Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Basicstero.info

  • 88.05
    score
  • 9.85
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 13
Service
  • 9.77
  • 13
Delivery
  • 9.85
  • 13
Pricing
  • 9.38
  • 13
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 88.05
    • Avg: 9.85/10:1
    • Votes: 110
    • Reviews: 236
    • Views: 23339

Basicstero.info Reviews

  • Krajata's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Krajata
  • 15 hours ago

seems to be my number 1. source. Ordered only Internationaly coz of the ridiculous pricing of their products. Of course there is a chance of seizure but with that stealth shipping no way.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need to communicate. everything is explained on the website step by step.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well fuc*. It took so looong :D from the day i made a payment via WU. it was like 36 days. But for this price i can wait. Also order was split into 2 packages. 1 only orals, second oils and HGH.
Packaging was so funny that i thought i got scammed lol. Vials were relabeled and matched to the box.

Items ordered

4 x PHARMASUST 300
1 x PHARMABOLD 500
1 x Oxandrolonos 10
1 x Anastrazolos
1 x PHARMATROPIN

Product effectivenes and experience

pharmacom labs is top notch lab for me, didn't find any difference between stuff from basicstero and official resellers. everything works as it should. But it's hell of a cheaper here tho :D
Sust is not that user friendly to the quad tho also had sust 500 from pharmacom labs and that shit hurts. So its better to go with S300.
Bold gave me a bit of apetite boost however nothing extreme, great vascularity, perhaprs a bit of strenght.

Additional commentary

Amazing products and pricing. Already made an order for 1500$ international (not just for myself ). So i hope that it won't get seized lol. Will make an update when it arrives if it arrives.
i wanted to post pics of the stuff but it could compromise stealth shiping if everyone can see how it looks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Miseryprevails's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Miseryprevails
  • 2 days ago

Started 600 mg test e and 50 mg inj. Drol eod. Front loaded test e with test suspension oil base first week. 2nd week got bloodwork which came out to 2871! Gained 10 pounds feeling pumped all day and strength starting to climb. Have some tren a and npp can't wait to run.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 3 weeks which is the longest I've waited for a package usually takes 11 days and packaging was spot on

Items ordered

2x test e 300
1x test suspension
3x tren a 100
3x npp 100
2x inj. Drol

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing products so far have used the mixes and tren and npp in the past and all g2g test suspension and drol kick in fast a little pup with the drol but nothing too bad.

I recommend shopping here!
  • meatkrieg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • meatkrieg
  • 7 days ago

A+ 5/5 source. Fast communication, excellent quality products. No complains. Repeat customer for over a year now and no reason to deal with anyone else. Domestic warehouse is the best, slightly more expensive but lightning quick delivery and you don't have to worry about customs. Excellent gains in strength and size with Mix 1. Currently halfway through a Mix 2 cycle and I can say that all the so called side effects of tren are minimal here. No tren cough, blood pressure is perfect. Aggressive in and out of the gym lol and I sweat more than I have ever before, but I feel like a god. Highly recommended!

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds within 24 hours. Answers any questions immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tracking numbers are always provided within a day after placing an order (Domestic US warehouse)

Items ordered

Pharma Mix 1 x 10
Pharma Mix 2 x 8
Letros x1
Farestos x2
Exos x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent pharmacy grade products. I especially like the Mix lines. No PIP whatsoever. I have ran 1 16 week cycle of Mix 1, and I am half way through a 12 week cycle of Mix 2. The exos and letros are of the highest quality anywhere.

Additional commentary

I really wish they would stock the domestic warehouse more frequently. Have been waiting 3 months for Clomid and Caber to be restocked. That is my only complaint.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mrmaverickz28's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mrmaverickz28
  • 1 week ago

The company seems to be on the up and up with great word of mouth, however I have a concern!

