ausjuice.is

  • 0
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 9.5
  • 4
  • Owned by ausjuice
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 20
    • Reviews: 102
    • Views: 24808

ausjuice.is Reviews

  • bpappas's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • bpappas
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sophieschetor's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Sophieschetor
  • 2 months ago

Being first time user of the Anavar I have placed an order and being female will keep posted on how I go.. I am abit skeptical however as I have not received any replies to my past 3 emails I have sent and they say it is express shipping which is 1-3 days.. so will see if they stick by their word but so far seem legit.. will update.

I have NOT received my order!
  • barry bicep's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • barry bicep
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

ordered 10 days ago and still have not received any product.have tried contacting them for the past 2 days and have not had a response. I dont want to leave a bad review as ive never been let down in the past from ausjuice but i cant see how else to get a response..

Updated

I have now received a response, product seems to be on its way,

these guys have never let me down before, will update on arrival

I have NOT received my order!
  • dalift's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dalift
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Got from AJ
couple times
professional bloods for test is good
quality

additionally on ausmeds t3 + t4 taking 1 tab each a day for a month thyroid levels checked came back normal levels they should be at very least higher so... again questionable.

ausmeds letro still extremly bloated and puffy on good doses cant confirm but questionable.

clenbuterol from ausmeds appears real and ok quality.

few good things to say they are professional.

Communication & Ordering process

preety good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

preety good

Items ordered

test e
test p
tren e
clen
t3-t4
arimidex
letro

Product effectivenes and experience

test is good & clen
other misc questionable

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pato's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Pato
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ive orded a number of products from ausjuice- aways delivers, eveything arrived, ive seen results, side effects which are also proof of quality produce.

Currently running E.Q,and Sustanon, its 2nd week and ill re-post in 8weeks with updates.

Ausmeds aslo always delivers!

Emails also answered.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great

Items ordered

Great

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive used previously, great results, using now and will re post with updates

Additional commentary

Quality, always delivers.. if you want reliable, use them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Popcornabroad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Popcornabroad
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered 6 days ago and package has not arrived. Contacted Ausjuice 2 days ago and have not heard anything back.

As Australia post pretty much guarantees next day delivery on express I’m assuming there is a supply issue or these products are not being sent domestically. With other vendors i have purchased through I will receive my goods with 2 days of ordering.

If you are looking for a quick turnaround and good customer service I would recommend going elsewhere.

Communication & Ordering process

Zero

Items ordered

Anavar
Test E

  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

We send express post for all states except for WA, NT, TAS & QLD. We use a different delivery method for these states to ensure safe delivery of your order as these states are known to scrutinize express packages. When you select either of these states during checkout, a notice appears on the checkout page:

NOTE FOR WA, NT, TAS AND QLD ORDERS: Please allow up to 5-7 business days for your order to arrive. If you would like to track your order after this period, please email us for tracking information.

  • Dann01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Dann01
  • 3 months ago

These guys always deliver. Communication is exceptional(unless you expect a response at Saturday 2a.m.), gear is always properly dosed and delivery is always within e.t.a. Have been using for just under 3 years now and never had an issue. As close to Amazon juice as you can get!!

Communication & Ordering process

Exceptional. Always have received a response to any query within hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super stealth and efficient timeframes.

Items ordered

Winstrol
Sustanon
Nolva
Arimidex
Supertest

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shaunbrah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shaunbrah
  • 3 months ago

I've been a long time customer of Ausjuice, High quality gear, blood work has always been great. No complaints there

But recently I overpaid for an order by quite a large amount by accidently forgetting a 0.

This issue seemed to have been fixed that night, I offered to order more from ausjuice/ausmeds to cover the additional $1800 sent. Which they agreed with and asked me to send through a list of what I wanted, which I did and max said he would send that the next morning.

I received my original order arrived late last week, the additional package has not arrived and I haven't heard anything back from Max/AJ after attempting to contact them for info the past few days. And I find it pretty odd it hasn't arrived yet because it's usually 2-3 days shipping from these guys.

I just want this issue to be fixed, I love ausjuice products and I'm hoping this is just a misunderstanding and they aren't trying to screw me over for a mere 1800 dollars

I have NOT received my order!
  • Shaunbrah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Ok so just following up on this.

