Basicstero.info

  • 87.46
    score
  • 9.87
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 7
Service
  • 10
  • 7
Delivery
  • 10
  • 7
Pricing
  • 10
  • 7
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 87.46
    • Avg: 9.87/10:1
    • Votes: 135
    • Reviews: 281
    • Views: 28992

Basicstero.info Reviews

  • Samiches's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Samiches
  • 1 week ago

Usually they are great to go through, but I sent payment for my last order 2 weeks ago, and they still havent collected it.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Spago's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Spago
  • 2 weeks ago

Everything came in good condition. I received my order after 6 days from EU warehouse. It's my new and the only one source. I paid with bitcoins which saves a lot of time.

Communication & Ordering process

I did not need it. Everything was alright. Getting the package took just 6 days from EU!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure package!

Items ordered

2x Test cyp
1x Deca D
1x Bold
1x Tren E
1x Tren A
2x Oxym
1x Dbol

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend them for oils and orals! Basicstero are official phc store, you do not have to worry.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Meatman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Meatman
  • 2 weeks ago

I have ordered several times from this source both domestic and international warehouses I have never had an issue.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always within 24 hours and they always help with any questions I have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered this time from the international warehouse and selected the stealth packaging and it was very impressive and there were no broken ampules. I received my order in about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

I made an order of testosterone phenyl propionate ampules just to try the ampules as there was an incredible sale.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used lots of pharma amps in the past and I have to say they are the best I have ever used they pop open very easily and I never had one break in my hands which can happen with pharma amps. I was very impressed.

Additional commentary

Pharmacomms products are the best on the market in my opinion I have nothing but good things to say about this company. They are top notch and worth every penny.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cerealfordinner's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cerealfordinner
  • 2 weeks ago

I’ve ordered from these guys in the past and had my order delayed, but only a few days. Everything was legit when I got it so no complaints there.

I placed another order on 9/26 and it still says “Payment is being checked” a week and a half later (edit: 2 weeks now) when I go to check the order status. Not really in a huge rush, but it’d be nice to not have to wait forever to get the stuff...

Contacted Basicstero directly and they said they would update me after they picked up the payment but still havent done it apparently.

Edit: It has now been two weeks since I’ve paid for my order and the payment still has not been checked. I’ve email them twice and they claimed it was because of a two week holiday in China (I wish Americans had a two week holiday...) They said the order would be shipped out today (Monday) and it wasn’t. If you’re in any kind of rush, or even just want your stuff within a reasonable amount of time, do not order from these guys.

I have NOT received my order!
  • matthew82's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • matthew82
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This will be my 4th order from basicstero and I have been extremely satisfied will all the products I have tried. I used to order from another site until I found basic. The shipment time for my last orders have been approx 11-14 days from the International site and product always comes discreet.

Communication & Ordering process

There customer service is amazing and takes only minutes to get back to you with any issues or help. Even for beginners the site is full of information to help or just to answer questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great everything was intact and properly disclosed. Choose the discreet packing option if worried. Another positive is the video opening when product recieved so if any problems during shipping will be fixed

Items ordered

Pharma mix 3
Dbol
Test E 300
Stanzanol
Letro
Sust 300
Tren A 100

Product effectivenes and experience

My most recent was a 15 wk cycle of test e 300 and tren a 100 and was very happy with the products noticed alot of new muscle growth and hardness of muscle. I put on approx 15 lbs of lean muscle that has stayed. This next cycle will be a little more intense and hope to see some high quality gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • regalbegal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • regalbegal
  • 3 weeks ago

First let me say I am a powerlifter and compete at a high level. I've been competing since 2004. Basicistero has very high quality products. I especially love there Test, EQ, Var, and Mast. I only need to run 30mg of there var and it does the same thing as 80mg from competitors. I am prescribed TRT and pharmacom labs products are just what you would get at the pharmacy. Great communication and great products. I highly recommend using them. You will pay a little more compared to competitors but you wont have to use as much gear to get the same results. You get what you pay for and if you are looking for high quality look no further.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome and easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast

Items ordered

Test, EQ, VAR, Mast

Product effectivenes and experience

2 years
Top notch quality no different than what you get at the pharmacy

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • freekAmerican's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • freekAmerican
  • 3 weeks ago

Well put together and easily navigated.

