Basicstero.ws

  • 88.33
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 10
  • 12
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 88.33
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 205
    • Reviews: 551
    • Views: 61354
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • exoticnfit's picture
  • LVL3
  • 398
 
  • exoticnfit
  • 2 months ago

I'm not a big review guy and BasicStero is loooong overdue for one from me!

Frank and the Team are running a great company.

I've been using them nearly exclusively (odd thing here and there that they didn't have in stock a the time) for a very, very long time.

My emails are always answered and if you have an issue they FIX IT!

The gear is fantastic and one I wish was available back in the day...but I am old.

Equal to or better than Pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent.

Got a problem, email them, pm them on here and they'll get things sorted out ASAP.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is as stated on their site and/or faster!!!

Worry free packaging even for International

Items ordered

Tren A
Tren E
Sustanon
EQ300
NOLT 300
Primo (not used yet)
Anavar
Proviron
Adex
Asin
Prop 50
Masteron E

I've used some pretty decent doses of the above with the expected outcomes during growing and/or leaning phases. Couple notes below

NOLT....LOVE IT!!!!
Tren A...smooth and taken ED, night sweats and turns on the muscle factory while dropping fat
Tren E...same as above only taken E3D as base
Sust...a true ass kicker. Great stuff but definite bite
EQ...the best I'ved used so far for enhancing vascularity even though the others worked well
Mast E...gotta start early for it to kick in right timing. It was just starting to do so when I stopped but changes were noted

Asin...kept the estro at bay using EOD at the moment to E3D...it is that strong on my body.
Adex...worked great but switched to Asin based on what it does vs Adex

Anavar...it kicked my ASS but worked great in a short period of time. Another one that I would have done longer but was no longer necessary so I stopped. 60mg dose was my limit.

Product effectivenes and experience

Mentioned above

Additional commentary

Look, if you are going to order PHARMACOM products get it from the manufacturer which is BASICSTERO!!!

Ordering from anywhere else you may run into unnecessary issues...plus, you pay LESS buying from basicstero for all Pharmacom products.

Kind of a no brainer and they ship nearly everywhere.

I recommend shopping here!
  • drakofo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • drakofo
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Review of my latest order with basicstero.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed because all the informations are on the website so if you respect the instructions you will be good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The delivery's time was about 14 days with a discreet packaging. I think it's fast compared to other sources.

Items ordered

1 blister of Meltos (clen)
4 blisters of Anavar
1 blister of Anastrozolos
+ 2 blisters of winstol as a gift

Product effectivenes and experience

I used those products (with some test propionate that I ordered before) for a cutting cycle (8weeks) just after a bulking cycle, the protocol was like this: 100mg Test prop EOD + 40mg of anavar ED for 5weeks + 40mg winstrol for 3weeks + 1mg Anastrozol E3D + 80mg clen ED for 3x 2weeks. With this protocol, I have seen progress after one week, and after the whole cycle I have dropped 15lbs of fat without losing muscle mass.

Additional commentary

The day I started my experience with basicstero.com I had many first time experiences with customer service + product quality. I told everybody about my journey as best I can with proofs. Basicstero/Pharmacom labs family did a great job at increasing quality that gives a product no one else gives. And finally, thanks to them for the gifts.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

thanks for feedback! The only small thing to fix: our site was earlier basicstero.com, but we had to change domain. It is www.basicstero.ws now

  • Finao's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Finao
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SexWeightsProteinShakes's picture
  • ADV
  • 450
 
  • SexWeightsProte...
  • 2 months ago

EBC Sponsor

Communication & Ordering process

I was lucky enough to have a forum member refer me to frank for the ebc.
Frank contacted me and told me to pick my cycle and they would send it after I placed my order.
Talked back and forth with him a bit and he was very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack came within a week of placing my order, was discrete with no problems.

Items ordered

Mix 2
Mix 6
Aro
clen
Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

I ended up only using mix 2, aro and winny.
1/4 tab of aro a day did the job for me.
I took 1.5ml mix 2 eod for the last 4 weeks or so Of the ebc. Winny was 50mg for about the last 5 weeks of the ebc.
also ran clen off and on. sometimes id take it in the morning before eating anything which was a mistake and gave me the shakes and sweats from 1 tab.
The products I used worked great, would use them again and also recommend them to others looking to cut.

Additional commentary

Check my ebc pics for the transformation I was able to make using basicstereo gear.
Thanks for sponsoring me frank!

also what douche bag is giving me a neg? this is a real review. just cause they sponsored me doesnt mean it's bullshit. pussy

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Thank you!Glad for your results!

