ausjuice.com

  • 0
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 9.5
  • 4
  • Owned by ausjuice
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 20
    • Reviews: 81
    • Views: 20384

ausjuice.com Reviews

  • Dasst6's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dasst6
  • 36 minutes ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

As a former newbie to the world of ordering stuff online, I would heavily recommend Ausjuice, it is the closest thing you can get to a legit legal service, you just place your order and it's there within 2-3 days, no fuss.

Best thing about Ausjuice is probably the fact that you can always send an email in if you have any queries and the guys on their end are always very accommodating.

Communication & Ordering process

A+ Any issues I've had have been resolved in under 24 hours via email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've seen over 10 separate orders since recommending Ausjuice to real life friends and packaging has always been consistently good externally and internally, of those orders I have yet to see one actually seized.

Items ordered

I've seen the majority of the lineup in action, every brand/variation of Test and tren they have, DBol, Adrol, Clen and even DNP when they still stocked it.

Product effectivenes and experience

Much better than the homebrew shit or the 300 dollar vials of thai gear you get on the streets locally, the Anadrol especially packs a fucking punch and a half.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ronny12345's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ronny12345
  • 4 weeks ago

Update : review changed

Firstly, I am sorry about my original review (see below). I initially like others left a bad review for ausjuice products causing swelling and extreme pain.

I tried another brand and had the same affect .

After some serious research I can confirm that ausjuice is a good quality product . The reason for my swelling and pain was caused due to the speed the oils were being injecting .

Just inject it very slowly like a minute or 2 minute and then there is little to no pain on swelling .

Again ausjucie I stand corrected and you are definitely better than the one I am trying now. Thank you .

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------_----

I ran the cycle for 8 weeks and a first time user . Since I am a first time user I followed all the protocols and used it as recommended. Storage , swab clean etc etc . However I did get painful bumps after a shit. I thought it was just a reaction but after reading all the reviews I realise the quality is dodgy .

I also noticed that many people have the same issue and the supplier keeps blaming not one but all his customers. Common not everyone can get it wrong .

However, I did gain 8 kilos and have kept the same weight and strength after 3 months being off. Just lost size but not strength. So the stuff is legit just not a clean product.

After personal experience and the other similar reviews I do not recommended these guys

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was really good. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery and packing was timed perfectly . 10/10

Items ordered

Test E
Anavar
Nova
Armi

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran an 8 week cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr998's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Mr998
  • 4 months ago

The Platinum Anabolics range from AusJuice has once again proven why they're up there with the best. Just completed my final growth cycle before starting prep for Season A 2019, and I couldn't be happier with the results. All ancillaries and insulin were ordered through AusMeds (AusJuice sister site), while oils and orals were Platinum Anabolics from AusJuice. Pathology reports throughout the cycle were consistent, skin folds are down to 36.9mm across 7 sites, and weight is up to 120.6kg. Provided you have half a clue about training and nutrition, the drugs can't be faulted.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10 for email support and communication. AJ or Max reply within a couple of hours, and make the whole process very simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packed and disguised.

Items ordered

  • Supertest 400
  • Boldenone
  • Tren E
  • Deca
  • Proviron
  • Anadrol
  • Caber
  • Arimidex
  • Nolvadex
  • NovoRapid Insulin

Product effectivenes and experience

All products performed as expected, stable pathology reports prove accurate dosing, and the physical results speak for themselves.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend, you can't go wrong.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tren addict's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Tren addict
  • 4 months ago

I have been a long- time (2 year) customer of both Ausjuice and their now new website platinum anabolics. Their gear has always been a tad hit and miss and from my personal experience, always a tad underdosed, I've had quite bad results even from their test E, granted when I showed bloods they did send out new product, but this doesnt really make up for messing up a cycle with bunk and underdosed gear. I had a great experience with their tren around 10 months ago and recently had no hesitation to purchase again, leading to this review.

