AShop.in

  • 91.15
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 91.15
    • Avg: 9.9
    • Votes: 3151
    • Reviews: 4985
    • Views: 499756

AShop.in Reviews

  • bh241's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bh241
  • 3 weeks ago

Normally these guys are on their game, however I guess all it takes is one off experience. This is my 5th overall order and haven't had issues until now.
Package was siezed in customs. Got a nice little letter and surprisingly a phone call. Not sure how they got that number. Wondering where to go from here.
Letter seems very descriptive if a second shipment is taken.
Have not yet received order.
Anyone else have this issue?
How did it play out?

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support. Tracking has always been spot on. 7-10 days after leaves country if origin to my doorstep.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good. Never an issueu, until now

Items ordered

Tren, Test, equipoise

Product effectivenes and experience

3/4 were great. One shipment of tren rest and equipoise were all the same color. Normally tren is a golden color. However the effects were not the same as previous. Severe bloating that took a few days to subside. Can't comment on 5 the order. Was siezed by customs.

Additional commentary

When they are on their game it's a great way to get the quality gear you need.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 628
 

Hello Sir,

If I'm not mistaken, I think I already answered you in the ticket, but in case I'm wrong, please accept my friend request then PM me your order number.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • soyboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • soyboy
  • 3 weeks ago

Had lots of good experiences over the years, gear seemed good, not underdosed, never tested it, but always did what I expected. Prices are ok if you buy on sale.
BUT this year packaging got sloppy and sure enough something got stuck in customs.

They demand a letter, despite having tracking to reship. Giving a low rating until the problem is resolved. One time getting scammed can ruin a beautiful relationship turns out.

Communication & Ordering process

Good, responds in about one day, unless he is asked to reship.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good, then got sloppy in 2020/2021 and sure enough first censure happened at that time too.

Items ordered

All kinds of Test stealth
Deca stealth
Oxa
Adrol
Dbol
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

No complaints, if it arrives.

Additional commentary

Hope the issues get resolved soon.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 628
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me your order number to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Skopennie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Skopennie
  • 3 weeks ago

1st off Ashop is awesome and will always will be and I know SP Laboratories is long running but did I get a bad batch? Having to sit out on CrossFit this week. I can see pictures. Don’t be cheap. Purchase Balkan. Lesson learned.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great!

Items ordered

5 vials of SP Laboratories Test Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

I may have ordered a bad batch. Inconsistent tint of oil (I know that has nothing to do with efficacy) but I have gotten 3 abscesses with pain and swelling, where I can’t place knee in full flexion because quad pain. I have got my first 3 quad abscesses ever. This a different company, same ester. I’ve had in the 100+ Quad injections up to this point.

I’m not sure if this will help but the discolored one in the order doesn’t look like it came through same batch because the expiration date is sooner and there is a S:015 before the expiration date (5/25) and the 4 from the suspected bad batch have S:016 with an expiration date of 7/25.

Additional commentary

I order 5 vials of Enantat 250 by Dragon Pharm and never had a problem. Not one abscess. And I was getting sloppy with the prep and shots, admittedly. So far, I’ve done my first 3 quad shots, .5 ml with SP test E and have faced problems the first day. I review my technique and tried again mid week. Same issue. So I decided to try another bottle but one that looked like it wasn’t from the same batch. Much better. So 4 of the 5 bottles are bad. So instead of finding out, I just ordered 5 bottles of Enantat 250 by Dragon Pharm via Teamrroids. I want to know if anyone has experienced this with this particular brand before. Again...this isn’t a shot toward Ashop.in. It’s more a shot to SP. I’ve read a handful of the review and it looks like I should have want with Balkan.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 628
 

I forgot to tell you that I sent you a friend request. Please accept it and send me a PM.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 628
 

Thank you for your review Sir. Please PM me your order number. If there is a problem I assure you that we will solve it.

All the best,
Ariel

  • Liquidsword's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Liquidsword
  • 1 month ago

Have ordered from Ashop a few times now. Ordered all Balkan products. 12 vials of Test E, 5 vials of NPP, 8 packages of Winstrol 50mg, and a full PCT protocol as well. Had it all tested and everything came back flawless. Amazing gear and an awesome support team as well. This is always my go to.

Communication & Ordering process

You can literally put in a ticket and they respond hastily. Awesome support team and they get back to you as fast as possible.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was shipped out in a quick manner. Had 2 different packages come in because of my bulk order. First package cleared and was delivered in 2 weeks. Other package took 3. Can't complain at all.

