Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

ashop.in

  • 88.87
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 16
Service
  • 10
  • 16
Delivery
  • 10
  • 16
Pricing
  • 10
  • 16
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 88.87
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 2918
    • Reviews: 4112
    • Views: 383241

ashop.in Reviews

  • ihurtyourfeelings's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ihurtyourfeelings
  • 2 months ago

What the hell is going on???

I placed an order a month ago, and only one small part was shipped and has been received. I had placed two orders previously with ashop and never had a problem. I had questions before which were responded to immediately, however, like most people here, I have not gotten any response as to why my products haven't been shipped yet. It's a 500 dollar order and I've only received the smallest part of it!!!

I would be more understanding if it has been shipped already, or if I had ANY explanation. But I have gotten nothing but silence!!!

I will update the review WHEN I receive my products or a full refund!

I have NOT received my order!
  • TonB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • TonB
  • 2 months ago

IF YOU ARE EVEN CONSIDERING ORDERING FROM ALINSHOP......... DON'T!!! READ THE REST OF ALL THESE REVIEWS!! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR MONEY!!!

That was written it caps for a reason! Alinshop apparently is no longer a legitimate supplier. Now they take your money and rip you off. My last order was Nov. 30 of last year. It has been almost 3 months and I have received nothing but excuses.
This was my last ticket sent:
It has been almost 80 days since I placed my order. According to you the strike was over in December. According to you my order was sent and has had more than enough time to get here. It is obviously not coming and I want my money back. You can send it by Moneygram just as I sent it to you. I am going on Eroids and, along with everyone else that has been ripped off and offered nothing but excuses, post reviews that let people know what they can expect from Alinshop... to have their money taken and no product sent. You have my information to send my Moneygram.

It has been read but no answer.....

DO NOT GET RIPPED OFF!! DO NOT SEND THEM YOUR MONEY!!!!

i LOST $900.00!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Worse as time goes on and the customer realizes he has been ripped off.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never received any product!!

Items ordered

ESCULAP 20mg
100tabs 10.00 USD 100.00 USD x
PROVIMED 50 mg
90tabs 1.00 USD 90.00 USD x
DECA-DURABOLIN 200mg/ml
10sachets 16.00 USD 160.00 USD x
SUPERTEST 450 mg/ml
5sachets 28.00 USD 140.00 USD x
TRENBOLONE ENANTHATE 200 mg/ml
10sachets 36.00 USD 360.00 USD x
DANABOL 50 mg
200tabs 3.00 USD 120.00 USD x
OXYMETABOL 50 mg
200tabs 8.00 USD 160.00 USD x

Product effectivenes and experience

No product received

Additional commentary

Alin used to be great. I'm not sure what happened but they have tanked as a supplier.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • motorfist's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • motorfist
  • 2 months ago

I made this order long ago back in June. I did receive my package in about three weeks. I have ordered a few times from this source. Only once did customs snag my package earlier this year, and at the time Ashop was kind enough to resend my package which made it through customs. I only got to use my BP products recently.

Communication & Ordering process

When I emailed them they were quick to reply, usually within a day. The order process was simple and easy to understand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very unique. Never seen anything like it. You would never beleive the envelope contained tablets. The package came about three weeks after I ordered. Tablets were perfectly intack.

Items ordered

BP Nolvadex
BP Clomid
BP Clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these products for PCT after my last cycle of test prop from another source. I just finished my PCT a week ago. The nolvadex and clomid deffinetly got my whole HPTA system going again after a 10 week cycle of test prop. My dosing scheme for clomid was 100, 75, 50, 25 and nolvadex was 40, 40, 20, 20, 10. I used the clen as a somewhat anti catabolic to stave off muscle lost. The clen gave me the typical sides like shakyness, increased body heat etc.