Communication & Ordering process

Always great, happy to answer questions and tend to reply within a day or two.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Also really good, packages for me almost always arrive the next business day, failing that the day after, great service.

Items ordered

In these recent orders, I'd say 2 vials of test e and 4 of their tren ace- both platinum anabolics.

Product effectivenes and experience

I had sourced tren from an overseas source to start the cycle, was cheap and good brands (SIS and Pharmacom) had amazing results- close to 6000 cals a day whilst adding mass and losing bf and looking great! I hop back on to Platinum gear and virtually overnight I lose definition, gain fat and lose a bit (not much) of strength, with no change to diet or training. This batch of tren in my mind is hurrendously underdosed or not even tren.

Additional commentary

Really disappointed, ease of ordering kept me coming back but the reality is the gear is very pricey (even for aus) and doesn't in my opinion deliver on quality, not sure I can justify continuing to shop here for certain products. I will say however that I am still happy with some products, which i continue to order and use, such as their arimidex, just certain oils of late have left me disappointed.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Mwat13's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Mwat13
  • 4 months ago

Can't say enough about ausjuice was a bit skeptical at start but the communication was top notch even walked me through on using bitcoin. Product arrived within a week looks great. Can't thank you enough.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication a support with ordering

Items ordered

2x sustabol 250

I recommend shopping here!
  • Msharpy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Msharpy
  • 4 months ago

Hey Big thank you to AJ from Ausjuice.
Packages have arrived the gear looks great.
I had a few issues with Australia Post losing one of the packages and AJ resent the order for me with no problems. Received all tracking numbers and quick replies through email. And also received some good advice

Will be starting the cycle this week and i will keep everyone update on results.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure and discreet.

Items ordered

5 vials Super Test (Test P 25mg/Test C 187mg/Test E 188mg) 400mg/mL)
2 vials Tri Tren (Tren E 50mg/Tren A 50mg/Tren Hex 50mg) 150mg/mL
1 packet of anadrol
1 packet of armidex
1 vial pregnl

Product effectivenes and experience

Will keep everyone updated on how the cycle goes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thumper66's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • thumper66
  • 4 months ago

hey big thankyou to our domestic supplier ordered numerous amount of there gear and yes it stands up to to its reputation this james guy is posting this same review on different sites on here changing the his name same review that he got ripped off let me tell u uare a fuckin dickhead stop spoiling peoples sites by posting ur crap on here no one cares so fuck off completely and stop ruining peoples lifes and playing with sites u hv no idea about

Communication & Ordering process

there communication and support is top notch they answrr all u messages and yes they do deliver every time good work aus juice

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

there packing is good as u can expect no problems there at all delivered in 2 days to door preety much

Items ordered

dianobol 25mg 50 tabs I bttle test e 250 mg and 2 bttles of iprompen 5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

been using there dbol for 2 weeks now at 50mg daily and hell yeah good pumps strong aswell and the test ethenate kicking in aswell as iam on my 3 rd week very goos aswell and the iprompen starting to get get very deep sleeps so we see how it pends out cheers guys great products

Additional commentary

I recommend these guys 100 percent and they do the job quite nicely and u receive your products u don't nreed to worry about that .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bluestacks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bluestacks
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i ordered a long time ago like at the end of last year and i forgot review. Can't really remember much on my first cycle but i know the gear worked because DBOL made me full asf bloated me and gave me all the sides. Test E worked great on 500mgs gained 10kgs probably half muscle, stretch marks got crazy and i was very happy with the results would highly recommend people to buy here.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

1x Dbol Lambo Labs
1x Dbol Platinumanabolics
3x Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Bloated a shit load using DBOL but the steroids worked really well, bulked up 10kgs cycle went really well, Balls shrank.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roib's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Roib
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Nothing but positive results and correspondence. I know their gear is legit because my nuts shrink damn quick on everything. I also know their gear is what it says it is because, for example, if I'm smashing their dbol then my nipples start to feel off, I just take their stanazol, superdrol or proviron with it and the soreness goes away.
No problems with their oils either. Never any soreness or infections from injections. That said, I am the injection boss and it sounds like some ppl reviewing don't know how to stay clean.
Keep up the good work. Their sister site platinumanabolics is also the bomb.
Thanks guys. Good to see ppl running something respectable in spite of our country's backwards laws and ideaologies around these useful and in my opinion safe, with an appropriate diet and training program.
My bro the lawyer and I are gonna start campaigns and petitions to change this backwards country.

