EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

ashop.in

  • 97.27
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 255
Service
  • 10
  • 252
Delivery
  • 10
  • 255
Pricing
  • 10
  • 256
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 97.27
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 2048
    • Reviews: 1984
    • Views: 181999

ashop.in Reviews

  • Princeelleissy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Princeelleissy
  • 9 hours ago

A shop was the second international company I ordered from, I like to try different sources and let me tell you I have been in the game for years and by far Alice and his team do a very good job. Very prompt to answering questions and very professional and polite at all times.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, it took 24 hours to get a response everytime I messaged them. It took approximately 2 weeks to receive my order from the day I wired the money which is great taking into consideration I live in U.S.A

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very tight and professional just as I expected.

Items ordered

5x BalkPharma Test E 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running it for about a week and a half and I have to say I feel great, energy level very high and libido is off the roof.

Additional commentary

This is definitely gonna be one of many orders I will be placing in the future, those guys are by far one of my favorite aas suppliers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KirbyNos's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • KirbyNos
  • 9 hours ago

This review is for the members of this board and Ashop. I want to personally thank them for a great experience that i feel should be shared with the members of this board! I have been a customer with them for over 4 years with all positive experiences with SP LABS & BALKAN LABS. This review might be long overdue but I hope it will help others finalize their decisions to choose these labs

Communication & Ordering process

Communication: Honestly what can i say about this company that has not been reviewed before? They are fast and very helpful. Ive sent numerous emails and always had a reply within 24/48 hours . I usually do not send many pm's to them on the site due to previous promo's they ran as they had about 160pm's and i didn't want to add more .

Support: Just like the communication part, very helpful and always answer back in a professional manner with any questions asked. From a stupid question to a very important question, I was treated in a professional manner . This comes with much appreciation as I work in a customer service field and I expect respect in order to give it. I would recommend sending an email to them rather than a Pm on here as they get around to email's more I believe.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a Time: Amazing!!! Everything package i have ever received has always been in a 10-14 day t/a business days. This is lighting fast for oversea's even during delays and holidays I have always received my packages within those stated. I know it's a nail biter but you have to suck it up and deal with it. Ordering international is sometimes scary but have faith in these guys. I received a tracking # and i recommend you just don't even look at it because we all know how the system works, and how lazy people are to updating.

Packaging: ALSO AMAZING 5 STARS ACROSS THE BOARD. These guys really know there shit and how to get packages through customs of country's . I must admit i was a bit vary at first but let me assure anyone who has a question in their mind. These guys are a 1 of a kind, i have yet to have a package seized or even opened. I sometimes get these packages and do not even know whats placed inside them because they are very discreet and secure! This is what we all ask for when purchasing gear! This is the most important part of the transaction is getting our gear safe and sound without anything being broken. Rest assured you are in good hands and have nothing to worry about. Out of a total of about 9 orders I have yet to receive a crushed or damage vial ! 100% success rate for me

Items ordered

Now here comes the part you have all been waiting for ! What did I order and what did i use . Here is a list of items I used from Balkan & SP Labs previously

Balkan Pharma:

Oxymetholone
Anastrozole
Oxandrolone
Clenbuterol 20mcg & 40mcg
Clomiphene citrate 50mg tabs
Methandienone( dbol) - 10mg tabs
Tadalafil
Exemestane
Letrozole
Nandrolone Decanoate 10ml vial
Tamoxifene 10mg
sustmed
test c
test e
test p
winny 10mg
provimed

Product effectivenes and experience

Product Quality

Balkan Pharma:

I really did have a great experience with all products I used from the balkan line. I especially would like to point out that the oral's produced by balkan have been 100% on point and accurately dosed . These would almost would compare to human grade products. For example any other time I have used anavar from a source on here ugl, i would need about 100mg to feel effects. From balkan line , I used anavar at 30mg and holy shit I had the same experience . This is the real deal, i would hate to actually make these guys even more popular than they already are and I would love to hoard their gear but they deserve this review.

The ai's i used on cycle previously are a bit too strong for me and my body. I tried arimidix and aromasin from balkan and they both crashed my estro so hard i had to stay in bed for days. Let me tell you these ai's are very accurate dosed to the T. I know for a fact what too much of an Ai does and I always used pharma grade arimidix and i couldn't use the same amount of balkan because it was harsh!. They might be overdosed a bit !

