Basicstero.info

  • 87.63
    score
  • 9.85
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 10
Service
  • 9.7
  • 10
Delivery
  • 9.8
  • 10
Pricing
  • 9.5
  • 10
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 87.63
    • Avg: 9.85/10:1
    • Votes: 110
    • Reviews: 245
    • Views: 25005

Basicstero.info Reviews

  • Fduplayer22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fduplayer22
  • 2 hours ago

Again basicstero has come through. I was impressed on the 2 other orders but just got another round of Pharma mix 2, stanzonol, pharmaprim 100, clen and t3 (meltos and tiros). There promotions they run are awesome and this time the international delivery was even after then last time, 10 days.

The Pharma mix 2 is potent, I ran it after running there Pharma mix 1 first. Mix 2 has not only kept gains but has increased recovery time and shred fat. I went from 9% bf down to 7% and looking forward to running the clen and t3 to hopefully get it down to 6%. Obviously diet has been in check for over a year, cardio has been a major part in the last month, had zero issues with cardio and the tren. 3 in injections per week is how I ran it and it was perfect. Got the Pharmaprim to try and see how that does with keeping lean gains.

Communication & Ordering process

They were even faster then last time. Delivery time has never ran past what they advertise. They provide all the tracking asap

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Choose discrete shipping, always funny when you get it, you would never expect what it is at first. Reach out to them if you have any questions about what is what and they will get back to you.

Items ordered

Pharma mix 2
Pharmaprim 100
Stanzonol
Meltos
Tiros

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmamix 2 8 weeks
Pharmaprim 100 7 weeks
Stanz been going for 6 weeks
Meltos - 2 weeks on 2 weeks off and continue as needed
T3 run for 4 weeks

Additional commentary

Basicstero is direct seller of pharmacom

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bphiggs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bphiggs
  • 1 week ago

This review is for basicstero.. a reseller of pharmacom labs

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication.. never needed to ask any questions or send emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic comes super fast after payment is processed .. within 2 days
International takes a week or two longer (hgh)
Everything was very discreet and I was actually surprised at how smart they disguised everything

Items ordered

Products ordered where:
Tri tren (200 mg)
Hgh
Pharmanan (deca 300 mg)
Test Enanthate (300 mg)
Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality of the oils was the best I've used in some time.. tren got me huge, ripped, and vascular. People asking me all the time what I'm on.. only protein shakes of course ;)
Test was strong too.. boners, sex dreams, girl getting annoyed at me grabbing her ass all the time and trying to put my face in it. Just can never have enough of it when you're on this stuff.
Deca used for joint support and to take my cycle longer.. works as supposed to
Their hgh is also well dosed. Stared at 2.5 in a day and bumped up to 4 over time.. took 5ius some days, like chest, back, and leg days.. but it gave me carpel tunnel so bad that I could barely hold on to a fork with my left hand.. had to go back down
My only problem was with their anastrozole.. I was taking one blue pill every day, (granted I was on 1000 mg of test at one point) but still got gyno. I had to order ancillary drugs through a difference site, and I'm a little upset with that, because I love pharmacom.

Additional commentary

All in all, I would highly recommend them for oils and hgh.. don't know how potent their ancillaries are. Oh And I have roid test results.. but it won't let me copy and paste a pic here. All tests are positive for active substance

I recommend shopping here!
  • soliddude's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • soliddude
  • 2 weeks ago

Review is for the test e 300 and dro p 100. Both products are well made. The test 300 was must be slightly over dosed I never seen test give me such vascular pumps and strength. Very happy with the test. The mast is also spot on. i know its real because it just seams like I lose fat quicker when I am on and dieting then without. I have to diet and do cardio 2x harder before I started dro p 100 All my lift went up considerably and the dro p 100 made me get a defined look. This cycle worked well to help me get ready for summer.

Communication & Ordering process

Received quick communication throughout I did not have any issues so i did not need any extra communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Again no issues.