Communication & Ordering process

Great!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, though could change it up now and then.

Items ordered

Almost everything.

Product effectivenes and experience

My testicles shrink so it's legit. Do I care how accurate the dose is? Not really. A little goes a long way in terms of steady gains, progress and quality of life. Juiceheads these days go overboard, so if underdosed a bit, couldn't care less. That said, I have no idea. The products work very well so who knows.

Additional commentary

Recommend to many ppl but ppl too stupid to use Bitcoin and vpns.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Reg5320's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Reg5320
  • 6 months ago

I have only used injectables for 4 cycles. Usually Lamborghini. Lambo was a good product with good results. Weekly injection 1ml each of TestE and Deca for 10 weeks.
I bought the Platinum range of Durabol and Testobol. Same protocol. Third week, 3 days after injection into the glute I had severe glute pain, pain on sitting and even walking. After 3 days the pain slightly subsided and at day 6 I am still in pain. To test if it was the product, I injected a small amount into the fat at the top of the quad. Sure enough, day 3 severe localised pain at the injection site, red, inflamed. I always swab clean with alcohol swabs, always used sealed fresh equipment. Clearly this product is not safe to use.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great

Items ordered

Testobol, Durobol

Product effectivenes and experience

3 weeks, 1ml per week, injection glute.

Additional commentary

Not as strong as Lambo product. Unsafe to use.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Reg5320's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I am not sure that you actually read my email through. I used the same protocol that I always have. Swabbed the bottle tops. Swabbed the injection site. Used fresh out of the packet equipment. Could it be that your product had a problem? Perhaps. Again, I am not try to gain any advantage by writing this. In fact I would prefer your product was fantastic so I could keep using it. I only write this so that others can see what my experience was. What point is there in only writing positive comments and not having those write their negative experiences? what if others experience this but dont say anything? I used the right equipment with the right procedures. Therefore it is fair and right that I make this unbiased comment.

Communication & Ordering process

?Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

great

Items ordered

Test Decapooor

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

You indicate 3 days after your 3rd injection you had terrible localised pain in the glute. Considering you had no issue with your first 2 injections, this indicates poor injection technique, or a hygiene problem on your behalf. Either not swabbing the top of the vials before pushing the needle through, or cleanliness at the injection site. If the oil was contaminated from the lab, you would have experienced crippling pain from the your first injection.

And for the record, we made the decision to discontinue the Lambo range of products from our site for a number of reasons (ie: mixed reviews in quality, consistency, effectiveness, etc), and ultimately, we felt that the best way to remedy the situation was to personally oversee that only the best quality control practices were taking place which is why created our own in-house lab to ensure we were 100% satisfied with what was being produced and sold to our customers, which is something we simply couldn't do with a third-party lab. We oversee everything from the quality of raws being used, brewing and filtration methods, only the best in quality pharmaceutical grade reagents being used, proper sterilization of all equipment and vials, etc.

Every production aspect in this Platinum Anabolics range is personally overseen by us, and we're proud of what we've achieved. We've exclusively stocked Platinum Anabolics for over 6 months, have sold tens of thousands of vials without a single problem and have pages upon pages of positive forums reviews, yet you try to discredit us with this flawed review?

If you have a genuine grievance with the performance of anything purchased from us, supply a valid pathology report to support your claim and we won't hesitate to make things right for you.