Additional commentary

BP products are deffinetly dosed properly and I would suggest anyone to try BP for their athletic/bodybuilding goals

I recommend shopping here!
  • dalvino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dalvino
  • 2 months ago

More humor from Ariel this morning. On Friday via PM, she admitted that the HGH was fake and asked if I would accept a 1300 store credit. I said, no fucking way and I want my money back. Today, she wants me to send her the lab results..I am all done. Also, after asking no less than 20 times where my WINNY, NOVLADEX and CIALIS are and she never responds. Unless you want to piss your money away..I am out 1000USD...AVOID THIS SITE

Communication & Ordering process

Good but it is always talking in circles, nothing ever gets resolved. They appear to not do refunds even after 3 months of TERRIBLE SERVICE AND FAKE HGH.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fake HGH was packaged nicely.

Items ordered

Test PROP (excellent)
WINNY- Not received
Novladex-Not Received
Cialis-Not recieved
HGH- Ordered $1080 worth of Somatropin, received HCG SP Tropin disguised as HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

HGH was fake
Test Prop is excellent

Additional commentary

Stop giving this company money.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • D33170's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • D33170
  • 2 months ago

Ariel,

You mentioned may times that our ordered has been delayed due to your workers’ are on strike, and haven’t provided any further details nor updates regarding the duration time and how to go about this issue.. I wish we can be a of further service, but unfortunately the only way we can help is wait longer and be more patient which we have been doing. However, we cannot wait any longer and my colleagues and I, that ordered through your website: Ashop.in want our full refund or have our items shipped immediately. The ordered was placed in the beginning of December-5th, 2016, and ONLY received & 7 - SUSTAMED 250mg vials AND NOTHING ELSE LISTED BELOW
With all do respect, it is unfortunate to hear your employees are on strike, but this isn't our (the customers) problem.
At the end of the day, business is business and would at least have the common courtesy to at least reach out to us and not have to chase you down. If you were to put yourself in our situation, I undoubtedly know you have you would've done the same thing or even worse. Please advise when we will get our remaining orders, OR proceed with our full refund.

Respectfully, D

Communication & Ordering process

3 out of 5 rating.. Very disappointed with communication and ordering process..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As of now 1 out of 5 rating.. Only received - 7 SUSATMED ITEMS. First 5 took within 2 weeks, and other 2 took almost 2 months after reaching to Ariel about order situation.

Items ordered

SUSTAMED 250MG 5 vials…..RECEIVED

NANDROLONE PHENYLPROPIONATE 100mg/ml. 10 amps…..NEVER RECEIVED

SUSTAMED 250mg 10ml. 2 vials…RECEIVED

CLENBUTEROL 40 mcg by Balkan Pharmaceuticals 1 pack…..NEVER RECEIVED

NOLVADEX 20 mg by Balkan Pharmaceuticals 24 pills….NEVER RECEIVED

PROVIMED 50 mg 50 pills….NEVER RECEIVED

TRENBOLONE ACETATE 100 mg/ml 1 vial….NEVER RECEIVED

Product effectivenes and experience

4 our 5 rating of only items received as of 2/19/17
Items that were only received (7 Sustamed 250 vials) are superior. And verified that T levels have gone up and gained 7lbs of lean muscle.
Unfortunately, I cannot provide no other review due to the items never received.

Additional commentary

I can modify/UPDATE my feedback once, Ariel resolves issue by sending ALL of ITEMS PURCHASED OR RECEIVED COMPLETE REFUND

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • saint01's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • saint01
  • 2 months ago

I have shopped with Alinshop for over 10 years. Not one (1) single problem...until now. 1/2 of my order shipped and was received, the other 1/2 says it was shipped the same day, never received. It's been a month and nothing. I see others noting as well and see Ariel is only responding to a few people.

