EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

AthletesPharmacy.com

  • 86.67
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by AthletesPharmacy
    • Score: 86.67
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 424
    • Reviews: 389
    • Views: 77640

AthletesPharmacy.com Reviews

  • Jarama's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jarama
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 571
 

Only leave a review once you have used the products.

  • Polkerblue's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Polkerblue
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Darth Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 651
 

Nowhere near enough detail

  • AthletesPharmacy's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 

Hey friend are you sure that you're talking about us? You have opened the ticket on March 9th, 2015 15:43 and we have answered on March 9th, 2015 22:41. Did you check your email or/and your account on our site? Also, you have only one paid order. Also, according to your review, you received EQ, while in the ticket you write of not having received it(mail confirmation number confirms it). Moreover, according to the mail confirmation number, Nolvaxyl and Arimixy were delivered on February 19th, 2015 , 9:20 am yet. Check it and post the update please!

  • K-E-A's picture
  • LVL2
  • 190
 
  • K-E-A
  • 4 months ago

This was my 6th order from AP and as always, they came through with flying colors. I can truly say that I have never dealt with a more reliable, courteous, and professional source dedicated to making their customers happy. Every product I have ever received from them has been legit, TA is on point for a non-domestic source, and all questions are answered in a timely manner.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with AP has always been great. I never wait for days or weeks to hear back from a PM or email, but sometimes within minutes and definitely within 24 hours and they continue to answer until all questions or inquiries are totally cleared up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The products came 19 days after I ordered and sent funds. Not bad for an overseas source.

Items ordered

3 KP Clomid, 1 KP Arom, 1 KP Avar, 6 Pregnyl HCG, 2 Gen-Shi GHRP-6, 2 Gen-Shi GHRP-2, 10 bottles of Gen-Shi bac water- 5ml, and 2 Dragon Pharma Test E250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been post cycle for 5 months and I've been using the GHRP-6 for 4 weeks at 100mcg 3 times a day. It gives me an overall sense of well being, I know this sounds SO cliche' but in this case, it is just true. It seemed to improve my mood, definitely helped with my sleep, increased my appetite, and seemed to greatly reduce joint pain. Just started working out after several months of being too busy to get to the gym, but this go round it seems so much easier to get back in shape. Body fat also diminished and I've actually lost about 6 pounds but it all seems to be fat. My wife has been taking 10mg of KP Avar and 20mcg of AP's KP Clen (Clen from a previous order) for about 3 weeks and the improvements are noticeable. She is also using the HCG for dieting/weight loss purposes and has lost 9 pounds already. I took the KP Arom at 12.5mgs ED when I first received the order to get rid of these tiny unnoticeable lumps in my pecs, and within a week, they were completely gone. Starting on GHRP-2 today and I'm looking forward to the results. The most noticeable thing about my physique that I can see is I look more defined, more pumped and leaner.

Additional commentary

Great products. Great source. Thanks AP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheBigDon's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • TheBigDon
  • 4 months ago

Genotropin Review

Communication & Ordering process

All questions answered within 12 hours.They provided me confidence in their services

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged correctly as promise and took 12 days.

Items ordered

Genotropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Genotropin is it for me.My choice for pharma.I run from 1-3 iu with no breaks.Even 1 iu for HRT provides a noticeable different in sleep,metabolism and over all health,endurance and energy.I play around wit other GH and petides but the 1 iu Geno is always there keeping hair and skin and several other antiaging aspects.

Additional commentary

I feel very safe that my order will land safely without any degrading.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IrishMack's picture
  • EXP
  • 676
 
  • IrishMack
  • 5 months ago

This review is for Kalpa Pharm Testoxyl Cyp.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always exceptional with this source. Whenever I ask a question I get an answer within a few hours, another reason I am a long time customer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always up to par with no possibility of any broken vials or pills. T/A is also really good with it being about 8-13 days; I say that as sometimes I would get my package in 8 days and other times it would be 13.

Items ordered

10 Testoxyl Cyp by Kalpa Pharm

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is really good as I have never noticed any issues besides one particular batch had some excessive pip but Ahtlete addressed it by sending me replacements from a new batch that handled the issue. I never asked for the replacement I only wanted to let them know of the problem and that is great customer service!

Additional commentary

I have been a long time customer of this source and it's because they stand by their products sold and are willing to work with you if there are any problems.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL3
  • 206
 
  • bigchips27
  • 5 months ago

Review for

Sildenaxyl
taldenaxyl

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never any issues with receiving products thru AP

Items ordered

Shown above

Product effectivenes and experience

Just a little feedback on both.
I'm not sure if its common to have one work better than the other, but in my case my body responded better to taldenaxyl much better than the sildenaxyl
2 pills worked excelled and was impressed.as 3 sildenaxyl didn't even go a a wiggle. I think Kalpa is an excellent brand and believe it was not a bad product, rather my body just didn't respond well to it.