  • Reg5320's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Reg5320
  • 6 months ago

I have used peptides quite a few times over the past 4 years. I usually buy from a licensed supplier under Dr supervision, which is expensive. I tried ausjuice CJC and GHRP6 which I always use. The thing for me was no results, but more importantly, no signs of it working. With the legit product I always had face flush and hunger within 30 minutes of used. Typical signs they are working, not to mention the results in the body composition. Ausjuice product gave me not benefit, no signs of it working. Nothing. I bought 2 months supply and after 4 weeks tossed it out. A waste of money. To support this I bought with a friend. We took over the same period. He also had no results, no symptoms of it working after injection. He stopped using them also.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

Petptides GHRP6 and CJC1295

Product effectivenes and experience

twice daily injections. Used for 4 weeks. Useless. No flush, No hunger, No results. Not worth taking. I am an experients peptides user for several years. I know how they should feel and the results I should get.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Reg5320's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

No Agenda. I am not looking for free product or in need of reaching out. I make the point fairly so that others can have an unbiased opinion. If I had an agenda what would that be? Writing on this forum gets me nothing however others are entitled to know of my experience. That is fair and unbiased. Just telling it like it is.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Items ordered

Peptides

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Another solid review from a first time poster. Welcome to the forum.

Nobody throws 4 weeks worth of product in the bin without reaching out to us first to resolve the issue. The fact you've registered on a forum to vent your opinion without making contact shows you have an agenda rather than a genuine grievance. Good luck with it champ.

  • ironaddict9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ironaddict9
  • 6 months ago

The platinum products have worked well and i have had solid gains

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick and responsive like always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good

Items ordered

Sustabol, stanavar, tomoxifen, letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

Platinum brand, all worked very well and when i started to get gyno symtons the tomoxifen and letro reversed it and saved my ass.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ajake's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ajake
  • 6 months ago

I have recently used their new product "Platinum Anabolics" and was unfortunately disappointed with the results. I've used AusJuice for quite a while and always stood by their products when i was using "Lamborghini Labs" and even "Quantum Labs" but i feel that they've made a mistake bringing in their new in house lab as their only product. I will however leave a positive review on the orals that i used but i found their oils to be undoubtedly under dosed. the only effect i received was a complete shutdown of natural test which had a full negative effect on me.

Communication & Ordering process

i have never had any issue with communication theyre always a pleasure to deal with

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

second to none

Items ordered

platinum anabolics- sus 250
platinum anabolics- deca 200
platinum anabolics- Dbol 25
platinum anabolics- Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

had planned on running a 12 week sus/deca cycle but had to cut the cycle off at 5 weeks due to suppressed test issues sus 500mg/pw deca 300mg/pw
threw left over gear in the bin.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 
  • ausjuice
  • 6 months ago
  • @Ajake

@Ajake - Send us an email [email protected] with some more info about this cycle you've cut short. Would be great to see your pathology report to support this review.

  • ryzel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ryzel
  • 6 months ago

This order was from last year (2017) around June.
Ordered lambo gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, received a confirmation email pretty much as soon as: I clicked "checkout" on cart, Bitcoin was received and another when the package was sent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good (bubblewrap) so no damage to vials and also discreet.
came in 3 business days (vic)

Items ordered

test e
test p
dianabol (blue hearts)

Product effectivenes and experience

dianabol worked, got strength gains but not quite as strong as the blue hearts I've had over in thailand, none the less there was some noticeable strength increase and weight gain.
The test was lamborghini labs (which they don't stock anymore), again it worked. noticeable strength gains and aggression in the gym. also sides such as water retention, acne.

Additional commentary

all in all i was happy with what i got and the results. I was planning on ordering again however I have not used their new brand called platinum anabolics, and the comment below about the product containing traces of lead is a bit of a worry so i'm 50/50 now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Aris's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Aris
  • 8 months ago

Best quality

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick and secure postage

Items ordered

Dbol,anavar, Stan

Additional commentary

Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brethren's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Brethren
  • 1 year ago

Easy ordering with quick delivery (2 days NSW)

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Confirmation of payment received email received a few minutes after payment was made. Emails answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent and well priced.