Ariel, please respond to me. A long time customer and your products have always been 100% solid and no problems. I am hoping this is a fluke, as I was about to order another big order...but now I am concerned. Please PM me so we can figure out if my other 1/2 shipped or not. Thank you and hopefully this is an anomaly

Communication & Ordering process

Nothing yet, but never had a problem before

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always top notch and never had a problem before now

Items ordered

Test Prop 5 x 10iu (NOT RECEIVED)
Tren A 10 x 10iu (NOT RECEIVED)
Viag (RECEIVED)
Cia (RECEIVED)
CLEN (RECEIVED

Product effectivenes and experience

Always been 100% top notch

Additional commentary

I just hope this is a fluke and I don't have to find a new supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 419
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • richierich77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • richierich77
  • 2 months ago

Why does Aerial only ask certain customers to PM them when it seems everyone is getting screwed. I placed an order on 12/29/2016 and still haven't received anything. Obviously they took my 460.00 USD and are laughing all the way to the bank along with everyone else money. That just doesn't make sense to me why they would do that. I had placed 2 previous orders and received my gear. Ashop just lost another customer.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 419
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed your order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Tonythewrench's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tonythewrench
  • 2 months ago

After going round and round since November , they credited my account and I re-ordered today, hope it ships this time I'll keep the board posted ... I noticed a bunch of stuff seems to not be sold on the site since November.

Communication & Ordering process

Meh

Items ordered

Test / Mast / EQ / Pct

  • StaMarine's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • StaMarine
  • 2 months ago

Why doesn't Ariel ask me to PM her? LOL I have used Ashop for years and ordered two packages in the first week of January. Pretty sure my money was taken. Over $600. Anyway whatever, that is the risk you take and hopefully nobody else gets taken.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 419
 

Sir, I ask you now to accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • RStir911's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RStir911
  • 2 months ago

I sent a $1200. payment to these guys over a month ago (1/31/2017) via bitcoins. I have emailed them 6 times with no responses. This was the third time I ordered from them, the first two orders; excellent service and communication.. this time not a single response. Learn from my costly mistake and avoid ordering anything from this site.

I have NOT received my order!
  • RStir911's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

After writing my review I have since heard from Ashop and I am confident i will receive my order as I had the other two times. I would recommend they respond to all emails, or at least acknowledge emails. Thank you

Communication & Ordering process

I received an request to PM with them

Items ordered

HGH

I recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 419
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Carlsberg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Carlsberg
  • 2 months ago

Hey all,

I just joined here. Actually the main reason was that I was trying to find out whats going on at Alin shop. When I search google, I found this thread. Cool site and what a good way to keep suppliers in check.
I have ordered from their site for years and never had a problem until this December (might have been end of November. My orders are showing that 2 have been shipped and one still outstanding. It was approximately a USD1000 order. I have verified the tracking and found that apparently my PB box (UK) refused it. They deny this but in any event I have asked the post office to re send. For some reason this has not happened. So I am going to go to the post office in person to clear it up. However to do so I need the tracking numbers....And for some reason I can no longer access the account. I have written to support three times but to no avail. The stupid thing is that they have sent most of the ordered (the expensive stuff) but I might now loose it all as I have no longer got access to my account to get the trackers.....:-( Sure I should could have written them down but after many years of good service and quick replies you get lazy.....Anyway I see here that Ariel is PM with people so I hope he sees this and tries to help me...I ticked the box that I no longer can recommend this supplier...I hope to be able to change that.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Carlsberg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

FYI I have now been contacted by Ariel and gave me the info I needed to track the packages and offered me a substitute for the Primo I was waiting for as they were out of stock....I will update further when hopefully all has been taken care off!

Communication & Ordering process

We are now communicating...