Communication & Ordering process

So far I'd messaged Frank on this forms and tired calling him on Skype , no answer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging, got here quick very happy about that

Items ordered

2x Pharma Bold 500
1x Anastrazilos

Product effectivenes and experience

Have not ran this product has of yet , due too test results

Additional commentary

I have an Riods Test at home , this was my 1st time purchasing Pharmacom Lab products I was unaware of the validation code was and scratch off sticker, I assume the code was under the sticker and I peel the sticker off the vials ! I'd tested the Pharma BOLD 500 , twice ... the kit recommendeds using "B" and "D" testers .. the "B" tester changed the color it was supposed too, however the "D" tester where supposed to turn purple over 10-20min , they remained brown the entire time ,never turn purple !! Yes I'd order directly from the US warehouse and the right web address (have order number to show this) I was very happy on how fast I'd received my order , however this concerns me, Frank/Pharmacom hasn't responded as of yet! I've also tested an vial testosterone En. (Different company) and that came back fine (using the "B" & "D" testers) !! This was surprise considering how well I will reputation the company has (NOTE not trying to bash this company or be a "troll" , just sharing what I've experience) I hope this is error and can continue shopping from pharmacom !

  • Princeelleissy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Princeelleissy
  • 1 week ago

This has become my favorite source especially after holding their end of the deal and honoring their policy. It's not the first time I order from them but this time my order was either seized by customs or lost in the mail. As soon as I messaged them they were very quick to respond and they reshipped a new package in less then 3 days. But that's not all, they also gave me a $50 store credit for my inconvenience which was very genuine of them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great, they always respond within 48 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took a total of 6 weeks for my package to arrive but it wasn't their fault the first package they sent was either seized or lost.

Items ordered

2 vials of test enanthathe 300
5 vials of sustanon 300
20 ampules of masteron mix 300
1 pack of dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Their products are top notch, all pharmaceutical grade. This is the first time I try their masteron and it is pretty strong stuff, I'm already down to about 5% body fat and it really helped me achieve that dry look, I can't stop peeing at night. I already lost another 5lbs of water weight in 2 and a half weeks and as far as their test goes, I'm taking 1 c twice a week and my blood work is right at 2800 which is very high.

Additional commentary

I recommend this company everybody, they are the best I have ever dealt with. Their products speaks for itself.

I recommend shopping here!
  • leanmass101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • leanmass101
  • 2 weeks ago

As you can see, I have spent a lot of money with this company. For domestic orders they ship out quick, the gear quality is good, and I did have really good results running the Anavar, Pharmamix 2 & 6, and I took the PHARMAMIX 5 as another pre workout. Everything was great, but I have received equivalent gains and product quality from other sources. The most important thing to me is communication and customer support, which they lack SIGNIFICANTLY worse than any other company I have ever dealt with in my life. Frank, which is one of their reps, advertised on their customer contact page, is harder to get ahold of than contacting the Pope. I haven't received my international order and it's been two weeks. I understand this process takes awhile, I tried asking a few questions and wanting to know where my products were, haven't received a response in 8 days. Whenever I have received a response in earlier messages I get rude and very short messages. Well I guess I will take my over $1000 a month business elsewhere, not to mention the people I recommend as well. Their products are good, no PIP pain, and everything does work amazing, but you can find the same thing from multiple other sources, if not better. Overall, customer service is why I have chosen to move my business elsewhere.

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely horrendous. I have a better chance contacting the President.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and well packaged. I have never received any broken or smashed gear.

Items ordered

Domestic Orders

Order 1:

1x Provironos 50
1x Exos [Exemestane]
3x Oxandrolonos 10
1x PHARMA MIX 2
1x PHARMA MIX 4
1x PHARMA MIX 5
1x Pharma MIX 6
2x PHARMABOLD 500
1x PHARMATREN A 100

Order 2:

4x PHARMA MIX 2
4x Pharma MIX 6
1x PHARMA MIX 5
4x Stanos 10 [Stanozolol]
1x Oxandrolonos 10
1x Exos [Exemestane]
1x PHARMATREN H 100

Order 3 & 4:

1x PHARMATEST E 500
2x PHARMA MIX 5

International Order

Order:

1x PHARMATROPIN
1x Oxandrolonos 10
1x Letros (price for 1 blister, 50 pills)

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality is great, no PIP pain, and I have lost a lot of fat and have gained a tremendous amount of strength. I'm currently at 9% fat and 212lbs. It's definitely up there with best gear I've used, but again, other sources do have the same quality. I have taken these products for 8 weeks now and transitioning over to a different source that treat their bulk buyers a lot better and have excellent gear as well.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • mickblues73's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mickblues73
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1301
 

Take it to email, PM, source discussion page, then when all else fails, leave a review. This is not the place to request contact to resolve an issue.

