ashop.in

  • 84.89
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8.27
  • 11
Service
  • 7.55
  • 11
Delivery
  • 6.82
  • 11
Pricing
  • 9
  • 10
  • Owned by ashop
    • Score: 84.89
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 2953
    • Reviews: 4399
    • Views: 399742

ashop.in Reviews

  • Thebossmaun14's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Thebossmaun14
  • 13 hours ago

I have placed an order and went to moneygram and I still need to "finish my order." But when I return to the shop and click "my account" there is nothing blinking in the top right corner.... but when I went to "my orders" then "active" it pulled up my order.. not sure if this means I need to finish something or it's just processing. Just let me know what I need to do if I do need to do anything at all

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 434
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order to tell you when you can find your pending order.

Thank you,
Aiel

  • Bryan1973's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bryan1973
  • 4 days ago

i ordered a beginers cycle of steroids. from alin-shop. I ordered these products on 7/27/2017 I sent western union for amount. the payment was picked up on the 28th. I received a conformation email, that did not have any details in it.. ive kept checking on the status online and it keeps saying in processing its been almost a month. any help you can offer is greatly appreciated.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 434
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order to can check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • dchflash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dchflash
  • 1 week ago

I received order in full PLUS EXTRAS for the long wait. I have dealt with Ashop for almost 10 years. I was worried when my order did not come in quick like the past. It took a while. I wand to thank Ariel as she kept me posted.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication through this site not Ashop site

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took a while.

Items ordered

Stealth test, oral anadrol and winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

It has been top notch for a decade

Additional commentary

I am happy that they are still around

I recommend shopping here!
  • reesmooth's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • reesmooth
  • 2 weeks ago

Have not received order and wont reply to my email. Have used them in the past with no issues.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 434
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Poco P's picture
  • LVL2
  • 105
 
  • Poco P
  • 2 weeks ago

My go to source for many years before i switched to UK Dom only. I saw the promo a few months back so decided to stock up on SP Labs and Balkan.

Communication & Ordering process

Regulard comms were ok considering on going promo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was well outside what was promised. something i believe is being worked on.

Items ordered

x10 10ml SP Labs Test E.
x10 Viagra/Dapox
x150 Balkan Nolvadex
x5 10ml Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

SP Tren Ace. What can i say other than high quality, accurately dosed, minimal pip and potent. i run strictly low dosage as a rule anyway but i had to dial my dosage down from 75mg eod to 25mg Ed which helped take the edge of BP issues slightly. Strength up, controlled aggression i greatly value was noticeable after 7 days and peaked around 14days. Gained solid Lbs while holding less water and BF remained low 12%.

SP Test Enan. Happy to keep this as my base for future. Zero pip, smooth oil and all the usual power and well being that comes with human grade test.

Balkan Nolvadex kept elevated estro and sides in check. While the tabs are well pressed the lack of markings and size of the tabs can easily be mixed up with other Balkan orals. A lab the size if this one should have nice professional blister packs and boxes. Not a piece of tape holding all together. minor thing.

Additional commentary

SP Labs and Balkan both are classy high quality gears. Regardless of the slow shipping i would order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigkahonas2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Bigkahonas2
  • 2 weeks ago

Ashop and Alinshop are the same people. Log on works on both sites. Same logo and I always tried to write on on Alinshop but Ashop always replays and what cautionary instruction they have to tell you what you can't say . I sent Alinshop money 3 months ago. Every time I tell how my experience is Ashop Keeps replying How can it be 2 companies and use exact logo. Both are a scam and you won't get your product FAIR WARNING. BUYERS BEWARE SAME COMPANY BUT TWO WAYS TO SCAM YOU

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 434
 

Sir, I think I explained to you a few times that we are nothing to do with alinshop which is a clona site. Also we have a warning on the page "Ak&Disscussion"(see below), so everyone to know that our site is ashop.in not alinshop.

