AthletesPharmacy.TO

  • 0
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 80
Service
  • 9.99
  • 80
Delivery
  • 9.9
  • 80
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 79
  • Owned by AthletesPharmacy
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 399
    • Reviews: 399
    • Views: 89323

AthletesPharmacy.TO Reviews

  • kreditomega's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • kreditomega
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • aphallacy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • aphallacy
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mente-musculo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mente-musculo
  • 1 year ago

I ordered a few times from Athletespharmacy.net. I had always good experiences im general.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is on point. You can open a ticket with questions and they answer you in 24/48 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The time of shipping is a little too long... That's the only downside I see here. Also they have products in stock but when you place an order they contact you saying that something is out of stock and you have to wait or replace for another brand... I think they must get better on this.

Items ordered

1xSustaxyl 350
1xBoldaxyl 300
2xTestoxyl Cyp 250
2xNandroxyl 250
1xTestoxyl Prop 100
3xDianoxyl 10
4xAromaxyl
4xNolvaxyl
2xProvixyl
4xClomixyl
1xCabaser
1xHucog HCG 10000UI

Product effectivenes and experience

I've made 2 cycles with Athletespharmacy and Kalpa Pharmaceuticals.
The first was:
1-10 350mg Sustaxyl
1-10 300mg Boldaxyl
1-5 25mg Dianoxyl
I gained 18 pounds with this cycle and kept around 12.
I had some personal problems throughout the cycle so I couldn't take full benefit from it. Even so I made some solid mass and strength gains.
The second was:
1-10 500mg Test Cyp
1-10 400mg Deca
11-12 500mg Test Prop
1-5 30mg Dianoxyl ed
I gained 20 pounds of quality muscle with this cycle and maintained around 18.
Strong as hell, full, insane pumps, libido through the roof. I loved this cycle, the classic bulk cycle haha
I used cabergoline at 0.25mg e3d, aromasin at 12mg ed and HCG 250UI eod
The ancilliaries helped me to recover me post-cycle and maintain the gains so I think they are good quality.

Additional commentary

For me is a gtg EU domestic source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bogie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bogie
  • 2 years ago

Let's start with the website it gives detailed information about every product 1) what it is 2)list of all the positives and negatives 3) how it should be taken. They walk you step by step through the ordering process then payment. The payment I chose was Money gram then I visited a store took care of that then entered the information waited a couple days logged back on to the site Checked my Order where it gave me a date to when it will arrive 15 days later I was a happy man! !!

Communication & Ordering process

Yes

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Test cyp 250
Stickers
Clom.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MixMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MixMan
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Athletes Pharmacy Fan!

I wanted to mention that I've been using Athletes Pharmacy for several years now and have never had a problem. They've always delivered the highest quality product, as promised. In fact, there was one occasion where they went above and beyond what was required, simply because they wanted to do the right thing. I cannot say enough good things about this group.

Communication & Ordering process

Athletes Pharmacy is the best online group out there! Nobody does it better!

Items ordered

Numerous products over the years.

Product effectivenes and experience

Highest quality product available.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Project Buff's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Project Buff
  • 2 years ago

How these guys aren't rated #1 is beyond me. They are as legit as this comes. I have been a loyal customer for well over 5 years and have not once had an issue.

Communication & Ordering process

Always great communication and instructions are on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged to perfection. As always

Items ordered

10 bottles Test Cyp 250mg
10 packs Viagra
10 packs Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Half a viagra and half a cialis and all good!!
Test Cyp 250mg weekly for maintenance

I recommend shopping here!
  • wasfy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wasfy
  • 3 years ago

I have ordered multiple times from this source and I've ran numerous cycles with their products. Always delivered ahead of time in good condition.
Highly recommend!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast response time.

