Basicstero.info

  • 87.08
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 87.08
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 150
    • Reviews: 356
    • Views: 37446

Basicstero.info Reviews

  • Oilfield82's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Oilfield82
  • 3 days ago

This is my go to lab and in the last 6 Years I’ve used more than a few different UGL’s and I’ve never had an issue with the quality of gear and service for any of my 7-8 orders. Great Orals too. Great people and very professional.

Communication & Ordering process

Whenever I write these guys they always get back to me within about 2 to 12 hours. They’re in a different time zone than me so I get replies always during their business hours. Great customer service!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Door to door they’re very fast considering it’s international. Aside from one order that had to be reshipped due to cercumstances they had no control over and they reshipped descently fast.

Items ordered

I’ve ordered all the following in the past..
Winstrol (oil bas and oral)
Anavar
Dbol
Tren-A 100
Test base 100
Test Cyp 250
Test E 300
Test Prop 100
Test PH 100
NPP 100
Deca 300
Masteron 100 Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used all the Tren-A, all tests, NPP, Anavar, and Dbol but not the Masteron, Deca, or winstrol yet.

Additional commentary

Never had one bottle that I felt was underdosed or came up bad on a blood test when using for TRT/ a cruise cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • randyswole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • randyswole
  • 5 days ago

int basicsterio order, from their bitcoin promo

Communication & Ordering process

My questions were answered in 24 hours, mostly 12 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging simple and stealth.
No problem whatsoever
Got the package after 5 days when they gave tracking number.

Items ordered

2 test e vials
clomid
adex
winstrol-free

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great. I am only using it for TRT only. I felt it after the second day of taking 150mg/week.

Additional commentary

I have gotten blood work done after 4 days after my shot. will be posting it soon. I am feeling very stable, because using cream i would forget some days until my side effects kick in(loss of libido, sleepiness..).

I recommend shopping here!
  • machopeurns's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • machopeurns
  • 1 week ago

I ordered 2 packs of turinabolos (200x 10mg) , and now I am at my 5th week with 40mg per day. The pump is so good and cramps are present (taking taurine make them painless). I follow a cutting diet and I dropped 10lbs from the beginning

Communication & Ordering process

Don't needed because it was my 3rd order

Items ordered

2 turinabolos
1 clomos
2 tiros

I recommend shopping here!
  • skfir's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • skfir
  • 2 weeks ago

Quite pleased with my first international order.

Communication & Ordering process

They reply messages within one day in general. I have read certain claims that say that hearing back from them takes time, but according to my personal experience, it had never taken longer than one day. The guys are quite polite even though I, ordering overseas for the first time, most probably asked many ridiculous questions. They have always been helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Guys have a special box to check, if you wish the content to be sent under disguise. And, not delving into sensitive details - it just great, truly artistic work. Even in such country, like mine, where they check everything, especially if you are a foreigner, everything arrived flawlessly and quite quickly.

Items ordered

Pharmatest p100 x 4

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using their Testosterone line for many years so far and have never had any issues. I in general don't like intramuscular testosterone injections and prefer to inject it subcutaneously (quite a popular trend in the US now) and even with their prop I have never had any pain. But of course you should pre-heat the oil properly and do all the general routine for test injection site treatment.

Additional commentary

I have been using Pharmacom products since 2014, when one of my fellows introduced their Russia-based store for the first time. Since then I regularly purchased their testosterones and I have never had any complaints about the quality, or the quality of service. Everything was great, but it was in Russia. Due to my occupation I have to live abroad for quite long and it was the first time I used Pharmacom's international store. What I can say that the guys literally saved my life, because where I live you cannot get any gear and now I have a reliable source of what I need. So my first order was mainly to check if it worked. So it did and in a few days I am going to order more. God bless Pharmacom.