Items ordered

Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Start tomorrow and will advise.

Additional commentary

Glad I found these guy as I was contemplating using a Europe based operation who advised that their product has 70% chance of clearing customs. Further research lead me to this page and the reviews influenced me to proceed with AUSJUICE.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Busted up Vet's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Busted up Vet
  • 1 year ago

Just wanted to shout out a big thank you to these guys in relation to their service and their integrity. I'm busted up from jumping out of too many planes and without some gear I'd be in real trouble. It's hard and expensive to get in Australia. I can't understand why we live in such a nanny state. I would love for the prices of HGH come down in this country. Aus juice delivered every order and it was all within 2-5 days. Thank you guys for your service. When I use a bit of gear combined with pain killers I can move around a bit easier and still go to the gym and try and train what I can.

Communication & Ordering process

Great Comms and support replied to every email sent. No B.S and straight up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Multiple orders for different courses
Blue hearts
Tren
Deca
EQ
ETC.

Product effectivenes and experience

I think their powders are pretty good considering most UGLs have to source from China. I have a mate that worked there in their labs and he was working for a hospital and he said that the quality of the powders can vary at times. But overall pretty good when I got my blood work done.

Additional commentary

I hope you guys are around for a long time to come, and I hope HGH does get cheaper lol. Thought about going through an O/s supplier who has grey tops, generics, red tops, blue tops etc, but I guess they will be seized at the border but the price was very tempting

I recommend shopping here!
  • MK101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MK101
  • 2 years ago

Pro communication and service.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. As good as any other online service available.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Items ordered

Quantum DBOL x 2
Lambo test E X 3

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used the Dbol during my cycle (used another brand of test/Deca) for a Powerlifitng meet. The Dbol kicked in the way I hoped and expected. Ran it @ 40mg each day for 4 weeks.

Additional commentary

Have not used the test yet but will review once I have. The service is great and Dbol seemed to be fine great bump in pumps and strength.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kettlebell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Kettlebell
  • 2 years ago

Ordered many times
Ordered recently
Always very happy

Communication & Ordering process

AJ and Max email back asap

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bubble wrapped tight and professional every time.

Items ordered

Lambo
Tren Ace
Test E
S/C arimidex
Pharma Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Blood levels are fantastic for myself and mates you use Lambo.

Additional commentary

The go to Aussie source. Brilliant service

I recommend shopping here!
  • DecaLifter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DecaLifter
  • 2 years ago

Lamborghini Labs horrible PIP and hot red lumps

Used their service in 2015 and the quality of Lambo gear was top no Post Injection Pain and good gains. Purchased a cycle of test prop and tren ace both of the Lamborghini Labs in October 2016 and was devastated. The most vicious PIP I have ever experienced on gear.

Hot swollen red lumps all over my ass !! Few weeks into cycle began to suffer from fever and flue like symptoms 6 weeks into cycle the shit got unbearable insane lumps and bruises all over my buttocks could barely sit and walk plus constant fevers on top. Had to stop at around week 7 and throw away the rest of the shit.

Not to mention that stickers on vials looked sus, they all had a little pill mark from the right bottom corner and few of the labels completely came off 5 mins after I took it out of package. It pretty much looks like the LABLES were peeled off the old batch from 2015 and stuck on again on some bunk gear. So, I'm not sure wether it's the Lambo's manufacturer fuck up or the local distributer guy trying to get some extra cash by peeling of empty Lambo Labels from 2015 and sticking on top of his horrible home brew.