  • Darjeeling's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Darjeeling
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nclassic's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • nclassic
  • 3 months ago

My first order review

Communication & Ordering process

They was always available and fast for any doubts.
Order processing was very fast thanks to bitcoin payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order arrived in 10 days. Packaging was amazing, very discrete!

Items ordered

Stanos
Oxandrolonos
Provironos
Anastrozolos
Clenbuterol Balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

Very powerful gears, the best I ever used. Very good cutting results. The dosage was the following:
Stanos 5 pills ed
Oxandrolonos 5 pills ed
Provironos 3 pills ed
Anastrozolos 1 pill e2d
Clenbuterol Balkan 4 pills ed

Additional commentary

I just placed another order. Basicstero will be my first supplier. Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chamberlain76's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Chamberlain76
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I purchased pharmatest 300mg and cialis. I tried the cialis and my brother used the test (1cc a week) after 2 weeks of trying both, my brother and myself were having seizures. After stopping the use of the products, we stopped having seizures. I emailed to see if they would replace it with something else, but they would not. The syringes used were sealed and never reused. I would not recommend this company.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Yes I remember your email and there are only 2 explanations based on your description from e-mail:
1. You put it into a blood vessel. I talked to our consultant with medical background and he said your signs very precisely match this. You injected it into a blood vessel.
2. You might have an expressed allergy to some of the compounds, grape-seed oil or ethyl oleate, for example.
Don`t see our fault here.

  • tonico's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • tonico
  • 3 months ago

Ordered two times from WH1, both good results.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was needed. Order process and payment with bitcoin worked perfect. Received an e-mail when the order shipped. Order arrived in time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received order about 2 weeks after the order was placed. Package was very safely wrapped.
Items ordered

Items ordered

4x PHARMATEST C 250
2x Oxandrolonos
1x Clomos
1x Roas
1x Tiros
1x Anastrazolos
3x Farestos

Product effectivenes and experience

TestC Cycle went very well so far, 11 weeks in, bloodwork shows expected results.
Also I get absolutly no PIP from TestC, very well, even when pinning quads.
AI and Anavar seems legit too.

Additional commentary

All in all my go to supplyer for the future, wont be my last order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • machopeurns's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • machopeurns
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Fastjhone0's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Fastjhone0
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • darklegion's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • darklegion
  • 3 months ago

Order from WH1.
Result were excellent and more that I expected.
It was hard to find good Tren Ace for me,but not anymore.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and informative.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed all arrived safe in about 12-13 days.

Items ordered

Tiros (1 blister, 50 pills) [Triiodothyronine] 1 pcs.
Roas (1 blister, 50 pills) [Isotretinoin] 1 pcs.
Exos (1 blister, 50 pills) [Exemestane] 1 pcs.
PHARMASUST 300 [Blend of 4 Testosterone esters] 1 pcs.
PHARMA MIX 2 [Tren. Ace; Drost. Prop; Test. Phenyl] 2 pcs.
PHARMA MIX 2 Ampules [Tren. Ace; Drost. Prop; Test. Phenyl] 1 pcs.
PHARMASTAN 50 OIL BASE 1 pcs.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is excellent.
PHARMA MIX 2 -1cc ED
PHARMASUST 300 -1cc EOD
PHARMASTAN 50 -1cc ED last 10 days
Exos -1 ED
Tiros -1 ED fist and last week 2 ED the other time

PHARMASUST 300 good sust very little PIP, but i get PIP from almost all Test
PHARMA MIX 2 is great and effective.Less oil and less pins for me no PIP.
PHARMASTAN 50 OIL BASE perfect to mix in syringe no need to pin 2 times.
Exos started it a week in and I feel like it doubles the dose of test and same time no risk of gyno and other estrogen related.
Tiros makes me feel great have a lot more energy in the day.
At the end BF lowered, muscle density and strength increase, also some muscle size gained.
Roas was not necessary.

Additional commentary

I will not waste any more money,or risk my health, ordering from anywhere else anymore.
All used up.
Waiting for my latest orders.

I recommend shopping here!
  • samsami's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • samsami
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • samsami's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

this is not a review. You need to review products, not delivery. It will be removed I am pretty sure.
You need to review products after you used them and not received them.

  • Pcushion's picture
  • LVL3
  • 341
 
  • Pcushion
  • 4 months ago

This review is for multiple orders placed with basicstero.com

Communication & Ordering process

If you pay attention to the instructions on their website and pay attention to what you are doing then you shouldn’t need support. It tells you when you will receive a tracking number as soon as you pay for your order and they have kept true to that statement for every order I have placed. When I have made a mistake and needed support to rectify the situation it was 24 hours maximum on a solution.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The domestic warehouse is extremely fast. 3 out of 5 orders had payment confirmed and product shipped the same day I placed the order. The other 2 where shipped within 24 hours of the order being placed. It’s never taken more than 5 days to receive my order. I have never had an order take any longer than than the given delivery time frame which is stated before you even place your order.