"IMPORTANT:

Please note that alin-shop-steroids.in is not our shop, it is a fake website"

Thank you,
Ariel

  • JKONDAS12's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • JKONDAS12
  • 2 weeks ago

Great service Ariel let me know what's going on from start to finish..never made me think they were not coming through

Communication & Ordering process

Very good always with in 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete would never know

Items ordered

Super test 475

Additional commentary

Would definitely order again Ariel is awesome

I recommend shopping here!
  • sjwdoyle's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sjwdoyle
  • 27 minutes ago

I placed an order with ashop two months ago and recieved half of the order. The other half says it was shipped but have not recieved it. I was wondering if you could help with this Ariel. thanks

I received all my products today. It took a while but it's all here. Thanks Ashop

Communication & Ordering process

Have email the Ashop.com sight and have not gotten a reply. This sight seems to get responses so I am trying it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good packaging

Items ordered

viagra etrc...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vit380's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Vit380
  • 2 weeks ago

Hey guys, i was hoping i could recieve some contact info about my order. PM me if you can
Thanks for your help

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 434
 

Sir, I accepted your friend request. PM me your order number or the email address under you placed the order to can give you info about it.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Ajn9543's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ajn9543
  • 2 weeks ago

Ordered end of April, reached out to Ariel via eroids in June and Ariel got back to me and said there was a delay but products would be shipped soon. Checked the status a few days later and shipping was back dated to May 13th. Currently 5 August and haven't received anything. If my stuff ever shows up I'll change my rating but as of this moment this is my experience.

I have NOT received my order!
  • DoneD's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DoneD
  • 3 weeks ago

Pills are great. However I have used alin SP test for years and loved it. Recommended it to everyone. This order though is drastically different. The same brand bottles look different and are also thinner glass. One broke in shipping but that's not the bad part. Slin test is usually very smooth. This stuff actually burns when I put it in and then forms huge knots for like 10 days. Almost to the point of going to the hospital. I don't know who is making this stuff for them now but I would watch out it's either contaminated or cut with something bad. I had so much faith in Ashop and now I feel like I got scammed.

Communication & Ordering process

Took 3 months to get this order, been loyal for years,

Items ordered

Test E 50 vials
Viagra
Dapax
Cialis
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Their New test producer is terrible and scary

  • elvis7uk's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • elvis7uk
  • 3 weeks ago

Oral tren best gear ive used late reply was a promo had few family issues my mother died so I was away from the gym for a year and was unable to sample the tablets so when I started again and started with some simple test and then after three weeks I started on the oral tren I took three tablets a day and got some great results the pump was painful and the night sweats were bad and got some really bad heartburn but the gains were fantastic I took one tablet in the morning and one in the evening two shots of test a week and are some of the best games I've ever had I highly recommend these Old Men and I thank ashop for the promo tablets that he gave me and can only apologise for such a long wait for my review but as I hadn't used the tablets I wasn't able to review and now that I have I would highly recommend these tablets to anybody top class very strong and some grey jeans and once again I am very very sorry for the late revirw yand can only highly recommend oral tren

Communication & Ordering process

It was a promo and im very late replyin but when i applyed all was delived as promised

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great no complaints

Items ordered

Mmethyltrenbalone (oral tren)

Product effectivenes and experience

I went through relastonship breakdown and my mum died so was away from the gym over a year, when i started again i started with test for 4 weeks started gaining then hit the oral tren 2 tabs a day morning and evening for 3 weeks, they kicked in fast pumps great, got night sweats, and some bad heart burn but the gains i got were well worth it these oral tabs are the best gear ive used for gains yea heart burn and night sweats can be bad but the gains far out weight the gains i got, thanks aslop so sorry for late review but like i said at start went few bit crap and i would only review after use

Additional commentary

Oral tren best there is i love them

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ibrahim2207's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ibrahim2207
  • 3 weeks ago

I made an order on 04/07/17 and it was marked shipped on 07/07/17 without tracking even though I requested for tracking.
As of yet I still haven't received my order. I've emailed them numerous times to no avail.
I've ordered with ashop before and I was very impressed with their customer service and their prompt response to all my queries, however, this time I'm very disappointed.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Ibrahim2207's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Update on my current order.

