ausjuice.is

  • 0
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 9.5
  • 4
  • Owned by ausjuice
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 20
    • Reviews: 153
    • Views: 32009

ausjuice.is Reviews

  • Wadeoss's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Wadeoss
  • 2 months ago

I have been ordering from Ausuice/ausmeds for around two years now and they have never let me down once.
all products delivered have been Delivered in no more than 3 days and are always packed discreetly All the products I have tried Work as they are intended too Cannot fault these guys

Communication & Ordering process

Always very fast delivery

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging

Items ordered

Multiple products over the last 2 years

My last order was test E and Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is good I have almost used every product that sell its it has all seemed good across the range

Additional commentary

Ausjuice is my go to supplier! I like to try other sources but I find myself always going back

I recommend shopping here!
  • GfromtheArea's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • GfromtheArea
  • 2 months ago

Quick review, not many people post about bloodwork. Which, in my opinion, is probably one of the most important markers of gear legitimacy.

Been using AJs Test and proviron, have been for around 8 weeks now. My test levels marked at 6774 and my SHBG was less than 1.

These markers indicate that both my test and proviron were doing their job, very well. Can’t get levels like that with fake or under dosed rubbish.

Thanks AJ - you guys are awesome.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point.

Items ordered

Super Test
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Spot on, bloodwork indicates real and dosed hormones.

Additional commentary

Anyone with reservations should jump in. You don’t be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thetown's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • thetown
  • 2 months ago

Awesome range and efficient service.
Quick and easy.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick communication and responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreetly packaged and received products within 2 days.

Items ordered

Platinum Anabolics Rip Blend x 2
Platinum Anabolics Testorapid x 1

I recommend shopping here!
  • Boostedboi's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Boostedboi
  • 2 months ago

Got to take the time to review my continued awesome experience with ausjuice / ausmeds!
Every order (now have placed at least 60 orders over past couple of years) I've always received within 2 - 3 days and always discreetly packaged and all products are legit and perfect quality. But more recently I've had health issues and have questioned AJ about jumping on some other gear to see if it may help with current issues. Well I was gobb smacked with his genuine honesty in telling me to put my health first and foremost and just ween off all gear I was on and work with my GP in getting my health in check before doing any more cycles. AJ could have easily told me 'yeah give these other products a crack as they may b just what u need' and I would have continued to spend thousands of dollars no problem but instead at his own cost told me to not go down that path but get my health back right with professional help from GP first. This honest reply has lead to AJ losing easy thousands of dollars from me but he said that 'this is what separates him from all the other suppliers' of these black market products! AJ showed his true colours by genuinely caring about me more so than his potential income! Not only did he knowingly lose potential profits from me but then took time to give me helpful information (told me to do some research of my own to confirm his thoughts on my health condition) which I have done so and have already seen an increase in my health which I'm still really grateful for. So I'm taking the time now just to let anyone who may b considering buying any of his products to take it from me that ur not going to regret it and will not in anyway b ripped off but will only benefit from dealing with a guy who actually has a conscience and is a true gentleman. AJ if ur reading this please know that I really am very grateful for your care and experienced advice and look forward you doing more business with u for many more years mate.

Communication & Ordering process

Always replies and is very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Totally discreet packaging and always very quick to receive in mail.

Items ordered

Test e, clenbutterol, nolvedex, clomid, valium, tremadol, bpc-057 and others!

Product effectivenes and experience

Always quality products that give results

I recommend shopping here!
  • New2thisgame's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • New2thisgame
  • 3 months ago

AUSJUICE is 100% legit. 10/10 bunch of Legends!

Communication & Ordering process

Great customer service, seriously they reply within minutes! very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had a single issue with postage usually 2-3 days, so if you have issues with receiving products I'm going to take a wild guess and say its probably your fault. Provide a simple address or get a post box or locker. Stop being difficult!

Items ordered

Test C 200mg
Test P 100mg
Equipoise 200mg
Superdrol 25mg
Aromasin 20mg
Nolvadex 20mg
HCG 5000iu
Clen 40mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Bottles and packaging are sealed, sterile and lab quality! everything comes with nice branding, packaging and labels.

As for the products themselves I cant say for purity as I don't have a testing kit but all looks the goods! oils are clear and mixed well (no floaties) pills and tabs are cleanly pressed and sealed in blister packs and pouches.

I can definitely feel the physical effects of certain products,(clen jitters, muscle gain, fat loss, libido...etc)

Additional commentary

Remember this isn't ebay so be patient and trust that they know what they are doing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Teemorris's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Teemorris
  • 3 months ago

100% legit and a major player in the AUS market. Oddly enough I gave a honest review below so others know AJ is legit but I get a negative 1 Karma for it?

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding, everything is automated so you get an email confirmation of the order being received and if you keep their payment page open it has a refresh option which checks that the funds have been received on their end after which you get another email from them confirming payment was received. AJ's communication to any emails is prompt and straight forward. Ive ordered many times now and its always a smooth process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

GOOD Stealth packaging on all occasions.

Items ordered

Tren E
Test C
Clen
Valium

Product effectivenes and experience

Good Quality. Vials look professional and the product is great.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MaximusSubprime's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • MaximusSubprime
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Havs used Ausmeds many times in the past and there communication and service has always been first class. I ordered last thursday and have sent multiple emails with no reply which is a bit disappointing. Not leaving a bad review as its early in the piece and they have always done me right, just reaching out to see if AJ can send me an update for order 34771 please.

I have NOT received my order!
  • MaximusSubprime's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MaximusSubprime's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Can admin please delete my post

Communication & Ordering process

Na

Items ordered

Na

  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hi mate, please don't post any order information on a public web site. Best to send through a friend request and DM us privately. We are in the middle of a sale so we have received an influx of email and are catching up. Please be patient and we will reply to your email. Cheers!

