Basicstero.ws

  • 91.73
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.83
  • 6
Service
  • 9.83
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 9.83
  • 6
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 91.73
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 245
    • Reviews: 715
    • Views: 84248
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • drclassic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • drclassic
  • 3 months ago

I order from Basicstero since two years and also during quarantine it shipped me its gear as soon as possible. Always a guarantee.

Communication & Ordering process

I wrote an email to know if shipment was possibile during quarantine and they replied me quickly. Very professional staff.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The order arrived after three weeks using W1 due to quarantine. It usually takes about 10 days.

Packaging was discreet as usual.

Items ordered

Pharmatest P 100
Pharmatren A 100
Pharmadro P 100
Oxandrolonos

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is incredible.
I am running a cutting cycle pinning eod 150 mg of pharmatest and pharmadro plus 100 mg of pharmatren. 50 mg of Oxandrolonos and 1 mg of Anastrozolos ed.

After only one week I lost a lot bloating and fat and details started to come up. Also, strenght improved despite of I am eating less adding a cardio session every morning.

Sides such as insomnia, tren cough appeared soon. Very strong diuretic effect and veins as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • exoticnfit's picture
  • ADV
  • 446
 
  • exoticnfit
  • 3 months ago

As usual, PCOM doesn't disappoint!

Been using PCOM for a very long time as my sole provider of gear (other than GH/Taboo) and will continue to do so!

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast if needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Regardless of the warehouse you order from, you will get your order!

Should you have any issue they reship purchased product.

Domestic is worth it!!

Items ordered

Most recent order:

  • Deca 300
  • Sustanon 300
  • Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used many products from PCOM including: Bold 300, Tren A/E, Prop 100, NPP and NOLT 300.

Product quality is pharma grade in that I've not had any issues in the products expected outcome (what it is supposed to do for you) and no issues regarding abscess or other health related based on how "clean" the product is.

Just coming off a great run of

Deca @ 900mg/week
Sus @ 1200mg/week

Proviron at steady 50-100mg/day

Hit 234lbs and still lean enough to see abs, intercostals when flexed and VEINS

Additional commentary

When you trust your life with a company and its ability to make high quality products that are accurately dosed PCOM is the company of choice for me.

Recent bloodwork indicated I'm using some fantastic gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon76NYC's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Dragon76NYC
  • 3 months ago

PharmaCom labs and basicstero always Top of the line service quality products and great service, fast shipping and affordable products
Hopefully will buy many more products in near future

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional always unswerving all your questions in timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quality packaging and discreet

Items ordered

PHARMADRO E 200
Provironos

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle was for 10 weeks
Cypionate 200mg twice a week
Phamadro E 200 200mg twice a week
Provironos 50mg. Every day for the last 4 weeks

Very happy with a products everything worked good no side effect only very little acne
Blood test wore all in normal range more or less
Gain 5lbs and more dryer look very happy with results

I recommend shopping here!
  • HRT Beast's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • HRT Beast
  • 3 months ago

Great product, you don’t have to take my word for it, I have the blood work to prove it. Wish I knew how to post the blood work. If I can attach it to this review, let me know how.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, the delivery took much longer then expected/promised. I’m not very a patient person. He always answered my emails in a timely manner. At the end of the day once it’s shipped we are all suppliers and consumer, at the mercy of the shipping company.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A covered. Packages were perfect.

Items ordered

10 pharma 250 c

PCT

Product effectivenes and experience

Started TRT decided to spike levels then run bloods 3 days later, wanted to make sure I was running legit. Now bout to take a nice long cruise on the TRT/HRT highway! First shot 500 mg 3 days later bloods. Bloods came back >3000 NG/DL / >1021.3 PG/ML
48
5’7
185
14% BF

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ripmajorferrell's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Ripmajorferrell
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Best products I've ever used, shipping is great, and customer service is amazing. I will be a life long customer, I love this supplier!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Items ordered

A lot of different things

Product effectivenes and experience

When used in the past I was shocked in the quality, used about 2 months and loved it. You wont find better products anywhere else

