Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

ashop.in

  • ashop.in is on a hiatus, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 92.42
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 2938
    • Reviews: 3885
    • Views: 363092

ashop.in Reviews

  • Twells789's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Twells789
  • 1 hour ago

This is my second order from this company, the first I ordered was all stealth products and got it much faster than expect. However, this second time my order has been in the "packaging" phase for 2 weeks with emails or any form of communication. I would really like to know the statues of my order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • brute_wolf_01's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • brute_wolf_01
  • 6 hours ago

Like others here I wish I would have read these reviews prior to ordering. I have used Ashop for over 3 years with no problem until recently. My last order was delayed because of Customs problems but Ashop made it right and got my order. I placed another order and there was a problem with the Moneygram code which I received no communication about. I then fixed the Moneygram problem and sent at least 4 emails about it in which none of the emails have been answered.

Right now, my money hasn't been picked up even though it is available and it has been 3 weeks and there has been no response, no update, no anything. I am going to see if I can cancel that Moneygram today and order from another source. This is honeslty ridiculous. I won't be using this source again and if you are reading this I suggest that you do not use them either.

This has been a major disappointment.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 419
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • mikedavis805's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mikedavis805
  • 15 hours ago

I received my order of tren and deca today. It took over 5 weeks to arrive AFTER it was shipped. I was in contact with Ariel concerned about the shipment since it was shipped over a month ago and it had yet to arrive. Ariel asked that I be a little more patient and if it didn't arrive contact him next week. He was right, it showed. I don't know why it took so long. The postal mark on the parcel reflected it was in fact shipped on the 14th of decemeber, just at ariel has said. soooo, if your gear shows it was shipped but it's been just a few weeks, chill a little more and it'll show, mine did.

thanks ashop and Ariel!

Communication & Ordering process

great! best to contact via Eroids and not the ashop website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered stealth and I wasn't sure which sachet had which gear, some type of markings would help determining what was what.

Items ordered

tren200
deca

Additional commentary

ashop had some issues a few month ago however i feel they had gotten it all ironed out. i'll keep using these guys for gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • trebornamlu's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trebornamlu
  • 20 hours ago

Have used ALIN for a decade now . Absolutely flawless every time. Man I wish i had read these reviews before the last order. Exact same story as everyone else . Zero communication, order has been "packaging" for 2 weeks now. They were quick to pick up my money but cant seem to return an email. If indeed the postal system is the problem maybe they should consider putting business on hold until its fixed and at least return an email. Very disappointed with what was my go to source and a source i recommended to dozens of people (many of who are in the same boat now). $420 Lesson learned.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 419
 

Sir, PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Jgrivette's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jgrivette
  • 20 hours ago

I have used theae guys TONS i the past and it was always great. I placed an order and paid the same day. The payment was confirmed that they received it. I have had no response to my emails on their sight in over a week. I just want to know what's happening with my order.

Please let me know own something!!!
I sent ashop and friend request on this site so please accept it and let me know what going on so I can give a great review here.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Jgrivette's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Ashop responded to my pm on this site in a a matter of hours and then updated my shipping status on the ashop website. Says that a partial order was shipped. As things progress I will keep this site updated.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 419
 

Sir, I accept your friend request. PM me the email address under you placed your order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • M. Sean Landon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • M. Sean Landon
  • 21 hours ago

I placed my order beginning of Nov. I sent payment late, my fault.
1. Viagra100MG
2. Lasix 40MG
3. 191AA HGH Grey Top
4. SuperTEst 450MG/ML SP Lab
5. Tren Enanthante 100mg/ml 10ML

Pinning test and tren now. minimal pip.
To early for HGH results
Viagra...we will see
Lasix always works

Communication & Ordering process

Early communication indicated that Alice might have to send sachets instead of original Tren and SuperTest. I told her that was fine, but follow up email with said she had original order. I received the Viagra/Lasix/Test and Tren no later than 12/15 and the Grey Tops 12/31

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fine. No breakage.

