ausjuice.is

  • 0
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 9.5
  • 4
  • Owned by ausjuice
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 20
    • Reviews: 148
    • Views: 29212

ausjuice.is Reviews

  • Teemorris's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Teemorris
  • 7 days ago

100% legit and a major player in the AUS market. Oddly enough I gave a honest review below so others know AJ is legit but I get a negative 1 Karma for it?

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding, everything is automated so you get an email confirmation of the order being received and if you keep their payment page open it has a refresh option which checks that the funds have been received on their end after which you get another email from them confirming payment was received. AJ's communication to any emails is prompt and straight forward. Ive ordered many times now and its always a smooth process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

GOOD Stealth packaging on all occasions.

Items ordered

Tren E
Test C
Clen
Valium

Product effectivenes and experience

Good Quality. Vials look professional and the product is great.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MaximusSubprime's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • MaximusSubprime
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Havs used Ausmeds many times in the past and there communication and service has always been first class. I ordered last thursday and have sent multiple emails with no reply which is a bit disappointing. Not leaving a bad review as its early in the piece and they have always done me right, just reaching out to see if AJ can send me an update for order 34771 please.

I have NOT received my order!
  • MaximusSubprime's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MaximusSubprime's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Can admin please delete my post

Communication & Ordering process

Na

Items ordered

Na

  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hi mate, please don't post any order information on a public web site. Best to send through a friend request and DM us privately. We are in the middle of a sale so we have received an influx of email and are catching up. Please be patient and we will reply to your email. Cheers!

  • JuiceyMcGee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • JuiceyMcGee
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

In oast have had goid experience with ausjuice/ausmedsi recently ordered with ausmeds 1xhygetropin kit order number i thibk is 34422 or 34424 3 due to having net issues at time however order was paid as below but i didnt recieve confirmation of order as normal an havent recieved my item or any email correspondence!! I have attempted numerous email but none go through as mail
Box is full ??
I have sent another with details below which apparently hasnt bounced back with no reply!!

I didnt get the completed confirmed email i normally get once paid so im not hundred percent sure on order number think it was 34422 or 34423 as net was having issues i have the transaction record in my coinjar an date time txid date 28th may time 11:47pm

Wallet address funds sent to - 1G1myfzkgVUSY39b1F35NGT9Qo1jJZLW1i

Txid- 8404b0d3397788a5eb931b81a9e627472cc6875b1f8d2feadc227a99b7ee86e3

  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Do not post payment or order information on a public web site. I'd recommend removing that information from your post. Your order was received and has been sent. We are in the middle of a sale so we received an influx of email over the weekend. Please be patient and we will reply to your email. Cheers

  • Bigox's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bigox
  • 1 month ago

Never been disappointed by the service and communication, packages always arrive within the listed time frame

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

always on point, honestly can't complain

Items ordered

letrozole

I recommend shopping here!
  • gmk887's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • gmk887
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Wrote a comment here about an order mistake a couple months back under username gmk888. Forgot my logins so I never updated it. Was very happy about the way AJ fixed the issue.

All of my orders have been top notch in terms of quality, delivery speed and professional comms.

AJ is the best + most convenient supplier in Australia imo.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Items ordered

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • wiseyak6's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • wiseyak6
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered, received all as expected within a few days. Could not expect anything more from them.

Even when I had a few questions on payment etc. got a quick response and extremely helpful.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was very confused when the package turned up. Turns out the packaging is very discrete, no indication of what it is or anything. Again, fantastic service.

Items ordered

Valium
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jordan090's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jordan090
  • 1 month ago

Hey man here’s my order number
Order #71676 (May 19, 2020) @ausjuice

I’ve sent you an email mate.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Order 71676 was delivered Friday 22nd May. I've sent the tracking number to your email.

  • Jordan090's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jordan090
  • 1 month ago

Have been going through ausjuice for the past 3 years with no issues. Recently put an order through and confirmed payment was made on the 20/5/20 and still have not received my order and no email back explaining what’s going on.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Jordan090's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

Order #71676 (May 19, 2020) @ausjuice

I have NOT received my order!
  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

@Jordan090 - Order 71676 was delivered Friday 22nd May. I've sent the tracking number to your email.

  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Which order number are you referring to?

  • JuiceyMcGee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • JuiceyMcGee
  • 1 month ago

I have in past had a good experience with ausjuice usually responds within day or 2
But placed order with ausmeds on 29/5/20 an have attempted to send numerous emails whishing to confirm my order of 1xhygetropin but no response ?? No reply wnail to confirm order nothing an have been unable to get any type correspondence ? Im concerned i wont be receiving my order or an response as emails keep bouncing back undelivered!
Pretty disappointed... as had been happy to date until this issue ! Just wondering if ausjuice / ausmeds are still operating as seems unusual compared to previous experiences just hoping i dont lise my money an recieve my order in these trying times !!
Hoping someone can shed some light on whats happening with Aus juice/ aus meds ?????