Additional commentary

Placed another order today!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DGLDVD's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • DGLDVD
  • 3 months ago

I placed an order from W 1 on April 5,2020 during the coronavirus emergency.
Today,May 4,2020 i received it.
I can say:
•Excellent customer service,they always replay my emails in 24 hours.
•They sent me a tracking number that i followed.
•An excellent and discreet packaging.
•Excellent site with excellent products.
Now im waiting to receive the second order made on March 19,2020 from W 2.
I hope everything is fine like the first order i made,so that i can reconfirm the validity of the site.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent customer service.
They always replay to my emails in 24 hours.
Delivery times are bit long,perhaps due the coronavirus emegency and safety.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

An excellent and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

2 X of Pharma NanD300

I recommend shopping here!
  • Slicer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Slicer
  • 3 months ago

I ordered around 3:16 2020 and I have not received a package from the international basicstero I did receive one from the US domestic side but not international it is said shipped for over a month now and I have not gotten any new emails or anyting I was hoping this will get attention and hopefully get contacted I used to recommend them to all my friends now I'm a little iffy hopefully they keep their name and good things turn out not trying to bash anybody or anything like that just would like my productand I also put in a review from the US domestic one and they told me I wasn't allowed to review or that didn't count as a review even though I used the product and said it seemed like it's working just fine and it wouldn't pass the inspection of eroids but it's still up so kind of confusing

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 3 months ago
  • @Slicer

Please always read our news. All info is always available here. We ship all goods as soon as we get this possibility, we expect within a couple of weeks.All victims of delays have been rewarded by store credits.

  • bigJay94's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigJay94
  • 3 months ago

I ordered 5x test cyp from pharmacom labs from basicstero, 4 of the codes entered say they are fake and only one code works and sais it is real. Also 4 of the boxes had the protection for the code scratched off slightly so it was partly visible. The cardboard boxes were slightly damaged as if opened before. I am worried about the quality of my products since the code sais they are fake. Seems shady.

Communication & Ordering process

no reaction recieved

Items ordered

test cyp 5x

Product effectivenes and experience

not used yet

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

We can not have fakes. We are Pharmacom Labs. We produce these items. You made a typo when you entered codes. You can send photo to us using the contacts form on site and we check it. It is iron sure, you did not get fake.

  • iansinsaria's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • iansinsaria
  • 3 months ago

I placed an order on the 31st March (#EYPA3XNSB) and paid the exact amount in BitCoin as requested by them. From there it went down hill. It's been nearly a month, I have sent 5+ emails via their website and I have received NO response to ANY email asking for an update on my order. I have purchased from them before and I recommend them to all my friends, so I am a bit sad.

I have ordered from them in the past with no problems. My order is stuck in "Processing" and no one will reply to me, it's been weeks. I included the BitCoin payment details as they requested, still nothing. Absolutely gutted, this was a lot of money for me. If anything changes I will update my review.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

We have only 2 emails from you from March, 27th and we replied to those.
All updates are always published on boards and in our news. We got access to our warehouse 2 just recently and packing all orders now. It will take a few days.

  • virachea's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • virachea
  • 3 months ago

I ordered 300 MG Test E from Basicstero. This product is legit and has given me noticeable results. I shoot 1 ML a week and have noticed steady strength gains along with increased lean muscle gains.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt response, the supplier e-mails back within 1-2 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, ordered from the US Warehouse and got my product in less than a week.

Items ordered

300 MG Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality, I have been using Basicstero when they were Pharmacom for 6 years. I shoot 1 ML of 300 MG Test E a week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gogo1294's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Gogo1294
  • 3 months ago

These fuckers took my payment but haven’t sent anything. It’s been atleast a month since they picked up the payment yet claim “oh it’s a force majerie” or whatever term they used. These guys are just fucking around. There’s no sense of urgency. I’ve ordered clothes from the EU and other shit. This is a huge joke

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

Read the ordering terms please. We offer multiple options, where possible.
All pending orders will be shipped within a week and store credits provided to all victims of delay.

