Basicstero.ws

  • 87.87
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 10
Service
  • 10
  • 9
Delivery
  • 9.8
  • 10
Pricing
  • 10
  • 9
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 87.87
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 225
    • Reviews: 623
    • Views: 73169
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • HawaiianPunch's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • HawaiianPunch
  • 2 months ago

Been a user of there products for a year and they always deliver quality products and service.

Communication & Ordering process

They are always prompt with all my request.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet and sealed tight.

Items ordered

Pharmasust 500x2
Pharma Tren 200x1
Clomiphene x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are top quality. I’ve used the Pharmasust 500 for 4 weeks @ 1/2ml. a week and did blood work. Have Labs but don’t know how to upload yet. Total testosterone @ 2061ng/dL
and Free testosterone @ 682.1ng/dL

I recommend shopping here!
  • RTT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RTT
  • 2 months ago

Long-time user of online sources. Have used them twice now to source Deca and anciliaries. I am satisfied enough to order more.

Communication & Ordering process

Payment with online gear stores is always a bit of a hassle compared to, say, Amazon, but we made it work. We had a hiccup on their side the first shipment a year ago and we both totally made it work with emails. Fast answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both shipments arrived well and on time, and Germany can be tricky with customs.Well packaged

Items ordered

Deca and ancillaries like Clomid.

Product effectivenes and experience

A year ago I experimented with a deca-only cycle, and the pumps were great, I really felt I grew in size.

Pumps aren't as strong with this second cycle. I am not sure why, I hope it isn't the gear. Still, it's been good enough that I will order again from them to start TRT cruising.

I recommend shopping here!
  • daniil3012's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • daniil3012
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The order is well recievd and tested. Got my shipment faster than expected from W2. The discreet packaging is on point. Products are amazing quality. Very happy with my purchase and will order again

Communication & Ordering process

Alway got notified. Recieved all the details and tracking number in time. Great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discreet

Items ordered

PHARMA MIX 3
Pharma MIX 6
PHARMATEST E 300
Anastrazolos
Clomos
Livzon HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, using 600 of Enantate a week with Anastrazolos 1mg every other day for now, having great gains in size and power

I recommend shopping here!
  • exoticnfit's picture
  • ADV
  • 444
 
  • exoticnfit
  • 2 months ago

To keep it simple.

Pharma-Grade quality, excellent Domestic/W1 pricing with PHENOMINAL W2 pricing and discounts if you are patient enough to wait.

As an elite level athlete and proponent of HRT, I literally trust my health to PCOM.

Communication & Ordering process

For those of us who have patience to wait for W2 orders, you won't likely need to communicate with Pcom Team because Domestic and W1 come quickly as stated on their SI page.

The best deals are on their W2 option and yes sometimes it will come super fast and sometimes it can feel like forever but within their T/A as mentioned. When you want amazing deals just remember to order well in advance of when you'll need it.

Should you need to get in touch they are fast to get back to you and resolve the issue or at minimum provide an answer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for Domestic is swift and so is W1 most of the time stated on SI page.

Packaging thus far has been excellent with no breakage.

Items ordered

Mast P 100
Bold 300
Deca 300
Tren A

Proviron
Arimidex
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

4.5 Weeks using Tren A, Mast P Anavar, Arimidex and Proviron for show prep...results were excellent considering how short prep was.

The combo of Tren A, Mast P, Anavar proved to provide hardness to the muscle, keeping gains made at minimum while reducing bodyfat.

Proviron is a staple used during growth and contest phases and Arimdex when/if needed keeps me gyno free!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pcushion's picture
  • ADV
  • 437
 
  • Pcushion
  • 2 months ago

This review is for Pharmacom Labs Pharmamix 1, Pharmanolt 300 and test cypionate 250.

Communication & Ordering process

The guys at basicstero always have your back and are more than happy to answer any questions you might have. On this particular order I didn’t need any support, but like I said if I did need them I know Frank and his people are just one message away. Auto-communication via email notifications is spot on as always. Order reservations, payment confirmations, shipping and tracking information come through exactly as stated on the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The plane landed within the designated time frame so no complaints. Everything is packaged tight and extremely discreet.