Clenbuterol: for my friend and also my girlfriend. Both users reported side effects just after 40-60mcg's This a great experience from what i understand they used the product for 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off and they lost a substantial amount of body fat and their cardio increased. My girlfriend also used the anavar at 5 mg per day and she did cut down a lot too so both products in my mind are gtg. I used the clen at 40mcg to start my day off a couple of times and had to stop because I do not like the feeling i get when taking clen

Dbol: I used 10mg tabs for a previous cycle and my god these things are strong ! You will feel them within a few days and let me tell you I put on weight very quickly ! I know i know dbol is known to do that but with these 10mg tabs I was able to spread out 3 dosages across the day with breakfast lunch and dinner and used 10mg each sitting. A total of 30mg per day is a great dose for balkan and I promise you that you will have no need to go higher than that!!!!

For my pct i used items clomid and nolv, I did a 100/100/50/50/50 of clomid and 40/40/20/20/20 of nolv. I did blood work from my local doctor and he knows i use these balkan products and he said that i recovered and i needed some time off from the steroids now. I know we follow a protocol of time on + pct = time off which i did and let me tell you i felt great using ashops pct items! Have no fear when thinking about pct these products are gtg in my experience

Letro; I bought to have on hand i will report back at a later date if need be to use! I did however give a few to my friend and he said the knots in his nipples did get a bit smaller but did not go away completely.

Sustamed: My FAVORITE BY FAR 750mg per week had my test levels about 5000!!! Good god let me tell you i have never come across sus so clear and i love the peach oil used. all effects of test noticeable, oily skin, aggression, sex drive and not to mention alittle acne.

Test C: Have not used
Test E: Have not Used

Test P: always use this as a kicker or taper for all cycles. It's a staple for me now! Test is very clear all signs of test related with aggression strength and sex drive like CRAZY!!!! LOVE THE PEACH OIL AGAIN !!!

winny: was used for prep had to stop since getting too dry and did not like the way i felt on it. It was deff good to go i was used 30 mg per day. Im going to use the water based winny i feel i would benefit more and have something to compare it to... otherwise product was excellent besides the joints =/

PROVI: MY GOD MY FAVORITE FROM ASHOP OF ALL TIME!! KEEP MAKING THIS AND SEND ME MORE !!!! LOL I JUST ORDERED ANOTHER 1000 of them and let me tell you i will never ever again use another source for provi. ! Free test i had around 2500 ! Good god i love this shit !!! Sex drive crazy want to fuck anything !!!!! sick !!

Additional commentary

Listen im not here to say this source is the best and I'm not here to say buy your gear from ashop. I had nothing but positive experiences with this source and I think they deserve a great review on my behalf over the course of the last several years using them! I see they have become a top source here on eroids and they deserve it with all their hard effort they put in to keep their customers happy! If you have any further questions ( this is for members) please feel freee to send me a pm and i will happily discuss any products i used and give you more details. I hope you guys find this useful while your reading this I'm going back to ashop website to order more balkan gear !!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AngelAR29's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • AngelAR29
  • 18 hours ago

this review was part of the promo that was the last offer for the hundred dollars off. this has to be my 15th order these guys are top notch and they prove every time I order one or number one all products have been way above expectations.

Communication & Ordering process

always answered within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ta about 12 days after payment is picked up package always comes discreet and wrapped never had anything broken

Items ordered

1 parabolan
500 dbol
50 Anavar got 80
1 sp cyp got 2

100 anadrol got 150
from a previous order and did not do a review until now

Product effectivenes and experience

D bol has always been spot on you don't need to run 50 you can do just as much on 30 it's always been highly dosed work immediately best dbol in my opinion.
now onto my favorite drug of all time and these guys made it better parabolan if you haven't took this then you haven't had the best Tren ever. it is worth every dollar after two shots my dumbbell incline went up 30 pounds I know that sounds not realistic I was coming off a stint of chemo but within four shots I was back to my normal f and have to run deca now because my joints hurt how fast my street came back I run 200 a week it is bar none the best Tren I've ever had. the test was really clean no pip very clean fill it within 10 days running 600 a week Monday Wednesday Friday shots
Anavar first time running anavar I ran it solo without the dbol really nice pumps in a really good tight feeling all day long especially after a workout you feel really tight and hard ran 50 milligrams hour before workout with A full bottle of water.
Anadrol first time running the size and strenth just creep up on you I looked at a picture then take another one a week later and my arms are huge my traps were huge out of nowhere I like this better than dbol started out running 50 ended up running a hundred two weeks later had slight headaches for the first half hour to 45 minutes after taking but that's not uncommon with this overall these are ridiculously good you put on nice Size out of nowhere

