AShop.in

  • 87.46
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 7
Service
  • 10
  • 7
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 6
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 87.46
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 3151
    • Reviews: 4962
    • Views: 487808

AShop.in Reviews

  • benki111's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • benki111
  • 1 day ago

Great stuff my order finally came !
I waited over 45 days but this was because e Covid-19

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication as always
All questions answered very fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was nice and tight as always

Items ordered

sustanon stealth

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using this product for long time and is great can not compare it to anything else becouse I always used Sustanon Stealth or Balkan Sustanon and both are good !

Additional commentary

Best source ever Ashop !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ladyluck89's picture
  • LVL3
  • 248
 
  • Ladyluck89
  • 3 weeks ago

My to go source for gear!

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had any problem with costums

Items ordered

100 Tbol 10mg
120 Clen 40mg
100 T3 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

For woman this is the only safe source I know in eu

I use 5mg to 10mg tbol ed
At moment I am cutting with 3 weeks on clen 20mg and 3 weeks of and swap with with t-3 25mg

Additional commentary

Never had any bad side effect, some ugl sources I had bad sides. Woman need a legit at trusting source

I recommend shopping here!
  • dubedition28's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • dubedition28
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for the SP laboratories HCG. I'm sorry this review is coming a little late but I have been using this HCG on two separate occasions now. Items received were three 5000 IU and one 1000 IU HCG amp.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Super nice person. Reply to all correspondence. Customer service was a 10 out of 10.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet and well packed. The boxes that they came in were thin cardboard one of the corners was a little bent in but that comes with international transport. Came from an ambiguous address exactly how you would want it to come.

Items ordered

As I said I received three 5000 IU HCG ampules from SP laboratories. And one 1000 IU ampoule of HCG from SP laboratories.

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using the 6000 iu at the tail end of a cycle. I noticed no difference between that and my pharmaceutical pregnyl. I use the 5000 IU at 300 IU every 3 days. And then I use the final 1000 IU more so as a blast at 500 IU over two days. The HCG kept my balls nice and plump and I did not notice any kind of difference in terms of their size or sex drive. In fact, I had a great libido while using this. It remained consistent. I like to use HCG while on any cycle all the way up till one week after my last pin. Are reconstituted like any other HCG that I've used.

Additional commentary

I found this HCG worked very well. Like I said I found no difference between this HCG from SP laboratories and my pharmaceutical grade Pregnyl. In fact this HCG came sooner in the mail and actually cost a little bit less than my regular supplier for HCG amps.

I recommend the supplier. And in terms of the HCG, I give SP laboratories a 10 out of 10 on this product. I also give Ashop a 10 out of 10 on service. Thanks again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cochise's picture
  • LVL2
  • 121
 
  • Cochise
  • 4 weeks ago

Ahop review for stealth NPP

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great, never have had any issue

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was less than two weeks packaging is ok, never
An issue though.

Items ordered

Stealth NPP. 50 ml worth

Product effectivenes and experience

Was Great as I could tell. joints Did
Not hurt at all anymore and I was getting fuller. That dose required no
Caber ect- I was using 200mg a week with my trt when I ran out a week ago I started Using a new brand from
A Recent purchase and today my wrist hurts my ankle hurts. ... yea lm not just a hypo. I think this Other brand has little to none active ingredient...... anyway
This new stuff

Additional commentary

Very pleased with the quality of
Stealth I’ve tried tp,Mp,primo and npp. Not one complaint

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rayan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Rayan
  • 1 month ago

I order then a long time there, never any worries.

Communication & Ordering process

Nice !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discretly !

Items ordered

Clomed 50mg Rebranding
Strombafort 50mg Rebranding
Clenbuterol 40 mcg Rebranding
Tamoximed 10mg Rebranding
SP Bacteriostatic Water

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products used are of the Balkan Pharmaceuticals brand.
In Europe I have not tested a better laboratory at present.
Clenbuterol still has its effects (headaches, tremors ...)
Strombafort is used for power, very effective, less than the injectable by cons.
Clomid and Nolvadex are used for PCT, so no worries at this level.