I have received the second package but still have 400 aud of credit left over that AJ/Max have told me they will refund. It's been 2months now and I still haven't received the 400 dollars, haven't heard from AJ/Max in weeks via E-Mail. Last email i received was him saying he will send the funds "now" and asking for confirmation on an address on the 22/11/19. I've sent multiple emails asking whats going on since then and not 1 reply.

Communication is non existent unless it benefits them. It's actually sad

Hoping I can get something happening again by posting here as it worked last time lul

Communication & Ordering process

non existent, clearly don't give a fuck about their customers

Items ordered

Test e
nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

gear is great

  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

The additional products you requested have been shipped. We don't work over the weekend, so I think it's understandable why you wouldn't have received a reply.

I've been in contact with you over email regarding this matter, so I find your review quite disappointing.

  • Authenticyaar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Authenticyaar
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Navi122013's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Navi122013
  • 9 months ago

Ordered on Friday 3rd April, received like 6 emails paid on 6th Monday after that no reply on Whatsapp or email
I reckon I am scammed
Please be careful

I have NOT received my order!
  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hey mate,

Can you confirm the email address you've been in contact with? The only legitimate websites for AusJuice or AusMeds are -

https://ausjuice.is
https://ausmeds.is

Contact details are -

[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]

Orders placed on domains other than those listed, or correspondence with email addresses other than those above will leave you exposed to scammers.

I can tell you now, we have NEVER dealt with anyone over Whatsapp, Wickr, Signal, or any other form of text message.

Send me a PM or email me at [email protected] and I'll see what we can do to help.

AJ

  • thequietboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • thequietboy
  • 9 months ago

You really can't fault these guys, prices are a little bit higher than your average aussie sellers but you know the gear is top notch, a little bit slow on processing the orders but probably because they are busy I was recommended to use them by various friends who are into the BB scene and I wasn't disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was processed through the site so 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealthy for domestic

Items ordered

Platininum anabolics rip blend

Product effectivenes and experience

Does as it says on the tin! can't fault it no complaints on quality or anything else

I recommend shopping here!
  • Airlite17's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Airlite17
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Just received the vial that was missing from the previous order.

Communication & Ordering process

Bit late with the reply, but done as promised

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues

Items ordered

Deca 200mg/ml 10ml vial

Product effectivenes and experience

Always good products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Airlite17's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Airlite17
  • 10 months ago

I ordered for the second time from ausjuice. The first order was perfect.
Second order was missing one vial of deca and I sent them email. They responded the next day withe apology and asked me to confirm the address and they will send me the vial, that was a week ago and nothing arrived. Normally takes 2-3 days to arrive.
I sent them email yesterday but no response.
This morning I sent another email but again nothing.
Reviews for aus juice are pretty good, but I just wanted to share my negative experience .

Communication & Ordering process

At first responded with apology but item still not received and now no responding on emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good but one item missing

Items ordered

Clenbuterol 40mcgx50
Stanavar 25mgx50 two boxes and
Nandrolone deconate 200mg/ml 10ml(missing)

Product effectivenes and experience

I started using Clen 3days ago one tab a day and works perfectly
Other product I have not started yet but comes in blister packs and look ok

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hi @Airlite17 -

All correspondence has been responded to, and the tracking number supplied to you shows the vial is due for delivery today - April 5th.

AJ

  • papasmurfo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • papasmurfo
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ausjuiceis a top website for a domestic source love the new ausmeds range they provide, prices are a little bit higher than average but for their reputation you know you are getting a good service, good product and you don't have to worry about amateurs packing your gear and it getting seized.

I only ordered benzos this time, but have previous tried their platinum range and it's top quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need to get support, order was done within 10 minutes through their website, ordered, paid in bitcoin and waited..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good but parcel came from same state.

Items ordered

Lorazepam & Ativan pharma grade

Product effectivenes and experience

Australian pharma quality not some dodgy lab made tabs

Additional commentary

Big thanks to the guys at ausjuice!

I recommend shopping here!
  • simonquinton's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • simonquinton
  • 10 months ago

the most legit aus source out there

Communication & Ordering process

Emails can be slow to answer, but they do answer eventually, no problems with ordering product

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

There is a reason they are the most trusted

Items ordered

ultimate anabolics tren

Product effectivenes and experience

good to go

I recommend shopping here!
  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hey mate -

I think you may have us confused with a different supplier. We don't stock any of the Ultimate Anabolics range.