Communication & Ordering process

Rapid, within 24-48 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Nan D 600
Stanzolol
Test E 500
Clomid
Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

Crystal clear, no spot irritation, no infections, professional packaging.

10 weeks
1000mg Test E (500 2x week)
600 Nandrolone D (300 2x week)
20mg Oxandrolone (10mg 2x day)
60mg Stanzolol (20mg 3x day)
100mg clomid (50mg 2x day)
1mg anastrozole 2x a week (just taken when test/nan is, for ease of scheduling)

Additional commentary

Though I haven’t done any blood tests, the results I’ve seen and energy levels, strength gains, elevated mood, etc.. implies high quality.

Overall strength gain has been steady. Muscle hardness has increased quite a bit. With the nan I havent noticed any joint pain from the stanz. Ive notices slight increase in vascularity.

I recommend shopping here!
  • freekAmerican's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • freekAmerican
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1537
 

you need to provide detail/effectiveness about the product

  • goldstandardgains's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • goldstandardgains
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jhoov001's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jhoov001
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1537
 

worst review ever. Maybe I'm too harsh... One of the top 10 worst reviews ever...

  • PrideLife's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • PrideLife
  • 1 month ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 5percent4life's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • 5percent4life
  • 1 month ago

Basicstero is my go to source for pharmacom. Now that they are accepting WU again its back to them i go. Always top quality products for affordable prices. Overall one of the best sources ive used.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is always exvellent with basicstero. They are always quick to email any updates and always answer wuestions within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 3 weeks after ship date. Nothing to complain about there. As usual packaging was very discreet and safely wrapped. Its obvious they take pride in their packaging

Items ordered

Sust 250
Deca 300
Pharmamix 1
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Use this for powerlifting meets always.
12 weeks
Week 1 -12: 2ccs pharmamix 1, 1cc sust, 2cc deca
Week 9-12: 50mg anadrol
Always experience moderate mass gains with crazy strength.

Additional commentary

Excellent source. Safe and affordable. HIGHLY recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tbolt's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • tbolt
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • miguel caceres's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • miguel caceres
  • 1 month ago

Super reliable site with a host of products to choose from. as long as they are around they have a customer in me. Super competitive prices with along with discounts offered often.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet package securely, received tracking number T/A process about 10/14 days

Items ordered

boldenona
oxandrolona
pharma mix 2
trembo acetato
anastrazol

Product effectivenes and experience

I wanted to use all the same brand to see test the quality of the products and I chose pharmacom.I have tried a number of different brands and I can say that pharmacom is up there with the best of them.

Additional commentary

basicstero has nothing but the best quality in a wide range of gear. Safe easy to navigate and very trust worthy. I highly recommend them!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • chrisfrench's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • chrisfrench
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

It s my second order but i have not taken the time to post here
I m starting a new cycle this week :-)

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent / really friendly and quick answers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect as usual

Items ordered

Testo E / Boldo / Exe

Product effectivenes and experience

Begining a new cycle with their products. My trainer sent me to this site so i m sure it s the best quality

Additional commentary

Friendly, good products and really good prices.
I used to buy from a reseller ... too expensive !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Aokreal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Aokreal
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed my first order on the domestic site, four days ago, received my order today, Great communication, very reliable. I will be placing another order today from the international site, as the domestic did not have the other products I need. Highly recommend these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect

Items ordered

Sustanon and propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

Too soon to test quality, I will keep you posted.

Additional commentary

Good communication, fast shipping and delivery from the domestic site.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronWarriorNL's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • IronWarriorNL
  • 2 months ago

Good source with fast shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In original packaging. Product looks good.