  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • LVL2
  • 104
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1301
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • boldenone99's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • boldenone99
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review for Pharmatropin HGH !

Communication & Ordering process

Good , no problem for me at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect packs.Discreet.

Items ordered

Pharmatropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using pharmatropin for almost 5months.Really easy to mix with bacteriostatic water.
Started with lower dose of 2iu for a day and then was going up every one to two weeks
tried couple days 8iu also just to see how my body reacts.i was splitting doses 2-4 times a day.
Didnt have any problems with swelling or bruises.My body reacts best on 4.iu dayly split to 2doses.
My nails looks like strong and clear what i really dont have in a years.i was holding a lot of water on it
but i think sodium helps that as well.Wasnt eating very clear but still my weight was going down a lost a lot fat what i never even think i would loose in my age.had a carpal tunell couple times what i didnt like at all but it went out after some time. I felt pretty good in the gym too my body was able to do perfect workouts. Had couple crazy dreams and my skin was more clear than before what i really like.
After all this products worked excellent for me as other pharmacom products.

Additional commentary

Best products in the game !

I recommend shopping here!
  • ChingonLSU's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ChingonLSU
  • 3 weeks ago

My order was seized on the first shipment (2 packages), but when I informed him my second order was sent out fairly quickly. One package of my second order made it through and the other was seized again. Per their policy they only reship once, but he was cool and shipped a third time. I haven't received the tracking order, but I'm sure it's coming any day.

I appreciate the great customer service. He could have told me he won't reship per his policy and I would have been okay with that, but he went outside his policy to help out a customer so I have to say the service has been outstanding.

I'm writing my review now, because my test cyp did come through and this test is GREAT and my last package may never make it through, so why wait?

Having your package seized is part of the risk of buying international, so it is what it is. They've done right by me and I don't blame anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent overall. So long as you can wait 24 hours for an email you'll be satisfied with communication - I have been. His support, well I already mentioned how he hooked me up with a 2nd reship so 10/10 as for as I'm concerned.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Okay. This is the ONLY area I see room for improvement. I'm not taking about not enough bubble wrap, I received 30 amps and not a ding in any box.

I've ordered several international packages over the years from different suppliers and never had any seized, so 3/4 seized from here seems a little high to me. Not very discreet even though that was the shipping method chosen.

Items ordered

Test C amps × 3 made it through customs 2nd time

Dbol, adex, clen did not.

Product effectivenes and experience

The test c is legit and no PIP. I'm only 3 weeks in on 600mg/week (800mg first week) and have a much increased sex drive, popping wood all day long, oily skin, no acne yet, 7lbs of lean muscle (doesn't sound like much, but 6 of those have come on in the last week), I "feel" great, pumps are stronger, my wife says my quads and arms look bigger (bis and tris are harder) and I'm up 15 lbs on my bench.

I know some may say 3 weeks is too early, but I'm very aware of my body and my diet was great before the test and I had reached a plateau, so it's not due to that.

Additional commentary

Service has been great and the gear has me looking and feeling better already and I'm excited for the rest of the cycle. Great quality gear at a great price.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Versatile's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Versatile
  • 4 weeks ago

pharmacom rulezz

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication via Wickr. I always got answer for all my questions within 24 hours. Thank you for your patience, Frank!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging verry professional. It took 1 day to confirm my payment and 4 days to dispatch. Received my order day 18.

Items ordered

Pharma Test c 200 ampoules x3
Pharma Tren a 100 ampoules x5

Product effectivenes and experience

I expected high quality products and I got that. I run 10 weeks cycle test+tren with very impressive results.
No PIP at all. Sides wasnt so bad except insomnia and night sweats from tren.