Items ordered

Pharmamix 1 x4
Testosterone Cypionate x1
Pharmanolt 300 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of all the products is the best money can buy. I would stake my life on that. I ran the mix 1 @ 2ml per week which yields 500mg test cyp and 400 mg boldenone. The original plan was to run it for 20 weeks but I ended up reaching my target weight at the three month mark, so I decided to save the last bottle of mix one and swap to 250 test cyp and 2ml of the Nolt 300 for the final month. This swap of compounds took place on 10-25. I swapped to the Nolt 300 to add a final polish on this cycle before it gets wrapped up. When I say final polish I mean really harden everything out and trim up some fat. Some people might look at my previous sentence and think you can’t harden and cut on a deca/npp blend. Well your highly mistaken. We always preach diet is everything, and if you aim your diet to harden your physique Nandrolone can be used to harden it is a 19-nor after all.

Additional commentary

I have played with the nandrolone many times over the years and it will do whatever your diet tells it to do. So make no mistake I am only 2 weeks into the Nolt 300 polish but this isn’t my first time using Pharmanolt for this purpose. There are many labs and many suppliers to choose from on eroids, but none of them will be able to stand up and compete with Pharmacom Labs quality straight from the official store basicstero. Pharmacom is the only lab making pharma grade gear for athletes. This isn’t an opinion it’s just a fact. Frank and his people have over a decade of selling the highest quality gear from the highest quality raws available. Check the labs reports on final products, check the labs reports on raws. Man send your personal unopened bottle to an approved lab and see for yourself. I am sure Frank would appreciate it. You can call me a fanboy or whatever you want, but fact is I am currently sitting at 260 pounds clean. When I walk into the grocery store people turn their heads. I am in pursuit of monster status, and I have no doubt that with my dedication and basicstero.ws on my side I will get there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nehadespande's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • nehadespande
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 2 months ago

This is my "tiros" product review

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. They answered all my questions cordially. Always within acceptable times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect and durable packaging. No one would ever understand what it was. I loved this. To take away the enormous protection I had to use the knife. Indestructible and discreet.

Items ordered

3x tiros

Product effectivenes and experience

I started using 50mcg a day and it was already working. After 3 week I raised the dosage to 75mcg. Now I have finished using it at 100mcg along with pharmatropin which I have already reviewed. A real bomb. My abdomen is full of veins and dry. My body is all torn and fat free. I adore. I am really enjoying it. I love this product.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is the only source that gives me certainty. It looks just like buying in a pharmacy. Thank you so much. Reliable and fair source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bill1976's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • Bill1976
  • 3 months ago

This is for basics NPP

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are always top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good. Nothing will break. i Seem to be having a problem with customs with this source but I am just going to order domestic from now on through basic.

Items ordered

NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is Amazing. I have used Deca before but this NPP is a whole new monster. It seems to hit you much harder and faster. The joint relief is fantastic. This is why I love it. People say the joint relief is instant but I call BS. It took me three weeks to feel the relief but once it’s there it’s great. My muscles on NPP look fuller and bigger. I like the way it makes me look. More of a healthy look than a look that’s too shredded. My gf loves the way I look. I like to be cut but not too dry. I am using this with test enanthate from another source. I’m using test e at 500 mg a week and 100 mg NPP eod. This is my new love here. I will be using again in the summer with test propionate this time.

Additional commentary

This is my favorite source to go to. I get the best results by far with this source. Frank will straighten you out if you have a problem with customs. And again. I LOVE NPP!!!! Wow.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gearhead41's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • gearhead41
  • 3 months ago

Haven’t ordered any gear in a while. Hard to find a legit Tren Hex supply. Let me tell you now, these guys are legit.

Communication & Ordering process

N/A

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast. Arrive in About 8 days. products were packed properly and secured.

Items ordered

Tren Hex 100 1 bottle 10/100mg
Test C 200 10 vials 10/200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

400MG week Test Cyp
200MG week Tren H

On about week 2 the Tren really started kicking in. I had t-rex arms for 3 days on chest and arms day. The test kicked in about week 3-4, the 4 random erections throughout the day at the age of 31 is what made me notice the test was working haha.

Additional commentary

I’m definitely re ordering. This was a sample cycle for me to test the gear and I love it. Going to up the amount of Tren for 3 weeks and back off and finish with test, novadex, and hcg.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nclassic's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 
  • nclassic
  • 3 months ago

Order review.