AJ

  • Dasst6's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Dasst6
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

As a former newbie to the world of ordering stuff online, I would heavily recommend Ausjuice, it is the closest thing you can get to a legit legal service, you just place your order and it's there within 2-3 days, no fuss.

Best thing about Ausjuice is probably the fact that you can always send an email in if you have any queries and the guys on their end are always very accommodating.

Communication & Ordering process

A+ Any issues I've had have been resolved in under 24 hours via email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've seen over 10 separate orders since recommending Ausjuice to real life friends and packaging has always been consistently good externally and internally, of those orders I have yet to see one actually seized.

Items ordered

I've seen the majority of the lineup in action, every brand/variation of Test and tren they have, DBol, Adrol, Clen and even DNP when they still stocked it.

Product effectivenes and experience

Much better than the homebrew shit or the 300 dollar vials of thai gear you get on the streets locally, the Anadrol especially packs a fucking punch and a half.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ronny12345's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ronny12345
  • 1 year ago

Update : review changed

Firstly, I am sorry about my original review (see below). I initially like others left a bad review for ausjuice products causing swelling and extreme pain.

I tried another brand and had the same affect .

After some serious research I can confirm that ausjuice is a good quality product . The reason for my swelling and pain was caused due to the speed the oils were being injecting .

Just inject it very slowly like a minute or 2 minute and then there is little to no pain on swelling .

Again ausjucie I stand corrected and you are definitely better than the one I am trying now. Thank you .

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------_----

I ran the cycle for 8 weeks and a first time user . Since I am a first time user I followed all the protocols and used it as recommended. Storage , swab clean etc etc . However I did get painful bumps after a shit. I thought it was just a reaction but after reading all the reviews I realise the quality is dodgy .

I also noticed that many people have the same issue and the supplier keeps blaming not one but all his customers. Common not everyone can get it wrong .

However, I did gain 8 kilos and have kept the same weight and strength after 3 months being off. Just lost size but not strength. So the stuff is legit just not a clean product.

After personal experience and the other similar reviews I do not recommended these guys

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was really good. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery and packing was timed perfectly . 10/10

Items ordered

Test E
Anavar
Nova
Armi

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran an 8 week cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr998's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Mr998
  • 1 year ago

The Platinum Anabolics range from AusJuice has once again proven why they're up there with the best. Just completed my final growth cycle before starting prep for Season A 2019, and I couldn't be happier with the results. All ancillaries and insulin were ordered through AusMeds (AusJuice sister site), while oils and orals were Platinum Anabolics from AusJuice. Pathology reports throughout the cycle were consistent, skin folds are down to 36.9mm across 7 sites, and weight is up to 120.6kg. Provided you have half a clue about training and nutrition, the drugs can't be faulted.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10 for email support and communication. AJ or Max reply within a couple of hours, and make the whole process very simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packed and disguised.

Items ordered

  • Supertest 400
  • Boldenone
  • Tren E
  • Deca
  • Proviron
  • Anadrol
  • Caber
  • Arimidex
  • Nolvadex
  • NovoRapid Insulin

Product effectivenes and experience

All products performed as expected, stable pathology reports prove accurate dosing, and the physical results speak for themselves.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend, you can't go wrong.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tren addict's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Tren addict
  • 1 year ago

I have been a long- time (2 year) customer of both Ausjuice and their now new website platinum anabolics. Their gear has always been a tad hit and miss and from my personal experience, always a tad underdosed, I've had quite bad results even from their test E, granted when I showed bloods they did send out new product, but this doesnt really make up for messing up a cycle with bunk and underdosed gear. I had a great experience with their tren around 10 months ago and recently had no hesitation to purchase again, leading to this review.

Communication & Ordering process

Always great, happy to answer questions and tend to reply within a day or two.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Also really good, packages for me almost always arrive the next business day, failing that the day after, great service.

Items ordered

In these recent orders, I'd say 2 vials of test e and 4 of their tren ace- both platinum anabolics.

Product effectivenes and experience

I had sourced tren from an overseas source to start the cycle, was cheap and good brands (SIS and Pharmacom) had amazing results- close to 6000 cals a day whilst adding mass and losing bf and looking great! I hop back on to Platinum gear and virtually overnight I lose definition, gain fat and lose a bit (not much) of strength, with no change to diet or training. This batch of tren in my mind is hurrendously underdosed or not even tren.