Items ordered

Pharma Test E 300 & Pharmadro P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great and used for 12 weeks.

Additional commentary

Recommend them you wont be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fduplayer22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fduplayer22
  • 3 weeks ago

Can't tell you how pumped I am to come across basicstero. Ordered first stanos , Pharma mix 1 then ordered Pharma mix 2 armidex and stanos and currently ordering others.

Started after year diet on point, 6' 211 12% BF, changed routine ran mix 1 with stanos, ran 5x per week 530am, did a 5 day split with working out then boxed. Now at 218 7% BF...I wanted a mix that would make me vascular, bigger but not a lot of water retention and so far mix 1 and stanos has done amazing. Taking 3 week break from stanos then restarting that with mix 2. Goals are 225 6%bf

Had PIP first shot but because I took off many years without it was virgin quad muscles. Heated up vial and after the first time have had no problems other then slight tightness (who cares), lil run and your good to go.

Love this company not just cause of legit gear but response time and shipping time has been great.

Communication & Ordering process

What they post about response time is exactly what they do, they are great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in normal yellow packaging with no reference to anything, very discreet.

Items ordered

Stanos
Pharma mix 1
Pharma mix 2
Armidex
Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Potent!!!

Stanos immediate results
Pharma mix 1, week 2-3 saw and felt results
Pharma mix 2 melted fat and hardened everything within 2 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • 50krunner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 50krunner
  • 4 weeks ago

I am currently on my first cycle ever. I found basicstero.info after looking for a domestic source because my overseas order has taken over 4 weeks and I still don't have it. Fast service. On my second order, I placed the order on Tuesday afternoon and I got the order in the mail on Saturday.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually takes about 1 day for a response. I have always gotten a response any time I have contacted them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in a very non-descript envelope. Could have been anything inside. Well padded so you couldn't feel the shape either.

Items ordered

In 3 separate orders...
Test E ampules
GW-1516
ANASTRAZOLOS
Anavar
Winstrol
Pharmamix 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Too early to review, but got blood work done beforehand so I will post results in 4 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lowlighted98's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lowlighted98
  • 1 month ago

Absolutely love this product and service!

Communication & Ordering process

Great support answered a few questions prompt... Always within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Yea very good no problems at all

Items ordered

Pharmacom mix 3.. Wanted to try out before placing a larger order!

Product effectivenes and experience

This is a awesome product. Super strong I love the mix of test enthate. 200mg nandrolone deca.. 200mg tren e. 100mg.. Super strong.. BEST ON the market... Running 2 ml. A week split into 2 shots a week..... Love it... Strength is going way up.. Super strong.. Hard...

Additional commentary

Definitely going to order more really soon.. My only draw back is I didn't try them sooner.! 5 star service and product... Another thing and most importantly the lighting fast shipping.. When they emailed me my tracking info, I went to check it and it was sitting in my mailbox.. Was blowed away how fast!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AlphaLife2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • AlphaLife2
  • 1 month ago

I am a long time customer and have placed multiple orders over the years. Every transaction has gone smoothly and I've always received what I ordered. I have been very happy with all products. I had to microwave some NPP that crashed but that is no big deal. Very happy customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt confirmation of payment and shipping. Never had a customer support issue. Frank has always been available to answer any questions I have had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is usually 10-14 days international.

Items ordered

Tren A
Tren E
Test C
Test E
Test PP
Test Oil Base
NPP
Mast E
Primo
Mix 2
Mix 5
Anadrol
Anavar
Dbol
Tbol
Sibutramine

Product effectivenes and experience

I've run multiple cycles with PC gear. Test/Tren/Mast/Tbol, Test/Tren/Var, Test/Tren/NPP/Dbol, Test/NPP/Anadrol. Will be running Test/Tren/Primo/Var/Winny next.