I have NOT received my order!
  • JuiceyMcGee's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 

I didnt get the completed confirmed email i normally get once paid so im not hundred percent sure on order number think it was 34422 or 34423 as net was having issues i have the transaction record in my coinjar an date time txid date 28th may time 11:47pm

Wallet address funds sent to - 1G1myfzkgVUSY39b1F35NGT9Qo1jJZLW1i

Txid- 8404b0d3397788a5eb931b81a9e627472cc6875b1f8d2feadc227a99b7ee86e3

I have NOT received my order!
  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Which order number are you referring to mate?

  • Rmarsenal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rmarsenal
  • 1 month ago

Order #34217 (May 25, 2020)

I have ordered numerous times from ausjuice and ausmeds and have always arrived quickly. When it hasnt max has been great with communication. However this time around I am not getting any responses to emails to either email addresses, no tracking number provided I've no idea what's going on.
I can see below others experiencing same issues .

I have NOT received my order!
  • Rmarsenal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

All rectified , auspost system error meant I wasn't notified of the parcel waiting for me . Had been there since 27th may

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't receive emails back not sure if this is an error on my end or your server but appreciate you responding to this.

Items ordered

Ausmeds , products arrived exactly as described

I recommend shopping here!
  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Hey mate,

I've replied to your emails and your order has been awaiting collection from your local post office since the 27th of May.

  • azdog90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • azdog90
  • 1 month ago

Order #34050 (May 21, 2020)

$1530 order - No email replies No Tracking.

Order last week i did has arrived. Still no show on order #34050, Email both Max and the Ausmeds info email.

Still no reply.

Whats going on with these guys? they are 100% falling apart with the inconsistency happening

I have NOT received my order!
  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Mate, this review is disappointing considering how well you're looked after each week.

Order 34050 was delivered yesterday.

  • pdog's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • pdog
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered just over a week ago and received my package yesterday, My order was 50x 25mg dianabol. This if my first time ordering from this supplier and everything looks great, the pills are well pressed and feel just as I expected, I think the dosage is spot on. My order number was 70627 if anyone is interested.

Communication & Ordering process

Support over email was quick and I will be ordering again today from this supplier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discrete which i appreciated.

Items ordered

Dianabol 25mg x50

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent

I recommend shopping here!
  • Becozyum's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Becozyum
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Placed order on 30th April on ausmeds but no delivery, also received “order complete” email which usually comes in when order arrives.

No response to 2 emails, but might still be in the process of starting up again after covid break?

Ausmeds + Ausjuice have always been 10/10 and arrived within 2 days

EDIT: and there you go, arrived today with the exact goods in the picture displayed, ausmeds is the fucking shit

Communication & Ordering process

.

Items ordered

.

  • azdog90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • azdog90
  • 2 months ago

Emailed about 5 times now on and overpayment made on ausmeds. Paid the invoice twice.

awaiting a reply on emails, usually a quick turn around with reply time. Havent heard from the lads since they 1st re opened last week.

UPDATE ORDER HAS ARRIVED.

Order over payment all sorted!!

Order #33103 (April 30, 2020)

Cant recommend these guys enough.

Communication & Ordering process

Little delayed but the boys are under the pump. Be paient and they will reply 2 u

Items ordered

Hygetropin growth

I recommend shopping here!
  • GfromtheArea's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • GfromtheArea
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First order with Ausjuice, not going to lie - was one on the easiest and quickest processes ever. The guys were quick to reply and my order arrived express in 2 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic, responses via email in less than 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Neat, tight and discreet. Package well protected from damage.

Items ordered

Test and Mast

Product effectivenes and experience

Yet to be confirmed

Additional commentary

Really appreciate the service boys

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stonggeoff24's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Stonggeoff24
  • 2 months ago

Very Fast Service

Online store closed due to current circumstances, emailed and asked to purchase, online store now open.

Delivered within two business days, only issue was order details as I had miss typed email in order.

Excellent service

Communication & Ordering process

First Class always answers within a few hours, even when store was closed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good packaging, similar to other online delivery packaging.

Items ordered

1x Platinum Anabolics Trenbol (Trenbolone Enanthate) 200mg/mL
1x Platinum Anabolics Testobol (Testosterone Enanthate) 250mg/mL
1x Platinum Anabolics Durabol (Nandrolone Decanoate) 200mg/mL

Product effectivenes and experience

i will leave a review on the Quality and results from there gear upon completion of my Cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • samwa111's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • samwa111
  • 3 months ago

I’ve ordered and had great service over years from this site however my last order on March 18 has not arrived. They’re no longer responding to any emails so I’m not confident I’ll be getting what I paid for. Order 69578

I have NOT received my order!