Items ordered

Balkan products. Test E 250mg, NPP, Winstrol, Clomid, Nolvadex, AI

I recommend shopping here!
  • stardustertx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • stardustertx
  • 2 months ago

I've been using Ashop for many years off & on, and have always had great service and communication. Never once was disappointed with any of the particular items I received from them. I took a break for a few years, and decided to get back in, and Ashop was my go to choice.

Communication & Ordering process

Great support and communication. As far I remember I always got a response with any email inquiry.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Being international for me, there were slightly extended wait times for shipping. Maybe an average of two weeks at a time. Unless there were issues at customs. Extremely discreet and clever packaging.

Items ordered

I strictly worked with the stealth line, and once with some orals. Test E, Tren E, Sustanon, and winstrol orals.

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were all dosed properly and sometimes even stronger than labeled. You also got more product volume than labeled at times. They even have published lab reports on almost all their stealth gear. I ran maybe 6 different cycles about 8 weeks each all under Ashop products.

Additional commentary

Ashop never let me down, so I never did a bunch of jumping around with sources. I luckily stumbled upon it, and stuck with it, since It helped reach those current goals. Now that I'm more familiar with source options, I still find myself going back to Ashop for certain items. Again, great service. Maybe the only issue was having a random item get stuck at customs, but Ashop made sure they sent out the product again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nathan Chartrand's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Nathan Chartrand
  • 3 months ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • miggymig's picture
  • BASIC
  • -23
 
  • miggymig
  • 3 months ago

Always a good experience

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

16 days

Items ordered

50mg Balkan Dbol
SP Sust
SP Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only taken the Dbol love it 50mg pre-workout had me beasting it. Had pumps so nice I was cramping love it. Ran it for 3 weeks loved every workout.

Additional commentary

Ashop is an underrated gem of a source

I recommend shopping here!
  • winmag4582001's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • winmag4582001
  • 3 months ago

Been using this site for a long time for TRT and anti estrogen. Always real product at good prices.

Communication & Ordering process

Always return emails within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Deseret package and never damaged.

Items ordered

BP/SP Test C and sustanon
Aramidex
Clen
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

All of it has been real. No fakes or infection. Definite results.

Additional commentary

Shipping is slow but I’ve always received good products. I’ve trusted this place for a while and will continue my business with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bruhbruhbruh's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • bruhbruhbruh
  • 4 months ago

I have made quite a few orders from Ashop, but this is my first time writing a review, and it was long overdue. Whatever I ordered, Ashop always delivered. Whenever I need to order something, they are my go to place, I look no further. I'm very happy and satisfied with what they do.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very satisfied with it, all shipments came through.

Items ordered

BP Finasterida 5 mg
BP Clomed 50 mg
BP Cipandrol 10 ml
BP Esculap 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I always use products from Balkan Pharmaceuticals, and I'm always satisfied with their quality.

Additional commentary

Ashop, keep up the good work!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dadarud's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • dadarud
  • 4 months ago

I’ve been dealing with ashop for a year now. They have always given a good deal on a quality product. I run mostly Balkan products. Shipping has its ups and downs but that’s out of their control cause of Christmas/Covid. I will continue to use them.

Communication & Ordering process

They always respond within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and received all of my items.

Items ordered

Turanabol 10mg
Oxandrolon 10mg
Anastrozol 0.25mg Stealth
Sustandrol 250 mg/ml
Fenandrol 100 mg/ml
Parabolan 100 mg
Strombafort 10mg
Anastrozol 1mg
SP TROPIN (somatotropin)

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality has always been great and I trust these guys products. Their Balkan products are 100% legit.

Additional commentary

My number 1 source, their products, their support and their shipping are always 10/10

https://ashop.in/?view=3752f748e915afa8

I recommend shopping here!
  • dambs76's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • dambs76
  • 4 months ago

I'm very happy with ashop. Years back I used them repeatedly. Never a single issue. My wife and I have used all of their produIcts and got excellent results. I ordered Deca, Test P, Winny, Proviron, anavar. All arrived in 12 days. I'm on east coast u.s. in NY and all was packed well. Test is kicking in I'm almost 3 weeks in feeling like a awesome! Proviron is doing exatly what I expect! I

Communication & Ordering process
They kept me informed

Product effectivenes and experience
Quality is perfect spot on
Using sus 250 mg a wk (1shot every mon)
Test P 100 mg a wk in 2 divided doses ( 1 shot wed&fri)
Proviron 50 mg daily
Arimadex .25 daily

Additional commentary
I'm just getting back into it. Ashop.in will deff be getting more of my business. My wife and I are very happy with our products and service.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight and discrete

Items ordered

Deca
Test P
Proviron
Anavar
Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent. Doing test 2x a week as well as Deca. Throwing in some proviron to block out estrogen. Wife is doing winny. She's getting ripped up quick.