Items ordered

I have ordered 5 times from this source products ordered are: Pharmamix 6 and Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I run the mix 6 at 2ml per week. This dosing provides 400mg test e, 400mg mast e, 200mg tren e. The results for this dose are mind blowing. I am a huge fan of Trenbolone and have used it from many big labs over the years. I am getting better results off of 200mg pcom tren than I was off 400+ any other lab I have used. They claim to only sell Pharmaceutical grade products and I believe it. I never would have figured that results like this could be achieved on such a low dose of tren. In reality though this is what you get when you are taking the closest thing to Pharma grade trenbolone the world has. The test in the mix 6 is absolutely dosed properly and indeed Pharma grade I have labs posted to back that statement. I have never seen my total test this high on 400mg. In the lab report my free test was through the roof so the proviron is indeed real and dosed properly. I ran it at 50mg a day. The mast e is absolutely incredible. I have always used mast with every cycle as it allows me to use less AI. I do not aromatize very rapidly anyway but I realized with Pcom labs mast I have completely dropped the AI all together. I initially figured it was the combo of proviron and mast that allowed to completely drop the AI but I have been off the proviron for 2 months and everything is completely fine so once again I am led to believe the Pharma grade claims. All in all the products ordered have me sitting at a dry 240 pound morning weight. I have clearly defined legs, delts, biceps, triceps, abdominals, serratus anterior, and one heck of a back. I have reached a point of content with body for the time being and that’s never happened.

Additional commentary

Since I began my journey with basicstero.com I have had many first time experiences not only with product quality, but also customer service. I have documented my journey as best I can with progress pictures and bloodwork because the results provided cannot be understood with words alone. They have opened a new chapter in my book about what’s acceptable in terms of product quality and for that I am extremely grateful. Frank and the entire Basicstero/Pharmacom labs family have worked extremely hard at developing a company that delivers a product no one else does. My journey with basicstero was supposed to be just a trial run so I could document another major source in my notebook. At the time I had no idea it would become the only source I use.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

great detailed feedback. I wish we would have all like this! Than you very much!

  • Dragon76NYC's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Dragon76NYC
  • 4 months ago

Placed about 4 orders all came quickly and I’m very happy with pharmacom products
The packaging looks very professional
Costumer service very helpful they answer all your emails
And most important products are working

Communication & Ordering process

Professional always reply to emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Prompt shipping nice packaging

Items ordered

PharmaPrim 100 x 2 for myself
PharmaBold 300 for a friend
Oxandrolonos for a friend

Product effectivenes and experience

PharmaPrim starting dose was 100mg a week at first had some small side effects little rushes on chest allergy after a week all gone ,increase the dose to 200mg a week and now taking 150mg twice a week
I’m very happy with results nothing dramatic but muscularity specially in shoulders and arms veins are a lot more visible + little stronger and more endurance, probably will up the dose in a next week to 200mg twice a week.

PharmaBold and oxandrolonos friend taking it he is happy telling me getting good results and crazy pumps

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

thank you for review and vote!

  • Immortaltech's picture
  • LVL2
  • 136
 
  • Immortaltech
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for my last winter cycle, i decided to use pharmacom products this time to compare it with the other lab i used, and i have to say theres a big noticable difference and i will explain it.

My cycle this time contained 3 different compounds, i decided to synergize between the compounds for the maximum results without having to increase the dosage or rely on one compound, my cycle duration was 10 weeks
150mg npp, 100mg mast, 75mg test prop eod, the synergy supposed to be between testosterone, nor19 test, and DHT, its really the best combo u can ever use

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, Frank always replied to me fast, there were some problems with time and shipping but eventually it all turned out well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the T/A was kind of terrible, it took about a month to receive the package but that was unfortunately because of multiple events which happened, it was new year so a lot of packages were stuck, and some other event which happened unfortunately which i cannot mention delayed the package about a 20 days it was stuck there
but afterwards, Frank assured me it will arrive eventually and if it didnt he would reship it for free, which was fine by me because i always order my cycle a month a head, the packaging was very discreet and arrived in perfect condition

