ashop.in

  • 84.14
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 7.29
  • 7
Service
  • 6.14
  • 7
Delivery
  • 5.71
  • 7
Pricing
  • 8.33
  • 6
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 84.14
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 2938
    • Reviews: 4355
    • Views: 394007

ashop.in Reviews

  • jimbocron's picture
  • LVL1
  • 82
 
  • jimbocron
  • 2 days ago

So it has been a month and a week since my supposed reship. This is the third time ashop has supposedly sent my package. That brings the total time since ordering up to 8 months with still no product delivered. This time they claimed to have sent tracking numbers but surprise surprise, they don't work. Well that's not entirely true, one does nothing at all, like it doesn't exist and the other says it left Romania 2 days before the alleged reship "supposedly" was sent. I have in this 1 month 1 week window recieved packages from 4 other sources without any hiccups. So its not like the mall ain't running. I have been robbed by a once reputable source pain and simple. FIX THIS NOW ASHOP. Or at least just admit you robbed me. And Mods what does it take for you guys to say enough is enough?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Bnasty997's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bnasty997
  • 3 days ago

I have been a regular customer of Ashop for a couple years now. I placed my order on 3/24/17. I have placed a total of around 15-20 orders with never any issues so I had no concern with this one. After a few days I had not received my tracking info and started to get nervous. I checked the recent reviews and got more worried. I stayed in constant contact with ashop via erroids and that did put me at ease. If they were going to disappear with my money, why bother with the message exchange? I can happily say I received my full order. It did take two months to receive it, but ashop never went dark on me and delivered quality product as always. They even upgraded my gear from sp to balkin for the delay. Even with whatever is going on out there, they did try to make up for the lag in getting it to me.

Communication & Ordering process

They did not respond to my email inquiries on the website, but they always responded to me very quickly via erroids

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was discreet and arrived very quickly once it was shipped

Items ordered

Sp test cyp (received balkin cyp, not complaining)
Stealth tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running stealth tren for 12 weeks and amazing results. I am sensitive to the sides it brings but beyond the insomnia and night sweats the product is amazing!

The test cyp is smooth and strong! Always impressed by their products! For the price and quality I will take this over the dr. Prescribed trt any day!

Additional commentary

I have always used ashop without any issues. The delay was unfortunate but I am beyond happy with the products and the fact it came! I hope they get the shipping back on track. The fear and anticipation was almost too much! I am stuck with the decision of "do I wait a cpl months for ashop to arrive, or pay 2X as much for sub par gear domestically?" Sad to say I'm not sure at the moment. I hope they get it figured out so the decision is a no brainer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Docpav's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Docpav
  • 3 days ago

Two week no word from them at all
Order has been in packing for awhile
Hope shit starts rollin !

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 425
 

Sir, please check your PM.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • brian28g's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • brian28g
  • 4 days ago

I've been using Alinshop since 2008 and no real problems. Now that they changed to ashop, it been nothing but problems and they won't tell me what the problem is.

I ordered over 5 weeks ago and still says packaging. I really don't think I'll ever use them again. There are to many sources out there and it's not worth the headache. I actually want to pay more for better service and timely shipping.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 425
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • PHXBird's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PHXBird
  • 5 days ago

Placed my first and probably last order with ashop. Ridiculously slow. 6 weeks and not even shipped yet.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 425
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the order number or the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Breezy0711's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Breezy0711
  • 5 days ago

Hi I ordered back in march and only recieved my test it's almost been 4 months I only got test Ariel I ordered 100 oral dbol 100 winny oral and sustanon 10 ml and 10 viagra you only sent me test and that was fast

Communication & Ordering process

Emailed no response

Items ordered

Test e sustanon dbol 100 winny 100 viagra 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't got it

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 425
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Sfd3688's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sfd3688
  • 5 days ago

I also have not received my order. It's been 6 weeks. I have sent e mails asking for updates. The answers I get don't make any sense. They keep telling that it will ship soon but do t explain the delay. Then I'm told the post offfice is slow but the web site it still shows in packing not shipped.
All I want is a straight answer. By the time I get my order summer will be over.
I have used them for years and never had these issues. I will be looking for another supplier. I suggest everyone else do the same. Maybe I'll have my order in time for next summer

I have NOT received my order!
  • Stabbing_east's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stabbing_east
  • 5 days ago