Additional commentary

I will be ordering from them soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • NJKINGPHIL609's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NJKINGPHIL609
  • 4 months ago

I'm very happy with ashop. Years back I used them repeatedly with zero issues. I been out of the game for 2 yrs , 5 surgeries on a bad ankle. This was my IM BACK order:) without hesitation I ordered balkin sus , balkin proviron , balkan test p , balkan arimadex and balkan viagra. All arrived in 12 days. I'm on east coast u.s. all was packed well. Test is kicking in I'm almost 3 weeks in feeling like a god! Proviron is doing what I expect! I couldn't be happier. 5 star service and products

Communication & Ordering process

They kept me informed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was secure and discreet. Time to arrive was fast

Items ordered

All balkan
Sustanon-test p - viagra- arimadex- proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is perfect spot on
Using sus 250 mg a wk (1shot every mon)
Test P 100 mg a wk in 2 divided doses ( 1 shot wed&fri)
Proviron 50 mg daily
Arimadex .25 daily

Additional commentary

I'm just getting back into it. Ashop.in will deff be getting more of my business. I plan on throwing some of their blue var I've had sitting around in this cycle and am curious to check out balkan HGH on my next order

I recommend shopping here!
  • Good Life's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Good Life
  • 4 months ago

Overall, I'm satisfied with the quality of the T and Anastrozole, but not the Esculap (Tadafil). They split the order into two packages and one got seized. They reshipped the seized package which was great, but communication and tracking on the reship was a challenge.

Communication & Ordering process

OK, but not great. I had to keep asking for shipping info and status updates. Once they saw that one package had been seized they were quick to say they had reshipped, but I had to keep asking for tracking info for several weeks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order arrived in 1 week which was great. The other order which was seized and reshipped took about 6 weeks to arrive after they reshipped it.

Items ordered

1 PREGNYL-5000 IU
100 ESCULAP_BP
30 TAMOXIMED_BP(20MG)
50 ANASTROZOLE_BP
3 TESTOSTERONA-C_BP
4 TESTOSTERONA-P_BP

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the products for TRT and was experimenting with different AI's and versions of T.

I loved the Balkan Pharm T. Felt good on it. It's one of the better brands that I've tried.

TAMOXIMED and PREGNYL I decided not to use.

ANASTROZOLE_BP I used a lot and it worked as expected in lowering my E2. I only needed to take about 1/8 pill every 4-5 days so it's pretty strong.

ESCULAP_BP is the only product I didn't like. It gave bad headaches to me and every other guy I let try it. I've never had that issue with any other Tadafil before or since. My buddies and I tried it several times and wanted to like it because the price is very good, but we couldn't because of the headaches.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hardknox's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Hardknox
  • 4 months ago

Ashop did a fantastics Job at making sure I knew everything pretty much every step of the way and ensured me that the pack would land. I am very satisfied with the products and the results of each product. This review is for the SP Fire, Provimed, Letrozole, Novadex and Clomed. Most a PCT Review.

Communication & Ordering process

They pretty much respond to you within 24 hours if not sooner. They go above and beyond to make sure that you know that they care and the email works just as well as the site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually the pack always lands within 30 days from order to recieving it. I've had a couple of packs come sooner and some a little later. Not in ashop control. Up to the Post office.

Items ordered

Sp Lab Lipo Fire x3
Provimedx3
Novadex x2
Clomed x2
Letrozole x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Lipo Fire-My girl is currently doing the Lipo Fire and she lost 7 pounds in less than 2 weeks. This stuff works the best. She is doing 5 days on 2 days off and 5 days on and 2 days off. Then 2 weeks off with nothing and coming back to you. Also my girl irratability is higher than normal. Just fyi. Other than that no sides.
Balkan Provimed- I used this stuff just for 20 days and it lowered my blood pressure(good thing because I have naturally high blood pressure) and this stuff freed up my test levels and gave me a little definition. Saving the rest of the packs for my next cycle in a couple of weeks. Works phenomenal
Novadex-Did what it should have. Used it along with clomed because I am subject to Gyno. So, I did a two week pct with this and the clomed together. This one is 20mg, however you can split it in half because 10mg works just as well.
BalkanClomed-took this for two weeks and it did a great job. The mix of both the clomed and and nolvadex is the perfect combo, but very intense and I did get a bit lethagic from it.
LASTLY, I only used the letrozole for a couple of days because the hot flashes and night sweats were pretty intense. but this would be my last resort to get rid of any existing gyno problems. This product works. but could wipe out all estrogen, so be careful.

