been tested. According to the protocol developed by Zoll, the active ingredient in some products was only 50% !!! (in most products the active ingredient was in the prescribed amount) During the procedure, it was proved that I ordered illegal products (email, order confirmations, tracking numbers, etc.) from Pharmacom and that Zoll was provably seized of these products. (not ordered from another distributor, other manufacturer, but precisely these products were seized)

I read earlier that anyone who can prove that less active ingredient in their products gets $ 10,000. I would like to ask which part of the Zoll protocol should I present?

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

So, what is Zoll? Everyone would like to see those wonderful reports please. Our products have been tested numerous times by independent hard reduction project anaboliclab.com. We did not even know, what exactly products were taken and tested and we never had failed yet.
Moreover, we are so iron-sure in the quality of our products that EVERYONE who ordered from us can send his/her sample (if it is a vial or ampule, it should be unopened, otherwise we can not know what could happen with an open vial after it was opened) to ANY lab providing verifiable reports! If HPLC (or other method of chromatography) report shows low-dosed prodcuts, we cover ALL testing/posting expenses and replace bad items, so customer looses nothing and only wins. +/-10 tolerance is allowable. We never announced any $10000 rewards, you was misleaded. Read our ordering terms carefully please,before you order.
As I said earlier, everyone would like to see those lab reports please.

  • PEZ's picture
  • LVL3
  • 380
 
  • PEZ
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for Testosterone Enanthate and Propionate. I have a lot of trust in the products Pharmacom provides.

Communication & Ordering process

I haven’t had a need for support, and the communication keeps me informed of the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I only use Basicstero’s domestic US option. I have received my packages in 3-4 business days. I haven’t had any issues with broken vials. The packaging is what I expect.

Items ordered

Test Enanthate 300
Test Propionate 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the above products to supplement my TRT. The Propionate is exclusively used when I feel me estrogen may be lower than I like. Letrozole is my preferred AI, and low e2 can happen. The Enanthate is great. I have had several labs come back in TRT range on the same dose as my script.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 4 months ago
  • @PEZ

Thank you very much! You are welcome!

  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 4 months ago

This is a review of my pharmatest e200 cycle

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always perfect. They always respond with punctuality. I never had any problem. And if there was, I always had support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered by discreet shipping. The boxes were unrecognizable and the package was well protected and anonymous. My mother saw it and asked me what they were despite she knows I use these products. But it failed to understand.

Items ordered

Pharmatren E200 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it together with 300mg of pharmatest. Which already used as a bridge. I added 2ml weekly tren for a total of 400mg. What to say, a bomb. I really love their tren. 0 pip, powerful and at the same time very delicate.
Strength exploded with low carbohydrates. Anger is absurd (my girlfriend wants to leave me look angry hulk.) I'm using them for 10 weeks. But I already got an absurd form. Super happy. I love my veins everywhere

Additional commentary

Many thanks to Frank and the staff for their quality and seriousness. Something not to be overlooked in such a dark field. Whenever I use pharmacom, I know that I won't have bad jokes or infections. Thanks for everything

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Always a pleasure! Thank you.

  • Kkjarnie89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Kkjarnie89
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

OMG! What was that?!!! 4 in a row...
Folks, we really need your reviews and votes. They help us stay motivated!
However, if you decide to post a review, please, check how others not removed reviews look like!
And read the eroids rules please!
Nobody is interested to read a couple of lines of not significant information, how delivery was, etc. If you leave a review, it should be extended, include your experience,final results,advice maybe. In this case your posts will not be removed by eroids moderators.

  • Kingbrolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Kingbrolic
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.