  • Locd_trenst's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Locd_trenst
  • 4 months ago

I made multiple orders through US domestic since the beginning of February and every order came as ordered and undamaged. Most professional packaged gear I've seen in years. By far the most effective as well. The packaging of some other gear has made my mind uneasy wondering if they're willing to make short cuts there, where else are they. Not with Pharmacom though. You can tell they definitely put alot into the whole operation. Everything about them is quality.

Communication & Ordering process

With every order I made I got confirmation within 24hrs and received them all within 4 days. The last order took 5 days I'm assuming due to the Covid-19 stuff going on. Still great timing in my opinion

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything I ordered I received. It was sealed and undamaged. The sealed bottles came in original, branded boxing or blister packs. The delivery packaging was discreet and protective.

Items ordered

4x PHARMATREN H100 10ml
4x PHARMASUST 300 10ml
1x ANASTRAZOLOS
3x CLOMOS

Product effectivenes and experience

I took 600mg of Sust and 200mg of Tren H per week and took a half a tablet of anastrozole each day. This was my first run with Tren H and it was a bit different getting everything dialed in but in the end I'd put on about 25lbs and lost a significant amount of bf. Started clomid about a week ago and the transition is going well.

Additional commentary

In my opinion, they're the best source out there. This round I ordered all US domestic so it was a little pricier, but well worth it knowing I was going to receive it and receive it quick. Once you see how much they put into marketing. You'll realize how sketchy some of the other gear out there most likely is. Everything about Pharmacom says QUALITY.

I recommend shopping here!
  • holly92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • holly92
  • 4 months ago

I've used this source mutual times and its always exceeded my expectations. Highly impressed with my overall experience. The products are incredible and arrive in great condition and acceptable prices.

Communication & Ordering process

The tracking number is sent out 48hours after purchase so there is no need to contact support. I've ordered multiple times and each time received proper updates of my package.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything I've ever received are in the original boxes. Everything was labeled as advertised and properly secure.

Items ordered

Items Ordered:
1 Dianabolos [Methandienone]
1 PHARMANOLT 300 [Blend of Nandrolones]
1 PHARMASUST 300 [Blend of 4 Testosterone esters]
1 PHARMATEST E 300 [Testosterone Enanthate]
1 Clomos (price for 1 blister, 50 pills) [Clomiphene citrate]
1PHARMATEST C 250 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Dianabolos and clomos- I take 2 before working out. I feel stronger during my workout and can workout longer lift more.
1 PHARMATEST E 300 [Testosterone Enanthate] - This is my favorite 1 ml week this really increased my weight tolerance. Each week I increase my lifting weight by 10 lbs. I notice incredible changes in muscle and no harsh Side effects. The PHARMANOLT 300 [Blend of Nandrolones , PHARMASUST 300 [Blend of 4 Testosterone ester I use 1ml injection and it boost my endurance and muscle growth.
The supply I ordered will last about 3 months and I increase my weight and muscle significantly. This is the only source that wont I've you negative side effects. I've ordered from other sources before and each time the ice effects were unbarabe and I am so happy to find a trusted source.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this source for anyone looking to increase their fitness goals. This is the ONLY source I trust for quality products. The price for products are great and shipping price is fantastic! Thanks again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hoagie22's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Hoagie22
  • 4 months ago

Great source! Very impressed with my overall experience from purchase, payment, shipping, and products! Buying quality products directly eliminates the risk of counterfeit products. This review is for there US domestic warehouse.

Communication & Ordering process

No need to communicate with them because they mail out the items within 48 hours and provide tracking number which is nice to know things are moving along quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

With there US domestic warehouse shipping, everything was in original boxes. Everything was labeled as advertised.