Update. I received the third package the following day. I'm still waiting on one more. I assumed the rest of it would be in one package but it looks like it will be split into two which is fine. I've reached back out to Ariel to get information on the remainder. Even though communication had not occured through the website, communication here has been professional and factual. Upon receiving updated information on when packages shipped the time it took for them to be delivered aligned closely with what I was told. Whatever the situation on suppliers end is I won't speculate. What I will say is in my case the situation is getting resolved.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication here. As for the site not so much communication but product status did refresh when packages shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discrete psckaging

Items ordered

Tren e, mast, test prop, test 450,nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Always good product. Have used a lot of the stealth products over the years. Typically tren products either super tren, tri tren or tren e. Have used a lot of test 450, 250 cyp and sustanon. Masteron 100,npp,bp product line for dbol 100mg. I've tried the cialis and viagra both good. Have ran letrozole/armidex/nolvdex/clomid. I got a mystery gift of sp masteron once which was typical to any other. Lost an order once for hcg so can't comment on that stuff. Alway good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kingbench73's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kingbench73
  • 5 days ago

Hello all, I am new here. I've ordered from here for at least 7 years, the last year has been rough mostly just late arrivals. In February I orders 10 10 ml vials of Sp lab test enanthate and 10 10ml vials of test propionate, 2 weeks later I received 1 vial of primobolan and 10 vials of test cypionate. I have sent 5 emails with no response. This was my last order from the shop I will now take my business elsewhere.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 425
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • dchflash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dchflash
  • 5 days ago

I have been getting the run-a-round since March

I have NOT received my order!
  • T33_ROCK's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • T33_ROCK
  • 6 days ago

I have also ordered on 4/24/17 like most of the people on here just to rebuild and gain their trust and w/ the 30% off coupon, I planned everything for my cycle but I had just started a new job. Ordered (10) Balkan Pharmaceuticals Test P 100mg/ML - 10ML bottles, (2-3) SP labs Tren Acetate 75mg/ML 10ML bottles, and just a few Viagra to the Total of $350. In which i provided proof of payment via keeping my MGG receipt and the date of 4/24. It's been two months now and All i keep hearing is that "my college has nothing new to report?!" WTF is that? My brother and I (We used his user name for the both of us to order thousands of dollars worth of gear with an expected 12-13 day delivery).. I am soooo frustrated even though it's a measly order but the past will deem differently and possibly the future if they decide to take care of this situation

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 425
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Stabbing_east's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stabbing_east
  • 1 week ago

Like most of you posting here I had some troubles with my last order. Initial date 5/4/17. I have just recently received my first and second of three packages. I've used ashop for many years and have had no other issues besides this last one. The product has always been good,shipping slow at times yes but it's always gotten here. If possible wait till your not completely pissed off to communicate with those whom reach out to help you here. Be respectful yet honest about how you feel and see how that goes versus threats and f bombs. My first impression was perhaps I was being burned too just like I'm sure your feeling. Ashop has been around a while and I'm sure they don't wanna lose your business keep in mind this is what it is and sometime things logistically change in order to keep us smiling over here. Another thing to consider politically it's not the most stable part of the world right now if you can pry yourself away from taking selfies long enough to catch the news. I think they are trying. My two cents anyways.

Communication & Ordering process

Has gotten better on eroids but none thru the website as of yet

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Same typical good packages

Items ordered

Test,tren,mast,nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Always good wuality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigkahonas2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bigkahonas2
  • 1 week ago

DO NOT ORDER FROM ALINSHOP! I ask them many questions befor I ordered and communication was good. Now that I have sent my money, NOTHING . I placed a large order and they promised this would not happen.

I have NOT received my order!
  • isolve's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • isolve
  • 3 days ago

I have used Alin for more than 10 years. My orders were never large in the $300-600 range they had always been reliable. My most recent order was for $500 approx 7 weeks ago for 4 X SP-Tren-E, 4 X SP-Eth, and 2 X SP-Supertest. After 5 weeks I received 10 X SP-Eth and immediately emailed them to announce the discrepancy, it has been 2 weeks and 4 unanswered emails that has prompted me to write this review. I joined eroids about 2 years ago because I was considering another source after ASHOP took 2 months to ship me what once took two weeks at that time Alin was on the top 5 list of source based on reviews, now they are not in the top 25. Which is unfortunate but given the recent similar reviews and my own experience it seems to be deserved as their service is declining to the level of Do Not Use. I no longer trust ASHOP and unless they are able to make some drastic changes I will not send my money to them again, I recommend that you do the same as this will either fix the problem or destroy what is already broken.