Additional commentary

Will by trying out their PCT products next order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RedGod's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • RedGod
  • 1 month ago

I'm really happy with the purchase, my order was on $599 and I get 5% discount.
It was discreet packing. I have recived 2 parcels and all items I have ordered.

Communication & Ordering process

I'm glad with communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything is working working very well

Items ordered

Testosterone cypionate x6,
oxandrolonos 500 tablets,
nandrolone x1
Test propionate x1
Stanozol 100 tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality products

I recommend shopping here!
  • polishpower13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • polishpower13
  • 2 months ago

Extremely fast shipping of expensive but quality gear.
Working exactly as it should be at the dose I am running.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I used Domestic shipping option and pack arrived almost immediately!
Pack was discreet and shipped tightly!

Items ordered

PharmaNan D 600 (deca)

Product effectivenes and experience

This gear has the thickest oil I've ever seen, but if you heat the syringe before you inject it flows pretty well through a 25G with minimal pip.
I was running 600mg NPP weekly and decided to switch to Deca because I'm tired of pinning 6ML a week. front loaded the Deca for 2 weeks and I'm on week 5 now. Joints are still strong and I am still able to keep adding weight to the bar every week.

Additional commentary

The gear I got was verified legit via the code on the box. I would recommend this supplier if you are willing to spend a little extra to get quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PIP SUCKS's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • PIP SUCKS
  • 2 months ago

Review of Test P, NPP, and Mast P

Communication & Ordering process

Communication can be slow at times due to the volume of orders PC has. They are a huge vendor.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack(s) for me take about 3 weeks to arrive. Packs are always secure. I had 1/3 packs seized but the re-ship only took 9 days to land. I was impressed with that.

Items ordered

Test P, NPP, and Mast P

Product effectivenes and experience

I am loving the NPP and Mast P. My muscles are full and the Mast P makes me veiny and keeps body fat in check. I also use Mast P as an estrogen control whick works well for me. I have been using these products for 4 weeks now. I could see visible results at the 2.5 week mark with the NPP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenAllDay's picture
  • LVL3
  • 283
 
  • TrenAllDay
  • 2 months ago

2 very fast transactions with us domestic

Communication & Ordering process

none was really needed, but i did email a question and it was responded to in less than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

one order had a t/a of 3 days and the other order had a t/a of just 2 days, ordered sunday night and received wednesday. packaged well.

Items ordered

GW

Product effectivenes and experience

we all know pharmacom quality is some of the best, if not THE best. tabs always nicely pressed. i used 20mg per day. i always use GW on cycle for the positive benefits it has on lipids. my cholesterol was in bad shape (from the gear, when off gear my diet keeps my lipids in good range) and after starting the gw at 20mg, it put my hdl and ldl back in to normal range. this was all checked by blood tests and confirmed, i also did one of those home cholesterol tests, which only shows total cholesterol, and after starting the gw my total cholesterol dropped by around 120 ish points and took me out of the danger zone. didnt want that ride into the danger zonnee(heh)
also had the cardio benefits of gw but im no cardio king so my use for gw is mostly for my lipids on cycle.

Additional commentary

will always use these guys for any PC gear i need since theyre domestic and quick.

I recommend shopping here!
  • meatkrieg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • meatkrieg
  • 2 months ago

A+ 5/5 source. Fast communication, excellent quality products. No complains. Repeat customer for over a year now and no reason to deal with anyone else. Domestic warehouse is the best, slightly more expensive but lightning quick delivery and you don't have to worry about customs. Excellent gains in strength and size with Mix 1. Currently halfway through a Mix 2 cycle and I can say that all the so called side effects of tren are minimal here. No tren cough, blood pressure is perfect. Aggressive in and out of the gym lol and I sweat more than I have ever before, but I feel like a god. Highly recommended!

