BalkanPharm.com

  • 0
    score
  • 0
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
  • Owned by BPpharm
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 23
    • Views: 8772

BalkanPharm.com Reviews

  • jp82088's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • jp82088
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for BalkanPharm and the promo I was entered in and products I am currently using from them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with this source was excellent. I would get a pm on here immediately with any question that pertains to specific medications.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was small, tight, and very discreet. Everything was secure and intact. Delivery was about 16 days to be delivered which is good considering it was around a busy holiday.

Items ordered

3x BodyPharm 5000i.u Hcg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I am very impressed with the BodyPharm line. The packaging is very professional, the product labeling is very high quality and the medication seems very good. I am currently doing 250i.u twice a week so 500i.u total. I can say already 2nd week on it the boys are much fuller and seeing much more fluid "volume". I can say this hcg from Bodypharm is very good and up to par next to any high end prescription pharma brand. I also love the fact that this Hcg uses a multi use vial as oppose to other Hcg brands that both come in amps and need to get your own sterile vial.

Additional commentary

I like to thank this source for allowing me to try their products and seeing what it's all about. Truthfully, I am very impressed with the Bodypharm line and excited with the other stuff they carry such as the Thaiger Pharma line as they are one of the very few sources who have this line and it's EXTREMELY popular all over Europe/Asia. I would deff do business with this source and would have 0 doubt about anything from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zenyanz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • zenyanz
  • 2 years ago

Love the ICE brand 40% promo prices! Stellar deal!

Communication & Ordering process

They have been great and very quick with their replies to my concerns or questions from day 1.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Satisfactory.

Items ordered

40 amps of ICE testosterone cypionate @ 250mg test per amp

Product effectivenes and experience

I started with the ICE brand testosterone cypionate at 500mg (split 250mg twice per week, which is convenient because they come in 250mg amps) about five weeks ago. I started at 88kg/195lbs five weeks ago, and just checked my weight on a digital scale at a shipping company and I am at 102kg/225lbs! So I've gained 30 pounds in five weeks. Of course this is not all muscle, and a bit of fat and water as well, as I'm also taking creatine, but I've seen great progress in my workouts and my strength. Still have five weeks to go until I'm done with this cycle. The promo prices on their ICE branded products was too good to turn down. I just ordered some ICE nandrolone deca for the next go. The best pricing on the product, and I've never had any bad effects or sides from this products. No need to even take an AI or anything to control estrogen. I guess i'm lucky with genetics in that way. Hoping to keep getting bigger and stronger, and am paying closer attention to my diet, so I don't pack on too much fat. I'm even mixing in some fasting/intermittent fasting as well. Every single person I run into can't believe how much bigger I've gotten and how quickly I've grown. Feeling good and invincible!

Additional commentary

I hope they keep running the ICE brand promo, at 40% off! I will be an endless customer of theirs in that case! For a pharma grade product at that price, it's crazy!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nenedemoda's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Nenedemoda
  • 2 years ago

Espero que mi calificacion escrita en español sea util para los que no hablan ingles..
Segunda orden hecha y recibida ..

I hope my review on spanish help to the people who is not speak spanish.
I was order 2 times and the 2 times all perfect received

Communication & Ordering process

Todo muy bien siempre muy atentos y respetuosos aun apesar de que uno les hable estresado ..

All perfect always very attentive and respectful despite some impatient customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

100% discreto y enbuelto 100% cuidadosamente.
3 semanas

100 % discretion and wrapped 100% carefully.
3 weeks .

Items ordered

Test prop
Deca
T3
Test ent
Test cyp
Tamox
Prov.
Clenb
Clom
Winstrol
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Exelentes resultados en mi primer ciclo subi 15 lbs y en el segundo 10 lbs

Excellent results on my first cycle I gained 15lbs and my second 10 lbs

Additional commentary

En un par de dias planeo hacer otro pedido y estare comentando mas a la perfeccion mi ciclo.
GRACIAS BALKAN.

In a few days I will be order again and I will posting the new review.
THANK YOU BALKAN

I recommend shopping here!
  • zenyanz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • zenyanz
  • 2 years ago

I had a great experience with them, and I didn't order from a country that is customarily ordered from. I don't know why they are not ranked higher!

Communication & Ordering process

They were very responsive to all of my questions from ordering to delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was quite simple. It took about a month for me to receive the product, as I'm not ordering from a typical country where most users are. Since this was my first time ordering and using any products of this nature, I don't have anything to compare it with as far as stealth, etc.

Items ordered

20 amps of ICE brand testosterone cypionate - 250mg/ml.
60 tabs of Balkan Pharmaceuticals brand tamoxifen (Nolvadex)

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff worked extremely well for me. I had no pain from injection and no negative sides. After about five weeks I started to rip it in the gym and upped the dose to 500mg a week and man, I really started seeing major results. Unfortunately, I didn't warm up before starting my bench press during one workout and tore my pectoral muscle, so I've had to put my gym activity on hold for now. As a side note - my libido increased significantly, and my wife, who is much younger than me, is very happy about this, lol!