Additional commentary

Pharma grade products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • still18's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • still18
  • 4 weeks ago

Promo 5th order.

Communication & Ordering process

There is no communication needed with this source, everything is automatic, updates and tracking number when order is shipped by e-mail received. Paid with bitcoins which saves a lot of hassle and time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received order about 1 week after being shipped. I requested discrete shipping and the order was packaged very well.

Items ordered

2x Pharmatest PH 100 (Test PH)
2x PHARMANAN P 100 (NPP)
1x Sibutros 15

Product effectivenes and experience

This cycle lasted 50 days, 40mg Test PH and 40mg NPP ED. I used the Sibutramine 1 tab when I woke up in the morning. With this cycle I did a Intermittent Fasting style diet where I fasted for 16 hours and the Sibutramine kept my appetite in check and I didn't feel hungry until mid afternoon.

This was my second experience with NPP, however the first time I didn't notice much from an other lab.

However Pharmacoms NPP made my whole body look full and thick especially my chest which is a weak part of my body.

Compared to Tren, NPP makes you look fuller however it lacks the dryness Tren brings. If you don't watch your diet NPP can make you look bluffy. I enjoyed this cycle very much, my workouts were great, strong lifts and joints didn't hurt. I ran this cycle in the winter and it was a very comfortable experience, I gained a few pounds. Very much recommend NPP!

No gyno sides as I always use Arimidex 1mg EOD.

Additional commentary

I'm always happy with Pharmacom products and they are my only source to buy from now!

I recommend shopping here!
  • khalidRT's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • khalidRT
  • 4 weeks ago

I have receive my order It was perfect Also the quality is amazing I really will place my second order soon! I love the source!

Communication & Ordering process

good

Items ordered

test
promo
then
anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

amazing

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stereopticon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stereopticon
  • 1 month ago

Hello all, this is my first review here, and first time using basicstero (US Domestic)

I ordered 3 Test E 300's and 2 of the 3 Tren Blend

The test and tren were ordered separate times, as i originally didnt plan on using any tren.

All packages arrived within days from when i ordered, which i thought was incredibly awesome.

My first 3 weeks i used only the test e 300... 2 1cc injections per week on mon and thur. By sometime in week 2 i already noticed i was having troubles keeping my erections at bay so that was a great sign. My mood was elevated, and i had more energy as well... no longer needed my after work naps before the gym. Strength was very gradually gained, but i attribute that to be in a deficit because i was trying to shed some lbs.

By the 4th week i had already ordered pharma 3 tren and was giving that a go week 4. By the 6th week (2nd week of tren) the tren was definitely felt... cardio became more difficult, i couldnt stay on the stairmaster as long as normal without needing a break.. and my lungs felt winded much faster. Sweating increased big time.

Week 7 and on i dropped my test E to 300mg per week, obtained pharma tren A from a friend and added a little extra tren to the mix. Total tren per week was at 550, 400 of that being pharma 3 tren, the rest being pharma tren a. The tren was split to 3 injections per week, mon we fri.

In the last 3 weeks of the cycle the tren sides hit hard, i would wake up anywhere between 3-5 times a night... would have night sweats and nightmares just about every night. The good part was i could fully function throughout the day with only 4-5 hours of sleep. I even used melatonin, and black stone labs anesthetized to try and sleep.. but it seemed nothing was ever enough to keep me asleep.

The cycle went on for 12 weeks, and from start to finish i dropped roughly 15lbs, gained considerable muscle and my strength went up drastically. Beginning of cycle bench max was 385.. end of cycle 405x3. Squats were once 405x4-8 for 4 sets and ended 405x10 for 4 sets, deadlifts i kept relatively low weight and set amount but went from sets of 405x5 to sets of 495x5.. usually for only 2 or 3 sets because i did them after squats.