Bacteriostatic water is used for growth hormone from another site source.
No worries with the mixture.

Additional commentary

I have always received my products in a very short time. Always discreetly.

The products are 100% effective for Balkan.
Regarding Sp labs their injectables are very effective but I had some concerns with the oral.

The source is a serious source and I will order there no matter what.

I recommend shopping here!
  • youngbeast's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • youngbeast
  • 1 month ago

I've ordered from ashop since it was alin in 2008, i swear theyre the best, ive used both their SP and balkan anavar, I thought balkan was better, their SP tbol top notch, balkan dbol excellent, SP sustanon and balkan sust, honestly thought sp was better. Ive used their SP HGH back in 2017 i thought it was amazing this time i thought it was OK, I've never had any UGL comparable to pharma. or I've just gotten so used to GH but it was over 6 months between. Used SP NPP amps, they were great, SP Tren A is top notch. Will be using SP EQ & Deca next. I've used nordaject, auctus labs & xtreme anabolics as well, but nothing compares to Alin, unless i've gotten accustomed to AAS Gains. would love to try balkan or SP primo or parabolan

Communication & Ordering process

very reliable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

due to covid 19 took longer than normal but usual t/a is 2 weeks

Items ordered

sp
clen
t3
eq
deca

Additional commentary

will continue to use them

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nestle Rhoden's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nestle Rhoden
  • 2 months ago

Ashop have always been my go to For three years now but now the website is down and it’s been four weeks and I have not received my order and I cannot login to check what is really going on

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 588
 

Hello Sir,

We are performing website maintenance , so please use " ashop.in " address. Please also to accept my friend request, then PM me your order number to check the status..

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Hardknox's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Hardknox
  • 2 months ago

Received order after 3-4 weeks great service thanks ashop

Communication & Ordering process

Mostly solid

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect 3-4 weeks

Items ordered

1st Order
Sp cut stack
Diol

2nd Order
Anapolon
Test prop
Dbol

I recommend shopping here!
  • elfag's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • elfag
  • 2 months ago

I made an order 17.04 and they havent sent it jet. Its to long and it makes me worried

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 588
 

Hello Sir,

Please PM me your order number to check what happened.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Jesrad's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Jesrad
  • 2 months ago

My favorite sources. Brand stealth on top of my gears choices.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, always on point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and stealth as always

Items ordered

Brand stealth

Test enant 250mg
Equipose 200mg
Tren acetate 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

week 1 test enant 2ml, equipose 3ml
week 2 test enant 2ml, equipose 3ml
week 3 test enant 2ml, equipose 3ml
week 4 test enant 2ml, equipose 3ml
week 5 test enant 3ml, equipose 3ml, tren ace 3ml
week 6 test enant 3ml, equipose 3ml, tren ace 4ml
week 7 test enant 3ml, equipose 3ml, tren ace 4ml
week 8 test enant 3ml, equipose 3ml, tren ace 4ml

This was my body recomposition cycle with brand stealth. About sides effect: after the 2nd week there was a huge increase in appetite (boldenone side), and from week 6 to 8 there was a significant increase in sweating (tren).

I lost 5 points of bf and gain 4 pure kg of beef and a lot of strenght.
I've tried multiple tren by brand stealth and the other gears are too strong for me, I prefeer to use the 100mg acetate as it is more easily manageable.

Additional commentary

Cannot go wrong here man

I recommend shopping here!
  • lukitzu666's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • lukitzu666
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1692
 

Lazy review

  • algo's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • algo
  • 3 months ago

A review of SP Trenbolone Forte 200

Communication & Ordering process

Very friendly staff, all questions answered in timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipped fast, around 1 week within EU. Discrete package.