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds within 24 hours. Answers any questions immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tracking numbers are always provided within a day after placing an order (Domestic US warehouse)

Items ordered

Pharma Mix 1 x 10
Pharma Mix 2 x 8
Letros x1
Farestos x2
Exos x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent pharmacy grade products. I especially like the Mix lines. No PIP whatsoever. I have ran 1 16 week cycle of Mix 1, and I am half way through a 12 week cycle of Mix 2. The exos and letros are of the highest quality anywhere.

Additional commentary

I really wish they would stock the domestic warehouse more frequently. Have been waiting 3 months for Clomid and Caber to be restocked. That is my only complaint.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mrmaverickz28's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mrmaverickz28
  • 2 months ago

The company seems to be on the up and up with great word of mouth, however I have a concern!

Communication & Ordering process

So far I'd messaged Frank on this forms and tired calling him on Skype , no answer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging, got here quick very happy about that

Items ordered

2x Pharma Bold 500
1x Anastrazilos

Product effectivenes and experience

Have not ran this product has of yet , due too test results

Additional commentary

I have an Riods Test at home , this was my 1st time purchasing Pharmacom Lab products I was unaware of the validation code was and scratch off sticker, I assume the code was under the sticker and I peel the sticker off the vials ! I'd tested the Pharma BOLD 500 , twice ... the kit recommendeds using "B" and "D" testers .. the "B" tester changed the color it was supposed too, however the "D" tester where supposed to turn purple over 10-20min , they remained brown the entire time ,never turn purple !! Yes I'd order directly from the US warehouse and the right web address (have order number to show this) I was very happy on how fast I'd received my order , however this concerns me, Frank/Pharmacom hasn't responded as of yet! I've also tested an vial testosterone En. (Different company) and that came back fine (using the "B" & "D" testers) !! This was surprise considering how well I will reputation the company has (NOTE not trying to bash this company or be a "troll" , just sharing what I've experience) I hope this is error and can continue shopping from pharmacom !

  • Princeelleissy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Princeelleissy
  • 2 months ago

This has become my favorite source especially after holding their end of the deal and honoring their policy. It's not the first time I order from them but this time my order was either seized by customs or lost in the mail. As soon as I messaged them they were very quick to respond and they reshipped a new package in less then 3 days. But that's not all, they also gave me a $50 store credit for my inconvenience which was very genuine of them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great, they always respond within 48 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took a total of 6 weeks for my package to arrive but it wasn't their fault the first package they sent was either seized or lost.

Items ordered

2 vials of test enanthathe 300
5 vials of sustanon 300
20 ampules of masteron mix 300
1 pack of dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Their products are top notch, all pharmaceutical grade. This is the first time I try their masteron and it is pretty strong stuff, I'm already down to about 5% body fat and it really helped me achieve that dry look, I can't stop peeing at night. I already lost another 5lbs of water weight in 2 and a half weeks and as far as their test goes, I'm taking 1 c twice a week and my blood work is right at 2800 which is very high.

Additional commentary

I recommend this company everybody, they are the best I have ever dealt with. Their products speaks for itself.

I recommend shopping here!
  • leanmass101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • leanmass101
  • 2 months ago

As you can see, I have spent a lot of money with this company. For domestic orders they ship out quick, the gear quality is good, and I did have really good results running the Anavar, Pharmamix 2 & 6, and I took the PHARMAMIX 5 as another pre workout. Everything was great, but I have received equivalent gains and product quality from other sources. The most important thing to me is communication and customer support, which they lack SIGNIFICANTLY worse than any other company I have ever dealt with in my life. Frank, which is one of their reps, advertised on their customer contact page, is harder to get ahold of than contacting the Pope. I haven't received my international order and it's been two weeks. I understand this process takes awhile, I tried asking a few questions and wanting to know where my products were, haven't received a response in 8 days. Whenever I have received a response in earlier messages I get rude and very short messages. Well I guess I will take my over $1000 a month business elsewhere, not to mention the people I recommend as well. Their products are good, no PIP pain, and everything does work amazing, but you can find the same thing from multiple other sources, if not better. Overall, customer service is why I have chosen to move my business elsewhere.