Additional commentary

Everything I've ever order from here I've never had to question the results have been faster than any other gear Ive used. by the parabolin treat yourself to Amazing gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BeastMode5085's picture
  • LVL3
  • 212
 
  • BeastMode5085
  • 2 days ago

Another great review for Ateam

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Placed my order, minutes later got the donation info. Paid that day and then 2 days later got tracking and shipping info sent. When I have needed to talk to them in the past they were always there within 24 hours, with an answer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

12 Days total, 4 weekend days and 1 holiday in there too!

Items ordered

100 Nolva (received 102)
100 Clomed (received 102)
5 BP Test Cyp Amps (received 7)
2 HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the clomid, nolva and hcg as part of my most recent PCT protocol. Have only used 1 amp of the BP Test Cyp just to test it out so I cannot appropriately review that so please excuse the brief description below of that.

Nolva, Clomed and HCG PCT: I do a variation of PCT for my longer runs using a 200/150/100/50 protocol for Clomid. Ashop has been my go to for PCT supplies ever since I had a failed PCT with some other UGL products and research chem fails. This is my 3rd time using Balkan for PCT and each time I have recovered back to (or close to) pre cycle levels.

BP Test Cyp: Snuck in one vial to bridge order from other source. No pip, oil was clear, didn't notice anything relating to a drop in test levels. Will order more and use in future cycle exclusively so I can properly review. I just wanted to note, no PIP and never noticed a drop off

PCT was:
HCG blast week prior to pct: 1000iu's EOD
Week 1: 200clomed/40 nolva/12.5 aromasin (BP from previous Ashop order)
Week 2: 150clomed/40 nolva/6.25 aromasin
Week 3: 100/clomed/20 nolva
Week 4: 50clomed/20 nolva

During PCT, I felt a little sluggish but that was normal and expected. Using the HCG I noticed my boys came back to normal size pretty quickly. One error made was adding in Aromasin with out altering nolva as I crashed my estro in the process. Felt like shit. PCT went great overall, kept a lot of what I gained and bloods show my body is back and good to go!

https://www.eroids.com/pics/6-weeks-after-pct...-im-back-baybay

Additional commentary

Excellent again. I have high expectations from previous orders and they always meet them. Very reliable source and great product line!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 559
 

Nicely done my man +++

  • BostonGeorge's picture
  • LVL3
  • 245
 
  • BostonGeorge
  • 2 days ago

I got a few bottles of balkan test e awhile back, supplemented some into a stack I was running at the time to see quality and had a buddy run a few as well. I had great results, put on some weight, and had insane sex drive. All around I was very happy and will use ashop again and again. This wasn't my first order and damn sure won't be the last.

Communication & Ordering process

Always great, Alice answers all my PMs in a very timely manner. Emails and PMs never go unread or unanswered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 10 business days which is great for international, as expected. Packing was fine, no broken vials or sketchy packaging.

Items ordered

5-Balkan Test E 250mg...order in my pics somewhere from awhile back.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran it at 500mg per week, had great gains. My AI from a different source was bunk and experienced a little gyno flair. Gained a solid amount, saw some water weight in there but that's okay and expected. My sex drive was through the roof and thats a good sign for me when on test. Very happy with my results and will use the products again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • acrocksdc60's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • acrocksdc60
  • 2 days ago

i am certain you guys are busy. this is why i dont freak out when you dont answer right away i give it 2 3 days.
first order sent out FEB 4. gave me the tracking number. waited 3 weeks it landed in in garden city new york. so it should be in cali in a few days. check on the number 3 days later it said its available for pick u in carmel new york

WTF

emailed them and he said well send another on. pissed me off but fine.

i specifically told him give me the address so i can confirm. No answer for 3 days.