Additional commentary

Hands Down I highly recommend Ashop for their quality products and their communication. They will go to bat for you to make sure you are gettting the best service and that you get your products safely and securely. If you are patient, you can get these guys and have the best products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zman024's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Zman024
  • 4 months ago

Na

Communication & Ordering process

Na

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Na

Items ordered

Na

Product effectivenes and experience

Na

Additional commentary

Na

I recommend shopping here!
  • Haroman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Haroman
  • 5 months ago

Excelent source !

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was very good. Very fast less than one day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was fantastic. About 10 days to europe after payed.

Items ordered

  • Balken
    • Deca 10ml
    • Oxandrolone 10mg
    • Strombofort 10mg
    • Testosterone Enanthate 250mg x 10 amps
    • Anastrozole 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

So the produtcs are all genuine according to the balken website.

  • Testosterone enanthate (Enandrol): The best testosterone I've ever taken.
    I already took the pharmacy, and this is at the level or higher.Side effects were the typical ones: Oily skin, super high libido, more sweat, smelly sweat at night especially in the first hours of sleep. The good ones were increased recovery, endurance and strength gradually increased.

  • Strombofort 10mg: My God. This is very powerful. First week I started with 3 a day. In the second week I went to 40mg / day. In the first week I felt an increase in strength and endurance, I started to feel the bf going down. It only lasted 25 days later I started with oxandrolone plus 25 days.
    Side effects: The darker, thicker voice (I had never felt so much, and as soon as I stopped the winstrol returned to normal). In terms of articulation, my knees suffered a lot. In conclusion it is a good steroid, strong, but it has heavy side effects.

  • Oxandrolone: Very good, the best I've ever had. 50mg / day works well with me. I noticed improvements in the abdominal area, more resistance.
    Side effects: Sometimes headaches, painfull pumps (the classic effects for me).

  • Deca 10ml: This was the only drug that disappointed me. I started from the beginning together with testosterone, I was expecting to see results over the weeks as it was slow and I never felt any improvement at the joint level. The strength I gained from the cycle was the normal strength for a testosterone cycle with the addition of winstrol which also helped.
    I started the first 4 weeks with 200mg / week, then I started to rise 300mg / week I went up to 400mg / week and I did not feel any joint benefits, neither great increase in strength nor water retention.
    Finally, I don't know if it is my body that does not respond well to deca, I will have to try the pharmacy to compare.

Anastrozole 1mg: Works well. Equivalent to pharmacy.

Additional commentary

My cycle was:
Enandrol 13 weeks 500mg ;
Deca 11 weeks 200/300/400mg week;
Strombofort: 30/40mg day; Started at week 5
Oxandrolone: 50mg/day: Started at week 9
Anastrozole: 0,25mg eod
Cabergoline: 0,25mg e4d just to prevent
I gained a lot of quality weight and still lost fat. It seems impossible but it is true.

All the products worked very well. The orals from Balken are very potent.
Definitely an excellent source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • anansnemog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • anansnemog
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Long time customer, but never reviewed them in the past. This review is based on products from an order some years in the past that I used for multiple years. I just received a new order but have not used it yet and so I will review the newer order after use.

These guys have always been good to me. Never missed an order, prices always fair, and often gave me extra product in my orders years in the past. This order, plus extra in orders before this one, and my research, got me to the point where I was gaining strength and not suffering from gyno or sleep issues.

ea230ee65dbb6d42

Communication & Ordering process

Much improved from 4 years ago. Customer service gets back to me within a day.

Items ordered

10xTest-E
5xTren Forte
5xSust
10xanastrazol
10xanapolon

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this order for almost 3 years. A bud used some of it. I went from 190-218 lbs and benched 405 lbs with no spotter and a brief pause on my chest. I took a video of it the third time I did it.
My best results were from 0.5 ml of test E and 1 ml of tren forte (tren E) a week. It stopped gyno and sleep issues, but periodically made it tough to "get it up."

Additional commentary

Unrelated to the gear, but related to no longer benching 405, I suffered a nerve injury (my fault) and lost a ton of muscle in my right arm/shoulder. I am hoping to make a full comeback and bench more in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bzreal817's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • Bzreal817
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jglenn44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Jglenn44
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • benki111's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • benki111
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ladyluck89's picture
  • LVL3
  • 263
 
  • Ladyluck89
  • 9 months ago

My to go source for gear!