Additional commentary

AP is an awesome source. I trust them very much and will continue to order thru them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lordoftheoctagon's picture
  • LVL3
  • 256
 
  • lordoftheoctagon
  • 7 months ago

this review is long over due. I used their cyp and deca post contest for a rebound for 22 weeks of bridging. haven't even cycled yet. but what I can say is the drugs def. helped me in my rebound. they always answered my emails in a timely manner and shipping was fast and discrete! I posted a link below to show some progress of my rebound using their drugs. I can only leave a review on the cyp and deca ive used.

http://www.eroids.com/pics/post-show-rebound.

Communication & Ordering process

emailing was fast and efficient. never had to wait longer than 48 hrs for an email to be returned to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipping and packing is always fast and discrete. I never have to wait longer than about 2.5 weeks with an order to be COMPLETELY sent.

Items ordered

lol take seat for this list.

20x cyp -kalpa
10x deca- kalpa
10x tren hex- kalpa
10x tren ace- kalpa
15x sust- dragon
10x EQ- kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

the cyp was smooth, no pip what so ever.
deca worked wonders with even my small dose I was running. no joint irritation what so ever.

Additional commentary

I really enjoy ordering from this guy, hes always been good to me and always never let me down. I recommend anyone wanting to use this seller to do it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bosuj's picture
  • LVL2
  • 117
 
  • bosuj
  • 7 months ago

been running athletespharma kalpa test prop with 50mg rod with a ratio mast p and tren a both at 100mg for 6 weeks now. imo its dosed correctly as my purpose for the test p was to have test in my cycle but not over barying as it is my first run with tren and i wanted to see how the sides were at a 2:1 ratio.

Communication & Ordering process

great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

normal for over seas and very discrete

Items ordered

test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

good quality, 6 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jrivs77's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Jrivs77
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bloogylight's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Bloogylight
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 858
 

Everything worked as it should?

This isn't a review!! How did you run all that gear that you used? How were your gains? Any fat loss? How long did you run them? Aggression?

  • Project Buff's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Project Buff
  • 8 months ago

As usual, AP is simply there best out there. Listen, sources come and go but these guys have proved why they are still around. Their service is always the best considering where they are from. I have had local sources with the worse customer service ever. Shipping is super fast and secure. I went with another source for a few order and they bounced out like Batman in the middle of the night so I'm glad I'm back with AP and I will continue to place order with them. Stop "trying" out other sources and just go with these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. I placed the order, paid and it arrived.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was packages very well and I had no problems picking it up. As usual.

Items ordered

Cialis- Kalpa
Viagra- Kalpa
Test Cyp 250 Kalpa
HCG
Clen- Kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Cyp 500mg per week (mon-thurs)
Clen EOD
kalpa Viagra and cialis are legit. This stuff is as close to the name brand as possible. Take it on an empty stomach for best results but be ready to roll in 30 minutes!
Cialis is legit as well. I rotate between Viagra and Cialis.

Additional commentary

As stated before I went with another source and was impressed by their product but they are no longer around and that's for a reason so I am back with AP. They are the only source than can fully stock on the Kalpa gear and Kalpa is proven for me so I will stick to what works and that's AP and Kalpa. Can't beat it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • speed4goal's picture
  • LVL3
  • 237
 
  • speed4goal
  • 8 months ago

This is a review for kalpa tren e and mast e

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered my pms within a day id usually log on in the morning and have a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ive had 3 or 4 orders with AP and my packs have came in around the two week mark from donation sent.

Items ordered

Tren e and mast e Kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

I was very impressed with kalpa products as why I came back for more. The kalpa tren pushed me past a plateau. The mast was great as well. I was able to dial my aromasin back a little bit and started getting that dry look and started pissing a lot so it did its job as expected.

Additional commentary

Ap is a good source in my opinion. I've never not recieved or had a issue with quality. And he has always been professional even when asking him a lot of questions.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bloodthurstr's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • bloodthurstr
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kb007's picture
  • LVL3
  • 243
 
  • kb007
  • 9 months ago

I've used AP in the past for their bulk anavar, which i can never get enough of. love their customer service and quality gear! this review is for a gift set promo that i got in on a while back, which included test prop & clomid

Communication & Ordering process

never had a problem with AP :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

timely and discreet as always

Items ordered

2 test prop, 100mg/ml
1 clomid, 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I gave the clomid to my boyfriend and he used it for pct - worked like it should. I just started a cycle with a low dose of the test prop about a week/week and a half ago and already having stronger lifts and more vascularity, no doubt it's quality gear.

  • spartacus91's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • spartacus91
  • 9 months ago

I am not one to brown nose over any promos if the stuffs shit your getting a shit review simple as but the prop was unreal and has definitely turned my idea of kalpa around and now I will use this lab more often

Communication & Ordering process

Very reliable and fast TA time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed so not to break and professional wrapped and packed

Items ordered

Kalpa test prop x 2
Clomid x1

Product effectivenes and experience

I can say the test prop is amazing stuff next day buzz and a feeling of happyiness and ready to hit the gym..
Good prop allways makes me feel hiper lol Thery loud and the gains I had where great I used as a summer cut at 250-300 mg per week with back drop of 250 mg test e..
Helped me harden uo burn fat and give me great lean gains love the stuff

Additional commentary

I received as part of a promo months back and have only just put my review in now due to outside problems ans not being on eroids but I can say it is some of the best test prop I have run hands down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fearless's picture
  • LVL3
  • 359
 
  • Fearless
  • 9 months ago

This review is for APs Dianoxyl 50 (Kalpa dbol) I got as a promo a while back. I threw it in on my previous cycle and saw great results! Strength, pumps and size!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing communication - all PMs answered within a day, usually a lot faster. Always quick to help with the process and answer any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was roughly 10 days I believe, not bad at all! Package was tight and discreet.