But what I want to say and I mean it - I STRONGLY encourage using electronic currency, like bitcoin etc. for paying for orders. Orders get processed much faster. Let alone the fact that services like WU and so on take huge interest and are quite suspicious of such transactions. So if you want your stuff to arrive fast, use electronic currency, the guys have a great tutorial on their website, so it won't be more difficult, then using Paypal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kjun's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kjun
  • 4 days ago

Looking forward to continuing my purchases from here.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is was top notch(normally within 24 hrs) for being on the other side of the earth! Always helpful with promo codes as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and slick as ICE

Items ordered

1 x Tren A 100
3 x Bold 300
3 x Test E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Was getting from a acquaintance here around town prior; but now I'm very satisfied, I have way more energy than I did prior and feel way better on the current regiment. Prior product must of been severely under dosed, can't even compare to whats taking place now. Libido has also increased dramatically and NO PIP, Kudos to Basic and the team

Additional commentary

I'm very happy with the customer service and will recommend to anyone. Was a bit hesitant being this was the first online source I've used, but after seeing reviews and ppls comments it made the ordering a little easier. Took a little bit getting through the initial purchasing, but after following the instructions everything worked out without a problem.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mente-musculo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mente-musculo
  • 4 weeks ago

This is my 2nd order with Pharmacom.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was always on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The stealth packaging did his job. Shipped in time.

Items ordered

3 x Pharma Tren E 200
2 x Pharma Test E 300
1 x Exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm in my 5th week of 250mg Test / 500mg Tren weekly.
I frontloaded trenbolone at 800mg the first week. I came from a cruise at 200mg test weekly and I feel NO CHANGUE AT ALL. NOTHING.
No increase in strenght, no better pumps, no insomnia, no agression, no fullness, no "tren look", no recomping effect...I FEEL NATTY! My bodyfat % is low and my diet is on point, 3000-3500 kcals of quality food, trying to recomp.
This trenbolone is bunk or severely underdosed. I see this weird because I saw many reviews and everyone says Pharmacom quality is outstanding, that's why I chose them. But in this case I think they have scammed me. Maybe they did a bad batch and it came to me.

Additional commentary

I'm TOTALLY DISSAPOINTED. Pharmacom screwed my summer cycle.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Sir, we are sorry about your experience, but I am sure all potential customers could understand that we can not take into account such reviews based purely on feelings of people, who have no recent history here and who don`t provide any documentary backup to a review.
For such cases, if a customer has doubts in the quality of products received, we have a great replacement policy. You need to send a sample of your product to a lab, providing verifiable reports. If chromotography shows its bunk or severely low-dosed, we not only replace your items for free, but also cover all testing expenses, so you lose nothing at all. More details are described in our ordering terms.
In this particular case I can only contradict that its just impossible to have all products being bunk. It would mean that all other thousands of vials from the same batches are bunk too, which would result in huge amount of complains all over the thematic boards, which is not the case.
Steroids are not magic pills. We advice to reconsider your nutrition and workout plan. If you need a consultation, you can address our free consultant https://int.basicstero.ws/index/contact
He will assist you.

  • heriolas's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • heriolas
  • 1 month ago

I am using pharmacomstore products since about four years from now on and they always worked great. I ordered twice last month because of the incredible promo they were running. This ulab is definitely trustworthy.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & support is always on point. I always got a response to my e-mails in a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete packaging. International order was about three weeks from the day I placed my order and I got an international tracking number after a few days. They splitted my package into two packages to reduce risk of customs. Awesome work done here.

Items ordered

2 x Test Enantate
2 x Boldenon Undecylenate
1 x HGH / Pharmatropin
2 x Anastrozole
2 x Methandienone
2 x Clenbuterol / Meltos
1 x Stanozolol

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great like always, got sweaty nights from day one. The HGH was very nice packaged with a full vial of bacteriostatic water. The pharmatropin vials also are vacuumized, great work here again.
I am using the Test and Bolde at 700 mg's a week with 4 IU's of HGH in the morning every day. Feeling pumped and vascular the whole day. Training is running insane. I feel powerful and my strength is increasing from week to week.

Additional commentary

I will always recommend this supplier. The quality of their products is awesome!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Scottie's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Scottie
  • 1 month ago

Long time user always delivers

Communication & Ordering process

Seemless delivery of products

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect stealth

Items ordered

Test ace
Winny
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Long time user, smooth

I recommend shopping here!
  • Noname30's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Noname30
  • 1 month ago

Basicstero this is a HUGE shout out to you!!! Myyy dumbass posted reviews on the wrong forum five times so now I know! SMH.... I literally CAN'T say enough I've been referred to them two years ago and have placed 4 orders and EVERY single time.... AWESOMENESS!!! Plus they threw in an extra 50 dbols for me! Place orders with them they surprise you with shit fur sure just what I needed to kick-start this cycle to!!