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had any problem with costums

Items ordered

100 Tbol 10mg
120 Clen 40mg
100 T3 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

For woman this is the only safe source I know in eu

I use 5mg to 10mg tbol ed
At moment I am cutting with 3 weeks on clen 20mg and 3 weeks of and swap with with t-3 25mg

Additional commentary

Never had any bad side effect, some ugl sources I had bad sides. Woman need a legit at trusting source

I recommend shopping here!
  • dubedition28's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • dubedition28
  • 9 months ago

This review is for the SP laboratories HCG. I'm sorry this review is coming a little late but I have been using this HCG on two separate occasions now. Items received were three 5000 IU and one 1000 IU HCG amp.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Super nice person. Reply to all correspondence. Customer service was a 10 out of 10.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet and well packed. The boxes that they came in were thin cardboard one of the corners was a little bent in but that comes with international transport. Came from an ambiguous address exactly how you would want it to come.

Items ordered

As I said I received three 5000 IU HCG ampules from SP laboratories. And one 1000 IU ampoule of HCG from SP laboratories.

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using the 6000 iu at the tail end of a cycle. I noticed no difference between that and my pharmaceutical pregnyl. I use the 5000 IU at 300 IU every 3 days. And then I use the final 1000 IU more so as a blast at 500 IU over two days. The HCG kept my balls nice and plump and I did not notice any kind of difference in terms of their size or sex drive. In fact, I had a great libido while using this. It remained consistent. I like to use HCG while on any cycle all the way up till one week after my last pin. Are reconstituted like any other HCG that I've used.

Additional commentary

I found this HCG worked very well. Like I said I found no difference between this HCG from SP laboratories and my pharmaceutical grade Pregnyl. In fact this HCG came sooner in the mail and actually cost a little bit less than my regular supplier for HCG amps.

I recommend the supplier. And in terms of the HCG, I give SP laboratories a 10 out of 10 on this product. I also give Ashop a 10 out of 10 on service. Thanks again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cochise's picture
  • LVL2
  • 125
 
  • Cochise
  • 9 months ago

Ahop review for stealth NPP

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great, never have had any issue

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was less than two weeks packaging is ok, never
An issue though.

Items ordered

Stealth NPP. 50 ml worth

Product effectivenes and experience

Was Great as I could tell. joints Did
Not hurt at all anymore and I was getting fuller. That dose required no
Caber ect- I was using 200mg a week with my trt when I ran out a week ago I started Using a new brand from
A Recent purchase and today my wrist hurts my ankle hurts. ... yea lm not just a hypo. I think this Other brand has little to none active ingredient...... anyway
This new stuff

Additional commentary

Very pleased with the quality of
Stealth I’ve tried tp,Mp,primo and npp. Not one complaint

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rayan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Rayan
  • 9 months ago

I order then a long time there, never any worries.

Communication & Ordering process

Nice !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discretly !

Items ordered

Clomed 50mg Rebranding
Strombafort 50mg Rebranding
Clenbuterol 40 mcg Rebranding
Tamoximed 10mg Rebranding
SP Bacteriostatic Water

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products used are of the Balkan Pharmaceuticals brand.
In Europe I have not tested a better laboratory at present.
Clenbuterol still has its effects (headaches, tremors ...)
Strombafort is used for power, very effective, less than the injectable by cons.
Clomid and Nolvadex are used for PCT, so no worries at this level.

Bacteriostatic water is used for growth hormone from another site source.
No worries with the mixture.

Additional commentary

I have always received my products in a very short time. Always discreetly.

The products are 100% effective for Balkan.
Regarding Sp labs their injectables are very effective but I had some concerns with the oral.

The source is a serious source and I will order there no matter what.

I recommend shopping here!
  • youngbeast's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • youngbeast
  • 9 months ago

I've ordered from ashop since it was alin in 2008, i swear theyre the best, ive used both their SP and balkan anavar, I thought balkan was better, their SP tbol top notch, balkan dbol excellent, SP sustanon and balkan sust, honestly thought sp was better. Ive used their SP HGH back in 2017 i thought it was amazing this time i thought it was OK, I've never had any UGL comparable to pharma. or I've just gotten so used to GH but it was over 6 months between. Used SP NPP amps, they were great, SP Tren A is top notch. Will be using SP EQ & Deca next. I've used nordaject, auctus labs & xtreme anabolics as well, but nothing compares to Alin, unless i've gotten accustomed to AAS Gains. would love to try balkan or SP primo or parabolan

Communication & Ordering process

very reliable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

due to covid 19 took longer than normal but usual t/a is 2 weeks

Items ordered

sp
clen
t3
eq
deca

Additional commentary

will continue to use them

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nestle Rhoden's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nestle Rhoden
  • 10 months ago

Ashop have always been my go to For three years now but now the website is down and it’s been four weeks and I have not received my order and I cannot login to check what is really going on

I have NOT received my order!