Additional commentary

I don't know why more people aren't using these guys! Their prices are fantastic! I was recommended to them by friends who are in the USA. I suspect many people just don't post their experiences here, which is a shame. The product I used was absolutely great, and after I recover from my injuries I definitely plan to order from them again! I'm still using the test that I got from months ago, but I cut the dose in half to just 125mg a week as part of TRT, as I don't plan on coming off. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DanGil's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DanGil
  • 2 years ago

I was very happy to discover this company, and with the service they provided, and I will order through them again without hesitation..

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and Ordering process:
Easy, Communication was good, prompt reply to my question of how it would be shipped. My order was placed with no problems at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery, T/A and Packaging:
I received it 28 days after ordering.
I was very happy to find that each product was as described, well packaged and discreet.

Items ordered

My Order:
I ordered 10 vials of Nandrolona 200mg/ml and 1 pack of Clomed 50mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product Effectiveness and Experience:
I used 1ml per week of the Nandrolona, accompanied by half a tablet of Clomed 50mg per day.
I was happy with my gains (12 lb of lean muscle over 10 weeks), and experienced no negative side effects.

Additional commentary

Additional Comments:
I am very happy with the quality of both products and would recommend this company to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mattathb2k1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mattathb2k1
  • 2 years ago

Product came in roughly two weeks and was properly packed and discreetly marked. Will order from them again and having great results with the products. I have been experimenting for about three weeks new and my subject has already put on roughly 10 lbs and increased vascularity and strength in that time. Will be ordering from them again very soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast and efficient and they answered any question I had. I was worried about shipping issues through customs and they ensured the order would arrive and if not then they would send another.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. The package was well done and arrived in only a few weeks.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250 and Trenbalone 200.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality through the first three weeks has been of the highest quality. The subject is doing IM injections EOD for a total of 12 weeks. Dosage is .55mL Tren, and .3mL Sus.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EG_505's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • EG_505
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordering was easy and simple. Payment of product was also easy and hassle free.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent up to date info on your order and payments.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping is good from origin country but once it hit the US I had no way to track it. Aside from this I received my package fast, under 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Danabol 10mg
Clenbuterol 40mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started my cycle, going to do 20mg of dbol a day for 6-8 weeks and 40mcg of clen a day increasing by 20mcg every 2 weeks for 8 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nenedemoda's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Nenedemoda
  • 3 years ago

I am going to make my review in english and spanish so that more of you have an opportunity to read it.

this was my first time buying and to be honest i consider myself a client because of their good pricing and good quality products.

voy a dejar mi comentario en español y en ingles para que tangan mas oportunidad de leer mi experiencia

mi primera ves y la verdad me considero cliente porque tienen muy buenos precios y los productos de calidad

Communication & Ordering process

excellent customer service, they always answer politely and respectfully.

siempre contestan muy amables y respetuosos exelente trato al cliente

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very well packaged everything arrived good despite the products being very fragile like 1ml of amp.
15 days of shipping as indicated and i got a tracking number.

muy bien empaquetado todo llego bien apesar que venian productos super frajiles como ampolletas de 1mL
tiempo de envio 15 dias exactos como lo indicaron y me dieron numero de rastreo para el paquete

Items ordered

test prop Sp
test E Sp
test E Balkan
deca Sp
deca Balkan
anavar Balkan
clen Balkan
tamox Balkan
proviron Balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

It would take me a while to fully explain my cycle but I am on my 4th week and i have good gains. i could feel the power of the product since the first week. the products I've used are deca, test E, tamoxifeno, and proviron.

me voy a tardar explicando mi siclo pero estoy en mi semana 4 y tengo muy buenas ganancias se siente el poder del producto desde la primera semana productos que e usado son deca , test E , tamoxifeno y proviron

Additional commentary

this week I will be making my next order of tren and test P for my next cycle.

en esta semana hago mi otro pedido de tren y test P para mi siguiente siclo

I recommend shopping here!
  • jaycarino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jaycarino
  • 3 years ago

hi, i tried danabol of ice pharmaceuticals and i m satisfied:very good quality.

Communication & Ordering process

the company has always been available since the beginning always responding to my questions and doubts in a professional manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the package arrived after 10 days or so, and it was well done, has not suffered trauma and the merchandise was well placed inside the package protected from possible blows

Items ordered

i have order 3 box of methandionone 10mg of 100 cpr

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using for 2 weeks and already my volumes and strength have increased !!

Additional commentary

i order from them in future!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • meowmix6's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • meowmix6
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My order was was processed and sent quickly. My items were of the quality I expected, as I have purchased the same product from within the US before, but from a different company (Clen 40 ug).

Communication & Ordering process

I thought the tablets were of the wrong color at first, because I didn't realize the plastic packaging was tinted yellow. I wrote the supplier about the issue before opening in case I received the wrong product, and they were extremely quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet.

Items ordered

Clen 40 ug, 60 count.