Communication & Ordering process

There hasn't been one time that I've reached out to them fur questions and or to find out info and I'd get a response thaaat day.... No bsss!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-Test E
200-dbol
1-Pharmamix3
1-test suspension
1-Trenmix
Proviron
Sust 300

Items ordered

Using dbol 50mg day....400mg tren 50mgEOD Test suspension 600mg sust and just tried the proviron to keep my blood and not to play around with myy sex drive BC that's threw the roof! The Tren sheesh just like it should be right to the throat tasting like silver and giving me that HUGE pump I love!!

Additional commentary

I replaced another company that was never bad for me never did me wrong but with basic stero and their fast affff shipping getting great in less then 2 weeks and it being potent like this??? I switched quick!! I'm just REALLY REALLY pissed I put all those reviews on another site which I won't give credit to sorry? ¯_(ツ)_/¯ that's my fault but at least I know.... Read the rest of these comments and think the YOURSELF.... Basic Stero is where it's fuuuuckin att!!

Thanks guys!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tdbukowski's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tdbukowski
  • 1 month ago

Overall, very satisfied with products, shipping, service and results!

Communication & Ordering process

Good customer support. I often have questions and they always answer. They even have "doc" on the site now to discussion cycles with. Haven't used it but appreciate the option and effort.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have placed a few orders now. Used bitcoin each time. Payment was confirmed within 24 hours. Products registered as shipped within 48 hours and packaged delivered to me in 10 days. I have not needed to use stealth yet. All and all the ordering process has been very smooth.

My one comment here would be that the tracking always shows the product "at warehouse awaiting pick-up" even on the day it arrives to my address! When I google the tracking number I can never find it. Yet magically it always arrives!

Items ordered

I have pretty much ordered the whole menu at this point but haven't tried them all yet.

Product effectivenes and experience

Drostanolone proprionate 100mg/ml and M mix -I felt hungry and strong at 800mg/wk and t kept sensitive nips away
Test prop 100mg/ml added on top of pharma sus250 so hard to say.
proviron -very horny, massive erections, very happy and energetic 50mg/d
stanozolol -strong and focused 10mg/pwo
dbol-pumped and happy 10mg/pwo
oxanandrolone-vascular and good mind muscle connection at 50mg/day

Additional commentary

I can get the M mix which is 300mg/ml of mast to load directly into a slin pin same with test p so pretty happy about that!

I think the products are all great that I have used. I think they are a company that works hard to set themselves apart from other UGL in terms of quality and service and I will continue to do business with them in the future.

Thanks Basic Stereo!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dope's picture
  • LVL3
  • 386
 
  • Dope
  • 2 months ago

Review for my last cycle using pharmacom products as always !
Will never look elsewhere as long as frank and basicstero are operating !
My best source to date , always take care of me and treat me with respect and like friend not customer.
I have like 40-50 orders and each and every one of them has been perfect and flawless

Communication & Ordering process

None needed , just donate and wait , always comes and never any problems for me .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging and great T/A to where i live , cant ask for something more

Items ordered

Primobolan enanthate 200 mg / ml
Parabolan 100mg / ml
Anavar 10 mg
Test cyp 200 mg / ml
Proviron 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

My best blast to date ! I totally mutated on this stack .
Cant beleive the quality of pharmacom products .
Run for 20 weeks and made 10 lbs gain while going from 10% to 6% bodyfat ! Thats right , i got 10 lbs muscle IN A DEFICIT !!
Dosages were :
600 mg primo ew
300 mg parabolan ew
200 mg test cyp ew
50mg anavar ed
50-100 mg proviron ed
8 iu pharma grade gh eod

After the 3 rd week i coulndt believe my eyes ! Making daily changes with diet dialed in !
Primo gibe me a kind of fullnes i never experienced before and my chest looking like a bigg plate was stuck under there , delts capped and arms full with milion cuts !
I loved the parabolan with the primo , in my opinion maybe the only legit parabolan going around , no sides at all ! Just massive strength , hardness and recomp .
Anavar is my favorite oral , i love to run it , it gives great strength , epic pumps and burns fat if diet dialed in .
Gone cruise on 200 mg test cyp ew and 4 iu gh eod untill im ready for next blast wich will be npp - dboll-primo of course all products from pharmacom !!