Items ordered

Prim
HGH
Mast

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 419
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • TheBrownBeast's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • TheBrownBeast
  • 2 months ago

She hasn't asked me to PM her either. I think because we are calling them out!?!? OMG! I got 6 vial's of HGH from these guys, "Sp Tropin". I need to get this stuff tested??? Ashop products seem to be working well but does anyone know about there Test Cyp - "Also SP Labs...."? And that was a big purchase too. What should I do, i've emailed them several times over 5 weeks now and no response.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Drongo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Drongo
  • 2 months ago

I sent $140.00 to ashop about a month ago. I purchased dbol and anadrol and have not received my order. I just looked on ashop.in and it says the "status" of my order is "wrong code". Has this happend to anyone else before?? Ariel, what is going on with my order!!!?? What does "wrong code" mean? I have been anxiously waiting all this time!!! Wtfff!!!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 419
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • d22747k's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • d22747k
  • 2 months ago

This is a update ashop came through my order in early December received my product today so hopefully the problems are behind them.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good

Items ordered

Stealth super test & tren

I recommend shopping here!
  • dalvino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dalvino
  • 2 months ago

Do not give these guys your money unless you want it to vanish. I ordered a large order of gear on 11/29/2016. I received my Test Prop (appears to be good) I also received half my order of FAKE HGH two weeks ago. The brand is SP Tropin, it looked as if a ten year old packaged it in their parents basement. I was suspicious and sent it to my lab..sure enough FAKE! Now Ariel wants to give me a store credit. I am demanding a refund! My Winny and Nolvadex and Cialis are who knows where...I can never get a straight answer out of Ariel! DO NOT GIVE YOUR MONEY TO THESE PEOPLE!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

They are good at getting back but there is never a resolution to your issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The fake HGH was packaged nice

Items ordered

Test Prop
Winny
HGH
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Prop is decent I think
HGH is FAKE

Additional commentary

Just stop giving these people money

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 419
 

Sir, because the verification code is unreadable this does not mean that the product is fake. If you have the test lab please send it to me on email.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • nycdaddy18's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nycdaddy18
  • 2 months ago

Paid for order on 1/23, received nothing, website still says packaging, took a chance with the mixed reviews but seems i got scammed

I have NOT received my order!
  • PrettyAndPumped's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PrettyAndPumped
  • 2 months ago

I placed an order on January 3rd, 2017, & sent the amount of $170, which was received. My order states that it's in packing. My emails have gone unanswered. I'm very disappointed since I've order from them in the past with great customer service. Now, reading all these negative reviews, I take it I've been scammed!

I have NOT received my order!
  • garretsmith's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • garretsmith
  • 2 months ago

Run, Run, Run as fast as you can. Ashop is a scammer, DO NOT waste your money on his site. Used to be reliable in the past but things have changed. He won't even respond to a single email regarding my order placed over a month ago. I have received nothing and only a small portion of the order has been "shipped". Don't normally write negative reviews, but hopefully this will save someone from making the same mistake as me.

I have NOT received my order!
  • jaretreed's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jaretreed
  • 2 months ago

Have used ashop many times in the past. Placed an order early December and it is now mid February. Says money was received and picked up but never got a shipping or tracking number. They refuse to respond to emails or messages on their website. By the looks of things I'm just one on the recent long list of people being scammed.

I have NOT received my order!
  • bepii's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bepii
  • 2 months ago

Order Update!!!

Well folks, I have given Alice/Ariel enough time to rectify this and come to realize that either they can't or won't. I read the other threads from fellow customers and we all have the same story of being treated the same...It is time for AShop.in to be shut down...I would be willing to bet the amount to dissatisfied customers that have been scammed in the past 4 months is in excess of $50,000. I researched other suppliers and found a "reliable" with good "independent" rating. Friend me and send me a message and I will send you another supplier.

I have NOT received my order!
  • PWRCRUSH's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 
  • PWRCRUSH
  • 2 months ago

Still have not received people.DO NOT ORDER OR GET PM .IT SAYS THE SAME THING TO EVERYONE.I ordered in Nov and nothing.Doing business for over 11+ years .Now they are done.Another company is shipping from Moldova no problem so the mail issue is not true .THEY WILL NOT RESPOND

I have NOT received my order!