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely horrendous. I have a better chance contacting the President.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and well packaged. I have never received any broken or smashed gear.

Items ordered

Domestic Orders

Order 1:

1x Provironos 50
1x Exos [Exemestane]
3x Oxandrolonos 10
1x PHARMA MIX 2
1x PHARMA MIX 4
1x PHARMA MIX 5
1x Pharma MIX 6
2x PHARMABOLD 500
1x PHARMATREN A 100

Order 2:

4x PHARMA MIX 2
4x Pharma MIX 6
1x PHARMA MIX 5
4x Stanos 10 [Stanozolol]
1x Oxandrolonos 10
1x Exos [Exemestane]
1x PHARMATREN H 100

Order 3 & 4:

1x PHARMATEST E 500
2x PHARMA MIX 5

International Order

Order:

1x PHARMATROPIN
1x Oxandrolonos 10
1x Letros (price for 1 blister, 50 pills)

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality is great, no PIP pain, and I have lost a lot of fat and have gained a tremendous amount of strength. I'm currently at 9% fat and 212lbs. It's definitely up there with best gear I've used, but again, other sources do have the same quality. I have taken these products for 8 weeks now and transitioning over to a different source that treat their bulk buyers a lot better and have excellent gear as well.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • mickblues73's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mickblues73
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1390
 

Take it to email, PM, source discussion page, then when all else fails, leave a review. This is not the place to request contact to resolve an issue.

  • zhaomeng0904's picture
  • LVL1
  • 96
 
  • zhaomeng0904
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1390
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • boldenone99's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • boldenone99
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for Pharmatropin HGH !

Communication & Ordering process

Good , no problem for me at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect packs.Discreet.

Items ordered

Pharmatropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using pharmatropin for almost 5months.Really easy to mix with bacteriostatic water.
Started with lower dose of 2iu for a day and then was going up every one to two weeks
tried couple days 8iu also just to see how my body reacts.i was splitting doses 2-4 times a day.
Didnt have any problems with swelling or bruises.My body reacts best on 4.iu dayly split to 2doses.
My nails looks like strong and clear what i really dont have in a years.i was holding a lot of water on it
but i think sodium helps that as well.Wasnt eating very clear but still my weight was going down a lost a lot fat what i never even think i would loose in my age.had a carpal tunell couple times what i didnt like at all but it went out after some time. I felt pretty good in the gym too my body was able to do perfect workouts. Had couple crazy dreams and my skin was more clear than before what i really like.
After all this products worked excellent for me as other pharmacom products.

Additional commentary

Best products in the game !

I recommend shopping here!
  • ChingonLSU's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ChingonLSU
  • 3 months ago

My order was seized on the first shipment (2 packages), but when I informed him my second order was sent out fairly quickly. One package of my second order made it through and the other was seized again. Per their policy they only reship once, but he was cool and shipped a third time. I haven't received the tracking order, but I'm sure it's coming any day.

I appreciate the great customer service. He could have told me he won't reship per his policy and I would have been okay with that, but he went outside his policy to help out a customer so I have to say the service has been outstanding.

I'm writing my review now, because my test cyp did come through and this test is GREAT and my last package may never make it through, so why wait?

Having your package seized is part of the risk of buying international, so it is what it is. They've done right by me and I don't blame anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent overall. So long as you can wait 24 hours for an email you'll be satisfied with communication - I have been. His support, well I already mentioned how he hooked me up with a 2nd reship so 10/10 as for as I'm concerned.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Okay. This is the ONLY area I see room for improvement. I'm not taking about not enough bubble wrap, I received 30 amps and not a ding in any box.

I've ordered several international packages over the years from different suppliers and never had any seized, so 3/4 seized from here seems a little high to me. Not very discreet even though that was the shipping method chosen.

Items ordered

Test C amps × 3 made it through customs 2nd time

Dbol, adex, clen did not.