Obviously you guys are understaffed and for being the number one suppler on eroids. stop pinching pennies and hire people that can respond to the customers.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Customademan's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Customademan
  • 3 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 559
 

Not a review

  • tallduck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tallduck
  • 3 days ago

This company has always provided a quality product. I have placed several orders now and each they arrive as expected. They are good with what they do and how it is packaged.

Communication & Ordering process

Email is always brief, which is the best way to keep any "over-site" lookers from picking up on key words. They may not answer immediately but they always answer nonetheless. Communication is always clear and concise, Support has never been tested as there has not been any need for it. All items are as listed and arrive in the same way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is what they do the best. Other company's cram so many things inside it makes me nervous and for good reason. Have had other company's items stopped but never ASHOP's. They know the best way to keep things going.

Items ordered

SP Supertest 400 mg
Dbol 50 mg
Winstrol 50 mg
Anastrozole .25 mg
Proviron 50 mg
Tri-Tren 200 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Weeks
1-16 Supertest 600 mg
1-8 Dbbol 350 mg
3-10 Win 350 mg
4-12 Tren 300 mg
Anastrozole/Proviron ed

I have made constant and steady gains. BF has dropped to 8% and everything is looking hard. No issues with gyno or acne.

Additional commentary

I have never had anything not arrive. There was one order that was split due to concerns with the post; however, it was my own paranoia and had it sent to different locations. Everything arrived as expected, the lost parcel came a week later. If you are looking for consistency this is the place to be. There are sometimes surprises added to my order in the form of extra stuff but I think that comes with consistent reorders. Would definitely recommend ASHOP

I recommend shopping here!
  • awagz's picture
  • LVL3
  • 277
 
  • awagz
  • 3 days ago

SP EQ review

Communication & Ordering process

Ashop has always been good for me as far as communication goes. Several orders, never an issue, questions answered promptly. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From overseas out of a big source like this, we're talking less then two weeks each and every time, as well as very stealthy packaging. Again a solid 10 here

Items ordered

3-SP EQ 200mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

PIP: none...I mean come on its EQ.. if that gives you pip it's not EQ plain and simple

Dose: I switched from one source who had EQ600 after ten weeks. Then I ran the SP at 600mg a week for another ten weeks, 1 200mg shot 3x a week.

Effectiveness: ok so this is a little tricky being the first brand had just started to take noticeable effects around week 8, so I only had 2 weeks to base this change on which is clearly a blink of the eye for this compound. Also, many would say 600 is a low dose, but it was enough for me with a low cal diet to really see the definition and veins start POPPING. Ten weeks of snakes running down my legs and arms, and I was looking anazing.

Negs: only neg for me was higher BP which caused me to get some headaches....so I did a double donation and this helped a ton.

Overall impression: I like EQ, after a couple runs I'd say it's a very good compound for the user who can wait for great results. I was running this with deca and sust and had a phenomenal cycle. I will be running this exact cycle again, but I will up the EQ this time to see what kind of changes 800-1000mg can produce

Additional commentary

Ashop is a top supplier I think we all know that....I like the SP EQ enough that I'll be trying more from their lineup

I recommend shopping here!
  • epicgon's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • epicgon
  • 3 days ago

I have not received my complete order. Prior to ordering I confirmed that they shipped to Canada, and what happened if my order was seized. I was told they would reship. So i ordered, and they split my order into two packages, one made it through but for some reason the other one was caught and I received a letter from customs.

I sent a copy of the letter to ASHOP and they said they would reship, but when I've tried to follow up if they have actually reshipped yet I get no response. I've sent numerous follow ups trying to find out on the status of my order but they just don't reply. The last email i received was asking to confirm my shipment address but nothing since then.

They have not been responding since February 6th which is almost an entire month now.

Communication & Ordering process

Can no longer get a response from this supplier. No confirmation on the status of my shipment since February 6th.

Items ordered

Tren, Test Prop, Nolva

Additional commentary

If anyone knows how I can get a hold of them to find out what is happening with my order, please let me know.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • guitarplayer1's picture
  • LVL3
  • 287
 
  • guitarplayer1
  • 3 days ago

Just finished up my offseason

Communication & Ordering process

I have nothing to complain about. This source strives to make things as smooth as possible.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, fast (2-3 wks) and well packed

Items ordered

Bp Test E
Bp Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Started my offseason bulker last Sept 1st using BP Test E @1 gm/ wk and Bp deca @300/ mg wk. Also included was another sources Npp and EQ.