I received everything this morning.
I apologise to you, Ariel.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Brilliant packaging

Items ordered

Test E
Clomid
Nolva
Anastrozole

  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 434
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • Carguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Carguy
  • 4 weeks ago

Follow up on prior review.
My orginal order was placed 5/30/17. They shipped 6/6/17 in two packages with tracking. The first half of the order was received 6/21/17 (quick for overseas)
Tracking for second half of order showed it never left the post office of orgin. Attempted direct emails about order on the wedsite and received no response. On 7/4 I placed first review explaining half the order was missing.
7/5 I was contacted by Ariel and we sent pm's.
7/7 I reordered the missing half (as instructed by Ariel)
7/13 the missing items where reshipped and I received them 7/27, and they even threw in some xtra! I guess for my wait? (Again fast delivery for overseas shipping )
So although it took some time, I'm am not faulting alin at all. Tracking shows the post office had it so they are at fault not Ariel.
I have ordered many times from alin and have always gotten good service and good product.
I would say to use this board to contact Ariel at this point. As I said no response to email, fast response from this board.
Overall I would recommend alin for future purchases.

Communication & Ordering process

Good (see review)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packing!

Items ordered

Test e
Hgc
Danbol
Winstal
Clomid.
Nolvadex
Provimed.
Alflutop

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't started cycleaning but good quality in the past

Additional commentary

Na

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL3
  • 278
 
  • bigchips27
  • 4 weeks ago

Review of viagra 100mg from sp
Lasix 40 mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Viagra, lasix

Product effectivenes and experience

Fortunately I wasn't/haven't been involved in any of the issues that ashop and their customers have been going through. I've been following the boards closely and feel for everyone going through it.

I've been a continuous customer of ashop for over 2 years.

Ashop ran a promo that was up for about a day. I asked to participate and see for myself if they issues were taken care of.
I included in the order somethings I could use and review quickly.

With all that being said. The shipping process took a very long time. Close to 2 months from the order to the delivery.
It seems that shipping was and continues to be a problem.

As for the products, which I have received in the past from ashop, worked just fine.

Viagra is potent and keeps things upright all night. 1 pill (40mg) of lasix kicks in about 30 minutes and has me pee'ing for hours.
So, both products are legitimate.

Additional commentary

Even though this was a promo and a free order. The products were good, shipping was the main issue. For a while, I assumed it wasn't coming.

I've used a shop in the past and believe they have great products. They were always my 1st choice.
Unfortunately, the shipping issues persist and until I see that they are back on track, I'll wait to send them actual money.

Thank you for the promo, thank you for the great products.
Fix the shipping issues and I'll be back on board.

  • stairmaster's picture
  • LVL1
  • 90
 
  • stairmaster
  • 4 weeks ago

This is my review from all orders I placed by Ariel since 2016 (Alltogether 4 orders)
I had just one time a big delay and by one order a few things were missing but Ariel gave me a voucher and I reordered the missing things.

Communication & Ordering process

very good, all questions get answered really fast.
Ariel is always helpful when there are any problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A very good, packaging too!

Items ordered

Balkan:
Danabol 10
Danabol 50
Provimed 50
Halotest 10

Others:
Bromocriptin 2.5 (never used them)

SP:
Oxymetabol 50
Stanozol 10 ( never used them)

Product effectivenes and experience

Danabol Balkan: 10 and 50 mg version , both are definitely legit and working great. The 50mg version is excellent for pre workout or when u run really high dbol dosaged. I never go over 60mg so I prefered the 10mg tabs.

Provimed Balkan:
Proviron as it should work, felt always really well shaped and sex drive was much higher. Mood was better than without Proviron. Great product!

Halotest Balkan:
They are really potent, I ordered 60tabs and took 2 pre workout, insane pump and strength. The blood preassure under halotestin is really heavy so I always used it in the colder time of the year, lol.

SP Oxy:
One of the most potent oxys I ever used. 100mg /day and I felt like I'm exploding every second.
"A little bit" water retention , better said I felt like a balloon! I enjoyed the painless training, no painful joints.

SP Stano:
Not used, I still have them.

Additional commentary

A great source with great Balkan and SP products , good prices and also a few products which you find not really often, like antibiotics and so on.

I hope a-shop gets just a bit faster again, than its a really great shop!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dchflash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dchflash
  • 1 month ago

Ariel, my second package arrived! OMG. I had faith. I just assumed there was a delay. Its all here PLUS, extra. They sent my Stealth separate and then included it in my order with all orals. I am happy

Communication & Ordering process

If you IM Ariel or other Ashop rep, they will contact you. They sent an email that it should arrive July 30th but I got my two packages already.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipment took some time to arrive. Order date in March. Who cares! I got it.
Packaging is always discreet.