Product effectivenes and experience

The test c is legit and no PIP. I'm only 3 weeks in on 600mg/week (800mg first week) and have a much increased sex drive, popping wood all day long, oily skin, no acne yet, 7lbs of lean muscle (doesn't sound like much, but 6 of those have come on in the last week), I "feel" great, pumps are stronger, my wife says my quads and arms look bigger (bis and tris are harder) and I'm up 15 lbs on my bench.

I know some may say 3 weeks is too early, but I'm very aware of my body and my diet was great before the test and I had reached a plateau, so it's not due to that.

Additional commentary

Service has been great and the gear has me looking and feeling better already and I'm excited for the rest of the cycle. Great quality gear at a great price.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Versatile's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Versatile
  • 3 months ago

pharmacom rulezz

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication via Wickr. I always got answer for all my questions within 24 hours. Thank you for your patience, Frank!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging verry professional. It took 1 day to confirm my payment and 4 days to dispatch. Received my order day 18.

Items ordered

Pharma Test c 200 ampoules x3
Pharma Tren a 100 ampoules x5

Product effectivenes and experience

I expected high quality products and I got that. I run 10 weeks cycle test+tren with very impressive results.
No PIP at all. Sides wasnt so bad except insomnia and night sweats from tren.

Additional commentary

Pharma grade products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • still18's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • still18
  • 3 months ago

Promo 5th order.

Communication & Ordering process

There is no communication needed with this source, everything is automatic, updates and tracking number when order is shipped by e-mail received. Paid with bitcoins which saves a lot of hassle and time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received order about 1 week after being shipped. I requested discrete shipping and the order was packaged very well.

Items ordered

2x Pharmatest PH 100 (Test PH)
2x PHARMANAN P 100 (NPP)
1x Sibutros 15

Product effectivenes and experience

This cycle lasted 50 days, 40mg Test PH and 40mg NPP ED. I used the Sibutramine 1 tab when I woke up in the morning. With this cycle I did a Intermittent Fasting style diet where I fasted for 16 hours and the Sibutramine kept my appetite in check and I didn't feel hungry until mid afternoon.

This was my second experience with NPP, however the first time I didn't notice much from an other lab.

However Pharmacoms NPP made my whole body look full and thick especially my chest which is a weak part of my body.

Compared to Tren, NPP makes you look fuller however it lacks the dryness Tren brings. If you don't watch your diet NPP can make you look bluffy. I enjoyed this cycle very much, my workouts were great, strong lifts and joints didn't hurt. I ran this cycle in the winter and it was a very comfortable experience, I gained a few pounds. Very much recommend NPP!

No gyno sides as I always use Arimidex 1mg EOD.

Additional commentary

I'm always happy with Pharmacom products and they are my only source to buy from now!

I recommend shopping here!
  • khalidRT's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • khalidRT
  • 3 months ago

I have receive my order It was perfect Also the quality is amazing I really will place my second order soon! I love the source!

Communication & Ordering process

good

Items ordered

test
promo
then
anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

amazing

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stereopticon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stereopticon
  • 3 months ago

Hello all, this is my first review here, and first time using basicstero (US Domestic)

I ordered 3 Test E 300's and 2 of the 3 Tren Blend

The test and tren were ordered separate times, as i originally didnt plan on using any tren.

All packages arrived within days from when i ordered, which i thought was incredibly awesome.

My first 3 weeks i used only the test e 300... 2 1cc injections per week on mon and thur. By sometime in week 2 i already noticed i was having troubles keeping my erections at bay so that was a great sign. My mood was elevated, and i had more energy as well... no longer needed my after work naps before the gym. Strength was very gradually gained, but i attribute that to be in a deficit because i was trying to shed some lbs.

By the 4th week i had already ordered pharma 3 tren and was giving that a go week 4. By the 6th week (2nd week of tren) the tren was definitely felt... cardio became more difficult, i couldnt stay on the stairmaster as long as normal without needing a break.. and my lungs felt winded much faster. Sweating increased big time.