Ran the BP test for 12 weeks and then switched up to another brand for the remaining 8 weeks. Ran the BP Deca for 16 weeks. The NPP was 6 wks and EQ was supposed to be 20 wks but had to drop it @ wk 14 due to that my hematocrit levels rose too much (even with blood drawn every 8 wks)

Starting weight was 242 and as of today 268. Looks as though 8-12 lbs are solid. We will see after the shred.

So what can I say about Balkan Test E? Once it kicked in It was business as usual, strength gains, packing on some solid lbs, breaking pr's. No pip at all No doubt some good test.

Once the Npp wore off I upped the Deca to 600mg. Nice slow and steady gains, water retention and the much needed joint lubrication. No pip as well

Worked my way up to 7000 kcals ED and now starting the transition (slowly lowering kcals) to get ready for cutting season which starts April 1st

Additional commentary

As always I am satisfied with Alin's products and will continue to do business with him.

On a side note my significant other ran the BP and SP Anavar on her Bulker @25mg ED and had much success with her offseason as well.

Congrats Bazy B and Ice! Waives hi, lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • johney_bravo's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • johney_bravo
  • 3 days ago

This is my review for my 15th order with my guys from Alin shop...

Communication & Ordering process

Since day 1 communication couldn't be any better you place your order ,send it and u confirmation email ..u shortly get another email stating they are working on your order then when shipped u get another email and if that's not enough u get an update email of your shipping date and order..this is,all very true it's worked like clockwork on every order including this one ..if I have any question I between they get back to me very promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My ta on this order was 14 days I normally average a 12 to 15 day ta.. my package was well taken care of and very discreet . No worries on a broken tablet or bottle your in great hands..

Items ordered

6× balken test cyp
6× balken sust

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running the sust and cyp foe 6 weeks now ...if u have taken test before after about 3 to 4 weeks I got oily skin backney my strength went up water weight was,steady increasing.ive been running 500mg sust and 400mg cyp weekly

Additional commentary

These have been my go to guys for a long time now not 1 other source can match the customer service and quality of gear they are putting out there ...thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • june hart's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • june hart
  • 4 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 559
 

Shipping is not a review.

  • willexcel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • willexcel
  • 4 days ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 559
 

9 days you receive partial order, your now waiting for the rest to drop. Pm source if you must but negative review is not justified at this stage.

  • Truthbetolled's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Truthbetolled
  • 5 days ago

This will be my review of my 6th order with Ashop. Total orders at 8 but will only review products I have taken.

Communication & Ordering process

Very Happy with communication and support. Truthfully had few questions about the products themselves never about shipping. When items would be in stock, ect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packed. Over 250 tbol shipped zero broken. Love Stealth for the easiness in which it ships. Very low profile.

Items ordered

BP Tbol 10mg
Stealth Test E 250
Stealth NPP 100

Product effectivenes and experience

BP Tbol 10mg was used the first 6 weeks as a kicker run @ 60mg per day. Tbol is quickly becoming my favorite oral. I feel its a happy medium between BP Anavar and BP Dbol. Less Water retention as Dbol and greater strength gains than Anavar. Plus the cost is great. Takes about a week to feel really feel the pumps and strength gains.

Stealth Test E 250 mg was used for 14 weeks @ 750mg broken up into two shots per week. Npp 100mg was taken for 12 weeks @200mg. Npp was used in each Test E spot at 100mg per. Npp was used for joint therapy. Npp was used in place of Deca. Would higher recommend the switch to anyone. With the Test E blood work showed 3000> by week 6. Excellent strength gain, small raise in aggression (think its been the snow). Less water retention than test c but I do sweat more on Test E could just be me. Pip has been extremely low with both Npp and Test E.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mgambini's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mgambini
  • 5 days ago