Items ordered

  1. Viagra100MG
  2. Lasix 40MG
  3. 191AA HGH Grey Top
  4. SuperTEst 450MG/ML SP Lab
  5. Tren Enanthante 100mg/ml 10ML

Product effectivenes and experience

Minimal pip on Tren and Supertest. Too early to tell on HGH. Lasix always good. Haven't tried Viagra yet.

Additional commentary

I have used Ashop three times now. Always a great source. Stop complaining. Be patient. The more messages she has to answer the less time she has to handle business. I will be ordering again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LAChargers's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • LAChargers
  • 24 hours ago

In looking over the "excuses" on this thread we are hearing over the past 3 months:
1) Postal strike
2) Labor strike
3) Mail slows down Oct - Feb
4) Only certain brands can't be shipped

And yet the Alin shop 20% sale continues with no mention of any issues whatsoever! Why from the very beginning didn't Alin post on this site what the issue was and when things were going to be back to normal? It seems they just send PMs to some people with a revolving door of excuses. So it's been 3 months since anyone has seen any items. How long before we label this as an exit scam?

I have NOT received my order!
  • tool's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tool
  • 1 day ago

Have ordered from ASHOP in the past with no issues. Place order first of December, Have'nt heard nothing
no e-mail response or anything. Such a shame was a really good source.

I have NOT received my order!
  • surak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • surak
  • 2 days ago

I've been a long time customer of Ashop.in and always received my product although usually slower than I would like. But I will no longer order from them. I placed an order on 12/18/16 and have not received a single email regarding the order. The order status is listed as 'packaging' and has been since I placed the order. DO NOT ORDER from Ashop.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 419
 

Sir, PM me the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • LocoLobo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • LocoLobo
  • 2 days ago

Don't send Ashop any money!! Stop!

Don't send them any more Cash! Stop this now !

How in gods name can ASHOP have a new sale or promo going on?
No one got any of there merchandise yet! Since October last year, people are looking for anything to hold on? Now lets order some more with 20% of in a Winter sale? lol

Just Look at the the negative reviews here! I'm sorry but-

That's just insane!

ASHOP SHOULD AT LEAST CLOSE DOWN THERE STORE UNTIL EVERYONE GOT 100% WHAT THEY ORDERED! OR MONEY BACK! NOT ANOTHER 20% OF-SALE GOING ON!

Not another 20% sale of total and now even a minimum from 100$? lol
Are you f....g kidding me? To get more peoples cash?

Not having more gullible people send them money.
That's a scam going on!
I have been told for months my "order will be shipped very soon. Thank you for understanding"!

Not even a cold handshake nothing hundreds of dollars out and i even ask if there is a problem with sending out gear. Answer: Don't worry, only a certain brand cant be shipped everything else is fine....well, bullshit!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Gstapleton's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gstapleton
  • 2 days ago

I made an order in September and only received one of the items but did not receive a seizure letter. I ordered the same thing in December and have not received anything. Strikes is what i have been told but they have taken a lot of money and have not delivered what was paid for. I say we should get our gear or our money back.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 419
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed your order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • sbrandon5's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sbrandon5
  • 2 days ago

I have used ashop on several different occasions, but this last time I ordered nothing has changed on the status! I have tried to email the company on several different occasions and no one has gotten back with me! I am not sure what has been going on with this company, but it seems like as of here lately things haven't been going so good! I would like for someone to get in touch with me and see if we can figure out what is going on with my order, otherwise I am going to have to find another distributor!

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 419
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM the email address under you placed your order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Varner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Varner
  • 2 days ago

This may get deleted, as it technically isn't a review. I hope it's not.

If your order is delayed, add ashop as a friend on this site and send a PM about your order. Ashop will respond and will do so promptly. If there are major issues, he will do something to compensate for your time.

If this is an "exit scam" it is the most protracted exit scam in history and ashop is putting wayyyyy more effort into keeping up appearances (answering PMs in depth, actively soliciting PMs from members who post on here, etc.) than is necessary.