Items ordered

Pharmatropin 3 kits
Proviron (150 tabs)
Pharma mix 6 (2 vials)
Masteron Mix ( 2 vials)
Test Cyp (2 vials)

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmatropin 6 months, 3 ius per day right before bed. Within a week I noticed things like my hair felt softer and healthier, sleep like a baby, skin felt tighter then after 3 months now, the physical changes are happening. With a strict diet and timing the hgh shots at night, I dropped from 11% to 9% bf. Just doing those to things.

I wanted to drop to 9% to really let the proviron and pharma mix 6 do it’s thing. I am ran the parham mix 6 (500 wk) with added cyp (250) and mast (250)to it, for 16 weeks. I hardened up within 4 weeks, dropping to close to 8%bf. I had trouble sleeping at first with the tren in the pharma mix 6, but dropped down a bit of the mix for first few weeks to get use to it and then ramped back to the totals I provided above. The proviron helped huge with the tren dick and sweats. I do take a AI, but you can tell what people say about proviron acting like a AI. It really helped eliminate some of the water and harden everything up. The Masteron is like icing on the cake. I added more of the Masteron to the pharma mix 6 once I really felt my body was at a stage where it would shine BF wise. It was insane. By far the best cycle I have ever used. I will tel you tho I did prep my body for 6 months with the pharmatropin and diet. I feel that really helped make this the best cycle for me at least.

Additional commentary

They are having some issues shipping out of China, if you want to pay a bit more, order domestic. Lil pricier but you will get items faster (if in US). Not sure ordering outside the US.

  • Andrew228's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Andrew228
  • 4 months ago

So I travel my self allot since I’m in USA and most of time in Russia, I’m glad to have my favorite brand be in USA. Very good quality bin using Pharmacom for 6 years. It’s good to have a source for international which is basicstero and Ruanabol for when I’m in Russia. Best products on market period! Out of everything I tryed I will only say that Pharmacom is truly #1 and I hope they don’t change there quality! They are even better then Balkan Pharma! Thank you for creating quality products! Forget about other sources that sell crap, this is the best source and you also save money.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t really have any problems. I just order and that’s it. All good. Shipment to USA came in 7 days from EU wearhouse1 this is great and fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is awesome! Always good and packaged with care like a gift

Items ordered

4)sust300 1)EQ 309 1) dianabolos +free part of promo so that makes 2. 1)pharmadro 1)oxy50 injectable. Free promo stuff- testprop 50, test prop100 and two packs of clomid and 1 pack of Dball.

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are high concentrated. Very good and high quality. Probably the best brand on the market!

Additional commentary

I wish Pharmacom would make there own HCG! Also bring back clothing to the website, That would be magnificent! Anyways thanks guy you are the best) in addition if you are competing on stage in bodybuilding I recommend using only there products! This is no joke. Спасибо Фрэнк!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kanexc450's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Kanexc450
  • 4 months ago

I ordered 4 vials of primobolan 200mg/ml

Communication & Ordering process

For this particular order non existent. No answers to the contact us form on the website nor answers to PM’s on eroids

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packing was the problem in my opinion on this order. The vials are in the stock little boxes they come in and these are put into a bubble wrap envelope and that’s all. As far as speed of delivery it was very fast and on time.

Items ordered

4 vials of primo 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Now 3 out of the 4 vials were broken. I have used basic’s primo in the past and am using the current vial I got. No issues with the actual product quality

Additional commentary

Basicatero’s policy is that if you have broken
Vials, to video as you open the package. When I received the bubble wrap envelope I noticed it was stained a bit however at the time I chalked it up to the rain we were receiving. Then after opening it I discovered 3 out of 4 were broken. Stupid me didn’t think to take more then just pictures as it as going on. Now when I messaged basicstero, I didn’t have high hopes going into it because I didn’t follow the policy, I just wasn’t expecting to be completely ignored. I will most likely use them again but this is a learning lesson

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

we replace bad or broken items without hesitation once unpacking video is provided. This is indicated in large red text right during checkout.