Communication & Ordering process

I asked info about order processing. Basicstero answered me very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The order got home in seven working days. Packaging was very discreet and products were safe.

Items ordered

Pharmatest E 500
Pharmabold 500
Pharmatren E 200
Pharmastan 50 oil base
Dianabolos
Meltos

Product effectivenes and experience

I decided to add trenbolone and stanozolol during my bulking period in order to gain muscles and keeping up hardness and definition. Thanks to oil base version of stanozolol I could use one syringe per injection. Furthermore, I increased the dosage of boldenone.

How I used the products:
Pharmatest E: 1500 mg/week, splitted in two inj, on Monday and on Thursday.
Pharmabold: 1500mg/week, splitted in two inj, on Monday and on Thursday.
Pharmatren E: 800 mg/week, splitted in two inj, on Monday and on Thursday.
Pharmastan: 50 mg ed.
Dianabolos: 60 mg/day, splitted in 20 mg at breakfast, at lunch/pre workout and at dinner.
Meltos: not used at the moment.

Moreover, I kept 100 mg/day of Provironos, splitted in 50 mg at breakfast, 50 mg at dinner; 1 mg of Anastrozolos e3d to keep estrongen into the range.

Pharmatren E 200 kicked in about 4 weeks. Once it kicked in I observed more strenght and vascularity, warm feeling, insomnia, aggressiveness. No doubts about this product, it is trenbolone! Sometimes it causes cough during injection and pip.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nclassic's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 
  • nclassic
  • 3 months ago

Order review.

Communication & Ordering process

I did not need any support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It got home in less than two weeks. Packaging was very discreet and products were protected very well.

Items ordered

Dianabolos
Provironos
Pharmatest E 250
Pharmabold 500
Pharmadro E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

This time I ordered Pharmatest E 250 instead of higher concentration version (i.e. 500 mg) due to stock out. However, it worked very well. With this order I finished my period with masteron. I used masteron for 16 weeks. I achieved good results with this product, it helped me to keep a good aspect despite being in bulking period.

How I used the products:
Pharmatest E: 1500 mg/week, splitted in two inj, on Monday and on Thursday.
Pharmabold: 1000 mg/week, splitted in two inj, on Monday and on Thursday.
Pharmadro E: 800 mg/week, splitted in two inj, on Monday and on Thursday.
Dianabolos: 60 mg/day, splitted in 20 mg at breakfast, at lunch/pre workout and at dinner.
Provironos: 100 mg/day, splitted in 50 mg at breakfast, 50 mg at dinner.

Furthermore, I added 1 mg of Anastrozolos e3d to keep estrongen into the range.

Once Boldenone kicked after about 4-5 weeks, strenght and vascularity increased as well as the appetite. Very happy for it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hoagie22's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Hoagie22
  • 3 months ago

If your looking to pay for really high quality gear at pretty good prices and have it delivered no problems, they are consistent in all those areas.

Communication & Ordering process

They tell you exactly what is going on, up to the minute and provide feedback within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have always chosen stealth

Items ordered

Pharma Mix M 300
Proviron
Letros

Product effectivenes and experience

I used pharma mix M 300 for summer June-August, proviron 6 weeks, July-August, Letro every 3 days .5. This mix was awesome to tighten up during the summer. It was amazing along with on point nutrition.

Additional commentary

I pin Test Undeca 200mg 1x per week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ride Or Die Z28's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Ride Or Die Z28
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The products always come very fast! The quality of the products are very good. I have every single vial I order from Basicstero.ws and they always come back positive for the drug i ordered. I use the roid test kit from amazon, and also have it sent to a lab. I wouldn’t shop anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Had reached out asking for my tracking number, customer service got back to me right away. They took care of the situation and sent me the order number. Great service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package always comes very discreet, and the packaging for the vials are beautiful! It almost looks like the product could be coming from a doctors office. Well done

Items ordered

I have ordered NPP 100mgs 2 vials and test E 300 1 vial.
I have ordered oral dbol, clen. Also have ordered injectable test E 500, test E 300, and NPP.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is medical grade it’s wonderful. I have blood work done and my test levels are pushing 3,000. And free test is pushing 1800.