Items ordered

Anadrol
Winstrol tabs
Stealth Sus

Product effectivenes and experience

All BP orals. Starting now

Additional commentary

I never thought they were attempting to rip me off. I just assumed there were back orders or issues internally.
I will use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • dchflash's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dchflash
  • 1 month ago

Ordered back at beginning of March. Ariel endorsed order was sent for the second time, multiple packages on 7/7, 7/10 and 7/12. I received my Stealth products yesterday. Awaiting anadrol and winstrol orals.

Communication & Ordering process

Cannot use Ashop site for communication. You have to use Eroids.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Original order in early March. One of a few packages arrived yesterday
Discreet shipping from this company always top notch

Items ordered

Stealth Sus
winny oral
anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Just took the Stealth product as soon as i arrived home!!!

Additional commentary

Does anyone have experience with stealth products? IM me

I recommend shopping here!
  • XLoganX's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • XLoganX
  • 1 month ago

Ordered on 4.21.2017 and all shipment were delivered. Yes, there were delays... this isn't Amazon.com people! Here are the shipment received dates:
1st Shipment: 5.15.17
2nd and 3rd Shipment: 6.3.17
4th Shipment: 6.13.17
5th Shipment: 7.2.17

So a little over 2 months for everything to come in, which I am perfectly fine with. You guys that are stating you are sending emails and not getting responses... there's your first problem. They don't use email any more and you have to use their ticket system. And for others that are getting scammed.. there is a clone site that looks IDENTICAL to the original Ashop, but you guys are not smart enough to type in the correct web address and then bash Alin for it.

Communication & Ordering process

This is where they are struggling the most, but only compared to previous years. A couple years back you would be able to contact them through email and almost get a response every time within 12 hours. Now you have to use their "ticket" system and responses can take 24-72 hours.. BUT... I will say that I have ALWAYS gotten a response as well as tracking information for each shipment!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is top notch. Very discreet as usual and no issues with customs on all 5 shipments.

Items ordered

TESTOSTERONA E 250mg 10ml (10 vials)
NOLVADEX 20 mg (70 tabs)
TRENBOLONE ENANTHATE 200 mg/ml (20) stealth packet)
DANABOL 50 mg (250 tabs)
HCG (FERTIGYN HP) 5000 IU 1ml amp (6 amps)

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch whether it be SP Labs, Balkan or Stealth. I've used them and have them all on hand. Seems like they are substituting some Balkan Test-E with SP labs for the moment.

Additional commentary

Are they perfect? No!
Were they better a few years ago? Yes!
Did I get all my gear? Yes! (that's all that matters to me!)
Will I order again? You bet your ass!

I recommend shopping here!
  • cmoney21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cmoney21
  • 1 month ago

Hey guys,

So I worked out for years never pulling the trigger. Did a lot of research and finally purchased in 2015 and went with Ashop. Decided on the beginner cycle to see what would happen. Read reviews on here and still messed up a few things on my transfer. And Ashop replaced for free some of my superT which was really nice. Well I decided to order again 6/15 nothing so far. Last time took 14-18 days in hand both transactions.FAQ says give a month so I did...

I wasn't nervous until I got back on here after a couple years and see people in the same boat. I've sent two emails over the last four days with no response.

Like I said everything went so well my first time I'm hoping in a few more weeks I'll be ready to go!

I have NOT received my order!
  • ashop's picture
  • SRC
  • 434
 

Sir, please accept my friend request and PM me the email address under you placed the order to check.

Thank you,
Ariel

  • frank1122's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • frank1122
  • 1 month ago

i am writting this review in the hopes to get a response from ashop! i ordered some stuff and the website says shipped 31may2017 and its almost august! and i have yet to recieve my stuff .. please ashop is there anyway you can check my order to see where it is? it hs said shipped for the past 2 1/2 months! please help!

I have NOT received my order!
  • xxdavidjayxx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • xxdavidjayxx
  • 1 month ago

ok ashop. i still havent recieved my packages. You state that the super test is out, ok so your waiting for that once you get it you will ship it off. ok a week goes by and you tell me to give you another couple of days to get the test in. ok ..i wait. then you say the super test was sent out but the other half of my shipment you didnt send....wait what, why? why would you just send everything. ooohhhhh breathe... come on guys, get it together. please contact me and please put a rush to my order. order was placed in APRIL...its now july.....xxdavidjayxx

I have NOT received my order!