EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

bacteriostatic-water.co.uk

  • 0
    score
  • 8.75
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 8.75/10:1
    • Votes: 2
    • Reviews: 20
    • Views: 10436
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

bacteriostatic-water.co.uk Reviews

  • onix1990's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • onix1990
  • 6 years ago

Great communication,great packing,shipping was fast

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was great

Items ordered

Bacteriostatic water x2

Product effectivenes and experience

product is g2g everything looks fine after the injection.

Additional commentary

everything was gtg will use again. thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bruce1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bruce1
  • 6 years ago

Real Easy to Order and pay for items.Good customer service sends email upon dispatch. Fast Delivery . In My Eyes the seller Could not have provided any better service.

  • 1sttimer's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • 1sttimer
  • 6 years ago

Not a lot you can realy say on this product. No bacwater available currently so had to look for an alternative. These guys supplied the goods in a timely and efficient manner wih a smooth and easy transaction.Was informed that they had recieved my order and also informed upon dispach so comms were good. For sure I would try these guys again.

  • Heavy1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Heavy1
  • 7 years ago

I ordered 5 x 10ml Vials and pins and back water received promptly every thing was gtg will use again. thanks

  • coldfire's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • coldfire
  • 7 years ago

Ordered around 10 days ago bactriastic water, 5x10ml sterile vials and some syringes recieved everything... only thing is i recieved 10x10ml vials .. so 5 more than i ordered :D im not complaining.. good source will def order again. thank you.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

ordered bac water from them a couple of weeks ago.
after paying never heard of them again. contacted paypal and got my money back after 3 weeks. no package received.
stay away.

I have NOT received my order!
  • RBN's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • RBN
  • 7 years ago

Ordered some stuff from these guys recently, I'm in the UK and bought just 4 items in total. Ordered on the friday, received an email on the monday saying they'd been posted, stuff arrived on the wednesday. Well packaged, nothing missing. Never emailed them so can't comment on comms. Overall a very good experience. (The 'summary' thing below doesn't really apply to ancilleries so I just did my best to fill it in.)

  • Norton's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • Norton
  • 7 years ago

This is the first time I order from this site, and will surely be the last, I ordered 2 packs of syringes and 2 vials of bacteriostatic water, but I only received the syringes, I sent several mails to ask for explanations and I never got an answer, and thank goodness that the site is called bacteriostatic-water

  • Oli-G's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Oli-G
  • 7 years ago

placed an order came within a few days good service defo use again when i need more bits!

  • Iain's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Iain
  • 7 years ago

Placed my order (HCG, IGF-1, HGH, PREPERATION KIT) on the 01 March received order confirmation the following day.

A week later i emailed them asking for an update as i hadn't received my order yet.

I was ignored.

I received a dispatch email from them on the 12th but no way of tracking my order.

My order arrived this afternoon, 3 days after dispatch note is pretty good.

If you are going to buy a HCG kit from these guys i advise you to order well in advance as they are always out of stock on one or two items at a time which will cause a delay like i have experienced.

All the items i ordered arrived discreetly packaged in a jiffy bag.
Vials, pins and Bac water all sealed and g2g.

  • abman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • abman
  • 7 years ago

Not good.29/02 Order & paid £18 for pins & bac water.9/03 Told me order being processed. 9/03 Said order dispatched.
Didn't get anything. So emailed them another 4 times, with no response.
Anyone know what's up with them?

  • daznchucky's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • daznchucky
  • 7 years ago

I Defo recommend these guys for pins & back water... the communiaction can be a little quiet but they are fast ,well priced & well packed!! The easy- touch sling pins are really sweet too!!! Will Defo use again ! :-)

  • Competitor's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Competitor
  • 7 years ago

Ordered Bac water, vials and pins in a deal they offer. All arrived in perfect condition, 9 days to Aus. Communication was prompt and efficient throughout process. Will use these guys again.

  • poonapp's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • poonapp
  • 7 years ago

Ive been ordering from these guys for almost 2yrs. Always reliable, prices are decent.
Never thought to put them on here , glad somebody else did, very good source for pins and water and swabs.

  • price171's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • price171
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

ordered 3 times from this site, great service. max del time was 2 days! UK

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered Bac water and vials...

Arrived quickly and securely...

no problems with payments since all products arwe legal in UK...

would use them again..

  • GODIIN1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

ORDERED YESTERDAY-STILL NO ANSWER

  • chemari's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • chemari
  • 7 years ago

I ordered bac water, wipes, insulin syringes...

All Ok except package of syringes and vials. That could be better.

Payment method very convenient and shipping time good within EU.

  • th3joker's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • th3joker
  • 7 years ago

Stuff arrived today, all good!!

Will be ordering more soon.

Ordered on Monday and arrived Wednesday.

Liking the ability to order by [censored]!

  • th3joker's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • th3joker
  • 7 years ago

Ordered bac water, wipes and odds and ends. Pay by credit card or debit card as all stuff is legal to sell in UK.

Good prices, will post back when the stuff arrives.