Items ordered

SP Trenbolone Forte 200 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

No cough, no pip, pins smoothly. Run 300mg/w. Experienced increased irritability, aggression and being more of an a-hole to others. Also night sweats and waking up in 2h intervals. The sleep disturbances really messed with my recovery and energy levels during the day. But at the gym, strength went up regardless. At this dose I usually do not experience sides so much, this leads me to believe that other products I've used may have been under dosed. Put on 3lbs within 2 weeks, but leaner and more vascular.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ScienceGuy's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • ScienceGuy
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 1cycle1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • 1cycle1
  • 3 months ago

Always impressed with ashop from start to finish, ordering is easy without hassle, shipping is quick with no worries, and products are top notch quality!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always good with ashop, they reply quick and even during busy holidays it’s always within a day.
I hate waiting around on a reply or help with an order but with ashop I don’t have to worry about that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order arrived within 2 weeks, as with most of the orders I’ve placed. Seems to always be between 10-20 days.
Packaging is packed tight and discreet, so I never have to worry about broken items.

Items ordered

This order was:
Balkan TEST C
Balkan NPP
Balkan DBOL

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products work as they should and the quality is amazing, no pip, and the dosages seem to be perfect.

Kicked off with dbol at 20mg/ED for 6weeks
Ran test at 400mg/WK and npp at 400mg/WK, for 10weeks

Overall everything went smooth, had to keep the dbol at 20mg/ed because anything higher than that I would get itchy irritated nipples and couldn’t control it with an ai. Oils are super smooth, no different than my pharma trt. Was able to add some mass, although I dropped a few pounds of water weight within a couple weeks post cycle. After the 10 weeks I transitioned back to my trt dose at 150mg/WK with no issues

Additional commentary

Great source, amazing products and fast discreet shipping!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GATORNATION's picture
  • LVL2
  • 153
 
  • GATORNATION
  • 3 months ago

I needed to add a little more size before I started a cut for my next show and Balkan Dbol came through clutch. Taken once a day at 50mg, along with 500mg of test e weekly, for 6 weeks I added more size to my frame. My weight/size went up as well as strength. It put me where I wanted to be before my competition prep started. My body has responded well to the rebranded Dbol and I will definitely use it again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is quick and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was timely. Order took approximately 15 days to be received.

Items ordered

Rebranded Balkan Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

At 50mg/ day, I’ve achieved the results that I desired. After 6 weeks of using the rebranded product, I can say with confidence that the rebranded products is dosed properly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kinkos's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Kinkos
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • stairmaster's picture
  • EXP
  • 1021
 
  • stairmaster
  • 4 months ago

Review for my paid products and a few products that I got as a promo item. (since 01/19)

Communication & Ordering process

Great, the ticket system is excellent and I get always an answer, mostly within 12hrs

PMs are slow at the moment but I don't really need them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A depends of country of origin , between 7 and 14 days.
Very good wrapped, I won't explain it to detailed - safety first - but u can be sure if your pack arrives u, you often think there must be missing an item but no it's just great packaged!

Items ordered

Paid:

Provimed 20mg (old and rebranded tabs)
Dianabol 10 and 50mg (old and rebranded tabs)
Esculap 20mg
Halotest 10mg (old tabs)
Anapolon (not used yet) (old and rebranded tabs)
Apollo 50mg

SP Sustanon
SP Nandrolon D
SP Boldenone (not used yet)
SP Drostanol E

Promo:
Provimed (new tablets)
Halotest (new tablets)
Apollo 100
Esculap (old and new tablets)
Enandrol (5 amps , used during vacation)

Product effectivenes and experience

Provimed:

Top quality , old white tabs and rebranded tabs too, first I thought that the rebranded tabs are not so good but than I saw on bloods my free test is wide over the expected range!
Libido is better too!

Danabol:

No matter if 10mg or 50mg , rebranded or not. They work very good, lot of strength, focus and crazy pumps - almost painful pumps. I never have problems with water retention so I don't get bloated. My dosage is between 40 and 100mg.
It's only bad that it's not possible to split the new 50mg tabs.

Esculap:

I trust ashop that it's legit and 20mgs work fine for me but I'm honest and have to say that the old batches , with exp date till 12/2019 were much more potent, but that's just my opinion.
But great that it's possible to split the new tabs too!