  • Slicer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Slicer
  • 4 months ago

Order shipped in rather descent time from domestic. It arrived on time communication was ok. Product code checked out fine and will order again from from them

Communication & Ordering process

Was decent wish were a little faster but still commutated for the most part

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Yes was tracked and on time

Items ordered

Proviron 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Seems good

I recommend shopping here!
  • bulldogger1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bulldogger1
  • 4 months ago

I am surprised their numbers are not higher. They had a deal going on so I took advantage of it. For being international it was very quick, well packed and order was correct. There is not much more I could ask. They would be my 100% go to if domestic, but I will be using them quite a bit even being international. This is my first time ordering directly from them, but I have used their gear twice before and found it very good to excellent.

Communication & Ordering process

It was great. They even helped me design my cycle. Sadly I wont be starting it when planned because of covg19 and all the gyms closed. I was not sure if I did something right in the order process since it was the first time I paid with bitcoin and they walked me through it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got fairly quick i think like 14 days and very discreet and well packed.

Items ordered

I ordered some Sustanon 250 amps,
Mix 1 ( test/eq blend) amps
Bold 500 (eq) 10ml vial
Nanabolt ( blend of npp/deca)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used their Sustanon before and found it to be great. IT does have EO and I have a slight issue with my first cycle, but there was none with my second cycle. If someone has slight EO sensativity you can put vials in warm water ( dont let the water get to the stopper) for 10 minutes and then inject it. I also shoot 1/2 cc into each thigh instead of the whole cc into one thigh.

Additional commentary

What can I say other than I wish you had lower prices on your domestic shop, but I will be ordering from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cross8's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Cross8
  • 4 months ago

I don't understand how these guys aren't ranked #1. The gear is top notch. Going on week 6 of cycle, visual and physical results are outstanding.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was simple. Any questions were promptly answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

WOW! Susper fast. Domestic delivery to the west coast. Had gear in my hands on day 3. Outstanding!

Items ordered

Test Cyp 250
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear is outstanding. Started cycle with test cyp only, recently added Var. WOW! Combined with diet and exercise, I'm seeing the fat melt away. Strength is amazing.

Additional commentary

If your on the fence on ordering or still searching for a source. Stop wasting time and order through Basicstero. They are the real deal. Domestic delivery is fast. Gear is top notch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Robdes12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Robdes12
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great source! Very impressed with my overall experience from purchase, payment, shipping, and products! First time so I placed a small order to see how it would go and I'll definitely be placing future orders. Buying quality products directly eliminates the risk of counterfeit products.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent! Emailed once and they promptly replied.

Items ordered

Pharma test E 300
Pharma primo 200
oxandralone 10x100

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are high quality and I'm using for TRT and a little extra with primo and low dose anavar for fitness and performance. I like that they use a product verification code too.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend and I'll be buying from these guys in the future as my main source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Viper6's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Viper6
  • 5 months ago

I have done 2 separate domestic orders so far and both were great. Will do a international in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

My question was answered fast. I did not need communication regarding my 2 orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging both times were very discreet and no signs of damage anywhere.

Items ordered

PHARMA NAN D300
PHARMA SUST 300
PHARMA TEST E300
PHARMA TREN H100

Product effectivenes and experience

Started a 16 week cycle starting with Sustanon that i obtained from a local source . After dealing with major pip and not feeling strength like i should after 4 weeks i decided to Try Pharmacom products and ditch the local UGL. I started with the SUST 300 which was smooth as butter using 27 gauge insulin pins and zero pip. After the second week i noticed really good strength gains and more vascular. This is also my first time using Nandralone Deconate, i am using 300mg per week for now for 10 weeks. I made the second order shorty after and i am gonna use the TEST E for cruising later on. I also really wanted to try Tren after reading a lot about it granted i am no stranger to AAS so i went with Tren H100. This is my second week only on the Tren as i started with 100mg every 3 days to see how my body would react to the side effects. So far the only ones i have gotten are wierd dreams and night sweats. All i can say is wow regarding this Tren, my strength is already going through the roof and there are veins everywhere. I will update later on once some time has passed and i get the effects from the Deca. The products are great i will order again.