Items ordered

T3 2x.

Product effectivenes and experience

Good. The quality is just great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • N1klas's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • N1klas
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for second order with Basicstero.

Communication & Ordering process

I really didn't need much communication except updates regarding the re-opening of their EU store.

They replied to all my inquiries regarding this in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The EU shipping is extremely fast to another EU country. We are talking a few days.

They confirm payment the same day and ship the next day. Very impressed.

Items ordered

Pharmatest E 300 x 3

Pharmatren A100 x 4

Pharmanan P 100 x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I love pharmacoms quality. You don't have to doubt your products when using them.

I felt increased libido and strength within the first two weeks and gained around 5kg in totalt while leanbulking.

Tren A made me sweat a lot, but thats a cheap price to pay for such a awesome product

Additional commentary

I recommend this supplier to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MutantMuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MutantMuscle
  • 2 months ago

So far this will be my 4th order and all is good. With each of my order, I have gotten a tracking number with a couple of days. Products are effective as I had my blood work done and levels were nice and high. No issues with the excepting of poor customer services when trying to contact them through their site.

Communication & Ordering process

Poor communication when trying to contact them on their site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging were tight and discrete.

Items ordered

Test. C
Test. E
Tren. E

Product effectivenes and experience

Seems to have good quality as blood work came back with through the roof results along with the tren. E side effects and good effects.

Additional commentary

Each of my orders came within a timely manner.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Crazyj90's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Crazyj90
  • 2 months ago

This is my review for basicstero! I still have 6 weeks left

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & support i heard was not very good but honestly all the orders i have made i never needed to communicate. I have always placed my order threw US store and had it within 4 days

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast (4 days) every order threw US and well packaged

Items ordered

200 Dbol pills
Sust 300
3tren blend 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Dbol as a kickstart running 50mgs every day. Sustanon i ran at 600mgs per week and the 3tren blend i ran at 450mgs per week. Im running it for 12 or 13 weeks and im over 6 weeks into cycle now and have already gained alomst 15lbs but mostly from the dbol. The sust is kicked in and im having crazy sex drive. All i wanna do is workout and eat all the pussy i can. Lol and as far as the tren im having really bad night sweats and as for the aggressiveness lets just say last week my rage got me booked and charged for the night. My rage is insane on this tren and it scares me lol. So far so good. Best product ived used so far

Additional commentary

Best gear on the plannet by far. Ill never order gear anymore if its not PC gear!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fduplayer22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fduplayer22
  • 2 months ago

My 3rd order now and they have never taken longer then advertised for delivery. I'm happy they offer convienient payment like bitcoin. Very potent gear, this last order I got Pharma Mix 1, Pharma mix 2, Cypionate 250, and tried out there version of cialis.

This summer was a total transformation, reached plateau after 2 years eating clean (then very dedicated) worked out 4x week at least, with cardio in there too..was at 215 11%bf

Started Pharma mix 1 for 9 weeks, then week 7-15 Pharma mix 2 (e3d) and Jesus...went to 219 and 7%bf, I also took there clen and t3 for total of 3 weeks and saw enough to want to stop that for now. Veins, definition, muscle fibers in shoulders, abs AND obliques, just all around tight and felt like I work out all day (little water retention in both mixs).

Best is there promos makes it easy to get on board with, keep it up!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Always got back to me within 24 hours,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always ordered discrete and you would never know what it is so no worries there

Items ordered

This order

Pharma mix 1
Pharma mix 2
Cypionate 250
Tadalafil

Product effectivenes and experience

Always high concentrated gear, Pharma mix 2 I always heated up vial and goes in like butter

Pharma mix 1 results noticeable week 3 into 4
Pharma mix 2 results by 2-3 weeks, drastic change in Week 4-5...I did use that on the tail end of Pharma Mix 1 cycle, love tren!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jackh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jackh
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Haven't had a single problem with any of my orders -- 5 total, at this point. Received in a timely manner. Lots of money spent with these guys, and I do not regret it -- quality product!