Items ordered

2x Trenboxyl Enanthate
3x Boldaxyl 300
6x Testoxyl Cypyionate
1x Dianoxyl 10
2x Arimixyl
2x Oxandroxyl
2x Stanoxyl 10

4x Clomixyl
2x Nolvaxyl
1x Gynodel
1x Finpecia

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good, specially the Clomid. I had my bloods taken ~25 days after PCT (35 days after last injection) and my Test levels were very high from it, with prolactin and estro minimal levels. (S-testo 64, average being 8.5-29 my age)
Good PCT even with only nolva+clomid on Trenbolone cycle I have been keeping all my muscle mass even when off cycle for 4 months now.
All the cycles using their Kalpa products I got very good gains.

Additional commentary

Trenbolone got me acne that I cant get rid of, but it was due to my fault. Gear was 10/10!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Project Buff's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Project Buff
  • 3 years ago

Why these guys aren't number 1 is beside me. Year in and year out the are legit and always come through.

Communication & Ordering process

Have a question and they will respond within 24hrs.

Items ordered

Kalpa pharma viagra 100mg- always take on empty stomach and usually about 1 hour before action.

Kalpa pharma cialis 20mg- I take in the morning and I'm good to go anytime.

Hcg- brings the boys back to life in a couple days.

Kalpa cyp 250mg- very consistent with my last run.

Product effectivenes and experience

Cyp is as usual legit. Once weekly at 250mg
Hcg 500mmg ed
Cialis eod
Viagra as needed

Additional commentary

Hcg was delivered damaged. Emailed the boys and pow! They replaced the stuff. No problems. They will forever have my business. I trust these guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • K.Bear210's picture
  • LVL1
  • 82
 
  • K.Bear210
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

just picked up your pack today and I saw you say on point numerous times. Do not review the product until you've ran it, don't care if you ran it before either we want to know the details of that particular order. How you ran it, how long you ran it, gains, losses , side effects, etc etc

  • iMass's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • iMass
  • 3 years ago

Great source. Came through for me every order.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered questions very fast. One issue I had was with their Hucog HCG, and they right away fixed the issue. Definitely had my back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discrete and shipped within their estimated T/A, always.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test Cyp, Kalpa anastrozole, Kalpa aromoasin, Kalpa dbol, Kalpa deca, Cabaser, Pregnyl HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Have used the Kalpa test cyp for the past 2 1/2 years for TRT. Currently doing test cyp 75MG twice a week (150mg total) with 250iu of HCG EOD, and 1mg anastrozole per week. This had my test level up around 1100, estrogen in a good range and balls a solid size.
Used the dbol a couple years back.. It definitely added strength and size really fast. Needed to up my dose of arimidex to combat estrogen.
Buddy used the kalpa deca and had NICE gains with it.. He responded really well to it, and tends to stick to just test/deca to avoid side effects of other drugs. First time around he did not use caber and got deca dick. Second time around, he made sure to add caber and had NO issues in that department.
Pregnyl HCG has always worked great for me. I definitely feel better with it included in my TRT regimen.

Additional commentary

Would have no problem recommending this source to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lipton's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lipton
  • 3 years ago

I'm still waiting for my order after 1 month.

I have NOT received my order!
  • AthletesPharmacy's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 
  • AthletesPharmacy
  • 3 years ago
  • @lipton

Hey Lipton, why you didn't contact us first via email, pm (here on Eroids) and/or ticket on the site? Fr request sent. Please pm your order ID and we'll assist you!

  • Shredda888's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Shredda888
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

Pm this kind of thing.

  • Jarama's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jarama
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered 10x10 ml of sus 350 along with some Anastrazole and d Bol. It came in before expected. I really liked how they update their site to let me know when the product was shipped. I want to thank AP for keeping their word and I look forward to doing business with you guys in future.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If nothing else it was packaged too well. They obviously took time to do it with care. It was triple wrapped in bubble wrap.

Items ordered

10 x 10ml sustanon 350 dragon

Anastrazole 30 1 mg

D Bol 20mg 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

Only leave a review once you have used the products.