Additional commentary

Would love to see where i could order those great clothes i have seen . Will try the Tren mix in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • farnes.and.noble's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • farnes.and.noble
  • 5 months ago

Second order from here. Pleased with the first time so I decided to go again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is super good. They respond within about a day. This order has some hold up because of some internal issues. I emailed them and they responded and I also saw an update on their website. The turn around was quick with sending emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fine. Packed nice and neat. Protected. Oddly enough wrapped like a present.

Order was placed 6 Feb and sat at “Origin Post Preparing Shipment” for about a week. This order took a little longer than the last but at NO fault of them, only at fault of the postal service. Shipped to East Coast US in about 2.5 weeks total.

Items ordered

Dianabolos
Anastrazolos
Proviron
Meltos (Clen)

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are awesome. Haven’t started the Meltos(Clen) yet, but I can only assume it is equally outstanding.

The Anastrazolos does a great job and is a potent AI. Gives me peace of mind using something like Dbol with this. Taking it .5 in the morning and .5 before I sleep to spread out the dosage. Works great.

Additional commentary

As always professional, quick and easy. I use the CoinBase app to pay with BitCoin and have no problems.

If your shipping code says “Origin Post” just know it’s usual. If you order to the states and it sits at “ISC whatever” for a week or so, that is also usual. Haven’t had any problems with customs or communication or products from here.

Highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kingbrolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Kingbrolic
  • 5 months ago

5th order from this supplier,

Communication & Ordering process

I put the wrong address on my order and they fixed it extremely fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

There packaging was very discreet, you can ask for discreet shipping and it’ll make you second guess what you ordered

Items ordered

Oxandronolone inject
Test-E 300
Sustanon 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the test for my first ever cycle
inject was smooth
I Felt the test kick in about a week and a half later
Oily skin was apparent
Aggressively hit the weights
The oxy had pip by itself when I mixed it with test it was smooth and barley noticeable going in
I put on 20 lbs in 4 weeks

Additional commentary

I recommend these guys
There efficient, and getting to the west coast only took 10 days

  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 940
 
  • fusebox
  • 5 months ago

This is a review of the
test e 300
prop 100
test base in oil
Provirion

Communication & Ordering process

This is always a tough one to judge for me because most people don't understand how long it takes to get a response from a source if issues come up or if you have a question. I know how Frank works so it doesn't bother me one bit that it sometimes takes two or three days. But it always gets resolved

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is excellent. T/A is well slow at times. But I know I'll get my order one way or another from here. I have ten + orders in and have received every one of them. Some slower than others. But I'm always prepared so I don't order what I need I order what I will eventually need.

Items ordered

This one was bigger than usual since Frank had a great promo going. Two coupons for buy half your karma points get what you have free. So I got
Test e of course. Lots of it.
Mix 2
Mix 6 never tried maybe next year
Tri tren blend. Hex enathate and Ace gonna go good with
Sust 300. Love the sust from here. Never a bad run
Tren base. Also haven't tried. Waiting til I blast off in the spring
Prop 100. Duh
Test oil and water base. Can't have enough obviously

Not gonna say how many but will say I think I'll be good for a few years

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the test e at 200 mg a week for ten weeks so far. Test levels are very stable as I've got this dose figured out for me for some time now. Did get sick and dropped everything for about six weeks so used the prop to kick start the cruise and it was smooth as it always is. Test oil base was used to combat low e2 sides from the provi I tried to run from the start as well. I know better. Dumbass. Lol

Additional commentary

Frank and his team are producing the highest quality products I've used. I will use a few things from other sources from time to time but this is my number one place to order. Thanks Frank for taking very good care of me. And for the shirts and hats. One day I'll post up some pics.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xmanorway's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • xmanorway
  • 5 months ago

5 stars service , everything was as planned didn t disappoint

Communication & Ordering process

very attentive and helpful, all questions were answered quickly and efficiently

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and safe

Items ordered

pharma mix 3

Product effectivenes and experience

looks very nice , had used in the past and looks like the quality still absollutelly good

I recommend shopping here!