Additional commentary

I want to thank frank from inside my heart ! Please keep the quality and the great buisenness up my brother ! You are a blessing to all bodybuilders !
12 years on gear .. and pharmacoms quality has been unmatched !

P.s i can walk any day any time i like in pharmacy and get NORMA test enanthate amps ..but i prefer pharmacom to NORMA !!! Cause pharmacom same quality but smoother to inject and cheaper !this should say it all

TEAM PHARMACOM MUTHAFUKAZ !!

Respect

Dope

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • bustitdown16's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bustitdown16
  • 2 months ago

Ran this cycle back in July of 2016 been meaning to get this review done.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was solid, didn’t need much but the 2 emails I sent where responded by the next day. Packaging was awesome as usually, they’ve really got it figured out!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The shipping time was shorter than usually I received the products in about 10 days which it normally take 15-20.

Items ordered

Dianabolos 10
PHARMATEST E 300
Anastrazolos

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran this cycle back in July of 2016

The dbol was strong as shit I was running 80 mgs a day and the feeling was great and the gains awesome may sound crazy but I actually didn’t hold as much water as I thought I would. The down side was the sides, I was cramping like a mofo. I could get of my couch without getting cramps and I could do sit ups without get super cramps in my abs. The dbol was potent asf. The test e was pretty good, I generally don’t actually like tren e but I was busy as hell as work and needed a longer half life than usual, I injected 300mgs once a week and the valleys weren’t bad at all. Didn’t really need the ai but I like to have them on deck just in case all and all I put on about 15 pounds and was able to keep 8 once I came off the dbol. All and all as always great gear great results. There’s a reason why I’ve place a dozen orders for pharmacom products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ynot's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • ynot
  • 3 weeks ago

Another great experience with basic Buy 300$ or better get 200$ in free gear they are always on there game showing you how much they appreciate your business throwing in something extra that compliments the stuff you purchased.what can i say these guys are great they are my people and i know i will always get my product. this team is professional and are the best in the game. They give you a plethora of knowledge with each order in them little booklets that come with your vials all for a very reasonable price. What more can i say but quality and professionalism at its best and directly no 3rd party that buys large amounts and sells it to you at a grotesk inflated prophet. Nope you buy direct and get the bulk price and the beautiful thing is you don't have to buy bulk to recieve the bulk price savings. There's no minimum. Buy what you want when you when you need it.

Communication & Ordering process

There communication is always on point wether it be there on line guru Dr that can help you out with cycles or there fast and easy to use menu on there web page. They always get back to you with any concerns or questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A on this package was Damn snappy 12 days to the states wow! I was shocked i had to double look at my order thinking i purchased from there domestic sight it came so quick. But usually it's between 14 -21 days to the east coast which it's still very good considering all the customs bull shit.

Items ordered

Tren ace
Mast p
Npp
Sust 300
Provi
Subitros 15
Oil base test
Free sheet of anavar thanks basic

Product effectivenes and experience

The tren Ace is correctly dosed they have dosing down to a science my strength is through roof the nights sweats and libido that won't quit.
Omg the pure test oil base shit it burns going in but when it hits you it's instant super hero mode like if a cape comes with each injection energy to keep going hitting new pr.
Npp very fast acting properly dosed joints feel so much better.
Provi and masterlone Def keeps everything working right and i love the hardness and density it give my muscles.
The sust 300 is my little gem love that shit no pip witch is surprising for it being 300 oily skin sense of Well being.

Additional commentary

Thank you basicstero for being a faithful and trusting partner in my health and body building goals.with out your partnership i would see diminishing Gaines but because of you the Gaines are steady and progressive. It is a breath of fresh air to know as soon as i send funds you are already pulling my order from the shelf and packaging it for delivery. You have always treated me with respect and not only a customer but a partner in your business always keeping me in the loop. Your a class act and i express my deepest gratitude

I recommend shopping here!
  • omystic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • omystic
  • 2 months ago

Order not received.