Communication & Ordering process

Previously, I'd receive responses, but not so much this time. Never had a problem with an order, though, so hasn't become a critical issue...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth packaging seems to do the trick.

Items ordered

HGH
Deca
Equipoise
Test C and P
Var
Proviron
Clen
Anastrozole
Clomiphene

Product effectivenes and experience

Top-notch. Results have been speaking for themselves for the last several months.

Additional commentary

Wish they would respond to questions.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nathanbigt's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Nathanbigt
  • 3 months ago

Good product, not my first time using their product but usually go through pharmacom store. Thought I'd save a little. Received part of my order still waiting on the majority of it. Getting a little concerned but it's on the postal system. Having difficulty getting any customer service support but other than that I'm just waiting. Been 3 weeks since tracking was issued.

Communication & Ordering process

Low

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

To be determined

Items ordered

Hgh, tren ace, dbol,test E

  • YatesFan's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • YatesFan
  • 3 months ago

Another great experience with Basicstero.com & Pharmacom. Ordering with them is very simple and easy. Gear is the best I've used.

Communication & Ordering process

All automated and everything happened as it should, promptly received all emails from them about my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got my package in about 15 days to US. Discreet packaging is very legit. I have never had any packages seized from Basicstero.

Items ordered

Pharmatest E 500
Pharmabold 500 (2)
Pharma Mix M 300 (2)
Anastrazolos (2)

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is outstanding.

Additional commentary

Will continue to use Basicstero.com for all of my AAS needs. I highly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cpoyraz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • cpoyraz
  • 3 months ago

My second order from basicstero.info. The first order I got from them was seized. My second order was seized and got the letter. I sent them a copy of the letter and they offered to reship. I decided to wait A few weeks, used different adress and name from LA, and chose discreet shipping. It got seized again! And my whole 380 dollars is basically went to trash! I feel so bad as a student who gave all his money to this company because I trusted the company from the reviews I have read on this website. Won't be ordering again. Will look for local suppliers

Communication & Ordering process

None.

Items ordered

Turinabol
Anadrol
Tren acetate

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Sickko23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Sickko23
  • 3 months ago

Placed an order and submitted payment info with Basicstero almost 7 days ago. I still have not gotten any shipment info or update on the status of my package. When I check on the website it still says "checking ... info". I checked and they said donation was already claimed. I tried to contact Basicstero through the contact tab on website and I still have not gotten a response after 3 days. I would like to know what is going on and get an update on my order, it is not good business to just not reply to customers and ignore them. Please contact me back in order to fix this problem and I will gladly update this review.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Itsnotatumor01's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Itsnotatumor01
  • 3 months ago

I've ordered from Basic numerous times. There were a few hiccups, but they have taken care of it with a discount and or free items. Now I cant get a response Via Wickr(which is highly recommended) or through the Web Site. Ive sent 5 Wickr messages in the past month and 3 messages on the website. Orders were sent out and a few were Seized. I waited until i got the letter to message them to get it reshipped. So now Ive been waiting for over a month to get a response. I like to give people the benefit of the doubt and over a month of no response is ridiculous. I didn't want to go on here a write a negative review, but it seems like this is my last resort and they tend to respond right away when you do.

Communication & Ordering process

It was great up until a month ago. Responded at a reasonable time on Wickr.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is about 10 days
Domestic is pretty quick
Great when received

Items ordered

Primo Amps(sale)
Mix 2 amps(sale)
Var
Tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I love Pharmacom, always have. Been one of the best labs in years.
Var is always on point. Mix 2 not much pip. Primo is very smooth. Tbol

Additional commentary

Ive ordered Domestic and have had no problems

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

About wickr, sorry for this. Its mine personal account and i am kind of on vocation last couple of weeks, so i did not check it. I should have informed everyone. But our site support is working and all emails are replied. I will contact you to find out your e-mail and check whats wrong. Dont worry, you don`t lose your items, we reship seized packages.