Ariel has worked with me since I first noticed my order was delayed. If you accept the premise that there are, in fact, major shipping/labor issues in ashop's country, then everything that has happened makes total sense. If you reject that supposition, ashop is running a convoluted, over-involved exit scam that just won't go away. My experience suggests the former is more likely.

I'm not a fanboy. This was my first order of this sort of thing ever and I was upset when I didn't receive my order in the timeframe promised. But my mood has changed after the PM conversations with ashop. Yours might too.

Communication & Ordering process

Top-notch communication. Ariel will get back to you ASAP.

Items ordered

Anavar.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hambone89's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Hambone89
  • 2 days ago

I'm glad to see someone has gotten something...
Mine still says packaging has for three weeks now hope to see some progress and more post like this guys I haven't gotten anything like everyone else they keep telling my next week next week Ashop has always been good really good alway had what I wanted and got it everytime with in two weeks or less going on 3 weeks and have seen nothing and no changes hope to see some progress and this to be fixed so we can make more orders in the future...

I have NOT received my order!
  • Skelton13's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Skelton13
  • 3 days ago

Ordered mid december my order now says partially shipped they have shipped my test p and tren just waiting on nolva,clomid, and hcg looking foward to getting my package will post another review when i recieve the package and when the rest of my order is shipped, looks like ashop is sticking to their word, hopefully!

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 419
 

You'll receive the entire order, sorry for delay!
Ajax

  • Bladeops1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bladeops1
  • 3 days ago

Hello everyone,

I'll start by saying I too have been waiting for an order placed with Ashop. I placed my order 12/27/16 money was picked up on 12/29/16. A few days later I emailed Alice to ask a question but never got an answer. I tried again a few days after that and again after that but still no answer. I'm beginning to worry because I have been a long time customer and never had any problems like this, every other order I have placed with them was delivered in 8-10 days from payment being picked up. Also emails are always answered but not this time around, not sure what's going on but hope it gets resolved.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 419
 

Ariel or Alice will reply you asap, please also send a ticket online. There were tons of emails, so maybe they skipped by mistake, please accept my apologies and try again.

Ajax

  • rndoverflow's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • rndoverflow
  • 3 days ago

First time with ashop review

Communication & Ordering process

The communication/support is very fast and educated. They always try to reassure clients.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received one package in about a week, the last one took a long time because they got some shipping issues caused by external factors.
But I received everything so I'm happy.

Items ordered

3x10ml (250mg/ml) SP Test Enanthate
5xDianabol
50xTamoxifen
50xAnapolon
30xClomed

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the test for 10 weeks, at 500mg per week
The libido is at least tripled than before. I'm looking a lot fuller and the progression in every lift is faster than natty.
Everything work as they should!
You can't go wrong with ashop :)

Additional commentary

I will order again for sure

I recommend shopping here!
  • justjaredd's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • justjaredd
  • 3 days ago

I have been ordering through ashop.in for awhile now. I have always had no complications and received my order in 1-3 weeks. however this time around is a totally different story. i have sent 4 emails concerning my package and only got a reply back once. at first there were issues with the agreed upon price, i believe ashop.in site is broken at one point but whatever thats a different conversation itself. Now that i have sent over the remaining funds, my account has not reflected it and Alice has yet to reply to my other email. I just want my package.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 419
 

Sir, please check your email.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Aba12345's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Aba12345
  • 3 days ago

I ordered 12/6 and monies were picked up 12/7. Has also been in packaging status since 12/7. I have emailed twice and have received response pretty quickly. Last email stated they were hoping to send by end of next week. Doesn't appear this has happened. I sent another email but have yet to get a response. I have used Alin at least 7 times and have never had an issue since now. Not sure what to think after seeing all these posts, but I just want my shipment.....

Just checked website and order now shows shipped after being in packaging que for over a month. Looks like delayed orders are now being shipped like they said.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Stevehall44's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Stevehall44
  • 5 days ago

I recently began using this company several months ago receiving for 5 orders with limited issues but I Placed an order on December 23 money was picked up on December 30 no contact confirming my order reached out by email not gotten a reply which is very unusual for this company. Anyone know what's going on??

I have NOT received my order!