Service used to be excellent but recently proving very poor.

Their webpage here states 12 to 14 days T/A.
It’s now 26 days and nothing has landed
Order placed on 4th and dispatched on 7th. All tracking indicates its still sat in country of orgin.
Contacted them on 15th asking what was happening and they replied on 16th saying they would request shippers for update. There was no update.
Contacted them numerous times since via eroids and their website - nil response.

Ordered HGH and Test Base

I love Pharmacom products and ordering from international website has always been great. Suddenly the service has dropped and I am beginning to think selective scamming. If things change and I get my order I will update

Update 1st May - finally got a response saying they think its been seized and will reship.
Will update if order arrives

I have NOT received my order!
  • heriolas's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • heriolas
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • still18's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • still18
  • 2 months ago

international basicstero order

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication was needed. Received an e-mail when the order was shipped. As stated in their shipping policy also received the order tracking number by e-mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received order about a week after being shipped.

Items ordered

1x PHARMA MIX 1
1x PHARMA MIX 2
1X Anastrazolos

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the mixes for a couple weeks now Mix1 0.2ml ED and Mix2 0.4ml ED, I'm very satisfied, my energy is up and getting stronger after each workout, I've experienced an increase in vascularity and thinner skin, getting a lot of compliments lately and libido has been great. I'm extremely sensitive to gyno so 1mg Anastrozole 3 times a week prevents any lumps and gyno symptoms. Very satisfied so far and will order again to continue to cycle.

Also I've been using an 31g insulin syringe to draw and inject, very smooth, drawing takes a few mintues but injecting goes through the syringa fast. No PIP!

Additional commentary

I'm happy with Pharmacom products and they never disappoint.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fduplayer22's picture
  • TROLL
  • -39
 
  • Fduplayer22
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Just got another order and love how fast the process moves. Ordered dbol, sust 500, proviron and Armidex. This was my 10th order placed between there domestic and international and never had one issues with getting package or anything being broken. Best part is how potent gear is.

  • Fduplayer22's picture
  • TROLL
  • -39
 
  • Fduplayer22
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Another order placed and very happy. This order was actually faster shipped then any other time. Got exactly what was ordered. There communication is awesome with every step, I have made multiple orderes, close to 12 from international, not once seized or messed up. Very potent gear and reasonably priced, with promos it’s unbelievable.

Order was
Sustanon 500
Deconate 300
Anavar
3-tren blend

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1240
 

Do not review until you actually use the product

  • Caddieking's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Caddieking
  • 2 months ago

I’m on my 8th order with these guys and man I have to say ; they fucking rock! I’ve only had better gear one other time and it was pharm this is as close as it gets. These guys got it figured out as long they are around, they get my business!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was better in the begging but they are transparent and will get back to you in a timely fashion normally for me it’s 3 days but I’ve been around awhile maybe that’s why it takes longer. Before it was by the next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrives in the window of time allowed sometimes sooner this order took the full window.

Items ordered

PHARMASUST 300 [Blend of 4 Testosterone esters]
PHARMATROPIN [Human Growth Hormone]
PHARMABOLD 300 [Boldenone Undecylenate]
Tiros (price for 1 blister, 50 pills) [Triiodothyronine]
Meltos (price for 1 blister, 50 pills) [Clenbuterol]
PHARMABOLD 500 [Boldenone Undecylenate]

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing quality the gh was fucking dope had needles in my hands and crazy ass dreams from day one ! Even my hands got bigger shit was dope.

Additional commentary

All and all my cycle went really well the gh was strong ass shit and the pump was insane my stack was crazy I got great results I’ll be running this stack again but replacing the eq with tren

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gavo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Gavo
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • machopeurns's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • machopeurns
  • 2 months ago

Hey every body, I received my second order 4months from now and it was fat loss gear (clen and t3).
The protocol were :
T3 50mcg daily
Clen for 2x 2weeks ON (4days 40mcg + 5days 80mcg + 5days 120mcg)
Side effects are shaking and sweating especially during running clen.
I dropped my bodyfat from 16% to 12% and the results were incredible !