  • Polkerblue's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Polkerblue
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1420
 

Nowhere near enough detail

  • AthletesPharmacy's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 

Hey friend are you sure that you're talking about us? You have opened the ticket on March 9th, 2015 15:43 and we have answered on March 9th, 2015 22:41. Did you check your email or/and your account on our site? Also, you have only one paid order. Also, according to your review, you received EQ, while in the ticket you write of not having received it(mail confirmation number confirms it). Moreover, according to the mail confirmation number, Nolvaxyl and Arimixy were delivered on February 19th, 2015 , 9:20 am yet. Check it and post the update please!

  • K-E-A's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • K-E-A
  • 4 years ago

This was my 6th order from AP and as always, they came through with flying colors. I can truly say that I have never dealt with a more reliable, courteous, and professional source dedicated to making their customers happy. Every product I have ever received from them has been legit, TA is on point for a non-domestic source, and all questions are answered in a timely manner.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with AP has always been great. I never wait for days or weeks to hear back from a PM or email, but sometimes within minutes and definitely within 24 hours and they continue to answer until all questions or inquiries are totally cleared up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The products came 19 days after I ordered and sent funds. Not bad for an overseas source.

Items ordered

3 KP Clomid, 1 KP Arom, 1 KP Avar, 6 Pregnyl HCG, 2 Gen-Shi GHRP-6, 2 Gen-Shi GHRP-2, 10 bottles of Gen-Shi bac water- 5ml, and 2 Dragon Pharma Test E250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been post cycle for 5 months and I've been using the GHRP-6 for 4 weeks at 100mcg 3 times a day. It gives me an overall sense of well being, I know this sounds SO cliche' but in this case, it is just true. It seemed to improve my mood, definitely helped with my sleep, increased my appetite, and seemed to greatly reduce joint pain. Just started working out after several months of being too busy to get to the gym, but this go round it seems so much easier to get back in shape. Body fat also diminished and I've actually lost about 6 pounds but it all seems to be fat. My wife has been taking 10mg of KP Avar and 20mcg of AP's KP Clen (Clen from a previous order) for about 3 weeks and the improvements are noticeable. She is also using the HCG for dieting/weight loss purposes and has lost 9 pounds already. I took the KP Arom at 12.5mgs ED when I first received the order to get rid of these tiny unnoticeable lumps in my pecs, and within a week, they were completely gone. Starting on GHRP-2 today and I'm looking forward to the results. The most noticeable thing about my physique that I can see is I look more defined, more pumped and leaner.

Additional commentary

Great products. Great source. Thanks AP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IrishMack's picture
  • EXP
  • 2097
 
  • IrishMack
  • 4 years ago

This review is for Kalpa Pharm Testoxyl Cyp.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always exceptional with this source. Whenever I ask a question I get an answer within a few hours, another reason I am a long time customer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always up to par with no possibility of any broken vials or pills. T/A is also really good with it being about 8-13 days; I say that as sometimes I would get my package in 8 days and other times it would be 13.

Items ordered

10 Testoxyl Cyp by Kalpa Pharm

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is really good as I have never noticed any issues besides one particular batch had some excessive pip but Ahtlete addressed it by sending me replacements from a new batch that handled the issue. I never asked for the replacement I only wanted to let them know of the problem and that is great customer service!

Additional commentary

I have been a long time customer of this source and it's because they stand by their products sold and are willing to work with you if there are any problems.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL2
  • 146
 
  • bigchips27
  • 4 years ago

Review for

Sildenaxyl
taldenaxyl

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never any issues with receiving products thru AP

Items ordered

Shown above

Product effectivenes and experience

Just a little feedback on both.
I'm not sure if its common to have one work better than the other, but in my case my body responded better to taldenaxyl much better than the sildenaxyl
2 pills worked excelled and was impressed.as 3 sildenaxyl didn't even go a a wiggle. I think Kalpa is an excellent brand and believe it was not a bad product, rather my body just didn't respond well to it.