Communication & Ordering process

Not sure have never used their support service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues with that. Packed well and delivered in few days

Items ordered

Lamborghini Tren Ace
Lamborghini Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear from 2015 Great from 2016 Horrible

Additional commentary

VERY DISAPOINTED. You might still use their service just purchase other brands, Stay away from Lamborghini Labs

  • ausjuice's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

@DecaLifter - If you had an issue or question regarding a product, you should've contacted us. You mentioned that you never tried contacting us in your "Communication & Ordering process" review, so that probably would've been your best bet.

Prop is to known to cause PIP, but that particular batch you had could've also contained a higher alcohol content which may have caused more discomfort than usual. Had you reached out to us, we would've been more than happy to help you out here. The sticker issue you mentioned is due to Lambo Labs switching over to a new label supplier around that time that you ordered - some of the initial rolls of labels they received had a problem with the adhesive which is why they weren't sticking to the vials properly - this was quickly resolved and those problematic rolls were discarded.

  • Pinkman431's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Pinkman431
  • 2 years ago

Ive used aus juice many times and will continue to do so.

Ive used gear for several yrs both pharmaceutical and UGL and theres is as good as any.

I regularly get bloods done and there through the roof.
Last i checked i was running NPP which does raise your test numbers but it was that high i had to back off and my doctor actaully rang me saying it was the highest bloods hes ever seen lol and he sees alot guys running juice. Both recreational and competing

i knew the gear was good plus the results speak for them selves

Highly recommend and appreciate the service aus juice and there team deliver.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good always prompt replying to emails and willing to help and give advice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Appropriately packed and speedy delivery normally if ordered by 3pm i receive the next day

Items ordered

Test e
Test p
Mast e

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e 1000mg week
Test p 100mg ed
Mast e 600mg a week

Additional commentary

Have done many orders with these guys and will continue to do so highly recommend 5 star service

I recommend shopping here!
  • NewB_mushtomuscle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NewB_mushtomuscle
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

These guys were awesome. Very new to steroids and these guys made it very helpful and easy. Ordered: Lambo Test E, Blue hearts, Lambo clomid and arimidex, Southern x nolva.
I did a 10 week 500mg Test E per week and dianabol for 5 weeks. Over the cycle course I started at 84kg, put on 10-11kg (prob 4-5kg water but some great muscular gains to cause now 6 weeks after cycle and am sitting nicely at 90kg with no water retension and 10% skin folds). Great increase in strength and numbers in gym. Also notably bigger and have had heaps of comments :)
Got some gyno at 4-5 weeks so started nolva, ordered Arimidex and got within 2 days. Sorted gyno out very well. At least I knew products working well lol!!
Overall very pleased with result and glad I took the plunge. Great service and great result.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete

Items ordered

Lambo Test E, Cllomid, Arimidex
Bluehearts
Southern x nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent

Additional commentary

Confident recomending++

I recommend shopping here!
  • smallboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • smallboy
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ausjuice is prompt with there communication and deliveries. You will 110% recive your order so fast they don't muck around, Prices are fair also. Unfortuantly the Lambo gear is bunk. I've read many reviews from unhappy customers of lambo products & I have used many of lambos products over 2016. If you were to shop with ausjuice I'd suggest giving another brand they stock a crack! I have had great gear from lambo, just 2016 something went wrong.

Communication & Ordering process

11/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fantastic and discreet packaging!

Items ordered

Received exactly what I asked for

Lambo
Test e
Test p
Tren A
Decca

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of lambo is poor. I know these guys have produced good oil.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Legsornothing's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Legsornothing
  • 2 years ago

Service ,delivery pricing all good But The 2 bottle of lambos test prop i got to finish off my cycle left 3 (all i was game to do) burning red big swollen lumps on both shoulders and leg after pinning,after 2 weeks 2 finally when down but one shoulder is still has a swollen lump
Ive used lambos before never had this happen i will not be buy oil from ausjuice again

Email aj twice no relpy

Communication & Ordering process

Good till i asked about oil

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ok

Items ordered

Lambo test prop
Clem
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Lambo test was rubbish ended in the trash

Additional commentary

Lost a customer

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!