6/20 - UPDATE: Since posting this review I have been contacted by Alin, who asked me to re-submit my order which I did and they promptly accepted. I will provide another update when the order has been delivered.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Krod79's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Krod79
  • 1 week ago

First, I've used this site many times, and have been very pleased until this order. Ordered and paid same day with bitcoin, but was deleted after 2 weeks. I've sent multiple messages to support with no reply.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 425
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed your order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • drummerboy66's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • drummerboy66
  • 1 week ago

UPDATE: I promised an update on my Ashop order and in all fairness, after being justifiably hard on them previously I am glad to report my order finally arrived. Two months after ordering, countless e-mails with no response, excuses and delays, it finally arrived. I'm not sure what happened to Ashop and it's important to state they DID deliver my order but it wasn't easy. Maybe they spoiled us over the years, maybe they created some unrealistic expectations but the fact remains it took too damn long. At the end of the day they eventually came through so thumbs up for that.

Communication & Ordering process

Terrible-non-existent at times but if the end result is all that matters to you, they delivered. Unfortunately for them I found another company that delivered much quicker with better customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent, like always.

Items ordered

Test Cyp, Arimadex, Deca.

Additional commentary

All it takes is giving a customer a shot at another company and you're in danger of losing them. That's what Ashop did. I only say "recommend" because they eventually delivered the product. Another company did the same in a fraction of the time without all of the hassle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • king j's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • king j
  • 2 weeks ago

Ordered from alin in April, shipped in early June. Tracking number says the package has arrived at PO Box. My issue is that even though I picked the option to not sign for the package, Alin has apparently requested a signature. So now I'm not really sure what to do. Anyone have any insight on this? I've used Alin for years and have not had to sign in the past.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 425
 

PM replied. Please check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Dolittle's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dolittle
  • 1 week ago

To give a little background. I have ordered from Ashop for about 8 years. I order about 2 times a year. All in all probably 20-25k in product. I recently placed an order with some trepidation because of reviews I have recently read. But I placed anyways because of the good history I have experienced with ashop. My order is about 50 bottles and 2000 tabs so large order. Order was placed about 5 weeks ago. I have received nothing to date.

I am concerned for several reasons. First I ordered with tracking on shipments. The shipments that have been "sent" have no tracking. Meaning shipped without tracking. Also after 5 weeks. The site is showing only partially shipped on the order. All bottles have been shipped but tabs have not. Unprofessional after 5 weeks. In all the years I have ordered I have never had to wait beyond 3 weeks for bottles. We are close to 5 weeks on first package. I will not order any further product till this is resolved from ashop as this has set me back considerably and derailed some comp goals. I will post updates if product is received as I believe in fair reviews. At this time things seem fishy to me.

Edit 6/17/2017. Site says only bottles shipped so partial shipped order. No tabs shipped. As of today one package arrived it was tabs. So still expecting more tabs and bottles.

Communication & Ordering process

Zero response to emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When I do receive product packaging is always fantastic.

Items ordered

Test E, tren Forte, anadrol, t3, sus, eq, this shipment.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product in the past is always 100%. Both Balkan and SP labs are great. Stealth for the price not bad I would not place it on par with SP or Balkan

Additional commentary

I would love to have this rectified. I know that I am jumping the gun on this at only 5 weeks post order. But in all my years I have never waited this long unless something was wrong. Plus 5 weeks and order is only partially shipped. This was not knowledge received via communication from them. This is what they have posted on my account in the site.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • spiderdrinks4040's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • spiderdrinks4040
  • 2 weeks ago

Only received part of my order and it has now been almost 3 months. I have made several attempts to contact them with absolutely no response. Shipping was also delayed for the part I actually did recieve.

Communication & Ordering process

No response from them at all!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good.

Items ordered

Test E and C . Clen and Nolva.

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E seems good especially for the price.

Additional commentary

I WANT THE REST OF MY ORDER!

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 425
 

Sir, please PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • ultrajay's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ultrajay
  • 2 weeks ago

I have been using Ashop.in for over 3 years and have been very happy with both delivery and great products. But like many of you as of late aren't getting our orders. I have 2 orders plus a replacement order that have not yet arrived. With one exception, all oral products arrived safely. No injectables. Is this an internal inventory problemwith a shop or is it an increase in Customs seizures? Does anyone know what is going on? I've had to go to other sources to get back on cycle but at a great financial cost.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 425
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order or the order number.

Thank you,
Ariel