Usual Gym Routine:
Mon: legs and deads
tuesday: chest
wed: back
thur: legs
Fri: shoulders
Sat: arms

each day would have 5-7 different workouts, normally 10-12 reps. Cardio was done 5 days a week on non leg days... used the stairmaster for usually around 20 minutes.. would aim for 250-400 calories burned (based on what the machine says)

I wasnt tracking macros, as i am not too concerned with getting crazy shredded... my deficit was 2800 calories and i would try to keep most calories from protein and ate fairly clean.. usually 1 or 2 cheat meals a week.

Starting weight: 235
End Weight: 220

Communication & Ordering process

communication is great, i originally thought i made a mistake with the order and sent an email.. they replied back the same day! Great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is very professional, the presentation of everything is beautiful.

Items ordered

Pharma Test e 300
Pharma Tren 3

offhand from a friend - Pharma tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm still fairly new to the world of AAS, the only other brand having been used being Diamond Pharma. I can say i like Pharacom better.. their products gave me less pip and come with what seems like Pharmacy grade presentation.

My cycle was only 12 weeks long

I recommend shopping here!
  • Meatman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Meatman
  • 1 month ago

I took 1 ml ED of pharmamix 2 and experienced minimal sides compared to gear I had run in the past. I lost 10 lbs of fat in 60 days and reatained all my muscle and gained some. Very impressed with how clean the stuff is.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering was easy and I was provided with a tracking # within two days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in 2 days very discreet looks like pharma

Items ordered

6 vials pharmamix 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Works like pharma grade no pip whatsoever and really smooth I pinned 1 ml every day

Additional commentary

I will definitely be using this source again they are top notch!!! 5 stars across the board

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rockococko7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rockococko7
  • 1 month ago

Running my test e for 12 weeks and adding in 50mg of var weeks 6-12. I am currently on week 2 and their test e kicks ass... normally takes 3 weeks to feel but week 1 i am super energized, have put on 7 pounds & have noticed extreme gains in the gym. No pip whatsoever, very smooth stuff would recommend their products over any others.their arimidex is also working very well combatting the water retention from the test. Very good quality... Cant wait to start running the var!!!

Communication & Ordering process

No need to email them was provided with a tracker within a couple 3 days.. very impressive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was super professional, very discreet and packaged safely to where i know my products would not be damaged.

Items ordered

2 pharmatest e 300
1 pharmatest e 500
2 oxandrolonos 10mg
1 anastrozolos 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is definitely pharma grade and you can tell... been on their test e for 2 weeks now and am an animal in the gym.. libido is super high!!! No pip from product whatsoever, best on the market!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • asgarces's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • asgarces
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1301
 

Product effectivenes and experience
So far, so good

Well shit damn! I'm sold!

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Rockococko7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rockococko7
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1301
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Gmicheal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gmicheal
  • 2 months ago

Purchased about 1k worth of gear of basic stero

Ordered test p and masteron and hgh

Took the test p and masteron for 6 weeks taking one ml of each eod

6 weeks later no result or change in strength so Igor paranoid and went and bought some roid test kits

The test p came up negative result and no testosterone was found also the same as the masteron

So I decided to buy another test kit from roid test and the result still came negative

Before this cycle I was on CENSORED labs and it worked very good and gained a lot of size but the pharmacom products did not see a result or strength gains

Communication & Ordering process

I sent a email I should get a reply soon

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was fine and they went out of there way to discreet it and he ttrhough Australian customs

Items ordered

Test prop
Masteron prop
Hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

One ml test one ml masteron every second to third day , been six weeks so far no result

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ChrisCut89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ChrisCut89
  • 2 months ago

The best source for gear straight from the factory! Love Basic!

Communication & Ordering process

To be honest this area is a little lagging. Emails take days for a response if you get one at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package took 3 weeks from order to door.

Items ordered

Pharmatest C200 Amps
Pharmatest E300
Pharmabold 300
Pharmanan D600
Pharmadro P100
Dianabolos 10
Pharmatropin
Anastrazolos

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are top notch. Very nice crimps, oil is crystal clear and packaging looks pharmagrade. I'm pinning the test e, mast and deca 3 times a week and the hgh daily. very smooth oil with absolutely no pip. Smoothest oil I have ever ran.