Week 7 and on i dropped my test E to 300mg per week, obtained pharma tren A from a friend and added a little extra tren to the mix. Total tren per week was at 550, 400 of that being pharma 3 tren, the rest being pharma tren a. The tren was split to 3 injections per week, mon we fri.

In the last 3 weeks of the cycle the tren sides hit hard, i would wake up anywhere between 3-5 times a night... would have night sweats and nightmares just about every night. The good part was i could fully function throughout the day with only 4-5 hours of sleep. I even used melatonin, and black stone labs anesthetized to try and sleep.. but it seemed nothing was ever enough to keep me asleep.

The cycle went on for 12 weeks, and from start to finish i dropped roughly 15lbs, gained considerable muscle and my strength went up drastically. Beginning of cycle bench max was 385.. end of cycle 405x3. Squats were once 405x4-8 for 4 sets and ended 405x10 for 4 sets, deadlifts i kept relatively low weight and set amount but went from sets of 405x5 to sets of 495x5.. usually for only 2 or 3 sets because i did them after squats.

Usual Gym Routine:
Mon: legs and deads
tuesday: chest
wed: back
thur: legs
Fri: shoulders
Sat: arms

each day would have 5-7 different workouts, normally 10-12 reps. Cardio was done 5 days a week on non leg days... used the stairmaster for usually around 20 minutes.. would aim for 250-400 calories burned (based on what the machine says)

I wasnt tracking macros, as i am not too concerned with getting crazy shredded... my deficit was 2800 calories and i would try to keep most calories from protein and ate fairly clean.. usually 1 or 2 cheat meals a week.

Starting weight: 235
End Weight: 220

Communication & Ordering process

communication is great, i originally thought i made a mistake with the order and sent an email.. they replied back the same day! Great communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is very professional, the presentation of everything is beautiful.

Items ordered

Pharma Test e 300
Pharma Tren 3

offhand from a friend - Pharma tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm still fairly new to the world of AAS, the only other brand having been used being Diamond Pharma. I can say i like Pharacom better.. their products gave me less pip and come with what seems like Pharmacy grade presentation.

My cycle was only 12 weeks long

I recommend shopping here!
  • Meatman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Meatman
  • 3 months ago

I took 1 ml ED of pharmamix 2 and experienced minimal sides compared to gear I had run in the past. I lost 10 lbs of fat in 60 days and reatained all my muscle and gained some. Very impressed with how clean the stuff is.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering was easy and I was provided with a tracking # within two days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in 2 days very discreet looks like pharma

Items ordered

6 vials pharmamix 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Works like pharma grade no pip whatsoever and really smooth I pinned 1 ml every day

Additional commentary

I will definitely be using this source again they are top notch!!! 5 stars across the board

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rockococko7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rockococko7
  • 3 months ago

Running my test e for 12 weeks and adding in 50mg of var weeks 6-12. I am currently on week 2 and their test e kicks ass... normally takes 3 weeks to feel but week 1 i am super energized, have put on 7 pounds & have noticed extreme gains in the gym. No pip whatsoever, very smooth stuff would recommend their products over any others.their arimidex is also working very well combatting the water retention from the test. Very good quality... Cant wait to start running the var!!!

Communication & Ordering process

No need to email them was provided with a tracker within a couple 3 days.. very impressive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was super professional, very discreet and packaged safely to where i know my products would not be damaged.

Items ordered

2 pharmatest e 300
1 pharmatest e 500
2 oxandrolonos 10mg
1 anastrozolos 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is definitely pharma grade and you can tell... been on their test e for 2 weeks now and am an animal in the gym.. libido is super high!!! No pip from product whatsoever, best on the market!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • asgarces's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • asgarces
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1390
 

Product effectivenes and experience
So far, so good

Well shit damn! I'm sold!

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Rockococko7's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rockococko7
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.