Additional commentary

I’m a life time customer wouldn’t shop anywhere else!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 

Statements like "medical grade" without any factual proof are "too much" I would say.
LOL... have you seen it. Looks like I am trying to wreck our own ship...LOL
Joking aside. I always welcomed detailed reviews with some factual background. A review from a newbie saying "medical grade" without any factual background will be obviously not welcomed here. If you say you have a blood work and if you posted it, it would provide more facts to your review and probably it would not get negative estimation. We always welcome factual data posted. If you decide to do so, it would be grate. Please contact me, maybe we find some motivation for you to do so.
Despite jokes I would indeed insist that quality of our products is great and extremely close to what is typically called "pharma grade". We have our own chromatography equipment and even shoot a sample testing video for all potential customers: http://pharmacomlabs.com/video/Testing.mp4
We have multiple lab reports published on our site, inclusive just recent internal purity reports showing that purity of our products is not less than 98%, which is an absolutely great results.
Multiple reports by independent sides like anaboliclab project also prove that our products are great and do not have any microbiological contaminants, heavy metals, etc. Soon we are expecting new reports from Simec. Soon we will also publish a new production video, which you all will like, I promise. It is being prepared now.
So, despite the downvoted review, this guy is right! We are the best in our business and we are providing numerous evidence showing that! I only wonder why do we have so terrible rating here...Pharmacom is number 1; without any ostentatious grandstanding and bravado it is true. We are proving it by facts and anyone can check quality of our products sending his/her own sample to any lab providing verifiable reports. If we fail, we cover all expenses and replace bad items, so customer looses nothing and even gets extra bonuses. So sure in our products we are.

  • Hitmanblue's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Hitmanblue
  • 3 months ago

Awesome quality and service! I’ve been a customer for two years now. My last order got caught but it was immediately replaced with a new one. Best customer service I have ever experienced!

Communication & Ordering process

My e-Mails where answered every morning ( Central European Time).

Items ordered

PHARMATEST
PHARMANAN PH 100
PHARMATREN A 100
Exos
Livzon HCG 5000IU
PHARMASUST 300
PHARMATEST E 250
PHARMANAN D 300
PHARMABOLD 300
PHARMATREN A 100 Ampules

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hitmanblue's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 

Awesome quality and service! I’ve been a customer for two years now. My last order got caught but it was immediately replaced with a new one.

Communication & Ordering process

My e-Mails where answered every morning ( Central European Time).

Items ordered

PHARMATEST
PHARMANAN PH 100
PHARMATREN A 100
Exos
Livzon HCG 5000IU
PHARMASUST 300
PHARMATEST E 250
PHARMANAN D 300
PHARMABOLD 300
PHARMATREN A 100 Ampules

Product effectivenes and experience

In the past I have used
Pharmabold 300
Pharmatest E 250 ( which kinda leave a pip)
Oxandrolonos 10mg

All had A+ potency

I recommend shopping here!
  • BJ's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BJ
  • 3 months ago

My 4th time ordering from Basicstero & couldn't be happier with this source! A+ in every way!

Communication & Ordering process

No need for communication! Everything was done thru email notification & logging on to website account for info status.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was discreet & domestic! Just what I wanted & prefer.

Items ordered

3 × : Turinobols 10
4 × : Pharmaprim 100

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the Tbol was excellent! I got ripped on 50mg a day. It raised my liver enzymes a little soo I know it's the real deal.
The Primo was taken at 500 mg a week(no PIP) & i feel it kept my body in such an amazing anabolic state the whole cycle. At the end of the cycle my prostate felt a little swollen, but went away a few weeks after last shot.

Additional commentary

I feel like this gear is as close to Pharma grade as you can get!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fastjhone8's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Fastjhone8
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JohnEan90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JohnEan90
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 826
 
  • fusebox
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for pharma mix 2. Probably best cycle I've ran but every one has topped the last. That's the beauty of this site. If you study you can improve every single cycle. Props to eroids and to basic.

The products produced are by far the best anabolics money can buy.

Communication & Ordering process

Frank has upped his time on here quite a bit so this was my only complaint. They have stepped up their game in this Dept for sure so props to them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This was a large order and was split into two packs and the initial order both were snagged. Frank and his team stepped up and tried a new shipping method and both packs landed safely. I think I might've been one of the first using this method and they have been landing packs safely since.