Communication & Ordering process

I never contact basicstero because I trust them so after 3weeks the magic order came ;)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very well and discreet

Items ordered

2 meltos and 2 tiros

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this stuff from 5th of february to 2nd of april, I was tooking 50mcg of t3 every day and 40mcg to 100mcg of clen daily for 2weeks ON and 2weeks OFF

Additional commentary

They gave me 50x 10mg anavar as a gift so thanks to basicstero

I recommend shopping here!
  • Princeelleissy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Princeelleissy
  • 3 months ago

I’ve placed 6 orders with Basicstero in the last year and a half and they are by far the best source I’ve ever dealt with. All their products are top notch. T levels are off the roof everytime I get my yearly check up. I also tested their Anavar, Winstrol & Dbol tablet with my buddy’s laser, he’s a chemist & they’re all legit.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, but in the past they have always been very responsive. Also I had an order seized last year and in less then 2 days after messaging frank and explaining the situation to him, he quickly shipped a new package right away as promised on the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

International always takes a bit longer, it roughly take 17 days from the time I pay for it.

Items ordered

Test c 250
Hgh pharmatropin
Masteron
Anavar
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products are good to go top notch pharmaceutical grade. The hgh is amazing, sleep improved almost immediately, strength & libido have both gone up & it is tremendously helping clear my old acne scars.

Additional commentary

If you’re looking for a professional source with pharmaceutical grade gear & professional customer service, Basicstero is the place to go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • addisonvo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • addisonvo
  • 3 months ago

I have been using basicstero for all Pharmacom products to get direct rather than from any authorized reseller. All experiences have been great. 4 orders total so far. Bitcoin payments get discounts and after 3 orders you get a loyalty discount.

1 of 4 orders received so far. 3 were recently placed with 2 of those on the way with tracking. I've only ordered from the International warehouse for the better pricing. First ordered received with no problems and I chose original packing to my Vietnam location at the time.

My 2nd order I chose discreet packaging delivered to the US and should be getting that any day now. I will update with any issues but with all the possibilities with bunk gear, I'm choosing to stay with Pharmacom products for their reputation and ordering direct from the lab (basicstero) to avoid issues as much as possible.

Yes, I am reviewing to be eligible for their store credit, but obviously I wouldn't care about any store credit if I wasn't planning on re-ordering.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails sent upon ordering being received, payment being received and order confirmed, package sent out and then a final one with tracking info. Just be patient and wait for each email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not much stealth involved with my first order to Vietnam and I didn't choose discreet shipping as I never get issues with orders. My incoming order to the US I chose discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Test E (for TRT; have yet to use as still on vial from another lab)
Anavar (my first ever cycle - I've been lifting for 17+ years natty and have never been so hard and cut up. Blew pass plateaus with ease within a week. Will dab with Tbol and EQ but I'm thinking for the safety profile I may end up doing Anavar for all future cycles. Pharmacom Anavar has a great reputation.)
Isotretinoin (have been using only for a week at a low dose of 20mg and I can't believe I've been tediously managing acne with topicals for 20 years. Still need to see how it goes on with other cycles but it's cleared me up from my Ostarine cycle [great for strength and size for beginners btw, but Anavar is my pick for safe PEDs!])
Tbol (on the way)
EQ (on the way)
Winstrol (on the way, but having seconds thoughts about this cycle after learning about high probability of affect on hairloss as I am prone)

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar and Accutane: on point - working as intended

Additional commentary

One of my top choices for a trustworthy source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Thanks for the feedback. Just a hint: accutane is a liposoluble agent. For higher efficiency/bioavailability we advice taking it after meal or with some fats (e.g. omega 3 caps).

  • bodyguard's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • bodyguard
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Thanks for the feedback! Caber is in our plans. There are some hiccups with getting raws of sufficient purity for human use. This is the reason, why we still do not produce it. Hopefully we fix it soon.

  • Jrdoyle7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jrdoyle7
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Fduplayer22's picture
  • TROLL
  • -39
 
  • Fduplayer22
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.