Additional commentary

AP is an awesome source. I trust them very much and will continue to order thru them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lordoftheoctagon's picture
  • LVL3
  • 379
 
  • lordoftheoctagon
  • 4 years ago

this review is long over due. I used their cyp and deca post contest for a rebound for 22 weeks of bridging. haven't even cycled yet. but what I can say is the drugs def. helped me in my rebound. they always answered my emails in a timely manner and shipping was fast and discrete! I posted a link below to show some progress of my rebound using their drugs. I can only leave a review on the cyp and deca ive used.

http://www.eroids.com/pics/post-show-rebound.

Communication & Ordering process

emailing was fast and efficient. never had to wait longer than 48 hrs for an email to be returned to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipping and packing is always fast and discrete. I never have to wait longer than about 2.5 weeks with an order to be COMPLETELY sent.

Items ordered

lol take seat for this list.

20x cyp -kalpa
10x deca- kalpa
10x tren hex- kalpa
10x tren ace- kalpa
15x sust- dragon
10x EQ- kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

the cyp was smooth, no pip what so ever.
deca worked wonders with even my small dose I was running. no joint irritation what so ever.

Additional commentary

I really enjoy ordering from this guy, hes always been good to me and always never let me down. I recommend anyone wanting to use this seller to do it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bosuj's picture
  • LVL2
  • 116
 
  • bosuj
  • 4 years ago

been running athletespharma kalpa test prop with 50mg rod with a ratio mast p and tren a both at 100mg for 6 weeks now. imo its dosed correctly as my purpose for the test p was to have test in my cycle but not over barying as it is my first run with tren and i wanted to see how the sides were at a 2:1 ratio.

Communication & Ordering process

great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

normal for over seas and very discrete

Items ordered

test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

good quality, 6 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jrivs77's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Jrivs77
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bloogylight's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Bloogylight
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 954
 

Everything worked as it should?

This isn't a review!! How did you run all that gear that you used? How were your gains? Any fat loss? How long did you run them? Aggression?

  • Project Buff's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Project Buff
  • 4 years ago

As usual, AP is simply there best out there. Listen, sources come and go but these guys have proved why they are still around. Their service is always the best considering where they are from. I have had local sources with the worse customer service ever. Shipping is super fast and secure. I went with another source for a few order and they bounced out like Batman in the middle of the night so I'm glad I'm back with AP and I will continue to place order with them. Stop "trying" out other sources and just go with these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. I placed the order, paid and it arrived.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was packages very well and I had no problems picking it up. As usual.

Items ordered

Cialis- Kalpa
Viagra- Kalpa
Test Cyp 250 Kalpa
HCG
Clen- Kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Cyp 500mg per week (mon-thurs)
Clen EOD
kalpa Viagra and cialis are legit. This stuff is as close to the name brand as possible. Take it on an empty stomach for best results but be ready to roll in 30 minutes!
Cialis is legit as well. I rotate between Viagra and Cialis.

Additional commentary

As stated before I went with another source and was impressed by their product but they are no longer around and that's for a reason so I am back with AP. They are the only source than can fully stock on the Kalpa gear and Kalpa is proven for me so I will stick to what works and that's AP and Kalpa. Can't beat it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • speed4goal's picture
  • LVL3
  • 237
 
  • speed4goal
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for kalpa tren e and mast e

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered my pms within a day id usually log on in the morning and have a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ive had 3 or 4 orders with AP and my packs have came in around the two week mark from donation sent.

Items ordered

Tren e and mast e Kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

I was very impressed with kalpa products as why I came back for more. The kalpa tren pushed me past a plateau. The mast was great as well. I was able to dial my aromasin back a little bit and started getting that dry look and started pissing a lot so it did its job as expected.

Additional commentary

Ap is a good source in my opinion. I've never not recieved or had a issue with quality. And he has always been professional even when asking him a lot of questions.

I recommend shopping here!