Items ordered

Test e 300
Test prop 100
Sust 300
Pharma mix 2

Product effectivenes and experience

So I did a 10 week run on pharma mix 2 which is made up of 75 mg test pp 100 mg mast p and 75 mg tren a. Ran it .8 ml eod. It was an eye opening experience to say the least. Night sweats insomnia and a serious increase in aggression. Strength increases were very noticable. I cannot believe what a little bit of oil can/will do to someone. Holy fuck.

Additional commentary

On a minor calorie deficit I went from 237 and 18% to 210 and 12%. You have to put in the work if you want results. The fact that basic puts out this quality gear makes it a no brainier on where I get mine from

I recommend shopping here!
  • nclassic's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 
  • nclassic
  • 4 months ago

Review about my last order

Communication & Ordering process

I did not need any support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived in 10 days and packaging was very discreet as usual.

Items ordered

Pharmatest E 500
Pharmabold 500
Pharmadro E 200
Dianabolos
Anastrozolos

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmatest E 500: 750 mg on monday, 750 mg on thursday.
Pharmabold 500: 500 mg on monday, 500 mg on thursday.
Pharmadro E 200: 300 mg on monday, 300 mg on thursday.
Dianabolos: 20 mg at breakfast, 20 mg pre workout, 10 mg at dinner.
Anastrozolos: 1 mg e2d.

Also, I added Provironos 50 mg at breakfast and 50 mg at dinner.

Dianabolos kicked in immediately: amazing improvement of strenght and resistence. The injectables kicked in after 4 weeks. I stopped dianabolos after 8 weeks, meanwhile I will continue the injectables. Till now my gains was incredible, both in terms of muscles and strenght, and my libido is on the top. Thanks to Pharmadrop E, Anastrozolos and Provironos I offset water retention keeping a hard look and estrongen within the range.

No pip at all putting in the same syringe all the injectables.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AlexPro's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • AlexPro
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 4 months ago

This is my umpteenth review for basicstero. I have been a client for many years.

Communication & Ordering process

no communication was required when my payment was made the day after it had already been dispatched
quick and clear without any problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I used bitcoin so it was really fast. The packaging was really good and discreet. Tracing was not really necessary because the package arrived before it gave me one.

Items ordered

Pharmatropin
Pharmatren E
Pharmatest E300
Stanos

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of all four products is exceptional. The best quality I've ever seen.
I run tren 400mg/w, 300mg/w test, winstrol 50mg / day and hgh.
I was vascular like Fuck and I look very hard, I use it in my low carbohydrate diet. My strength has been incredible. My weight is the same but I seem increasingly destroyed. The only side effects I received were more sweat and a little more aggressive. my LH hormones are very low, it's all normal when using Tren.

my libido is extremely high, my general feeling is very large, I am always happy.

Additional commentary

I am really satisfied and I recommend this to everyone. It is one of the safest and cleanest brands in my opinion

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chilton_430's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Chilton_430
  • 4 months ago

I have placed multiple orders through Pharmacom and have never been disappointed. Questions are always answered and any issues you have will be addressed properly.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point. Always receive a response within 24 hours at the latest. They sent me the wrong Test Cyp, sending the 200mg/ml ampules when I ordered the 250mg/ml vial. They immediately informed me that the vials were out of stock at the time I ordered and credited me for the price of the vial and told me to keep the ampules.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has varied slightly due to postal delays that are absolutely not their fault. International shipping to the US on all my orders and it generally takes 2 weeks. One package did take just over 3 due to said delays.

Items ordered

Pharmatest Cypionate 250mg/ml
Pharmatest Cypionate 200mg/ml ampules
Pharmatest Enanthate 300mg/ml
Pharmabold 300mg/ml x2 (EQ)
Pharma 3 Tren 200mg/ml x2
Dianabolos 10mg/pill box of 100
Clomos 50mg/pill blister pack of 50 (PCT only)
Anastrazolos 1mg/pill blister pack of 50 (Arimidex)
SP Cabergoline .25mg/pill

Product effectivenes and experience

All the oils have been great, minimal PIP, the only time it was bad it was 100% my fault. I packed on 18 pounds in the first month due to the Dbol. The oils take a few weeks to take effect as they are longer esters, but thats why I kickstart with Dbol. The arimidex has worked as expected. No estrogen problems. I haven’t needed the Caber so I can’t comment on it, I just like to keep it on hand in case.