I just want to say I have nothing against Ashop-In. Listen I could wait for 2 months to receive my gear if that was said or if there was a misunderstanding. I am from a state in the east coast my gear was shipped to another state in the east coast. I emailed them 5xs and what was emailed back "please track your package" this was not the responds I wanted to hear. I checked EVERYTHING on my end to make sure I made no mistakes. Listen I don't complain about anything. I hate even writing this because I don't want to look like "oh something wrong and now he can't wait" trust me I can wait it what was said to me that got me worried who I say I spent a lot not $50 not $500. Let your imagine nation decide. 3 packages I am waiting for. I hope this will help me resolve this issue. When this is resolved I will keep ordering from them mistakes are made but owning up to them is show character.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 299
 

Sir, the first package arrived there today, please check, is the same address you provide us. The second package is still in the sort center, sir. all packages are all gathered here, then send the their destination, so please have a little patience, i am sure the package was sent to the correct location. If we sent it wrong, we;ll resend it, but let;s wait to see what will happen. I am sure the 3rd package will be there too, next few days.

Thank you,
Alice

  • mustafa5903's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • mustafa5903
  • 5 days ago

This is a review for the balkin winny

Communication & Ordering process

Auto reply...wait for a tracking a few days later...than bam.....prolly my 7th order with ashop. They're the only company I do orals with!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet as hell. Actually kind of funny lol.

Items ordered

1000x 10mg winny

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using this as a part of my contest prep cycle. I'm 5 weeks in on the winny and it's incredible. My bf was low enough to use it and it only bring it lower. Stack with Provirob and wow. I'm up to 70mg ed and no sidesz no acne. No joint pain. Power in the gym and getting ripped.

Additional commentary

Ashop has damn good orals

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 559
 

Short but but fair review, try squeezing in a lil more detail next time. +

  • cleveland1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • cleveland1
  • 1 week ago

First time trying ashop. I have been with another international source for over 6 years and have decided to expand my horizon and try a different company. I'm glad I picked a reliable one in ashop.

Communication & Ordering process

I replied 5 days after sending payment and was greeted with the confirmation numbers. No need to emailing for anything else, transaction was that smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was genius. Products came in with no damage, all the product was there and it was packaged perfectly.

Items ordered

BP T BOL
BP T3
BP TEST E

Product effectivenes and experience

The test i have just received today so i cannot comment on its effectiveness. The liquid was very clear and had no pip. The products i have been using for a few days would be the T3 and the Tbol. I could feel them instantly. The t3 immediatly put me into the sweats, i got cramps in my head - headache. From several runs at t3 i knew this to be a good product. The t bol i started at 20 mg and went to the gym about 3 hours later. My pumps were amazing and i could feel in the previous days my body heal quicker. I have been running it at a low dose of 30 mg but that's all I need to feel the great results from the quality of the t bol.

Additional commentary

Shipping was faster than any international source I have used before. Packaging awesome. Strong and effective products. Good prices. Good communication. What else could you ask for ? I immediately placed another order, but this time ordering a lot more. I look forward to leaving another review once i have received my most recent order and begin to see some results

PS. erodis can I get some karma bro ? 4th review in 1.5 years 0 karma ?

I recommend shopping here!
  • italian92101's picture
  • PRO
  • 552
 
  • italian92101
  • 1 week ago

was very simple to communicate with ashop, EBC prize was sent in 8 days, all Balkan products, all high quality in opinion, packing tight and professional.

Communication & Ordering process

pms and email were all responded in 24 hours, maximum ive waited for response 2 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

time from shipping to US was 8 bussines days, pack was tight took me 10 min. to get in it, and looked very professional, no sloppyness

Items ordered

anavar
test c
provimed
winny

Product effectivenes and experience

anavar is one of the best on the market, strength gains were noticeable at week 2, also vascularity was pretty insane, incresd lean body mass of 3 pounds, test c was using 600mg a week, keeped libido high, and always alert, also increased agresivness at the gym, provimed keeped me dry, wanting to make love to everything, winny will be used in 5 weeks pre contest.

Additional commentary

thanks ashop products are spectacular, Balkan is numero 1!!!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Theapexalpha's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Theapexalpha
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 2004gsxr1000's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • 2004gsxr1000
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 559
 

felt fine

not exactly helpful to say the least.

  • Darth Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 569
 

You have been here long enough to know you need more details.

  • gsingh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • gsingh
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.