Items ordered

3x +2x PHARMANAN P 100 [Nandrolone Phenylpropionate] 100mg/mL (2x bonus promo)
4x PHARMADRO P 100 [Drostanolone Propionate] 100mg/mL
2x PHARMATEST P 100mg/mL (2x bonus promo)
1x Provironos blister 50 pills (bonus promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used the npp and mast did not use the provi and test prop yet, will review them when i use it
the npp kicked in really fast looked fuller, scale was moving, strength up, it was noticable within the next week it was painless no pip, smooth, i started with 90kg, i faced a huge problem i was in caloric surplus i started the first 2 weeks with 3500kcal a day after 2 weeks increased to 4k and on the 6th week 4.5k, the 3rd week i was holding tremendous amount of water, my neck was really big even tho my E2 was in control, for some reason i keep facing the same problem even tho it is said npp doesnt hold water, this isnt my first npp cycle, i decreased my test from 100mg eod to 75mg eod probably because i was eating 450g of carbs a day, at week 4 i added masteron it was very real, i sweated all the water, the first week i would wake up in the morning and my bed is soaking wet because all the water i was holding, my body looked better but i still held some water for some reason, this cycle was way better than my previous probably because of masteron which i added or the npp wasnt dosed correctly, felt it way quicker.

I ended up with 97kg at the end of my cycle, i looked huge, arms and shoulder were really full, u get that 80's look with this combo, lean and big, no abs unfortunately due to caloric surplus, but that wont matter in the winter

Additional commentary

They recently changed their warehouse which makes it perfect, it was +20 days with the old supplier but now it's domestic thats a huge plus point for me, I recommanded this shop for every friend of mine since they started their gear they always been thanking me for the quality and smooth gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • sanmarino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • sanmarino
  • 4 months ago

Good quality, as usual. No pip from Tren E and Drosta E. Dbol Inject is new to me, but works perfectly fine. The power is insane!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Order, pay, get your stuff.

Items ordered

  • Trenbolone Enantate
  • Drostanolone Enantate
  • Dbol Inject

Product effectivenes and experience

Trenbolone and Drosta work quite fine (very good results regarding muscle builing and nice drop in cholesterol, as expected :)
Dbol Inject ist quite strong. 30mg inject is equivalent to 50mg oral.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Elithegreat's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • Elithegreat
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

we always reply. Finally, you could send a message to me here, before you post this.
Even if a package is lost or seized, we reship it for free. It is not a review.

  • Hoagie22's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Hoagie22
  • 4 months ago

Was very excited to try there new warehouse in EU. Have been a long time customer and always appreciated the fast response time with up to date steps from confirming payment and shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

If you look at there FAQ about responses to email and shipping, they follow that protocol to a T. I had to ask them about when there was going to be more HGH available, I got an email back within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always have chosen discreet shipping, best way.

Items ordered

Farestos
Clen
T3
Halotestin

Product effectivenes and experience

Man, I used the Halotestin as a finisher (3weeks) for a diet before beach trip. It was intense. I did use liver aides. It’s potent, very potent. I could feel the surge on power and PR’s went up.

I used the clen and t3 with the protocol they suggested on site and worked fine as far as desired results. I went from 10.2%bf down to 8.7%bf without cardio, strict diet in less then a month.

I am off cycle and the farestos was a nice PCT choice off Sust and Tren.

I recommend shopping here!
  • boldenone99's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • boldenone99
  • 4 months ago

Review for Pharmacom EXOS - Exemestane 25mg

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast , they know what they doing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great discrete packaging.Couldnt tell what it is.

Items ordered

EXOS - Exemestane 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I was doing high testosterone cycle and after couple weeks my estrogen went so high and side effects went very bad way.Felt like pregnant woman,the whole body was bloated and my head looks like melon.I did not do any estrogen blockers before that and maybe that is my mistake i dont do any blockers until my estro is crazy high. I started to dosing exemestane at half pill every 2days. I wasnt feeling much so i switched to 25mg every other day.In the end of cycle my estrogen side effects were completely gone.I dont like to only feel it but i like when i see it at bloods so went for a bloods and my estro was perfect number i couldnt even believe that perfect number but good for me. Sometimes I´m using arimidex this time i used exemestane and very happy with this product.Thanks

Additional commentary

Many orders through the years - very good quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

thank you for sharing your experience!

  • Dragon76NYC's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Dragon76NYC
  • 5 months ago

I order from Pharmacom Labs four times 2 of those times order was customs inbound
They reshipp right away to same address but I used different name and with one week
I got everything, so I’m very happy with costumer service very professional and always answer my emails

Communication & Ordering process

Professional

Items ordered

PharmaPrim x2 I’m doing very low dose 100mg twice a week and increase my dosage in 4 weeks so far I don’t don’t feel any big improvement but it’s a good sign it’s a primo not something else :). But after 4 weeks I’m sure there will be a lot more improvements

Cypionate 250 I gave to a friend and he is very happy he is using TRT dosage

Product effectivenes and experience

Primobolan good quality no pip using for one week I add a primo to my existing cycle using mix 1 and very happy with results

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

thank you!