Additional commentary

Pin my oils twice a week, monday and thursday.
Each pin contains:
250mg Test C
300mg EQ
200mg Tren

I recommend shopping here!
  • Oliverhart87's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Oliverhart87
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 

You ordered one year ago and we did not reply within one year? Common man, you have not even sent me a friend request and did not even try to contact me here but you are still saying that we never replied? I can hardly believe into this. Even if your message got into the spam folder (this happens and there are lots of massages from customers in spam), we still check it and reply to all. I will contact you to find your email and check it, but for me it sounds pretty odd that you could not contact us. Maybe you used the wrong email and tried to send it to the same e-mail, from which our generated reports come. But it is a robot only and not designed for replies. One can always contact us through our contact page https://int.basicstero.ws/index/contact

Whoever, I still do not understand, why you did not contact me privately here and immediately went public. I will definitely check all details and leave an update with this situation. If all was like you say, I will admit we screwed up. So far I can hardly believe into this.
In the meantime I sent a friend request to you. Accept it please and send me a private message with your email you was trying to contact us from.

  • Pinu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Pinu
  • 4 months ago

I have been a pharmacom customer for years even though I am new to the forum. I have had many competitions and in 80% of the cases I have only used parmacom to prepare myself for the challenge. In all these years I have always been able to count on the brand and its seriousness. I will tell you about one of my last experiences, I hope you will be useful to someone as I would like to review a little known product.

Communication & Ordering process

You don't need many words. Just contact them and you will receive an answer, and all the help you need. Every doubt is always clarified by basic.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is discreet, durable and well made every time. If you order from the main warehouse, the wait is very short. I always receive everything within 5 working days. Which is fine with me.

Items ordered

-pharmatropin
-pharmamix 3
-exos

Product effectivenes and experience

I would start by saying that I have been able to test many types of hgh. Pharmacom remains my favorite. Pharmaceutical quality at a lower price. I usually use 2ui on awakening and 2ui preworkout. The effects are those of the true hgh (tingling in the hands, retention, improvements in sleep and clearly hard lipolysis.)
As for mix 3, I've always been skeptical about mixes, but I assure you this is great. It is exactly how to run a cycle of the products it contains Separately, except that in this way you will have everything in one saving.

I ran 3 ml (Monday, Wednesday, Friday). The strength and improvement of my appearance have been incredible. I can't say the weight changes because I rarely measure myself, but in the mirror I saw myself clearly better.
I like how this mix improves the plasticity of the skin, the enormous veins, vascularization everywhere, and thin and not very oily skin. Despite containing deca, I get a dry and rocky head from this mix. Lastly, I added exos, and need not say much, it is legit, it has maintained normal estrogens despite the 2 products that stimulate them.
My cycle lasted about 10 weeks

Additional commentary

Additional comment? A warranty. This is my experience every time. I love this brand. My favorite!

I recommend shopping here!
  • leftkz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • leftkz
  • 4 months ago

It's been a long time since I've done a review for a source. I've made a total of 3 orders from basicstero.ws 2 from their international store, and 1 from their domestic. Service, Product and Delivery has been spot on every single time. The system on their website allows for super easy payment and ordering. Always super fast to respond to my emails too. I have gotten only great results from their products, equal to, if not better than pharma grade.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick, Fast, Easy. Every email gets responded to in a timely manner. Great reps on multiple boards to quickly answer questions, what more can you ask for?

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

EXTREMELY fast T/A for both dom and int stores. VERY discrete.

Items ordered

Test E
Sustanon
Pharmamix 1
Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Very strong products!! Beware of TREN!! It is POTENT!

Tren Ace hits like a TRUCK!!! No other tren ace I have tried can compare to the tren from Basic. It is hands down the best, and strongest tren I have ever tried.

Pharmamix 1 is super convenient and yields great dry results. combination of 50 test pp, 200 test c, and 200 eq makes you feel great. Feel nice and full with lots of vascularity. This would probably also be a good trt blend too at lower dosage.

Sus has ZERO pip. Usually every sus I have tried has given me crippling pain, basic has the secret sauce. Zero pain whatsoever.

I have confidence that everything is properly dosed, and don't have to worry if they pinched on their gear.

Overall great products, I gained about 10lbs of solid mass off my last cycle using only Pcom products from Basic. I will no longer used any other source. Only Basic for life.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 4 months ago
  • @leftkz

thank you!

  • Rjwjames's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rjwjames
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.