Items ordered

Dianoxyl 50 (Kalpa dbol)

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of this oral was on point! I tossed it in on my previous cycle and gains were noticeable days after I started popping them! Strength definitely shot up and was the most noticeable effect, definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for that added edge in the strength department.

I recommend shopping here!
  • italian92101's picture
  • PRO
  • 586
 
  • italian92101
  • 9 months ago

Nice promo pack from athletes, good comunication, packed nice and tight, product top notch!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication via pm is fast within 3 hours umhave the answer always, also fast email and responds to all questions..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time was fast for over the pond took 9 days that's pretty good in my books, packing was sealed bullet proof, very good job...

Items ordered

Kalpa cutaxyl 150
Kalpa clomid 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Cutaxyl is probably the best cutter I ever used, oil is smooth, dropped fat, professional as usual, clomid been using for the last 2 weeks cause I'm on pct now and it's doing it's job, happy camper right thanks athlete

Additional commentary

Quality gear can't go wrong with Kalpa, thanks athlete...

I recommend shopping here!
  • jerry lacey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jerry lacey
  • 9 months ago

I just want to let you guys at ap know that your doing a great job!im new to ap but i have made three different orders and have received them all,i never had to wait longer then two weeks,and when i worried you always put my mind at ease.thank you ap

Communication & Ordering process

Allways answered within that day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I had three different orders arriving any where from 8 days to 12 days never longer.packaging tight and secure.

Items ordered

3 x 10 ml dragon pharma 300 mg deca,1x10 ml test c,2x 10 ml kalpa test e,200 kp dbol orals ,kp clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Using 500 mg test week,300 mg deca week ,30 md dbol ed.started cycle 1and a half weeks gained sevin lbs,seems to be working well

Additional commentary

Every time i felt worried about my order,ap always assured me it would be fine.i will be ordering more from ap.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tombs's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Tombs
  • 9 months ago

I was lucky enough to be included in an awesome promo these guys had a while back. The review is a little late. Sorry about that.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch communication. These guys have answer all my questions and even offered some advice when I had concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No long wait and great packaging.

Items ordered

Testoxyl Propionate 100 X 2ea
Clomixyl 1ea

Product effectivenes and experience

The test propionate was defiantly legit. I was able to pack on some extra size without the water weight. Sex drive is up so not complaints in that department. The only down side is the was quite a bit of PIP. After getting some advise from AthletesPharmacy I injected in my glutes instead of my thigh and that seemed to fix that problem. I haven't tried out the Clomid.

Additional commentary

I will be getting a few more bottles of the test propionate to run again in the near future. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Patent Pending's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Patent Pending
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 858
 

This is not a review. If you are having problems take it to pm or si page.

  • AthletesPharmacy's picture
  • SRC
  • 111
 

Hey friend, please pm your order ID and I will check it!

  • jerry lacey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jerry lacey
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ANBRO's picture
  • ADV
  • 454
 
This is not a review, Please come back and review once you've used the product.
  • BulldogMuscle87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BulldogMuscle87
  • 10 months ago

Kalpa sure makes a quality product and athletes pharmacy very good source to deal with this review is for the promo awhile back

Communication & Ordering process

Every time I've dealt with the source communicating has been great always gets back with in 24 hours through the weekdays

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was great for being across the pond and it was packed very well

Items ordered

1 kalpa Tadalafil (cialis)
2 packs of 20 , 50 mg kalpa dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

The kalpa cialis worked really well would take on a Friday night and it would be good times all weekend the product preformed great exactly as tadalafil is suppose to all the sides were there I have taken cialis from the pharmacy and kalpa product performed exactly the same very happy with the product and I would have to say my fiancé is to lol

Additional commentary

I have used athletes pharmacy many times they are very easy to deal with and there customer service is great

I recommend shopping here!
  • madman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 77
 
  • madman
  • 10 months ago

Kalpa Promo Prop. 100ml

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 13 days across the globe, now that's pretty fast.

Items ordered

Promo set
2 Prop. 100ml
I Clomixyl 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Just now finishing up week 4 of my cycle. Used the prop. as a kick starter @ 100mg EOD, let me tell you by day 4 I could fill it kick in. All signs of good quality gear were there strength went up vascularity Morning WOOD.. Vials were filled to top and crystal clear. I had a little pip first couple of pins, but nothing to complain about.The Clomixyl will be used @ end of cycle.(PCT)

Additional commentary

Thank you AP for letting me participate in your promo. This was my first time using Kalpa product's and I was NOT disappointed, will use again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!