  • JuiceyMcGee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • JuiceyMcGee
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

In oast have had goid experience with ausjuice/ausmedsi recently ordered with ausmeds 1xhygetropin kit order number i thibk is 34422 or 34424 3 due to having net issues at time however order was paid as below but i didnt recieve confirmation of order as normal an havent recieved my item or any email correspondence!! I have attempted numerous email but none go through as mail
Box is full ??
I have sent another with details below which apparently hasnt bounced back with no reply!!

I didnt get the completed confirmed email i normally get once paid so im not hundred percent sure on order number think it was 34422 or 34423 as net was having issues i have the transaction record in my coinjar an date time txid date 28th may time 11:47pm

Wallet address funds sent to - 1G1myfzkgVUSY39b1F35NGT9Qo1jJZLW1i

Txid- 8404b0d3397788a5eb931b81a9e627472cc6875b1f8d2feadc227a99b7ee86e3

  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Do not post payment or order information on a public web site. I'd recommend removing that information from your post. Your order was received and has been sent. We are in the middle of a sale so we received an influx of email over the weekend. Please be patient and we will reply to your email. Cheers

  • Bigox's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bigox
  • 4 months ago

Never been disappointed by the service and communication, packages always arrive within the listed time frame

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

always on point, honestly can't complain

Items ordered

letrozole

I recommend shopping here!
  • gmk887's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • gmk887
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Wrote a comment here about an order mistake a couple months back under username gmk888. Forgot my logins so I never updated it. Was very happy about the way AJ fixed the issue.

All of my orders have been top notch in terms of quality, delivery speed and professional comms.

AJ is the best + most convenient supplier in Australia imo.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Items ordered

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • wiseyak6's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • wiseyak6
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered, received all as expected within a few days. Could not expect anything more from them.

Even when I had a few questions on payment etc. got a quick response and extremely helpful.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was very confused when the package turned up. Turns out the packaging is very discrete, no indication of what it is or anything. Again, fantastic service.

Items ordered

Valium
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jordan090's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jordan090
  • 4 months ago

Hey man here’s my order number
Order #71676 (May 19, 2020) @ausjuice

I’ve sent you an email mate.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Order 71676 was delivered Friday 22nd May. I've sent the tracking number to your email.

  • Jordan090's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jordan090
  • 4 months ago

Have been going through ausjuice for the past 3 years with no issues. Recently put an order through and confirmed payment was made on the 20/5/20 and still have not received my order and no email back explaining what’s going on.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Jordan090's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

Order #71676 (May 19, 2020) @ausjuice

I have NOT received my order!
  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

@Jordan090 - Order 71676 was delivered Friday 22nd May. I've sent the tracking number to your email.

  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Which order number are you referring to?

  • JuiceyMcGee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • JuiceyMcGee
  • 4 months ago

I have in past had a good experience with ausjuice usually responds within day or 2
But placed order with ausmeds on 29/5/20 an have attempted to send numerous emails whishing to confirm my order of 1xhygetropin but no response ?? No reply wnail to confirm order nothing an have been unable to get any type correspondence ? Im concerned i wont be receiving my order or an response as emails keep bouncing back undelivered!
Pretty disappointed... as had been happy to date until this issue ! Just wondering if ausjuice / ausmeds are still operating as seems unusual compared to previous experiences just hoping i dont lise my money an recieve my order in these trying times !!
Hoping someone can shed some light on whats happening with Aus juice/ aus meds ?????

I have NOT received my order!
  • JuiceyMcGee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 

I didnt get the completed confirmed email i normally get once paid so im not hundred percent sure on order number think it was 34422 or 34423 as net was having issues i have the transaction record in my coinjar an date time txid date 28th may time 11:47pm

Wallet address funds sent to - 1G1myfzkgVUSY39b1F35NGT9Qo1jJZLW1i

Txid- 8404b0d3397788a5eb931b81a9e627472cc6875b1f8d2feadc227a99b7ee86e3

I have NOT received my order!
  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Which order number are you referring to mate?

  • Rmarsenal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rmarsenal
  • 4 months ago

Order #34217 (May 25, 2020)

I have ordered numerous times from ausjuice and ausmeds and have always arrived quickly. When it hasnt max has been great with communication. However this time around I am not getting any responses to emails to either email addresses, no tracking number provided I've no idea what's going on.
I can see below others experiencing same issues .

I have NOT received my order!
  • Rmarsenal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

All rectified , auspost system error meant I wasn't notified of the parcel waiting for me . Had been there since 27th may

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't receive emails back not sure if this is an error on my end or your server but appreciate you responding to this.

Items ordered

Ausmeds , products arrived exactly as described

I recommend shopping here!
  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hey mate,

I've replied to your emails and your order has been awaiting collection from your local post office since the 27th of May.

  • azdog90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • azdog90
  • 4 months ago

Order #34050 (May 21, 2020)

$1530 order - No email replies No Tracking.

Order last week i did has arrived. Still no show on order #34050, Email both Max and the Ausmeds info email.

Still no reply.

Whats going on with these guys? they are 100% falling apart with the inconsistency happening

I have NOT received my order!
  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Mate, this review is disappointing considering how well you're looked after each week.

Order 34050 was delivered yesterday.

  • pdog's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • pdog
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered just over a week ago and received my package yesterday, My order was 50x 25mg dianabol. This if my first time ordering from this supplier and everything looks great, the pills are well pressed and feel just as I expected, I think the dosage is spot on. My order number was 70627 if anyone is interested.

Communication & Ordering process

Support over email was quick and I will be ordering again today from this supplier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discrete which i appreciated.

Items ordered

Dianabol 25mg x50

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent

I recommend shopping here!