Apollo:

Best Sildenafil on the market, 50mg are more than enough. If I use 100mg it's a bit too much for me and I get a red head and headache.

Halotest:
Old tabs (green hulk bombs) and the white rebranded tabs are both top notch, very potent Halo! My personal pre wo dosage is 30mg. I feel like another person if I take them in combination with my pre wo drink, strength, focus, aggression is enormous!

SP oils:

Normally I never write so less details for a product but all SP oils work like they should. Test, Deca and Mast is just great. I'm more than satisfied with their quality.
Zero pip, except if I pin too much cc in a small muscle, example: 2cc in my triceps.

Additional commentary

Great source, great offers, great service, good delivery. The right source if you search for pharma grade quality products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mmafigher2736's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • mmafigher2736
  • 4 months ago

Ashop.club is hands down the best supplier. I have placed 7 orders. Everytime touchdown has been successful. The product is always on point. I have yet to get any bunk gear. All the stuff I have tried thus far is legit. Keep in mind I have only ordered Balkan Pharma. Anadrol 50, Winstrol, Clen, Test P, Nolvadex. A few buddies have also verified that these products are all legit.
Been using Balkan Pharma from Ashop.Club since August. Crazy Gains. I would not skip out on Ashop.Club. They always have crazy deals going as well. Pay with Bitcoin!

https://ashop.club/?view=393fd39cbc69f442

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always A+.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is A+

Items ordered

A+

Product effectivenes and experience

A+

Been using Balkan Pharma from Ashop.Club since August. Crazy Gains

Additional commentary

https://ashop.club/?view=393fd39cbc69f442

  • eddo's picture
  • BAN
  • 3
 
  • eddo
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bill1976's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • Bill1976
  • 5 months ago

This is for Balkan Dianabol I ordered some months back.

Communication & Ordering process

After I ordered I realized I ordered two of the wrong items. I contacted them and they fixed within 4 hours. Good customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have five paid orders from this source and one promo order. I have never lost a pack from here ever. Usually comes within two weeks and this pack came in 16 days.

Items ordered

One balkan nolvadex
Two 50 mg diAnabol blister packs
Balkan exemastane.

Product effectivenes and experience

I cut the Dianabol into quarters. I took three quarters of a tab throughout the day for a total of 36.5 mg a day. This Dianabol was the best I have had so far. I noticed fantastic pumps and size gain within the first two weeks. Probably mostly water but it looked fantastic, I like the water weight. . After the third week it killed my sex drive and was making me feel tired. I started taking the exemastane at this point and within a week started feeling much better. I stopped right after week four so this might have helped also. I was told that this might be an estrogen issue. I took this with a testosterone blend from another source which I will review next. I ran it at 500 mg a week. I only ran my cycle for 8 weeks and have been off for a few weeks now.

Additional commentary

These packs hit pretty fast. Never had one siezed. I also always check the UPIC codes on the packages and the always come back legit. I posted the screenshot of the Balkan website showing my product was legit. You can see it in my profile pics.

I recommend shopping here!
  • t_katric87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • t_katric87
  • 5 months ago

Absolutely impressed by the quality and products ASHOP has to offer! Hands down some of the most potent gear I've ever worked with!

Communication & Ordering process

Ariel and Alice are the best and they're always availabe, usually receive a repsonse within 48hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, tight packaging. I've never recieved anything broken or damaged.

Items ordered

RECEIVED:

Balkan Pharma - Anavar 10mg - (x300)
Tamoxifen - 20mg - (x80)
Balkan Pharma - Clenbueterol 40mcg - (x100)
SP Labs - Winstrol 50mg - (x80)

Waiting to Receive:
MT-ICE - Trentabs 1mg - (x60)

Product effectivenes and experience

Balkan Pharma offers the most potent orals on the market. I just started using SP labs because the price point is a little more affordable and the results have been just as strong. This will be my first time using MT-ICE, I was using SP Labs oral tren but they don't seem to offer than product anymore? Too bad, that stuff was FIRE!