Product effectivenes and experience

Wonderful, works as expected for thermogenic weightloss. I had previously cycled with a lower dosage, and now I found that I will cycle with 20's, then 40's, then a 20+40 ug throughout my two weeks. I spend an entire week on the 20's to ensure tolerance to high dosages isn't maintained.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MAX29's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MAX29
  • 3 years ago

hi, i tried danabol , turanabol,provimed of this lab and i m satisfied:very good quality. somatropin and hygetropin are reals pharmaceuticals products. First two commands delivered in 4,6 weeks and third 2 weeks. For all questions,answers are fast. My last command is test E and nandrolona D of this lab and i ll write a review about them (first injectables tried of this lab). I regret the upic code on the amps: on 15 amps,2 are half erased and 2 are erased but balkanpharm rassured me about the quality (and no fake). It s important for users to find good lab in a view not spending time ,money and being sure not using fake products. Sorry for my bad english. A french user

Communication & Ordering process

GOOD

Items ordered

DANABOL TURANABOL PROVIMED SOMATROPINE HYGETROPINE TESTOSTERONA E NANDROLONA D

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rob72firebird's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rob72firebird
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have had 4 orders through them, 3 went great and products were awesome. Last order took 2 weeks to process and 4 emails to get a resoponse. Says now have shipped. Could have been better at communicating. I will give them another chance and will post again.

I have NOT received my order!
  • brucemuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • brucemuscle
  • 4 years ago

Balkan Order Pros I made my Order with Balkan Mid April and got the gear in about 2 weeks which was very timely and any questions that I had were very promptly responded to. I ordered Test Prop(to kick start my cycle) Test E and T-Bol. My starting weight on May 4th was 196 as of today when I write this review my weight is 215.4 weighed first thing in the morning. (while this weight gain may be extreme for some I train super hard for the summer months and then stay fit and in shape during the winter with a much lower calorie diet, with that said I usually gain 10-12 pounds in the first 3 weeks as apposed to 19 with this gear) I ran test Prop at 500mgs a week and T-bol at 40mg ED. The Amps come with about 1.1cc's so you get just a little extra the liquid is medicine is clear and it doesn't seem to have any containments. Definitely very happy with my order and the results so far are exceptional. Cons. 1)I had some aggressive PIP with the prop that was quite uncomfortable but that could have been because I was running 2cc's per injection after a 7 month lay off or maybe I'm sensitive to the Prop.... 2)They also didn't have my Exemestane when I ordered even though it was shown in stock when I made original purchase SOLUTION. 1)I ordered ethyl Oleate and mixed 1ml per a 1ml dose of the TP and everything was as smooth as silk. PIP virtually eliminated. 2) They replaced it with some Tamoxifen and added a 6 week cycle of t-bol for Free and promised me to add it in for free on my next order which for me was a fair deal. Based on the quality of the product especially in comparison to the gear I ran last year I will have to give these guys a 9.5 out of 10 and I'll definitely be a repeat customer as long as they are around.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime I have a question they responded very promptly within 8-16hrs and I assume this is because of the time difference

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is very discrete and packaged the right way.

Items ordered

Balkan Test P
Balkan Test E
Balkan T-bol
SP Test E and Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Test 500mgs a week and Tbol 40mgs everyday... for more info look at full review up top

I recommend shopping here!
  • pst1990's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pst1990
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I validated the UPIC codes on the manufacturer's website and began. The effects are felt quickly. Pumps and hardness certainly increase. As does loss in trunk fat.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and consistent. They answered all of my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and got the job done.

Items ordered

Oxandrolon and Clomed

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality and well packaged. Running 25mg per day in split dosages for 5-6 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • martyid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • martyid
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

Not even close

  • panne_81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • panne_81
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

Shipping is not a review.

  • adam70's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • adam70
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great guys Balkan pharm product better than the Asian product (dbol ms and ds). way stronger effect with the amount I take from Balkan 30mg feels like 50 mg from the Asian brand. Delivery almost 20 days but arrive with no problem. will order again best quality and price. I did noticed from Balkan better pumps and hardness but no lower back pain. with Asian brand I noticed lower back pain but less pump.

Communication & Ordering process

answer all questions fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

no problem

Items ordered

DBOL 10MG

Product effectivenes and experience

Best quality oral dbol

I recommend shopping here!
  • blueexpress's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blueexpress
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • blueexpress's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blueexpress
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pernod1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pernod1
  • 4 years ago

Decided to try these guys, for their great price on Provimed. Ordering was simple and accurate. Had a question after order, they responded immediately. Received product in about two weeks to EST, and has been good since. Product acting exactly like it should, definitely would consider them again,

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Same as all other, discreet and secure. The nice thing was shipped with original manufacturer boxes.

Items ordered

BP Provimed 50mg/60 count

Product effectivenes and experience

One week in, performing same as Bayer...

I recommend shopping here!
  • crocitizen's picture
  • BAN
  • -23
 
  • crocitizen
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.