Additional commentary

Really disappointed, ease of ordering kept me coming back but the reality is the gear is very pricey (even for aus) and doesn't in my opinion deliver on quality, not sure I can justify continuing to shop here for certain products. I will say however that I am still happy with some products, which i continue to order and use, such as their arimidex, just certain oils of late have left me disappointed.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Mwat13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Mwat13
  • 1 year ago

Can't say enough about ausjuice was a bit skeptical at start but the communication was top notch even walked me through on using bitcoin. Product arrived within a week looks great. Can't thank you enough.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication a support with ordering

Items ordered

2x sustabol 250

I recommend shopping here!
  • Msharpy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Msharpy
  • 1 year ago

Hey Big thank you to AJ from Ausjuice.
Packages have arrived the gear looks great.
I had a few issues with Australia Post losing one of the packages and AJ resent the order for me with no problems. Received all tracking numbers and quick replies through email. And also received some good advice

Will be starting the cycle this week and i will keep everyone update on results.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure and discreet.

Items ordered

5 vials Super Test (Test P 25mg/Test C 187mg/Test E 188mg) 400mg/mL)
2 vials Tri Tren (Tren E 50mg/Tren A 50mg/Tren Hex 50mg) 150mg/mL
1 packet of anadrol
1 packet of armidex
1 vial pregnl

Product effectivenes and experience

Will keep everyone updated on how the cycle goes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thumper66's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • thumper66
  • 1 year ago

hey big thankyou to our domestic supplier ordered numerous amount of there gear and yes it stands up to to its reputation this james guy is posting this same review on different sites on here changing the his name same review that he got ripped off let me tell u uare a fuckin dickhead stop spoiling peoples sites by posting ur crap on here no one cares so fuck off completely and stop ruining peoples lifes and playing with sites u hv no idea about

Communication & Ordering process

there communication and support is top notch they answrr all u messages and yes they do deliver every time good work aus juice

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

there packing is good as u can expect no problems there at all delivered in 2 days to door preety much

Items ordered

dianobol 25mg 50 tabs I bttle test e 250 mg and 2 bttles of iprompen 5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

been using there dbol for 2 weeks now at 50mg daily and hell yeah good pumps strong aswell and the test ethenate kicking in aswell as iam on my 3 rd week very goos aswell and the iprompen starting to get get very deep sleeps so we see how it pends out cheers guys great products

Additional commentary

I recommend these guys 100 percent and they do the job quite nicely and u receive your products u don't nreed to worry about that .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bluestacks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bluestacks
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i ordered a long time ago like at the end of last year and i forgot review. Can't really remember much on my first cycle but i know the gear worked because DBOL made me full asf bloated me and gave me all the sides. Test E worked great on 500mgs gained 10kgs probably half muscle, stretch marks got crazy and i was very happy with the results would highly recommend people to buy here.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

1x Dbol Lambo Labs
1x Dbol Platinumanabolics
3x Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Bloated a shit load using DBOL but the steroids worked really well, bulked up 10kgs cycle went really well, Balls shrank.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roib's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Roib
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Nothing but positive results and correspondence. I know their gear is legit because my nuts shrink damn quick on everything. I also know their gear is what it says it is because, for example, if I'm smashing their dbol then my nipples start to feel off, I just take their stanazol, superdrol or proviron with it and the soreness goes away.
No problems with their oils either. Never any soreness or infections from injections. That said, I am the injection boss and it sounds like some ppl reviewing don't know how to stay clean.
Keep up the good work. Their sister site platinumanabolics is also the bomb.
Thanks guys. Good to see ppl running something respectable in spite of our country's backwards laws and ideaologies around these useful and in my opinion safe, with an appropriate diet and training program.
My bro the lawyer and I are gonna start campaigns and petitions to change this backwards country.

Communication & Ordering process

Great!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, though could change it up now and then.

Items ordered

Almost everything.

Product effectivenes and experience

My testicles shrink so it's legit. Do I care how accurate the dose is? Not really. A little goes a long way in terms of steady gains, progress and quality of life. Juiceheads these days go overboard, so if underdosed a bit, couldn't care less. That said, I have no idea. The products work very well so who knows.

Additional commentary

Recommend to many ppl but ppl too stupid to use Bitcoin and vpns.

I recommend shopping here!