Additional commentary

Ariel & Alice,

I'm still waiting on my second package to arrive? How long should I wait until I message you concerning a "lost" package? Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xkroto's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Xkroto
  • 5 months ago

It’s a perfec source to buy legit products.

Communication & Ordering process

It wasn’t necesary, but the information about my order in their web is very fluid.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In a discreet envelope in my mailbox

Items ordered

BP Clomed 50mg Rebranding
Apollo (Viagra) 100mg
BP Testosterona P 10ml
SP Masteron 10 ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Every products are legits with theis codes verified.

  • Clomed did perfectly its work and I have recovered my normal testosterone levels well.

  • BP Testo P worked very well to finalize my terapy.

  • SP Masteron gave me a very dry look.

  • Apollo viagra run very well too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rayan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Rayan
  • 5 months ago

" Review for Promo "

Communication & Ordering process

They answer all questions quickly and give tracking number in 2 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery time depends on the shipping time.
For West Europe, delivery is 7 days.

Items ordered

Clenbuterol 40 mcg Rebranding balkan pharma
SP Bacteriostatic Water
Exedrol 25mg Stealth

Product effectivenes and experience

Nice quality for all ! SP / Stealth and Balkan Pharmaceuticals is for me my favorite !
--SP bacteristatic water is used whit HGH godtropin, nice.
--Exedrol is used 25mg every days in cycle of Trenbolone acetate / winstrol / Testosterone propionate / Clenbuterol / T3.
--Clenbuterol is used 160mcg every days (4 tabs by days) and she's good ! Nice effect !

Additional commentary

I definitely recommend ashop balkan pharma / Stealth / SP labs products. The quality of the products and the quality of the team are really top. Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • mujeriego's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • mujeriego
  • 6 months ago

Over the years have made many many orders from Ashop and every time I just keep coming back because their service, quality and value cannot be beaten. Dealing with these guys is so easy, even when you need to get in touch with them Alice and Ariel just do an amazing job at customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Second to none. Communication is always spot on and all PM’s are replied in a timely manner with great detail and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a can depend on country it is shipped from but to my part of the world orders usually take from 2 weeks to a month.

Items ordered

Stealth test e

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for some stealth test e I ordered not long ago to cruise on and do my trt on. Used it for a 10 week cruise while I waited for my health markets to go back in range before blasting again.

I feel like the stealth brand is so underrated. Most people talk about Balkan and SP when it comes to Ashop and rightly so as those two are top notch but I honestly firmly believe the stealth products are just as good as I’ve used many.

In this case with the stealth test e I was using 250 mg a week to cruise on (I’m a very experienced and have a developed physique so this is what it takes for me to hold onto my mass). Bloodwork was spot on exactly for that dose and what I usually get on that much when using other brands and including pharma grade. Felt amazing during cruise with a good sex drive, good energy, felt healthy, blood pressure was great and I was able to get my health markers back in range quite quickly. This is some seriously quality clean gear. Held onto all my mass and was even able to slightly progress strength wise during the cruise.

Additional commentary

I always recommend Ashop to anyone I can, like I said they are top notch in every way.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shakshouka2015's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • shakshouka2015
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • wizzy's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • wizzy
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rudidad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rudidad
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Review for BP Tbol, BP Oxa, BP Susta, BP Npp and BP Anastrozol.

Communication & Ordering process

I’ve never had an issue with communication. They have always responded within a reasonable timeframe.
Package very discreet and secure.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

EU zone, package arrived in about 20 days, but December is a busy day so I was expecting a delay.

Items ordered

BP NPP
BP Susta
BP Oxa 10
BP Tbol 10
BP Anastrozol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the products for 10 days and I already notice increased strenght and a little weight gain so far.
I'm experiencing nice pumps in the gym and a burst of energy during training, also adding plates over plates workout after workout.
My sex drive and sense of well being is through the roof already.

I recommend shopping here!