Additional commentary

This is my third order with Basic and I will continue to use them. Why shop anywhere else?

I recommend shopping here!
  • MulDivision23's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • MulDivision23
  • 2 months ago

Long time customer. These guys are great!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and continuous support. Emails and the pm system here are both great way to work with these guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and it's discreet

Items ordered

Test e caber tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

Fast increase in sex drive and strength. Week one everything started kicking in. Night sweats extreme aggression in gym. The caber is good to go. Lots of mental indicators for legit caber and they were there. Other all gained about 15 solid with this cycle !

Additional commentary

I love these guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • whateverittakes's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • whateverittakes
  • 2 months ago

I ordered through here after I did my research and found out they are pharmacom directly and not a reseller. Kind of wish I would just have ordered from there top rated reseller on here. Ive placed an order form the international warehouse trying to save a few bucks and comunication has been horrible.

First it was stuck in order processing for about a week. Than finally after that it changed to order shipped buts its been stuck there ever since for two weeks now. Ive email them trying to get a tracking number, messaged frank on twitch and no response. Fist time using gear and im hoping I didnt get scammed. It almost seems that buying from a reseller is better than buying directly from them smh.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

I have only one question: are you real? I reply in wickr and on e-mail within 24 hours, latest 48 hours if i am for a long time on the way, etc. If you could not contact me, it is logically you would try to contact me here, but there is no PM`s from you. All emauls have been also replied. For me it seems you have not really struggled to contact me. I offer my apologies if i am wrong. You can send me a message in wickr or send an e-mail or PM here. I would need your order number. Thank you.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

this is to be deleted pls. left by mistake.

  • fusebox's picture
  • ADV
  • 421
 
  • fusebox
  • 2 months ago

I've placed three orders from basicstero and have received all of them quickly. With the high quality product and the discounts that were offered it was a no brainier.

Communication & Ordering process

To be honest this is an area that needs to be improved on. There really is little to no communication needed but when there is problems it seems like forever for a response. For instance I noticed one of my vials of sust had a wet label in storage. This was not noticed right away since the vials come in boxes. It took a week to get a response from Fran. He shipped a new vial from the international warehouse. When I got it it was prop instead of sust. It took almost another week for a response. He then reshipped the sust from the domestic warehouse.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The t/a was fast. Tracking was provided but it never really updated til it was delivered. Packaging was so so. I've seen better and I've seen worse. I received the packages so that's all that really matters in the end.

Items ordered

Sust 300
Test prop
Test base oil
Test base aqua

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of this lab is what will bring me back for more. It is too notch. The sust was ran for 14 weeks at .6 ml eod. The prop was used as a kicker for the first 4 weeks. The test base was used preworkout and was very good. The oil based took a little longer to kick in and lasted a little longer. The only pip I got was from the test base which is expected. The aqua test would flow through a 25 GA pin which is pretty damn good in my opinion. Below is bloods pulled mid cycle. It's hard to read but 4200 total test and 1250 free test. Gained a solid 7 lbs during this cycle and had some great strength increases.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharmacom-sust-and-balkan-provi-labs

Additional commentary

If you can get past the shitty communication this is a high quality source. If you're the type of person that needs answers in five minutes a couple hours after you've placed an order ID shop elsewhere. Otherwise order up send donation and sit back and wait for the good stuff to come.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • LVL2
  • 104
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 2 months ago

This review is for my 15th order at Basic.

Communication & Ordering process

no need communication, they info my order everystep by email. very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick service - arrived within the 10 days.

Items ordered

PHARMATROPIN [Human Growth Hormone] 4pcs
Anastrazolos (price for 1 blister, 50 pills) [Anastrozole] 4pcs.

Product effectivenes and experience

Using 3.3iu ed for 4months. It keeps me lean skin is amazing and muscles are full.My sleep was so deep.Quality is excellent, very smooth.

Additional commentary

Top notch source. If you never try this source, I recommend you take a try.You won't regret!

I recommend shopping here!